Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

Perovskite التوليف بواسطة Ultrasonication

المستحثة بالموجات فوق الصوتية وردود الفعل المكثفة تقدم facile ، وطريقه التوليف السيطرة عليها بدقه وتنوعا لإنتاج المواد الخفيفة المنشطة ، والتي غالبا ما لا يمكن اعدادها بواسطة التقنيات التقليدية.
تبلور بالموجات فوق الصوتية وهطول الامطار من بلورات perovskite هو تقنيه فعاله للغاية واقتصاديه ، والذي يسمح لإنتاج النانو البلورية perovskite علي النطاق الصناعي للإنتاج الضخم.

التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النانو Perovskite

العضوية-الرصاص غير العضوية هاليد perovskites المعرض خصائص البصرية استثنائيه مثل امتصاص الضوء العالي ، طويلة جدا عمر الناقل طويلة ، طول انتشار الناقل ، وارتفاع حركه الناقل ، مما يجعل المركبات perovskites متفوقة المواد الوظيفية للتطبيقات عاليه الأداء في ألواح الشمسية ، المصابيح ، الضوئية ، والليزر ، الخ.
Ultrasonication هي واحده من الطرق الفيزيائية لتسريع التفاعلات العضوية المختلفة. ويتاثر عمليه التبلور والتي تسيطر عليها العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، مما ادي إلى خصائص حجم السيطرة علي جسيمات نانويه perovskite أحاديه البلورية.

صوره تيم لتوليفها بالموجات النانويه البلورية

صور TEM ل CH3نيو هامبشاير3PbBr3 QDs (ا) مع و (ب) دون المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

UIP2000hdT - وultrasonicator 2000W عالية الأداء لطحن الصناعية من جزيئات نانو.

UIP2000hdT مع مفاعل الخلية تدفق الضغط

طلب معلومات





دراسات حاله من الموجات فوق الصوتية Perovskite التوليف

Research has conducted manifold types of ultrasonically assisted perovskite crystal growth. In general, perovskite crystals are prepared with the liquid growth method. In order to precipitate perovskite crystals, the solubility of the target samples is slowly and controlled reduced in a precursor solution. Ultrasonic precipitation of perovskite nano crystals is mainly based on an antisolvent quenching.

بلوره بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النانو البلورية Perovskite

جانغ وآخرون (2016) تقرير الناجحة بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعده تخليق الرصاص هاليد perovskite nanocrystals. باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية ، APbX3 النانو البلورية مع مجموعه واسعه من التراكيب ، حيث A = CH3نيو هامبشاير3، Cs ، أو HN = CHNH3 (فورميدينيوم) ، والعاشر = Cl ، Br ، أو انا ، وعجلت. Ultrasonication يسرع عمليه تذويب السلائف (AX و PbX2) في تولوين ، ومعدل انحلال يحدد معدل نمو النانوكريستالس. وفي وقت لاحق ، قام فريق البحث بتلفيق الصور ذات الحساسية العالية من خلال الطلاء المتجانس لحجم النانو الموحد علي ركائز أكسيد السيليكون الكبيرة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية perovskite الكريستال التوزيع

توزيعات حجم الجسيمات من CH3NH3PbBr3 (ا) مع و (ب) دون العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
Chen et al. 2017

بالموجات فوق الصوتية اميل بلوره Perovskite

وقد طور بنغ وآخرون (2016) طريقه نمو جديده تقوم علي بلوره غير متناظرة ناجمه عن التجويف (CTAC) ، مما يعزز النواة غير المتجانسة من خلال توفير ما يكفي من الطاقة للتغلب علي حاجز النوريه. لفتره وجيزة ، قدموا نبضات الموجات فوق الصوتية قصيرة جدا (≈ 1sec) إلى الحل عندما وصلت إلى مستوي التشبع الفائق منخفضه مع انتشار بخار مضاد للمذيبات. يتم تقديم نبض الموجات فوق الصوتية في مستويات عاليه التشبع ، حيث التجويف يسبب الاحداث المفرطة النونويه التالي نمو عدد كبير من بلورات صغيره. [بروميسنغلي], MAPbBr3 نما الأفلام أحاديه البلورية علي سطح ركائز مختلفه في غضون عده ساعات من العلاج ultrasonication دوري.

التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النقاط الكم Perovskite

تشن وآخرون (2017) الحاضر في عملهم البحثي وسيله فعاله لاعداد النقاط الكم perovskite (QDs) تحت التشعيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية. ويستخدم ultrasonication كطريقه ميكانيكيه من أجل تسريع هطول الامطار من النقاط الكم perovskite. يتم تكثيف عمليه بلوره النقاط الكم perovskite والتي يسيطر عليها العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، مما ادي إلى حجم مصممه بدقه من نانوكريستالس. واظهر تحليل الهيكل ، وحجم الجسيمات والمورفولوجية من النقاط الكم perovskite ان تبلور الموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي احجام الجسيمات أصغر وتوزيع حجم الجسيمات أكثر موحده. باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية (= sonochemical) التوليف ، كان من الممكن أيضا لإنتاج النقاط الكم perovskite مع التراكيب الكيميائية المختلفة. هذه التراكيب المختلفة في بلورات perovskite يسمح لانبعاثات غير قادر علي قمم وحواف الامتزاز من CH3نيو هامبشاير3مقسم3 (X = Cl ، Br و I) ، مما ادي إلى سلسله لونيه واسعه للغاية.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التشتت

Ultrasonication تعليق الجسيمات نانو والأحبار هي تقنيه موثوق بها لتفريق لهم متجانس قبل تطبيق نانو تعليق علي ركائز مثل شبكات أو أقطاب كهربائيه. (را. Belchi et al. 2019 ؛ Pichler et al. 2018)
التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعالج بسهوله تركيزات صلبه عاليه (مثل المعاجين) ويوزع جزيئات النانو في جزيئات مشتته واحده بحيث يتم إنتاج تعليق موحد. وهذا يؤكد انه في التطبيق اللاحق ، عندما يتم المغلفة الركيزة ، لا تكتل مثل اجلمرتر يضعف أداء الطلاء.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات الإمدادات المشتتة بالموجات فوق الصوتية قويه لاعداد التعليق متجانسة نانو الجسيمات ، علي سبيل المثال لإنتاج بطارية الليثيوم

الموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت تستعد موحده نانو الحجم المعلقة: منحني الأخضر – قبل سونيكيشن/الأحمر منحني بعد سونيكيشن

المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ل Perovskite هطول الامطار

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات التصاميم والمصنوعات عاليه الأداء أنظمه الموجات فوق الصوتية لتوليف سونوتشيميكال من بلورات perovskite عاليه الجودة. كما زعيم السوق ومع خبره طويلة في معالجه الموجات فوق الصوتية ، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يساعد عملائها من اختبار الجدوى الاولي لمعالجه الأمثل إلى التركيب النهائي من المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية للإنتاج علي نطاق واسع. تقدم محفظه كامله من المختبر ومقاعد البدلاء اعلي الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى المعالجات الصناعية فوق السمعية ، Hielscher يمكن ان يوصي لك الجهاز المثالي لعمليه بلوره نانويه الخاص بك.
FC100L1K-1S مع InsertMPC48جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher هي السيطرة علي وجه التحديد ويمكن ضبطها من منخفضه جدا إلى سعة عاليه جدا. السعه هي واحده من العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر علي تاثير والتدميرية من العمليات صوتنه. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تقديم طيف واسع جدا من السعات التي تغطي مجموعه من خفيفه جدا ولينه للتطبيقات مكثفه جدا ومدمره. اختيار الاعداد الحق السعه ، معززه و سونوترودي يسمح لتعيين تاثير الموجات فوق الصوتية المطلوبة لعمليه محدده. Hielscher الخاصة تدفق الخلية مفاعل ادراج MPC48 – Multiفاسيليس Ecavitator (انظر الموافقة المسبقة عن علم. اليسار) – يسمح لحقن المرحلة الثانية عن طريق 48 cannulas كسلاله رقيقه في التجويف بقعه ساخنه ، حيث موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عاليه الأداء تفريق مرحلتين في خليط متجانس. و Multiفاسيليس Ecavitator هو المثالي لبدء نقاط البذر البلورية والسيطرة علي رد فعل هطول الامطار من nanocrystals.
Hielscher المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن ان توفر سعة عاليه للغاية. سعة تصل إلى 200 μm يمكن بسهوله تشغيل بشكل مستمر في 24/7 عمليه. لمزيد من السعه ، تتوفر سونوتروديس الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة. متانة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح لعمليه 24/7 في واجب ثقيل وفي بيئات تطالب.
عملائنا راضون عن المتانة المعلقة وموثوقيه أنظمه Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية. التثبيت في مجالات تطبيق الثقيلة ، تتطلب بيئات وعمليه 24/7 ضمان كفاءه واقتصاديه المعالجة. تكثيف عمليه الموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من وقت المعالجة ويحقق نتائج أفضل ، اي اعلي جوده ، وعوائد اعلي ، والمنتجات المبتكرة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 1.5mL زمالة المدمنين المجهولين VialTweeter
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و الصناعية النطاق.

