Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

تكثيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية مفاعل ثابت

  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاختلاط وتشتت ينشط ويزيد من حدة رد فعل الحفاز في مفاعل ثابت.
  • صوتنة يحسن نقل الجماعي ويزيد بالتالي كفاءة، ومعدل التحويل والعائد.
  • فائدة إضافية لإزالة تخميل طبقات قاذورات من الجسيمات محفز من قبل التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

المحفزات سرير ثابت

سرير ثابت (أحيانا تسمى أيضا عمود معبأ) يتم تحميل عادة مع الكريات محفز، والتي عادة ما تكون حبيبات بأقطار من 1-5mm. ويمكن تحميلها في المفاعل في شكل كسرير واحد، وقذائف منفصلة، ​​أو في أنابيب. وتستند هذه المحفزات في الغالب على المعادن مثل النيكل والنحاس والأوسيميوم والبلاتين والروديوم و.
آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة في التفاعلات الكيميائية غير المتجانسة معروفة جيدا وتستخدم على نطاق واسع لعمليات الحفازة الصناعية. ردود فعل الحفاز في مفاعل سرير ثابت يمكن أن تستفيد من العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية أيضا. بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشعيع حافزا السرير الثابتة يولد الأسطح شديدة التفاعل، ويزيد من النقل الجماعي بين الطور السائل (الكواشف) ومحفز، ويزيل الطلاء تخميل (مثل طبقات أكسيد) من على سطح الأرض. بالموجات فوق الصوتية تفتيت المواد هش يزيد اوند المناطق السطحية يساهم بالتالي في زيادة النشاط.

الجسيمات المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتيةمزايا

  • تحسين كفاءة
  • زيادة التفاعل
  • زيادة معدل التحويل
  • ارتفاع العائد
  • إعادة تدوير محفز
بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت السيليكا

طلب معلومات





تكثيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من ردود فعل الحفاز

بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط والتحريض على تحسين الاتصال بين المتفاعلة ومحفز جزيئات، ويخلق الأسطح شديدة التفاعل ويبادر و / أو يعزز التفاعل الكيميائي.
إعداد محفز بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تسبب تغيرات في سلوك التبلور، والتشتت / deagglomeration والسطحية خصائص. وعلاوة على ذلك، وخصائص المواد الحفازة شكلت قبل يمكن أن تتأثر إزالة الطبقات السطحية تخميل، أفضل التشتت، وزيادة نقل الجماعي.
انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن الآثار بالموجات فوق الصوتية على التفاعلات الكيميائية (sonochemistry)!

أمثلة

  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية قبل المعالجة ني محفز للتفاعلات الهدرجة
  • Sonicated حافزا راني ني مع نتائج حمض الطرطريك في enantioselectivity عالية جدا
  • أعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحفزات فيشر تروبش
  • تعامل Sonochemically المحفزات مسحوق غير متبلور لزيادة التفاعل
  • سونو-تركيب مساحيق المعادن غير متبلور

بالموجات فوق الصوتية محفز الانتعاش

المحفزات الصلبة في مفاعلات السرير الثابت هي في الغالب في شكل حبات كروية أو أنابيب أسطوانية. أثناء التفاعل الكيميائي ، يتم تخميل سطح المحفز بطبقة تلوث تسبب فقدان النشاط التحفيزي و / أو الانتقائية بمرور الوقت. تختلف المقاييس الزمنية لتحلل المحفز بشكل كبير. على الرغم من أن وفيات المحفز مثلا لمحفز تكسير قد تحدث في غضون ثوان ، قد يستمر الحفاز الحديدي المستخدم في تركيب الأمونيا لمدة 5-10 سنوات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن ملاحظة تنشيط المحفز لجميع المحفزات. وفي حين يمكن ملاحظة وجود آليات مختلفة (مثل الكيماويات والميكانيكية والحرارية) لإبطال نشاط الحفاز ، فإن التلوث هو واحد من أكثر أنواع تسوس المحفز شيوعًا. يشير مصطلح Fouling إلى الترسب الفيزيائي للأنواع من طور المائع إلى السطح وفي مسام حافز المحفز وبالتالي المواقع التفاعلية. الحفاز الحفاز مع فحم الكوك والكربون هو عملية سريعة ويمكن عكسها عن طريق التجدد (على سبيل المثال العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية).
التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة ناجحة لإزالة طبقات قاذورات تخميل من سطح المحفز ل. ويتم استرداد محفز بالموجات فوق الصوتية عادة من قبل sonicating الجزيئات في السائل (الماء منزوع الأيونات على سبيل المثال) لإزالة بقايا قاذورات (مثل البلاتين / الألياف السيليكا حزب العمال / SF و الحفازات النيكل).

