Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأطر المعدنية العضوية (موفس)

  • أطر المعدنية العضوية هي مركبات تتكون من أيونات المعادن والجزيئات العضوية بحيث يتم إنشاء واحدة واثنين، أو ثلاثة الأبعاد الهجين المواد. ويمكن لهذه الهياكل الهجينة تكون مسامية أو غير قابلة للاختراق، وتوفر وظائف متعددة.
  • تركيب sonochemical من موفس هي تقنية واعدة كما يتم إنتاج بلورات المعادن العضوية فعالة جدا وصديقة للبيئة.
  • إنتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من موفس يمكن أن يكون خطيا توسيع نطاقها من إعداد عينات صغيرة في المختبر لالإنتاج التجاري الكامل.

أطر المعدنية العضوية

الأطر المعدنية العضوية البلورية (موفس) تندرج ضمن فئة المواد المسامية ذات الإمكانات العالية، والتي يمكن استخدامها في تخزين الغاز، والامتزاز / الانفصال، الحفز، والممتزات، في المغناطيسية، وتصميم أجهزة الاستشعار، وتسليم المخدرات. وعادة ما تتشكل موفس التي كتبها التجمع الذاتي حيث بناء وحدات الثانوية (الهيكل الإداري لعمليات) الحصول على اتصال مع الفواصل العضوية (بروابط) لإنشاء شبكات معقدة. الفواصل العضوية أو المعدنية الهيكل الإداري لعمليات يمكن تعديلها من أجل السيطرة على المسامية من وزارة المالية، وهو أمر حاسم بشأن وظائف وفائدتها لتطبيقات معينة.

Sonochemical توليف موفس

أشعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية وبالتالي ولدت التجويف ومن المعروف جيدا للآثار فريدة من نوعها في التفاعلات الكيميائية، والمعروفة باسم كيمياء السونوم. الانفجار الداخلي العنيف من فقاعات التجويف يولد البقع الساخنة محلية مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة للغاية عابرة (5000 K)، والضغوط (1800 أجهزة الصراف الآلي)، ومعدلات التبريد (1010كانساس-1)، وكذلك موجات الصدمة وطائرات السائلة الناتجة. في هذه التجويف النقاط الساخنة، والتنوي الكريستال والنمو، على سبيل المثال بواسطة اوستوالد النضوج، هو فعل وتعزيزها. ومع ذلك، يقتصر حجم الجسيمات منذ تتميز تلك البقع الساخنة بنسب التبريد القصوى وهذا يعني أن درجة حرارة متوسطة رد فعل يندرج ضمن ميلي ثانية.
ومن المعروف الموجات فوق الصوتية لتجميع موفس بسرعة تحت معتدل الظروف العملية، مثل مذيب مجاني، في درجة حرارة الغرفة و تحت الضغط المحيط. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن موفس يمكن أن تنتج فعالية من حيث التكلفة في ارتفاع العائد من طريق sonochemical. وأخيرا، فإن الهندسة توليف موفس هو أخضر، طريقة صديقة للبيئة.

إعداد وزارة المالية-5

في دراسة وانغ وآخرون (2011)، الزنك4O [1،4-benzenedicarboxylate]3 تم تصنيعه عبر الهندسة طريق. 1.36g H2BDC والزنك 4.84g (NO3)2•6H2O حلت inilially في 160ML DMF. ثم أضيفت TEA 6.43g إلى الخليط تحت أشعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. بعد 2 ساعة تم جمعها راسب عديم اللون التي كتبها ltration فاي وغسلها من قبل DMF. تم تجفيفها الصلبة في 90 درجة مئوية في فراغ ومن ثم تخزينها في مجفف فراغ.

