انقر فوق الكيمياء – كيفية تحسين ردود فعل النقر باستخدام Sonication

يمكن أن تستفيد تفاعلات كيمياء النقر مثل تفاعلات الإضافة الحلقية للأزيد-ألكين المحفزة بالنحاس (CuAAC) بشكل كبير من تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية للطاقة. الآثار Sonochemical زيادة العائد ومعدل التحويل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تحسين الكفاءة الكلية لتفاعلات كيمياء النقر. كتقنية للكيمياء الخضراء ، يساهم الموجات فوق الصوتية في تفاعلات كيميائية أكثر كفاءة وصديقة للبيئة.

تعزيز بالموجات فوق الصوتية النحاسية المحفزة أزيد ألكين cycloaddition

يشتهر الإضافة الحلقية للأزيد-ألكين المحفزة بالنحاس (CuAAC) بأنها أهم وأبرز مثال على تفاعلات كيمياء النقر. طور كرافوتو وزملاؤه من جامعة تورينو (إيطاليا) بروتوكولا لتفاعل الإضافة الحلقية 1،3-ثنائي القطب بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية للأزيدات والألكينات باستخدام النحاس المعدني (Cu) كمحفز. مجموعة الأزيدو هي مشارك راغب في هذا النوع من التفاعل العضوي. تم تحسين قدرة اقتران مجموعة الأزيدو مع الألكاينات بشكل كبير في وجود Cu (I) و صوتنة يعزز رد فعل النقر.

طلب معلومات





مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتطبيقات الكيميائية بما في ذلك تفاعلات كيمياء النقر.

مفاعل مهتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع الموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St للتفاعلات الكيميائية المكثفة في كيمياء النقر.

مزايا كيمياء النقر المحسنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • تحسين قدرة اقتران
  • عوائد أعلى
  • رد فعل أسرع
  • تحسين حركية التفاعل
  • الكيمياء الخضراء
  • بسيط & عملية آمنة
انقر فوق التفاعلات الكيميائية تستفيد بشكل كبير من العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. Sonication يعزز العائد من تفاعلات cycloadd ويسرع سرعة رد الفعل.

كيمياء النقر المحسنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية: يتم تحسين الإضافة الحلقية المحفزة بالنحاس مع فينيل أسيتيلين عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية.
(دراسة ورسم: © سينتاس وآخرون ، 2010)

مزايا التفاعلات سونوكيميائية

برز التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية (سونو التوليف) كواحد من أكثر تقنيات التكثيف تقديرا في الكيمياء بسبب المزايا المتعددة. تتفوق التفاعلات المعززة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على الطرق التقليدية المهتاجة أو الحرارية فيما يتعلق بمعدل التفاعل ، والعائد ، والبساطة التشغيلية ، ونقاء المنتجات ، وكفاءة الطاقة ، إلخ. ثبت علميا أن استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية للطاقة يمكن أن يعزز التفاعلات الكيميائية ، ويمكن أن يقلل من وقت التفاعل وكذلك التفاعلات الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها. كمصدر أخضر بديل للطاقة ، يجعل الصوتنة العديد من التفاعلات الكيميائية صديقة للبيئة حيث تتطلب مواد متفاعلة أقل ومذيبات أكثر اعتدالا وطاقة أقل.

في هذا الفيديو, يتم تركيب الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher 200 واط UP200St مع سونوترود 7mm إلى تركيب الزجاج القياسي في الجزء السفلي من مفاعل زجاجي. يمكن أن يكون التركيب أفقيا أو رأسيا أو في أي اتجاه آخر. يمكن تركيب مجسات الموجات فوق الصوتية المتعددة على وعاء مفاعل واحد - على سبيل المثال على ارتفاعات مختلفة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يفضل التثبيت من الجانب أو من الأسفل ، لأنه يعمل بشكل أفضل مع مستويات السوائل المختلفة. يمكنك الجمع بين التحريض بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع النمامات العلوية التقليدية.

