Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

خالي من المذيبات مع الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • تتطلب عملية إزالة الكافيين التقليدية من القهوة والشاي استخدام المذيبات السامة.
  • إزالة الكافيين بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو بديل فعال يسمح لإزالة الكافيين باستخدام استخراج المياه دون استخدام المذيبات القاسية.
  • إزالة الكافيين بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي أساليب اقتصادية وفعالة وخضراء لإنتاج منتجات القهوة والشاي والكاكاو عالية الجودة.

إزالة الكافيين مع Ultrasonication

الكافيين هو مادة قابلة للذوبان في الماء، بحيث يمكن استخدام الماء لإزالة الكافيين من القهوة والشاي والكاكاو. تستخدم عمليات إزالة الكافيين التقليدية مادة كيميائية كعامل إزالة الكافيين (مثل كلوريد الميثيلين، ثاني أكسيد الكربون2، أو خلات الإيثيل) لتسريع العملية. باستخدام استخراج المياه بالموجات فوق الصوتية في تركيبة مع الفحم المنشط كعامل إزالة الكافيين، يتم إعداد القهوة منزوعة الكافيين، والشاي أو الكاكاو المنتج في عملية واعية عضويا وبيئيا.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية المياه القائمة على المنزوع ة

ال [أوسكرمنليكلّي] يساعد [دفينأيشن] تكثيف عملية من الما يسمّى سويسريّة ماء [دفينأيشن] عملية.
تعمل عملية إزالة الكافيين بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام الذوبان والتناضح لإزالة الكافيين من حبوب البن وأوراق الشاي وحبوب الكاكاو.
في المرحلة الأولى، يتم نقع دفعة من الفاصوليا وsonicated في الماء الساخن من أجل حل الكافيين. ومن المعروف جيدا Ultrasonication لتكثيف عمليات الاستخراج من النباتات. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يفتح الخلايا ويعزز نقل الشامل بحيث يتم تحرير الكافيين في الماء. وبالتالي، سونيكيشن يسرع عملية إزالة الكافيين بشكل ملحوظ.

HIELSCHER الفوق' SonoStation هو الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية سهل الاستخدام لحجم الانتاج. (اضغط للتكبير!)

محطة السوستيشن – Hielscher في نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مع 2X ultrasonicators 2kW، أثار خزان ومضخة – هو نظام سهل الاستخدام لاستخراج.

طلب معلومات





في المرحلة الثانية، يتم تصريف المياه التي تحتوي على الجزيئات المستخرجة ويمر من خلال مرشح الفحم المنشط. يتم حجم المسامية من هذا المرشح لالتقاط جزيئات الكافيين أكبر فقط، في حين يسمح أصغر جزيئات النفط والنكهة لتمرير من خلال.
وهذا يعني أن مرشح الفحم يحمل الكافيين، في حين أن المياه المصفاة تحتوي على جميع المواد النشطة بيولوجيا أصغر، والتي من المعروف أن تعطي القهوة والشاي والكاكاو رائحة مميزة والقيمة الغذائية.
يتم التخلص من الفاصوليا المنزوعة الكافيين، والتي تم تجريدها من جزيئات الكافيين والنكهة. المياه الغنية بالنكهة والبوليفينول الخالي من الكافيين (المعروفة أيضاباسم "مستخلص القهوة الخضراء") هي قيمة للغاية وتستخدم لإزالة الكافيين من دفعة جديدة من حبوب البن التي لا تزال تحتوي على الكافيين.
منذ هذه المياه مشبعة جزيئات نكهة وغيرها من المواد النشطة بيولوجيا، وهذه المركبات لا يمكن أن تذوب في دفعة جديدة من حبوب البن. وبالتالي، يتم تحرير جزيئات الكافيين فقط من حبوب البن في الماء وإزالة الكافيين دون إزالة رائحة وغيرها من المواد الكيميائية النباتية القيمة.