نظم بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يتم تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية القدرة على المحفزات وردود الفعل التحفيزية. (اضغط للتكبير!)تقدم HIELSCHER الفوق مختلف المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والاختلافات لدمج الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة في مفاعل ثابت. تتوفر ليتم تثبيتها في مفاعل ثابت أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية المختلفة. لمزيد من أنواع مفاعل معقدة، ونحن نقدم مخصص بالموجات فوق الصوتية محاليل.
لاختبار تفاعل كيميائي الخاص بك تحت الأشعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، انكم مدعوون الى زيارة موقعنا على مختبر عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمركز التقني في في Teltow!
اتصل بنا اليوم! نحن سعداء لمناقشة تكثيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من عملية كيميائية معك!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000
معالجة المضمنة مع 7KW المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة (انقر للتكبير!)

نظام تدفق الموجات فوق الصوتية

ردود الفعل تكثيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • الهدرجة
  • الألسيلاشن
  • الزرقة
  • أتيرة
  • الأسترة
  • التبلمر
  • (على سبيل المثال زيغلر-ناتا المحفزات، metallocens)

  • الألية
  • البروم

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب



حقائق تستحق العلم

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف وSonochemistry

اقتران الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة إلى سوائل وعجائن النتائج في التجويف الصوتية. يشير التجويف الصوتية لظاهرة تشكيل السريع، والنمو، وانهيار إندفاعية بخار ملأت الفراغات. وهذا يولد "النقاط الساخنة" قصيرة الأجل جدا مع وجود قمم كبيرة في درجات الحرارة تصل إلى 5000K، وارتفاع معدلات جدا التدفئة / التبريد من فوق 109كانساس-1، وضغوط 1000atm مع فروق منها – كل ما في العمر نانو ثانية.
مجال البحوث كيمياء السونوم يحقق تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية في تشكيل التجويف الصوتية في السوائل، الذي يبدأ و / أو تعزز من نشاط كيميائي في محلول.

ردود فعل الحفاز غير متجانسة

في الكيمياء، ويشير الحفز غير المتجانس لنوع من رد فعل الحفاز حيث تختلف مراحل الحافز والكواشف عن بعضها البعض. في سياق الكيمياء غير متجانسة، لا يتم استخدام المرحلة فقط للتمييز بين الصلبة والسائلة، والغاز، لكنه يشير أيضا إلى سوائل قابلة للامتزاج، على سبيل المثال النفط والمياه.
خلال رد فعل غير متجانسة، واحد أو أكثر من الكواشف الخضوع لتغير كيميائي في واجهة، على سبيل المثال، على سطح حفاز صلب.
معدل التفاعل يعتمد على تركيز المواد المتفاعلة، حجم الجسيمات، ودرجة الحرارة، ومحفز وعوامل أخرى.
تركيز المواد المتفاعلة: بشكل عام، بزيادة التركيز على المتفاعلة يزيد من سرعة التفاعل ويرجع ذلك إلى واجهة أكبر، وبالتالي مزيد من نقل الطور بين الجزيئات المتفاعلة.
حجم الجسيمات: عند واحد من المواد المتفاعلة هو الجسيمات الصلبة، فإنه لا يمكن عرضها في معادلة المعدل، كما معادلة معدل لا يظهر الا تركيزات المواد الصلبة ولا يمكن أن يكون تركيز منذ يجري في مرحلة مختلفة. ومع ذلك، فإن حجم الجسيمات الصلبة يؤثر على معدل التفاعل بسبب المساحة المتاحة للنقل المرحلة.
درجة حرارة التفاعل: يرتبط درجة الحرارة إلى معدل ثابت عن طريق معادلة أرينيوس: ك = عزت-She / RT
حيث إيا هو طاقة التنشيط، R هو ثابت الغاز العالمي وT هي درجة الحرارة المطلقة في كلفن. A هو أرينيوس (تردد) عامل. البريد-She / RT يعطي عدد الجسيمات تحت المنحنى التي لديها طاقة أكبر ثم طاقة التنشيط، عصام.
حافز: في معظم الحالات، تحدث تفاعلات أسرع مع حافزا لأنها تتطلب طاقة أقل التنشيط. توفر المحفزات غير المتجانسة سطح القالب الذي يحدث رد فعل، بينما المحفزات متجانسة تشكل المنتجات الوسيطة التي تطلق المحفز خلال خطوة لاحقة لآلية.
عوامل اخرى: وهناك عوامل أخرى مثل ضوء يمكن أن تؤثر على تفاعلات معينة (الضوئية).