مفاعل الدفعات المحرك بالموجات فوق الصوتية - UP200St Hielscher Ultrasonics

التفاعلات العضوية المحفزة بالنحاس بالموجات فوق الصوتية

Ultrasonication يعزز ردود فعل فنتون مما أدى إلى تشكيل أعلى الراديكالية. وبالتالي، يتم الحصول على أكسدة أعلى وتحسين معدلات التحويل.الآثار المفيدة للموجات فوق الصوتية والكيمياء الصوتية للتفاعلات التي تنطوي على المعادن معروفة جيدا. يعزز Sonication الإزالة الميكانيكية لطبقات التخميل ويعزز كل من نقل الكتلة ونقل الإلكترون من المعدن إلى المستقبل العضوي.
تم تطبيق تخليق النقر بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية لإعداد مجموعة واسعة من مشتقات 1،4-ثنائي الاستبدال 1،2،3-تريازول بدءا من كل من الجزيئات الصغيرة و oligomers مثل cyclodextrins (CDs). باستخدام هذا البروتوكول الفعال والأكثر اخضرارا ، يمكن تجميع جميع الإضافات في 2-4 ساعات (بما في ذلك العمل واستبعاد التوصيف). لقد ثبت أن كيمياء النقر قادرة على ربط الكيمياء مباشرة بالبيولوجيا ، وبالتالي تصبح تفاعلا حقيقيا متعدد التخصصات مع قابلية تطبيق واسعة للغاية.
(راجع سينتاس وآخرون ، 2010)

مفاعل دفعة مغلقة لالموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher: هذا المفاعل مثالي للتفاعلات سونوكيميائية ، بما في ذلك كيمياء النقر ، الإضافة الحلقية ، الكيميائية العضوية ، وأنواع التفاعل الأخرى.

مفاعل الموجات فوق الصوتية مغلق للتفاعلات الكيميائية الصوتية ، على سبيل المثال في كيمياء النقر.

كيمياء النقر الموفرة للوقت بسبب حركية التفاعل المتسارع بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يمكن أن يؤدي تنفيذ الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى تسريع التفاعلات الكيميائية البطيئة ، والتي تستغرق عادة عدة ساعات في وضع الدفعات. بسبب حركية التفاعل المحسنة بشكل كبير ، يمكن تقليل وقت التفاعل إلى عدة دقائق. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام مفاعل التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى تحسين الغلة بشكل كبير ، وتحقيق وفورات في الوقت ، وبالتالي يؤدي إلى فعالية كبيرة للتوليفات البطيئة تقليديا.

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لتفاعلات النقر المحسنة بشكل سونوكيميائي

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات تصاميم وتصنيع وتوزيع عالية الأداء مسبار نوع الموجات فوق الصوتية، مفاعلات سونوكيميائية وملحقاتها لعمليات سونوكيميائية متطورة. مع المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تتراوح من 50 واط إلى 16000 واط لكل مسبار (sonotrode / القرن)، Hielscher قادرة على أن نقدم لكم الإعداد سونوكيميائية الأكثر ملاءمة للتفاعل الكيميائي الخاص بك.
يتم التعرف على الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER لجودتها وموثوقيتها ومتانتها. Hielscher Ultrasonics هي شركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO وتركز بشكل خاص على أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء التي تتميز بأحدث التقنيات وسهولة الاستخدام. بالطبع ، أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher متوافقة مع CE وتفي بمتطلبات UL و CSA و RoHs.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
15 إلى 150 لتر 3 إلى 15 لتر/دقيقة UIP6000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع

حقائق تستحق العلم

انقر فوق الكيمياء الحائزة على جائزة نوبل للكيمياء 2022

كيمياء النقر ، التي صاغها Sharpless وزملاؤه في عام 2001 ، هي مفهوم مقترح لفئة من التفاعلات المثالية تقريبا والتي تكون فعالة للغاية مع اقتصاد ذري مرتفع ، واسع النطاق ، ونمطي (ولكن ليس بالضرورة انتقائيا) ، تولد فقط منتجات ثانوية غير مؤذية يمكن إزالتها بسهولة ، ولا تتطلب سوى ظروف تفاعل بسيطة بالإضافة إلى المواد المتفاعلة المتاحة بسهولة وإجراءات عزل المنتج البسيطة.


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Click Chemistry – How to Enhance Click Reactions with Sonication

Click chemistry reactions such as copper-catalyzed azide-alkyne cycloaddition (CuAAC) reactions can greatly benefit from the application of power ultrasound. Sonochemical effects increase yield and conversion rate. Additionally, the overall efficiency of click chemistry reactions is improved. As a technique of green chemistry, ultrasonication contributes to more efficient and environmental-friendlier chemical reactions.

Ultrasonically Promoted Copper-Catalyzed Azide-Alkyne Cycloaddition

The copper-catalyzed azide-alkyne cycloaddition (CuAAC) is renown as the most important and prominent example of click chemistry reactions. Cravotto and colleagues from the Univerisity of Turin (Italy) have developed a protocol for an ultrasound-assisted 1,3-dipolar cycloaddition reaction of azides and alkynes using metallic copper (Cu) as catalyst. The azido group is a willing participant in this kind of organic reaction. The coupling capacity of the azido group with alkynes is substantially improved in the presence of Cu(I) and sonication promotes the click reaction.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonically stirred reactor for sonochemical applications including click chemistry reactions.