مراجع الادب



حقائق تستحق العلم

Perovskite

Perovskite هو مصطلح يصف Perovskite المعدنية (المعروف أيضا باسم أكسيد التيتانيوم الكالسيوم أو الكالسيوم تيتاتيت ، الصيغة الكيميائية CaTiO3) فضلا عن بنيه ماديه محدده. وفقا لنفس الاسم ، يتميز Perovskite المعدنية بنيه perovskite.
يمكن ان تحدث المركبات perovskite في بنيه مكعب ، رباعي أو مصفر ولها الصيغة الكيميائية abx3. [ا] و [ب] [كبس], بينما [اكس] يمثل انيون, اي روابط إلى كلا. في مركبات perovskite, الموجبة هو أكبر بكثير من الموجبة B. المعادن الأخرى مع بنيه perovskite هي Loparite و بريدمانايت.
Perovskites لديها بنيه بلوريه فريدة من نوعها ، وفي هذا الهيكل يمكن الجمع بين العناصر الكيميائية المختلفة. ونظرا للهيكل البلوري الخاص ، يمكن ان تظهر جزيئات perovskite خصائص قيمه مختلفه ، مثل التوصيل الفائق ، والمقاومة المغنطيسية عاليه جدا ، و/أو الكهرباء الحديدية ، مما يجعل تلك المركبات مثيره للاهتمام للغاية بالنسبة للتطبيقات الصناعية. وعلاوة علي ذلك ، يمكن الجمع بين عدد كبير من العناصر المختلفة معا لتشكيل هياكل perovskite ، مما يجعل من الممكن الجمع بين وتعديل وتكثيف بعض الخصائص المادية. ويستخدم الباحثون والعلماء ومطورو العمليات تلك الخيارات لتصميم وتحسين الخصائص الفيزيائية والبصرية والكهربائية للperovskite بشكل انتقائي.
خصائصها الضوئية جعل الهجين perovskites المرشحين المثالي لتطبيقات الخلايا الشمسية والخلايا الشمسية perovskites هي التكنولوجيا واعده ، والتي قد تساعد علي إنتاج كميات كبيره من الطاقة النظيفة والصديقة للبيئة.
المعلمات الضوئية الحرجة من perovskite أحاديه البلورية ذكرت في الأدبيات:

المواد فجوه النطاق أو بداية الامتصاص التنقل [cm2 الخامس-1 الصورة-1] التوصيليه الكهربية [Ω-1 سم-1] عمر الحامل وطريقهه تركيز الناقل ونوعه [سم-3] (ن أو ع) انتشار طول كثافة الفخ [سم-3]
MAPbBr3 2.21 eV 570 nm 115 (38) 20 – 60 (القاعة) τs = 41 ns τب = 457 ns (PL) 5 × 109 إلى 5 × 1010 ص 3 – 17 ميكرومتر 5.8 × 109
MAPbI3 1.51 eV 821 nm 2.5 (الصلبة) 10 − 8 τs = 22 ns τب = 1032 ns PL 2 × 1010 2 – 8 ميكرومتر 3.3 × 1010
MAPbBr3 2.18 eV 574 nm 24 (الصلبة) τs = 28 ns τb = 300 ns PL 1.3 – 4.3 ميكرومتر 3 × 1010
MAPbI3 1.51 eV 820 nm 67.2 (الصلبة) τs = 18 ns τب = 570 ns PL 1.8 – 10.0 ميكرومتر 1.4 × 1010
MAPbI3 850 نيوتن متر 164 ± 25 حفره التنقل (الصلبة) 105 ثقب التنقل (قاعه) 24 ± 6.8 الكترون صلب 82 ± 5 μs TPV 95 ± 8 μs معاوقه الطيفي (IS) 9 × 109 ص 175 ± 25 μm 3.6 × 1010 لثقب 34.5 × 1010 للكترون
MAPbI3 1.53 eV 784 nm 34 قاعه المجلس 8.8 × 1011 ص 1.8 × 109 لثقب 4.8 × 1010 للكترون
MAPbBr3 1.53 eV 784 nm 34 قاعه المجلس 8.8 × 1011 ص 1.8 × 109 لثقب 4.8 × 1010 للكترون
MAPbBr3 2.24 eV 537 nm 4.36 قاعه المجلس 3.87 × 1012 ص 2.6 × 1010 لثقب 1.1 × 1011 للكترون
MAPbCl3 2.24 eV 537 nm 4.36 قاعه المجلس 3.87 × 1012 ص 2.6 × 1010 لثقب 1.1 × 1011 للكترون
MAPbCl3 2.97 eV 402 nm 179 قاعه المجلس 5.1 × 109 ن
MAPbCl3 2.88 eV 440 nm 42 ± 9 (الصلبة) 2.7 × 10-8 τs = 83 ns τب = 662 ns PL 4.0 × 109 ص 3.0 – 8.5 ميكرومتر 3.1 × 1010
FAPbI3 1.49 eV 870 nm 40 ± 5 ثقب التنقل الصلبة 1.8 × 10-8 2.8 × 109 1.34 × 1010

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Perovskite Synthesis by Ultrasonication

Ultrasonically induced and intensified reactions offer a facile, precisely controllable and versatile synthesis method for the production of light-activated materials, which often cannot prepared by conventional techniques.
The ultrasonic crystallization and precipitation of perovskite crystals is a highly effective and economical technique, which allows to produce perovskite nanocrystals on industrial scale for mass production.

Ultrasonic Synthesis of Perovskite Nanocrystals

Organic–inorganic lead halide perovskites exhibit exceptional optoelectronic properties such as high light absorption, very long long carrier lifetime, carrier diffusion length, and high carrier mobility, which makes the perovskite compounds a superior functional material for high-performance applications in solar panels, LEDs, photodetectors, lasers, etc.
Ultrasonication is one of the physical methods for accelerating various organic reactions. The crystallization process is influenced and controlled by the ultrasonic treatment, resulting in the controllable size properties of the single‐crystalline perovskite nanoparticles.

TEM image of ultrasonically synthesized perovskite nanocrystals

TEM images for CH3NH3PbBr3 QDs (a) with and (b) without ultrasonic treatment.

UIP2000hdT - a 2000W high performance ultrasonicator for industrial milling of nano particles.

UIP2000hdT with pressurizable flow cell reactor

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Case Studies of Ultrasonic Perovskite Synthesis

Research has conducted manifold types of ultrasonically assisted perovskite crystal growth. In general, perovskite crystals are prepared with the liquid growth method. In order to precipitate perovskite crystals, the solubility of the target samples is slowly and controlled reduced in a precursor solution. Ultrasonic precipitation of perovskite nano crystals is mainly based on an antisolvent quenching.

Ultrasonic Crystallization of Perovskite Nanocrystals

Jang et al. (2016) report the succesful ultrasonically assisted synthesis of lead halide perovskite nanocrystals. Using ultrasound, APbX3 perovskite nanocrystals with a wide range of compositions, where A = CH3NH3, Cs, or HN=CHNH3 (formamidinium), and X = Cl, Br, or I, were precipitated. Ultrasonication accelerates the dissolving process of the precursors (AX and PbX2) in toluene, and the dissolution rate determines the growth rate of the nanocrystals. Subsequently, the research team fabricated high-sensitivity photodetectors by homogenously spin coating the uniform size nanocrystals on large-area silicon oxide substrates.

