أكسيد الجرافين – تقشير فوق الصوتي والتشتت

أكسيد الجرافين قابل للذوبان في الماء، أمفيليفيليك، غير سامة، قابلة للتحلل البيولوجي ويمكن أن تنتشر بسهولة في الغرويات مستقرة. تقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتشتت هو وسيلة فعالة جدا وسريعة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لتجميع، تفريق ووظيفية أكسيد الجرافين على النطاق الصناعي. في تجهيز المصب، ومشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنتج عالية الأداء مركب أكسيد البوليمر الجرافين.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تقشير الجرافين أكسيد

من أجل التحكم في حجم أكسيد الجرافين (GO) nanosheets، وطريقة تقشير يلعب عاملا رئيسيا. نظرا لمعالمها عملية السيطرة على وجه التحديد، تقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع تقنية التبطين لإنتاج الجرافين عالية الجودة وأكسيد الجرافين.
لتقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية من أكسيد الجرافين من أكسيد الجرافيت تتوفر مختلف البروتوكولات. البحث صفا نموذجيا واحد أدناه:
يتم خلط مسحوق أكسيد الجرافيت في KOH المائي مع قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني 10. للتقشير والتشتت اللاحق ، يتم استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار UP200St (200W). بعد ذلك ، يتم ربط أيونات K + على المستوى القاعدي للجرافين للحث على عملية الشيخوخة. يتم تحقيق الشيخوخة تحت التبخر الدوار (2 ساعة). من أجل إزالة أيونات K + الزائدة ، يتم غسل المسحوق والطرد المركزي عدة مرات.
يتم طرد الخليط التي تم الحصول عليها وتجميد المجفف، بحيث يترسب مسحوق أكسيد الجرافين التشتت.
تحضير معجون أكسيد الجرافين الموصل: يمكن تشتيت مسحوق أكسيد الجرافين في ثنائي ميثيل فورماميد (DMF) تحت صوتنة من أجل إنتاج عجينة موصلة. (هان وآخرون 2014)

(الصورة:.. بوتس وآخرون 2011)

أكسيد الجرافين – تقشير (الصورة: بوتس وآخرون 2011)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتيت من الجرافين أكسيد

بالموجات فوق الصوتية Functionalization من الجرافين أكسيد

يستخدم صوتنة بنجاح لدمج أكسيد الجرافين (GO) في البوليمرات والمواد المركبة.
أمثلة:

  • أكسيد الجرافين - TiO2 مركب المجهرية
  • البوليسترين-المغنتيت-الجرافين مركب أكسيد (الأساسية قذيفة منظمة)
  • البوليسترين انخفاض مركبات أكسيد الجرافين
  • المغلفة ألياف نانوية-بولي آنلين البوليسترين / أكسيد الجرافين (PANI-PS / GO) الأساسية قذيفة مركب
  • أكسيد الجرافين-مقحم البوليسترين
  • ف phenylenediamine-4vinylbenzen البوليستيرين تعديل أكسيد الجرافين
7KW نظام تشتيت الموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج مضمنة الجرافين (انقر للتكبير!)

نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية لتقشير أكسيد الجرافين

طلب معلومات





تقشير الجرافين مع المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St

Sonicators لمعالجة الجرافين وأكسيد الجرافين

تقدم HIELSCHER الفوق أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة للتقشير، والتشتت والتجهيز النهائي من الجرافين وأكسيد الجرافين. معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن الاعتماد عليها ومفاعلات متطورة توفر الطاقة المطلوبة، وظروف عملية وأهلا وسهلا السيطرة كما دقيقة، بحيث تكون نتائج عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن ضبطها تماما مع أهداف عملية المرجوة.
إحدى المعلمات العملية الأكثر أهمية هو اتساع الموجات فوق الصوتية، وهو التوسع والانكماش الذبذبات في التحقيق بالموجات فوق الصوتية. وHIELSCHER أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية مصممة لتقديم سعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200 ميكرومتر بسهولة بشكل مستمر في عملية 24/7. للحصول على سعات أعلى ، تقدم Hielscher تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مخصصة. يمكن ضبط جميع معالجاتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية تماما وفقا لظروف العملية المطلوبة ومراقبتها بسهولة عبر البرنامج المدمج. وهذا يضمن أعلى موثوقية وجودة متسقة ونتائج قابلة للتكرار. متانة صوتيات Hielscher يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي البيئات الصعبة. وهذا يجعل صوتنة تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المفضلة لإعداد على نطاق واسع من الجرافين وأكسيد الجرافين والمواد الجرافيتية.
يمكن أن تقدم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات ultrasonicators والملحقات (مثل sonotrodes والمفاعلات مع مختلف الأحجام والأشكال الهندسية)، وظروف التفاعل أكثر ملائمة والعوامل (مثل الكواشف، بالموجات فوق الصوتية مدخلات الطاقة لكل وحدة التخزين، والضغط، ودرجة الحرارة، ومعدل التدفق الخ) تكون اختار من أجل الحصول على أعلى مستوى من الجودة. منذ لدينا مفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تكون مضغوطة تصل إلى عدة مئات من برق، sonication من المعاجين لزجة جدا مع 250،000 سنتي بواز لا توجد مشكلة لأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielschers.
ونظرا لهذه العوامل، بالموجات فوق الصوتية التبطين / تقشير وتفريق تتفوق تقنيات خلط وطحن التقليدية.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


HIELSCHER الفوق

  • قوة عالية
  • قوى القص عالية
  • الضغوط العالية ينطبق
  • مراقبة دقيقة
  • قابلية سلس (خطي)
  • دفعة ومستمرة
  • نتائج يمكن استنساخه
  • الموثوقية
  • متانة
  • عالية الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة

 
لمعرفة المزيد حول تخليق الجرافين بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتشتت والوظائف ، يرجى النقر هنا:

 

حقائق تستحق العلم

الموجات فوق الصوتية والتجويف: كيف تقشر الجرافيت إلى الجرافين أكسيد تحت صوتنة

يعتمد التقشير بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأكسيد الجرافيت (GrO) على قوة القص العالية الناتجة عن التجويف الصوتي. ينشأ التجويف الصوتي بسبب دورات الضغط العالي / الضغط المنخفض المتناوبة ، والتي يتم إنشاؤها عن طريق اقتران الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية في السائل. خلال دورات الضغط المنخفض تحدث فراغات صغيرة جدا أو فقاعات فراغ ، والتي تنمو على مدى دورات الضغط المنخفض بالتناوب. عندما تصل فقاعات الفراغ إلى حجم لا يمكنها فيه امتصاص المزيد من الطاقة ، فإنها تنهار بعنف أثناء دورة الضغط العالي. ينتج عن انفجار الفقاعة قوى قص التجويف وموجات الإجهاد ، ودرجة حرارة قصوى تصل إلى 6000 كلفن ، ومعدلات تبريد شديدة أعلى من 1010K / ثانية، ضغوط عالية جدا تصل إلى 2000atm، فروق الضغط المتطرفة وكذلك طائرات السائلة مع ما يصل 1000km / ساعة (~280m / ث).
تؤثر تلك القوات مكثفة مداخن الجرافيت، والتي delaminated إلى المفرد أو عدد قليل من طبقة أكسيد الجرافين وnanosheets الجرافين البكر.

