Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

المستحلبات التجميلية-السطحي المجاني عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة

  • نظرا لتزايد الطلب على مستحضرات التجميل صديقة للبيئة، وصناعة مستحضرات التجميل وتركز على صياغة المستحلبات خالية من التوتر السطحي.
  • المستحلبات PICKERING هي surfactant- / ث / س- س أو خالية من مستحلب / ث-خليط استقرت الجسيمات.
  • خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية واستحلاب هو تقنية ممتازة لوضع درجة عالية من الاستقرار المستحلبات بيكرينغ خالية من التوتر السطحي.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاستحلاب

قوية قوى القص بالموجات فوق الصوتية تسمح لإعداد مستقرة، والمستحلبات بيكرينغ خالية من التوتر السطحي باستخدام micron- ونانو جزيئات كما استقرار. صوتنة هو عملية استحلاب غير الحرارية التي تستخدم بالفعل على نطاق واسع ليستحلب ث / س-، س / W-، وث / س / ث أنظمة لإنتاج المستحلبات مستقرة (مثل المرطبات والكريمات والمستحضرات، واقيات الشمس والمراهم وغيرها .).
الطين والمنتجات القائمة على الطين تظهر نتائج جيدة المثبتات في مستحلبات بيكرينغ. قوى القص عالية من استحلاب الموجات فوق الصوتية تمكن من خلط حتى معدّلات علم الأحياء, والتي عادة ما يكون من الصعب تفريق مثل الطين والمنتجات القائمة على الطين في تركيبات مستحضرات التجميل. ميزة كبيرة من الطين هي وظيفتها المزدوجة لأنها استقرار مستحلب والعمل في وقت واحد كما معدّلات علم الأحياء في صياغة. وهذا يعني أن sonication هو وسيلة ممتازة لصياغة مستحلبات مستحضرات التجميل حتى مع الخصائص القص رقيق التي هي أيضا الثيوتروبيك وتقدم خصائص التطبيق الجيد وبالتالي (على سبيل المثال تطبيق سهل على الجلد، والمنتجات القابلة للرش الخ ).

زيت الخروع في المياه مستحلب

صياغة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لالخروع مستحلب النفط في المياه
A بيكرينغ مستحلبات النفط في المياه يمكن أن تكون مستعدة على النحو التالي:
وتتكون المرحلة المستمر في المياه – تشتت laponite®، تتكون المرحلة الداخلية / منتشر في زيت الخروع.

  1. يتم إعداد مرحلة مستمرة من قبل تفريق 2wt مسحوق٪ laponite® في 0.1M كلوريد الصوديوم (في الماء فائقة النقي)، تشتيت باستخدام الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER ل UP200St أو Uf200 ः ر (200W، 26kHz) لبضع دقائق دقائق.
  2. لس / ث التشتت، يضاف الزيت تدريجيا باستخدام ماصة إلى المرحلة المائية، في حين يتم sonicated الخليط. بعد تقريبا. 2 دقيقة من صوتنة، يتم تشكيل مستحلب متجانسة ومستقرة. أثناء إجراء عملية استحلاب، يتم تبريد العينة في حمام الثلج لمنع تسخين العينة.
يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية استحلاب لتشكيل المستحلبات مستحضرات التجميل مستقرة (انقر للتكبير!)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاستحلاب

طلب معلومات





لتشكيل المستحلبات مع انخفاض حجم جزء، ومستحلب الأصلي (φ = 0.70) يمكن أن تضعف مع مسحوق 2wt٪ laponite® في 0.1M كلوريد الصوديوم.


لإعداد كميات أكبر، HIELSCHER تمد لجميع مختبر و ultrasonicators الصناعية تدفق الخلايا الخاصة، والتي تسمح لتفريق / حل على حد سواء، ومسحوق وزيت قطرات إلى مستحلب النانو.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 1.5mL زمالة المدمنين المجهولين VialTweeter
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

إقرأ المزيد حول إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المستحلبات بيكرينغ!

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • Sargolzaei، J .؛ Mosavian، M.T.H؛ الحسني، A. (2011): النمذجة والمحاكاة عملية عالية الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في إعداد مستقرة مستحلب النفط في المياه. مجلة هندسة البرمجيات والتطبيقات 4، 2011. 259-267
  • Tabibiazar، M .؛ Davaran، S؛ هاشمي، M .؛ Homayonirad، A .؛ Rasoulzadeh، F .؛ Hamishehkar، H؛ Mohammadifar، M.A: (2015): تصميم وتصنيع وللمأكولات nanoemulsion استقرت الزلال. هيدروكولويدس الغذاء 44، 2015. 220-228.


