Technologie des ultrasons Hielscher

Nano-émulsions claires avec Stuph et ultrasons

Les nano-émulsions claires ont un large éventail d'applications dans les formulations alimentaires, les boissons et les cosmétiques. Stuph Corp fournit divers émulsifiants de qualité alimentaire pour la préparation de nano-émulsions claires destinées à être utilisées dans les aliments, les boissons, les teintures, les concentrés ainsi que les produits de soins de la peau. L'homogénéisation ultrasonique du mélange huile/eau avec les émulsifiants Stuph permet de préparer des nano-émulsions claires de qualité alimentaire en quelques secondes.

Nano-émulsions pour boissons, concentrés et boissons

Les émulsifiants Stuph sont des agents émulsifiants de qualité alimentaire destinés à la préparation de nano-émulsions pour les boissons, les aliments et les produits cosmétiques.Émulsifiant Stuph 4514 est un émulsifiant sophistiqué à deux composants, qui permet de produire facilement des nano-émulsions claires. Chargez votre nano-émulsion avec des composés bioactifs tels que le cannabidiol (CBD), le tétrahydrocannabinol (THC), le cannabigérol (CBG), des vitamines, des antioxydants, des polyphénols, de la curcumine, du resvératrol, du CoQ10, de la quercitine ou d'autres substances médicinales ou nutritionnelles bénéfiques. Lorsqu'elles sont encapsulées dans une émulsion huile-dans-eau de taille nanométrique, les molécules hydrophobes (= hydrofuges) deviennent solubles dans l'eau et peuvent être transférées dans le flux sanguin aqueux dans les cellules du corps humain, où ces substances bioactives peuvent déployer leurs effets bénéfiques pour la santé. Lorsqu'elles ne sont pas encapsulées dans un système de nanotransporteurs, la biodisponibilité et l'absorption des substances bioactives sont très faibles. Par exemple, lorsque le CBD est administré par voie orale sans nano-amélioration, seuls 6 % environ du CBD sont absorbés, tandis que la majorité est excrétée sans être métabolisée.
Les ingrédients bioactifs nano-améliorés permettent un dosage plus faible, puisque le taux d'absorption et de métabolisation est considérablement augmenté. Les compléments, les produits alimentaires et les produits de santé nano-émulsionnés sont plus efficaces et, comme moins d'ingrédients actifs sont gaspillés, la production est d'une efficacité et d'une qualité accrues et devient plus économique.
En savoir plus sur l'émulsifiant Stuph 4514 pour les boissons, les concentrés, les sodas et autres boissons !

Demande d'information





Des nano-émulsions pour les aliments

There is an increasing demand from customers for nutritionally enriched edibles such as breads, cakes, muffins, sweets, confectionaries, chocolates, candies, gummies and other food products. To enrich food products effectively with health-promoting substances such as cannabinoids (e.g., CBD, CBD, THC, terpenes etc.), vitamins, antioxidants, polyphenols and other phyto-chemicals, those active ingredients must be made bioavailable. Nano-carriers such as nano-emulsions are the preferred technique to encapsulate bioactive compounds making them thereby water-soluble and increasing their bioavailability.
En savoir plus sur l'émulsifiant Stuph 4514 pour les aliments, les sucreries et les gélatines !

Avantages des émulsifiants pour les nano-émulsions

  • Qualité alimentaire
  • Apparence claire
  • Une biodisponibilité élevée
  • Bon goût, pas de mauvais goût
  • Pas d'interférence avec la saveur, l'arôme, la texture
  • Facile et sûr à utiliser

En savoir plus sur les émulsifiants Stuph pour les formulations claires et hydrosolubles de nano-CDB !

