تحسين فيشر تروبش المحفزات مع سونيكيشن

تحسين توليف فيشر تروبش المحفزات مع الموجات فوق الصوتية: يتم استخدام العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من جزيئات محفز لعدة أغراض. التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يساعد على خلق تعديل أو وظيفية نانو الجسيمات، والتي لديها نشاط حفاز عالية. يمكن أن يتم استرداد المحفزات المستهلكة والمسمومة بسهولة وسرعة عن طريق المعالجة السطحية بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والتي تزيل تعطيل القاذورات من المحفز. وأخيرا، deagglomeration بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتشتت النتائج في موحدة، توزيع أحادية التشتت من جزيئات محفز لضمان سطح الجسيمات النشطة عالية ونقل كتلة لتحويل الحفاز الأمثل.

تأثيرات بالموجات فوق الصوتية على محفز

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة معروفة بتأثيرها الإيجابي على التفاعلات الكيميائية. عندما يتم إدخال موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة في تجويف الصوتية المتوسطة السائلة يتم إنشاؤها. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنتج الظروف القاسية محليا مع درجات حرارة عالية جدا تصل إلى 5000K، وضغوط من حوالي 2000atm، والطائرات السائلة تصل إلى 280m / ق السرعة. ظاهرة التجويف الصوتي وآثاره على العمليات الكيميائية معروفة تحت مصطلح سونوكيمياء.
التطبيق الشائع للموجات فوق الصوتية هو إعداد محفزات غير متجانسة: تقوم قوات التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بتنشيط مساحة سطح المحفز حيث يولد تآكل التجويف أسطحًا غير متفاعلة للغاية. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم تحسين النقل الجماعي بشكل كبير من خلال تدفق السائل المضطرب. اصطدام الجسيمات العالية الناجمة عن التجويف الصوتي يزيل طلاء اتقاق السطح من جزيئات مسحوق مما أدى إلى إعادة تنشيط سطح المحفز.

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المواد الحفازة فيشر تروبش

تحتوي عملية فيشر تروبش على العديد من التفاعلات الكيميائية التي تحول خليطًا من أول أكسيد الكربون والهيدروجين إلى هيدروكربونات سائلة. بالنسبة لتوليف فيشر تروبش ، يمكن استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المحفزات ، ولكن الأكثر استخدامًا هي المعادن الانتقالية الكوبالت والحديد والروثينيوم. يتم تشغيل التوليف درجة الحرارة العالية فيشر تروبش مع محفز الحديد.
نظرًا لأن محفزات Fischer-Tropsch عرضة للتسمم الحفاز بالمركبات المحتوية على الكبريت ، فإن إعادة التنشيط بالموجات فوق الصوتية ذات أهمية كبيرة للحفاظ على النشاط الحفاز الكامل والانتقائية.

مزايا توليف محفز بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • هطول الأمطار أو التبلور
  • (نانو-) الجسيمات ذات الحجم والشكل الذي يتم التحكم فيه بشكل جيد
  • خصائص السطح المعدلة والوظيفية
  • تركيب جزيئات المخدرات أو الجسيمات الأساسية
  • هيكلة مسامية

التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المواد الحفازة الأساسية شل

الهياكل النانوية الأساسية والقشرة هي جسيمات نانوية مغلفة ومحمية بغلاف خارجي يعزل الجسيمات النانوية ويمنع هجرتها وتلاحمها أثناء التفاعلات الحفازة

وقد أعدت Pirola وآخرون (2010) السيليكا المدعومة الحديد المستندة فيشر تروبش المحفزات مع تحميل عالية من المعدن النشط. في دراستهم تبين أن التشريب بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية من دعم السيليكا يحسن ترسب المعادن ويزيد من نشاط المحفز. وقد أشارت نتائج التوليف فيشر تروبش المحفزات التي أعدتها الموجات فوق الصوتية باعتبارها الأكثر كفاءة، لا سيما عندما يتم تنفيذ التلقيح بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الغلاف الجوي الأرجون.

UIP2000hdT - 2kW الموجات فوق الصوتية للعمليات السائلة الصلبة.

UIP2000hdT – 2kW الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية لعلاج جزيئات النانو.

طلب معلومات





إعادة تنشيط محفز الموجات فوق الصوتية

معالجة سطح الجسيمات بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة سريعة وسهلة لتجديد وتنشيط المواد الحفازة المستهلكة والمسمومة. وتسمح إعادة تنشيط المحفز بإعادة تنشيطه وإعادة استخدامه، وبالتالي فهو خطوة عملية اقتصادية وصديقة للبيئة.
يزيل علاج الجسيمات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعطيل القاذورات والشوائب من جسيمات المحفز ، والتي تمنع المواقع لتفاعل حفاز. العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي الجسيمات محفز غسل طائرة سطحية، وبالتالي إزالة الترسبات من الموقع النشط الحفاز. بعد الموجات فوق الصوتية ، يتم استعادة نشاط المحفز إلى نفس فعالية المحفز الطازج. وعلاوة على ذلك، سونيكيشن يكسر التكتلات ويوفر متجانسة، وتوزيع موحد من الجسيمات أحادية التشتت، مما يزيد من مساحة سطح الجسيمات وبالتالي الموقع الحفاز النشط. وبالتالي، الغلة الاسترجاع محفز بالموجات فوق الصوتية في المحفزات المتجددة مع مساحة سطح نشطة عالية لتحسين نقل الشامل.
يعمل تجديد محفز الموجات فوق الصوتية للجسيمات المعدنية والمعدنية ، (الجسيمات المسامية المتوسطة) والمركبات النانوية.

أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لسونوكيمياء

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP4000hdT، مفاعل الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية 4kWHIELSCHER الفوق’ يمكن للمعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية تقديم السعة عالية جدا. السعة تصل إلى 200μm يمكن تشغيلها بسهولة بشكل مستمر في 24/7 العملية. لسعة أعلى، sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية مخصصة متوفرة. قوة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح للتشغيل 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.
عملائنا راضون عن المتانة المعلقة وموثوقيه أنظمه Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية. التثبيت في مجالات تطبيق الثقيلة ، تتطلب بيئات وعمليه 24/7 ضمان كفاءه واقتصاديه المعالجة. تكثيف عمليه الموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من وقت المعالجة ويحقق نتائج أفضل ، اي اعلي جوده ، وعوائد اعلي ، والمنتجات المبتكرة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 1.5mL زمالة المدمنين المجهولين VialTweeter
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية واستعادة المواد الحفازة. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • Hajdu Viktória; Prekob Ádám; Muránszky Gábor; Kocserha István; Kónya Zoltán; Fiser Béla; Viskolcz Béla; Vanyorek László (2020): Catalytic activity of maghemite supported palladium catalyst in nitrobenzene hydrogenation. Reaction Kinetics, Mechanisms and Catalysis 2020.
  • Pirola, C.; Bianchi, C.L.; Di Michele, A.; Diodati, P.; Boffito, D.; Ragaini, V. (2010): Ultrasound and microwave assisted synthesis of high loading Fe-supported Fischer–Tropsch catalysts. Ultrasonics Sonochemistry, Vol.17/3, 2010, 610-616.
  • Suslick, K. S.; Skrabalak, S. E. (2008): Sonocatalysis. In: Handbook of Heterogeneous Catalysis. 8, 2008, 2007–2017.
  • Suslick, K.S. (1998): Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology; 4th Ed. J. Wiley & Sons: New York, Vol. 26, 1998, 517-541.
  • Suslick, K.S.; Hyeon, T.; Fang, M.; Cichowlas, A. A. (1995): Sonochemical synthesis of nanostructured catalysts. Materials Science and Engineering A204, 1995, 186-192.



حقائق تستحق العلم

تطبيقات فيشر تروبش المحفزات

تخليق فيشر تروبش هو فئة من العمليات الحفازة التي يتم تطبيقها في إنتاج الوقود والمواد الكيميائية من الغاز التوليفي (خليط من ثاني أكسيد الكربون وH2) ، والتي يمكن أن تكون
المستمدة من الغاز الطبيعي ، والفحم ، أو الكتلة الحيوية في عملية فيشر تروبش ، ويستخدم محفز التحول التي تحتوي على المعادن لإنتاج الهيدروكربونات من المواد الأساسية جدا بدءا الهيدروجين وأول أكسيد الكربون ، والتي يمكن أن تستمد من مختلف الموارد التي تحتوي على الكربون مثل الفحم والغاز الطبيعي والكتلة الحيوية، وحتى النفايات.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Improved Fischer-Tropsch Catalysts with Sonication

Improved Synthesis of Fischer-Tropsch Catalysts with Ultrasound: Ultrasonic treatment of catalyst particles is used for several purposes. Ultrasonic synthesis helps to create modified or functionalized nano-particles, which have a high catalytic activity. Spent and poisoned catalysts can be easily and fast recovered by an ultrasonic surface treatment, which removes inactivating fouling from the catalyst. Finally, ultrasonic deagglomeration and dispersion results in a uniform, mono-disperse distribution of catalyst particles to ensure a high active particle surface and mass transfer for optimum catalytic conversion.

Ultrasonic Effects on Catalyst

High power ultrasound is well-known for its positive influence on chemical reactions. When intense ultrasound waves are introduced into a liquid medium acoustic cavitation is generated. Ultrasonic cavitation produces locally extreme conditions with very high temperatures of up to 5,000K, pressures of approx. 2,000atm, and liquid jets of up to 280m/s velocity. The phenomenon of acoustic cavitation and its effects on chemical processes is known under the term sonochemistry.
A common application of ultrasonics is the preparation of heterogeneous catalysts: the ultrasound cavitation forces activate catalyst’s surface area as cavitational erosion generates unpassivated, highly reactive surfaces. Furthermore, mass transfer is significantly improved by the turbulent liquid streaming. The high particle collision caused by acoustic cavitation removes surface oxide coatings of powder particles resulting in the reactivation of the catalyst surface.