إعداد الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها وزارة المالية النحاس3(BTC)2

لي وآخرون. (2009) تقرير التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية كفاءة إطار ثلاثي الأبعاد (3-D) معدن العضوي (وزارة المالية) مع قنوات 3-D، مثل النحاس3(BTC)2 (HKUST-1، BTC = البنزين-1،3،5-tricarboxylate). رد فعل خلات النحاس الثنائي وH3BTC في حل مختلطة من DMF / ETOH / H2O (3: 1: 2، ت / ت) تحت أشعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في درجة الحرارة المحيطة و الضغط الجوي إلى عن على أوقات رد الفعل قصيرة (5-60 دقيقة) مع قدم3(BTC)2 في ارتفاع العائد (62،6-85،1٪). هذه النحاس3(BTC)2 نانو بلورات لها أبعاد حجم مجموعة من 10-200 نانومتر، التي هي إلى حد الأصغر من تلك تصنيعه باستخدام طريقة solvothermal التقليدية. لم تكن هناك اختلافات كبيرة في خصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية، على سبيل المثال منطقة BET السطح، حجم المسام، وسعة تخزين الهيدروجين، وبين النحاس3(BTC)2 نانو بلورات إعدادها باستخدام طريقة الموجات فوق الصوتية وmicrocrystals الحصول عليها باستخدام تحسين طريقة solvothermal. مقارنة مع التقنيات الصناعية التقليدية، مثل تقنية نشر المذيبات، المائية وطرق solvothermal، تم العثور على طريقة الموجات فوق الصوتية لبناء يسهل اختراقها موفس أن تكون غاية فعالة و أكثر صداقة للبيئة.

إعداد الأبعاد واحد المغنيسيوم (II) وزارة المالية

Tahmasian وآخرون. (2013) تقرير فعالة، تكلفة منخفضةو صديق للبيئة الطريق إلى إنتاج الإطار المعدني العضوي supramolecular 3D (MOF) على أساس MgII، {[مغ (HIDC) (H2(س)2[1.5H2و}ن (H3L = 4،5-ايميدازول-ثنائي الكربوكسيل حامض) باستخدام الطريق بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
ذات البنية النانومترية {[مغ (HIDC) (H2(س)2[1.5H2و}ن تم تصنيعه عن طريق ما يلي: الهندسة طريق. لإعداد nanosized {[مغ (HIDC) (H2O) 2] ⋅1.5H2O} ن (1)، و 20 مل من محلول ليجند H3IDC (0.05M) وهيدروكسيد البوتاسيوم (0.1 M) تم وضع مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة مع انتاج الطاقة القصوى من 305 W. إلى هذا الحل 20 مل من محلول مائي من نترات المغنيسيوم (0.05M) تم إضافة قطرة قطرة. تم تصفية الرواسب التي تم الحصول عليها من، وغسلها مع andethanol الماء والهواء المجفف (عضو البرلمان> 300ºC (وجدت:... C، 24.84، H، 3.22، N، 11.67٪) IR (سم-1) العصابات المختارة: 3383 (ث)، 3190 (ث)، 1607 (ر)، 1500 (م) و 1390 (الصورة)، و 1242 (م)، 820 (م)، 652 (م)).
لدراسة تأثير تركيز المواد الكيميائية الأولية على حجم ومورفولوجية مجمع ذات البنية النانومترية، وأجريت العمليات المذكورة أعلاه في ظل حالة تركيز التالية من الكواشف الأولية: [HL2-] = [MG2 +] = 0.025 م.

سونو-توليف موفس الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها الفلورسنت

