بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص في خط خلاطات

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص لعمليات خلط مضمنة تقدم مزايا مختلفة بالمقارنة مع المجانسات الغروانية التقليدية. استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لخلط تمكن Hielscher خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص لإنتاج تعليق الغروية مشتتة بشكل موحد ومحلبات في نطاق نانو. يمكن المجانسة المضمّنات المضمّن بالموجات فوق الصوتية معالجة أي حجم ولزوجة ويمكن حتى التعامل مع الجسيمات جلخ جداً.

عالية القص في خط الاختلاط مع الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة

التجانس مضمنة من تعليق السائل الصلب أو السائل السائل هو تطبيق ضروري في إنتاج المواد والسلع المتعددة. وتستخدم بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلاطات مضمنة عالية القص في العديد من الصناعات بما في ذلك تصنيع الدهانات، أصباغ & الأحبار، البوليمرات & مركبات، وقود، أغذية & المشروبات، المكملات الغذائية، المستحضرات الصيدلانية، مستحضرات التجميل & الرعاية الشخصية وغيرها. وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية المجانسة ذات الخطوط العالية القص الاختلاط، تفريق، deagglomerating، مستحلب، التبول، حل وطحن الجزئي من الجسيمات. قوة خاصة من خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص مضمنة هو القدرة على معالجة موثوق بها من المواد النانوية (على سبيل المثال نانو تشتت، نانو مستحلبات).

الفيديو هو إظهار التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من اللون الأحمر باستخدام UP400St مع مسبار 22mm.

الموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت اللون الأحمر باستخدام UP400St

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic high-shear inline homogenizers are used for industrial processing of paints, pigments, inks, foods & beverages as well as cosmetics

بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلاطات مضمنة عالية القص التعامل مع كميات كبيرة، تركيزات صلبة عالية والجسيمات جلخ.

كيف تعمل الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص خلط؟

ويستند بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص خلط والتجانس على مبدأ العمل من التجويف الصوتي. عندما يتم sonicated السوائل في شدة عالية، الموجات فوق الصوتية تنتشر من خلال المتوسطة السائلة، ويؤدي إلى تناوب الضغط العالي (ضغط) وانخفاض الضغط (rarefaction) دورات. الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة تعمل على تردد حولها. 20 كيلو هرتز. وهذا يعني 20،000 الاهتزازات في الثانية الواحدة. خلال دورة الضغط المنخفض، موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة خلق فقاعات فراغ صغيرة في السائل. عندما تبلغ فقاعة التجويف حجمًا لا يمكن أن تمتص فيه أي طاقة إضافية ، فإنها تنهار بعنف خلال دورة الضغط العالي. ومن المعروف أن هذه الظاهرة من انفجار فقاعة تحت مصطلح التقنية "التجويف". أثناء ال [إمبريل هفّر], درجات حرارة جدّا عال (تقريبا. 5,000 [كيكّنددّيّاًوّكد)والضغط (تقريباً. 2,000 اتم) يتمّ بلوغها محلياً. كما يولد انفجار فقاعة التجويف نفاثات سائلة تصل سرعتها إلى 280 مترًا في الثانية. (را. سوسليك 1998)
هذه القوى المكثفة للغاية والمدمرة توفير الطاقة الكافية لمطحنة، ديجلوميرات وتفريق الجسيمات في السوائل وتحويل خلاطات عالية القص بالموجات فوق الصوتية في تكنولوجيا المعالجة بامتياز. ولذلك، فهي تستخدم كتقنية تصنيع وتجهيز، وخاصة في القطاعات التي تلعب فيها تكنولوجيا النانو والمواد النانوية دوراً حاسماً في الأداء وجودة المنتج.

عملية متفوقة وكفاءة الطاقة مع خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

Hielscher Ultrasonics high-shear mixing reactor with ultrasonic probe (Cascatrode)Hielscher المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لديها كفاءة الطاقة المعلقة من >85٪. وهذا يقلل من تكاليف الكهرباء التشغيلية ويؤدي إلى أداء أعلى للمعالجة. Kusters وآخرون (1994) استئناف في دراستهم أن تجزئة الموجات فوق الصوتية على قدم المساواة كفاءة طحن التقليدية.
من خلال تطبيق الضغط وتحسين عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية ، فإن تقنية الخلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية تتفوق غالبًا في طرق الخلط التقليدية مثل خلاطات الشفرات الدوارة أو homognenizers عالي الضغط أو مطاحن الكرة إلى حد بعيد.
في دراسة أخرى، قارن Pohl وآخرون (2004) كفاءة المعالجة من التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من السيليكا مع طرق خلط عالية القص الأخرى، مثل مع IKA Ultra-Turrax (الدوار-النظام). Pohl وآخرون مقارنة الحد من حجم الجسيمات من Aerosil 90 (2 ٪ wt) في المياه باستخدام Ultra-Turrax (الدوار - stator النظام) في مختلف الإعدادات مع أن من Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلاط عالية القص UIP1000hd مع تدفق الخلية في وضع مستمر. الدراسة من Pohl وآخرون يخلص, أن "في الطاقة المحددة المستمر EV الموجات فوق الصوتية هو أكثر فعالية من نظام الدوار-stator-النظام" وأن "تطبيق تردد الموجات فوق الصوتية في نطاق من 20 كيلوهرتز تصل إلى 30 كيلو هرتز ليس له تأثير كبير على عملية التشتت."

