بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت الجرافين

  • لدمج الجرافين في المركبة، والجرافين يجب أن تكون مشتتة / تقشر كما نانو اوراق واحدة موحدة في الصياغة. وكلما ارتفعت درجة deagglomeration، كان ذلك أفضل تستغل خصائص المواد غير عادية.
  • تمكن بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت لتوزيع الجسيمات متفوقة والاستقرار والتشتت – حتى عند صياغة بتركيزات عالية واللزوجة.
  • المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجرافين يعطي الصفات تشتت المعلقة وتتفوق أساليب خلط التقليدية إلى حد بعيد.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت الجرافين

من أجل تقديم المركبة خصائص المواد العالقة من الجرافين مثل القوة، ويجب أن تفرق الجرافين في مصفوفة أو تطبيقها كما طلاء الأغشية الرقيقة على ركيزة. التكتل، والترسيب، وتشتت في مصفوفة (أو توزيع الجسيمات على الركيزة، على التوالي) من العوامل الهامة التي تؤثر على خصائص المواد الناتجة من.
نظرا لطبيعتها مسعور، وإعداد مستقرة وعالية التركيز والتشتت الجرافين دون السطحي أو المشتتات هو مهمة صعبة. للتغلب على قوى فان دير فال، قوى القص قوية ولدت من قبل التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة أكثر تطورا لإعداد التفرق مستقرة.
الجرافين مع التوصيل الكهربائي عالية (712 S · م-1)، التبعثر جيدة وتركيز عال يمكن إعداد بسهولة باستخدام المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مثل UIP2000hdT أو UIP4000. صوتنة يسمح لإعداد تشتت الجرافين مستقرة في درجات حرارة منخفضة عملية تقريبا. 65 ° C.

تقشر بالموجات فوق الصوتية nanosheets أكسيد الجرافين (يا وآخرون 2010)

صورة SEM من nanosheets الجرافين فرقت بالموجات فوق الصوتية

طلب معلومات





منذ المعلمات عملية صوتنة يمكن تسيطر على وجه التحديد، والتكنولوجيا تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية تتجنب الأضرار في البنى الكيميائية وضوح الشمس من الجرافين – مما أدى إلى البكر، رقائق الجرافين خالية من العيوب.
نظم بالموجات فوق الصوتية القوية HIELSCHER هي قادرة على معالجة الجرافين والجرافيت بكميات كبيرة، على سبيل المثال لتقشير المرحلة السائلة وتشتت الجرافين. السيطرة الدقيقة على المعلمات عملية تسمح لسلسة نطاق والمتابعة لعمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مقعد بين كبار إلى الإنتاج الكامل تجارية.
تقشر بالموجات فوق الصوتية القليلة طبقة الجرافين مع تقريبا. 3-4 طبقات وتقريبا. حجم 1μm يمكن أن يكون (إعادة) تفرقوا في تركيزات لا يقل عن 63 ملغ / مل.

مزايا:

    • جودة عالية الجرافين

تقشير الجرافين مع المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St

  • ارتفاع العائد
  • تشتت موحدة
  • تركيز عالي
  • اللزوجة العالية
  • عملية سريعة
  • تكلفة منخفضة
  • الإنتاجية العالية
  • كفاءة عالية
  • صديق للبيئة
عالية الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية نظام تفريق (7X UIP1000hdT) لمعالجة الجرافين على نطاق صناعي. (اضغط للتكبير!)

مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية 7KW عن التفرق الجرافين

نظم تشتيت الموجات فوق الصوتية

تقدم HIELSCHER الفوق أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لتقشير وتشتت الجرافين الطبقات الأكبر والجرافيت إلى أحادية، ثنائي والجرافين قليل الطبقات. معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن الاعتماد عليها ومفاعلات متطورة توفر الطاقة المطلوبة، وظروف العملية وكذلك مراقبة دقيقة، بحيث تكون نتائج عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن ضبطها تماما مع أهداف عملية المرجوة.
إحدى المعلمات العملية الأكثر أهمية هو اتساع الموجات فوق الصوتية (تشريد الذبذبات في القرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية). وHIELSCHER أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية مبنية لتوفير سعة عالية جدًا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200 ميكرومتر بشكل مستمر في عملية 24/7. للحصول على سعة أكبر ، تقدم Hielscher مجسات فوق صوتية مخصصة. يمكن ضبط جميع معالجاتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية تمامًا وفقًا لشروط العملية المطلوبة ويمكن مراقبتها بسهولة عبر البرنامج المدمج. وهذا يضمن أعلى درجة من الموثوقية والجودة المتسقة والنتائج القابلة للتكرار. قوة المعدات Hielscher في الموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح للتشغيل 24/7 على واجب ثقيل والبيئات في الطلب. وهذا يجعل من صوتنة تقنية الإنتاج المفضلة للإعداد على نطاق واسع لرقائق النانو الجرافين أحادية و قليلة الطبقات.
يمكن أن تقدم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات ultrasonicators والملحقات (مثل sonotrodes والمفاعلات مع مختلف الأحجام والأشكال الهندسية)، وظروف التفاعل أكثر ملائمة والعوامل (مثل الكواشف، بالموجات فوق الصوتية مدخلات الطاقة لكل وحدة التخزين، والضغط، ودرجة الحرارة، ومعدل التدفق الخ) تكون اختار من أجل الحصول على أعلى مستوى من الجودة. منذ لدينا مفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تكون مضغوطة تصل إلى عدة مئات من برق، sonication من المعاجين لزجة جدا مع 250،000 سنتي بواز لا توجد مشكلة لأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER ل.
ونظرا لهذه العوامل، بالموجات فوق الصوتية التبطين / تقشير وتفريق تتفوق تقنيات الطحن والطحن التقليدية.

HIELSCHER الفوق

  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة
  • قوى القص عالية
  • الضغوط العالية ينطبق
  • مراقبة دقيقة
  • قابلية سلس (خطي)
  • دفعة والتدفق من خلال
  • نتائج يمكن استنساخه
  • الموثوقية
  • متانة
  • عالية الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب



حقائق تستحق العلم

الجرافين

الجرافين هو عبارة عن طبقة سميكة من الكربون ذرة واحدة ، والتي يمكن وصفها بأنها بنية أحادية الطبقة أو ثنائية الأبعاد من الجرافين (طبقة واحدة من الجرافين = SLG). يحتوي الجرافين على مساحة سطح كبيرة بشكل غير عادي وخصائص ميكانيكية فائقة (معامل يوبا 1 TPa والقوة الجوهرية لـ 130 جي بي أيه) ، ويوفر التوصيلية الإلكترونية والحرارية الكبيرة ، وحركة شحن الشحنة ، والشفافية ، وغير منفذة للغازات. نظرًا لخصائص هذه المواد ، يُستخدم الجرافين كإضافة مُعززة لإعطاء المركب قوته وموصله ، وما إلى ذلك. ومن أجل دمج خصائص الجرافين مع مواد أخرى ، يجب تشتيت الجرافين في المركب أو يتم تطبيقه كطلاء غشاء رقيق على الركيزة.
وتشمل المذيبات شيوعا، والتي غالبا ما تستخدم الطور السائل لتفريق nanosheets الجرافين، ثنائي ميثيل سلفوكسيد (DMSO)، N، N-ثنائي ميثيل الفورماميد (DMF)، N-ميثيل-2-pyrrolidone (NMP)، Tetramethylurea (TMU، رباعي هيدرو الفوران (THF) والبروبيلين carbonateacetone (PC)، والإيثانول، والفورماميد.

