مفاعل متعدد الموجات للصوتنة المضمنة عالية الإنتاجية

مفاعل Hielscher MultiSonoReactor هو مفاعل تدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمعالجة السوائل والطين على نطاق واسع. اعتمادا على التكوين ، يمكن للمفاعل MultiSonoReactor معالجة السوائل والطين بقوة الموجات فوق الصوتية تصل إلى 30kW. تضمن ظروف التدفق المحسنة داخل المفاعل معالجة موحدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية للسائل الذي يتم تغذيته.

يعد MultiSonoReactor مثاليا للتطبيقات عالية الإنتاجية ، على سبيل المثال.

  • التجانس & خلط
  • تشتت الجسيمات والأصباغ
  • استخلاص
  • مالاكسيشن
  • مستحلب
  • ردود الفعل Sonochemical
  • عمليات أخرى كبيرة الحجم

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لكميات كبيرة مع مفاعل MultiSonoReactor

يتوفر MultiSonoReactor في نسختين: MSR-4 و MSR-5 ، والتي يمكن أن تحمل 4 أو 5 محولات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، على التوالي.

يتم إدخال ultrasonication عالية الكثافة في المفاعلات الكيميائية من أجل زيادة الغلة، وتحسين معدل التحويل والتأثير على النظم الكيميائية بشكل مفيد.

مفاعل MultiSonoReactor هو مفاعل تجانس صناعي مضمن مناسب للصناعات ذات الإنتاجية العالية. تظهر الصورة مفاعل MultiSonoReactor MSR-4 مع ما مجموعه 16kW من الموجات فوق الصوتية.

 

تكوينات:

 

التوسع التدريجي: بالطبع ، يمكن أيضا تجهيز MultiSonoReactor في البداية بمعالج واحد أو اثنين أو ثلاثة معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية فقط ويمكن إضافة معالجات إضافية لتوسيع نطاق العملية عندما تزداد الإنتاجية مع زيادة أهداف إنتاج الإنتاج.

 

The MultiSonoReactor is Hielscher's solution for large throughput sonication processes. The optimized flow pattern allows the uniform ultrasonication of large volume streams.

مفاعل MultiSonoReactor هو حل Hielscher لعمليات صوتنة الإنتاجية الكبيرة. يسمح نمط التدفق الأمثل بالموجات فوق الصوتية الموحدة للتدفقات كبيرة الحجم. تظهر الصورة MSR-5 في التكوين مع 5x UIP4000hdT.

مفاعل متعدد السونو: تركيب وتشغيل بسيطان

تم تجهيز MultiSonoReactor بمدخل ومخرج تغذية ويمكن توصيله بسهولة بتيار تدفق المعالجة الخاص بك. السعة وسرعة التدفق والضغط ودرجة الحرارة هي أهم معلمات العملية لعمليات الموجات فوق الصوتية ، وبالتالي أيضا المعلمات الرئيسية المسؤولة عن كثافة العملية وآثارها في MultiSonoReactor.

  • السعه: يمكن التحكم في السعة بدقة عبر شاشة تعمل باللمس لمولد الموجات فوق الصوتية أو عبر جهاز التحكم عن بعد في المتصفح. تولد السعات العالية تجويفا أكثر كثافة. هيلشر الموجات فوق الصوتية’ يمكن للمعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية تقديم سعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل سعات تصل إلى 200 ميكرومتر بسهولة بشكل مستمر في عملية 24/7.
  • سرعة التدفق / وقت الإقامة: تحدد سرعة التدفق وقت إقامة السائل في حقل التجويف. التدفق الأبطأ يعني أن السائل / الملاط يبقى أطول في مجال التجويف الصوتي ، في حين أن معدل التدفق الأعلى يعني وقت إقامة أقصر تحت الموجات فوق الصوتية. يمكن تكييف سرعة تدفق السائل مع هدف العملية.
  • الضغط: يمكن ضغط مفاعل MultiSonoReactor حتى 5 بارج. نظرا لأن التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية / الصوتية يتم تكثيفه عند تطبيق الضغط على وسط العملية ، فإن تشغيل عمليات الموجات فوق الصوتية تحت ضغوط مرتفعة هو عامل مهم لتحسين العملية.
  • درجة الحرارة: يمكن تنظيم درجة حرارة العملية في MultiSonoReactor عن طريق التبريد أو التسخين عبر جدار الأنبوب الداخلي. إن استخدام كفة تبريد أو تسخين صناعية ، والتي يمكن تركيبها كسترة على جدار المفاعل الخارجي يخلق قدرة تبريد / تسخين إضافية.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول مفاعل MutiSonoReactor وتطبيقاته وسعره. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