تشيو وآخرون. (2008) وجدت الهندسة الطريق لتركيب السريع لالفلورسنت وزارة المالية الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها، والزنك3(BTC)2هوتل 12 ه2O (1) والاستشعار الانتقائي للorganoamines استخدام البلورات النانوية 1. بينت النتائج أن الموجات فوق الصوتية نتيجة الجمع بين الطريحة والنقيضة هو بسيط، وفعالة، منخفضة التكلفة، وبيئيا نهج صديقة للالنانوية موفس.
وزارة المالية 1 تم تصنيعه باستخدام طريقة الموجات فوق الصوتية في ل محيط ب درجة الحرارة و جوي ضغط لأوقات رد الفعل المختلفة من 5، 10، 30، و 90 دقيقة على التوالي. أجريت تجربة السيطرة أيضا إلى تجميع مركب 1 باستخدام الأسلوب المائية، وتأكدت الهياكل التي كتبها IR، تحليل العناصر وتحليل ريتفيلد من الحيود مسحوق X-راي أنماط (XRD) باستخدام WinPLOTR وFullprof13. والمثير للدهشة، رد فعل الزنك خلات تبلور مع حمض benzen-1،3،5-الكربوكسيليك (H3BTC) في 20٪ من الايثانول في الماء (ت / ت) تحت أشعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية عند درجة حرارة الغرفة والضغط لمدة 5 دقائق أعطى 1 في بشكل ملحوظ ارتفاع العائد (75.3٪، استنادا إلى H3BTC). أيضا، فإن العائد من 1 تدريجيا من 78.2٪ إلى 85.3٪ مع زيادة وقت رد الفعل 10-90 دقيقة. هذه النتيجة تشير إلى أن التوليف السريع من وزارة المالية لا يمكن أن تتحقق في كبير ارتفاع العائد باستخدام طريقة الموجات فوق الصوتية. مقارنة مع توليف المائية من نفس مجمع وزارة المالية 1، التي يتم تنفيذها في 140 ° C تحت ضغط عال لمدة 24 ساعة، تم العثور على 12 التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية أن تكون طريقة فعالة للغاية مع ارتفاع العائد و تكلفة منخفضة.
منذ تم الحصول على أي منتج عن طريق خلط خلات الزنك مع H3BTC في نفس وسط التفاعل عند درجة حرارة الغرفة والضغط في غياب الموجات فوق الصوتية، صوتنة يجب أن تلعب مهم دور خلال تشكيل وزارة المالية 1.

Hielscher تزود أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية من المختبر إلى النطاق الصناعي (اضغط للتكبير)

العمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية: من مختبر إلى صناعي مقياس

معدات Sonochemical

HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية لديه خبرة طويلة في تصميم وتصنيع ultrasonicators قوية وموثوق بها والمفاعلات sonochemical. يغطي HIELSCHER متطلبات التطبيق الخاص بك مع مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة فوق الصوتية – من الصغيرة أجهزة المختبر على مقعد بين كبار و طيار ultrasonicators حتى بالدوام الكاملالنظم الصناعية لإنتاج sonochemical على نطاق تجاري. مجموعة كبيرة من sonotrodes، معززة، المفاعلات، تدفق الخلايا، وصناديق إلغاء الضوضاء والاكسسوارات تسمح لconfigurate الإعداد الأمثل لجهودكم الهندسة رد فعل. أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER هي جدا قوي، بني لأجل على مدار الساعة عملية وتحتاج إلى صيانة إلا القليل جدا.

يمكن تشكيل المعادن العضوية أطر (موفس) تحت أشعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (انقر للتكبير!)

Framworks المعادن العضوية يمكن توليفها بشكل فعال من طريق sonochemical

طلب معلومات





UIP1000hd تستخدم لتركيب sonochemical من وزارة المالية 5 (انقر للتكبير!)

