الماس النانوي المنتشر في تعليق مائي مع صوتنة

تشتت الماس النانوي فعال ويتم إنتاجه بسرعة باستخدام مشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يمكن إجراء فك التجميع بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتشتت الماس النانوي بشكل موثوق به في تعليق مائي. تستخدم تقنية التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية الملح لتعديل درجة الحموضة ، وبالتالي فهي تقنية سهلة وغير مكلفة وخالية من الملوثات ، والتي يمكن استخدامها بسهولة على نطاق صناعي.

الماس النانوي المشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية في التعليق الغروي المائي باستخدام المجانسات من نوع المسبار Hielscher Ultrasonics.

يمكن أن يكون الماس النانوي فعالا ومشتتا بشكل موثوق باستخدام أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher.

طلب معلومات





الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتشتت هو وسيلة فعالة لإنتاج الطين نانو الماس.

مفاعلات التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية للإنتاج الصناعي المضمن للملاط الماسي النانوي المائي.

كيف يعمل الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتشتت الماس النانوي؟

يستخدم التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية الماس النانوي نفسه كوسائط طحن. التجويف الصوتي الناتج عن الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة يخلق تدفق سائل عالي السرعة. تسرع هذه التيارات السائلة الجسيمات (مثل الماس) في الملاط بحيث تصطدم الجسيمات بما يصل إلى 280 كم / ثانية وتتحطم إلى جسيمات دقيقة بحجم النانو. وهذا يجعل الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتشتت تقنية سهلة وغير مكلفة وخالية من الملوثات ، والتي تزيل بشكل موثوق تكتلات نانو دايموند إلى جزيئات بحجم النانو مستقرة في محلول غرواني مائي في نطاق واسع من الأس الهيدروجيني. يستخدم الملح (كلوريد الصوديوم) لتحقيق الاستقرار في الماس النانوي في الطين المائي.

التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية: وHIELScher الموجات فوق الصوتية UP400S (400W) يتفرق وdetangles CNTs بسرعة وكفاءة في الأنابيب النانوية واحدة.

تفريق الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية في الماء باستخدام UP400S

مزايا تشتت الماس النانوي بالموجات فوق الصوتية:

  • تشتت عالي الكفاءة بحجم النانو
  • سريعون
  • غير سامة، خالية من المذيبات
  • لا توجد شوائب يصعب إزالتها
  • توفير الطاقة والتكاليف
  • قابلية التوسع الخطي لأي حجم إنتاج
  • صديق للبيئة

بالموجات فوق الصوتية نانو الماس طحن يتفوق مطاحن الخرز

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار هي مطاحن فعالة للغاية وهي تقنية طحن راسخة لإنتاج تعليق الماس النانوي على نطاق واسع على نطاق صناعي. نظرا لأن المطاحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية تستخدم الماس النانوي كوسائط طحن ، فإن التلوث من خلال وسائط الطحن ، على سبيل المثال من حبات الزركونيا ، يتم تجنبه تماما. بدلا من ذلك ، تسرع قوى التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الجسيمات بحيث تصطدم الماسات النانوية بعنف مع بعضها البعض وتتحلل إلى حجم نانو موحد. هذا التصادم بين الجسيمات المستحث بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة عالية الكفاءة وموثوقة لإنتاج تشتتات نانوية موزعة بشكل موحد.
تستخدم طريقة التشتت وإزالة التجميع بالموجات فوق الصوتية إضافات قابلة للذوبان في الماء وغير سامة وغير ملوثة مثل كلوريد الصوديوم أو السكروز لتنظيم درجة الحموضة وتثبيت التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية. هذه الهياكل البلورية من كلوريد الصوديوم أو السكروز تعمل بالإضافة إلى ذلك كوسائط طحن وبالتالي دعم إجراء الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية. عند اكتمال عملية الطحن ، يمكن إزالة هذه المواد المضافة بسهولة عن طريق الشطف البسيط بالماء ، وهي ميزة رائعة على حبات السيراميك العملية. تستخدم طحن الخرز التقليدي مثل أدوات الجذب وسائط طحن خزفية غير قابلة للذوبان (مثل الكرات أو الخرز أو اللؤلؤ) ، والتي تلوث بقاياها المسحوقة التشتت النهائي. تنطوي إزالة التلوث الناجم عن وسائط الطحن على معالجة لاحقة معقدة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا ومكلفة أيضا.