MultiSonoReactor for High-Throughput Inline Sonication

The Hielscher MultiSonoReactor is an ultrasonic flow-through reactor for large scale processing of liquids and slurries. Depending on the configuration, the MultiSonoReactor can process liquids and slurries with up to 30kW ultrasound power. Optimized flow conditions within the reactor ensure uniform ultrasonic processing of the fed liquid.

The MultiSonoReactor is Ideal for High-Throughput Applications, e.g.

  • Homogenization & Mixing
  • Dispersion of particles and pigments
  • Extraction
  • Malaxation
  • Emulsion
  • Sonochemical reactions
  • Other large-volume processes

Ultrasonic Processing of High Volumes with the MultiSonoReactor

The MultiSonoReactor is available in two versions: The MSR-4 and MSR-5, which can hold 4 or 5 ultrasonic transducers, respectively.

High-intensity ultrasonication is introduced into chemical reactors in order to increase yields, improve conversion rate and to influence chemical systems beneficially.

The MultiSonoReactor is an industrial inline homogenization reactor suitable for the industrial of high throughputs. The picture shows the MultiSonoReactor MSR-4 with a total of 16kW ultrasound power.

 

Configurations:

 

Gradual Scale-up: Of course, the MultiSonoReactor can also be equipped initially with only one, two or three ultrasonic processors and additional processors can be added for process scale-up when the throughput increases with increasing production output targets.

 

The MultiSonoReactor is Hielscher's solution for large throughput sonication processes. The optimized flow pattern allows the uniform ultrasonication of large volume streams.

The MultiSonoReactor is Hielscher’s solution for large throughput sonication processes. The optimized flow pattern allows the uniform ultrasonication of large volume streams. The picture shows the MSR-5 in configuration with 5x UIP4000hdT.

MultiSonoReactor: Simple Installation and Operation

The MultiSonoReactor is equipped with a feeding inlet and outlet and can be easily connected to your processing flow stream. Amplitude, flow speed, pressure, and temperature are the most important process parameters of ultrasonic processes and thereby also the main parameters responsible for the process intensity and effects in the MultiSonoReactor.

  • Amplitude: The amplitude can be precisely controlled via the touch screen of the ultrasonic generator or via browser remote control. Higher amplitudes generate more intense cavitation. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation.
  • Flow Speed / Residence Time: The flow speed determines the residence time of the liquid in the cavitation field. A slower flow means the liquid / slurry remains longer in the acoustic cavitation field, whilst a higher flow rate means a shorter residence time under ultrasound. The flow speed of the liquid can be adapted to the process target.
  • Pressure: The MultiSonoReactor can be pressurized up to 5 barg. Since ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation is intensified when pressure is applied to the process medium, running ultrasonic processes under elevated pressures is an important factor of process optimization.
  • Temperature: The process temperature in the MultiSonoReactor can be regulated by cooling or heating via the wall of an interior pipe. The use of an industrial cooling or heating cuff, which can be mounted as a jacket to the outer reactor wall creates additional cooling / heating capacity.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about the MutiSonoReactor, its applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.




Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.