تقشير الجرافين القائم على المياه

التقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لإنتاج الجرافين طبقة قليلة دون استخدام المذيبات القاسية باستخدام المياه النقية فقط. عالية الطاقة سونيكيشن delaminates أوراق الجرافين ضمن علاج قصير. تجنب المذيبات يتحول تقشير الجرافين في عملية خضراء ومستدامة.

إنتاج الجرافين عبر تقشير المرحلة السائل

Ultrasonic disperser UIP4000hdT for commercial graphene exfoliation in continuous flowيتم تصنيع الجرافين تجاريا عن طريق ما يسمى تقشير المرحلة السائلة. يتطلب تقشير المرحلة السائلة من الجرافين استخدام المذيبات السامة والمضرة بيئياً والمكلفة ، والتي تستخدم كمعالجة كيميائية قبل المعالجة أو في تركيبة مع تقنية التشتت الميكانيكية. للتشتت الميكانيكي لصفائح الجرافين ، تم تأسيس ultrasonication كتقنية عالية الاعتماد والكفاءة وآمنة لإنتاج أوراق الجرافين عالية الجودة بكميات كبيرة على مستوى الصناعة بالكامل. وبما أن استخدام المذيبات القاسية يصاحبه دائماً التكاليف والتلوث والإزالة المعقدة والتخلص منها، والمخاوف المتعلقة بالسلامة فضلاً عن العبء البيئي، فإن البديل غير السمية وأكثر أماناً مفيد إلى حد كبير. تقشير الجرافين باستخدام الماء كمذيبات والطاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية ل delamination الميكانيكية من أوراق الجرافين طبقة قليلة هو بالتالي تقنية واعدة للغاية لتصنيع الجرافين الأخضر.
المذيبات الشائعة ، والتي غالبا ما تستخدم كمرحلة سائلة لتفريق الجرافين نانوشير ، وتشمل ثنائيثيل السلفوكسيد (DMSO) ، ن ، ن - dimethylformamide (DMF) ، N -methyl-2-pyrrolidone (NMP) ، تترا ميثيل يوريا (TMU) ، تتراهيدروفوران (THF) ، بروبيلين كربونات أكسيد (PC) ، الإيثانول ، وformamide.
كتقنية راسخة بالفعل طويلة الأجل لت تقشير الجرافين على النطاق التجاري ، تمكن ultrasonication من إنتاج جرافين عالي الجودة عالي النقاء بتكلفة منخفضة. كما يمكن تقشير الجرافين بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن يكون خطيا تماما تحجيم أي حجم، يمكن أن يتم تنفيذ غلة إنتاج رقائق الجرافين عالية الجودة بسهولة لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من الجرافين.

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic disperser UIP2000hdT, a 2000 watts powerful sonic system, for graphene exfoliation and dispersion.

ال UIP2000hdT هو 2kW تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية لقشر الجرافين والتشتت.

تقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجرافين في الماء

بحث Tyurnina وآخرون (2020) في آثار السعة وكثافة الصوتنة على حلول الجرافيت المياه النقية وتقشير الجرافين الناتج. في الدراسة، استخدموا هيلشر UP200S (200W، 24kHz و). تم تطبيق تقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام المياه كعملية خطوة واحدة لطبقة قليلة delamination الجرافين. وكان العلاج القصير من 2h كافية لإنتاج الجرافين طبقة قليلة في إعداد sonication الكوابر مفتوحة.

Ultrasonic graphene exfoliation in water

تسلسل عالي السرعة (من a إلى f) من الإطارات التي توضح تقشير سونو ميكانيكية لتقشر الجرافيت في الماء باستخدام UP200s ، وهو جهاز فوق الصوتي 24 كيلو هرتز مع سونوترودي 3 ملم. الأسهم تظهر مكان تقسيم (تقشير) مع فقاعات التجويف اختراق الانقسام.
© Tyurnina وآخرون 2020 (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0)

