مستحلبات نانو واضحة مع Stuph والموجات فوق الصوتية

تحتوي مستحلبات النانو الشفافة على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في تركيبات الأغذية والمشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل. لوازم Stuph Corp عبارة عن مستحلبات مختلفة عالية الجودة من الدرجة الغذائية لإعداد مستحلبات نانو شفافة لاستخدامها في الأطعمة والمشروبات والصبغات والمركزات وكذلك منتجات العناية بالبشرة. يساعد التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخليط الزيت / الماء مع مستحلبات Stuph على تحضير مستحلبات نانوية واضحة من الدرجة الغذائية في غضون ثوان.

مستحلبات ستوف نانو للمشروبات والمركزات والمشروبات

مستحلبات Stuph هي عوامل استحلاب من الدرجة الغذائية لإعداد مستحلبات النانو للمشروبات والمواد الغذائية ومستحضرات التجميل.مستحلب ستوف 4514 هو مستحلب متطور مكون من عنصرين ، مما يجعل من السهل إنتاج مستحلبات نانوية شفافة. قم بتحميل مستحلب النانو الخاص بك بالمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا مثل الكانابيديول (CBD) ، رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) ، الكانابيجيرول (CBG) ، الفيتامينات ، مضادات الأكسدة ، البوليفينول ، الكركمين ، ريسفيراترول ، CoQ10 ، كيرسيتين أو غيرها من المواد الطبية أو المفيدة من الناحية الغذائية. عند تغليفها في مستحلب زيت في ماء بحجم النانو ، تصبح الجزيئات الكارهة للماء (= طاردة للماء) قابلة للذوبان في الماء ويمكن نقلها في مجرى الدم المائي إلى خلايا جسم الإنسان ، حيث يمكن لتلك المادة النشطة بيولوجيا أن تطوي آثارها المعززة للصحة. عندما لا يتم تغليفها في نظام توصيل نانوي ، يكون التوافر البيولوجي وامتصاص المواد النشطة بيولوجيا ضعيفا للغاية. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يتم إعطاء اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي عن طريق الفم دون تعزيز النانو ، يتم امتصاص حوالي 6٪ فقط من اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي ، بينما تفرز الغالبية دون استقلاب .
تسمح المكونات النشطة بيولوجيا المحسنة بالنانو بجرعة أقل ، حيث يتم زيادة معدل الامتصاص والتمثيل الغذائي بشكل كبير. تعتبر المكملات الغذائية المستحلبة بالنانو والمنتجات الغذائية والصحية أكثر فعالية ، وبما أن المكونات الأقل نشاطا تهدر ، فإن الإنتاج يكون فعالا وعالي الجودة يصبح أكثر اقتصادا.
اقرأ المزيد عن مستحلب Stuph 4514 للمشروبات والمركزات والمشروبات الغازية والمشروبات الأخرى!

طلب معلومات




لاحظ لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مستحلبات النانو Stuph للأكل

هناك طلب متزايد من العملاء على الأطعمة الغنية بالمغذيات مثل الخبز والكعك والكعك والحلويات والحلويات والشوكولاتة والحلويات والعلكات وغيرها من المنتجات الغذائية. لإثراء المنتجات الغذائية بشكل فعال بالمواد المعززة للصحة مثل القنب (مثل اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي واتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي و THC والتربينات وما إلى ذلك) والفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والبوليفينول والمواد الكيميائية النباتية الأخرى ، يجب توفير هذه المكونات النشطة بيولوجيا. ناقلات النانو مثل المستحلبات النانوية هي التقنية المفضلة لتغليف المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا مما يجعلها قابلة للذوبان في الماء وزيادة توافرها البيولوجي.
اقرأ المزيد عن مستحلب Stuph 4514 للأكل والحلويات والعلكة!

مزايا مستحلبات Stuph لمستحلبات النانو

  • الغذاء الصف
  • مظهر واضح
  • التوافر البيولوجي العالي
  • طعم رائع ، بدون نكهة
  • لا تدخل في النكهة والرائحة والملمس
  • سهل وآمن للاستخدام

تعرف على المزيد حول مستحلبات Stuph للحصول على تركيبات nano-CBD واضحة وقابلة للذوبان في الماء!