الماس النانوي المشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية في التعليق الغروي المائي

تنتج تقنية التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل فعال معلقات الماس النانوي المائي مع توزيع ضيق لحجم الجسيمات.
(دراسة ورسم: ©Turcheniuk et al.، 2016)

جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار UP400St لتشتت الماس النانوي في التعليق المائي.

UP400St الموجات فوق الصوتية تشتيت الماس النانوي في محلول غرواني مائي


 

تقليل حجم الجسيمات من الماس النانوي تحت الموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام المجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT.

تقليل حجم الجسيمات من الماس النانوي مع الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT. يظهر المنحنى الأحمر العينة غير الصوتية ، وتوضح المنحنيات الأخرى عملية التشتت المتقدمة مع زيادة مدخلات طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية.

بروتوكول مثالي لتشتت الماس النانوي بالموجات فوق الصوتية

إزالة التجميع بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة الملح من الماس النانوي في الماء:
تم طحن خليط من 10 غرام من كلوريد الصوديوم و 0.250 غرام من مسحوق نانو دايموند لفترة وجيزة يدويا باستخدام هاون ومدقة من البورسلين ووضعه في قارورة زجاجية سعة 20 مل مع 5 مل من ماء DI. تم صوتنة العينة المعدة باستخدام جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار لمدة 100 دقيقة عند 60٪ من طاقة الإخراج ودورة عمل 50٪. بعد الصوتنة ، تم تقسيم العينة بالتساوي بين أنبوبين لأجهزة الطرد المركزي البلاستيكية من طراز Falcon سعة 50 مل وموزعة في ماء مقطر يصل حجمها الإجمالي إلى 100 مل (2 × 50 مل). ثم تم طرد كل عينة مركزيا باستخدام جهاز طرد مركزي من طراز Eppendorf 5810-R عند 4000 دورة في الدقيقة و 25 درجة مئوية لمدة 10 دقائق ، وتم التخلص من المادة الفائقة الشفافة. ثم أعيد تشتيت رواسب ND الرطبة في الماء المقطر (الحجم الإجمالي 100 مل) وتم طردها مركزيا مرة ثانية عند 12000 دورة في الدقيقة و 25 درجة مئوية لمدة 1 ساعة. مرة أخرى تم التخلص من السوبرناتانت الشفاف وإعادة تشتيت رواسب الماس النانوي الرطب ، وهذه المرة في 5 مل من الماء المقطر للتوصيف. أظهر فحص AgNO3 القياسي غيابا تاما ل Cl- في الماس النانوي المتجمع بمساعدة الملح بالموجات فوق الصوتية المغسولة بالماء المقطر مرتين كما هو موضح أعلاه. بعد تبخر الماء من العينات ، لوحظ تكوين "رقائق" نانو ألماس صلبة سوداء ذات عائد ∼200 ملغ أو 80٪ من كتلة الماس النانوي الأولية. (انظر الصورة أدناه)
(راجع Turcheniuk et al.، 2016)

عينة مجففة od الماس النانوي المنتشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

عينة مجففة od الماس النانوي المنتشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
(دراسة ورسم: ©Turcheniuk et al.، 2016)

Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) تشتيت الكربون الأسود في الماء باستخدام 1٪ وزن Tween80 كخافض للتوتر السطحي.

تشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الكربون الأسود باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St


 

طلب معلومات





أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لتشتت الماس النانوي

خلية تدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع 4x 4kW السلطة الموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت نانو الماس.تقوم Hielscher Ultrasonics بتصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع معدات الطحن والتشتيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للتطبيقات الثقيلة مثل تصنيع ملاط الماس النانوي ووسائط التلميع والمركبات النانوية. تستخدم أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher في جميع أنحاء العالم لتفريق المواد النانوية في المعلقات الغروية المائية والبوليمرات والراتنجات والطلاء وغيرها من المواد عالية الأداء.
مشتتات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER موثوقة وفعالة في معالجة اللزوجة المنخفضة إلى العالية. اعتمادا على مواد الإدخال وحجم الجسيمات النهائي المستهدف ، يمكن ضبط كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية بدقة للحصول على أفضل نتائج العملية.
من أجل معالجة المعاجين اللزجة والمواد النانوية والتركيزات الصلبة العالية ، يجب أن يكون المشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية قادرا على إنتاج سعات عالية باستمرار. هيلشر الموجات فوق الصوتية’ يمكن لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية تقديم سعات عالية جدا في التشغيل المستمر تحت الحمل الكامل. يمكن تشغيل سعات تصل إلى 200 ميكرومتر بسهولة في عملية 24/7. يعد خيار تشغيل مشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية بسعات عالية وضبط السعة بدقة ضروريا لتكييف ظروف العملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية من أجل الصياغة المثلى للملاط النانوي المملوء للغاية ومخاليط البوليمر المقوى بالنانو والمركبات النانوية.
إلى جانب السعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، الضغط هو معلمة عملية أخرى مهمة جدا. تحت ضغوط مرتفعة ، يتم تكثيف كثافة التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وقوات القص الخاصة به. يمكن الضغط على مفاعلات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية وبالتالي الحصول على نتائج سونيكيشن مكثفة.
Hielscher ultrasonicators يمكن التحكم فيها عن بعد عن طريق التحكم في المتصفح. يمكن مراقبة معلمات Sonication وتعديلها بدقة وفقا لمتطلبات العملية.تعد مراقبة العمليات وتسجيل البيانات مهمة للتوحيد المستمر للعمليات وجودة المنتج. أجهزة استشعار الضغط ودرجة الحرارة القابلة للتوصيل سلك إلى مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية لمراقبة والتحكم في عملية التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يتم تلقائيا بروتوكول جميع معلمات المعالجة المهمة مثل الطاقة فوق الصوتية (صافي + المجموع) ودرجة الحرارة والضغط والوقت وتخزينها على بطاقة SD مدمجة. من خلال الوصول إلى بيانات العملية المسجلة تلقائيا ، يمكنك مراجعة عمليات التشغيل الصوتية السابقة وتقييم نتائج العملية.
ميزة أخرى سهلة الاستخدام هي جهاز التحكم عن بعد المتصفح من أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية لدينا. عن طريق التحكم في المتصفح البعيد يمكنك بدء وإيقاف وضبط ومراقبة المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن بعد من أي مكان.
اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد عن المجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للطحن والتشتت النانوي!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
15 إلى 150 لتر 3 إلى 15 لتر/دقيقة UIP6000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


في هذا الفيديو ، نعرض لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية 2 كيلووات للتشغيل المضمن في خزانة قابلة للتطهير. توفر Hielscher معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية لجميع الصناعات تقريبا ، مثل الصناعة الكيميائية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل والعمليات البتروكيماوية وكذلك لعمليات الاستخراج القائمة على المذيبات. تم تصميم هذه الخزانة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القابلة للتطهير للتشغيل في المناطق الخطرة. لهذا الغرض ، يمكن للعميل تطهير الخزانة المختومة بالنيتروجين أو الهواء النقي لمنع الغازات أو الأبخرة القابلة للاشتعال من دخول الخزانة.

2x 1000 واط الموجات فوق الصوتية في مجلس الوزراء للتطهير للتركيب في المناطق الخطرة

وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Nanodiamonds Dispersed in Aqueous Suspension with Sonication

Nanodiamond dispersions are efficient and quickly produced using ultrasonic dispersers. Ultrasonic deaggregation and dispersion of nanodiamonds can be reliably performed in an aqueous suspension. The ultrasonic dispersion technique uses salt for pH modification and is thereby a facile, inexpensive, and contaminant-free technique, which can be easily used on industrial scale.