حقائق تستحق العلم

لماذا مستحلبات خالية السطحي؟

تمثل معظم منتجات العناية بالبشرة خليطا من مادتين أو أكثر غير قابلة للامتزاج مع بعضها البعض. وهذا يعني أنها تتوافق مع القانون الثاني للديناميكا الحرارية غير المستقرة بطبيعتها. لتشكيل خليط ثابت من هذه المواد غير القابلة للامتزاج ، يلزم استخدام المثبتات لإعداد مستحلب مع عمر تخزين مناسب. عادة ما يتم استخدام المواد الفاعلة بالسطح الأيونية أو غير الأيونية كمستحلبات. بالنسبة لمنتجات العناية بالبشرة ، غالباً ما يؤدي استخدام الوزن الجزيئي المنخفض ، خافض التوتر السطحي للأمفيتيفي إلى عدم تحمل منتجات التجميل ذات البشرة الحساسة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك عدد متزايد من المستهلكين يطالبون بمنتجات مستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية النظيفة. يتم تقليل هذه المنتجات في الغالب إلى المكونات النشطة ، التي تغذي الجلد ، وهي في الغالب خالية من المواد المضافة (مثل المستحلبات والعطور وغيرها).
/ المستحلبات خالية من مستحلب خالية من التوتر السطحي هي بديل المرغوب فيه التركيبات التجميلية التقليدية. تستند المستحلبات بيكرينغ على استخدام المستحلبات biopolymeric أو الجزيئات الصلبة على تحقيق الاستقرار من أجل خلق منتجات التجميل مستقرة مع خصائص المنتج ممتعة. استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أداة ممتازة لإعداد نانو وminiemulsions مستقرة وكذلك المستحلبات بيكرينغ. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم تطبيق صوتنة لمختلف التطبيقات الأخرى أثناء إنتاج مستحضرات التجميل مثل تشتت أصباغ، حل مساحيق، أو استخراج المكونات النشطة.

حول المستحلبات في مستحضرات التجميل

مستحلب هو نظام على مرحلتين. المكونات الرئيسية هي مرحلة النفط والمرحلة المائية.
المرحلة المائية من المياه بالإضافة إلى أي مزيج من المواد التي هي القطبية وتذوب، على الأقل إلى حد ما، في الماء.
وتشمل المرحلة نفط واحدة أو أكثر الزيتية المواد، أو غيرها من المكونات التي هي اقطبي والمعرض على الأقل بعض الذوبان في المواد الزيتية.

النفط في المياه (س / ث): قطرات النفط فرقت في الماء؛ يشار النفط إلى كمرحلة الداخلية أو متفرقة والمياه كمرحلة الخارجية أو مستمرة.
مستحلب الماء في النفط (ث / س): تنتشر قطرات الماء في النفط. الماء هو المرحلة الداخلية أو متفرقة والنفط المرحلة خارجية أو مستمرة.
ث / س / ث أو س / ث / س ويسمى المستحلبات المعقدة أو متعددة.

لابونيت®

Laponite® هو الطين smectic الاصطناعية، والذي يشكل واضح، هلام متغيرة الانسيابية عندما فرقت في الماء. قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني من 2٪ Laponite® تعليق حوالي 9.8. يتكون جل بتركيز 2٪.
Laponite® هي علامة تجارية مسجلة لBYK إضافات المحدودة

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Surfactant-Free Cosmetic Emulsions by Power Ultrasonics

  • Due to the increasing demand for eco-friendly cosmetics, the cosmetic industry is focussing on the formulation of surfactant-free emulsions.
  • Pickering emulsions are surfactant-/emulsifier-free w/o- or o/w-mixtures stabilized by particles.
  • Ultrasonic mixing and emulsification is an excellent technique to formulate highly stable surfactant-free Pickering emulsions.

Ultrasonic Emulsification

Powerful ultrasonic shear forces allow to prepare stable, surfactant-free Pickering emulsions using micron- and nano-particles as stabilizer. Sonication is a non-thermal emulsification process that is already widely used to emulsify w/o-, o/w-, and w/o/w-systems to produce stable emulsions (e.g. for moisturizers, creams, lotions, sunscreens, ointments etc.).
Clays and clay-based products show good results a stabilizers in Pickering emulsions. The high shear forces of ultrasonic emulsification enables to mix even rheology modifiers, which are normally hard to disperse such as clays and clay-based products into cosmetic formulations. The big advantage of clays is their dual function since they stabilize the emulsion and simultaneously act as rheology modifiers in the formulation. This means that sonication is an excellent method to formulate even cosmetic emulsions with shear-thinning characteristics which are also thixotropic and offer thereby good application characteristics (e.g. easy application to the skin, sprayable products etc).

