الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمعالجة السائل

HIELSCHER الفوق متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع عالية الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى عن على مختبر، مقعد بين كبار و مستوى الإنتاج. السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي وسيلة فعالة وموفرة للطاقة لتطبيق القص عالية و التوتر الشديد للسوائل، ومسحوق / خليط السائل وعجائن. وهذا يجعل من بديل قوي لخلاطات القص عالية، المجانسة ارتفاع الضغط ومطاحن حبة هياج.

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER قيد الاستخدام في جميع أنحاء العالم كما خلاطات المختبرات، ومعدات عالية خلط القص، وكاملة الحجم المجانسة في الخط أو مطاحن الجسيمات. وتشمل التطبيقات خلط، تشتيت، تخفيض حجم الجسيمات، استخلاص و التفاعلات الكيميائية. نحن توريد لمختلف قطاعات الصناعة، مثل مواد النانو، الدهانات & أصباغ، طعام & شراب، مستحضرات التجميل، مواد كيميائية و الوقود. إقرأ المزيد عن الأجهزة و تطبيقاتأو اتصل بنا الآن لأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية المناسبة للعملية الخاصة بك.

مفاعل الزجاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات!





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonicators هي أدوات موثوقة وفعالة لإنتاج nanoemulsificationتقدم HIELSCHER مجموعة واسعة من المجانسة مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية (50 إلى 400W) لتجانس العينات في الأكواب، وأنابيب الاختبار أو قارورة. تدفق الخلايا ومحولات قارورة تسمح لمزيد من الاجهزة المعقدة في المختبر. ل sonication من قارورة مغلقة، ونحن نقدم VialTweeter.
UIP1000hd مقعد بين كبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخالطمقعد بين كبار المجانسة (0.5 إلى 2.0KW) وتستخدم للبحث تطبيق، والعمل على نطاق ويصل والدراسات التجريبية، وتحسين عملية أو معالجة دفعة أصغر. هذه الأجهزة فوق الصوتية للبرمجة يمكن دمجها مع المفاعلات خلية تدفق ومضخات للمعالجة في سطر.
UIP16000 الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخالطلارتفاع حجم المعالجة في سطر أو تجهيز الدفعات، ونحن نقدم عالية الطاقة تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية (4 إلى 16KW). في المنشآت التجارية، وهذه يمكن تشغيلها في مجموعات لمعالجة عدة مئات من الأطنان في الساعة. تصاميم الصحية، وتدفق الخلايا متعددة تغذية أفيبل للتكيف مع تجهيز احتياجات الخاصة بك.

بينما ال زيادة عملية من المختبر أو مستوى المقعد العلوي إلى الإنتاج الكامل هي الخطوة الأكثر أهمية وأصعب لتقنيات خلط اخر يكون معظم بسيطة مع HIELSCHER معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية. هذا بسبب؛ خلال تصعيد لم نغير أي من المعلمات القيادة، مثل السعة أو الضغط.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية دفعة خلط يعمل بشكل جيد لكميات تصل إلى 100L لبعض الأغراض، ولكن الموجات فوق الصوتية في خط خلط باستخدام المفاعلات خلية تدفق ومضخة تغذية هو الحل أكثر فعالية. في خلية تدفق السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي عالية التركيز على وحدة تخزين صغيرة مما أدى تجهيز أكثر اتساقا وأفضل جودة المنتج. صمام الضغط الخلفي يمكن أن تستخدم لزيادة الضغط في الخلية التدفق. هذا يزيد من حدة صوتنة يؤدي بشكل كبير في القص الهيدروليكية العالي.

العمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات

صناعة حلول محددة

الميزات والفوائد

  • صوتنة دفعة واحدة أو في وضع سطر
  • عناصر صوتنة المبللة هي التيتانيوم
  • المفاعلات غير القابل للصدأ (316L) أو الزجاج
  • صيانة منخفضة، لا فتحات صغيرة
  • ساعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية نظيفة في المكان (CIP)
  • 24HRS / عملية 7DAYS تحت حمولة كاملة
  • عالية الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة

تحسين التحكم الرقمية

تحسين التحكم الرقميةمجهزة لدينا أجهزة جديدة مع الضوابط الرقمية المحسنة، مثل شاشة تعمل باللمس، protocoling SD بطاقة، التحكم في درجة الحرارة واجهة LAN للسيطرة على المتصفح. أي تركيب البرمجيات اللازمة.