والمياه بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية إزالة الكافيين هو تقنية ممتازة لإزالة الكافيين العضوية، وإنتاج القهوة والشاي عن وعي.
مزايا إزالة الكافيين بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • عالية الجودة (العضوية)
  • مذيب مجاني
  • خفيفة وغير الحرارية
  • توفير الطاقة
  • سريعون
  • بسرعة روي
  • عملية سهلة
  • صديق للبيئة

عالية الأداء أوأولتراسوتور

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات هو منذ فترة طويلة من ذوي الخبرة في تصنيع أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لعمليات الاستخراج. يتم تثبيت معالجات HIELSCHER بالموجات فوق الصوتية في جميع أنحاء العالم للتطبيقات في الغذاء & المشروبات والأدوية والصناعات الكيميائية.
نحن لا نورد فقط عالية الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية النازعات، ولكن نحن مساعدة عملائنا أيضا مع معرفتنا العميقة. لدينا خدمة العملاء تتراوح من الاستشارات ودراسات الجدوى لعملية التحسين والمعدات التجريبية لتركيب أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية على نطاق صناعي.
تقديم مجموعة واسعة من المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية و مستلزمات (مثل سونوتروديس، خلايا التدفق والمفاعلات)، يمكننا أن نوصي كالنظام الأكثر ملاءمة تلبية المتطلبات إذا كانت القدرة العملية والشروط الخاصة بك. التثبيت والتعديل الرجعية في خطوط العملية القائمة يمكن أن يتم بسهولة كما يمكن أن تكون متكاملة لدينا النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية دون تعديلات كبيرة.
لدينا موظفين مدربين تدريبا جيدا من الاستشاريين عملية والكيميائيين والمهندسين توجيه عملائنا نحو عملية تركيب ناجحة. معدات Hielscher لديها قوة المعلقة ويتطلب فقط صيانة منخفضة جدا. للتدريب التشغيلي، أول التكليف، وخدمة الصيانة، لدينا فريق مدرب جيدا التي تساعد عملائنا.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


لماذا HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية؟

  • جودة فائقة
  • صنع في ألمانيا
  • 24/7 العملية
  • تمت الموافقة على أداء الخدمة الشاقة
  • تركيب بسيط وتركيب الرجعية
  • عملية آمنة وسهلة
  • سهلة التنظيف
  • صيانة منخفضة
  • المعرفة والاستشارات
  • خدمة العملاء

مراجع الادب

  • فيكتور ج. هواماني - ميلينديز؛ روجر داروس-باربوسا (2018): ساعدت الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة عملية إزالة الكافيين من حبوب البن في وسط مائي. J Food Sci Technol (ديسمبر 2018) 55(12): 4901–4908.


حقائق تستحق العلم

إزالة الكافيين

خلال عملية إزالة الكافيين، يتم إزالة الكافيين من حبوب البن، والكاكاو، وأوراق الشاي، أو غيرها من المواد التي تحتوي على الكافيين. المشروبات منزوعة الكافيين مثل القهوة أو الشاي ديكاف هي في الطلب المتزايد. تساعد عملية إزالة الكافيين (UAD) بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على إنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة وعضوية وصحية منزوعة الكافيين. تجنب المواد الكيميائية القاسية اقتصادي لأن تكلفة المذيبات وانتعاشها المكثف للطاقة عن طريق التبخر ليست ضرورية لفترة أطول. المنتج منزوع الكافيين أعدت (القهوة والشاي والكاكاو) هو أكثر صحة، لأنه على منتجات مذيبة من الكافيين يمكن العثور على آثار من المذيبات بعد إزالة المذيبات. وهذا يجعل UAD مواتية بيئيا وبيئيا.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Solvent-free Decaffeination with Power-Ultrasound

  • The conventional decaffeination process of coffee and tea requires the use of toxic solvents.
  • Ultrasonic decaffeination is an effective alternative that allows to remove caffeine using a water-based extraction without the use of harsh solvents.
  • Ultrasonic decaffeination is an economical, effective and green methods to produce high-quality decaffeinated coffee, tea and cocoa products.

Decaffeination with Ultrasonication

Caffeine is a water-soluble substance, so that water can be used for the removal of caffeine from coffee, tea and cocoa. Conventional decaffeination processes use a chemical as decaffeinating agent (such as methylene chloride, CO2, or ethyl acetate) to accelerate the process. By using ultrasonic water-based extraction in combination with activated charcoal as decaffeinating agent, a decaffeinated coffee, tea or cocoa product is prepared in an organically and environmentally conscious process.

