سونوتشيميكال تحسين ردود الفعل ديرس ألدر

وتستخدم ردود فعل Diels-Alder على نطاق واسع في التركيبات الكيميائية، حيث يجب تشكيل روابط الكربون الكربوني الذري. Ultrasonication وآثاره سونوتشيميكال هي فعالة للغاية في القيادة وتعزيز ردود الفعل ديرس ألدر مما أدى إلى غلة أعلى، وانخفاض كبير في وقت رد الفعل، وفي الوقت نفسه كونها جزءا من الكيمياء الخضراء الصديقة للبيئة.

سونوتشيميكال-تعزيز ديلز-ألدر رد فعل للكيمياء الخضراء

تفاعلات Diels-Alder هي تفاعلات كيميائية ، تتشكل فيها روابط بين ذرات الكربون. يتم تصنيف رد فعل Diels-Alder على أنه سيكلوديتي مسموح به حراريا [4+2] [π4الصورة + π2الصورة]. منذ الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة التوليف العضوي هو الطريق الاصطناعية الخضراء وفعالة، مما يعزز معدلات التفاعل، الغلة، والانتقائية من ردود الفعل، سونيكيشن هو تقنية بسيطة وموثوق بها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المختبرات والإنتاج الصناعي. في كثير من الأحيان ، يسهل الطريق المروج كيميائيا التحول العضوي في الظروف المحيطة التي تتطلب ظروفا قاسية من درجة الحرارة والضغط ، مما يساعد على توفير تكاليف الطاقة ويحول التركيب الكيميائي إلى إجراء توفير.

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonicators such as the UP400St are widely used to intensify and accelerate organic reactions (e.g., the Diels-Alder reaction) via sonochemical effects.

مسبار من نوع ultrasonicators مثل UP400St وتستخدم على نطاق واسع لenahnce وتسريع ردود الفعل العضوية مثل رد فعل ديلز ألدر عن طريق الآثار سونوتشيميكال.

رد فعل الموجات فوق الصوتية Diels-Alder باستخدام المذيبات Eutectic العميق

المذيبات eutectic العميق (DES) هي حلول لويس أو الأحماض Brønsted والقواعد التي تشكل خليط eutectic. وبما أن المذيبات العميقة غير قابلة للاشتعال، وتمتلك ضغوط بخار منخفضة وسمية، وغالبا ما تكون مصنوعة من مركبات طبيعية، فهي بديل مذيب منقذ وأكثر ملاءمة للبيئة. Ultrasonication والمذيبات eutectic العميقة معروفة للعمل معا تآزري، وبالتالي تستخدم لتوليف الكيميائية وكذلك في استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. استخدام المذيبات eutectic العميق مفيد في ردود الفعل ديرس ألدر روجت بالموجات فوق الصوتية، أيضا. على سبيل المثال ، يتم استخدام sonication لتعزيز رد فعل Diels-Alder باستخدام N-ethylmaleimide كدينوفيلي ، وتغيير طبيعة الدين في المذيبات eutectic العميقة (DES) تحت كل من التدفئة التقليدية وتنشيط الموجات فوق الصوتية.
استخدام التنشيط بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالاشتراك مع المذيبات eutectic العميق ثبت مفيدة توفير غلة جيدة في أوقات رد الفعل خفضت بشكل كبير.

Using ultrasonic activation of the Diels−Alder reactio in combination with deep eutectic solvents is proved to be beneficial providing good yields in drastically reduced reaction times.