أكسيد الجرافين

يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية تقشير لdelaminate nanosheets أكسيد الجرافين أحادية وعدد قليل من الطبقات أكسيد الجرافيت.يتم تصنيعه أكسيد الجرافين (GO) عن طريق التقشير أكسيد الجرافيت (غرو). بينما أكسيد الغرافيت هو مادة 3D تتمثل في الملايين من طبقات من طبقات الجرافين مع الأكسجين مقحم، وأكسيد الجرافين هو أحادية أو عدد قليل من طبقة الجرافين التي المؤكسج على كلا الجانبين.
أكسيد الجرافين والجرافين تختلف عن بعضها البعض في الخصائص التالية: أكسيد الجرافين هو القطبي، بينما الجرافين هو اقطبي. أكسيد الجرافين هو ماء، بينما الجرافين هو مسعور.
وهذا يعني، وأكسيد الجرافين، محبة للجهتين، وغير سامة، قابلة للتحلل وأشكال تعليق الغروية مستقرة للذوبان في الماء. سطح أكسيد الجرافين يحتوي الايبوكسي، الهيدروكسيل، ومجموعات الكربوكسيل، التي تتوفر على التفاعل مع الكاتيونات والأنيونات. نظرا لهيكل الهجين فريدة من نوعها العضوية، غير العضوية وخصائص استثنائية، GO-البوليمر المركبة توفر إمكانات عالية للتطبيقات الصناعية المتعددة. (Tolasz وآخرون 2014)

انخفاض أكسيد الجرافين

وينتج انخفاض أكسيد الجرافين (RGO) بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية أو كيميائية أو الحد الحراري أكسيد الجرافين. خلال خطوة التخفيض، يتم إزالة معظم وظائف الأكسجين أكسيد الجرافين بحيث ينتج عن ذلك من انخفاض أكسيد الجرافين (RGO) له خصائص مشابهة جدا لالجرافين البكر. ومع ذلك، وانخفاض أكسيد الجرافين (RGO) لا عيب خالية والبكر كما الجرافين النقي.

مراجع الادب



سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Graphene Oxide – Ultrasonic Exfoliation and Dispersion

  • Graphene oxide is water-soluble, amphiphilic, non-toxic, biodegradable and can be easily dispersed into stable colloids.
  • Ultrasonication is an very efficient, rapid and cost-effective method to synthesize, disperse and functionalize graphene oxide on industrial scale.
  • In downstream processing, ultrasonic dispersers produce high-performance graphene oxide-polymer composites.

Ultrasonic Exfoliation Of Graphene Oxide

In order to control the size of graphene oxide (GO) nanosheets, the exfoliation method plays a key factor. Due to its precisely controllable process parameters, ultrasonic exfoliation is the most widely used delamination technique for the production of high quality graphene and graphene oxide.
For the ultrasonic exfoliation of graphene oxide from graphite oxide various protocols are available. Find one exemplary description below:
Graphite oxide powder is mixed in aqueous KOH with the pH value 10. For the exfoliation and subsequent dispersion, the probe-type ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) is used. Afterwards, K+ ions are attached onto the graphene basal plane to induce an ageing process. The aging is achieved under rotary evaporation (2 h). In order to remove excessive K+ ions, the powder is washed and centrifuged various times.
The obtained mixture is centrifuged and freeze-dried, so that a dispersible graphene oxide powder precipitates.
Preparation of a conductive GO paste: The graphene oxide powder can be dispersed in dimethylformamide (DMF) under sonication in order to produce a conductive paste. (Han et al.2014)

7kW ultrasonic dispersing system for inline graphene production (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic system for graphene oxide exfoliation

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


(Pic.: Potts et al. 2011)

Graphene Oxide – Exfoliation (Pic.: Potts et al. 2011)

Ultrasonic Dispersing of Graphene Oxide

Ultrasonic Functionalization of Graphene Oxide

Sonication is successfully used to incorporate graphene oxide (GO) into polymers and composites.
Examples:

  • graphene oxide-TiO2 microsphere composite
  • polystyrene-magnetite-graphene oxide composite (core–shell structured)
  • polystyrene reduced graphene oxide composites
  • polyaniline nanofiber-coated polystyrene/graphene oxide (PANI-PS/GO) core shell composite
  • polystyrene-intercalated graphene oxide
  • p-phenylenediamine-4vinylbenzen-polystyrene modified graphene oxide
Graphene exfoliation with ultrasonic disperser UP400St

