إنتاج الهيدروجين الفعال مع الفوق صوتيات

الهيدروجين هو وقود بديل يفضل بسبب لطفه البيئي وعدم انبعاث ثاني أكسيد الكربون. ومع ذلك، توليد الهيدروجين التقليدي ليست فعالة لإنتاج الكتلة الاقتصادية. والموجات فوق الصوتية روجت كهربائيا من المياه والمياه القلوية حلول النتائج في ارتفاع الغلة الهيدروجين، ومعدل التفاعل وسرعة التحويل. بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة التحليل الكهربائي يجعل إنتاج الهيدروجين اقتصادية وكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة.
بالموجات فوق الصوتية روجت التفاعلات الكهروكيميائية مثل التحليل الكهربائي والتخثر الكهربائي تظهر تحسين سرعة التفاعل، ومعدل وغلة.

توليد الهيدروجين الفعال مع سونيكيشن

يعد التحليل الكهربائي للمياه والمحاليل المائية لغرض توليد الهيدروجين عملية واعدة لإنتاج الطاقة النظيفة. التحليل الكهربائي للماء هو عملية كهروكيميائية حيث يتم تطبيق الكهرباء لتقسيم الماء إلى غازين ، وهما الهيدروجين (H2) والأكسجين (O2). من أجل شق H – ال – H السندات عن طريق التحليل الكهربائي، يتم تشغيل تيار كهربائي من خلال المياه.
بالنسبة للتفاعل الإلكتروليتي ، يتم تطبيق عملة كهربائية مباشرة لبدء تفاعل غير تلقائي من ناحية أخرى. يمكن أن يولد التحليل الكهربائي هيدروجين عالي النقاء في عملية بسيطة وصديقة للبيئة وخضراء مع انبعاث CO2 صفر لأن O2 هو المنتج الثانوي الوحيد.

يوضح هذا الفيديو التأثير الإيجابي للموجات فوق الصوتية للقطب المباشر على التيار الكهربائي. ويستخدم Hielscher UP100H (100 واط، 30kHz) الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع ترقية الكيمياء الكهربائية وقطب التيتانيوم / سونوترودي. ينتج التحليل الكهربائي لحمض الكبريتيك المخفف غاز الهيدروجين وغاز الأكسجين. يقلل الموجات فوق الصوتية من سمك طبقة الانتشار على سطح القطب ويحسن نقل الكتلة أثناء التحليل الكهربائي.

سونو الكهربية الكيمياء - توضيح تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية على التحليل الكهربائي دفعة

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

طلب معلومات





التخليق الكهروكيميائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة فعالة للغاية لإنتاج الهيدروجين. تعزز المعالجة الكهروكيميائية سونو انشقاق روابط H - O - H عن طريق التحليل الكهربائي ، ويتم تشغيل تيار كهربائي عبر الماء.

2x معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من طراز UIP200hdT مع تحقيقات ، التي تعمل كأقطاب كهربائية ، أي الكاثود والأنود. يعزز اهتزاز الموجات فوق الصوتية والتجويف إنتاج الهيدروجين الكهروكيميائي.

 
وفيما يتعلق بالتحليل الكهربائي للمياه، يتم تقسيم المياه إلى الأكسجين والهيدروجين عن طريق تمرير تيار كهربائي من خلال الماء.
في الماء النقي عند المهبط سالب الشحنة، يحدث تفاعل اختزال حيث تمنح الإلكترونات (e−) من المهبط إلى كاتيونات الهيدروجين بحيث يتشكل غاز الهيدروجين. عند المصعد الموجب الشحنة، يحدث تفاعل أكسدة، يولد غاز الأكسجين مع إعطاء إلكترونات إلى المصعد. هذا يعني أن الماء يتفاعل عند المصعد لتكوين الأكسجين وأيونات الهيدروجين الموجبة الشحنة (البروتونات). وبذلك تكتمل معادلة توازن الطاقة التالية:
 
2H+ (aq) + 2 هـ → حاء2 (ز) (تخفيض في الكاثود)
2H2O (ل) → O2 (ز) + 4H+ (aq) + 4 ه (الأكسدة في الأنود)
رد الفعل الكلي: 2H2O (ل) → 2H2 (ز) + واو2 (ز)
 
في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم استخدام المياه القلوية للتحليل الكهربائي من أجل إنتاج الهيدروجين. الأملاح القلوية هي هيدروكسيدات قابلة للذوبان من المعادن القلوية والمعادن الأرضية القلوية ، ومن الأمثلة الشائعة عليها: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم (هيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، المعروف أيضا باسم الصودا الكاوية) وهيدروكسيد البوتاسيوم (KOH ، المعروف أيضا باسم البوتاس الكاوية). بالنسبة إلى الانحلال ، يتم استخدام تركيزات 20٪ إلى 40٪ من المحلول الكاوي.