تحسين تقشير الجرافين بالموجات فوق الصوتية

UP200St المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع sonotrode مشتركة وأرضية زجاجية.الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستخدمة من قبل Tyurnina وآخرون (2020) يمكن بسهولة الأمثل لمزيد من الكفاءة والتقشير أسرع باستخدام مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية مغلقة في وضع تدفق من خلال. العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مضمنة يسمح لمعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية أكثر اتساقا بكثير من جميع المواد الخام الجرافيت: تغذية الجرافيت / حل المياه مباشرة في المساحة المحصورة من التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وجميع الجرافيت يصبح sonicated بشكل موحد مما أدى إلى ارتفاع عائد من رقائق الجرافين عالية الجودة.
أنظمة Hielscher الفوق صوتيات تسمح لمراقبة دقيقة على جميع المعلمات المعالجة الهامة مثل السعة والوقت / الاحتفاظ، مدخلات الطاقة (WS / مل)، والضغط، ودرجة الحرارة. وضع المعلمات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأمثل النتائج في أعلى عائد والجودة والكفاءة الشاملة.

كيف Ultrasonication تعزيز تقشير الجرافين

عندما تقترن موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة في الطين من مسحوق الجرافيت والماء أو أي مذيب، القوى سونوميشانية مثل القص العالي، والاضطرابات الشديدة وارتفاع درجات الضغط ودرجات الحرارة خلق ظروف مكثفة الطاقة. هذه الظروف الطاقة المكثفة هي نتيجة لظاهرة التجويف الصوتي. اقرأ المزيد عن التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هنا!
يبدأ الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة توسيع مسحوق الجرافيت ، حيث يتم الضغط على السوائل بين طبقات الجرافين ، والتي يتكون منها الجرافيت. القص بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوات delaminate ورقة واحدة من الجرافين وتفريقها كما رقائق الجرافين في الحل. للحصول على استقرار طويل الأجل من الجرافين في الماء، مطلوب السطحي.

أوتراسورينتور UP200St (200W) تفريق أوراق الجرافين

طلب معلومات





الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء ل تقشير الجرافين

تم تصميم الميزات الذكية من الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher لضمان عملية موثوق بها، والنتائج استنساخ وسهولة الاستخدام. يمكن الوصول إلى الإعدادات التشغيلية بسهولة والاتصال بها عبر القائمة البديهية ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق شاشة اللمس الرقمية بالألوان والتحكم عن بعد بالمتصفح. لذلك، يتم تسجيل جميع ظروف المعالجة مثل الطاقة الصافية والطاقة الكلية والسعة والوقت والضغط ودرجة الحرارة تلقائيًا على بطاقة SD المدمجة. هذا يسمح لك لمراجعة ومقارنة الصوتيات السابقة ويدير لتحسين عملية تقشير الجرافين إلى أعلى كفاءة.
Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.وتستخدم أنظمة Hielscher الفوق صوتيات في جميع أنحاء العالم لتصنيع أوراق الجرافين عالية الجودة وأكاسيد الجرافين. Hielscher أولتراسونيكاتورس الصناعية يمكن تشغيل بسهولة السعات العالية في عملية مستمرة (24/7/365). يمكن بسهولة توليد السعات تصل إلى 200μm بشكل مستمر مع سونوتروديس القياسية (المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية / قرون و الكهب الزبالةTm). للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. نظرا لمتانة وصيانة منخفضة، يتم تثبيت أنظمة التقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا عادة لتطبيقات الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب.

Hielscher المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لقشر الجرافين مثبتة بالفعل في جميع أنحاء العالم على نطاق تجاري. اتصل بنا الآن لمناقشة عملية تصنيع الجرافين الخاص بك! سيكون من دواعي سرور موظفينا ذوي الخبرة لتبادل المزيد من المعلومات عن عملية التقشير، ونظم الموجات فوق الصوتية والتسعير!

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.