Ultrasonic Systems for Graphene and Graphene Oxide

Hielscher Ultrasonics offers high-power ultrasonic systems for the exfoliation, dispersion and downstream processing of graphene and graphene oxide. Reliable ultrasonic processors and sophisticated reactors deliver the required power, process conditions as wel as precise control, so that the ultrasonic process results can be tuned exactly to the desired process goals.
One of the most important process parameters is the ultrasonic amplitude, which is the vibrational expansion and contraction at the ultrasonic probe. Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonic systems are built to deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, Hielscher offers customized ultrasonic probes. All our ultrasonic processors can be exactly adjusted to the required process conditions and easily monitored via the built-in software. This ensures highest reliability, consistent quality and reproducible results. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. This makes sonication the preferred production technology for the large-scale preparation of graphene, graphene oxide and graphitic materials.
Offering a wide product range of ultrasonicators and accessories (such as sonotrodes and reactors with various sizes and geometries), the most suitable reaction conditions and factors (e.g. reagents, ultrasonic energy input per volume, pressure, temperature, flow rate etc.) can be chosen in order to obtain the highest quality. Since our ultrasonic reactors can be pressurized up to several hundred barg, the sonication of highly viscous pastes with to 250,000 centipoise is no problem for Hielschers ultrasonic systems.
Due to these factors, ultrasonic delamination / exfoliation and dispersing excels the conventional mixing and milling techniques.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics

  • high power
  • high shear forces
  • high pressures applicable
  • precise control
  • seamless scalability (linear)
  • batch and continuous
  • reproducible results
  • reliability
  • robustness
  • high energy efficiency

Literature/References



Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasound and Cavitation: How Graphite is Exfoliated to Graphene Oxide under Sonication

Ultrasonic exfoliation of graphite oxide (GrO) is based on the high shear force induced by acoustic cavitation. Acoustic cavitation arises due to the alternating high pressure / low pressure cycles, which are generated by the coupling of powerful ultrasound waves in a liquid. During the low pressure cycles occure very small voids or vacuum bubbles, which grow over the alternating low pressure cycles. When the vacuum bubbles achieve a size where they cannot absorb more energy, they collapse violently during a high pressure cycle. The bubble implosion results in cavitational shear forces and stress waves, extreme temperature of up to 6000K, extreme cooling rates above 1010K/s, very high pressures of up to 2000atm, extreme pressure differentials as well as liquid jets with up 1000km/h (∼280m/s).
Those intense forces affect the graphite stacks, which are delaminated into single- or few-layer graphene oxide and pristine graphene nanosheets.

Graphene Oxide

Ultrasonic exfoliation is used to delaminate mono- and few-layered graphene oxide nanosheets from graphite oxide.Graphene oxide (GO) is synthesized by exfoliating graphite oxide (GrO). While graphite oxide is a 3D material consisting in millions of layers of graphene layers with intercalated oxygens, graphene oxide is a mono- or few-layer graphene that is oxygenated on both sides.
Graphene oxide and graphene differ from each other in the following characteristics: graphene oxide is polar, whilst graphene is nonpolar. Graphene oxide is hydrophilic, whilst graphene is hydrophobic.
This means, graphene oxide is water-soluble, amphiphilic, non-toxic, biodegradable and forms stable colloidal suspensions. The surface of graphene oxide contains epoxy, hydroxyl, and carboxyl groups, which are available to interact with cations and anions. Due to their unique organic–inorganic hybrid structure and exceptional properties, GO–polymer composites offer high potential for manifold industrial applications. (Tolasz et al. 2014)

Reduced Graphene Oxide

Reduced graphene oxide (rGO) is produced by ultrasonic, chemical or thermal reduction of graphene oxide. During the reduction step, most oxygen functionalities of graphene oxide are removed so that the resulting reduced graphene oxide (rGO) has very similar characteristics to pristine graphene. However, reduced graphene oxide (rGO) is not defect-free and pristine as pure graphene.