إنتاج سونو الكهروكيميائية للهيدروجين في كاثود بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

إنتاج سونو الكهروكيميائية للهيدروجين في كاثود بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

 

يوضح هذا الفيديو التأثير الإيجابي للموجات فوق الصوتية للقطب المباشر على التيار الكهربائي في إعداد المحلل الكهربائي H-Cell. ويستخدم Hielscher UP100H (100 واط، 30kHz) الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع ترقية الكيمياء الكهربائية وقطب التيتانيوم / سونوترودي. ينتج التحليل الكهربائي لحمض الكبريتيك المخفف غاز الهيدروجين وغاز الأكسجين. يقلل الموجات فوق الصوتية من سمك طبقة الانتشار على سطح القطب ويحسن نقل الكتلة أثناء التحليل الكهربائي.

سونو الكهربية الكيمياء - توضيح تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية على التحليل الكهربائي للخلايا H

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

 

تركيب الموجات فوق الصوتية من الهيدروجين

عندما يتم إنتاج غاز الهيدروجين في تفاعل كهربائي، يتم تصنيع الهيدروجين الحق في احتمال التحلل. سطح الأقطاب الكهربائية هو المنطقة، حيث يحدث تكوين الهيدروجين على المسرح الجزيئي أثناء التفاعل الكهروكيميائي. جزيئات الهيدروجين نواة في سطح القطب، بحيث فقاعات غاز الهيدروجين في وقت لاحق موجودة حول الكاثود. استخدام الأقطاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية يحسن مقاومة النشاط ومواعوقة التركيز ويسرع ارتفاع فقاعات الهيدروجين أثناء التحليل الكهربائي للماء. أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أن إنتاج الهيدروجين بالموجات فوق الصوتية يزيد من غلة الهيدروجين بكفاءة.

 
فوائد الفوق صوتيات على التحليل الكهربائي الهيدروجين

  • ارتفاع غلة الهيدروجين
  • تحسين كفاءة الطاقة

كما النتائج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في:

  • زيادة نقل الجماعي
  • الخفض المتسارع لمعوقات التراكم
  • انخفاض انخفاض الجهد أوميك
  • انخفاض رد الفعل المفرط
  • انخفاض احتمال التحلل
  • إزالة الغاز من المياه / محلول مائي
  • تنظيف المحفزات الكهربائية

 

تأثيرات بالموجات فوق الصوتية على التحليل الكهربائي

Ultrasonically excited electrolysis is also known as sono-electrolysis. Various ultrasonic factors of sonomechanical and sonochemical nature influence and promote electrochemical reactions. These electrolysis-influencing factors are results of ultrasound-induced cavitation and vibration and include acoustic streaming, micro-turbulences, microjets, shock waves as well as sonochemical effects. Ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation occurs, when high-intensity ultrasound waves are coupled into liquid. The phenomenon of cavitation is characterized by the growth and collapse of so-called cavitation bubbles. The bubble implosion is marked by super-intense, locally occuring forces. These forces include intense local heating of up to 5000K, high pressures of up to 1000 atm, and enormous heating and cooling rates (>100k/sec) and they provoke a unique interaction between matter and energy. For instance, those cavitational forces impact hydrogen bondings in water and facilitate splitting of water clusters which subsequently results in a reduced energy consumption for the electrolysis.
 
التأثير بالموجات فوق الصوتية على الأقطاب الكهربائية

  • إزالة الترسبات من سطح القطب الكهربائي
  • تنشيط سطح القطب
  • نقل الشوارد نحو الأقطاب الكهربائية وابتعادها عنها

 

التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتفعيل أسطح الأقطاب الكهربائية

النقل الجماعي هو أحد العوامل الحاسمة التي تؤثر على معدل التفاعل والسرعة والغلة. أثناء التفاعلات الكهربائية ، يتراكم منتج التفاعل ، على سبيل المثال الترسبات ، حول وكذلك مباشرة على أسطح القطب الكهربائي ويتباطأ التحويل الكهربائي للمحلول الطازج إلى القطب. العمليات الالكتروليتية التي روجت بالموجات فوق الصوتية تظهر نقل كتلة متزايدة في المحلل السائبة وبالقرب من الأسطح. الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتجويف يزيل طبقات التخميل من أسطح القطب والاحتفاظ بها وبالتالي كفاءة كاملة بشكل دائم. وعلاوة على ذلك، ومن المعروف سونتيشن لتعزيز مسارات التفاعل من الآثار سونوتشيميكال.

