سونوتشيميكال تحسنت ردود فعل مانيش

رد فعل Mannich هي السندات الكربون والكربون الهامة تشكيل ردود الفعل، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات مثل إنتاج الأدوية وتوليف المنتجات الطبيعية. في حين أن معظم ردود فعل Mannich وعاء واحد بطيئة جدا، وقد نفذت بسرعة الآثار الإيجابية للموجات فوق الصوتية على ردود فعل Mannich من أجل تحسين معدل العائد ورد الفعل وكذلك للحد من وقت رد الفعل طويلة تقليديا وصولا الى إجراء قصير في ردود فعل Mannich.

سونوتشيميستري وفوائده في ردود فعل مانيش

رد فعل Mannich هو واحد من أهم ردود الفعل تشكيل السندات الكربون والكربون في التوليف العضوي، لأنه يوفر مركبات β الأمينية الهامة التركيبية والبيولوجية، والتي هي وسيطة هامة لبناء مختلف المنتجات الطبيعية المحتوية على النيتروجين والمستحضرات الصيدلانية.

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic reactors can significantly improve organocatalytic reactions such as the Mannich reaction.

نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية المضمنة للتفاعلات سونوتشيميكال، على سبيل المثال لتحسين ردود فعل Mannich

كما أن معظم ردود فعل Mannich وعاء واحد بطيئة مع وقت رد فعل من 10-20 ساعة أو حتى أطول، بسيطة، ولكن فعالة تقنيات تعزيز رد فعل هي موضع تقدير كبير. خاصة تركيب الأمينات العطرية استبدال العظام عن طريق ردود فعل Mannich معروفة حركية رد فعل بطيء.
وقد ثبت التشعيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية وبالتالي ولدت الآثار سونوتشيميكال لتسريع الحركة رد فعل في ردود فعل Mannich بشكل كبير، على سبيل المثال، مع انخفاض 13 أضعاف من 20h إلى 1.5h في وقت رد الفعل.

Ultrasonication and its sonochemical effects promote the one-pot Mannich reactions using sulfamic acid catalyst

Ultrasonication يحسن رد فعل Mannich وعاء واحد من الكيتونات، ألدهيدس والأمينات حفزت من قبل محفز حمض السلفاميك.
مخطط مقتبس من تسنغ وآخرون، 2009

فوائد الموجات فوق الصوتية على رد فعل Mannich

  • تسارع وقت رد الفعل بشكل ملحوظ
  • عوائد أعلى
  • ظروف يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة
  • التحكم في درجة الحرارة
  • دفعة وفي خط
  • الكيمياء الخضراء

رد فعل الموجات فوق الصوتية Mannich من مركبات β أمينوكربونيل

Probe-type ultrasonicators are used to improve Mannich reactions by accelerating reaction speed and increasing yield and reaction rate. The picture shows the Hielscher UP400St, a 400 watts powerful ultrasonic horn.حمض السلفاميك (NH2وبالتالي3H, SA) كان يستخدم كمحفز أخضر فعال وغير مكلف وغير سام وقابل لإعادة التدوير لرد فعل Mannich بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية من الألدهيدات مع الكيتونات والأمينات. هذا البروتوكول الموجات فوق الصوتية له مزايا عالية الغلة، وحالة خفيفة، لا تلوث البيئية، وإجراءات بسيطة متابعة العمل. الأهم من ذلك، يتم الحصول على مركبات بيتا أمينوكربونيل مع الأمينات العطرية استبدال العظام في غلة مقبولة لجيدة من خلال هذه المنهجية للمرة الأولى.
تم فحص حمض السلفاميك كمحفز وكان حمض الكبريتاميك 10٪ مول كافيا لدفع التفاعل تماما إلى 95٪ من الغلة في وقت تفاعل متسارع بشكل كبير قدره 1.5 ساعة (بالمقارنة مع التحريك عالي السرعة ، والذي حقق عائدا بنسبة 85٪ فقط في حوالي 20 ساعة). وهذا يؤكد على حقيقة راسخة أن الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة وsonochemistry تسريع ردود الفعل العضوية. الجدول أدناه يظهر مزايا كبيرة من ultrasonication على سرعة عالية اثارة لردود فعل Mannich.

Ultrasonically catalyzed Mannich reaction is significantly faster and more efficient when compared to high-speed stirring.