Ultrasonic perovskite crystal distribution

Particle size distributions of CH3NH3PbBr3 (a) with and (b) without the ultrasonic treatment.
Chen et al. 2017

Ultrasonic Asymetrical Crystallization of Perovskite

Peng et al. (2016) developed new growth method based on a cavitation-triggered asymmetrical crystallization (CTAC), which promotes heterogeneous nucleation by providing enough energy to overcome the nucleation barrier. Briefly, they introduced a very short ultrasonic pulses (≈ 1sec) to the solution when it reached a low supersaturation level with antisolvent vapor diffusion. The ultrasonic pulse is introduced at high supersaturation levels, where cavitation triggers excessive nucleation events and therefore the growth of a plethora of tiny crystals. Promisingly, MAPbBr3 monocrystalline films grew on the surface of various substrates within several hours of the cyclic ultrasonication treatment.

Ultrasonic Synthesis of Perovskite Quantum Dots

Chen et al. (2017) present in their research work a efficient method to prepare perovskite quantum dots (QDs) under ultrasonic irradiation. Ultrasonication is used as a mechanical method in order to accelerate the precipitation of perovskite quantum dots. The crystallization process of the perovskite quantum dots is intensified and controlled by the ultrasonic treatment, resulting in the precisely tailored size of the nanocrystals. The analysis of the structure, particle size and morphology of the perovskite quantum dots showed that the ultrasonic crystallization gives a smaller particle sizes and a more uniform particle size distribution. Using the ultrasonic (= sonochemical) synthesis, it was also possible to produce perovskite quantum dots with different chemical compositions. Those different compositions in the perovskite crystals allowed to unable emission peaks and adsorption edges of CH3NH3PbX3 (X = Cl, Br and I), which led to an extremely wide color gamut.

Ultrasonic Dispersion

Ultrasonication of nano particle suspensions and inks is a reliable technique to disperse them homogeneously before applying the nano-suspension on substrates such as grids or electrodes. (cf. Belchi et al. 2019; Pichler et al. 2018)
Ultrasonic dispersion easily handles high solid concentrations (e.g. pastes) and distributes nano-particles into single-dispersed particles so that a uniform suspension is produced. This assures that in the subsequent application, when the substrate is coated, no clumping such as agglomerates impairs the performance of the coating.

Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies powerful ultrasonic disperser to prepare homogeneous nano-particle suspension, e.g. for lithium battery production

Ultrasonic dispersion prepares uniform nano-sized suspensions: green curve – before sonication / red curve after sonication

Ultrasonic Processors for Perovskite Precipitation

Hielscher Ultrasonics designs and manufactures high-performance ultrasonic systems for the sonochemical synthesis of high-quality perovskite crystals. As market leader and with long-time experience in ultrasonic processing, Hielscher Ultrasonics assists its customers from first feasibility test to process optimization to the final installation of industrial ultrasonic processors for large scale production. Offering the full portfolio from lab and bench-top ultrasonicators up to industrial ultrasonic processors, Hielscher can recommend you the ideal device for your nanocrystal process.
FC100L1K-1S with InsertMPC48All Hielscher ultrasonicators are precisely controllable and can be tuned from very low to very high amplitudes. The amplitude is one of the main factors that influences the impact and destructiveness of sonication processes. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ ultrasonic processors deliver a very wide spectrum of amplitudes covering the range of very mild and soft to very intense and destructive applications. Choosing the right amplitude setting, booster and sonotrode allows to set the required ultrasonic impact for your specific process. Hielscher’s special flow cell reactor insert MPC48 – MultiPhaseCavitator (see pic. left) – allows to inject the second phase via 48 cannulas as a thin strain into the cavitational hot-spot, where high performance ultrasound waves disperse the two phases into a homogeneous mixture. The MultiPhaseCavitator is ideal to initiate crystal seeding points and to control the precipitation reaction of perovskite nanocrystals.
Hielscher industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver extraordinarily high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
Our customers are satisfied by the outstanding robustness and reliability of Hielscher Ultrasonic’s systems. The installation in fields of heavy-duty application, demanding environments and 24/7 operation ensure efficient and economical processing. Ultrasonic process intensification reduces processing time and achieves better results, i.e. higher quality, higher yields, innovative products.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.5 to 1.5mL n.a. VialTweeter
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature/References



