Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

تحسين جمع القمامة عن طريق خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية

A زبال هو عبارة عن مادة كيميائية تضاف إلى خليط من أجل إزالة أو تعطيل الشوائب والافساد من المنتجات. فالأمم العديد من ردود الفعل، ويستخدم وجود فائض من المواد الأولية لقيادة رد فعل مرحلة الحل على الانتهاء. ويتكون خليط النهائي للمنتج المطلوب والمنتجات جانب واحد أو أكثر غير مرغوب فيها. عندما يتم الانتهاء من رد الفعل، ويجب إزالة المنتج الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها. وهناك تقنية مشتركة لإزالة المواد غير المرغوب فيها من خليط التفاعل ونظافتها. وغالبا ما يضاف الزبالين في كميات مفرطة لتسريع إزالة الشوائب. خلط الزبالين مع السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في خليط التفاعل يوفر حجم ما يرام تشتت بحيث يتم تقسيم زبال الى جزيئات صغيرة جدا أو قطرات. أصغر جسيم أو قطرة الحجم، وارتفاع مساحة تفاعلية. وهذا يؤدي إلى استخدام أكثر اقتصادا من مسح المواد الكيميائية وإزالة أسرع من الشوائب أو غير مرغوب فيه من المنتجات.

وكثيرا ما تستخدم في الزبالين

  • الكيمياء: في مرحلة الحل الكيمياء اندماجي، كثيرا ما تستخدم الزبالين لإزالة المواد الكيميائية الزائدة المستهلكة للامم المتحدة و / أو الكواشف المستهلك.
  • ويلزم المركبات النشطة عالية النقاء من أجل أن مركبات يمكن excert آثارها تماما: تطوير الأدوية والإنتاج.
  • نفط & صناعة الغاز: على سبيل المثال خلال إزالة الكبريت. ومن الأمثلة شيوعا هو إزالة كبريتيد الهيدروجين (H2S) لتجنب أي ردود فعل سلبية (لا سيما من أجل مكافحة التآكل).
  • علم الأحياء والتكنولوجيا الحيوية: مثل النانوية بمثابة زبال جذرية لمنع الأنسجة من التلف.
أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER هي أدوات قوية للحد من حجم الجسيمات (انقر للتكبير!)

Ultrasonication هو أداة فعالة جدا لتفريق وdeagglomeration

قوة خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية

الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية التي أدخلت نتيجة المتوسطة السائلة في التجويف. قوى القص التجويف هي فعالة جدا ل شتت و استحلب. توزيع حجم ما يرام، والذي يتحقق من خلال خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية القوية، يمكن أن تسيطر على وجه التحديد بحيث يتم إنشاء جسيمات أو قطرات micron- ونانو الحجم بسهولة. حجم diminute من الجسيمات زبال والخاصة حتى الرصاص توزيعها على سطح جزيئات عالية، مما يعني مساحة نشطة للغاية على السندات الشوائب من أجل إخراجها من خليط التفاعل.

فوائد النبش بالموجات فوق الصوتية

من تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية فعال، وزبال يمكن استخدامها لماما. قوات الموجات فوق الصوتية تفريق وتوزيع الجسيمات أو قطرات في حجم جيد جدا، بحيث يتم استخدام الإمكانات الكاملة للالزبالين. وبالتالي، يتم تجنب الاستخدام المفرط للالكواشف زبال. وهذا يوفر زبال ويسهل إزالة بكسح من المنتجات.
مسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة يسمح عالية الإنتاجية الاصطناع المتوازي وتنقيتها. وهذا يجعل عملية أكثر كفاءة وتحسين جودة المنتج. فوائد إضافية ناجمة عن حقيقة أن الكسح هو بديل المهم أن السائل اللوني والسائل السائل المستخلص تستغرق وقتا طويلا.
خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية يساهم في كل نوع من أنواع زبال، مثل الزبالين الصلبة (مثل مساحيق، والمواد الهلامية، والبوليمرات زبال، راتنجات زبال)، والزبالين السائلة.