Nano-émulsions Stuph pour les soins de la peau et les cosmétiques

Le nano-émulsifiant Stuph 1515 est un puissant complexe émulsifiant, idéal pour formuler des crèmes pour la peau, des hydratants pour le visage, des lotions pour le corps, des baumes de massage, des hydratants et des correcteurs teintés, des sérums, des baumes et des gloss pour les lèvres et d'autres produits cosmétiques. Les émulsifiants Stuph créent des émulsions huile-dans-eau nanométriques, stables à long terme, qui peuvent être chargées d'ingrédients actifs tels que des lipides, des vitamines, des antioxydants, des polyphénols et d'autres substances bénéfiques. Avec l'émulsifiant Stuph 1515, il devient facile de formuler des produits cosmétiques et de soins de la peau très puissants. La formulation nano-améliorée facilite le transport des principes actifs dans les cellules, où ils peuvent envelopper tout leur spectre d'effets positifs.
En savoir plus sur l'émulsifiant Stuph 1515 pour les soins de la peau, les cosmétiques et les produits de soins personnels !

L'émulsification par ultrasons améliore les émulsifiants de type Stuph

Ultrasonateur UP400St pour la nano-émulsification en combinaison avec le nano-émulsifiant StuphL'homogénéisation par ultrasons améliore le mélange des émulsifiants Stuph avec les mélanges huile/eau pour formuler des nano-émulsions stables et claires. L'émulsification par ultrasons favorise l'encapsulation d'ingrédients actifs tels que le CBD, le THC, les vitamines, les polyphénols, les antioxydants et d'autres substances favorables à la santé dans les émulsions huile dans l'eau. Ces produits finaux nano-améliorés ont une puissance nettement supérieure et permettent un dosage plus faible des ingrédients actifs, puisque les substances actives sont libérées à un taux élevé dans les cellules. Un taux de métabolisation plus élevé signifie une puissance plus élevée et donc un dosage plus faible des ingrédients actifs.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ Les transformateurs sont des chevaux de trait fiables dans la production : La robustesse des équipements à ultrasons de Hielscher permet un fonctionnement 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, dans des conditions de travail difficiles et dans des environnements exigeants. Le protocole de données automatique sur une carte SD intégrée permet la standardisation des produits et une qualité élevée continue. Normalisez votre formulation en créant une recette standardisée et un protocole de sonication à l'aide des ultrasons Hielscher. Cela vous permet de respecter la normalisation des processus et les bonnes pratiques de fabrication (BPF).
Le tableau ci-dessous vous donne une indication de la capacité de traitement approximative de nos ultrasonicators:

lot Volume Débit Appareils recommandés
1 à 500 ml 10 à 200 ml / min UP100H
10 à 2000mL 20 à 400 ml / min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 20L 00,2 à 4L / min UIP2000hdT
10 à 100l 2 à 10 L / min UIP4000hdT
n / a. 10 à 100 litres / min UIP16000
n / a. plus grand groupe de UIP16000

Contactez nous! / Demandez nous!

Demander plus d'informations

Veuillez utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous pour demander des informations supplémentaires sur les processeurs à ultrasons, les applications et le prix. Nous serons heureux de discuter avec vous de votre processus et de vous proposer un système à ultrasons répondant à vos besoins !









Veuillez prendre note de notre Politique de confidentialité.




Qu'il faut savoir

Émulsions et systèmes d'administration à base d'émulsion

Emulsion-based delivery systems and particularly nano-emulsion systems are widely used in the cosmetics, pharma, food and beverage industries. Emulsions are colloidal dispersions that consist of two immiscible liquids in which one phase (dispersed phase) is dispersed as small droplets into another phase (continuous phase) in the presence of a surfactant (emulsifying agent).
Alors qu'une émulsion non stabilisée (sans tensioactif) se brise et se sépare dans ses phases initiales au fil du temps, l'utilisation d'émulsifiants et de forces de cisaillement intenses (par exemple, la sonication) permet de préparer des émulsions cinétiquement stables.

Types d'émulsions : Les émulsions peuvent être différenciées en émulsions huile dans l'eau (H/E) et eau dans l'huile (E/H) ainsi qu'en émulsions inverses (H/E/H ou E/H).

