استخراج السوائل فائقة الحرجة تحسينها بواسطة الفوق صوتيات السلطة

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية وحدها أو بالاشتراك مع أساليب استخراج بديلة مثل استخراج المذيبات أو CO فوق الحرجة2 يتم استخدام النازعات بنجاح لاستخراج الطيف الكامل من شبائه القنب من نبتة القنب (القنب والماريجوانا). في الماريجوانا ، المكون الرئيسي من القنب هو Δ9 -tetrahydro-cannabinol (Δ9 -THC) مع آثاره العقلية المعروفة. يمكن العثور على شبائه القنب الأخرى الهامة مع أقل أو معدومة النشاط المؤثرات العقلية في كل من القنب والماريجوانا، وتشمل حمض القنب (CBDA)، كانابيدريول (CBD)، القنب (CBG)، cannabichromene (CBC)، القنب (CBN)، والكنبية (CBL)، جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من c19 homologs المرتبطة.

تحسين بالموجات فوق الصوتية CO فائقة الحرجة2 استخلاص

مزيج من الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة وناقبات السوائل فائقة الحرجة (SFE) هو طريقة فعالة ونظيفة للغاية لتسريع وتحسين عمليات نقل الشامل. نقل جماعي بين المواد الخام (مثل النباتات مثل الأوراق والزهور والبراعم وما إلى ذلك) والمذيب (مثل CO فوق الحرجة2) هو عامل الحد أثناء عمليات الاستخراج. بسبب نقل كتلة محدودة، يتم تقليل كفاءة الاستخراج. للتعويض عن الكفاءة التي تفتقر، يجب إما أن تكون incresed استخراج الوقت أو استخراج العائد يجب التضحية.
الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة هي تقنية ثبت جيدا لتكثيف ردود الفعل البطيئة عن طريق تحسين نقل الشامل بين إلى مراحل. من خلال الاهتزازات الشديدة ، وقوى القص ، والاضطرابات المهيجة ، تكشف الموجات فوق الصوتية عن الطاقة المواد الخام الاستخراجية بمعدل زيادة كبيرة للمذيبات. وهذا يؤدي إلى عوائد استخراج متفوقة وتقليل وقت الاستخراج. Ultrasonication يعزز كفاءة استخراج أي نوع من مستخرج السوائل فوق الحرجة:

  • عن طريق زيادة العائد
  • عن طريق تقصير وقت الاستخراج
  • عن طريق تقليل الضغط المطلوب
  • من خلال تحسين القدرة الإنتاجية الشاملة

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonication improves the extraction efficiency of supercritical CO2 extraction systems

UIP2000hdT يمكن fla مستخرج الموجات فوق الصوتية أن ينشد إلى CO فائقة الحرجة استخراج الأعمدة لتحسين نقل الشامل وبالتالي استخراج العائد

يمكن بسهولة تعزيز الموجات فوق الصوتية للنقل الشامل في عمليات استخراج ثاني أكسيد الكربون فوق الحرجة تتحقق عن طريق تنفيذ مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء مثل Cascatrode في مستخرج السوائل فائقة الحرجة. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات تحقيقات (المعروف أيضا باسم قرون الموجات فوق الصوتية، سونوتروديس) يمكن أن تكون متصلا عن طريق ختم شفة القياسية ومتوافقة مع وصلات قفل swedge. وهذا يجعل التثبيت والتشغيل بسيط وآمن. كما جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher المعروفة لمتانة والأداء المستمر، نظام تثبيت مرة واحدة هو من صيانة منخفضة.

روج بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج السوائل فوق الحرجة في أي مقياس
Hielscher ultrasonicators والتحقيقات المتاحة لل

  • مستخلصات السوائل فائقة الحرجة على نطاق صغير / معمل
  • مقياس شبه صناعي
  • الصناعية النطاق
Ultrasonic probe extractors coupled into supercritical CO2 extraction systems improve the overall efficiency.

مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنفيذها في نظام ثاني أكسيد الكربون فوق الحرجة لتحسين نقل الشامل. هذا يزيد من العائد الاستخراج ويقلل من وقت الاستخراج ودرجة الحرارة.
الرقم والدراسة: Hu et al. 2007

دراسة حالة لCO فائقة الحرجة المحسنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية2 استخلاص

استخراج الزنجبيل: Balachandran وآخرون (2006) التحقيق في كفاءة الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة استخراج ثاني أكسيد الكربون باستخدام Hielscher أوباترجاتور UIP500hdT. درسوا تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية على استخراج فوق الحرجة باستخدام الزنجبيل المجفف بالتجميد. "يتم زيادة العائد من المركبات لاذع من الزنجبيل بشكل ملحوظ تحت تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية، مع تحسينات تصل إلى 30٪ قرب نهاية فترة الاستخراج." (Balachandran et al. 2006)
اقرأ المزيد عن استخراج الزنجبيل بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج الزنجبيل المجفف
Ultrasonication enhances supercritical CO2 extraction of bioactive compounds from ginger significantly.

صور FESEM من جزيئات الزنجبيل. (أ) التجارب دون سونيكيشن، (ب) تجارب مع sonication باستخدام UIP500hdT .
صورة ودراسة: Balachandran وآخرون 2006

Hielscher يمكن ultrasonicators

  • تكثيف النقل الجماعي خلال SFE
  • زيادة غلة استخراج
  • تسريع استخراج SFE
  • التعامل بسهولة مع الضغوط العالية
  • التعامل مع مختلف المواد الخام
  • أن تكون الرجعية المجهزة في أنظمة SFE القائمة
  • أن تكون مثبتة بمرونة
  • يتم التحكم بدقة
  • يتم التحكم فيها عن بعد
  • أن تعمل بأمان

عالية الطاقة استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج السوائل فائقة الحرجة

Ultrasonic booster and probe (cascatrode) mounted to the horn of the ultrasonic transducer UIP2000hdTHielscher ultrasonicators يمكن تنفيذها بسهولة في أي CO فائقة الحرجة العادية2 مستخرج من أجل تحسين نقل الشامل وبالتالي زيادة العائد الاستخراج.
المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية لل اووووووووووTm نوع مناسبة خاصة للاندماج في CO2 مستخرج، منذ cascatrodes Hielscher تقديم مساحة عالية السطح، والتي تنبعث منها التجويف القوي في خزانات كبيرة من CO2 نظم الاستخراج وبالتالي يمكن معالجة كميات كبيرة بسهولة. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية قوية وموثوقة يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7. للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. عملية مستمرة موثوقة من السعات العالية، فضلا عن متانة وانخفاض صيانة النازعات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher جعلها المعدات المثالية للتنفيذ في R&D والتجارية فوق الحرجة / CO تحت الحرج2 مستخرجين.

مزايا Hielscher أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية:

  • أداء عالٍ بشكل مستمر
  • 24/7/365 عملية
  • عملية مراقبة دقيقة
  • متانة
  • صيانة منخفضة
  • آمنة وسهلة التشغيل
  • التحكم بالمستعرض عن بُعد

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة UP200St، UP400St
0.1 إلى 8L 00.2 إلى 2L / دقيقة UIP500hdT
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


الأدب / المراجع



Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من جهاز ultrasonicator مختبر مدمج فوق وحدات مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Supercritical Fluid Extraction Improved by Power Ultrasonics

Ultrasonic extraction alone or in combination with alternative extraction methods such as solvent extraction or supercritical CO2 extractors is successfully used to extract the full spectrum of cannabinoids from the cannabis plant (hemp and marijuana). In marijuana, the main cannabinoid constituent is Δ9-tetrahydro-cannabinol (Δ9-THC) with its well-known psychotropic effects. Other important cannabinoids with less or no psychotropic activity can be found in both, hemp and marijuana, and include cannabidiolic acid (CBDA), cannabidiol (CBD), cannabigerol (CBG), cannabichromene (CBC), cannabinol (CBN), and cannabicyclol (CBL), along with other C19 associated homologs.

