Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية توليف نيون نانو الجسيمات

  • توليفها مصطنعة متناهية الصغر الفلورسنت لها تطبيقات محتملة متعددة في تصنيع electrooptics، وتخزين البيانات البصرية، فضلا عن تطبيقات الكيمياء الحيوية، وbioanalytical والطبية.
  • صوتنة وسيلة فعالة وموثوق بها لتجميع جزيئات نانو الفلورسنت ذات جودة عالية على نطاق صناعي.
  • تركيب بالموجات فوق الصوتية من جزيئات النانو الفلورية بسيطة وآمنة وقابلة للتكرار وقابلة.

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية نيون نانو الجسيمات

تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى nano المواد هو معروف جيدا لآثاره المفيدة، والتي تشمل تركيب sonochemical من جزيئات نانو، functionalization والتعديل. بجانب هذه التطبيقات sonochemical والموجات فوق الصوتية هو الأسلوب المفضل لتشتت موثوق بها وفعالة وdeagglomeration من تعليق نانو مستقرة.

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجسيمات النانوية نيون

Ultrasonication هو أداة ثبت تحسين تخليق الغروية موحدة والجسيمات النانوية البلورية للغاية مع خصائص الفلورسنت، وكفاءة الكم عالية والاستقرار.
يساعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلال:

للذوبان في الماء الكربون النانوية مع الإسفار يصل التحويل

لي وآخرون (2010) ويعدون على بعد خطوة واحدة فوق صوتي طريقة لتجميع monodispersed للذوبان في الماء الفلورسنت الكربون النانوية (CNPS). تم توليفها الجزيئات الفلورسنت مباشرة من الجلوكوز على بعد خطوة واحدة العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ساعد القلوية أو الحمضية. كانت أسطح الجسيمات الغنية في مجموعة الهيدروكسيل، ومنحهم أعلى مستوى الزراعة المائية. وCNPS يمكن أن تنبعث مشرق و ملون معان ضوئي تغطي كامل مرئية لبالقرب من الأشعة تحت الحمراء (نير) النطاق الطيفي. وعلاوة على ذلك، أيضا كان لهذه CNPS ممتاز يصل التحويل الفلورسنت الخصائص.
عمليه رد الفعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية خطوه واحده هي طريقه خضراء ومريحه باستخدام السلائف الطبيعية لاعداد الحجم الصغير جدا CNPs باستخدام الجلوكوز كمورد الكربون. و CNPs المعرض مستقره (>6 أشهر) وقويه PL (الغلة الكم ∼ 7 ٪) ، وخاصه اثنين من خصائص الاضاءه الضوئية ممتازة: الانبعاثات نير وما يصل تحويل خصائص فوتوكولومينسينت. الجمع بين التشتت الحر في الماء (دون اي تعديلات السطح) وخصائص الاضاءه الضوئية جذابة ، وهذه CNPs واعده لنوع جديد من علامات فلوري ، وأجهزه الاستشعار الحيوية ، والتصوير الطبي الحيوي ، وتسليم المخدرات للتطبيقات في العلوم البيولوجية والنانو التكنولوجيا الحيوية.

تصنيع جزيئات الكربون الفلورية للذوبان في الماء من الجلوكوز على بعد خطوة واحدة العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ساعد القلوية أو الحمضية. (اضغط للتكبير!)

(أ) صورة TEM من CNPS أعدت عبر صوتنة من الجلوكوز مع قطرها أقل من 5 نانومتر. (ب) و (ج) صور من التفرق CNPS في الماء مع أشعة الشمس والأشعة فوق البنفسجية (365 نانومتر، وسط) إضاءة على التوالي؛ (د-ز) فلوري الصور مجهر CNPS تحت مختلف الإثارة: د، ه، و، ز 360، 390، 470، و 540 نانومتر، على التوالي. [لي وآخرون. 2010]

نيون البورفيرين نانو الجسيمات

وتوليفها المجموعة البحثية من كاشاني-Motlagh بنجاح البورفيرين الفلورسنت النانوية تحت ultrasonication. ولذلك، فإنها مجتمعة ترسب وصوتنة. وكانت الناتجة [tetrakis (الفقرة كلوروفينيل) البورفيرين] النانوية TClPP مستقرة في حل من دون التكتل لمدة 30 يوما على الأقل. ولم يلاحظ أي التجميع الذاتي للحاملات البورفيرين التأسيسية. النانوية TClPP أظهرت خصائص بصرية مثيرة للاهتمام، وخاصة كبيرة البوّاب التحول في أطياف الامتصاص.
مدة فوق صوتي العلاج له آثار عميقة على حجم الجسيمات النانوية البورفيرين. في بعض الأحيان صوتنة أقصر، النانوية البورفيرين لها قمم أكثر وضوحا وأقوى الامتصاصية. وهذا يدل على أن يزيد ذلك من وقت صوتنة، وعدد من البورفيرين النانوية يصبح أكثر وعدد البروفيرين في كل وحدة من زيادات جسيمات متناهية الصغر.