تحسين بالموجات فوق الصوتية Diels-Alder رد فعل.
مخطط مقتبس من مارولو وآخرون، 2020

الإجراء العام لرد فعل Diels-Alder باستخدام DES و Sonication

تم تنفيذ ردود فعل Diels-Alder المروجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن طريق إدخال مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية (سونوترودي / القرن) في وعاء التفاعل. باستخدام مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع طرف قطره 0.5 سم ، كانت قوة الإخراج الاسمية 70 W. تم تنفيذ ردود الفعل عند 40 درجة مئوية تطبيق وضع صوتنة inpulse مع 5 ثوان على و 20 ثانية من دورات OFF. أعطى رد فعل Diels-Alder المكثف بالموجات فوق الصوتية غلة جيدة في وقت أقصر بكثير مما كانت عليه في ظل ظروف صامتة (70 دقيقة و 24 ساعة لردود الفعل السونوكيميائية والصامتة ، على التوالي).
من أجل تقييم كفاءة الطاقة من رد فعل ديرس ألدر المكثف كيميائيا ، تمت مقارنة استهلاك الطاقة لرد فعل Diels-Alder الصامت والمعزز بالموجات فوق الصوتية. أعطت الحسابات استهلاك 35094 كيلوجول / ز لرد الفعل الصامت و 28.4 كيلوجول / ز لرد الفعل بمساعدة ultrasonically (القرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع قوة إخراج 70 واط صافي الطاقة) ، على التوالي. وهذا يؤدي إلى 99٪ من الطاقة الموفرة لرد فعل Diels-Alder الذي يحركه السونوتشيميكال. كل هذه الملاحظات تشير بقوة إلى أن الاستخدام المشترك للمذيبات eutectic العميق (DES) والتشعيع ultrasonication هو منهجية فعالة وتوفير الطاقة للعمليات الاصطناعية الهامة مثل رد فعل Diels-Alder. (مارولو وآخرون، 2020)

تأثير المذيبات Eutectic العميقة المختلفة في تركيبة مع سونيكيشن

تم تحقيق أفضل النتائج لرد فعل Diels-Alder المروج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، عندما يتم استخدام المذيبات eutectic العميقة [ChCl]: [Fru] و [TBACl]:[EG] كمذيبات. باستخدام [ChCl]:[Fru] و [TBACl]:[EG] كمذيبات منحت تخفيضات كبيرة في وقت التفاعل وكذلك تحسينات كبيرة في العائد (ل [TBACl]:[EG] 73٪ و 87٪، وبالنسبة ل [ChCl]:[Fru] 23 و 75٪ في ظل ظروف صامتة وكيميائية سونوتشيميكال، على التوالي).
في بعض الحالات، أي عندما [TBPCl]:[EG]، [ChCl]:[Gly]، و [AcChCl]:[EG] تستخدم كمذيبات، فإن الغلة مماثلة لتلك التي تم الحصول عليها في ظل ظروف صامتة، ولكن معدل العملية الكيميائية لا يزال يتحسن بشكل كبير عن طريق سونيكيشن.
سونيكيشن يعمل بشكل جيد جدا مع انخفاض ضغط البخار والمذيبات اللزجة مثل السوائل الأيونية (ILs) لأن هذه الظروف تسهيل توليد المزيد من آثار التجويف inetnse. منذ المذيبات eutectic العميق تمتلك خصائص فيزيائية مماثلة للسوائل الأيونية، ويمكن استخدامها بشكل مناسب بالتزامن مع ultrasonication. التفاعل المشترك بين المذيبات eutectic العميق (DES) والصوتية يقلل بشكل كبير من الطلب النشط من رد فعل Diels-Alder. يمكن ملاحظة تخفيضات Sigmificant في وقت رد الفعل من 24 ساعة إلى 70 دقيقة مع توفير غلة جيدة جدا. فيما يتعلق بكفاءة العملية ، وهذا يعني أن الاستخدام المشترك للمذيبات eutectic العميق (DES) والموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح بمعالجة كمية من المواد أعلى 10 مرات مما كانت عليه في ظل ظروف صامتة. (مارولو وآخرون، 2020)

طلب معلومات





الموجات فوق الصوتية ديلز ألدر رد فعل أوكسابيسيكليك Alkenes

أظهر وي وزملاؤه (2004) أن ultrasonication عزز رد فعل Diels-Alder للفواران البديل مع الديونوفيليين التفاعليين مثل ثنائي ميثيل أسيتيلينديكاربوكسيلات (DMAD) وديميثيل ماليات التي تمنح الألكينات الأوكسيسيكليك الوظيفية في غلة جيدة. رد الفعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعزيزها من regiospecific furano Diels-Alder cycloaddition من furans 2-vinylic مع DMAD مفروشة الأوكسيابيسيكليك الكينات وظيفية في عائد جيد.