Tailles d'émulsion : Les émulsions se différencient en outre par la taille de leurs gouttelettes. En fonction du diamètre moyen des gouttelettes, les émulsions sont appelées macro-, nano et micro-émulsions.
Les macro-émulsions ont des gouttelettes assez grosses avec un diamètre moyen supérieur à 200 nm. Leur aspect est trouble ou laiteux.
Les nanoémulsions ont un diamètre moyen de gouttelettes de 20 à 200 nm. Les nanoémulsions sont claires ou translucides.
Les microémulsions présentent de très petites gouttelettes de 5 à 100 nm de diamètre, ce qui leur donne un aspect clair. Elles sont thermodynamiquement stables en raison de leur tension interfaciale extrêmement faible entre la phase aqueuse et la phase huileuse.

Émulsions de qualité alimentaire

Les émulsions de qualité alimentaire exigent que tous les composants des nanoémulsions (phase aqueuse, huile et émulsifiant, co-surfactant) soient sans danger pour la consommation humaine ou "généralement reconnus comme sûrs" (GRAS). Les nano-émulsions de qualité alimentaire ont gagné beaucoup d'attrait et ont été largement établies puisqu'elles permettent l'encapsulation et la libération d'ingrédients fonctionnels, de substances bioactives et de nutriments.
In nanoemulsion encapsulated active ingredients have an improved stability preventing the coalescence and separation of the droplets. Another very important advantage of nano-emulsions is the superior bioavailability and absorption rate. The nano-sized droplets show improved solubility and stability properties, offer enhanced oral bioavailability and biological efficacy of the encapsulated active substances.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Clear Nano-Emulsions with Stuph and Ultrasonics

Clear nano-emulsions have a wide range of applications in food, beverage and cosmetic formulations. Stuph Corp supplies is various food-grade, high-quality emulsifiers for the preparation of clear nano-emulsions for the use in food, drinks, tinctures, concentrates as well as skin care products. Ultrasonic homogenisation of the oil / water mixture with Stuph emulsifiers helps to prepare clear food-grade nano-emulsions within seconds.

Stuph Nano-Emulsions for Drinks, Concentrates and Beverages

Stuph emulsifiers are food-grade emulsifying agents for the preparation of nano-emulsions for beverages, food and cosmetic products.Stuph emulsifier 4514 is a sophisticated two-component emulsifier, which makes it easy to produce clear nano-emulsions. Load your nano-emulsion with bioactive compounds such as cannabidiol (CBD), tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), cannabigerol (CBG), vitamins, antioxidants, polyphenols, curcumin, resveratrol, CoQ10, quercitin or other medicinal or nutritionally beneficial substances. When encapsulated in a nano-sized oil-in-water emulsion, hydrophobic (= water-repelling) molecules become water-soluble and can be transferred in the water-based blood stream into the human body’s cells, where those bioactive substance can enfold their health-promoting effects. When not encapsulated in a nano-delivery system, the bioavailability and absorption of bioactive substances is very poor. For instance, when CBD is administered orally without nano-enhancement, only approx. 6% CBD is absorbed, whilst the majority is excreted unmetabolized.
Nano-enhanced bioactive ingredients allow for a lower dosage, since the absorption and metabolisation rate is significantly increased. Nano-emulsified supplements, dietary and health products are more effective and since less active ingredients are wasted, the production is of an efficacious and high-quality becomes more economical.
Read more about Stuph emulsifier 4514 for beverages, concentrates, sodas and other drinks!

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Stuph Nano-Emulsions for Edibles

There is an increasing demand from customers for nutritionally enriched edibles such as breads, cakes, muffins, sweets, confectionaries, chocolates, candies, gummies and other food products. To enrich food products effectively with health-promoting substances such as cannabinoids (e.g., CBD, CBD, THC, terpenes etc.), vitamins, antioxidants, polyphenols and other phyto-chemicals, those active ingredients must be made bioavailable. Nano-carriers such as nano-emulsions are the preferred technique to encapsulate bioactive compounds making them thereby water-soluble and increasing their bioavailability.
Read more about Stuph emulsifier 4514 for edibles, sweets and gummies!