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من جزيئات نانو الفلورسنت. (اضغط للتكبير!)

وجدت المجموعة البحثية من كاشاني-Motlagh (2010) بالموجات فوق الصوتية بسيطة ترسب الطريق إلى توليف الفلورسنت جزيئات نانو prophyrin.

وتستخدم المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتركيب جزيئات نانو الفلورسنت

طلب معلومات





الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة يعزز ردود الفعل sonochemical (انقر للتكبير!)

مفاعل الزجاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للsonochemistry

200 واط الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع sonotrode

بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة باليد UP200H جهاز

توليف المغناطيسي / نيون النانوية

يساعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية توليف النانوية التي تتكون من مغناطيسي النانوية و فلوري النقاط الكمومية (نقاط الكمية) مع طلاء من قذيفة السيليكا. هذه المركبات هي bifunctional، وشارك فيها مزايا كل من نقاط الكمية ومتناهية الصغر المغناطيسية. تم توليفها أقراص مدمجة نقاط الكم من الإجراء التالي: في البداية، كانت مخلوطة 2 مل من underlayer فيلم التنوي تحتوي على magnetofluid الإسمنت و 0.5 مل من 1 مول / L أقراص مدمجة نقاط الكم تحت فوق صوتي اثارة، 2 مل PTEOS (tetraethylorthosilicate قبل بلمرة) ثم يضاف إلى الخليط السابق، وأخيرا تم إضافة 5 مل الأمونيا.
وعلاوة على ذلك، بالموجات فوق الصوتية استحلاب يسمح لإعداد الجديدة متعددة الألوان عالية النانوية الفلورسنت مغنطيسية مسايرة فائقة superparamagnetic باستخدام النقاط الكمومية (QDS) وجزيئات أكسيد الحديد الأسود وبولي محبة للجهتين (tertbutyl اكريليت-ك-إيثيل حمض اكريليت-ك-ميثاكريليك) من البوليمرات tribloc للتغليف.

النانوية الفلورسنت في تعليق

مراجع الادب

  • لي، جيمي كوان يونغ. كه تشرنج-JYH. لين، تشنغ إن J .؛ تساى تشى هوا. تشن تشينغ يون. تشانغ، والتر H. (2011): السطحية طريقة للذهب Nanocluster تحضير ومراقبة الإسفار عن طريق التولوين والموجات فوق الصوتية. مجلة الطبية والهندسة البيولوجية، 33/1، 2011. 23-28.
  • لي, Haitao; هو, [أكسيدي]; ليو ، يانغ. هوانغ ، هوي ؛ ليان, Suoyuan; لي, Shuit-تونغ; كانغ, Zhenhui (2011): توليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بخطوه واحده من جزيئات الكربون القابلة للذوبان في الماء مع خصائص فوتوكولومينسينت ممتازة. كربون 49, 2011. 605-609.
  • كاشاني-Motlagh، محمد مهدي. رحيمي، رحمة الله. Kachousangi، Marziye جواهري (2010): طريقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإعداد عضوي البورفيرين النانوية. الجزيئات 15، 2010. 280-287.
  • تشانغ ري تشن. ليو لينغ، ليو، شياو يانغ شو (2011): تخليق وخصائص متعددة الوظائف Fe3O4-SiO2 الأقراص المدمجة النانوية المغناطيسية الفلورسنت. الصينية الفيزياء B 20/8، 2011.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها التحقيق sonicator / sonificator، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مستحلب أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Synthesis of Fluorescent Nano Particles

  • Artificially synthesized fluorescent nano particles have manifold potential applications in the manufacturing of electrooptics, optical data storage, as well as for biochemical, bioanalytical and medical applications.
  • Sonication is an effective and reliable method to synthesize fluorescent nano particles of high quality on industrial scale.
  • The ultrasonic synthesis of fluorescent nano particles is simple, safe, reproducible and scalable.

Ultrasonic Preparation of Fluorescent Nano Particles

The application of ultrasonic waves to nano materials is well known for its beneficial effects, which include the sonochemical synthesis of nano particles, their functionalization and modification. Beside these sonochemical applications, ultrasound is the preferred technique for a reliable and effective dispersion and deagglomeration of stable nano suspensions.