الجدول يبين أن ردود فعل Mannich حفزت بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي أسرع بكثير وأكثر كفاءة بالمقارنة مع التحريك عالية السرعة.
دراسة: © تسنغ وآخرون، 2009

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعزيز التفاعل الكيميائي باستخدام مسبار من نوع ultrasonicator UP400ST

طلب معلومات





معدات سونوتشيميكال عالية الأداء لتفاعلات مانيش

المعدات سونوتشيميكال لتركيب وحفز المنتجات الكيميائية مثل مركبات أمينوكربونيل وغيرها من وسيطة متاحة بسهولة في أي حجم – من الموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر المدمجة لمفاعلات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل. Hielscher Ultrasonics تصاميم وتصنيع وتوزيع الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة. جميع أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية مصنوعة في المقر الرئيسي في تيلتو، ألمانيا وتوزع من هناك في جميع أنحاء العالم.
تم تصميم الأجهزة المتطورة والبرامج الذكية من الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher لضمان التشغيل الموثوق به ، والنتائج القابلة للاستنساخ وكذلك سهولة الاستخدام. و هيلشر ultrasonicators قوية وموثوق بها، والذي يسمح ليتم تثبيتها وتشغيلها في ظل ظروف الخدمة الشاقة. يمكن الوصول إلى الإعدادات التشغيلية بسهولة والاتصال بها عبر قائمة بديهية ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها عبر شاشة اللمس الرقمية الملونة والتحكم عن بعد في المتصفح. لذلك، يتم تسجيل جميع شروط المعالجة مثل صافي الطاقة، والطاقة الإجمالية، والسعة، والوقت، والضغط ودرجة الحرارة تلقائيا على بطاقة SD مدمجة. هذا يسمح لك لمراجعة ومقارنة أشواط سونيكيشن السابقة وتحسين توليف ووظيفية من التفاعلات المحسنة سونوكيميائيا مثل رد فعل Mannich، رد فعل ديلز ألدر أو مايكل بالإضافة إلى أعلى كفاءة.
وتستخدم أنظمة Hielscher Ultrasonics في جميع أنحاء العالم للعمليات سونوتشيميكال (سونو التوليف والحفز سونو) وثبت أن تكون معدات موثوق بها في دفعة ووضع مستمر في الخط. Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن بسهولة تشغيل السعة العالية في التشغيل المستمر (24/7/365). يمكن بسهولة السعة تصل إلى 200μm يتم إنشاؤها باستمرار مع سونوتروديس القياسية (مسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية / قرون). لسعات أعلى من ذلك، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية مخصصة متوفرة. نظرا لقوتها وصيانة منخفضة، يتم تثبيت ultrasonicators لدينا عادة لتطبيقات الخدمة الشاقة وفي بيئات صعبة.
Hielscher المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لموالفات سونوتشيميكال مثبتة بالفعل في جميع أنحاء العالم على نطاق تجاري. اتصل بنا الآن لمناقشة توليف محرك سونوتشيميكالي الخاص بك عن طريق رد فعل Mannich! سيكون موظفونا ذوي الخبرة الجيدة سعداء لمشاركة المزيد من المعلومات حول مسار التوليف السونوكيميائية وأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية والتسعير!
مع الاستفادة من طريقة توليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وسوف تتفوق إنتاج المواد الكيميائية الخاصة بك في الكفاءة والبساطة وانخفاض التكلفة بالمقارنة مع عمليات التوليف الحفاز الأخرى!

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع

حقائق تستحق العلم

ما هو رد فعل مانيش؟

ويستند رد فعل Mannich على تكثيف متعدد المكونات من ألدهيد غير قابل للانبوليز، والأمين الأولي أو الثانوي ومركب كربونيل قابل ل إينوليتيزابل، الذي ينتج منتجات أمينوميثيلاتيد. مشتقة الإيمينيوم من الدالات ألدهيد كمقبول في رد فعل مانيش.