الطين عالية اللزوجة

الطين عالية اللزوجةويمكن لدينا مقعد بين كبار والصناعية المجانسة معالجة عجائن لزجة تصل إلى 250،000 سنتي بواز. لاللزوجة أعلى من 2000 CPS من المستحسن استخدام تدفق الخلايا بمضخات تجويف التقدمية للاقتران أفضل.

سهلة كلين / CIP

سهلة لتنظيفتتوفر مع التمديدات الصحية لسهولة الوصول وتنظيف خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يساعد إجراءات التنظيف في المكان (CIP) – فهو نظافة بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية للغاية في المكان.

Ultrasonic Homogenizers for Liquid Processing

Hielscher Ultrasonics specializes in the design and manufacturing of high power ultrasonic homogenizers for lab, bench-top and production level. Ultrasonic power is an effective and energy-efficient means to apply high shear and intense stress to liquids, powder/liquid mixtures and slurries. This makes it a strong alternative to high shear mixers, high pressure homogenizers and agitated bead mills.

Hielscher ultrasonic devices are in use worldwide as laboratory mixers, high shear mixing equipment, full-size in-line homogenizers or particle mills. The applications include mixing, dispersing, particle size reduction, extraction and chemical reactions. We supply to various industry segments, such as nano-materials, paints & pigments, food & beverage, cosmetics, chemicals and fuels. Read more about our devices and applications, or contact us now for the right ultrasonic systems for your process.

Ultrasonic Glass Reactor

Contact Us for More Information!





Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonicators are reliable and efficient tools to produce nanoemulsificationHielscher offers a wide range of ultrasonic lab homogenizers (50 to 400W) to homogenize samples in beakers, test tubes or vials. Flow cells and flask adapters allow for more complex setups in the laboratory. For the sonication of closed vials, we offer the VialTweeter.
UIP1000hd Bench-Top Ultrasonic HomogenizerBench-top homogenizers (0.5 to 2.0kW) are used for application research, scale-up work, pilot studies, process optimization or smaller batch processing. These programmable ultrasonic devices can be combined with flow cell reactors and pumps for in-line processing.
UIP16000 Industrial Ultrasonic HomogenizerFor high volume in-line processing or batch processing, we offer high-power ultrasonic probes (4 to 16kW). In commercial installations, these can run in clusters to process several hundred tons per hour. Sanitary designs, and multi-feed flow cells are avaible to adapt to your processing needs.

While the scale-up of a process from the laboratory or bench-top level to full production is the most critical and hardest step for other mixing technologies, it is most simple with Hielscher ultrasonic equipment. This is because; during scale up we do not change any of the driving parameters, such as amplitude or pressure.

Ultrasonic batch mixing works well for volumes of up to 100L for some purposes, however ultrasonic in-line mixing using flow cell reactors and a feed pump is the more effective solution. In a flow cell the ultrasonic power is highly concentrated on a small volume resulting a more uniform processing and better product quality. A back pressure valve can be used to increase the pressure in the flow cell. This intensifies the sonication significantly resulting in higher hydraulic shear.


Improved Digital Control

Improved Digital ControlOur new devices come equipped with enhanced digital controls, such as touch screen, SD-card protocoling, temperature control and LAN interface for browser control. No software installation needed.

High Viscosity Slurries

High Viscosity SlurriesOur bench-top and industrial homogenizers can process viscous slurries of up to 250,000 centipoise. For viscosities higher than 2,000 cPs we recommend the use of flow-cells with progressive cavity pumps for better coupling.

Easy-to-Clean / CIP

Easy-to-CleanHielscher ultrasonic mixers are available with sanitary fittings for easy access and cleaning. The ultrasonic cavitation assists clean-in-place procedures (CIP) – it is an extremely powerful ultrasonic cleaner in place.