Castor Oil-in-Water Emulsion

Ultrasonic formulation of a castor oil-in-water emulsion
A Pickering oil-in-water emulsions can be prepared the following way:
The continuous phase consists in a water – laponite® dispersion, the internal/dispersed phase consists in castor oil.

  1. The continuous phase is prepared by dispersing 2wt% laponite® powder in 0.1M NaCl (in ultra-pure water), dispersing by using Hielscher’s ultrasonic homogenizer UP200St or UP200Ht (200W, 26kHz) for a few minutes minutes.
  2. For the o/w-emulsion, the oil is gradually added using a pipette to the aqueous phase, whilst the mixture is sonicated. After approx. 2 minutes of sonication, a homogeneous and stable emulsion is formed. During the emulsification procedure, the sample is cooled in an ice bath to prevent heating of the sample.
Ultrasonic emulsification is used to form stable cosmetic emulsions (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic emulsification

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


To form an emulsions with a lower volume fraction, the original emulsion (φ = 0.70) can be diluted with 2wt% laponite® powder in 0.1M NaCl.


For the preparation of larger volumes, Hielscher supplies for all lab and industrial ultrasonicators special flow cells, which allow to disperse/dissolve both, the powder and oil droplets into a nanoscale emulsion.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
0.5 to 1.5mLn.a.VialTweeter
1 to 500mL10 to 200mL/minUP100H
10 to 2000mL20 to 400mL/minUP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L0.2 to 4L/minUIP2000hdT
10 to 100L2 to 10L/minUIP4000
n.a.10 to 100L/minUIP16000
n.a.largercluster of UIP16000

Read more about the ultrasonic preparation of Pickering emulsions!

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Sargolzaei, J.; Mosavian, M.T.H.; Hassani, A. (2011): Modeling and Simulation of High Power Ultrasonic Process in Preparation of Stable Oil-in-Water Emulsion. Journal of Software Engineering and Applications 4, 2011. 259-267
  • Tabibiazar, M.; Davaran, S.; Hashemi, M.; Homayonirad, A.; Rasoulzadeh, F.; Hamishehkar, H.; Mohammadifar, M.A: (2015): Design and fabrication of a food-grade albumin-stabilized nanoemulsion. Food Hydrocolloids 44, 2015. 220-228.


Facts Worth Knowing

Why Surfactant-free Emulsions?

Most skin care products represent a mixture of two or more substances that are not miscible with each other. This means that they are in accordance to the second law of thermodynamics inherently unstable. To form a stable mixture from these immiscible materials, the use of stabilizers is required to prepare an emulsion with an appropriate shelf life. Ionic or non-ionic surfactants are commonly used as emulsifiers. For skin care products, the use of low molecular weight, amphiphilic surfactants often causes intolerances of cosmetic products with sensitive skin. Furthermore, a growing number of consumers is demanding for natural, clean cosmetic products. Such products are reduced mostly to the active ingredients, which nurture the skin, and are mostly free of additives (e.g. emulsifiers, fragrances etc.).
Surfactant-free / emulsifier-free emulsions are a desirable alternative to conventional cosmetic formulations. Pickering emulsions are based on the use of biopolymeric emulsifiers or solid particles as stabilizers in order to create stable cosmetic products with pleasant product characteristics. Ultrasonic emulsification is an excellent tool to prepare stable nano- and miniemulsions as well as Pickering emulsions. Furthermore, sonication is applied to various other applications during the production of cosmetic products such as the dispersion of pigments, dissolving of powders, or extraction of active ingredients.

About Emulsions in Cosmetic Products

An emulsion is a two-phase system. The principal components are an oil phase and an aqueous phase.
The aqueous phase is water plus any combination of materials which are polar and dissolve, at least to some extent, in water.
The oil phase comprises one or more oily materials, or other ingredients which are nonpolar and exhibit at least some solubility in oily materials.

Oil-in-water (o/w): oil droplets dispersed in water; the oil is referred to as the internal or dispersed phase and the water as the external or continuous phase.
Water-in-oil emulsion (w/o): water droplets are dispersed in oil; the water is the internal or dispersed phase and the oil the external or continuous phase.
w/o/w or o/w/o are so-called complex or multiple emulsions.

Laponite®

Laponite® is a synthetic smectic clay, which forms a clear, thixotropic gel when dispersed in water. The pH value of a 2% Laponite® suspension is around 9.8. A gel is formed at 2% concentration.
Laponite® is a registered trademark of BYK Additives Ltd.