يستخدم رد فعل Mannich في العديد من مجالات الكيمياء العضوية. منذ رد فعل Mannich يمكن تشغيلها كرد فعل وعاء واحد مريحة وأيضا إعداد ردود فعل Mannich مزدوجة، ويستخدم هذا النوع من التفاعل لتركيب المواد الكيميائية الدقيقة، والمواد الكيميائية المتخصصة، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية والمواد الطبيعية (المستخدمة في مسارات التمثيل الحيوي، وخاصة لتوليف قلويدات والببتيدات والنيوكليوتيدات).
تتضمن الأمثلة الشائعة للمواد الكيميائية المركبة عبر تفاعل Mannich ما يلي:

  • ألكيل أمينات
  • الببتيدات والنيوكليوتيدات والمضادات الحيوية والقلويدات (مثل التروبينون)
  • المواد الكيميائية الزراعية، مثل منظمي نمو النباتات
  • الدهانات والبوليمرات
  • المحفزات
  • الفورمالديهايد الأنسجة الترابط
  • الأدوية والأدوية الصيدلانية (مثل rolitetracycline (منتج مانيش من التتراسيكلين والبيروليدين) ، فلوكستين (مضاد للاكتئاب) ، ترامادول وتولميتين (دواء مضاد للالتهابات).
  • الصابون والمنظفات: يستخدم رد فعل Mannich لتجميع الأمينات الألكيل، وتحويل الهيدروكربونات غير القطبية إلى صابون أو المنظفات. وتستخدم هذه المركبات الناتجة في مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات التنظيف، والعلاجات وقود السيارات، والطلاء الايبوكسي
  • البوليثيرامينات من سلسلة المتفرعة البديلة الأثير الألكيل
  • α β الكيتونات غير المشبعة بسبب التدهور الحراري لمنتجات تفاعل مانيش (مثل كيتون الفينيل الميثيلي من 1-ديتويلامينو-بوتان-3-واحد)

High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Sonochemically Improved Mannich Reactions

Mannich reaction are important carbon–carbon bond forming reactions, which are widely used in industries such as the pharmaceutical production and the synthesis of natural products. Whilst most of one-pot Mannich reactions are very slow, the positive effects of ultrasonication on Mannich reactions have been quickly implemented in order to improve yield and reaction rate as well as to reduce the traditionally long reaction time down to a short procedure in Mannich reactions.

Sonochemistry and its Benefits in Mannich Reactions

The Mannich reaction is one of the most important carbon–carbon bond forming reactions in organic synthesis, because it affords synthetically and biologically important 𝛽-aminocarbonyl compounds, which are important intermediates for the construction of various nitrogen-containing natural products and pharmaceuticals.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic reactors can significantly improve organocatalytic reactions such as the Mannich reaction.

Ultrasonic inline system for sonochemical reactions, e.g. for improved Mannich reactions

As most of one-pot Mannich reactions are slow with a reaction time of 10–20 h or even longer, simple, yet effective reaction promoting techniques are highly appreciated. Especially the synthesis of ortho-substituted aromatic amines via Mannich reactions are known for their slow reaction kinetics.
Ultrasonic irradiation and the thereby generated sonochemical effects are proven to accelerate the reaction kinetics in Mannich reactions drastically, e.g., with a 13-fold reduction from 20h to 1.5h in reaction time.

Ultrasonication and its sonochemical effects promote the one-pot Mannich reactions using sulfamic acid catalyst

Ultrasonication improves the one-pot Mannich reaction of ketones, aldehydes and amines catalyzed by sulfamic acid catalyst.
Scheme adapted from Zeng et al., 2009

Ultrasonic Benefits on Mannich Reaction

  • Significantly accelerated reaction time
  • Higher yields
  • Precisely controllable conditions
  • Temperature control
  • Batch and in-line
  • Green chemistry

Ultrasonic Mannich Reaction of 𝛽-Aminocarbonyl Compounds

Probe-type ultrasonicators are used to improve Mannich reactions by accelerating reaction speed and increasing yield and reaction rate. The picture shows the Hielscher UP400St, a 400 watts powerful ultrasonic horn.Sulfamic acid (NH2SO3H, SA) was used as an efficient, inexpensive, non-toxic and recyclable green catalyst for the ultrasound-assisted one-pot Mannich reaction of aldehydes with ketones and amines. This ultrasound protocol has advantages of high yield, mild condition, no environmental pollution, and simple work-up procedures. Most importantly, beta-aminocarbonyl compounds with ortho-substituted aromatic amines are obtained in acceptable to good yields by this methodology for the first time.
Sulfamic acid as catalyst was examined and 10 mol% sulfamic acid was sufficient to drive the reaction completely to 95% yield in an significantly accelerated reaction time of 1,5h (in comparison to high-speed stirring, which achieved only 85% yield in approx. 20h). This underlines the well-established fact that power ultrasound and sonochemistry accelerate organic reactions. The table below shows the significant advantages of ultrasonication over high-speed stirring for Mannich reactions.