    حفظ زبال عن طريق تجنب الاستخدام المفرط للالكواشف!
    تسريع سرعة رد الفعل من عمليات الكسح!

دفعة صوتنة أو مضمنة صوتنة

يمكن تشغيل العمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية كعملية دفعة وكذلك في وضع التدفق من خلال المستمر. خاصة بالنسبة للأحجام الصغيرة، على سبيل المثال لصوتنة العينات والكثير إنتاج أصغر، عملية ultrasonification يمكن القيام به بسهولة في كوب أو دفعة واحدة. ومع ذلك، لارتفاع تيارات حجم هو صوتنة مضمنة الموصى بها لضمان حتى ومتسقة النتائج العملية. وفقا للتيار حجم، HIELSCHER يقدم مجموعة واسعة من المفاعلات خلية تدفق الموجات فوق الصوتية.

خطوات عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية النبش المساعد

  • 1. إعداد الطين رد فعل وترك الرد المواد تماما. (لاحظ أن الموجات فوق الصوتية يعزز التفاعلات الكيميائية! قد يكون من المفيد أن يصوتن خليط التفاعل أيضا خلال الخطوة الأولى.) بعد رد الفعل، والحل يحتوي المنتج النهائي وغير المرغوب فيها من المنتجات. إضافة زبال من اختيارك
  • 2. إضافة زبال وإعداد الطين قبل مختلطة الخام أو مستحلب. بعد أن يتم تشكيل الطين / مستحلب، يصوتن الخليط.
  • 3. عند الانتهاء من رد فعل الكسح، مستعبدين في المسالخ ويمكن أن تكون إما إزالة أو يمكن أن تبقى في خليط التفاعل كما ومن المقرر أن روابطها مع زبال. تنقية لا يمكن أن يؤديها من خلال جمع المنتج النقي عن طريق الترشيح، الطرد المركزي أو عن طريق إزالة طاف مع الشافطة / ماصة.
بالموجات فوق الصوتية محولات UIP500hd (500W)، UIP1000hd (1000W)، وUIP15000 (1500W) مع تدفق الخلايا لعمليات صوتنة مستمرة

محولات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (500، 1000، 1500W) مع تدفق الخلايا

مراجع الادب

  • Karakoti، A.Ş؛ سينغ، S؛ كومار، A .؛ مالينسكا، M .؛ Kuchibhatla، S؛ وزنياك، K .؛ النفس، W.T؛ ختم، S. (2009): PEGylated Nanoceria كما الراديكالي الزبال مع الانضباطي الأكسدة والاختزال الكيمياء. J. صباحا. علم. شركة نفط الجنوب. 131/40، 2009؛ ص 14144-14145.
  • Suslick، K.S. (1998): كيرك-Othmer موسوعة التكنولوجيا الكيميائية. إد 4TH. J. ايلي & أبناء: نيويورك؛ 26، 1998؛ ص. 517-541.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Improve your Scavengers by Ultrasonic Mixing

A scavenger is a chemical substance that is added to a mixture in order to remove or deactivate impurities and marring by-products. ln many reactions, an excess of starting materials is used to drive a solution phase reaction to completion. The final mixture is composed of the desired product and one or more unwanted side products. When the reaction is completed, the unwanted side product must be removed. A common technique to remove unwanted substances from a reaction mixture is scavenging. Scavengers are often added in excessive amounts to accelerate the removal of impurities. Mixing the scavengers with power-ultrasound into the reaction mixture provides a fine-size dispersion so that the scavenger is broken into very small particles or droplets. The smaller the particle or droplet size, the higher the reactive surface area. This leads to a more economical use of scavenging chemicals and faster removal of impurities or unwanted by-products.