انخفاض انخفاض الجهد أوميك، رد فعل مفرط، واحتمالات التحلل

الجهد اللازم لحدوث التحليل الكهربائي يعرف بإمكانية التحلل. الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تقلل من احتمال التحلل اللازمة في عمليات التحليل الكهربائي.

خلية التحليل الكهربائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية

بالنسبة للكهرباء، مدخلات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، فجوة القطب الكهربائي، وتركيز المنحل بالكهرباء هي العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على التحليل الكهربائي للماء وكفاءته.
بالنسبة للكهرباء القلوية، يتم استخدام خلية التحليل الكهربائي بمحلول كاوي مائي يبلغ عادة 20% إلى 40% KOH أو NaOH. يتم تطبيق الطاقة الكهربائية على اثنين من الأقطاب الكهربائية.
يمكن استخدام محفزات القطب لتعجيل سرعة التفاعل. على سبيل المثال، أقطاب Pt مواتية كما يحدث رد فعل أكثر سهولة.
مقالات البحث العلمي تقرير 10٪ -25٪ توفير الطاقة باستخدام التحليل الكهربائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية روجت للمياه.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية Electrolyzers لإنتاج الهيدروجين في التجريبية وعلى نطاق صناعي

HIELSCHER الفوق’ بنيت المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية لعملية 24/7/365 تحت تحميل كامل وفي عمليات الثقيلة.
من خلال توفير أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية ، وsnotrodes المصممة الخاصة (المسابير) ، والتي تعمل كإرسال القطب والموجات فوق الصوتية في نفس الوقت ، ومفاعلات التحليل الكهربائي ، تلبي Hielscher Ultrasonics المتطلبات المحددة لإنتاج الهيدروجين المنحل بالكهرباء. جميع أوكاترجات الصناعية الرقمية من سلسلة UIP (UIP500hdT (500 واط), UIP1000hdT (1kW), UIP1500hdT (1.5 كيلووات), UIP2000hdT (2kW) ، و UIP4000hdT (4kW)) هي وحدات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لتطبيقات التحليل الكهربائي.

مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية من وظائف UIP2000hdT عالية الأداء ك anode. بسبب تطبيق حقل الموجات فوق الصوتية ، يتم ترقية التحليل الكهربائي للهيدروجين.

مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية من UIP2000hdT يعمل على أنهود. الموجات فوق الصوتية التطبيقية تكثيف التوليف الكهربائي من الهيدروجين.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجممعدل المد و الجزرالأجهزة الموصى بها
0من 02 إلى 5L005.05 إلى 1L / دقيقةUIP500hdT
005 إلى 10L0.1 إلى 2L/minUIP1000hdT
0من 07 إلى 15L0.15 إلى 3L / دقيقةUIP1500hdT
00.1 إلى 20L00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقةUIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L2 إلى 10L / دقيقةUIP4000hdT

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول الأقطاب الكهربائية بالموجات فوق الصوتية وأنظمة سونو الكهروكيميائية وتفاصيل التطبيق والتسعير. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة عملية سونو الكهروكيميائية الخاصة بك معك وأن نقدم لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



حقائق تستحق العلم

ما هو الهيدروجين؟

الهيدروجين هو العنصر الكيميائي مع الرمز H والرقم الذري 1. مع وزن ذرية قياسية من 1.008، الهيدروجين هو أخف عنصر في الجدول الدوري. الهيدروجين هو المادة الكيميائية الأكثر وفرة في الكون، ويشكل ما يقرب من 75٪ من جميع الكتل الباريونية. H2 هو الغاز الذي يشكل عندما اثنين من ذرات الهيدروجين السندات معا وتصبح جزيء الهيدروجين. ويسمى أيضا الهيدروجين الجزيئي H2 وهو جزيء دياتومي، هووهووية. وهو يتألف من بروتونين وإلكترين. وجود شحنة محايدة، الهيدروجين الجزيئي مستقر وبالتالي الشكل الأكثر شيوعا من الهيدروجين.