Ultrasonically Improved Supercritical CO2 Extraction

The combination of high-power ultrasound and supercritical fluid extractors (SFE) is highly efficient and clean method to accelerate and improve mass transfer processes. Mass transfer between raw material (e.g., botanicals such as leaves, flowers, buds etc.) and the solvent (e.g., supercritical CO2) is the limiting factor during extraction processes. Due to the limited mass transfer, the extraction efficiency is reduced. To compensate for the lacking efficiency, either extraction time must be incresed or extraction yield has to be sacrificed.
High-power ultrasonication is a well-proven technology to intensify slow reactions by improving mass transfer between to phases. By intense vibrations, shear forces, and agitating turbulences, power ultrasound exposes the extraction raw material at a significantly increased rate to the solvent. This results in superior extraction yields and a reduced extraction time. Ultrasonication enhances the extraction efficiency of any type of supercritical fluid extractor:

  • by increasing yield
  • by shortening the extraction time
  • by reducing the required pressure
  • by improving overall production capacity

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonication improves the extraction efficiency of supercritical CO2 extraction systems

UIP2000hdT ultrasonic extractor can be flanged to supercritical CO extraction columns to improve mass transfer and thereby extraction yield

Ultrasonic enhancement of mass transfer in supercritical CO2 extraction processes can be easily realized by implementing a high-performance ultrasonic probe such as a Cascatrode into the supercritical fluid extractor. Hielscher Ultrasonics probes (also known as ultrasonic horns, sonotrodes) can be connected via standard flange sealing and are compatible for swedge lock connectors. This makes installation and operation simple and safe. As all Hielscher ultrasonicators known for their robustness and continuous performance, an once installed system is of low maintenance.

Ultrasonically Promoted Supercritical Fluid Extraction at Any Scale
Hielscher ultrasonicators and probes are available for

  • small scale / lab supercritical fluid extractors
  • semi-industrial scale
  • industrial scale
Ultrasonic probe extractors coupled into supercritical CO2 extraction systems improve the overall efficiency.

Ultrasonic extractor implemented into a supercritical CO2 system to improve mass transfer. This increases extraction yield and reduces extraction time and temperature.
figure and study: Hu et al. 2007

Case Study for Ultrasonically Enhanced Supercritical CO2 Extraction

Ginger Extraction: Balachandran et al. (2006) investigated the efficiency of ultrasonically assisted supercritical CO2 extraction using the Hielscher ultrasonicator UIP500hdT. They studied the influence of ultrasound on supercritical extraction using freeze-dried ginger. “The yield of pungent compounds from ginger is significantly increased under the influence of ultrasound, with improvements of up to 30% towards the end of the extraction period.” (Balachandran et al. 2006)
Read more about ultrasonic ginger extraction!

Ultrasonic Extraction of Dried Ginger
Ultrasonication enhances supercritical CO2 extraction of bioactive compounds from ginger significantly.

FESEM pictures of ginger particles. (A) Experiments without sonication, (B) experiments with sonication using the UIP500hdT .
Picture and study: Balachandran et al. 2006

Hielscher ultrasonicators can

  • intensify mass transfer during SFE
  • increase extract yields
  • accelerate SFE extraction
  • easily handle high-pressures
  • handle various raw materials
  • be retro-fitted into existing SFE systems
  • be flexibly installed
  • be precisely controlled
  • be remotely controlled
  • be safely operated

High-Power Ultrasonic Extractors for Supercritical Fluid Extraction

Ultrasonic booster and probe (cascatrode) mounted to the horn of the ultrasonic transducer UIP2000hdTHielscher ultrasonicators can be easily implemented in any regular supercritical CO2 extractor in order to improve mass transfer and thereby increasing extraction yield.
The ultrasonic probes of the CascatrodeTM type are especially suitable for the integration into an CO2 extractor, since Hielscher cascatrodes offer a high surface area, which emits strong cavitation into the large tanks of CO2 extraction systems and can thereby process large volumes easily. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ robust and reliable industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The reliable continuous operation of high amplitudes as well as the robustness and low maintenance of Hielscher ultrasonic extractors make them the ideal equipment for implementation into R&D and commercial supercritical / subcritical CO2 extractors.

Advantages of Hielscher Ultrasonic Systems:

  • continuously high performance
  • 24/7/365 operation
  • precise process control
  • robustness
  • low maintenance
  • safe and easy to operate
  • remote browser control

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200St, UP400St
0.1 to 8L 0.2 to 2L/min UIP500hdT
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature / References



Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher’s product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.