كيفية جعل نانوفليدات

الفلورويد النانوي هو سائل هندسي يتكون من سائل أساسي يحتوي على جسيمات نانوية. من أجل تركيب النانو فلوريدات، مطلوب التجانس فعالة وموثوق بها وتقنية deagglomeration لضمان درجة عالية من التشتت موحدة. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي التكنولوجيا المتفوقة لإنتاج nanofluids مع خصائص ممتازة. التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية تتفوق بالكفاءة والسرعة والبساطة والموثوقية وسهولة الاستخدام.

ما هي نانوفليدات؟

الفلورويد النانوي هو سائل يحتوي على جزيئات نانوية الحجم (≺100nm)، وتسمى عادة الجسيمات النانوية. وعادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الجسيمات النانوية المستخدمة في نانوفلوريدات من المعادن، أكاسيد، الكربيدات، أو الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية. وتتوزع هذه الجسيمات النانوية في سائل أساسي (مثل زيت الماء، إلخ) من أجل الحصول على تعليق غرواني هندسي، أي نانوفلوريد. تعرض نانوفلويدات خصائص حرارية فيزيائية معززة مثل الموصلية الحرارية، والناشرة الحرارية، ومعاملات نقل الحرارة اللزوجة والكتّام الحراري مقارنةً بالخصائص المادية للسوائل الأساسية.
تطبيق شائع من nanofluids هو استخدامها كمبرد أو المبردات. بإضافة جزيئات النانو إلى المبردات التقليدية (مثل الماء، النفط، جلايكول الإيثيلين، بوليفولفين الخ)، يتم تحسين الخصائص الحرارية للمبردات التقليدية.

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic dispersion is a well established technique to prepare nanofluids.

الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St لإنتاج nanofluids

صنع Nanofluids مع التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يمكن التأثير في البنية المجهرية للـ nanofluids والتلاعب بها من خلال تطبيق تكنولوجيا التجانس الأكثر ملاءمة ومعلمات المعالجة. وقد ثبت التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية كتقنية عالية الكفاءة وموثوق بها لإعداد nanofluid. وتستخدم تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية في البحوث والصناعة لتوليف، طاحونة، تفريق وتجانس الجسيمات النانوية مع التوحيد عالية وتوزيع حجم الجسيمات الضيقة. معلمات عملية لتركيب nanofluids تشمل مدخلات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، السعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، ودرجة الحرارة، والضغط، والحموضة. Futhermore، وأنواع وتركيزات المواد المتفاعلة والمواد المضافة، فضلا عن الترتيب، الذي تضاف الإضافات إلى الحل، هي عوامل هامة.
ومن المعروف جيدا أن خصائص نانوفلورويدات تعتمد بقوة على هيكل وشكل المواد النانوية. ولذلك، فإن الحصول على الهياكل المجهرية القابلة للرقابة من الفلورويدات النانوية هو العامل الرئيسي الذي يساهم في وظائف ونوعية النانوفلوريدات. استخدام المعلمات ultrasonication الأمثل مثل السعة والضغط ودرجة الحرارة والطاقة المدخلات (WS / مل) هو المفتاح لإنتاج مستقرة، موحدة نانوفلورويد عالية الجودة. Ultrasonication يمكن تطبيقها بنجاح لداجلوميرات وتفريق الجسيمات في جسيمات نانوية واحدة. مع حجم أصغر من الجسيمات، تزيد الحركة البراونية (السرعة البراونية) وكذلك التفاعلات بين الجسيمات والجسيمات وتؤدي إلى زيادة nanofluids أكثر استقرارًا. Hielscher ultrasonicators تسمح بالسيطرة الدقيقة على جميع معلمات المعالجة الهامة ، يمكن تشغيلها باستمرار في السعات العالية (24/7/365) وتأتي مع بروتوكول البيانات التلقائية لتقييم سهل لجميع تشغيل sonication.

Ultrasonic dispersion is a reliable technique to produce nanoparticles such as nano-silica for nanofluids

بالموجات فوق الصوتية متناثرة نانو الحجم السيليكا

سونيكيشن تحسين الاستقرار من Nanofluids

بالنسبة لل nanofluids ، ينتج تكتل الجسيمات النانوية ليس فقط في تسوية وانسداد القنوات الدقيقة ولكن أيضًا في تقليل الموصلية الحرارية لل nanofluids. يتم تطبيق الدمج فوق الصوتي والتشتت على نطاق واسع في علوم المواد والصناعة. Sonication هي تقنية ثبت لإعداد نانو تشتت مستقرة مع توزيع جسيمات نانوية موحدة والاستقرار كبيرة. ولذلك، Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت هي التكنولوجيا المفضلة، عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنتاج nanofluids.

إنتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية Nanofluids في البحوث

وقد بحثت البحوث آثار ultrasonication ومعلمات الموجات فوق الصوتية على خصائص nanofluids. اقرأ المزيد عن النتائج العلمية على إعداد نانوفلورويد بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

أوبومنتالتور UP200St (200W) تفريق الكربون الأسود في الماء باستخدام 1 ٪ wt Tween80 كما السطحي

طلب معلومات





تأثيرات بالموجات فوق الصوتية على إعداد Al2O3 Nanofluid

نوروزي وآخرون (2014) وجدت أنه في "أعلى تركيز الجسيمات، كان هناك تعزيز أكبر من الانتشار الحراري من nanofluids الناتجة عن سونيكيشن. وعلاوة على ذلك، تم الحصول على قدر أكبر من الاستقرار وتعزيز الناشرية الحرارية عن طريق sonicating nanofluids مع صوتنة المسبار أعلى قوة قبل القياس. وكان تعزيز الانتشار الحراري أكبر بالنسبة للنواب الوطنيين الأصغر حجما. وذلك لأن الجسيمات الأصغر حجماً لها مساحة سطحية أكثر فعالية إلى نسب الحجم. وهكذا، ساعدت الجسيمات الصغيرة على تشكيل نانوفلوريد مستقر و sonication مع مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية مما أدى إلى تأثير كبير على الانتشار الحراري. (نوروزي وآخرون 2014)

خطوة خطوة تعليمات لإنتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من سوائل نانو Al2O3 المياه

Ultrasonicator UP400St dispersing nanoparticles for nanofluid productionأولاً، وزن كتلة الجسيمات النانوية Al2O3 بواسطة توازن إلكتروني رقمي. ثم وضع الجسيمات النانوية Al2O3 في الماء المقطر وزنه تدريجيا وتهيج خليط المياه Al2O3. سونيكات الخليط باستمرار لمدة 1 ساعة مع جهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار UP400S (400W، 24kHz، انظر الموافقة المسبقة عن علم. اليسار) لإنتاج تشتت موحدة من الجسيمات النانوية في الماء المقطر. يمكن إعداد الفلورويدات النانوية بكسور مختلفة (0.1٪، 0.5٪، و1٪). لا توجد حاجة إلى تغيرات مُسطحة أو رقم هئي. (أصفهاني وآخرون، 2013)

ضبطها بالموجات فوق الصوتية Ano نانوفلوريدس مائي

Elcioglu وآخرون (2021) الدولة في دراستهم العلمية أن "Ultrasonication عملية أساسية لتشتت السليم من الجسيمات النانوية في السائل الأساسي والاستقرار، وكذلك لخصائص الأمثل لتطبيقات العالم الحقيقي." استخدموا أوبزيداتاتور UP200Ht لإنتاج ZnO / نانوفلورويدات المياه. وكان Sonication آثار واضحة على التوتر السطحي للnno نانوفلورويد مائي. نتائج الباحثين النتائج في استنتاج مفاده أن التوتر السطحي، وتشكيل نانو فيلم وغيرها من الميزات ذات الصلة من أي نانوفلورويد يمكن تعديلها وضبطها تحت ظروف ultrasonication السليم.

مزايا Hielscher Ultrasonicators ل Nanofluids

  • كفاءة عالية
  • تشتت موثوق من الجسيمات النانوية
  • أحدث التقنيات
  • قابل للتكيف مع التطبيق الخاص بك
  • 100٪ خطي قابل للتطوير لأي سعة
  • متوفر بسهولة
  • فعاله من حيث التكلفه
  • آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام

المهونات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج نانوفلورويد

تحكم دقيق في معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية من قبل Hielscher Ultrasonics' برنامج ذكيHielscher الفوق صوتيات التصاميم وتصنيع وتوزيع تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لجميع أنواع تطبيقات التجانس وديجلوميريشن. عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنتاج nanofluids ، فإن التحكم الدقيق في صوتنة ومعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الموثوقة لتعليق الجسيمات النانوية أمر بالغ الأهمية.
معالجات Hielscher Ultrasonics تمنحك التحكم الكامل في جميع معلمات المعالجة الهامة مثل مدخلات الطاقة، وكثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية، والسعة، والضغط، ودرجة الحرارة ووقت الاستبقاء. وبالتالي، يمكنك ضبط المعلمات إلى الظروف الأمثل، مما يؤدي في وقت لاحق إلى nanofluids عالية الجودة.