Ultrasonically dispersed nanodiamonds in aqueous colloidal suspension using Hielscher Ultrasonics probe-type homogenizers.

Nanodiamonds can be efficient and reliably dispersed using Hielscher ultrasonicators.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic milling and dispersing is an efficient method to produce nanodiamond slurries.

Ultrasonic flow-through reactors for industrial inline production of aqueous nanodiamond slurries.

How Does Ultrasonic Milling and Dispersion of Nanodiamonds Work?

Ultrasonic dispersion uses the nanodiamonds itself as milling media. Acoustic cavitation generated by high-power ultrasound waves creates high-speed liquid streaming. These liquid streams accelerate the particles (e.g., diamonds) in the slurry so that the particles collide with up to 280km/s and shatter into minute nano-sized particles. This makes ultrasonicmilling and dispersion a facile, inexpensive, and contaminant-free technique, which reliably deagglomerates nanodiamond into nano-sized particles stable in aqueous colloidal solution in a wide pH range. Salt (sodium chloride) is utilized to stabilize the nanodiamonds in an aqueous slurry.


Ultrasonic Dispersion of Carbon Nanotubes: The Hielscher ultrasonicator UP400S (400W) disperses and detangles CNTs fast and efficiently into single nanotubes.

Dispersing of Carbon Nanotubes in Water using the UP400S

Advantages of Ultrasonic Nanodiamond Dispersion:

  • highly efficient nano-sized dispersion
  • rapid
  • non-toxic, solvent-free
  • no difficult-to-remove impurities
  • energy- and cost-saving
  • linear scalability to any production size
  • environmental-friendly

Ultrasonic Nanodiamond Milling Excels Bead Mills

Probe-type ultrasonicators are highly efficacious mills and are an established milling technique for the large-scale production of nanodiamond suspensions on industrial scale. Since ultrasonic mills utilize the nanodiamonds as milling media, contamination through milling media, e.g. from zirconia beads, is completely avoided. Instead, ultrasonic cavitational forces accelerate the particles so that the nanodiamonds collide violently with each other and break down to uniform nano-size. This ultrasonically induced interparticle collision is a highly efficient and reliable method for the production of uniformly distributed nanodispersions.
The ultrasonic dispersion and deaggregation method uses water-soluble, nontoxic, and non-contaminating additives such as sodium chloride or sucrose for pH regulation and stabilization of the ultrasonic dispersion. These crystal structures of sodium chloride or sucrose act additionally as milling media thereby supporting the ultrasonic milling procedure. When the milling process is completed, this additives can be easily removed by a simple rinsing with water, whichis a remarkable advantage over a process ceramic beads. Traditional bead milling such as attritors use insoluble ceramic milling media (e.g. balls, beads, or pearls), whose abrased residuals contaminate the final dispersion. Removal of contamination caused by milling media involves complex after-processing and is time-consuming as well as costly.

Ultrasonically dispersed nanodiamonds in aqueous colloidal suspension

Ultrasonic dispersing technology efficaciously produces aqueous nanodiamond suspensions with narrow particle size distribution.
(Study and graphic: ©Turcheniuk et al., 2016)

Probe-type ultrasonicator UP400St for nanodiamond dispersion in water-based suspension.

UP400St ultrasonicator dispersing nanodiamonds in aqueous colloidal solution


 

Particle size reduction of nanodiamonds under ultrasonication using the ultrasonic homogenizer UIP1000hdT.

Particle size reduction of nanodiamonds with the ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT. The red curve shows the unsonicated sample, the other curves demonstrate the progressing dispersion process with increasing ultrasound energy input.