Scavengers are frequently used in

  • chemistry: In solution phase combinatorial chemistry, scavengers are frequently used to remove un-consumed excess reagents and/or spent reagents.
  • pharmaceutical development and production: active compounds of high purity are required in order that the compounds can excert their effects fully.
  • oil & gas industry: e.g. during the desulphurization. A common example is the removal of hydrogen sulfide (H2S) to avoid any unfavorable reactions (especially for corrosion control).
  • biology and bio-tech: e.g. act nanoparticles as radical scavenger to prevent tissue against damage.
Hielscher ultrasonic devices are powerful tools for particle size reduction (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonication is a very effective tool for dispersing and deagglomeration

The Power of Ultrasonic Mixing

Powerful ultrasound waves introduced into a liquid medium result in cavitation. Cavitational shear forces are very effective to disperse and emulsify. The fine size distribution, which is achieved by powerful ultrasonic mixing, can be precisely controlled so that micron- and nano-sized particles or droplets are easily created. The diminute size of the scavenger particles and their even distribution lead to a high particles surface, which means a highly active surface area to bond the impurities in order to remove them from the reaction mixture.

The Benefits of Ultrasonic Scavenging

By the efficient ultrasonic dispersion, the scavenger can be used sparingly. The ultrasound forces disperse and distribute the particles or droplets at very fine size, so that the full potential of the scavengers is used. Thereby, an excessive use of the scavenger reagents is avoided. This saves scavenger and facilitates the removal of the scavenged by-products.
Ultrasonic assisted scavenging allows high throughput parallel synthesis and purification. This makes your process more efficient and improves the product quality. Additional benefits result from the fact that scavenging is an important alternative to time-consuming liquid chromatography and liquid-liquid extraction.
Ultrasonic mixing contributes to all kind of scavenger types, such as solid scavengers (e.g. powders, gels, scavenger polymers, scavenger resins), and liquid scavengers.

    Save scavenger by avoiding of excessive use of reactants!
    Accelerate reaction speed of scavenging processes!

Batch Sonication or Inline Sonication

Ultrasonic processes can be run as batch process as well as in a continuous flow-through mode. Especially for smaller volumes, e.g. for sonication of samples and smaller production lots, the ultrasonification process can be easily done in an beaker or batch. However, for higher volume streams is the inline sonication recommended to ensure even and consistent process results. In accordance to the volume stream, Hielscher offers a broad range of ultrasonic flow cell reactors.

Process Steps of Ultrasonic Assisted Scavenging

  • 1. Prepare the reaction slurry and let react the substances completely. (Note that ultrasound promotes chemical reactions! It may be beneficial to sonicate the reaction mixture also during the first step.) After the reaction, the solution contains the final product and the unwanted by-products. Add the scavenger of your choice
  • 2. Add the scavenger and prepare a crude pre-mixed slurry or emulsion. After the slurry/ emulsion is formed, sonicate the mixture.
  • 3. When the scavenging reaction is completed, the by-products are bonded and can either be removed or can remain in the reaction mixture as they are due to their bonding with the scavenger. Purification can be performed by collecting the pure product by filtration, centrifugation or by removing the supernatant with an eyedropper/ pipette.
Ultrasonic transducers UIP500hd (500W), UIP1000hd (1000W), and UIP15000 (1500W) with flow cells for continuous sonication processes

Ultrasonic transducers (500, 1000, 1500W) with flow cells

Literature/References

  • Karakoti, A.S.; Singh, S.; Kumar, A.; Malinska, M.; Kuchibhatla, S.; Wozniak, K.; Self, W.T.; Seal, S. (2009): PEGylated Nanoceria as Radical Scavenger with Tunable Redox Chemistry. J. Am. Chem. Soc. 131/ 40, 2009; pp. 14144–14145.
  • Suslick, K.S. (1998): Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology. 4th ed. J. Wiley & Sons: New York; 26, 1998; pp. 517-541.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.