  • لأي حجم / سعة: Hielscher يقدم ultrasonicators وحقيبة واسعة من الملحقات. وهذا يسمح لتكوين نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية المثالي للتطبيق الخاص بك والقدرة على الإنتاج. من قوارير صغيرة مع ملليلتر إلى تيارات عالية الحجم من آلاف الغالونات في الساعة، Hielscher يقدم الحل بالموجات فوق الصوتية مناسبة لعملية الخاص بك.
  • متانه: أنظمتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية وموثوق بها. بنيت جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher ل 24/7/365 عملية وتتطلب صيانة قليلة جدا.
  • سهولة الاستخدام: برامج مفصلة من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا يسمح للاختيار المسبق وحفظ إعدادات sonication ل sonication بسيطة وموثوق بها. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى القائمة البديهية عبر شاشة لمس رقمية ملونة. التحكم في المستعرض البعيد يسمح لك بالعمل والمراقبة عبر أي متصفح إنترنت. تسجيل البيانات التلقائي يحفظ معلمات العملية من أي سونيكيشن تشغيل على بطاقة SD المدمج في.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.

الأدب / المراجع



Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من جهاز ultrasonicator مختبر مدمج فوق وحدات مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

How to Make Nanofluids

A nanofluid is an engineered fluid that consist of a base fluid containing nanoparticles. For the synthesis of nanofluids, an efficacious and reliable homogenization and deagglomeration technique is required to ensure a high degree of uniform dispersion. Ultrasonic dispersers are the superior technology to produce nanofluids with excellent characteristics. Ultrasonic dispersion excels by efficiency, speed, simplicity, reliability and user-friendliness.

What are Nanofluids?

A nanofluid is a fluid containing nano-sized particles (≺100nm), commonly called nanoparticles. Nanoparticles used in nanofluids are typically made of metals, oxides, carbides, or carbon nanotubes. These nanoparticles are dispersed into a base fluid (e.g, water oil, etc.) in order to obtain an engineered colloidal suspension, i.e., the nanofluid. Nanofluids exhibit enhanced thermo-physical properties such as thermal conductivity, thermal diffusivity, viscosity and convective heat transfer coefficients compared to the material properties of the base fluid.
A common application of nanofluids is their use as coolant or refrigerant. By the addition of nano-particles to conventional coolants (such as water, oil, ethylene glycol, polyalphaolefin etc.), the thermal properties of the conventional coolants are improved.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic dispersion is a well established technique to prepare nanofluids.

Ultrasonic homogenizer UP400St for the production of nanofluids

Making Nanofluids with an Ultrasonic Homogenizer

The microstructure of nanofluids can be influenced and manipulated by the application of the most suitable homogenization technology and processing parameters. Ultrasonic dispersion has been proven as a highly efficient and reliable technique for nanofluid preparation. Ultrasonic dispersers are used in research and industry to synthesize, mill, disperse and homogenize nanoparticles with high uniformity and a narrow particle size distribution. Process parameters for the synthesis of nanofluids include ultrasonic energy input, ultrasonic amplitude, temperature, pressure, and acidity. Futhermore, the types and concentrations of reactants and additives as well as the order, in which the additives are added to the solution, are important factors.
It is well known that the properties of nanofluids strongly depend on the structure and shape of nanomaterials. Therefore, obtaining controllable microstructures of the nanofluids is the main factor that contributes to the functionality and quality of nanofluids. Using optimized ultrasonication parameters such as amplitude, pressure, temperature and energy input (Ws/mL) is the key to produce a stable, uniform high-quality nanofluid. Ultrasonication can be successfully applied to deagglomerate and disperse particles into single dispersed nanoparticles. With smaller particle size, Brownian motion (Brownian speed) as well as particle-particle interactions increase and result in more stable nanofluids. Hielscher ultrasonicators allow the precise control over all important processing parameters, can run continuously at high amplitudes (24/7/365) and come with automatic data protocolling for easy evaluation of all sonication runs.