تبديل أليف النواة

استبدال محب للنواة هي فئة أساسية من ردود الفعل في الكيمياء العضوية (وغير العضوية)، الذي النيوكليوفيل انتقائي السندات في شكل قاعدة لويس (كما زوج الإلكترون المتبرع) مع مجمع العضوية مع أو الهجمات إيجابية أو إيجابية جزئيا (+ هاء) المسؤول عن ذرة أو مجموعة من الذرات لتحل محل مجموعة مغادرة. الذرة إيجابية أو إيجابية جزئيا، وهو متقبل زوج الإلكترون، ويسمى أليف الإلكترونات. الكيان الجزيئي كامل للأليف الإلكترونات ومجموعة مغادرة عادة ما يسمى الركيزة.
استبدال محب النواة يمكن ملاحظتها عن اثنين من المسارات المختلفة – وSن1 و Sن2 رد فعل. الذي شكل آلية رد الفعل – الصورةن1 أو Sن2 – يأخذ مكان، واعتمادا على هيكل المركبات الكيميائية، ونوع من النيوكليوفيل والمذيبات.

أنواع محفز التعطيل

  • تسمم محفز هو مصطلح لبالكيماويات قوي من الأنواع على مواقع الحفازة التي حجب المواقع للتفاعل محفز. التسمم يمكن أن يكون عكسها أو لا رجعة فيه.
  • يشير قاذورات إلى تدهور الميكانيكية للمحفز، حيث المسام الأنواع من مرحلة الإيداع السائل على سطح الحفاز ومحفز.
  • الحرارية التدهور وتلبد النتائج في فقدان منطقة الحفازة السطح، منطقة الدعم، وردود الفعل لدعم المرحلة النشطة.
  • تشكيل البخار يعني شكل التدهور الكيميائي، حيث يتفاعل الطور الغازي مع المرحلة المحفز لإنتاج مركبات طيارة.
  • ردود الفعل بخار صلبة ومتينة صلبة تؤدي إلى التعطيل الكيميائي للمحفز. بخار، سند، أو مروج يتفاعل مع المحفز بحيث يتم إنتاج مرحلة نشطة.
  • الاستنزاف أو سحق النتائج الجسيمات محفز في فقدان المواد الحفازة بسبب التآكل الميكانيكي. يتم فقدان مساحة الداخلية للمحفز نظرا لسحق الميكانيكية الناجمة عن الجسيمات محفز.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonically Intensified Fixed Bed Reactors

  • Ultrasonic mixing and dispersion activates and intensifies the catalytic reaction in fixed bed reactors.
  • The sonication improves the mass transfer and increases thereby efficiency, conversion rate and yield.
  • An additional benefit is the removal of passivating fouling layers from the catalyst particles by ultrasonic cavitation.

