بالموجات فوق الصوتية تقشير من المياه التشتت الجرافين

  • أحادية وثنائية الطبقة nanosheets الجرافين يمكن أن تنتج بسرعة عن طريق تقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع إنتاجية عالية وبتكلفة منخفضة.
  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية الجرافين تقشر يمكن functionalized مع البوليمرات الحيوية من أجل الحصول على الجرافين التشتت في الماء.
  • بواسطة التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والجرافين توليفها يمكن زيادة معالجة إلى تشتت المياه القائمة مستقرة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تقشير من عالية الجودة الجرافين

Ultrasonication هو وسيلة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لإنتاج طبقات الجرافين (أحادية، الثنائية وعدد قليل من طبقة الجرافين) من رقائق الجرافيت أو الجسيمات. بينما تقنيات تقشير المشتركة الأخرى مثل ball- ولفة مصانع أو خلاطات القص عالية، ترتبط منخفضة الجودة واستخدام المواد الكيميائية العدوانية والمذيبات، يقنع طريقة تقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن طريق انتاج عالية الجودة، والقدرة العملية العالية وظروف التصنيع خفيفة.
يخلق التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوى قص مكثفة ، والتي تفصل طبقات الجرافيت المكدسة إلى طبقات أحادية وثنائية وقليلة من الجرافين الخالي من العيوب.

صفائح الجرافين القابلة للتشتت بالماء عن طريق الصوتنة

Sonication باستخدام مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة فعالة لتقشير صفائح الجرافين النانوية أحادية الطبقة وتفريقها بشكل موحد. تسمح الوظائف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بإنتاج الجرافين القابل للتشتت بالماء.Ultrasonication هو إجراء فعال مع نتائج قابلة للتكرار لفك الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية في الماء أو المذيبات العضوية. [/caption] في ظل الظروف العادية ، بالكاد يكون الجرافين قابلا للتشتت في الماء ويشكل مجاميع وتكتلات عند تشتيته في وسط مائي. نظرا لأن الأنظمة المائية لها مزايا كبيرة تتمثل في كونها غير مكلفة وغير سامة وصديقة للبيئة وأنظمة الجرافين القائمة على الماء جذابة للغاية لمصنعي الجرافين وصناعة المصب.
من أجل الحصول على nanosheets الجرافين dispersable المياه، يتم تعديل الجرافين تقشر بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع السكريات / البوليمرات الحيوية مثل بولولان، الشيتوزان، الجينات، الجيلاتين أو الصمغ العربي.

مزايا:

  • جودة عالية الجرافين
  • ارتفاع العائد
  • تشتت المياه القائمة
  • تركيز عالي
  • كفاءة عالية
  • عملية سريعة
  • تكلفة منخفضة
  • الإنتاجية العالية
  • صديق للبيئة

طلب معلومات





7KW نظام تشتيت الموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج مضمنة الجرافين (انقر للتكبير!)

مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار لتقشير الجرافين على نطاق صناعي

بروتوكول التقشير المباشر للجرافيت باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية

تم إذابة البولولان غير الأيوني والجينات الأنيونية (1.0 جم) بشكل منفصل في 20 مل من الماء المقطر ، بينما تم إذابة الشيتوزان الكاتيوني (0.4 جم) في 20 مل من الماء المقطر مع 1٪ بالوزن من حمض الأسيتيك. تم تشتيت مسحوق الجرافيت في محاليل البوليمر الحيوي المائية ومعالجته باستخدام جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار UP200S (الطاقة القصوى 200 واط ، التردد 24 كيلو هرتز ، Hielscher Ultrasonics ، ألمانيا) مجهزة بسونوترود من التيتانيوم (طرف صغير S3 ، قطر الطرف 3 مم ، السعة القصوى 210 ميكرومتر ، كثافة الطاقة الصوتية أو كثافة السطح 460 واط سم -2) في ظل الظروف التالية: 0.5 دورة وسعة 50 ٪ ، لمدة 10 و 20 و 30 و 60 دقيقة على التوالي. تم الحصول على أفضل النتائج في صوتنة 30min. تم تطبيق Sonication بقوة 16.25 واط لمدة 30 دقيقة ، مع استهلاك الطاقة (خرج الطاقة لكل وحدة حجم) من 731 واط مل -1.
بعد ذلك ، تم طرد المخاليط بالطرد المركزي عند 1500 دورة في الدقيقة لمدة 60 دقيقة لإزالة جزيئات الجرافيت غير المقشرة ثم غسلها 5 مرات ثم طردها مرة أخرى عند 5000 دورة في الدقيقة لمدة 20 دقيقة لإزالة البوليمرات الحيوية الزائدة. تم تجفيف المحاليل الرمادية الداكنة الناتجة بالتفريغ عند 40 درجة مئوية حتى لا تفقد الكتلة. تم إعادة توزيع مساحيق البوليمر والجرافين الناتجة في الماء (1 مجم مل-1 للبولولان والشيتوزان ؛ 0.18 مجم مل -1 للجينات) للتوصيف. تمت الإشارة إلى صفائح الجرافين التي تم الحصول عليها بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة بولولان والجينات والشيتوزان على أنها سحب-G و alg-G و chit-G على التوالي.
من الأنظمة الثلاثة، كان بولولان والشيتوزان أكثر فعالية في تقشير من الجرافيت من الجينات. أثمرت هذه الطريقة أحادية تقشر، ثنائي، وصحائف الجرافين القليلة طبقة مع (حواف) وجود عيوب منخفضة فقط الجانبية. الامتزاز من البوليمرات الحيوية على سطح الجرافين يتيح الاستقرار طويل الأمد (أكثر من 6 أشهر) من التشتت مائي.
(راجع Unalan et al. 2015)

تقشير الجرافين بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الماء

تسلسل عالي السرعة (من a إلى f) من الإطارات يوضح التقشير الميكانيكي لرقائق الجرافيت في الماء باستخدام UP200S ، الموجات فوق الصوتية 200W مع سونوترودي 3 ملم. تظهر الأسهم مكان الانقسام (التقشير) مع فقاعات التجويف التي تخترق الانقسام.
(دراسة وصور: © Tyurnina et al. 2020

تقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية من nanosheets الجرافين dispersable للماء (Unalan وآخرون 2015)

الصور TEM من سحب-G ل: (أ) مدة 10 دقيقة. (ب) 20 دقيقة. (ج) 30 دقيقة. (د) 60 دقيقة. (ه) شيت-G لمدة 30 دقيقة. (و) ALG-G لمدة 30 دقيقة. (Unalan وآخرون 2015)

الموجات فوق الصوتية لتقشير الجرافين

يوفر جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعي UIP6000hdT 6000 واط من الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة عبر المسبار (sonotrode) لتطبيقات التجانس والتشتت والاستحلاب والاستخراج.وتستخدم Hielscher عالية الطاقة المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في جميع أنحاء العالم لتقشير ناجحة وتشتت الجرافيت والجرافين. تتوفر مشتتاتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المختبر ومقاعد البدلاء إلى وحدات الإنتاج الصناعي الكاملة. إلى جانب المتانة، 24/7 عملية وصيانة منخفضة، Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية إقناع من قبل سهولة عالية من المعالجة وقابلية التوسع الخطية.
العمليات يمكن اختبارها بسهولة والأمثل في المختبر. بعد ذلك، جميع النتائج العملية يمكن زيادتها الخطي تماما لمستوى الإنتاج التجاري. وهذا يجعل صوتنة طريقة إنتاج فعالية وكفاءة لارتفاع حجم ورقة الجرافين عالية الجودة.
Hielscher الفوق صوتيات المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن تقدم السعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200 ميكرومتر بسهولة بشكل مستمر في عملية 24/7. للحصول على سعات أعلى ، تتوفر سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة. تضمن مفاعلات الموجات فوق الصوتية المطابقة القدرة على الإنتاج الضخم الموثوق والآمن لصفائح الجرافين النانوية عالية الجودة بالإضافة إلى تشتت الألواح النانوية المستقرة.

متانة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER تتيح لل24/7 العملية في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتقشير الألواح النانوية والتطبيقات المتعلقة بالجرافين والتفاصيل الفنية والأسعار. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة عملية إنتاج الجرافين الخاص بك معك وأن نقدم لك الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة باستخدام مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية (sonotrode) هي طريقة فعالة للغاية لتفكيك وتقشير صفائح نانو الجرافين.