Ultrasonic dispersion is a reliable technique to produce nanoparticles such as nano-silica for nanofluids

Ultrasonically dispersed nano-sized silica

Sonication Improved Stability of Nanofluids

For nanofluids, an agglomeration of nanoparticles results in not only the settlement and clogging of microchannels but also the decreasing of thermal conductivity of nanofluids. Ultrasonic deagglomeration and dispersion are widely applied in material science and industry. Sonication is a proven technique to prepare stable nano-dispersions with a uniform nanoparticle distribution and great stability. Therefore, Hielscher ultrasonic dispersers are the preferred technology, when it comes to the production of nanofluids.

Ultrasonically Produced Nanofluids in Research

Research has investigated the effects of ultrasonication and ultrasonic parameters on the characteristics of nanofluids. Read more about scientific findings on ultrasonic nanofluid preparation.

Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) dispersing carbon black in water using 1%wt Tween80 as surfactant

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Effects on Al2O3 Nanofluid Preparation

Noroozi et al. (2014) found that at “higher particle concentration, there was greater enhancement of the thermal diffusivity of the nanofluids resulting from sonication. Moreover, greater stability and enhancement of thermal diffusivity were obtained by sonicating the nanofluids with the higher power probe sonicator prior to measurement.” Thermal diffusivity enhancement was greater for the smaller-sized NPs. This is because smaller particles have higher effective surface area to volume ratios. Thus, smaller particles helped form a stable nanofluid and sonication with an ultrasonic probe resulted a substantial effect on the thermal diffusivity. (Noroozi et al. 2014)

Step-by Step Instruction for the Ultrasonic Production of Al2O3-water nano fluids

Ultrasonicator UP400St dispersing nanoparticles for nanofluid productionFirst, weigh the mass of Al2O3 nanoparticles by a digital electronic balance. Then put Al2O3 nanoparticles into the weighed distilled water gradually and agitate the Al2O3-water mixture. Sonicate the mixture continuously for 1h with an ultrasonic probe-type device UP400S (400W, 24kHz, see pic. left) to produce uniform dispersion of nanoparticles in distilled water. The nanofluids can be prepared at different fractions (0.1%, 0.5%, and 1%). No surfactant or pH changes are needed. (Isfahani et al., 2013)

Ultrasonically Tuned Aqueous ZnO Nanofluids

Elcioglu et al. (2021) state in their scientific study that “Ultrasonication is an essential process for proper dispersion of nanoparticles in base fluid and stability, as well as for optimum properties for real-world applications.” They used the ultrasonicator UP200Ht to produce ZnO / water nanofluids. Sonication had clear effects on surface tension of the aqueous ZnO nanofluid. The researchers findings result in the conclusion that surface tension, nano-film formation and other related features of any nanofluid can be adjusted and tuned under proper ultrasonication conditions.

Advantages of Hielscher Ultrasonicators for Nanofluids

  • Highly efficient
  • Reliable dispersion of nanoparticles
  • State-of-the-art technology
  • Adaptable to your application
  • 100% linear scalable to any capacity
  • Easily available
  • Cost-effective
  • Safe and user-friendly

Ultrasonic Homogenizers for Nanofluid Production

Precise control over the ultrasonic process parameters by Hielscher Ultrasonics' intelligent softwareHielscher Ultrasonics designs, manufactures and distributes high-performance ultrasonic dispersers for all kinds of homogenization and deagglomeration applications. When it comes to the production of nanofluids, precise sonication control and a reliable ultrasonic treatment of the nanoparticle suspension are crucial.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ processors give you full control over all important processing parameters such as energy input, ultrasonic intensity, amplitude, pressure, temperature and retention time. Thereby, you can adjust the parameters to optimized conditions, which leads subsequently to high-quality nanofluids.

  • For any volume / capacity: Hielscher offers ultrasonicators and a broad portfolio of accessories. This allows for the configuration of the ideal ultrasonic system for your application and production capacity. From small vials with milliliters to high volume streams of thousands of gallons per hour, Hielscher offers the suitable ultrasonic solution for your process.
  • Robustness: Our ultrasonic systems are robust and reliable. All Hielscher ultrasonicators are built for 24/7/365 operation and require very little maintenance.
  • User-friendliness: Elaborated software of our ultrasonic devices allows the pre-selection and saving of sonication settings for a simple and reliable sonication. The intuitive menu is easily accessible via a digital coloured touch-display. The remote browser control allows you to operate and monitor via any internet browser. Automatic data recording saves the process parameters of any sonication run on a built-in SD-card.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References



Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher’s product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.