Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

التصنيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية الكيماويات الزراعية

  • صياغة المواد الكيميائية الزراعية يتضمن التشتت، تذويب، استحلاب، والتجانس من المركبات. الموجات فوق الصوتية هو أسلوب خلط موثوقة لتعليق الكيميائية عالية الجودة.

  • تفريق بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتذويب يسمح لإنتاج مستحضرات حمولة عالية في سرعة عالية التشتت.

  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية صاغتها تمكن من إعداد وتعديل المكونات النشطة مثل جسيمات النانو والبوليمرات.

صناعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمواد الكيميائية الزراعية

عملية التصنيع من المواد الكيميائية الزراعية – مثل الأسمدة (مثل النيتروجين والفوسفور أساس) والمبيدات الحشرية لحماية المحاصيل (مثل مبيدات الأعشاب والمبيدات الحشرية ومبيدات الفطريات ومبيدات القوارض) فضلا عن غيرها من الكيماويات الزراعية المواد الفعالة – يتطلب طحن موثوق بها، تفريق، تذويب، واستحلاب من المكونات للمنتج النهائي. السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يوفر موثوق بها خلط، التجانس ومزج بواسطة التجويف-generated قوى القص عالية.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية صياغة الكيماويات الزراعية:

جودة وفعالية المواد الكيميائية الزراعية يعتمد بشكل كبير على التركيز، وحجم وشكل المواد والمضافات النشيطة وكذلك تفاعلها. وهذا يعني أن تشتت، مستحلب أو تعليق المضافة والمواد الفعالة يؤثر على التعبير عن السمات المرغوبة من الأسمدة أو المبيدات إلى حد كبير. لانتاج عالية الجودة والمواد الكيميائية المتخصصة مثل المواد الكيميائية الزراعية، يجب على جزيئات صلبة أو سائلة معالجة موثوق: بالموجات فوق الصوتية طحن و المجانسة النتائج في التفرق مستقرة وأخيرا في المنتجات الكيميائية ذات جودة عالية.
مجموعة HIELSCHER من المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمجانسة يوفر مناسبة “العمل الحصان” للتطبيق الخاص بك!

تركيبات الكيماويات الزراعية

na2co3_in_isopropanol_0250_010x_1.9x_p0200وبصرف النظر عن الإضافات و تتكون المواد الكيميائية الزراعية عادة من واحد أو أكثر نشاطا المواد التي تعطي صياغة الخصائص المطلوبة. اعتمادا على نوع من المنتجات، ويتم وضعها الكيماويات الزراعية كما التفرق، والمستحلبات، ومعلقات، microemulsions، ومختلف أنظمة للرقابة الإفراج. سيطرة القوات التفاعل بين قطرات أو جزيئات ضرورية للحصول على تركيبات مستقرة على المدى الطويل.
كما بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسلم قوى القص عالية الطاقة، وإنما هي أداة موثوقة جدا ل شتت مساحيق، ل استحلب الزيوت والشموع، ل مطحنة الجسيمات إلى الحجم المستهدف (جنوب ميكرون أو نانو)، إلى تذوب الأملاح والشوارد، و مزيج المنتج النهائي إلى صيغة موحدة. وإلى جانب الخلط والتجانس، قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن للتفاعلات الكيميائية المتعددة مثل نتيجة الجمع بين الطريحة والنقيضة، الحفز (على سبيل المثال Ptc)، البلمرة فضلا عن التوليف وfunctionalization من متناهية الصغر.

وتشمل أنواع صياغة الكيماويات الزراعية:

  • المساحيق القابلة للبلل (WP)
  • المياه التشتت حبيبات (WDG)
  • Flowables الجافة (DF)
  • Flowables أو مركزات تعليق (SC)
  • مركزات قابلة للاستحلاب (EC)
  • مركزات السائلة القابلة للذوبان (SLC)
  • للذوبان في الماء حبيبات (WSG)

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية لعمليات السائل هو أسلوب ناجح لتكثيف عملية. HIELSCHER لوازم معدات العمليات الموجات فوق الصوتية لأي نطاق – من عند الخالط المختبر و ultrasonicators الطيار ل الآلات الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية ل sonication مضمنة من تيارات كبيرة الحجم. يتم بناؤها ultrasonicators HIELSCHER ل واجب ثقيل التطبيقات في البيئات الصعبة والتي يمكن الاعتماد عليها في 24/7 العملية. جميع العمليات يمكن أن يكون خطيا حتى تحجيم من R&D إلى مستوى الإنتاج التجاري. صيانة منخفضة، عملية آمنة وخيار التعديل التحديثي هي مزايا أخرى.

مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعالجة الكيميائية:

الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لعمليات الطحن، تفريق، استحلاب وsonochemistry. (اضغط للتكبير!)

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

طلب معلومات





المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ذات كفاءة عالية، وغالبا ما يتفوق محرضين التقليدية وخلاطات.

المشتتات الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

مراجع الادب

  • بيمنتل، ديفيد (2002): موسوعة إدارة الآفات. CRC الصحافة عام 2002.
  • تادرس، ثروت (2013): صياغات في مجال الكيمياء الزراعية. في: موسوعة المادة الغروية والعلوم واجهة. الوثاب 2013. 3-80.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



مكونات كيماويات الزراعية

وتتكون التركيبات الكيميائية الزراعية من مختلف المكونات. وتشمل المكونات الأكثر أهمية المواد الفعالة (مثل الهيدروكربونات المكلورة مثل DDT، 2،4-D، 2،4،5-T)، الفوسفات العضوي على سبيل المثال الباراثيون والملاثيون، الكربامات منها مثلا الكرباريل والكاربوفوران، تريازين على سبيل المثال الأترازين وsimazine)، والبوليمرات، متناهية الصغر، الشوارد (مثل أملاح الغليفوسات، fomesafen، غلوفوسنات، الباراكوات)، البلورات السائلة السطحي، وسيطة (مثلا 2،2-Dimethoxypropane)، وأنظمة جل وناقلات (مثل السوائل الهيدروكربونية)، أنيونية & غير الأيونية السطحي، المواد المساعدة والزيوت والمثبتات والمستحلبات. هذه المكونات يجب أن تتم معالجتها بشكل موثوق لصياغة المنتج الزراعي الفعال الذي يحمي النباتات والمحاصيل من الآفات الضارة ومسببات الأمراض وdesease.
HIELSCHER الفوق’ المجانسة هي معدات خلط فضل لإنتاج المواد الكيميائية ذات جودة عالية. ال التجويف قوى القص من ultrasonicators HIELSCHER القوية تتفوق أساليب خلط التقليدية. الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية، مثل UIP10000 أو UIP16000، والتعامل مع تيارات ارتفاع حجم بسهولة في معدلات تدفق عالية. لتجهيز المواد الحيوية، ultrasonicators تصنيف ATEX تتوفر.



حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها التحقيق sonicator / sonificator، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مستحلب أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Agrochemicals Manufacturing

  • Formulating agrochemicals includes the dispersion, dissolving, emulsification, and homogenization of the compounds. Ultrasound is a reliable mixing technique for high quality chemical suspensions.

  • Ultrasonic dispersing and dissolving allows to produce high load formulations at high dispersion speed.

  • Ultrasonic formulating enables to prepare and modify active ingredients such as nano particles and polymers.

Ultrasonic Manufacture of Agricultural Chemicals

The manufacturing process of agrochemicals – such as fertilizers (e.g. nitrogen- and phosphorus-based) and pesticides for crop protection (e.g. herbicides, insecticides, fungicides, rodenticides) as well as other agrochemical active substances – requires reliable milling, dispersing, dissolving, and emulsification of the ingredients of the final product. Power-ultrasound provides reliable mixing, homogenization and blending by cavitation-generated high shear forces.