الأدب / المراجع

  • أناستازيا تيورناينا، اياكوفوس تزاناكيس، جاستن مورتون، جياوي مي، كيرياكوس بورفيراكيس، باربرا م. ماسيوسكا، نيكول غروبرت، ديمتري ج. إسكين (2020): تقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجرافين في الماء: دراسة معلمة رئيسية. الكربون المجلد 168، 2020. 737-747.
    (متوفر تحت إسناد المشاع الإبداعي 4.0: CC BY-NC-ND 4.0. انظر الشروط الكاملة هنا.)
  • Štengl V.، Henych J. M. معرض، Ecorchard P. (2014): الموجات فوق الصوتية تقشير نظائرها غير العضوية من الجرافين. النانو بحوث رسائل 9 (1)، 2014.
  • داخل الرحم Unalan، وان C.، Trabattoni S.، Piergiovannia L.، فارس S. (2015): السكاريد بمساعدة تقشير السريع من الصفائح الدموية الجرافيت في صحائف الجرافين التشتت المياه عالية الجودة. RSC السلف 5، 2015. 26482-26490.
  • الانفجار، J. H؛ Suslick، K. S. (2010): تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية لتجميع المواد ذات البنية النانومترية. المواد المتقدمة 22/2010. ص 1039-1059.
  • Stengl، V؛ Popelková، D؛ Vlácil، P. (2011): TIO2-الجرافين المركبة النانوية Photocatalysts كما عالية الأداء. في: مجلة الكيمياء الفيزيائية C 115/2011. ص 25209-25218.



حقائق تستحق العلم

الجرافين

ورقة الجرافين الجرافين هو أحادي الطبقة من س2ذرات الكربون -bonded. الجرافين يوفر خصائص المواد الفريدة مثل مساحة محددة كبيرة غير عادية (2620 م2ز-1)، والخصائص الميكانيكية الفائقة مع معامل يونج (أ) من 1 طن سنويا والقوة الكامنة في 130 برنامج العمل العالمي، وتوصيل كهربي مرتفع للغاية (درجة حرارة الغرفة التنقل الإلكترون 2.5 × 105 سم2 الخامس-1الصورة-1)، والموصلية الحرارية العالية جدا (أكثر من 3000 W م K-1)، على سبيل المثال أهم خصائص. وذلك بسبب خصائصه مواد متفوقة، يتم استخدام الجرافين بشكل كبير في تطوير وإنتاج بطاريات عالية الأداء، وخلايا الوقود، والخلايا الشمسية، supercapacitor والمستودعات الهيدروجين، والدروع الكهرومغناطيسية والأجهزة الإلكترونية. وعلاوة على ذلك، أدرج الجرافين في العديد من النانوية والمواد المركبة كما يعزز المضافة، على سبيل المثال، في البوليمرات والسيراميك والمعادن المصفوفات. بسبب الموصلية عالية، الجرافين هو عنصر هام من الدهانات موصل والأحبار.
وسريعة وآمنة إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجرافين خالية من العيوب في كميات كبيرة بتكاليف منخفضة تسمح لتوسيع تطبيقات الجرافين إلى المزيد والمزيد من الصناعات.
الجرافين هو عبارة عن طبقة سميكة من الكربون ذرة واحدة ، والتي يمكن وصفها بأنها بنية أحادية الطبقة أو ثنائية الأبعاد من الجرافين (طبقة واحدة من الجرافين = SLG). يحتوي الجرافين على مساحة سطح كبيرة بشكل غير عادي وخصائص ميكانيكية فائقة (معامل يوبا 1 TPa والقوة الجوهرية لـ 130 جي بي أيه) ، ويوفر التوصيلية الإلكترونية والحرارية الكبيرة ، وحركة شحن الشحنة ، والشفافية ، وغير منفذة للغازات. نظرًا لخصائص هذه المواد ، يُستخدم الجرافين كإضافة مُعززة لإعطاء المركب قوته وموصله ، وما إلى ذلك. ومن أجل دمج خصائص الجرافين مع مواد أخرى ، يجب تشتيت الجرافين في المركب أو يتم تطبيقه كطلاء غشاء رقيق على الركيزة.


Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من جهاز ultrasonicator مختبر مدمج فوق وحدات مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Water-Based Graphene Exfoliation

Ultrasonic exfoliation allows to produce few-layer graphene without the use of harsh solvents using pure water only. High-power sonication delaminates graphene sheets within a short treatment. The avoidance of solvents turns graphene exfoliation in a green, sustainable process.