مستحلبات ستوف نانو للعناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل

Stuph nano-emulsifier 1515 هو مركب استحلاب قوي ، وهو مثالي لصياغة كريمات البشرة ومرطبات الوجه ومستحضرات الجسم وبلسم التدليك والمرطبات الملونة والمخفون والأمصال وبلسم الشفاه واللمعان ومستحضرات التجميل الأخرى. تنتج مستحلبات Stuph مستحلبات زيت في الماء مستقرة طويلة الأجل بحجم النانو ، والتي يمكن تحميلها بمكونات نشطة مثل الدهون والفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والبوليفينول والمواد المفيدة الأخرى. مع مستحلب Stuph 1515 يصبح من السهل صياغة منتجات العناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل القوية للغاية. تسهل التركيبة المحسنة بالنانو نقل المكونات النشطة إلى الخلايا ، حيث يمكنها أن تطوي مجموعة كاملة من التأثيرات الإيجابية.
قراءة المزيدحول مستحلب Stuph 1515 للعناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية!

الاستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعزز مستحلبات Stuph

بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St لاستحلاب النانو بالاشتراك مع مستحلب نانو Stuphيعمل التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية على تحسين خلط مستحلبات Stuph مع مخاليط الزيت / الماء لصياغة مستحلبات نانوية مستقرة وواضحة. الاستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعزز تغليف المكونات النشطة مثل اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي ، THC ، الفيتامينات ، البوليفينول ، مضادات الأكسدة وغيرها من المواد المعززة للصحة في مستحلبات الزيت في الماء. تتمتع هذه المنتجات النهائية المحسنة بالنانو بفعالية أعلى بكثير وتسمح بجرعة أقل من المكونات النشطة ، حيث يتم تسليم المواد الفعالة بمعدل مرتفع إلى الخلايا. ارتفاع معدل الأيض يعني فعالية أعلى وبالتالي جرعة أقل من المكونات النشطة.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ المعالجات هي خيول عمل موثوقة في الإنتاج: قوة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي البيئات الصعبة. يسمح بروتوكول البيانات التلقائي على بطاقة SD المدمجة بتوحيد المنتج والجودة العالية باستمرار. توحيد صياغة الخاص بك عن طريق إنشاء وصفة موحدة وبروتوكول صوتنة باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher. يمكنك هذا من الوفاء بمعايير العمليات وممارسات التصنيع الجيدة (GMP).
يمنحك الجدول أدناه مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا:

حجم الدفعةمعدل التدفقالأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500 مل10 إلى 200 مل / دقيقةUP100H
10 إلى 2000 مل20 إلى 400 مل / دقيقةUP200Ht, UP400ST
0.1 إلى 20 لتر0.2 إلى 4 لتر / دقيقةUIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100 لتر2 إلى 10 لتر / دقيقةUIP4000hdt
ن.أ.10 إلى 100 لتر / دقيقةUIP16000
ن.أ.أكبرمجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك وأن نقدم لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة سياسة الخصوصية.




حقائق تستحق المعرفة

المستحلبات وأنظمة التوصيل القائمة على المستحلب

تستخدم أنظمة التوصيل القائمة على المستحلب وخاصة أنظمة مستحلب النانو على نطاق واسع في صناعات مستحضرات التجميل والأدوية والأغذية والمشروبات. المستحلبات عبارة عن مشتتات غروانية تتكون من سائلين غير قابلين للامتزاج يتم فيهما تشتيت مرحلة واحدة (المرحلة المشتتة) كقطرات صغيرة في مرحلة أخرى (مرحلة مستمرة) في وجود خافض للتوتر السطحي (عامل استحلاب).
في حين أن المستحلب غير المستقر (بدون خافض للتوتر السطحي) سوف ينكسر وينفصل إلى مراحله الأصلية بمرور الوقت ، فإن استخدام المستحلبات وقوى القص الشديدة (على سبيل المثال ، صوتنة) يسمح بإعداد مستحلبات مستقرة حركيا.

أنواع المستحلب: يمكن تمييز المستحلب إلى مستحلبات الزيت في الماء (o / w) والماء في الزيت (w / o) وكذلك المستحلبات العكسية (o / w / o أو w / o / w).