لماذا المركبات الجرافين القائم؟

الجرافين هو بسماكة ذرة واحدة نحافة، ويبلغ وزنها تقريبا. 0.77 ملغ لكل 1M2 الأخف وزنا، مع وجود صلابة الشد من 150،000،000 رطل (100-300 مرات أقوى من الفولاذ) والشد من 130000000000 الضغط بمقياس الباسكال أقوى المواد المعروفة. وعلاوة على ذلك، الجرافين هو أفضل موصل للحرارة (في درجة حرارة الغرفة مع (4.84 ± 0.44) × 103 إلى (5.30 ± 0.48) × 103 W · م-11 · K-1) وأفضل موصل كهربائي (التنقل الإلكترون أعلى كما 15،000 سم2· V-1· الصورة-1). آخر الخصائص المهمة للالجرافين هي ملك البصرية مع امتصاص الضوء في πα≈2.3٪ من الضوء الأبيض، ومظهره شفافة.
من خلال دمج الجرافين في المصفوفات، تلك الخصائص المادية العالقة يمكن نقلها إلى المركب الناتج، والتي تقدم وظائف فريدة من نوعها. هذه المركبة المقوى الجرافين توفر إمكانيات جديدة للتنمية المادية والتطبيقات الصناعية. نظرا لخصائصه، وبالفعل انتشرت على نطاق واسع الجرافين والجرافين-المركبة في تصنيع بطاريات عالية الأداء، والمكثفات الفائقة، والأحبار موصل، والطلاء، والنظم الكهربائية الضوئية والأجهزة الإلكترونية
معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية القوية HIELSCHER لتسليم القوات القص العالية المطلوبة للتغلب على قوى فان دير فال من أجل توزيع nanosheets الجرافين موحد في المصفوفات المركبة. المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثل UIP2000hdT أو UIP16000 تستخدم لانتاج graphene- والجرافين المقوى أكسيد نانو المواد المركبة.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Graphene

  • To incorporate graphene into composites, the graphene must be dispersed/exfoliated as single nano-sheets uniformly into the formulation. The higher the grade of deagglomeration, the better the extraordinary material properties are exploited.
  • Ultrasonic dispersion enables for a superior particle distribution and dispersion stability – even when formulating at high concentrations and viscosities.
  • Ultrasonic processing of graphene gives outstanding dispersion qualities and excels conventional mixing methods by far.

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Graphene

In order to lend composites the outstanding material characteristics of graphene such as strength, graphene must be dispersed into a matrix or applied as a thin-film coating onto a substrate. Agglomeration, sedimentation, and the dispersion into a matrix (or particle distribution on the substrate, respectively) are important factors that influence the resulting material’s properties.
Due to its hydrophobic nature, the preparation of a stable and highly concentrated graphene dispersion without surfactants or dispersants is a challenging task. To overcome the van der Waals forces, strong shear forces generated by ultrasonic cavitation are the most sophisticated method to prepare stable dispersions.
Graphene with a high electric conductivity (712 S·m-1), good dispersity and high concentration can be easily prepared using an ultrasonic disperser, such as UIP2000hdT or UIP4000. Sonication allows to prepare a stable graphene dispersion at low process temperature of approx. 65°C.

Ultrasonically exfoliated graphene oxide nanosheets (Oh et al. 2010)

SEM image of ultrasonically dispersed graphene nanosheets

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Since the process parameters of sonication can be precisely controlled, ultrasonic dispersion technology avoids damages of the chemical and crystal structures of graphene – resulting in pristine, defect-free graphene flakes.
Hielscher’s powerful ultrasonic systems are capable to process graphene and graphite in large volumes, e.g. for liquid-phase exfoliation and graphene dispersion. The exact control over the process parameters allow for the seamless scale-up of ultrasonic processes from bench-top to full-commercial production.
Ultrasonically exfoliated few-layer graphene with approx. 3-4 layers and an approx. size of 1μm can be (re-)dispersed at concentrations of at least 63 mg/mL.

Advantages:

  • high quality graphene
  • Graphene exfoliation with ultrasonic disperser UP400St

  • high yield
  • uniform dispersion
  • high concentration
  • high viscosities
  • rapid process
  • low cost
  • high-throughput
  • highly efficient
  • environmental-friendly
High-power ultrasonic dispersing system (7x UIP1000hdT) to process graphene on industrial scale. (Click to enlarge!)