Ultrasonic Formulating of Agrochemicals:

The quality and effectiveness of agrochemicals is highly depending on the concentration, size and shape of active substances and additives as well as their interaction. This means that the dispersion, emulsion or suspension of the additives and active substances influences the expression of the desired features of a fertilizer or pesticide substantially. To produce high quality specialty chemicals such as agrochemicals, the liquid or solid particles must reliably processed: Ultrasonic milling and homogenizing results in stable dispersions and finally in high-quality chemical product.
Hielscher’s range of ultrasonic dispersers and homogenizers offers the suitable “work-horse” for your application!

Agrochemical Formulations

na2co3_in_isopropanol_0250_010x_1.9x_p0200Aside from additives, agrochemicals usually consist of one or more active substances which give the formulation the desired properties. Depending on the type of product, agrochemicals are formulated as dispersions, emulsions, suspensions, microemulsions, and various controlled-release systems. The control of the interaction forces between the droplets or particles is essential to obtain long-term stable formulations.
As ultrasonic delivers high power shear forces, it is a very reliable tool to disperse powders, to emulsify oils and waxes, to mill particles to the targeted size (sub-micron or nano), to dissolve salts and electrolytes, and to blend the final product into a uniform formulation. Besides mixing and homogenization, power-ultrasound enables for manifold chemical reactions such as synthesis, catalysis (e.g. PTC), polymerization as well as for the synthesis and functionalization of nano particles.

Agrochemical formulation types include:

  • Wettable Powders (WP)
  • Water Dispersible Granules (WDG)
  • Dry Flowables (DF)
  • Flowables or Suspension Concentrates (SC)
  • Emulsifiable Concentrates (EC)
  • Soluble Liquid Concentrates (SLC)
  • Water Soluble Granules (WSG)

Ultrasonic Processing

The application of ultrasonic waves to liquid processes is a proven method of process intensification. Hielscher supplies ultrasonic process equipment for any scale – from lab homogenizer and pilot ultrasonicators to the industrial ultrasonic machinery for the inline sonication of large volume streams. Hielscher’s ultrasonicators are built for heavy-duty applications in demanding environments and are reliable at 24/7 operation. All processes can be linearly up-scaled from R&D to the commercial production level. Low maintenance, safe operation and retrofitting option are further advantages.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Chemical Processing:

  • High quality products
  • Reliable ultrasonication
  • Precisely controllable process conditions
  • From R&D to production with Hielscher’s lab homogenizers, bench-top devices and industrial systems
  • Fine chemicals manufacturing from kg to multi-ton batches
  • Batch and inline processing
  • Easy and safe operation
  • Green, environmental-friendly technique
  • ATEX-certified systems available
Power ultrasonics for milling, dispersing, emulsification and sonochemistry. (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic Processing

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic dispersers are highly efficient and often outperform conventional agitators and mixers.

Ultrasonic industrial dispersers

Literature/References

  • Pimentel, David (2002): Encyclopedia of Pest Management. CRC Press 2002.
  • Tadros, Tharwat (2013): Agrochemical Formulations. in: Encyclopedia of Colloid and Interface Science. Springer 2013. 3-80.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.



Components of Agrochemicals

Agrochemical formulations are composed of various components. The most important ingredients include the active substances (such as chlorinated hydrocarbons e.g. DDT, 2,4-D, 2,4,5-T), organophosphates e.g. parathion and malathion, carbamates e.g carbaryl and carbofuran, triazine e.g. atrazine and simazine), polymers, nano particles, electrolytes (e.g. salts of glyphosate, fomesafen, glufosinate, paraquat), surfactant liquid crystals, intermediates (e.g. 2,2-Dimethoxypropane), gel systems, carriers (e.g. hydrocarbon fluids), anionic & non-ionic surfactants, adjuvants, oils, stabilizers and emulsifiers. These components must be reliably processed to formulate an effective agricultural product that protects plants and crop from harmful pest, pathogens and desease.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ homogenizers are the preferred mixing equipment to produce high quality chemicals. The cavitational shear forces of Hielscher’s powerful ultrasonicators excels conventional mixing methods. Industrial ultrasonics, such as the UIP10000 or UIP16000, handle easily high volume streams at high flow rates. For the processing of critical substances, ATEX-rated ultrasonicators are available.



Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser, emulsifier or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.