آلية التقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية للصفائح النانوية 2D.
(دراسة ورسم: Tyurnina et al. ، 2020)



حقائق تستحق العلم

الجرافين

ورقة الجرافين الجرافين هو أحادي الطبقة من س2ذرات الكربون -bonded. الجرافين يوفر خصائص المواد الفريدة مثل مساحة محددة كبيرة غير عادية (2620 م2ز-1)، والخصائص الميكانيكية الفائقة مع معامل يونج (أ) من 1 طن سنويا والقوة الكامنة في 130 برنامج العمل العالمي، وتوصيل كهربي مرتفع للغاية (درجة حرارة الغرفة التنقل الإلكترون 2.5 × 105 سم2 الخامس-1الصورة-1)، والموصلية الحرارية العالية جدا (أكثر من 3000 W م K-1)، على سبيل المثال أهم خصائص. وذلك بسبب خصائصه مواد متفوقة، يتم استخدام الجرافين بشكل كبير في تطوير وإنتاج بطاريات عالية الأداء، وخلايا الوقود، والخلايا الشمسية، supercapacitor والمستودعات الهيدروجين، والدروع الكهرومغناطيسية والأجهزة الإلكترونية. وعلاوة على ذلك، أدرج الجرافين في العديد من النانوية والمواد المركبة كما يعزز المضافة، على سبيل المثال، في البوليمرات والسيراميك والمعادن المصفوفات. بسبب الموصلية عالية، الجرافين هو عنصر هام من الدهانات موصل والأحبار.
وسريعة وآمنة إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجرافين خالية من العيوب في كميات كبيرة بتكاليف منخفضة تسمح لتوسيع تطبيقات الجرافين إلى المزيد والمزيد من الصناعات.

مراجع الادب


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.


سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Exfoliation of Water-Dispersible Graphene

  • Mono- and bi-layer graphene nanosheets can be produced rapidly via ultrasonic exfoliation with high throughput and at low cost.
  • Ultrasonically exfoliated graphene can be functionalized with biopolymers in order to obtain water-dispersible graphene.
  • By ultrasonic cavitation, the synthesized graphene can be further processed into a stable water-based dispersion.

Ultrasonic Exfoliation of High-Quality Graphene

Ultrasonication is a reliable method to produce graphene layers (mono-, bi- and few-layer graphene) from graphite flakes or particles. Whilst other common exfoliation techniques such as ball- and roll mills or high-shear mixers are linked to low quality and the use of agressive reagents and solvents, the ultrasonic exfoliation method convinces by its high quality output, high process capacity and mild processing conditions.
Ultrasonic cavitation creates intense shear forces, which separate the stacked graphite layers into mono-, bi- and few-layers of defect-free graphene.

Water-Dispersable Graphene Sheets

Under normal conditions, graphene is hardly dispersable in water and forms aggregates and agglomerates when dispersed in aqueous medium. Since aqueous systems have significant advantages of being inexpensive, non-toxic, environmental-friendly, water-based graphene systems are highly attractive to graphene manufacturers and the downstream industry.
In order to obtain water-dispersable graphene nanosheets, the ultrasonically exfoliated graphene is modified with polysaccharides / biopolymers such as pullulan, chitosan, alginate, gelatine or gum arabic.

Advantages:Graphene exfoliation with ultrasonic disperser UP400St

  • high quality graphene
  • high yield
  • water-based dispersion
  • high concentration
  • high efficiency
  • rapid process
  • low cost
  • high-throughput
  • environmental-friendly
7kW ultrasonic dispersing system for inline graphene production (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic system for graphene exfoliation

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Protocol of Direct Exfoliation of Graphite