7kW ultrasonic reactor for graphene dispersions

Ultrasonic Dispersing Systems

Hielscher Ultrasonics offers high-power ultrasonic systems for the exfoliation and dispersion of bulk-layered graphene and graphite into mono-, bi- and few-layered graphene. Reliable ultrasonic processors and sophisticated reactors deliver the required power, process conditions as well as precise control, so that the ultrasonic process results can be tuned exactly to the desired process goals.
One of the most important process parameters is the ultrasonic amplitude (the vibrational displacement at the ultrasonic horn). Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonic systems are built to deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, Hielscher offers customized ultrasonic probes. All our ultrasonic processors can be exactly adjusted to the required process conditions and easily monitored via the built-in software. This ensures highest reliability, consistent quality and reproducible results. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. This makes sonication the preferred production technology for the large-scale preparation of mono- and few-layered graphene nanosheets.
Offering a wide product range of ultrasonicators and accessories (such as sonotrodes and reactors with various sizes and geometries), the most suitable reaction conditions and factors (e.g. reagents, ultrasonic energy input per volume, pressure, temperature, flow rate etc.) can be chosen in order to obtain the highest quality. Since our ultrasonic reactors can be pressurized up to several hundred barg, the sonication of highly viscous pastes with to 250,000 centipoise is no problem for Hielscher’s ultrasonic systems.
Due to these factors, ultrasonic delamination / exfoliation and dispersing excels the conventional grinding and milling techniques.

Hielscher Ultrasonics

  • high power ultrasound
  • high shear forces
  • high pressures applicable
  • precise control
  • seamless scalability (linear)
  • batch and flow-through
  • reproducible results
  • reliability
  • robustness
  • high energy efficiency

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.




Facts Worth Knowing

Graphene

Graphene is a one-atom-thick layer of carbon, which can be described as a single-layer or 2D structure of graphene (single layer graphene = SLG). Graphene has an extraordinarily large specific surface area and superior mechanical properties (Young’s modulus of 1 TPa and intrinsic strength of 130 GPa), offers great electronic and thermal conductivity, charge carrier mobility, transparency, and is impermeable to gases. Due to these material characteristics, graphene is used as reinforcing additive to give composites its strength, conductivity, etc. In order to combine the characteristics of graphene with other materials, graphene must be dispersed into the compound or is applied as a thin-film coating onto a substrate.
Common solvents, which are often used as liquid phase to disperse graphene nanosheets, include Dimethyl sulfoxide (DMSO) , N,N-dimethylformamide (DMF), N-methyl-2-pyrrolidone (NMP), Tetramethylurea (TMU, Tetrahydrofuran (THF), propylene carbonateacetone (PC), ethanol, and formamide.

Why Graphene-Based Composites?

Graphene is with a thickness of one atom the thinnest, with a weight of approx. 0.77 mg per 1m2 the lightest, and with a tensile stiffness of 150,000,000 psi (100-300 times stronger than steel) and a tensile strength of 130,000,000,000 Pascals the strongest material known. Furthermore, graphene is the best thermal conductor (at room temperature with (4.84±0.44) × 103 to (5.30±0.48) × 103 W·m-11·K-1) and the best electric conductor (electron mobility higher as 15,000 cm2·V-1·s-1). Another important characteristics of graphene is its optical property with a light absorption at πα≈2.3% of white light, and its transparent appearance.
By incorporating graphene into matrices, those outstanding material characteristics can be transferred to the resulting composite, which offers unique functionalities. Such graphene-reinforced composites offer new possibilities for material development and industrial applications. Due to its characteristics, graphene and graphene-composites are already widely spread in the manufacturing of high-performance batteries, supercapacitors, conductive inks, coatings, photovoltaic systems and electronic devices
Hielscher’s powerful ultrasonic processors deliver the required high shear forces to overcome van der Waals forces in order to distribute graphene nanosheets uniformly into composite matrices. Ultrasonic dispersers such as the UIP2000hdT or UIP16000 are used to produce graphene- and graphene oxide-reinforced nano-composites.