Ultrasonic Preparation of Fischer-Tropsch Catalysts

The Fischer-Tropsch process contains several chemical reactions that convert a mixture of carbon monoxide and hydrogen into liquid hydrocarbons. For Fischer-Tropsch synthesis, a variety of catalysts can be used, but most frequently used are the transition metals cobalt, iron, and ruthenium. The high temperature Fischer-Tropsch synthesis is operated with iron catalyst.
As Fischer-Tropsch catalysts are susceptible to catalyst poisoning by sulfur-containing compounds, the ultrasonic reactivation is of great importance to maintain full catalytic activity and selectivity.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Catalyst Synthesis

  • Precipitation or crystallization
  • (Nano-) Particles with well-controlled size and shape
  • Modified and functionalized surface properties
  • Synthesis of doped or core-shell particles
  • Mesoporous structuring

Ultrasonic Synthesis of Core-Shell Catalysts

Core–shell nanostructures are nanoparticles encapsulated and protected by an outer shell that isolates the nanoparticles and prevents their migration and coalescence during the catalytic reactions

Pirola et al. (2010) have prepared silica-supported iron-based Fischer-Tropsch catalysts with high loading of active metal. In their study is shown that the ultrasonically assisted impregnation of the silica support improves the metal deposition and increases the catalyst activity. The results of the Fischer-Tropsch synthesis have indicated the catalysts prepared by ultrasonication as the most efficient, particularly when ultrasonic impregnation is performed in argon atmosphere.

UIP2000hdT - 2kW ultrasonicator for liquid-solid processes.

UIP2000hdT – 2kW powerful ultrasonicator to treat nano-particles.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Catalyst Reactivation

Ultrasonic particle surface treatment is a rapid and facile method to regenerate and reactivate spent and poisoned catalysts. The regenerability of the catalyst allows for its reactivation and reuse and is thereby an economical and environmental-friendly process step.
Ultrasonic particle treatment removes inactivating fouling and impurities from the catalyst particle, which block sites for catalytic reaction. The ultrasonic treatment gives the catalyst particle a surface jet wash, thereby removing depositions from the catalytically active site. After ultrasonication, catalyst activity is restored to the same effectiveness as fresh catalyst. Furthermore, sonication breaks agglomerates and provides a homogeneous, uniform distribution of mono-dispersed particles, which increases the particle surface area and thereby the active catalytic site. Hence, ultrasonic catalyst recovery yields in regenerated catalysts with a high active surface area for improved mass transfer.
Ultrasonic catalyst regeneration works for mineral and metal particles, (meso-)porous particles and nanocomposites.

High Performance Ultrasonic Systems for Sonochemistry

Ultrasonic processor UIP4000hdT, a 4kW powerful ultrasonic reactorHielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
Our customers are satisfied by the outstanding robustness and reliability of Hielscher Ultrasonic’s systems. The installation in fields of heavy-duty application, demanding environments and 24/7 operation ensure efficient and economical processing. Ultrasonic process intensification reduces processing time and achieves better results, i.e. higher quality, higher yields, innovative products.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.5 to 1.5mL n.a. VialTweeter
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic synthesis and recovery of catalysts. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Hajdu Viktória; Prekob Ádám; Muránszky Gábor; Kocserha István; Kónya Zoltán; Fiser Béla; Viskolcz Béla; Vanyorek László (2020): Catalytic activity of maghemite supported palladium catalyst in nitrobenzene hydrogenation. Reaction Kinetics, Mechanisms and Catalysis 2020.
  • Pirola, C.; Bianchi, C.L.; Di Michele, A.; Diodati, P.; Boffito, D.; Ragaini, V. (2010): Ultrasound and microwave assisted synthesis of high loading Fe-supported Fischer–Tropsch catalysts. Ultrasonics Sonochemistry, Vol.17/3, 2010, 610-616.
  • Suslick, K. S.; Skrabalak, S. E. (2008): Sonocatalysis. In: Handbook of Heterogeneous Catalysis. 8, 2008, 2007–2017.
  • Suslick, K.S. (1998): Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology; 4th Ed. J. Wiley & Sons: New York, Vol. 26, 1998, 517-541.
  • Suslick, K.S.; Hyeon, T.; Fang, M.; Cichowlas, A. A. (1995): Sonochemical synthesis of nanostructured catalysts. Materials Science and Engineering A204, 1995, 186-192.



Facts Worth Knowing

Applications of Fischer-Tropsch Catalysts

The Fischer–Tropsch synthesis is a category of catalytic processes that are be applied in the production of fuels and chemicals from synthesis gas (mixture of CO and H2), which can be
derived from natural gas, coal, or biomass the Fischer-Tropsch process, a transition metal-containing catalyst is used to produce hydrocarbons from the very basic starting materials hydrogen and carbon monoxide, which can be derived from various carbon-containing resources such as coal, natural gas, biomass, and even waste.