الكريمات المستحلبة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومستحضرات التجميل

تعتمد منتجات العناية بالبشرة مثل الكريمات والمستحضرات والمرطبات والبلسم والمراهم بشكل عام على مستحلبات مستقرة بحجم الميكرون والنانو. الاستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية يخلق قوى قص عالية وهو راسخ كتقنية مزج قوية وموثوقة للعناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل.

استحلاب متجانس لإنتاج العناية بالبشرة

سونيكيشن يستخدم كتكنولوجيا خلط ومزج قوية لمنتجات العناية بالبشرة مثل الكريمات والمستحضرات والمراهممستحلب الموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية راسخة لإنتاج مستحلبات submicron ونانو للعناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل. صوتنة منخفضة التردد، عالية السعة هو أسلوب المعالجة متفوقة، والتي يمكن بسهولة أن تحل محل المتجانس الضغط العالي التقليدية أو خلاط القص العالي. عندما يتم سونيكاتيد السوائل أو الملاط بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة، يتم إنشاء قوى القص مكثفة، والتي توفر الطاقة اللازمة لإنتاج مستقرة وشفافة أو شفافة submicron- أو nanoemulsions. يخلق التجويف الصوتي (بالموجات فوق الصوتية) فقاعات فراغ ية عنيفة وغير متناظرة ، مما يؤدي لاحقًا إلى ظروف قاسية محصورة محليًا مثل الضغط العالي جدًا وفروق درجة الحرارة بالإضافة إلى الطائرات السائلة. هذه الظروف القاسية تعطيل قطرات وتفريق وكسر الجسيمات الصلبة إلى مقياس submicron / نانومتر. مستحلبات تحت الصغر ونانو الحجم لديها ميزة أن قطرات الدقيقة توفر مساحة سطح عالية جدا، مما يحسن تغلغل الجلد وتسليم المواد النشطة بيولوجيا في طبقات الجلد. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن النانومستقر بالمقارنة مع المستحلبات الكلية ولا تظهر القشدة، الترسيب، التقزم، أو التحام، والتي لوحظت مع الماكروmulsions.
مع الموجات فوق الصوتية ، يمكن اختبار عمليات الاستحلاب بسهولة على نطاق صغير ثم توسيع نطاقها خطيًا إلى مستوى الإنتاج. وهذا يسهل تطوير تركيبات جديدة أو تحسين المنتجات الموجودة.
اقرأ المزيد عن الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو استحلاب!
اتبع هذا الرابط لمعرفة المزيد عن مستحلبات بيكرينغ الخالية من السطحية التي أعدت عبر سونيكيشن!

Ultrasonic emulsification with Hielscher's UP200Ht and sonotrode S26d14

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مستحلب (المياه الحمراء / النفط الأصفر). بضع ثوان من sonication تحويل مراحل المياه / النفط منفصلة إلى مستحلب غرامة.

Ultrasonicemulsification يستخدم لإنتاج منتجات العناية بالبشرة مثل الكريمات والمستحضرات مع حمولة عالية من المواد الفعالة.

UIP1000hdT مع مفاعل تدفق الزجاج لإنتاج منتجات العناية بالبشرة مثل الكريمات والمستحضرات والمسكنات

طلب معلومات





مزايا النانو مستحضرات التجميل بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • زيادة معدل الامتصاص
  • انخفاض تقلبات الامتصاص
  • تحسين التوافر البيولوجي للجزيئات الدهنية
  • الاستقرار على المدى الطويل
  • الحماية من الأكسدة والتحلل المائي
الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو مستحلبات: أظهر هذا الفيديو الإنتاج السريع للنانو مستحلب النفط في الماء. وUP200Ht تجانس النفط والماء في ثوان.

استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النفط في الماء مع الموجات فوق الصوتية UP200Ht

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية للجزيئات النشطة بيولوجيا

بشكل عام ، يتم إثراء منتجات العناية بالبشرة المتطورة بالمكونات النشطة مثل مضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات والجزيئات النشطة بيولوجيا الأخرى ، والتي تغذي البشرة أو تنجز بعض المهام الجلدية. تشمل المواد النشطة بيولوجيا المستخدمة بشكل نموذجي الفيتامينات مثل الفيتامينات C وفيتامين E و CoQ10 والريفيراترول وحمض الفيروليك وحمض الهيالورونيك بالإضافة إلى العديد من الببتيدات والدهون. لضمان تطبيق متساو والتسليم المتحكم فيه لمكونات مستحضرات التجميل ، يجب أن تكون المواد النشطة بيولوجيا مشتتة بشكل متجانس وبتوزيع موحد في جميع أنحاء منتج العناية بالبشرة. تعمل المجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية على تفريق الجسيمات الصلبة بالتساوي وبحجم جسيم موحد في تركيبة العناية بالبشرة. وبالتالي ، فإن الخلط والتشتيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية لا ينتج عنه قوام كريمي ناعم فحسب ، بل يحمي أيضا الجزيئات النشطة بيولوجيا من الأكسدة والتحلل المائي نظرا لأن المواد النشطة بيولوجيا مغلفة في مرحلة الزيت من مستحلب O / W النانوي ولا تتعرض للماء والهواء.

اعتمادا على صياغة (الماء في النفط أو النفط في الماء مستحلب), الجزيئات الدهنية والمائية النشطة النشطة تستفيد من صياغة في nanoemulsions أو الليبوزومات, على التوالي.
لمعرفة المزيد عن إنتاج الموجات فوق الصوتية من النانو الليبوزومات، يرجى الضغط هنا!

مزايا مزج الموجات فوق الصوتية

  • Submicron-/ نانو الحجم
  • مزيج متجانس
  • عملية سريعة
  • عملية غير حرارية
  • نتائج يمكن استنساخه
  • يمكن التحكم بدقة
  • الخطي على نطاق والمتابعة
  • سهلة وآمنة
  • خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للتركيبات التجميلية

    تتطلب صياغة منتجات العناية بالبشرة مثل الكريمات والمستحضرات والمرطبات والبلسم والمراهم والمراهم والمنتجات الجلدية للتطبيقات الموضعية / عبر الجلد تقنية خلط موثوقة وقوية لمنع فصل الطور ودهن وتلبد المكونات في منتج العناية بالبشرة. تخلق المجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوى خلط عالية القص تعطل القطرات إلى حجم أقل من ميكرون / نانو وتشتت الجسيمات وتفكيكها في مزيج متجانس. يوفر الخلط الموحد بحجم submicron / nano تركيبة مستقرة طويلة الأمد مع اختراق عميق للجلد ومعدل امتصاص مرتفع وتوصيل جزيئات نشطة بيولوجيا.
    تحكم دقيق في معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية من قبل Hielscher Ultrasonics' برنامج ذكيHielscher Ultrasonics لوازم المتجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمصنعي العناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل في جميع أنحاء العالم. السيطرة الدقيقة على جميع المعلمات عملية هامة أوخ والسعة والضغط ودرجة الحرارة ووقت سونيكيشن جعل عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية موثوق بها وقابلة للاستنساخ. Hielscher Ultrasonics يعرف أهمية جودة المنتج عالية باستمرار ويدعم مصنعي مستحضرات التجميل لتنفيذ توحيد العملية وGMP (ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة) وجميع المتجانسات الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية لدينا تلقائيا تسجيل جميع معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية على المدمج في بطاقة SD. وهذا يسهل مراقبة العمليات ومراقبة الجودة بشكل كبير.
    يتم بناء جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher لعملية 24/7 تحت الحمل الكامل وهي الخيول العمل موثوق بها في الإنتاج.

    الموجات فوق الصوتية الحجم الصناعي

    المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP4000hdT، مفاعل الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية 4kWHielscher Ultrasonics 'مجموعة المنتجات يغطي الطيف الكامل من الموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر المدمجة إلى مقاعد البدلاء قوية أعلى وأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل. في حين يمكن تشغيل عمليات سونيكيشن في وضع دفعة ومضمنة، لأحجام أكبر على المستوى الصناعي سونيكيشن المستمر باستخدام تدفق من خلال الإعداد ينصح بسبب سونيكيشن موحدة بشكل استثنائي والتحكم في العملية. مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات مثل سونوتروديس (المعروف أيضا باسم المسابير، قرون أو نصائح)، وقرون الداعم (التي تعمل كمكثف أو أقل منذلك)، ومفاعلات خلية التدفق وغيرها من الوظائف الإضافية تسمح لتجميع التكوين المثالي للعملية الخاصة بك.
    المتانة والموثوقية والصيانة المنخفضة هي المزيد من مزايا الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher. يتم بناء جميع أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية Hielscher للعملية 24/7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي البيئات الصعبة.

    الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

    دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
    1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
    10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
    00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
    10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
    زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
    زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

    اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

    اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

    يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









    يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


    Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

    عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.



    الأدب / المراجع

    حقائق تستحق العلم

    حول المستحلبات في مستحضرات التجميل

    المستحلب هو نظام من مرحلتين. المكونات الرئيسية هي مرحلة النفط ومرحلة مائي. المرحلة المائية هي الماء بالإضافة إلى أي مزيج من المواد التي هي القطبية وتذوب، على الأقل إلى حد ما، في الماء. تتكون مرحلة الزيت من مادة أو أكثر من المواد الزيتية، أو غيرها من المكونات غير القطبية والتي تظهر على الأقل بعض الذوبان في المواد الدهنية. النفط في الماء (س/ث): قطرات الزيت المنتشرة في الماء؛ ويشار إلى النفط على أنه المرحلة الداخلية أو مشتتة والماء كمرحلة خارجية أو مستمرة. مستحلب الماء في الزيت (ث/س): تتوزع قطرات الماء في الزيت؛ الماء هو المرحلة الداخلية أو مشتتة والنفط المرحلة الخارجية أو المستمرة. ث / س / ث أو س / ث / س هي ما يسمى المستحلبات المعقدة أو متعددة.

    سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

    دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonically Emulsified Cremes and Cosmetic Products

Skin care products such as cremes, lotions, moisturizers, balms and ointments are generally based on stable submicron- and nano-sized emulsions. Ultrasonic emulsification creates high-shear forces and is well-established as a potent and reliable blending technique for skin care and cosmetic products.

Ultrasonic SubMicron- & Nano-Sized Emulsions in Cosmetics

Sonication is used as potent mixing and blending technology for skin care products such a creams, lotions and ointmentsUltrasonic emulsification is an established technique to produce submicron- and nano-emulsions for skin care and cosmetic products. Low-frequency, high-amplitude sonication is the superior processing method, which can easily replace the conventional high-pressure homogenizer or high-shear mixer. When liquids or slurries are sonicated by high-power ultrasonics, intense shear forces are generated, which deliver the necessary energy to produce stable and translucent or transparent submicron- or nanoemulsions. Acoustic (ultrasonic) cavitation creates violently and asymmetrically imploding vacuum bubbles, which subsequently results in locally confined extreme conditions such as very high pressure and temperature differentials as well as liquid-jets. These extreme conditions disrupt droplets and disperse and break solid particles to submicron-/ nanometer scale. Submicron- and nano-sized emulsions have the advantage that the minute droplets offer a very high surface area, which improves skin penetration and the delivery of bioactive substances into the skin layers. Furthermore, nanoemulsions are stable when compared to macro-emulsions and do not show creaming, sedimentation, flocculation, or coalescence, which are observed with macroemulsions.
With ultrasonicators, emulsification processes can be easily tested on small scale and then linearly scaled-up to production level. This facilitates the development of new formulations or the optimisation of existing products.
Read more about ultrasonic nano-emulsification!
Follow this link to learn more about surfactant-free Pickering emulsions prepared via sonication!

Ultrasonic emulsification with Hielscher's UP200Ht and sonotrode S26d14

Ultrasonic preparation of an emulsion (red water / yellow oil). A few seconds of sonication turn the separate water/oil phases into a fine emulsion.

Ultrasonicemulsification is used to produce skin care products such as creams and lotions with a high load of active substances.