Ultrasonically agitated reactor with the ultrasonicator UP200St for intensified chemical reactions in click chemistry.

Advantages of Sonochemically Enhanced Click Chemistry

  • improved coupling capacity
  • higher yields
  • faster reaction
  • improved reaction kinetics
  • green chemistry
  • simple & safe operation
Click chemistry reactions greatly benefit from sonochemical treatment. Sonication enhances the yield of cycloaddition reactions and accelerates reaction speed.

Sonochemically enhanced click chemistry: The copper-catalyzed cycloaddition with phenylacetylene is improved by ultrasonication.
(Study and graphic: © Cintas et al., 2010)

Advantages of Sonochemical Reactions

Ultrasonic synthesis (sono-synthesis) has emerged as one of the most appreciated intensifying techniques in chemistry due to multiple advantages. Sonochemically promoted reactions excel conventional agitated or thermal-based methods with respects to reaction rate, yield, operational simplicity, purity of the products, energy efficiency etc. It is scientifically demonstrated that the use of power ultrasound can promote chemical reactions, and can decrease reaction time as well as unwanted side reactions. As an alternative green source of energy, sonication makes many chemical reactions environmental-friendlier as less reactants, milder solvents, and less energy are required.

In this video, a Hielscher 200 Watts ultrasonic homogenizer UP200St with a 7mm sonotrode is mounted to a standard glass fitting at the bottom of a glass reactor. The mounting can be horizontal, vertical or any in other direction. Multiple ultrasonic probes can be mounted to one reactor vessel - for example at different heights. Often, the installation from the side or from the bottom is preferred, because it works better with varying liquid levels. You can combine the ultrasonic agitation with conventional overhead stirrers.

Ultrasonically Agitated Stirred Batch Reactor - UP200St Hielscher Ultrasonics

Sonochemical Copper-Catalyzed Organic Reactions

Ultrasonication promotes Fenton reactions resulting in higher radical formation. Thereby, higher oxidation and improved conversion rates are obtained.The beneficial effects of ultrasound and sonochemistry to reactions involving metals are well-known. Sonication promotes mechanical removal of passivating layers and enhances both mass transfer and electron transfer from the metal to the organic acceptor.
The ultrasound-assisted click synthesis has been applied for the preparation of a wide range of 1,4-disubstituted 1,2,3-triazole derivatives starting both from small molecules and oligomers such as cyclodextrins (CDs). Using this efficient and greener protocol, all the adducts can be synthesized in 2-4 h (including work-up and excluding characterization). Click chemistry has been shown to be able to directly link chemistry to biology, thus becoming a true interdisciplinary reaction with extremely wide applicability.
(cf. Cintas et al., 2010)

Closed batch reactor for Hielscher ultrasonicators: This reactor is ideal for sonochemical reactions, including click chemistry, cycloaddition, organochemical, and other reaction types.

A closed ultrasound reactor for sonochemical reactions, e.g. in click chemistry.

Time-Saving Click Chemistry due to Ultrasonically Accelerated Reaction Kinetics

The implementation of ultrasound can accelerate slow chemical reactions, which take normally several hours in batch mode. Due to significantly improved reaction kinetics, the reaction time can be reduced to several minutes. Using an ultrasonic flow reactor can considerably improve the yields, obtain time savings and thereby resulting in great efficacy of conventionally slow syntheses.

High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Sonochemically Enhanced Click Reactions

Hielscher Ultrasonics designs, manufactures and distributes high-performance probe-type ultrasonicators, sonochemical reactors and accessories for sophisticated sonochemical processes. With ultrasonic processors ranging from 50 watts to 16,000 watts per probe (sonotrode / horn), Hielscher is able to offer you the most suitable sonochemical setup for your chemical reaction.
Hielscher ultrasonicators are recognized for their quality, reliability and robustness. Hielscher Ultrasonics is an ISO certified company and put special emphasis on high-performance ultrasonicators featuring state-of-the-art technology and user-friendliness. Of course, Hielscher ultrasonicators are CE compliant and meet the requirements of UL, CSA and RoHs.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
15 to 150L 3 to 15L/min UIP6000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References

Facts Worth Knowing

Click Chemistry Awarded with Nobel Prize for Chemistry 2022

Click chemistry, coined by Sharpless and co-workers in 2001, is a concept proposed for a class of almost perfect reactions that are highly effective with high atom economy, wide in scope, and stereospecific (but not necessarily enantioselective), generate only inoffensive by-products that can be easily removed, and require only simple reaction conditions as well as readily available reactants and simple product isolation procedures.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.