لماذا الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية شير في خط خلاطات؟

  • كفاءة عالية
  • للميكرنات وجسيمات النانو
  • مضمنة مستمرة
  • لأي وحدة تخزين
  • يمكن معالجة اللزوجة عالية جدا
  • يمكن التعامل مع الجسيمات جلخ
  • بدون أجزاء متحركة (لا الدوارات، ريش)
  • دون طحن وسائل الإعلام (لا الخرز)
  • CIP (نظيفة في المكان)
Ultrasonic wet-milling of calcium hydroxyapatite

بالموجات فوق الصوتية خفض حجم الجسيمات من هيدروكسيباتيت الكالسيوم (30٪ تركيز صلب، 150Ws / ز الولايات المتحدة)

Ultrasonic high-shear inline mixers can handle high solid concentrations, abrasive particles and are available for any volume.

UIP4000hdT، وهو 4000watts الصناعية قوية عالية القص خلاط للمعالجة المضمنة، على سبيل المثال، الرطب طحن، تفريق، مستحلب وحل تعليق الغروية.

طلب معلومات





أين لشراء الخاص بك بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص في خط خلاط؟

Hielscher Ultrasonics هو شريكك الموثوق به عندما يتعلق الأمر بعمليات sonication عالية الأداء ، مثل الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والتشتت ، والتحميل والذوبان. Hielscher في الموجات فوق الصوتية خلاطات عالية القص في خط يمكن أن تقدم السعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7/365. للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. مجموعة واسعة من مفاعل مضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية واكسسوارات أخرى تسمح للإعداد المثالي لتطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاص بك (على سبيل المثال، مستحلب مضمنة، والحد من حجم الجسيمات، والتجانس).
البرامج الذكية، القائمة الرقمية عن طريق شاشة تعمل باللمس، وتسجيل البيانات التلقائي، والمتصفح التحكم عن بعد هي ميزات Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المجانسة التي تجعل العملية أكثر سهولة وسهلة الاستخدام. تكنولوجيا التنظيف في المكان (CIP) يجعل استخدام خلاط الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص مريحة. متانة، والموثوقية، وتركيب بسيطة وتشغيل فضلا عن صيانة منخفضة هي ميزات إضافية، والتي تسهل روتين العمل اليومي مع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher.

اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص في مضمنة خلاط يمكن تحسين معالجة الخاص بك من أنظمة السائل الصلبة والسائلة! سيكون فريقنا المدرب تدريباً جيداً وذوي الخبرة الطويلة على المدى الطويل سعداء بمساعدتك في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول التطبيقات والأسعار.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.

الأدب / المراجع



Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من جهاز ultrasonicator مختبر مدمج فوق وحدات مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Ultrasonic High-Shear In-Line Mixers

High-shear ultrasonicators for inline mixing processes offer various advantages when compared to conventional colloid homogenizers. Using high-power ultrasound for mixing enables Hielscher ultrasonic high-shear mixers to produce uniformly dispersed colloidal suspensions and emulsions in the nano-range. Ultrasonic inline homogenizers can process any volume and viscosity and can even handle very abrasive particles.

High-Shear In-Line Mixing with Power Ultrasound

Inline homogenization of solid-liquid or liquid-liquid suspensions is a necessary application in the production of manifold materials and goods. Ultrasonic high-shear inline mixers are used in many industries including the manufacturing of paints, pigments & inks, polymers & composites, fuels, foods & beverages, nutritional supplements, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics & personal care amongst others. Ultrasonic high-shear inline homogenizers are used for mixing, dispersing, deagglomerating, emulsifying, wetting, dissolving and micro-grinding of particles. A particular strength of ultrasonic high-shear inline mixers is the capability of reliable processing of nano-materials (e.g. nano-dispersions, nano-emulsions).