Fixed Bed Catalysts

Fixed beds (sometimes also called packed bed) are commonly loaded with catalyst pellets, which are usually granules with diameters from 1-5mm. They can be loaded into the reactor in form of as a single bed, as separate shells, or in tubes. The catalysts are mostly based on metals such as nickel, copper, osmium, platinum, and rhodium.
The effects of power ultrasound on heterogeneous chemical reactions are well known and widely used for industrial catalytic processes. Catalytic reactions in a fixed bed reactor can benefit from ultrasonic treatment, too. Ultrasonic irradiation of the fixed bed catalyst generates highly reactive surfaces, increases the mass transport between liquid phase (reactants) and catalyst, and removes passivating coatings (e.g. oxide layers) from the surface. Ultrasonic fragmentation of brittle materials increases the surface areas und contributes thereby to an increased activity.

Ultrasonically treated particlesAdvantages

  • Improved efficiency
  • Increased reactivity
  • Increased conversion rate
  • Higher yield
  • Recycling of catalyst
Ultrasonic dispersion of silica

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Intensification of Catalytic Reactions

Ultrasonic mixing and agitation improves the contact between reactant and catalyst particles, creates highly reactive surfaces and initiates and/or enhances the chemical reaction.
Ultrasonic catalyst preparation can cause changes in crystallization behavior, dispersion / deagglomeration and surface properties. Furthermore, the characteristics of pre-formed catalysts can be influenced by removing passivating surface layers, better dispersion, increasing mass transfer.
Click here to learn more about the ultrasonic effects on chemical reactions (sonochemistry)!

Examples

  • Ultrasonic pre-treatment of Ni catalyst for hydrogenation reactions
  • Sonicated Raney Ni catalyst with tartaric acid results in a very high enantioselectivity
  • Ultrasonic prepared Fischer-Tropsch catalysts
  • Sonochemically treated amorphous powder catalysts for increased reactivity
  • Sono-synthesis of amorphous metal powders

Ultrasonic Catalyst Recovery

Solid catalysts in fixed bed reactors are mostly in form of sherical beads or cylindrical tubes. During the chemical reaction, the catalyst surface is passivated by a fouling layer causing loss of catalytic activity and/or selectivity over time. Time scales for catalyst decay vary considerably. Whilst for instance catalyst mortality of a cracking catalyst may be occur within seconds, an iron catalyst used in ammonia synthesis may last for 5–10 years. However, catalyst deactivation can be observed for all catalysts. Whilst various mechanisms (e.g. chemical, mechanical, thermal) of catalyst deactivation can be observed, fouling is one of the most frequent types of catalyst decay. Fouling refers to the physical deposition of species from the fluid phase onto the surface and in the pores of the catalyst blocking thereby the reactive sites. Catalyst fouling with coke and carbon is a rapid occurring process and and can be reversed by regeneration (e.g. ultrasonic treatment).
Ultrasonic cavitation is a successful method to remove passivating fouling layers from the catalyst’s surface. The ultrasonic catalyst recovery is typically carried out by sonicating the particles in a liquid (e.g. deionized water) to remove the fouling residues (e.g. platinum/ silica fibre pt/SF, nickel catalysts).

Ultrasonic Systems

Power ultrasonics is applied to catalysts and catalytic reactions. (Click to enlarge!)Hielscher Ultrasonics offers various ultrasonic processors and variations for the integration of power ultrasound into fixed bed reactors. Various ultrasonic systems are available to be installed into fixed bed reactors. For more complex reactor types, we offer customized ultrasonic solutions.
To test your chemical reaction under ultrasonic radiation, you are welcome to visit our ultrasonic process lab and technical center in Teltow!
Contact us today! We are glad to discuss the ultrasonic intensification of your chemical process with you!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
10 to 2000mL20 to 400mL/minUP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L0.2 to 4L/minUIP2000hdT
10 to 100L2 to 10L/minUIP4000
n.a.10 to 100L/minUIP16000
n.a.largercluster of UIP16000
Inline processing with 7kW power ultrasonic processors (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic flow system

