الذوبان: مذيبات عالية الأداء

تستخدم المذابح بواسطة Hielscher Ultrasonics القوى الميكانيكية للتجويف الصوتي من أجل تشتيت مساحيق التكتل وتفكيكها في تعليق غروي. تستخدم المذيبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية على نطاق واسع في صناعة الطلاء والصباغ ، حيث يتم تشتيت مسحوق الصباغ في الموثق. تكسر الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة التكتلات إلى جزيئات أولية موحدة. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية إذابة راسخة تستخدم في تصنيع الطلاء وكذلك في الصناعات الكيميائية والبلاستيكية والغذائية.

حل هي واحدة من العديد من تطبيقات الطاقة من الموجات فوق الصوتية. الفيديو يوضح الذوبان السريع لJellybabies في الماء باستخدام HIELScher UP200St.

حل jellybabies في الماء باستخدام UP200St

طلب معلومات





أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة مثل محطة Hielscher SonoStation هي مذيبات موثوقة لإنتاج التشتت الصلب والذوبان

محطة السوستيشن - نظام إذابة كامل بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتكون من الموجات فوق الصوتية والخزان والمضخة والتحريك.

تطبيقات المذابات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • إزالة تكتل المساحيق
  • تحضير محلول ملحي
  • المحاليل المشبعة والفائقة التشبع
  • إذابة السكر في التركيبات الغذائية
  • تشتت أصباغ الطلاء
  • خلط الكواشف
  • إذابة الأقراص والكبسولات (اختبار إطلاق الدواء)
الفيديو يدل على تشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من اللون الأحمر باستخدام UP400St مع مسبار S24d 22mm.

الموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت اللون الأحمر باستخدام UP400St

نظام صناعي بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعمليات الذوبان المضمنة.

نظام صناعي بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعمليات الذوبان المضمنة ، على سبيل المثال تشتت موحد للأصباغ في تركيبات الطلاء.

طلب معلومات





مذابات عالية الأداء لأي وحدة تخزين

Hielscher Ultrasonics متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع على مستوى الكلمات من المذيبات عالية الطاقة موثوق بها ، والمجانسات وخلاطات القص العالية ، التي تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية والموجات فوق الصوتية / الصوتية التجويف لإذابة وتفريق وتكتل المساحيق والجزيئات في منتجات موحدة مثل الطلاء والمواد الكيميائية والبلاستيكية والتركيبات الغذائية. تتوفر معدات إذابة HIELSCHER من أجهزة الدفعات المختبرية المدمجة إلى أنظمة التدفق الصناعية بالكامل.
اقرأ المزيد عن مبدأ عمل المذيبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

أعلى جودة – تصميم & مصنعة في ألمانيا

معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية لإذابة وتشتيت المواد الصلبة في السوائل.تم تصميم الأجهزة المتطورة والبرامج الذكية لأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher لضمان معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية موثوقة مثل إنتاج حلول (فائقة) مشبعة ، وتركيبات الصباغ ، وتشتت النانو مع نتائج قابلة للتكرار وبطريقة سهلة الاستخدام.
تستخدم أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher في جميع أنحاء العالم في إنتاج منتجي الطلاء والمواد الكيميائية والمواد الغذائية المعروفين. ثبت أنها موثوقة للتحضير بكفاءة عالية من التشتت عالي الجودة ، والمعلقات الغروية والحلول ، لا تستخدم أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher فقط على نطاق المختبر ، ولكن في الغالب في الإنتاج الصناعي لتطبيقات الذوبان. نظرا لمتانتها وصيانتها المنخفضة ، يمكن تثبيت معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher بسهولة وتشغيلها ومراقبتها.
Hielscher Ultrasonics في Teltow ، ألمانيا هي شركة عائلية يديرها المالك. Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية حاصلة على شهادة ISO. بالطبع ، أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher متوافقة مع CE وتفي بمتطلبات UL و CSA و RoHs.

بروتوكول البيانات التلقائي

Hielscher ultrasonicators يمكن التحكم فيها عن بعد عن طريق التحكم في المتصفح. يمكن مراقبة معلمات Sonication وتعديلها بدقة وفقا لمتطلبات العملية.من أجل الوفاء بمعايير الإنتاج (على سبيل المثال ، cGMP) ، يجب مراقبة عمليات الإنتاج وتسجيلها بالتفصيل. تتميز أجهزة الإذابات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية والمجانسات Hielscher Ultrasonics ببروتوكول بيانات تلقائي. نظرا لهذه الميزة الذكية ، يتم تخزين جميع معلمات العملية المهمة مثل الطاقة فوق الصوتية (الطاقة الإجمالية والصافية) ودرجة الحرارة والضغط والوقت والتاريخ تلقائيا على بطاقة SD مدمجة بمجرد تشغيل الجهاز.
إن مراقبة العملية وتسجيل البيانات أمران مهمان للتوحيد المستمر للعمليات وجودة المنتج. من خلال الوصول إلى بيانات العملية المسجلة تلقائيًا ، يمكنك مراجعة عمليات sonication السابقة وتقييم النتيجة.
ميزة أخرى سهلة الاستخدام هي جهاز التحكم عن بعد المتصفح من أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية لدينا. عن طريق التحكم في المتصفح البعيد يمكنك بدء وإيقاف وضبط ومراقبة المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن بعد من أي مكان.
تريد معرفة المزيد عن مزايا الذوبان بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتجانس؟ اتصل بنا الآن لمناقشة عملية الذوبان الخاصة بك! سيكون من دواعي سرور موظفينا ذوي الخبرة الجيدة مشاركة المزيد من المعلومات حول تطبيقات الذوبان بالموجات فوق الصوتية والخلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمجانسات بما في ذلك الأسعار!