أحجام المستحلب: يتم تمييز المستحلبات بشكل أكبر حسب حجم القطرات. اعتمادا على متوسط قطر القطرة ، يطلق على المستحلب المستحلبات الكلية والنانوية والصغرى.
تحتوي Macroemusions على قطرات كبيرة جدا يبلغ متوسط قطرها أكبر من 200 نانومتر. مظهرها عكر أو حليبي.
يبلغ متوسط قطر قطرات المستحلبات النانوية 20-200 نانومتر. المستحلبات النانوية شفافة أو شفافة.
تظهر المستحلبات الدقيقة أقطار قطرات صغيرة جدا من 5-100 نانومتر ، مما يمنحها مظهرا واضحا. إنها مستقرة ديناميكيا حراريا بسبب توترها السطحي المنخفض للغاية بين المرحلتين المائية والزيتية.

مستحلبات الغذاء الصف

تتطلب المستحلبات الغذائية أن تكون جميع مكونات المستحلبات النانوية (الطور المائي ، الزيت والمستحلب ، الفاعل بالسطح المشترك) آمنة للاستهلاك البشري أو "معترف بها عموما على أنها آمنة" (GRAS). اكتسبت المستحلبات النانوية ذات الدرجة الغذائية الكثير من الجاذبية وتم تأسيسها على نطاق واسع لأنها تسمح بتغليف وتسليم المكونات الوظيفية والمواد النشطة بيولوجيا والمواد المغذية.
في مستحلب النانو ، تتمتع المكونات النشطة المغلفة باستقرار محسن يمنع اندماج القطيرات وفصلها. ميزة أخرى مهمة جدا لمستحلبات النانو هي التوافر البيولوجي الفائق ومعدل الامتصاص. تظهر القطرات ذات الحجم النانوي خصائص ذوبان واستقرار محسنة ، وتوفر توافرا بيولوجيا فمويا محسنا وفعالية بيولوجية للمواد الفعالة المغلفة.

سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

Let's get in contact.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Clear Nano-Emulsions with Stuph and Ultrasonics

Clear nano-emulsions have a wide range of applications in food, beverage and cosmetic formulations. Stuph Corp supplies is various food-grade, high-quality emulsifiers for the preparation of clear nano-emulsions for the use in food, drinks, tinctures, concentrates as well as skin care products. Ultrasonic homogenisation of the oil / water mixture with Stuph emulsifiers helps to prepare clear food-grade nano-emulsions within seconds.

Stuph Nano-Emulsions for Drinks, Concentrates and Beverages

Stuph emulsifiers are food-grade emulsifying agents for the preparation of nano-emulsions for beverages, food and cosmetic products.Stuph emulsifier 4514 is a sophisticated two-component emulsifier, which makes it easy to produce clear nano-emulsions. Load your nano-emulsion with bioactive compounds such as cannabidiol (CBD), tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), cannabigerol (CBG), vitamins, antioxidants, polyphenols, curcumin, resveratrol, CoQ10, quercitin or other medicinal or nutritionally beneficial substances. When encapsulated in a nano-sized oil-in-water emulsion, hydrophobic (= water-repelling) molecules become water-soluble and can be transferred in the water-based blood stream into the human body’s cells, where those bioactive substance can enfold their health-promoting effects. When not encapsulated in a nano-delivery system, the bioavailability and absorption of bioactive substances is very poor. For instance, when CBD is administered orally without nano-enhancement, only approx. 6% CBD is absorbed, whilst the majority is excreted unmetabolized.
Nano-enhanced bioactive ingredients allow for a lower dosage, since the absorption and metabolisation rate is significantly increased. Nano-emulsified supplements, dietary and health products are more effective and since less active ingredients are wasted, the production is of an efficacious and high-quality becomes more economical.
Read more about Stuph emulsifier 4514 for beverages, concentrates, sodas and other drinks!

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Stuph Nano-Emulsions for Edibles

There is an increasing demand from customers for nutritionally enriched edibles such as breads, cakes, muffins, sweets, confectionaries, chocolates, candies, gummies and other food products. To enrich food products effectively with health-promoting substances such as cannabinoids (e.g., CBD, CBD, THC, terpenes etc.), vitamins, antioxidants, polyphenols and other phyto-chemicals, those active ingredients must be made bioavailable. Nano-carriers such as nano-emulsions are the preferred technique to encapsulate bioactive compounds making them thereby water-soluble and increasing their bioavailability.
Read more about Stuph emulsifier 4514 for edibles, sweets and gummies!