سونوتشيميكال تحسنت ردود الفعل Cycloaddition

وصف برافو وزملاؤه (2006) سلسلة من السيكلوديدات السونوكيميائية التي تنطوي إما على سيكلوبينتادين أو 1,3-سيكلوهيكساديين مع الديونوفيليين الكربونيل في سائل أيوني قائم على إيميدازوليوم كوسيلة للتفاعل. أنها أظهرت أن ultrasonication لا تحسن بشكل فعال هذه ردود الفعل cycloaddition مما أدى إلى ارتفاع الغلة و / أو انخفاض أوقات رد الفعل بالمقارنة مع ردود الفعل الصامتة المقابلة. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة α البسيطة ، β - dienophiles غير المشبعة مثل كيتون الفينيل الميثيل أو أكرولين آثار التنشيط بالموجات فوق الصوتية واضحة. على سبيل المثال، الميثيل الفينيل كيتون يؤدي إلى 89٪ العائد في غضون 1 ساعة من سونيكيشن خفيفة، في حين أن رد فعل صامت لم تقدم سوى 52٪ في نفس وقت رد الفعل.

Ultrasonicators في أي حجم لسونوتشيمالي تعزيز التفاعلات Diels-Alder

Hielscher Ultrasonics تصاميم وتصنيع وتوزيع عالية الأداء الموجات فوق الصوتية probe-type المتجانسات والمعدات سونوتشيميكال للاندماج في النظم الكيميائية مثل التوليف وردود الفعل الحفز. Hielscher ultrasonicators تستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم كأداة موثوق بها لتعزيز وتكثيف وتسريع وتحسين التفاعلات الكيميائية.
HIELSCHER الفوق’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية متوفرة في أي حجم من أجهزة مختبر صغير لمعالجات صناعية كبيرة للدفعة وتدفق تطبيقات الكيمياء. ضبط دقيق للسعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية – المعلمة الأكثر أهمية للتطبيقات سونوتشيميكال – يسمح لتشغيل Hielscher ultrasonicators في السعة منخفضة إلى عالية جدا وصقل السعة بالضبط لظروف عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية المطلوبة من نظام التفاعل الكيميائي محددة.
مولد Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية ميزة برنامج ذكي مع بروتوكول البيانات التلقائي. يتم تخزين جميع معلمات المعالجة الهامة مثل الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ودرجة الحرارة والضغط والوقت تلقائيا على بطاقة SD مدمجة بمجرد تشغيل الجهاز.
إن مراقبة العملية وتسجيل البيانات أمران مهمان للتوحيد المستمر للعمليات وجودة المنتج. من خلال الوصول إلى بيانات العملية المسجلة تلقائيًا ، يمكنك مراجعة عمليات sonication السابقة وتقييم النتيجة.
ميزة أخرى سهلة الاستخدام هي جهاز التحكم عن بعد المتصفح من أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية لدينا. عن طريق التحكم في المتصفح البعيد يمكنك بدء وإيقاف وضبط ومراقبة المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن بعد من أي مكان.
اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد عن لدينا عالية الأداء التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تحسين التفاعل التوليفي العضوية الخاصة بك مثل ردود الفعل ديلز ألدر، ردود فعل Mannich أو مايكل بالإضافة إلى ذلك من بين أمور أخرى كثيرة!