Graphene Production via Liquid Phase Exfoliation

Ultrasonic disperser UIP4000hdT for commercial graphene exfoliation in continuous flowGraphene is commercially manufactured via so-called liquid phase exfoliation. Liquid phase exfoliation of graphene requires the use of toxic, environmentally harmful, and expensive solvents, which is used as chemical pre-treatment or in combination to/with a mechanical dispersion technique. For mechanical dispersion of the graphene sheets, ultrasonication has been established as highly reliable, efficient and safe technique to produce high-quality graphene sheets in large quantities on fully-industrial level. Since the use of harsh solvents is always accompanied with costs, contamination, complex removal and disposal, safety concerns as well as environmental burden, a non-toxic and safer alternative is significantly advantageous. Graphene exfoliation using water as solvent and power ultrasound for mechanical delamination of few layer graphene sheets is therefore a highly promising technique for a green graphene manufacturing.
Common solvents, which are often used as liquid phase to disperse graphene nanosheets, include Dimethyl sulfoxide (DMSO), N,N-dimethylformamide (DMF), N-methyl-2-pyrrolidone (NMP), Tetramethylurea (TMU), Tetrahydrofuran (THF), propylene carbonateacetone (PC), ethanol, and formamide.
As an already long-term established technique for graphene exfoliation on commercial scale, ultrasonication enables to produce high-quality graphene of high purity at low cost. As ultrasonic graphene exfoliation can be completely linear scaled to any volume, the production yield of high-quality graphene flakes can be easily implemented for mass production of graphene.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic disperser UIP2000hdT, a 2000 watts powerful sonic system, for graphene exfoliation and dispersion.

The UIP2000hdT is a 2kW powerful ultrasonic disperser for graphene exfoliation and dispersion.

Ultrasonic Exfoliation of Graphene in Water

Tyurnina et al. (2020) investigated the effects of amplitude and sonication intensity on pure water-graphite solutions and the resulting graphene exfoliation. In the study, they used a Hielscher UP200S (200W, 24kHz). Ultrasonic exfoliation using water was applied as a single step process for few layer graphene delamination. A short treatment of 2h was sufficient to produce few-layer graphene in an open beaker sonication setup.

Ultrasonic graphene exfoliation in water

A high-speed sequence (from a to f) of frames illustrating sono-mechanical exfoliation of a graphite flake in water using the UP200s, a 24 kHz ultrasonicator with 3-mm sonotrode. Arrows show the place of splitting (exfoliation) with cavitation bubbles penetrating the split.
© Tyurnina et al. 2020 (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0)

Optimization of Ultrasonic Graphene Exfoliation

Ultrasonic processor UP200St with sonotrode and ground glass joint.The ultrasonic setup used by Tyurnina et al. (2020) can be easily optimized for more efficiency and faster exfoliation by using a closed ultrasonic reactor in flow-through mode. Ultrasonic inline treatment allows for a significantly more uniform ultrasonic treatment of all graphite raw material: feeding the graphite / water solution directly into the confined space of ultrasonic cavitation, all graphite becomes uniformly sonicated resulting in a high yield of high-quality graphene flakes.
Hielscher Ultrasonics systems allow for precise control over all important processing parameters such as amplitude, time / retention, energy input (Ws/mL), pressure, and temperature. Setting the optimum ultrasonic parameters results in highest yield, quality and overall efficiency.

How Does Ultrasonication Promote Graphene Exfoliation

When high-power ultrasound waves are coupled into a slurry of graphite powder and water or any solvent, sonomechanical forces such as high-shear, intense turbulences and high pressure and temperature differentials create energy-intense conditions. These energy-intense conditions are the result of the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation. Read more about ultrasonic cavitation here!
The power ultrasound initiates the expanding of the graphite powder, since fluids are pressed between the graphene layers, of which graphite is composed. The ultrasonic shear forces delaminate the single sheets of graphene and disperse them as graphene flakes in the solution. To obtain long-term stability of graphene in water, a surfactant is required.

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Carbon Nanotubes: The Hielscher ultrasonicator UP400S (400W) disperses and detangles CNTs fast and efficiently into single nanotubes.

Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) dispersing carbon black in water using 1%wt Tween80 as surfactant

 

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Graphene Exfoliation

The smart features of Hielscher ultrasonicators are designed to guarantee reliable operation, reproducible outcomes and user-friendliness. Operational settings can be easily accessed and dialled via intuitive menu, which can be accessed via digital colour touch-display and browser remote control. Therefore, all processing conditions such as net energy, total energy, amplitude, time, pressure and temperature are automatically recorded on a built-in SD-card. This allows you to revise and compare previous sonication runs and to optimize the graphene exfoliation process to highest efficiency.
Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.Hielscher Ultrasonics systems are used worldwide for the manufacturing of high-quality graphene sheets and graphene oxides. Hielscher industrial ultrasonicators can easily run high amplitudes in continuous operation (24/7/365). Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously generated with standard sonotrodes (ultrasonic probes / horns and CascatrodesTM). For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. Due to their robustness and low maintenance, our ultrasonic exfoliation systems are commonly installed for heavy duty applications and in demanding environments.

Hielscher ultrasonic processors for graphene exfoliation are already installed worldwide on commercial scale. Contact us now to discuss your graphene manufacturing process! Our well-experienced staff will be glad to share more information on the exfoliation process, ultrasonic systems and pricing!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References

  • Anastasia V. Tyurnina, Iakovos Tzanakis, Justin Morton, Jiawei Mi, Kyriakos Porfyrakis, Barbara M. Maciejewska, Nicole Grobert, Dmitry G. Eskin (2020): Ultrasonic exfoliation of graphene in water: A key parameter study. Carbon Vol. 168, 2020. 737-747.
    (Available under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0: CC BY-NC-ND 4.0. See full terms here.)
  • Štengl V., Henych J., Slušná M., Ecorchard P. (2014): Ultrasound exfoliation of inorganic analogues of graphene. Nanoscale Research Letters 9(1), 2014.
  • Unalan I.U., Wan C., Trabattoni S., Piergiovannia L., Farris S. (2015): Polysaccharide-assisted rapid exfoliation of graphite platelets into high quality water-dispersible graphene sheets. RSC Advances 5, 2015. 26482–26490.
  • Bang, J. H.; Suslick, K. S. (2010): Applications of Ultrasound to the Synthesis of Nanostructured Materials. Advanced Materials 22/2010. pp. 1039-1059.
  • Štengl, V.; Popelková, D.; Vlácil, P. (2011): TiO2-Graphene Nanocomposite as High Performance Photocatalysts. In: Journal of Physical Chemistry C 115/2011. pp. 25209-25218.



Facts Worth Knowing

Graphene

Graphene sheet Graphene is a monolayer of sp2-bonded carbon atoms. Graphene offers unique material characteristics such as an extraordinary large specific surface area (2620 m2 g-1), superior mechanical properties with a Young’s modulus of 1 TPa and an intrinsic strength of 130 GPa, an extremely high electronic conductivity (room-temperature electron mobility of 2.5 × 105 cm2 V-1 s-1), very high thermal conductivity (above 3000 W m K-1), to name the most important properties. Due to its superior material properties, graphene is heavily used in the development and production of high performance batteries, fuel cells, solar cells, supercapacitor, hydrogen storages, electromagnetic shields and electronic devices. Furthermore, graphene is incorporated into many nanocomposites and composite materials as reinforcing additive, e.g. in polymers, ceramics and metal matrices. Due to its high conductivity, graphene is an important component of conductive paints and inks.
The rapid and safe ultrasonic preparation of defect-free graphene at large volumes at low costs allows for widening the applications of graphene to more and more industries.
Graphene is a one-atom-thick layer of carbon, which can be described as a single-layer or 2D structure of graphene (single layer graphene = SLG). Graphene has an extraordinarily large specific surface area and superior mechanical properties (Young’s modulus of 1 TPa and intrinsic strength of 130 GPa), offers great electronic and thermal conductivity, charge carrier mobility, transparency, and is impermeable to gases. Due to these material characteristics, graphene is used as reinforcing additive to give composites its strength, conductivity, etc. In order to combine the characteristics of graphene with other materials, graphene must be dispersed into the compound or is applied as a thin-film coating onto a substrate.


Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher’s product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.