UIP1000hdT with glass flow reactor for the production of skin care products such as creams, lotions and balms

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Advantages of Ultrasonic Cosmetic Nanoemulsions

  • Increased absorption rate
  • Reduced absorption fluctuations
  • Improved bioavailability of lipophilic molecules
  • Long-term stability
  • Protection against oxidation and hydrolysis

Ultrasonic Emulsification of oil in water with ultrasonicator UP200Ht (200W)

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Bioactive Molecules

In general, sophisticated skin care products are enriched with active ingredients such as antioxidants, vitamins and other bioactive molecules, which nourish the skin or accomplish certain dermatogical tasks. Typical used bioactive substances include vitamins such as vitamins C and vitamin E, CoQ10, reveratrol, ferulic acid, hyaluronic acid, as well as various peptides and lipids. To ensure an even application and the controlled delivery of cosmetic ingredients, the bioactives must be dispersed homogeneously and with an uniform distribution throughout the skin care product. Ultrasonic homogenizers disperse solid particles evenly and with a uniform particle size with in the skin care formulation. Thereby, ultrasonic mixing and dispersing not only result in an even, smooth creme texture, but also protects the bioactive molecules against oxidation and hydrolysis since the bioactive substances are encapsulated in the oil phase of the O/W nanoemulsion and are not exposed to water and air.

Depending on the formulation (water-in-oil or oil-in-water emulsion), lipophilic and hydrophilic bioactive molecules benefit from the formulation into nanoemulsions or liposomes, respectively.
To learn more about the ultrasonic production of nano-liposomes, please click here!

Advantages of Ultrasonic Blending

  • Submicron-/ nano-size
  • Homogeneous mix
  • Rapid process
  • Non-thermal process
  • Reproducible results
  • Precisely controllable
  • Linear scale-up
  • Easy and safe
  • High-Performance Ultrasonic Mixers for Cosmetic Formulations

    The formulation of skin care products such as cremes, lotions, moisturisers, balms, ointments, salves and dermatological products for topical / transdermal applications requires a reliable and potent mixing technology to prevent phase separation, creaming and flocculation of ingredients in the skin care product. Ultrasonic homogenizers create high-shear mixing forces which disrupt droplets to submicron-/nano-size and disperses and deagglomerates particles into a homogeneous blend. The uniform submicron-/nano-sized mixing provides a long-term stable formulation with a deep skin penetration, high absorption rate and delivery of bioactive molecules.
    Precise control over the ultrasonic process parameters by Hielscher Ultrasonics' intelligent softwareHielscher Ultrasonics supplies ultrasonic homogenizers to manufacturers of skin care and cosmetic products worldwide. The precise control over all important process parameters auch as amplitude, pressure, temperature and sonication time make the ultrasonic process reliable and reproducible. Hielscher Ultrasonics knows of the importance of continuously high product quality and supports the cosmetic manufacturers to implement process standardisation and GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) as all our digital ultrasonic homogenizers automatically record all ultrasonic process parameters on a built-in SD-card. This facilitates process monitoring and quality control significantly.
    All Hielscher ultrasonicators are built for the 24/7 operation under full load and are reliable work horses in production.

    Industrial Size Ultrasonicators

    Ultrasonic processor UIP4000hdT, a 4kW powerful ultrasonic reactorHielscher Ultrasonics’ product range covers the full spectrum from compact lab ultrasonicators to powerful bench-top and fully industrial ultrasonic systems. Whilst sonication processes can be run in batch and inline mode, for larger volumes on industrial level the continuous sonication using a flow-through setup is recommended due to the exceptionally uniform sonication and process control. A broad variety of accessories such as sonotrodes (also known as probes, horns or tips), booster horns (which function as intensifier or decreaser), flow cell reactors and other add-ons allow to assemble the ideal configuration for your process.
    Robustness, reliability and low maintenance are further advantages of Hielscher ultrasonicators. All Hielscher industrial ultrasonic systems are built for the 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

    The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

    Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
    1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
    10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
    0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
    10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
    n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
    n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

    Contact Us! / Ask Us!

    Ask for more information

    Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









    Please note our privacy policy.


    Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

    High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

    Literature / References



    Facts Worth Knowing

    About Emulsions in Cosmetic Products

    An emulsion is a two-phase system. The principal components are an oil phase and an aqueous phase. The aqueous phase is water plus any combination of materials which are polar and dissolve, at least to some extent, in water. The oil phase comprises one or more oily materials, or other ingredients which are nonpolar and exhibit at least some solubility in oily materials. Oil-in-water (o/w): oil droplets dispersed in water; the oil is referred to as the internal or dispersed phase and the water as the external or continuous phase. Water-in-oil emulsion (w/o): water droplets are dispersed in oil; the water is the internal or dispersed phase and the oil the external or continuous phase. w/o/w or o/w/o are so-called complex or multiple emulsions.