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع

حقائق تستحق العلم


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Sonochemically Improved Diels-Alder Reactions

Diels-Alder reactions are widely used for chemical syntheses, where atomic carbon-carbon bonds must be formed. Ultrasonication and its sonochemical effects are highly efficacious in driving and promoting Diels-Alder reactions resulting in higher yields, significantly reduced reaction time and at the same time being part of environmental-friendly green chemistry.

Sonochemically-Enhanced Diels-Alder Reaction for Green Chemistry

The Diels-Alder reactions are chemical reactions, in which bonds between carbon atoms are formed. The Diels-Alder reaction is classified as a thermally-allowed [4+2] cycloaddition [π4s + π2s]. Since ultrasound-assisted organic synthesis is a green and efficient synthetic route, which enhances reaction rates, yields, and the selectivity of reactions, sonication is a simple and reliable technique used widely in laboratories and industrial production. Often, the sonochemically promoted route facilitates organic transformation at ambient conditions which otherwise require drastic conditions of temperature and pressure, which helps to save energy costs and turns the chemical synthesis into a saver procedure.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonicators such as the UP400St are widely used to intensify and accelerate organic reactions (e.g., the Diels-Alder reaction) via sonochemical effects.

Probe-type ultrasonicators such as the UP400St are widely used to enahnce and accelerate organic reactions such as the Diels-Alder reaction via sonochemical effects.

Ultrasonic Diels-Alder Reaction using Deep Eutectic Solvents

Deep eutectic solvents (DES) are solutions of Lewis or Brønsted acids and bases which form a eutectic mixture. Since deep eutectic solvents are non-flammable, possess low vapour pressures and toxicity, and are often made from natural compounds, they are a saver, more environmental-friendly solvent alternative. Ultrasonication and deep eutectic solvents are known to work synergistically together and are therefore used for chemical synthesis as well as in ultrasonic extraction. The use of deep eutectic solvents is beneficial in ultrasonically promoted Diels-Alder reactions, too. For instance, sonication is used to promote the Diels-Alder reaction using N-ethylmaleimide as dienophile, changing the nature of the diene in deep eutectic solvents (DES) under both conventional heating and ultrasonic activation.
Using ultrasonic activation in combination with deep eutectic solvents proved beneficial providing good yields in drastically reduced reaction times.

Using ultrasonic activation of the Diels−Alder reactio in combination with deep eutectic solvents is proved to be beneficial providing good yields in drastically reduced reaction times.

Ultrasonically improved Diels−Alder reaction.
scheme adapted from Marullo et al., 2020

General Procedure for Diels-Alder Reaction using DES and Sonication

Ultrasonically-promoted Diels-Alder reactions were carried out by inserting the ultrasonic probe (sonotrode / horn) in the reaction vessel. Using an ultrasonic probe with 0.5 cm diameter tip, the nominal output power was 70 W. Reactions were performed at 40°C applying sonication inpulse mode with 5 sec ON and 20 sec OFF cycles. The ultrasonically intensified Diels-Alder reaction gave good yields in a much shorter time than under silent conditions (70 min and 24 h for sonochemical and silent reactions, respectively).
In order to evaluate the energy efficiency of the sonochemically-intensified Diels-Alder reaction, the energy consumption for the silent and the ultrasonically-promoted Diels-Alder reaction were compared. The calculations gave a consumption of 35,094 kJ/g for the silent reaction and 28.4 kJ/g for ultrasonically-assisted reaction (ultrasonic horn with an output power of 70 W net energy), respectively. This results in a 99% of energy saved for the sonochemically-driven Diels-Alder reaction. All these observations strongly suggest that the combined use of deep eutectic solvents (DES) and ultrasonication irradiation is an efficient and energy saving methodology for important synthetic processes like Diels-Alder reaction. (Marullo et al., 2020)