Non-ionic pullulan and anionic alginate (1.0 g) were separately dissolved in 20 ml of distilled water (DI), whereas cationic chitosan (0.4 g) was dissolved in 20 ml of DI with 1 wt% acetic acid. Graphite powder was dispersed in the aqueous biopolymer solutions and treated using an ultrasonic processor UP200S (maximum power 200 W, frequency 24 kHz, Hielscher Ultrasonics, Germany) equipped with a cone frustum titanium sonotrode (model micro tip S3, tip diameter 3 mm, maximum amplitude 210µm, acoustic power density or surface intensity 460 W cm-2) under the following conditions: 0.5 cycle and 50% amplitude, for a period of 10, 20, 30, and 60 min, respectively. Best results were obtained at 30min sonication. Sonication was applied at the power of 16.25 W for 30 minutes, with energy consumption (energy output per unit volume) of 731 Ws ml-1.
Subsequently, mixtures were centrifuged at 1500 rpm for 60 min to remove unexfoliated graphite particles and then washed 5 times and again centrifuged at 5000 rpm for 20 min to remove excess biopolymers. The resultant dark-gray solutions were vacuum-dried at 40ºC until no mass-loss. The resulting polymer–graphene powders were redispersed in water (1 mg ml-1 for pullulan and chitosan; 0.18 mg ml-1 for alginate) for characterization. Graphene sheets obtained by pullulan-, alginate-, and chitosan-assisted ultrasonication were indicated as pull-G, alg-G, and chit-G, respectively.
Out of the three systems, pullulan and chitosan were more effective in exfoliation of graphite than alginate. This method yielded exfoliated mono-, bi-, and few-layer graphene sheets with only low lateral (edges) defects. The adsorption of biopolymers on graphene surface affords a long-lasting stability (more than 6 months) of the aqueous dispersion.
(Unalan et al. 2015)

Ultrasonic exfoliation of water-dispersable graphene nanosheets (Unalan et al. 2015)

TEM images of pull-G for: (a) 10 min; (b) 20 min; (c) 30 min; (d) 60 min; (e) chit-G for 30 min; (f) alg-G for 30 min. (Unalan et al. 2015)

Ultrasonic Systems

Hielscher’s high-power ultrasonic processors are used worldwide for the successful exfoliation and dispersion of graphite and graphene. Our ultrasonic dispersers are available from lab and bench-top up to full industrial production units. Besides robustness, 24/7 operation and low maintenance, Hielscher ultrasonicators convince by high ease of processing and linear scalability.
Processes can be easily tested and optimized in the lab. Afterwards, all process results can be scaled completely linear to commercial production level. This makes sonication an effective and efficient production method for the high volume of high-quality graphene sheets.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. Matching ultrasound reactors ensure the capability of reliable and safe mass production of high quality graphene nanosheets.

Ultrasonic disperser are available from the small handheld device to bench-top and full-industrial ultrasonic systems for large volume processing (Click to enlarge!)

Hielscher’s ultrasonic high-power homogenizers are available for any process scale – from lab to production.

The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
10 to 2000mL20 to 400mL/minUP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L0.2 to 4L/minUIP2000hdT
10 to 100L2 to 10L/minUIP4000
n.a.10 to 100L/minUIP16000
n.a.largercluster of UIP16000

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Graphene sheet

  • Unalan I.U., Wan C., Trabattoni S., Piergiovannia L., Farris S. (2015): Polysaccharide-assisted rapid exfoliation of graphite platelets into high quality water-dispersible graphene sheets. RSC Advances 5, 2015. 26482–26490.


Facts Worth Knowing

Graphene

Graphene sheet Graphene is a monolayer of sp2-bonded carbon atoms. Graphene offers unique material characteristics such as an extraordinary large specific surface area (2620 m2 g-1), superior mechanical properties with a Young’s modulus of 1 TPa and an intrinsic strength of 130 GPa, an extremely high electronic conductivity (room-temperature electron mobility of 2.5 × 105 cm2 V-1 s-1), very high thermal conductivity (above 3000 W m K-1), to name the most important properties. Due to its superior material properties, graphene is heavily used in the development and production of high performance batteries, fuel cells, solar cells, supercapacitor, hydrogen storages, electromagnetic shields and electronic devices. Furthermore, graphene is incorporated into many nanocomposites and composite materials as reinforcing additive, e.g. in polymers, ceramics and metal matrices. Due to its high conductivity, graphene is an important component of conductive paints and inks.
The rapid and safe ultrasonic preparation of defect-free graphene at large volumes at low costs allows for widening the applications of graphene to more and more industries.