Ultrasonic Preparation of Fluorescent Nanoparticles

Ultrasonication is a proven tool improving the colloidal synthesis of uniform and highly crystalline nanoparticles with fluorescent properties, high quantum efficiency and stability.
Ultrasonic assists during:

Water-Soluble Carbon Nanoparticles with Fluorescence Up-Conversion

Li et al (2010) have developed a one-step ultrasonic method to synthesize monodispersed water-soluble fluorescent carbon nanoparticles (CNPs). The fluorescent particles were synthesized directly from glucose by a one-step alkali or acid assisted ultrasonic treatment. The particle surfaces were rich in hydroxyl groups, giving them high hydrophilicity. The CNPs could emit bright and colorful photoluminescence covering the entire visible-to-near infrared (NIR) spectral range. Furthermore, these CNPs also had excellent up-conversion fluorescent properties.
The one-step ultrasonic reaction process is a green and convenient method using natural precursors to prepare ultra small sized CNPs by using glucose as carbon resource. The CNPs exhibit stable (>6 months) and strong PL (quantum yield ∼7%), especially two excellent photoluminescent properties: NIR emission and up-conversion photoluminescent properties. Combining free dispersion in water (without any surface modifications) and attractive photoluminescent properties, these CNPs are promising for a new type of fluorescence markers, bio-sensors, biomedical imaging, and drug delivery for applications in bioscience and nano-biotechnology.

Fabrication of water-soluble fluorescent carbon nanoparticles from glucose by a one-step alkali or acid assisted ultrasonic treatment. (Click to enlarge!)

(a) TEM image of CNPs prepared via sonication from glucose with diameter less than 5 nm; (b), (c) Photographs of CNPs dispersions in water with sunlight and UV (365 nm, center) illumination, respectively; (d-g) Fluorescent microscope images of CNPs under different excitation: d, e, f, and g for 360, 390, 470, and 540 nm, respectively. [Li et al. 2010]

Fluorescent Porphyrin Nano Particles

The research group of Kashani-Motlagh has successfully synthesized fluorescent porphyrin nanoparticles under ultrasonication. Therefore, they combined precipitation and sonication. The resulting [tetrakis(para-chlorophenyl)porphyrin] TClPP nanoparticles were stable in solution without agglomeration for at least 30 days. No self aggregation of the constituent porphyrin chromophores was observed. The TClPP nanoparticles exhibited interesting optical properties, particularly a large bathochromic shift in the absorption spectra.
The duration of the ultrasonic treatment has profound effects on the particle size of the porphyrin nanoparticles. At shorter sonication times, the porphyrin nanoparticles have sharper peaks and stronger absorbances; this indicates that by increasing the time of sonication, the number of porphyrin nanoparticles becomes more and the number of porphyrins per each unit of nanoparticle increases.

Ultrasonic preparation of fluorescent nano particles. (Click to enlarge!)

The research group of Kashani-Motlagh (2010) found a simple ultrasonic precipitation route to synthesize fluorescent prophyrin nano particles.

Ultrasonic homogenizers are used for the synthesis of fluorescent nano particles

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Power ultrasound promotes sonochemical reactions (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic glass reactor for sonochemistry

200 watt ultrasonic homogenizer with sonotrode

Ultrasonic hand-held device UP200H

Synthesis of Magnetic/Fluorescent Nanocomposites

Ultrasonically assists the synthesis of nanocomposites consisting of magnetic nanoparticles and fluorescent quantum dots (QDs) with a coating of silica shell. These composites are bifunctional, featuring the advantages of both QDs and magnetic nano particles. CdS quantum dots were synthesized by the following procedure: At first, 2 mL of the nucleation film underlayer containing ferro magnetofluid and 0.5 mL of 1 mol/L CdS quantum dots were blended under ultrasonic stirring, 2 mL PTEOS (pre-polymerized tetraethylorthosilicate) was then added to the previous mixture, and finally 5 mL ammonia was added.
Furthermore, ultrasonic emulsification allows for the preparation of new multi-colors high fluorescent-superparamagnetic nanoparticles using quantum dots (QDS) and magnetite nanoparticles and amphiphilic poly(tertbutyl acrylate-co-ethyl acrylate-co-methacrylic acid) tribloc copolymer for the encapsulation.

Fluorescent nanoparticles in suspension

Literature/References

  • Li, Jimmy Kuan-Jung; Ke, Cherng-Jyh; Lin, Cheng-An J.; Cai, Zhi-Hua; Chen, Ching-Yun; Chang, Walter H. (2011): Facile Method for Gold Nanocluster Synthesis and Fluorescence Control Using Toluene and Ultrasound. Journal of Medical and Biological Engineering, 33/1, 2011. 23-28.
  • Li, Haitao; He, Xiaodie; Liu, Yang; Huang, Hui; Lian, Suoyuan; Lee, Shuit-Tong; Kang, Zhenhui (2011): One-step ultrasonic synthesis of water-soluble carbon nanoparticles with excellent photoluminescent properties. Carbon 49, 2011. 605-609.
  • Kashani-Motlagh, Mohamad Mehdi; Rahimi, Rahmatollah; Kachousangi, Marziye Javaheri (2010): Ultrasonic Method for the Preparation of Organic Porphyrin Nanoparticles. Molecules 15, 2010. 280-287.
  • Zhang, Ri-Chen; Liu, Ling, Liu; Xiao-Liang, Xu (2011): Synthesis and characteristics of multifunctional Fe3O4-SiO2-CdS magnetic-fluorescent nanocomposites. Chinese Physics B 20/8, 2011.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.




Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser, emulsifier or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.