أوبومنتالتور UIP1000hd مع مفاعل sonochemical

مراجع الادب

  • داي، تشاندان. Khundu، Tny. Bhiswl، بيشنو P؛ Nallichk، الآشورية، Bnerge، Hriahul (2014): الأطر البلورية المعدنية العضوية (موفس): تركيب وبنية وظيفة. القسم Crystallographica اكتا B 70، 2014. 3-10.
  • الهاشمي في ليما. الإطباقية، علي؛ يلماز، فيسيل T؛ Büyükgüng، أورهان. خافا حميد رضا. Ashouri، فاطمة. باقر، مجتبى (2014): توليفات Sonochemical اثنين من الرصاص الأطر المعدنية العضوية نانو الحجم (II)؛ طلب الحفز وإعداد الرصاص (II) جزيئات أكسيد. مجلة البنية الجزيئية 1072، 2014. 260-266.
  • لى تسونغ تشون، تشيو، لينغ قوانغ، شو، تاو، وو، يحرر، وانغ وى، وو، تشن يو، جيانغ، وشيا (2009): التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الإطار المعدني العضوي الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها CU3 (BTC) 2 في درجة الحرارة المحيطة والضغط: وسيلة فعالة وصديقة للبيئة. المواد رسائل 63/1، 2009. 78-80.
  • تشيو، لينغ غوانغ؛ لي، زونغ - زون؛ وو، يون؛ وانغ، وي؛ شو، تاو؛ جيانغ، شيا (2008): تركيب سطحي من البلورات النانوية إطار المعادن العضوية الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها من قبل طريقة الموجات فوق الصوتية والاستشعار الانتقائي للorganoamines. الاتصالات الكيميائية عام 2008، 3642-3644.
  • الأسهم، نوربرت. بيسواس، صيام (2012): تركيب الأطر المعدنية العضوية (موفس): طرق لمختلف زارة المالية طبولوجيات، الأشكال التضاريسية، والمركبات. استعراض المواد الكيميائية 112/2، 2012. 933-969.
  • Suslick، كينيث S. (محرر) (1988): الموجات فوق الصوتية: ه الكيميائية والفيزيائية والبيولوجية آثار. VCH: فاينهايم وألمانيا. عام 1988.
  • Tahmasian، Arineh. Morsali، علي؛ جو سانغ وو (2013): Sonochemical التأليفات من المغنيسيوم إطار فلزي عضوي ذو البعد الواحد (II): مقدمة جديدة للإعداد أهداب الشوق البنية النانوية ذات بعد واحد. مجلة المواد النانوية عام 2013.
  • طومسون، جوشوا A .؛ تشابمان، كارينا W؛ كوروس، وليام J .؛ جونز، كريستوفر W؛ ناير، سانكار (2012): التي يسببها صوتنة اوستوالد النضوج من زيف-8 النانوية وتشكيل زيف-8 أغشية / مركب البوليمر. الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها وMesoporous المواد 158، 2012. 292-299.
  • وانغ لى بينغ، شياو بن، وانغ، GongYing، وو، JiQian (2011): التوليف من البولي ديول يحفزه الإطار المعدني العضوي الزنك4O [CO2- C6ح4-co2]3. الصين للعلوم الكيمياء 54/9، 2011. 1468-1473.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Preparation of Metal-Organic Frameworks (MOFs)

  • Metal-Organic Frameworks are compounds formed from metal ions and organic molecules so that a one-, two, or three-dimensional hybrid material is created. These hybrid structures can be porous or non-porous and offer manifold functionalities.
  • The sonochemical synthesis of MOFs is a promising technique as the metal-organic crystals are produced very efficient and environmental-friendly.
  • The ultrasonic production of MOFs can be linearly scaled-up from the preparation of small samples in the lab to full commercial production.

Metal-Organic Frameworks

Crystalline metal-organic frameworks (MOFs) fall within the category of high potential porous materials, which can be used in gas storage, adsorption/ separation, catalysis, as adsorbents, in magnetism, sensor design, and drug delivery. MOFs are typically formed by self-assembly where secondary building units (SBUs) get connected with organic spacers (ligands) to create complex networks. The organic spacers or the metallic SBUs can be modified in order to control the porosity of the MOF, which is crucial regarding its functionalities and its utility for particular applications.

Sonochemical Synthesis of MOFs

Ultrasonic irradiation and the thereby generated cavitation are well known for its unique effects on chemical reactions, known as sonochemistry. The violent implosion of cavitation bubbles generates localized hot spots with exceedingly high transient temperatures (5000 K), pressures (1800 atm), and cooling rates (1010Ks-1) as well as shock waves and resulting liquid jets. At these cavitational hot spots, the crystal nucleation and growth, e.g. by Ostwald ripening, is induced and promoted. However, the particle size is limited since those hot spots are characterized by extreme cooling rates meaning that the temperature of the reaction medium falls within milliseconds.
Ultrasound is known to synthesize MOFs rapidly under mild process conditions, such as solvent-free, at room temperature and under ambient pressure. Studies have shown that MOFs can be produced cost-effectively at high yield via sonochemical route. Finally, the sonochemical synthesis of MOFs is a green, environmentally friendly method.

Preparation of MOF-5

In the study of Wang et al (2011), Zn4O[1,4-benzenedicarboxylate]3 was synthesized via sonochemical route. 1.36g H2BDC and 4.84g Zn(NO3)2·6H2O were inilially dissolved in 160mL DMF. Then 6.43g TEA was added to the mixture under ultrasonic irradiation. After 2 h the colorless precipitate was collected by filtration and washed by DMF. The solid was dried at 90°C in vacuum and then stored in a vacuum desiccator.