Exemplary Protocol for Ultrasonic Nanodiamond Dispersion

Salt-Assisted Ultrasonic Deaggregation of Nanodiamonds in Water:
A mixture of 10 g of sodium chloride and 0.250 g of nanodiamond powder was briefly ground by hand using a porcelain mortar and pestle and placed into a 20 mL glass vial along with 5 mL of DI water. The prepared sample was sonicated using a probe-type ultrasonicator for 100 min at 60% output power and 50% duty cycle. After sonication, the sample was equally split between two 50 mL plastic Falcon centrifuge tubes and dispersed in distilled water up to 100 mL total volume (2 × 50 mL). Each sample was then centrifuged using an Eppendorf centrifuge 5810-R at 4000 rpm and 25°C for 10 min, and the clear supernatant was discarded. The wet ND precipitates were then re-dispersed in distilled water (100 mL total volume) and centrifuged a second time at 12000 rpm and 25 °C for 1 h. Once again the clear supernatant was discarded and the wet nanodiamond precipitates were re-dispersed, this time in 5 mL of distilled water for characterization. A standard AgNO3 assay showed complete absence of Cl in salt-assisted ultrasonically deag
gregated nanodiamonds washed with distilled water twice as described above. After evaporation of water from the samples, formation of black solid nanodiamond “chips” was observed with a yield of ∼200 mg or 80% of the initial nanodiamond mass. (see picture below)
(cf. Turcheniuk et al., 2016)

Dried sample od ultrasonically dispersed nanodiamonds

Dried sample od ultrasonically dispersed nanodiamonds.
(Study and graphic: ©Turcheniuk et al., 2016)

Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W) dispersing carbon black in water using 1%wt Tween80 as surfactant.

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Carbon Black using the ultrasonicator UP200St


 

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Nanodiamond Dispersions

Ultrasonic flow cell with 4x 4kW power-ultrasound for nanodiamond dispersions.Hielscher Ultrasonics designs, manufactures and distributes high-performance ultrasonic milling and dispersing equipment for heavy-duty applications such as the manufacturing of nanodiamond slurries, polishing media and nanocomposites. Hielscher ultrasonicators are used world-wide for dispersing nano-materials into aqueous colloidal suspensions, polymers, resins, coatings, and other high-performance materials.
Hielscher ultrasonic dispersers are reliable and efficient in processing low to high viscosities. Depending on the input materials and the targeted final particle size, ultrasonic intensity can be precisely adjusted for optimal process results.
In order to process viscous pastes, nano-materials and high solid concentrations, the ultrasonic disperser must be capable to produce continuously high amplitudes. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes in continuous operation under full load. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily run in 24/7 operation. The option to operate an ultrasonic disperser at high amplitudes and to adjust the amplitude precisely is necessary to adapt the ultrasonic process conditions for the optimum formulation of highly filled nano-slurries, nano-reinforced polymer mixtures and nanocomposites.
Besides the ultrasonic amplitude, pressure is another very important process parameter. Under elevated pressures, the intensity of ultrasonic cavitation and its shear forces is intensified. Hielscher’s ultrasonic reactors can be pressurized thereby obtaining intensified sonication results.
Hielscher ultrasonicators can be remotely controlled via browser control. Sonication parameters can be monitored and adjusted precisely to the process requirements.Process monitoring and data recording are important for continuous process standardization and product quality. Pluggable pressure and temperature sensors wire to the ultrasonic generator for monitoring and controlling the ultrasonic dispersion process. All important processing parameters such as ultrasonic energy (net + total), temperature, pressure and time are automatically protocolled and stored onto a built-in SD-card. By accessing the automatically recorded process data, you can revise previous sonication runs and evaluate the process results.
Another user-friendly feature is the browser remote control of our digital ultrasonic systems. Via remote browser control you can start, stop, adjust and monitor your ultrasonic processor remotely from anywhere.
Contact us now to learn more about our high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for milling and nano-dispersions!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
15 to 150L 3 to 15L/min UIP6000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


In this video we show you a 2 kilowatt ultrasonic system for inline operation in a purgeable cabinet. Hielscher supplies ultrasonic equipment to almost all industries, such as the chemical industry, pharmaceutical, cosmetics, petrochemical processes as well as for solvent based extraction processes. This purgeable stainless steel cabinet is designed for operation in hazardous areas. For this purpose, the sealed cabinet can be purged by the customer with nitrogen or fresh air to prevent flammable gases or vapors from entering the cabinet.

2x 1000 Watts Ultrasonicators in Purgeable Cabinet for Installation in Hazardous Areas

Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.