Advantages of Stuph Emulsifiers for Nano-Emulsions

  • Food-grade
  • Clear appearance
  • High bioavailability
  • Great taste, no off-flavour
  • No interference with flavour, aroma, texture
  • Easy and safe to use

Learn more about Stuph emulsifiers for clear, water-soluble nano-CBD formulations!

Stuph Nano-Emulsions for Skin Care and Cosmetics

Stuph nano-emulsifier 1515 is a potent emulsifying complex, which is ideal to formulate skin creams, facial moisturizers, body lotions, massage balms, tinted moisturizers and concealers, serums, lip balms and glosses and other cosmetic products. Stuph emulsifiers create nano-sized, long-term stable oil-in-water emulsions, which can be loaded with active ingredients such as lipids, vitamins, antioxidants, polyphenols and other beneficial substances. With Stuph emulsifier 1515 it becomes easy to formulate highly potent skin care and cosmetic products. The nano-enhanced formulation facilitates the transport of the active ingredients into the cells, where they can enfold their full spectrum of positive effects.
Read more about Stuph emulsifier 1515 for skin care, cosmetics and personal care products!

Ultrasonic Emulsification Enhances Stuph Emulsifiers

Ultrasonicator UP400St for the nano-emulsification in combination with Stuph nano-emulsifierUltrasonic homogenisation improves the mixing of Stuph emulsifiers with oil/water mixtures to formulate stable and clear nano-emulsions. Ultrasonic emulsification promotes the encapsulation of active ingredients such as CBD, THC, vitamins, polyphenols, antioxidants and other health-promoting substances into the oil-in-water emulsions. Those nano-enhanced final products have a significantly higher potency and allow for a lower dosage of the active ingredients, since the active substances are delivered at a high rate into the cells. A higher metabolisation rate means a higher potency and thereby a lower dosage of active ingredients.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ processors are reliable work horses in production: The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. Automatic data protocolling on a built-in SD-card allows for product standardisation and continuously high quality. Standardize your formulation by creating a standardised recipe and sonication protocol using Hielscher ultrasonicators. This enables you to fulfil Process Standadization and Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP).
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.




Facts Worth Knowing

Emulsions and Emulsion-Based Delivery Systems

Emulsion-based delivery systems and particularly nano-emulsion systems are widely used in the cosmetics, pharma, food and beverage industries. Emulsions are colloidal dispersions that consist of two immiscible liquids in which one phase (dispersed phase) is dispersed as small droplets into another phase (continuous phase) in the presence of a surfactant (emulsifying agent).
Whilst an unstabilized emulsion (without surfactant) will break and separate into its original phases over time, the use of emulsifiers and intense shear forces (e.g., sonication) allow to prepare kinetically stable emulsions.

Emulsion Types: Emulsion can be differentiated into oil-in-water (o/w) and water-in-oil (w/o) as well as inverse emulsions (o/w/o or w/o/w) emulsions.

Emulsion Sizes: Emulsions are further differentiated by their droplet size. Depending on the mean droplet diameter, emulsion are termed macro-, nano, and micro-emulsions.
Macroemusions have quite large droplets with an average diameter larger than 200nm. Their appearance is turbid or milky.
Nanoemulsions have an average droplet diameter of 20–200 nm. Nanoemulsions are clear or translucent.
Microemulsions exhibit very small droplet diameters of 5–100 nm, which give them a clear appearance. They are thermodynamically stable due to their ultralow interfacial tension between the aqueous and oil phases.

Food-Grade Emulsions

Food-grade emulsions require that all components of nanoemulsions (aqueous phase, oil and emulsifier, co-surfactant) are safe for human consumption or ‘‘generally recognized as safe’’ (GRAS). Food-grade nano-emulsions gained a lot of attraction and have been established widely since they allow for the encapsulation and delivery of functional ingredients, bioactive substances and nutrients.
In nanoemulsion encapsulated active ingredients have an improved stability preventing the coalescence and separation of the droplets. Another very important advantage of nano-emulsions is the superior bioavailability and absorption rate. The nano-sized droplets show improved solubility and stability properties, offer enhanced oral bioavailability and biological efficacy of the encapsulated active substances.