لماذا HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية؟

  • الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء
  • أحدث التقنيات
  • القابلية للتكرار / التكرار
  • الموثوقية & متانة
  • دفعة & في النسق
  • لأي وحدة تخزين
  • برنامج ذكي
  • الميزات الذكية (مثل بروتوكول البيانات)
  • سهولة الاستخدام
  • صيانة منخفضة، سهلة التركيب
  • CIP (نظيفة في المكان) / SIP (تعقيم في مكان)

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / احصل على عرض الأسعار الخاص بك!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المذيبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ولنرسل لك عرض أسعار لنظام إذابة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والذي يلبي متطلباتك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

تقوم Hielscher Ultrasonics بتصنيع المجانسات والمذيبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لخلط التطبيقات والتشتت والاستحلاب والاستخراج على نطاق المختبر والتجريبي والصناعي.



الأدب / المراجع


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Dissolving: High-Performance Dissolvers

Dissolvers by Hielscher Ultrasonics use the mechanical forces of acoustic cavitation in order to disperse and deagglomerate powders into a colloidal suspension. Ultrasonic dissolvers are widely used in the paint and pigment industry, where pigment powder is dispersed in a binder. Intense ultrasound waves break agglomerates into uniform primary particles. Ultrasonicators are an established dissolving technology used in paint manufacturing as well as in the chemical, plastic, and food industry.

Dissolving is one of the many power applications of ultrasonication. The video demonstrates the rapid dissolving of Jellybabies in water using the Hielscher UP200St.

Dissolving of Jellybabies in Water using the UP200St

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-power ultrasound systems as the Hielscher SonoStation are reliable dissolvers for the production of solid dispersions and dissolutions

SonoStation -A complete ultrasonic dissolving system consisting in ultrasonicators, tank, pump and stirrer.

Applications of Ultrasonic Dissolvers

  • Deagglomeration of powders
  • Preparation of brines
  • Saturated and supersaturated solutions
  • Dissolving sugar in food formulations
  • Dispersion of paint pigments
  • Mixing of reagents
  • Dissolving tablets and capsules (drug release test)
The video is demonstrating ultrasonic dispersion of red color using the UP400St with a S24d 22mm probe.

Ultrasonic Red Color Dispersion using the UP400St

Ultrasonic industrial system for inline dissolving processes.

Ultrasonic industrial system for inline dissolving processes, e.g. uniform dispersion of pigments into paint formulations.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Dissolvers for Any Volume

Hielscher Ultrasonics is specialized in the design, manufacturing and wordwide distribution of reliable high-power dissolvers, homogenizers and high-shear mixers, that use ultrasound and ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation to dissolve, disperse and deagglomerate powders and particles into uniform products such as paint, chemical, plastic, and food formulations. Hielscher dissolving equipment is available from compact laboratory batch devices to fully-industrial flow-through systems.
Read more about the working principle of ultrasonic dissolvers!

Highest Quality – Designed & Manufactured in Germany

Industrial ultrasonic equipment for dissolving and dispersing solids in liquids.The sophisticated hardware and smart software of Hielscher ultrasonicators are designed to guarantee reliable ultrasonic processing such as the production of (super-)saturated solutions, pigment formulations, and nano-dispersions with reproducible outcomes and in user-friendly manner.
Hielscher Ultrasonics systems are used worldwide in the production of well-known paint, chemical, and food producers. Proven to be reliable for the preparation with high efficiency of high-quality dispersions, colloidal suspensions and solutions, Hielscher ultrasonicators are not only used on laboratory scale, but mostly in the industrial production for dissolving applications. Due to their robustness and low maintenance, Hielscher ultrasonic processors can be easily installed, operated and monitored.
Hielscher Ultrasonics in Teltow, Germany is an owner-managed family business. Hielscher Ultrasonics is ISO certified. Of course, Hielscher ultrasonicators are CE compliant and meet the requirements of UL, CSA and RoHs.

Automatic Data Protocolling

Hielscher ultrasonicators can be remotely controlled via browser control. Sonication parameters can be monitored and adjusted precisely to the process requirements.In order to fulfil production standards (e.g., cGMP), production processes must be detailed monitored and recorded. Hielscher Ultrasonics digital ultrasonic dissolvers and homogenizers feature an automatic data protocolling. Due to this smart feature, all important process parameters such as ultrasonic energy (total and net energy), temperature, pressure, time, and date are automatically stored onto a built-in SD-card as soon as the device is switched on.
Process monitoring and data recording are important for continuous process standardization and product quality. By accessing the automatically recorded process data, you can revise previous sonication runs and evaluate the outcome.
Another user-friendly feature is the browser remote control of our digital ultrasonic systems. Via remote browser control you can start, stop, adjust and monitor your ultrasonic processor remotely from anywhere.
Want to learn more about the advantages of ultrasonic dissolving and homogenizing? Contact us now to discuss your dissolving process! Our well-experienced staff will be glad to share more information about ultrasonic dissolving applications, ultrasonic mixers and homogenizers including prices!

Why Hielscher Ultrasonics?

  • high-performance ultrasound
  • state-of-the-art technology
  • reproducibility / repeatability
  • reliability & robustness
  • batch & inline
  • for any volume
  • intelligent software
  • smart features (e.g., data protocolling)
  • user-friendliness
  • low maintenance, easy installation
  • CIP (clean-in-place) / SIP (sterilize-in-place)

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Get Your Quote!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about Hielscher ultrasonic dissolvers, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to send you a quote for an ultrasonic dissolving system, that fulfils your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers and dissolvers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.