Ultrasonically catalyzed Mannich reaction is significantly faster and more efficient when compared to high-speed stirring.

The table shows that ultrasonically catalyzed Mannich reactions are significantly faster and more efficient when compared to high-speed stirring.
Study: © Zeng et al., 2009

Ultrasonically promoted chemical reaction using the probe-type ultrasonicator UP400ST

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Sonochemical Equipment for Mannich Reactions

Sonochemical equipment for the synthesis and catalysis of chemical products such as aminocarbonyl compounds and other intermediates is readily available at any size – from compact lab ultrasonicators to fully-industrial ultrasonic reactors. Hielscher Ultrasonics designs, manufactures, and distributes high-power ultrasonicators. All ultrasonic systems are made in the headquarter in Teltow, Germany and distributed from there all around the world.
The sophisticated hardware and smart software of Hielscher ultrasonicators are designed to guarantee reliable operation, reproducible outcomes as well as user-friendliness. The Hielscher ultrasonicators are robust and reliable, which allows to be installed and operated under heavy duty conditions. Operational settings can be easily accessed and dialled via intuitive menu, which can be accessed via digital colour touch-display and browser remote control. Therefore, all processing conditions such as net energy, total energy, amplitude, time, pressure and temperature are automatically recorded on a built-in SD-card. This allows you to revise and compare previous sonication runs and to optimize the synthesis and functionalization of sonochemically improved reactions such as the Mannich reaction, Diels-Alder reaction or Michael addition to highest efficiency.
Hielscher Ultrasonics systems are used worldwide for sonochemical processes (sono-synthesis and sono-catalysis) and are proven to be reliable equipment in batch and continuous in-line mode. Hielscher industrial ultrasonicators can easily run high amplitudes in continuous operation (24/7/365). Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously generated with standard sonotrodes (ultrasonic probes / horns). For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. Due to their robustness and low maintenance, our ultrasonicators are commonly installed for heavy duty applications and in demanding environments.
Hielscher ultrasonic processors for sonochemical syntheses are already installed worldwide on commercial scale. Contact us now to discuss your sonochemically drive synthesis via Mannich reaction! Our well-experienced staff will be glad to share more information on the sonochemical synthesis pathway, ultrasonic systems and pricing!
With the advantage of the ultrasonic synthesis method, your chemical production will excel in efficiency, simplicity and low cost when compared to other catalytic synthesis processes!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References

Facts Worth Knowing

What is the Mannich Reaction?

The Mannich reaction is based on a multi-component condensation of a nonenolizable aldehyde, a primary or secondary amine and an enolizable carbonyl compound, which yields aminomethylated products. The iminium derivative of the aldehyde functions as the acceptor in the Mannich reaction.

The Mannich reaction is used in many areas of organic chemistry. Since the Mannich reaction can be run as a convenient one-pot reaction and also set up as double Mannich reactions, this reaction type is used for the synthesis of fine chemicals, specialty chemicals, pharmaceuticals and natural substances (used in biosynthetic pathways, especially for the synthesis of alkaloids, peptides, and nucleotides).
Common examples for chemicals synthesized via Mannich reaction include:

  • alkyl amines
  • peptides, nucleotides, antibiotics, and alkaloids (e.g. tropinone)
  • agrochemicals, such as plant growth regulators
  • paints and polymers
  • catalysts
  • formaldehyde tissue crosslinking
  • medicines and pharmaceutical drugs (e.g. rolitetracycline (the Mannich product of tetracycline and pyrrolidine), fluoxetine (antidepressant), tramadol and tolmetin (anti-inflammatory drug).
  • soap and detergents: The Mannich reaction is used to synthesize alkyl amines, converting non-polar hydrocarbons into soap or detergents. These resulting compounds are used in a variety of cleaning applications, automotive fuel treatments, and epoxy coatings
  • polyetheramines from substituted branched chain alkyl ethers
  • α,β-unsaturated ketones by the thermal degradation of Mannich reaction products (e.g. methyl vinyl ketone from 1-diethylamino-butan-3-one)

High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.