عندما يتم إنتاج الهيدروجين على نطاق صناعي ، فإن الغاز الطبيعي لإصلاح البخار هو أكثر أشكال الإنتاج استخداما. طريقة بديلة هي التحليل الكهربائي للماء. يتم إنتاج معظم الهيدروجين بالقرب من موقع استخدامه الأخير ، على سبيل المثال ، بالقرب من مرافق معالجة الوقود الأحفوري (مثل التكسير الهيدروجيني) ومنتجي الأسمدة القائمة على الأمونيا.

الأدب / المراجع

سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Efficient Hydrogen Production with Ultrasonics

Hydrogen is an alternative fuel that is preferable due to its environmental-friendliness and zero carbon dioxide emission. However, conventional hydrogen generation is not efficient for economical mass production. The ultrasonically promoted electrolysis of water and alkaline water solutions results in higher hydrogen yields, reaction rate and conversion speed. Ultrasonically assisted electrolysis makes hydrogen production economical and energy efficient.
Ultrasonically promoted electrochemical reactions such as electrolysis and electrocoagulation show improved reaction speed, rate and yields.

Efficient Hydrogen Generation with Sonication

Electrolysis of water and aqueous solutions for the purpose of hydrogen generation is a promising process for the production of clean energy. The electrolysis of water is an electrochemical process where electricity is applied to split water into two gases, namely hydrogen (H2) and oxygen (O2). In order to cleave the H – O – H bonds by electrolysis, an electrical current is run through the water.
For the electrolytic reaction, a direct electric currency (DC) is applied to initiate an other-wise non-spontaneous reaction. Electrolysis can generate hydrogen of high purity in a simple, environmental-friendly, green process with a zero CO2 emission as O2 is the only by-product.

Ultrasonic electrolysis intensifies hydrogen production.

2x ultrasonic processors UIP2000hdT with probes, that act as electrodes, i.e. cathode and anode. The ultrasonic field intensifies the electrolytic synthesis of hydrogen from water or aqueous solutions.

Regarding the electrolysis of water, the splitting of water into oxygen and hydrogen is achieved by passing an electric current through the water.
In pure water at the negatively charged cathode, a reduction reaction takes place where electrons (e−) from the cathode are donated to hydrogen cations so that hydrogen gas forms. At the positively charged anode, an oxidation reaction takes place, which generates oxygen gas whilst giving electrons to the anode. This means, water reacts at the anode to form oxygen and positively charged hydrogen ions (protons). Thereby the following the equation of energy balance is completed:

2H+ (aq) + 2e → H2 (g) (reduction at the cathode)
2H2O (l) → O2 (g) + 4H+ (aq) + 4e (oxidation at the anode)
Overall reaction: 2H2O (l) → 2H2 (g) + O2 (g)

Often, alkaline water is used for the electrolysis in order to produce hydrogen. Alkali salts are soluble hydroxides of alkali metals and alkaline earth metals, of which common examples are: Sodium hydroxide (NaOH, also known as “caustic soda”) and potassium hydroxide (KOH, also known as “caustic potash”). For eletcrolysis, mainly concentrations of 20% to 40% caustic solution are used.

The ultrasonic probe of the high-performance ultrasonicator UIP2000hdT functions as anode. Due to the ultrasonic field applied, the electrolysis of hydrogen is promoted.

Ultrasonic probe of the UIP2000hdT functions as anode. The applied ultrasonic waves intensify the electrolytic synthesis of hydrogen.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Synthesis of Hydrogen

When hydrogen gas is produced in an electrolytic reaction, the hydrogen is synthesized right at the decomposition potential. The surface of electrodes is the area, where hydrogen formation occurs on molecular stage during the electrochemical reaction. The hydrogen molecules nucleate at electrode surface, so that subsequently hydrogen gas bubbles are present around the cathode. Using ultrasonic electrodes improves activity impedances and concentration impedance and accelerates the rising of hydrogen bubbles during water electrolysis. Several studies demonstrated that ultrasonic hydrogen production increases hydrogen yields efficiently.