Advantages of Stuph Emulsifiers for Nano-Emulsions

  • Food-grade
  • Clear appearance
  • High bioavailability
  • Great taste, no off-flavour
  • No interference with flavour, aroma, texture
  • Easy and safe to use

Learn more about Stuph emulsifiers for clear, water-soluble nano-CBD formulations!

Stuph Nano-Emulsions for Skin Care and Cosmetics

Stuph nano-emulsifier 1515 is a potent emulsifying complex, which is ideal to formulate skin creams, facial moisturizers, body lotions, massage balms, tinted moisturizers and concealers, serums, lip balms and glosses and other cosmetic products. Stuph emulsifiers create nano-sized, long-term stable oil-in-water emulsions, which can be loaded with active ingredients such as lipids, vitamins, antioxidants, polyphenols and other beneficial substances. With Stuph emulsifier 1515 it becomes easy to formulate highly potent skin care and cosmetic products. The nano-enhanced formulation facilitates the transport of the active ingredients into the cells, where they can enfold their full spectrum of positive effects.
Read more about Stuph emulsifier 1515 for skin care, cosmetics and personal care products!

Ultrasonic Emulsification Enhances Stuph Emulsifiers

Ultrasonicator UP400St for the nano-emulsification in combination with Stuph nano-emulsifierUltrasonic homogenisation improves the mixing of Stuph emulsifiers with oil/water mixtures to formulate stable and clear nano-emulsions. Ultrasonic emulsification promotes the encapsulation of active ingredients such as CBD, THC, vitamins, polyphenols, antioxidants and other health-promoting substances into the oil-in-water emulsions. Those nano-enhanced final products have a significantly higher potency and allow for a lower dosage of the active ingredients, since the active substances are delivered at a high rate into the cells. A higher metabolisation rate means a higher potency and thereby a lower dosage of active ingredients.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ processors are reliable work horses in production: The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. Automatic data protocolling on a built-in SD-card allows for product standardisation and continuously high quality. Standardize your formulation by creating a standardised recipe and sonication protocol using Hielscher ultrasonicators. This enables you to fulfil Process Standadization and Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP).
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.




Facts Worth Knowing

Emulsions and Emulsion-Based Delivery Systems

Emulsion-based delivery systems and particularly nano-emulsion systems are widely used in the cosmetics, pharma, food and beverage industries. Emulsions are colloidal dispersions that consist of two immiscible liquids in which one phase (dispersed phase) is dispersed as small droplets into another phase (continuous phase) in the presence of a surfactant (emulsifying agent).
Whilst an unstabilized emulsion (without surfactant) will break and separate into its original phases over time, the use of emulsifiers and intense shear forces (e.g., sonication) allow to prepare kinetically stable emulsions.

Emulsion Types: Emulsion can be differentiated into oil-in-water (o/w) and water-in-oil (w/o) as well as inverse emulsions (o/w/o or w/o/w) emulsions.

Emulsion Sizes: Emulsions are further differentiated by their droplet size. Depending on the mean droplet diameter, emulsion are termed macro-, nano, and micro-emulsions.
Macroemusions have quite large droplets with an average diameter larger than 200nm. Their appearance is turbid or milky.
Nanoemulsions have an average droplet diameter of 20–200 nm. Nanoemulsions are clear or translucent.
Microemulsions exhibit very small droplet diameters of 5–100 nm, which give them a clear appearance. They are thermodynamically stable due to their ultralow interfacial tension between the aqueous and oil phases.

Food-Grade Emulsions

Food-grade emulsions require that all components of nanoemulsions (aqueous phase, oil and emulsifier, co-surfactant) are safe for human consumption or ‘‘generally recognized as safe’’ (GRAS). Food-grade nano-emulsions gained a lot of attraction and have been established widely since they allow for the encapsulation and delivery of functional ingredients, bioactive substances and nutrients.
In nanoemulsion encapsulated active ingredients have an improved stability preventing the coalescence and separation of the droplets. Another very important advantage of nano-emulsions is the superior bioavailability and absorption rate. The nano-sized droplets show improved solubility and stability properties, offer enhanced oral bioavailability and biological efficacy of the encapsulated active substances.