Ultrasonic Water-Based Decaffeination

The ultrasonically assisted decaffeination is an intensification process of the so-called Swiss water decaffeination process.
The ultrasonic water-based decaffeination process works using solubility and osmosis to remove caffeine from coffee beans, tea leaves and cocoa beans.
In the first stage, a batch of beans is soaked and sonicated in hot water in order to dissolve the caffeine. Ultrasonication is well known for intensifying extraction processes from botanicals. The ultrasonic cavitation opens cells and promotes mass transfer so that the caffeine is released into the water. Thereby, sonication speeds the decaffeination process significantly up.

Hielscher Ultrasonics' SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStation – Hielscher’s ultrasonic system with 2x 2kW ultrasonicators, stirred tank and pump – is a user-friendly system for extraction.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


In the second stage, the water containing the extracted molecules is drained and passes through an activated charcoal filter. The porosity of this filter is sized to only capture larger caffeine molecules, while allowing smaller oil and flavor molecules to pass through.
This means the charcoal filter holds the caffeine, whilst the filtered water contains all the smaller bioactive substances, which are known to give coffee, tea and cocoa their distinctive aroma and nutritional value.
The decaffeinated beans, which have been stripped of caffeine and flavour molecules, are discarded. The caffeine-free flavor- and polyphenol-enriched water (also known as “Green Coffee Extract”) is highly valuable and is used to remove the caffeine from a fresh batch of still caffeine-containing coffee beans.
Since this water is saturated with flavor molecules and other bioactive substances, these compounds cannot dissolve in the fresh batch of coffee beans. Thereby, only caffeine molecules are released from the coffee beans into the water and a decaffeination without removing aroma and other valuable phyto-chemicals.

The ultrasonically assisted water decaffeination is an excellent technique for decaffeination of organic, consciously produced coffee and tea.
Advantages of Ultrasonic Decaffeination

  • High-quality (organic)
  • Solvent-free
  • Mild, non-thermal
  • Energy-saving
  • Rapid
  • Fast RoI
  • Easy operation
  • Environmental-friendly

High Performance Ultrasonicators

Hielscher Ultrasonics is long-time experienced in manufacturing high-power ultrasonic systems for extraction processes. Hielscher‘ ultrasonic processors are installed worldwide for applications in the food & beverage, pharma, and chemical industries.
We do not only supply high-power ultrasonic extractors, but we assist our customers also with our profound knowledge. Our customer service ranges from consultation and feasibility studies to process optimization and pilot equipment to the installation of ultrasonic systems on industrial scale.
Offering a broad range of ultrasonic processors and accessories (such as sonotrodes, flow cells and reactors), we can recommend you the most suitable system fulfilling the requirements if your process capacity and conditions. Installation and retro-fitting into existing process lines can be easily done as our ultrasonic extractors can be integrated without large modifications.
Our well-trained staff of process consultants, chemists, and engineers guide our customers towards a successful installation and operation. Hielscher‘s equipment has an outstanding robustness and requires only very low maintenance. For operational training, first commissioning, and maintenance service, we have a well-trained team which assist our customers.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Why Hielscher Ultrasonics?

  • Superior quality
  • Made in Germany
  • 24/7 operation
  • Heavy-duty approved
  • Simple installation and retro-fitting
  • Safe and easy operation
  • Easy to clean
  • Low maintenance
  • Knowledge and consultancy
  • Customer Service

Literature/References

  • Víctor J. Huamaní-Meléndez; Roger Darros-Barbosa (2018): High intensity ultrasound assisted decaffeination process of coffee beans in aqueous medium. J Food Sci Technol (December 2018) 55(12):4901–4908.


Facts Worth Knowing

Decaffeination

During a decaffeination process, caffeine is removed from coffee beans, cocoa, tea leaves, or other caffeine-containing material. Decaffeinated beverages such as decaf coffee or tea are in increasing demand. The ultrasonically-assisted decaffeination (UAD) process helps to produce high-quality, organic and healthy decaffeinated products. The avoidance of harsh chemicals is economical since the cost for solvents and their energy-intense recovery via evaporation is not longer necessary. The prepared decaffeinated product (coffee, tea, cocoa) is healthier, since on solvent-decaffeinated products traces of solvent can be found after solvent removal. This makes the UAD the ecologically and environmentally favourable.