Preparation of microporous MOF Cu3(BTC)2

Li et al. (2009) report the efficient ultrasonic synthesis of three-dimensional (3-D) metal–organic framework (MOF) with 3-D channels, such as Cu3(BTC)2 (HKUST-1, BTC = benzene-1,3,5-tricarboxylate). The reaction of cupric acetate and H3BTC in a mixed solution of DMF/EtOH/H2O (3:1:2, v/v) under ultrasonic irradiation at ambient temperature and atmospheric pressure for short reaction times (5–60 min) gave Cu3(BTC)2 in high yield (62.6–85.1%). These Cu3(BTC)2 nano-crystals have dimensions of a size range of 10–200 nm, which are much smaller than those synthesized using conventional solvothermal method. There were no significant differences in physicochemical properties, e.g. BET surface area, pore volume, and hydrogen storage capacity, between Cu3(BTC)2 nano-crystals prepared using ultrasonic method and the microcrystals obtained by using improved solvothermal method. Compared with traditional synthetic techniques, such as solvent diffusion technique, hydrothermal and solvothermal methods, the ultrasonic method for the construction of porous MOFs was found to be highly efficient and more environmentally friendly.

Preparation of a One-Dimensional Mg(II) MOF

Tahmasian et al. (2013) report an efficient, low cost, and environmental-friendly route to produce a 3D supramolecular metal-organic framework (MOF) based on MgII, {[Mg(HIDC)(H2O)2]⋅1.5H2O}n (H3L = 4,5-imidazole-dicarboxylic acid) by using an ultrasonically-assisted route.
Nanostructured {[Mg(HIDC)(H2O)2]⋅1.5H2O}n was synthesized via the following sonochemical route. To prepare nanosized {[Mg(HIDC)(H2O)2]⋅1.5H2O}n (1), 20 mL of an solution of the ligand H3IDC (0.05M) and potassium hydroxide (0.1 M) was positioned a high-density ultrasonic probe with a maximum power output of 305 W. Into this solution 20 mL of an aqueous solution of magnesium nitrate (0.05M) was added dropwise. The obtained precipitates were filtered off, washed with water andethanol, and air-dried (m.p.> 300ºC. (Found: C, 24.84; H, 3.22; N, 11.67%.). IR (cm-1) selected bands: 3383 (w), 3190 (w), 1607 (br), 1500 (m), 1390 (s), 1242 (m), 820 (m), 652 (m)).
For studying the effect of concentration of initial reagents on size and morphology of nanostructured compound, the above processes were done under the following concentration condition of initial reagents: [HL2−] = [Mg2+] = 0.025 M.

Sono-Synthesis of fluorescent microporous MOFs

Qiu et al. (2008) found a sonochemical route for the rapid synthesis of fluorescent microporous MOF, Zn3(BTC)2⋅12H2O (1) and selective sensing of organoamines using nanocrystals of 1. The results reveal that ultrasonic synthesis is a simple, efficient, low cost, and environmentally friendly approach to nanoscale MOFs.
MOF 1 was synthesized using the ultrasonic method at an ambient temperature and atmospheric pressure for different reaction times of 5, 10, 30, and 90 min, respectively. A control experiment was also carried out to synthesize compound 1 using the hydrothermal method, and the structures were confirmed by IR, elemental analysis and Rietveld analysis of the powder X-ray diffraction (XRD) patterns using WinPLOTR and Fullprof13. Surprisingly, the reaction of zinc acetate dihydrate with benzen-1,3,5-tricarboxylic acid (H3BTC) in 20% of ethanol in water (v/v) under ultrasonic irradiation at ambient temperature and pressure for 5 min gave 1 in a remarkably high yield (75.3%, based on H3BTC). Also, the yield of 1 increased gradually from 78.2% to 85.3% with increasing the reaction time from 10 to 90 min. This result suggests that rapid synthesis of MOF can be realized in a significantly high yield using ultrasonic method. Compared with hydrothermal synthesis of the same compound MOF 1, which is carried out at 140°C at high pressure for 24 h,12 ultrasonic synthesis is found to be a highly efficient method with high yield and low cost.
Since no product was obtained by mixing zinc acetate with H3BTC in the same reaction medium at ambient temperature and pressure in the absence of ultrasound, sonication must play an important role during the formation of MOF 1.