The Effect of Various Deep Eutectic Solvents in Combination with Sonication

Best results for ultrasonically-promoted Diels-Alder reaction were achieved, when the deep eutectic solvents [ChCl]:[Fru] and [TBACl]:[EG] are used as solvents. Using [ChCl]:[Fru] and [TBACl]:[EG] as solvents afforded significant reductions in reaction time as well as significant improvements in yield (for [TBACl]:[EG] 73% and 87%, and for [ChCl]:[Fru] 23 and 75% under silent and sonochemical conditions, respectively).
In some cases, namely when [TBPCl]:[EG], [ChCl]:[Gly], and [AcChCl]:[EG] are used as solvents, the yields are comparable to those obtained under silent conditions, but the rate of the chemical process is still drastically improved by sonication.
Sonication works very well with low vapour pressure and viscous solvents like ionic liquids (ILs) since these conditions facilitate the generation of more inetnse cavitation effects. Since deep eutectic solvents possess similar physical properties to ionic liquids, they can be suitably used in conjunction with ultrasonication. The combined interplay of deep eutectic solvents (DES) and sonication significantly decreases the energetic demand of the Diels-Alder reaction. Sigmificant reductions in reaction time from 24 h to 70 min can be observed whilst affording very good yields. In regards to process efficiency, this means that the combined use of deep eutectic solvents (DES) and ultrasonication allows to process an amount of materials 10 times higher than under silent conditions. (Marullo et al., 2020)

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Diels-Alder Reaction of Oxabicyclic Alkenes

Wei and colleagues (2004) showed that ultrasonication promoted the Diels–Alder reaction of substituted furans with reactive dienophiles such as dimethyl acetylenedicarboxylate (DMAD) and dimethyl maleate afforded functionalized oxabicyclic alkenes in good yields. The ultrasonically-promoted reaction of regiospecific furano Diels-Alder cycloaddition of 2-vinylic furans with DMAD furnished functionalized oxabicyclic alkenes in good yield.

Sonochemically Improved Cycloaddition Reactions

Bravo and colleagues (2006) described a series of sonochemical cycloadditions involving either cyclopentadiene or 1,3-cyclohexadiene with carbonyl dienophiles in an imidazolium-based ionic liquid as reaction medium. They demonstrated that ultrasonication does effectively improve these cycloaddition reactions resulting in higher yields and/or reduced reaction times when compared with the corresponding silent reactions. For instance, for simple α,β- unsaturated dienophiles such as methyl vinyl ketone or acrolein the effects of ultrasonic activation are obvious. For example, methyl vinyl ketone gives rise to 89% yield within 1 h of mild sonication, while the silent reaction afforded only 52% within the same reaction time.

Ultrasonicators at Any Size for Sonochemically Promoted Diels-Alder Reactions

Hielscher Ultrasonics designs, manufactures and distributes high-performance ultrasonic probe-type homogenizers and sonochemical equipment for the integration into chemical systems such as synthesis and catalysis reactions. Hielscher ultrasonicators are used world-wide as reliable tool to promote, intensify, accelerate and improve chemical reactions.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ ultrasonic processors are available at any size from small lab devices to large industrial processors for batch and flow chemistry applications. Precise adjustment of the ultrasonic amplitude – the most important parameter for sonochemical applications – allows to operate Hielscher ultrasonicators at low to very high amplitudes and to fine-tune the amplitude exactly to the required ultrasonic process conditions of the specific chemical reaction system.
Hielscher’s ultrasonic generator feature a smart software with automatic data protocolling. All important processing parameters such as ultrasonic energy, temperature, pressure and time are automatically stored onto a built-in SD-card as soon as the device is switched on.
Process monitoring and data recording are important for continuous process standardization and product quality. By accessing the automatically recorded process data, you can revise previous sonication runs and evaluate the outcome.
Another user-friendly feature is the browser remote control of our digital ultrasonic systems. Via remote browser control you can start, stop, adjust and monitor your ultrasonic processor remotely from anywhere.
Contact us now to learn more about our high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers can improve your organic synthesis reaction such as Diels-Alder reactions, Mannich reactions or Michael addition amongst many others!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References

Facts Worth Knowing


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.