The video is demonstrating ultrasonic dispersion of red color using the UP400St with a 22mm probe.

Ultrasonic Red Color Dispersion using the UP400St

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear inline homogenizers are used for industrial processing of paints, pigments, inks, foods & beverages as well as cosmetics

Ultrasonic high-shear inline mixers handle high volumes, high solid concentrations and abrasive particles.

How Does Ultrasonic High-Shear Mixing Work?

Ultrasonic high-shear mixing and homogenization is based on the working principle of acoustic cavitation. When liquids are sonicated at high intensities, the ultrasound waves propagate through the liquid medium and result in alternating high-pressure (compression) and low-pressure (rarefaction) cycles. High power ultrasonicators operate at a frequency of around. 20kHz. This means 20,000 vibrations per second. During the low-pressure cycle, high-intensity ultrasound waves create small vacuum bubbles in the liquid. When the cavitation bubble attains a size at which its cannot absorb any further energy, it collapses violently during a high-pressure cycle. This phenomenon of bubble implosion is known under the technical term “cavitation”. During the implosion very high temperatures (approx. 5,000K) and pressures (approx. 2,000atm) are reached locally. The implosion of the cavitation bubble also generates liquid jets of up to 280m/s velocity. (cf. Suslick 1998)
These highly intensive and disruptive forces provide sufficient energy to mill, deagglomerate and disperse particles in fluids and turn ultrasonic high-shear mixers into the processing technology par excellence. Therefore, they are used as fabrication and processing technique, especially in sectors where nanotechnology and nano-materials play a crucial role for performance and product quality.

Superior Process and Energy Efficiency with Ultrasonic Mixers

Hielscher Ultrasonics high-shear mixing reactor with ultrasonic probe (Cascatrode)Hielscher ultrasonic processors have an outstanding energy efficiency of >85%. This reduces operational electricity costs and results in higher processing performance. Kusters et al. (1994) resume in their study that ultrasonic fragmentation is equally efficient as conventional grinding.
By applying pressure and optimizing the ultrasonic process, the ultrasonic mixing technology often excels conventional mixing methods such as rotary blade mixers, high-pressure homognenizers or ball mills by far.
In another study, Pohl et al. (2004) compared the processing efficiency of ultrasonic dispersion of silica with other high-shear mixing methods, such as with an IKA Ultra-Turrax (rotor-stator-system). Pohl et al. compared the particle size reduction of Aerosil 90 (2%wt) in water using an Ultra-Turrax (rotor-stator-system) at various settings with that of a Hielscher ultrasonic high-shear mixer UIP1000hd with flow cell in continuous mode. The study of Pohl et al. concludes, that “at constant specific energy EV ultrasound is more effective than the rotor-stator-system” and that “the applied ultrasound frequency in the range from 20 kHz up to 30 kHz has no major effect on the dispersion process.”

Why Ultrasonic High-Shear Inline Mixers?

  • high efficiency
  • for micron- and nano-particles
  • continuous inline
  • for any volume
  • can process very high viscosities
  • can handle abrasive particles
  • without moving parts (no rotors, blades)
  • without milling media (no beads)
  • CIP (clean-in-place)
Ultrasonic wet-milling of calcium hydroxyapatite

Ultrasonic particle size reduction of calcium hydroxyapatite (30% solid concentration, 150Ws/g US)

Ultrasonic high-shear inline mixers can handle high solid concentrations, abrasive particles and are available for any volume.

UIP4000hdT, a 4000watts powerful industrial high-shear mixer for inline processing, e.g., wet-milling, dispersing, emulsifying and dissolving of colloidal suspensions.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Where to Buy Your Ultrasonic High-Shear In-Line Mixer?

Hielscher Ultrasonics is your trusted partner when it comes to high-performance sonication processes, such as ultrasonic milling, dispersing, emulsification and dissolving. Hielscher’s ultrasonic high-shear inline mixers can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7/365 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. A wide variety of ultrasonic inline reactor and further accessories allow for the ideal setup for your ultrasonic application (e.g., inline emulsification, particle size reduction, and homogenization).
Smart software, digital menu via touch display, automatic data recording, and browser remote control are features of Hielscher ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers that make the operation most user-friendly and simple. The clean-in-place (CIP) technology makes the use of ultrasonic high-shear mixer convenient. Robustness, reliability, simple installation and operation as well as low maintenance are additional features, which facilitate the daily working routine with Hielscher ultrasonicators.

Contact us now to learn more about how ultrasonic high-shear inline mixer can improve your processing of solid-liquid and liquid-liquid systems! Our well trained and long-term experienced team will be glad to assist you with more information about applications and prices.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References



Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher’s product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.