Facts Worth Knowing

Perovskite

Perovskite is a term that describes the mineral Perovskite (also known as calcium titanium oxide or calcium titanate, chemical formula CaTiO3) as well as a specific material structure. In accordance to the same name, the mineral Perovskite features the perovskite structure.
Perovskite compounds can occur in cubic, tetragonal or orthorhombic structure and have the chemical formula ABX3. A and B are cations, whilst X represents an anion, which bonds to both. In perovskite compounds, the A cation is significantly larger than the B cation. Other minerals with perovskite structure are Loparite and Bridgmanite.
Perovskites have a unique crystal structure and in this structure various chemical elements can be combined. Due to the special crystal structure, perovskite molecules can exhibit various valuable properties, such as superconductivity, very high magnetoresistance, and/or ferroelectricity, which make those compounds highly interesting for industrial applications . Furthermore, a large number of different elements can be combined together to form perovskite structures, which makes it possible to combine, modify and intensify certain material characteristics. Researchers, scientists and process developers use those options to selectively design and optimize perovskite physical, optical and electrical characteristics.
Their optoelectronic properties make hybrid perovskites ideal candidates for solar cell applications and perovskite solar cells are a promising technology, which might help to produce large amounts of clean, environmental-friendly energy.
Critical optoelectronic parameters of single‐crystalline perovskite reported in the literature:

MAPbI31.51 eV 821 nm2.5 (SCLC)10−8τs = 22 ns τb = 1032 ns PL2 × 10102–8 µm3.3 × 1010MAPbBr32.18 eV 574 nm24 (SCLC)
τs = 28 ns τb = 300 ns PL
1.3–4.3 µm3 × 1010MAPbI31.51 eV 820 nm67.2 (SCLC)
τs = 18 ns τb = 570 ns PL
1.8–10.0 µm1.4 × 1010MAPbI3850 nm164 ± 25 Hole mobility (SCLC) 105 Hole mobility (Hall) 24 ± 6.8 electron SCLC
82 ± 5 µs TPV 95 ± 8 µs impedance spectroscopy (IS)9 × 109 p175 ± 25 µm3.6 × 1010 for hole 34.5 × 1010 for electronMAPbI31.53 eV 784 nm34 Hall

8.8 × 1011 p
1.8 × 109 for hole 4.8 × 1010 for electronMAPbBr31.53 eV 784 nm34 Hall

8.8 × 1011 p
1.8 × 109 for hole 4.8 × 1010 for electronMAPbBr32.24 eV 537 nm4.36 Hall

3.87 × 1012 p
2.6 × 1010 for hole 1.1 × 1011 for electronMAPbCl32.24 eV 537 nm4.36 Hall

3.87 × 1012 p
2.6 × 1010 for hole 1.1 × 1011 for electronMAPbCl32.97 eV 402 nm179 Hall

5.1 × 109 n

MAPbCl32.88 eV 440 nm42 ± 9 (SCLC)2.7 × 10-8τs = 83 ns τb = 662 ns PL4.0 × 109 p3.0–8.5 µm3.1 × 1010FAPbI31.49 eV 870 nm40 ± 5 Hole mobility SCLC1.8 × 10-8
2.8 × 109
1.34 × 1010

Materials Band gap or absorption onset Mobility [cm2 V-1 s-1] Conductance [Ω-1 cm-1] Carrier lifetime and method Carrier concentration and type [cm-3] (n or p) Diffusion length Trap density [cm-3]
MAPbBr3 2.21 eV 570 nm 115 (TOF) 20–60 (Hall) 38 (SCLC) τs = 41 ns τb = 457 ns (PL) 5 × 109 to 5 × 1010 p 3–17 µm 5.8 × 109