Ultrasonically Intensified Reactions

  • Hydrogenation
  • Alcylation
  • Cyanation
  • Etherification
  • Esterification
  • Polymerization
  • (e.g. Ziegler-Natta catalysts, metallocens)

  • Allylation
  • Bromination

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References



Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic Cavitation and Sonochemistry

Coupling power ultrasound into liquids an slurries results in acoustic cavitation. Acoustic cavitation refers to the phenomenon of the rapid formation, growth, and implosive collapse of vapor filled voids. This generates very short-lived “hot spots” with extreme temperature peaks of up to 5000K, very high heating / cooling rates of above 109Ks-1, and pressures of 1000atm with respective differentials – all within nanosecond lifetime.
The research field of sonochemistry investigates the effect of ultrasound in forming acoustic cavitation in liquids, which initiates and/or enhances the chemical activity in a solution.

Heterogeneous Catalytic Reactions

In chemistry, heterogeneous catalysis refers to the type of catalytic reaction where the phases of the catalyst and the reactants differ from each other. In context of heterogeneous chemistry, phase is not only used to distinguish between solid, liquid, and gas, but it refers also to immiscible liquids, e.g. oil and water.
During a heterogeneous reaction, one or more reactants undergo a chemical change at an interface, e.g. on the surface of a solid catalyst.
Reaction rate is depending on the concentration of reactants, the particle size, temperature, catalyst and further factors.
Reactant concentration: In general, an increase of concentration of a reactant increases the rate of reaction due to the larger interface and thereby greater phase transfer between reactant particles.
Particle size: When one of the reactants is a solid particle, then it cannot be displayed in the rate equation, as the rate equation only shows concentrations and solids cannot have a concentration since being in a different phase. However, the particle size of the solid affects the reaction rate due to the available surface area for phase transfer.
Reaction temperature: Temperature is related to the rate constant via the Arrhenius equation: k = Ae-Ea/RT
Where Ea is the activation energy, R is the universal gas constant and T is the absolute temperature in Kelvin. A is the Arrhenius (frequency) factor. e-Ea/RT gives the number of particles under the curve that have energy greater then the activation energy, Ea.
Catalyst: In most cases, reactions occur faster with a catalyst because they require less activation energy. Heterogeneous catalysts provide a template surface at which reaction occurs, whilst homogeneous catalysts form intermediate products that release the catalyst during a subsequent step of the mechanism.
Other factors: Other factors such as light can affect certain reactions (photochemistry).

Nucleophilic Substitution

Nucleophilic substitution is a fundamental class of reactions in organic (and inorganic) chemistry, in which a nucleophile selectively bonds in form of a Lewis base (as electron pair donator) with an organic complex with or attacks the positive or partially positive (+ve)charge of an atom or a group of atoms to replace a leaving group. The positive or partially positive atom, which is the electron pair acceptor, is called an electrophile. The whole molecular entity of the electrophile and the leaving group is usually called the substrate.
The nucleophilic substitution can be observed as two different pathways – the SN1 and SN2 reaction. Which form of reaction mechanism – SN1 or SN2 – takes place, is depending on the structure of the chemical compounds, the type of nucleophile and the solvent.

Types of Catalyst Deactivation

  • Catalyst poisoning is the term for the strong chemisorption of species on catalytic sites which block sites for catalytic reaction. Poisoning can be reversible or irreversible.
  • Fouling refers to a mechanical degradation of the catalyst, where species from fluid phase deposite onto the catalytic surface and in catalyst pores.
  • Thermal degradation and sintering results in the loss of catalytic surface area, support area, and active phase-support reactions.
  • Vapor formation means a chemical degradation form, where the gas phase reacts with the catalyst phase to produce volatile compounds.
  • Vapor–solid and solid–solid reactions result in the chemical deactivation of the catalyst. Vapor, support, or promoter reacts with the catalyst so that an inactive phase is produced.
  • Attrition or crushing of the catalyst particles results in the loss of catalytic material due to mechanical abrasion. The internal surface area of the catalyst is lost due to mechanical-induced crushing of the catalyst particle.