Hielscher supplies powerful ultrasonic devices from lab to industrial scale (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic processes: From Lab to Industrial Scale

Sonochemical Equipment

Hielscher Ultrasonics has long-time experience in the design and manufacturing of powerful and reliable ultrasonicators and sonochemical reactors. Hielscher covers your application requirements with its broad range of ultrasonic devices – from small lab devices over bench-top and pilot ultrasonicators up to full-industrial systems for sonochemical production on commercial scale. A large variety of sonotrodes, booster, reactors, flow cells, noise cancellation boxes and accessories allow to configurate the optimal setup for your sonochemical reaction. Hielscher’s ultrasonic devices are very robust, built for 24/7 operation and need only very little maintenance.

Metal-Organic Frameworks (MOFs) can be formed under ultrasonic irradiation (Click to enlarge!)

Metal-Organic Framworks can be effectively synthesized via sonochemical route

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


UIP1000hd used for the sonochemical synthesis of MOF-5 (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonicator UIP1000hd with sonochemical reactor

Literature/References

  • Dey, Chandan; Kundu,Tanay; Biswal, Bishnu P.; Mallick, Arijit; Banerjee, Rahul (2014): Crystalline metal-organic frameworks (MOFs): synthesis, structure and function. Acta Crystallographica Section B 70, 2014. 3-10.
  • Hashemi, Lida; Morsali, Ali; Yilmaz, Veysel T.; Büyükgüngor, Orhan; Khavasi, Hamid Reza; Ashouri, Fatemeh; Bagherzadeh, Mojtaba (2014): Sonochemical syntheses of two nano-sized lead(II) metal–organic frameworks; application for catalysis and preparation of lead(II) oxide nanoparticles. Journal of Molecular Structure 1072, 2014. 260-266.
  • Li, Zong-Qun; Qiu, Ling-Guang; Xu, Tao; Wu, Yun; Wang, Wei; Wu, Zhen-Yu; Jiang, Xia (2009): Ultrasonic synthesis of the microporous metal–organic framework Cu3(BTC)2 at ambient temperature and pressure: An efficient and environmentally friendly method. Materials Letters 63/1, 2009. 78-80.
  • Qiu, Ling-Guang; Li, Zong-Qun; Wu, Yun; Wang, Wei; Xu, Tao; Jiang, Xia (2008): Facile synthesis of nanocrystals of a microporous metal–organic framework by an ultrasonic method and selective sensing of organoamines. Chemical Communication 2008, 3642–3644.
  • Stock, Norbert; Biswas, Syam (2012): Synthesis of Metal-Organic Frameworks (MOFs): Routes to Various MOF Topologies, Morphologies, and Composites. Chemical Review 112/2, 2012. 933–969.
  • Suslick, Kenneth S. (ed.) (1988): Ultrasound: Its Chemical, Physical and Biological Effects. VCH: Weinheim, Germany. 1988.
  • Tahmasian, Arineh; Morsali, Ali; Joo, Sang Woo (2013): Sonochemical Syntheses of a One-Dimensional Mg(II) Metal-Organic Framework: A New Precursor for Preparation of MgO One-Dimensional Nanostructure. Journal of Nanomaterials 2013.
  • Thompson, Joshua A.; Chapman, Karena W.; Koros, William J.; Jones, Christopher W.; Nair, Sankar (2012):Sonication-induced Ostwald ripening of ZIF-8 nanoparticles and formation of ZIF-8/polymer composite membranes. Microporous and Mesoporous Materials 158, 2012. 292-299.
  • Wang, LiPing; Xiao, Bin; Wang, GongYing; Wu, JiQian (2011): Synthesis of polycarbonate diol catalyzed by metal-organic framework Zn4O[CO2-C6H4-CO2]3. Science China Chemistry 54/9, 2011. 1468-1473.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.