Benefits of Ultrasonics on Hydrogen Electrolysis

  • Higher hydrogen yields
  • Improved energy efficiency

as ultrasound results in:

  • Increased mass transfer
  • Accelerated reduction of accumulated impedance
  • Reduced ohmic voltage drop
  • Reduced reaction overpotential
  • Reduced decomposition potential
  • Degassing of water / aqueous solution
  • Cleaning of electrode catalysts

Ultrasonic Effects on Electrolysis

Ultrasonically excited electrolysis is also known as sono-electrolysis. Various ultrasonic factors of sonomechanical and sonochemical nature influence and promote electrochemical reactions. These electrolysis-influencing factors are results of ultrasound-induced cavitation and vibration and include acoustic streaming, micro-turbulences, microjets, shock waves as well as sonochemical effects. Ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation occurs, when high-intensity ultrasound waves are coupled into liquid. The phenomenon of cavitation is characterized by the growth and collapse of so-called cavitation bubbles. The bubble implosion is marked by super-intense, locally occuring forces. These forces include intense local heating of up to 5000K, high pressures of up to 1000 atm, and enormous heating and cooling rates (>100k/sec) and they provoke a unique interaction between matter and energy. For instance, those cavitational forces eimpact hydrogen bondings in water and facilitate splitting of water clusters which subsequently results in a reduced energy consumption for the electrolysis.

Ultrasonic Impact on the Electrodes

  • Removing deposits from the electrode surface
  • 
Activation of the electrode surface
  • Transport of electrolytes towards and away from electrodes

Cleaning and activation of surfaces

Mass transfer is one of the crucial factors influencing reaction rate, speed, and yield. During electrolytic reactions, the reaction product, e.g. precipitates, accumulate around as well as directly on the electrode surfaces and decelerate the electrolytic conversion of fresh solution to the electrode. Ultrasonically promoted electrolytic processes show an increased mass transfer in the bulk solution and near the surfaces. Ultrasonic vibration and cavitation removes passivation layers from the electrode surfaces and keep them thereby permanently fully efficient. Furthermore, sonification is known to enhance reaction pathways by sonochemical effects.

Lower Ohmic Voltage Drop, Reaction Overpotential, and Decomposition Potential

The voltage required for electrolysis to occur is known as decomposition potential. Ultrasound can lower the necessary decomposition potential in electrolysis processes.

Ultrasonic Electrolysis Cell

For water electrolysis, ultrasonic energy input, electrode gap, and electrolyte concentration are key factors that impact the water electrolysis and its efficiency.
For an alkaline electrolysis, an electrolysis cell with an aqueous caustic solution of usually 20%–40% KOH or NaOH is used. Electric energy is applied to two electrodes.
Electrode catalysts can be used to accelerate the reaction speed. For instance, Pt electrodes are favourable as reaction occurs more easily.
Scientific research articles report 10%-25% energy saving using the ultrasonically-promoted electrolysis of water.

Ultrasonic Electrolyzers for Hydrogen Production at Pilot and Industrial Scale

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors are built for the 24/7/365 operation under full load and in heavy duty processes.
By supplying robust ultrasonic systems, special designed sonotrodes (probes), which function as electrode and ultrasound wave transmitter at the same time, and electrolysis reactors, Hielscher Ultrasonics caters the specific requirements for electrolytic hydrogen production. All digital industrial ultrasonicators of the UIP series (UIP500hdT (500 watts), UIP1000hdT (1kW), UIP1500hdT (1.5kW), UIP2000hdT (2kW), and UIP4000hdT (4kW)) are high-performance ultrasonic units for electrolysis applications.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.02 to 5L 0.05 to 1L/min UIP500hdT
0.05 to 10L 0.1 to 2L/min UIP1000hdT
0.07 to 15L 0.15 to 3L/min UIP1500hdT
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References



Facts Worth Knowing

What is Hydrogen?

Hydrogen is the chemical element with the symbol H and atomic number 1. With a standard atomic weight of 1.008, hydrogen is the lightest element in the periodic table. Hydrogen is the most abundant chemical substance in the universe, constituting roughly 75% of all baryonic mass. H2 is a gas which forms when two hydrogen atoms bond together and become a hydrogen molecule. H2 is also called molecular hydrogen and is a diatomic, homonuclear molecule. It consists of two protons and two electrons. Having a neutral charge, molecular hydrogen is stable and thereby the most common form of hydrogen.

When hydrogen is produced on industrial scale, steam reforming natural gas is the most widely used production form. An alternative method is the electrolysis of water. Most hydrogen is produce near the site of its latter use, e.g., near fossil fuel processing facilities (e.g., hydrocracking) and ammonia-based fertilizer producers.