بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الزعفران استخراج

تشتهر الموجات فوق الصوتية بقدرة استخراجها. إن الاستخلاص بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة من المركبات النشطة والنكهات والتوابل من المواد النباتية هو تطبيق ناجح للغاية حيث يتسبب التجويف المتولد فوق الصوتي في تعطيل الخلايا النباتية ويعزز نقل الكتلة بحيث تصبح المادة داخل الخلوية متاحة. وبالتالي ، يتم تحقيق استخراج أكثر كفاءة وعوائد أعلى.

استخراج الزعفران بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يوضح الفيديو أدناه الاستخراج الفعال وسهل الاستخدام للزعفران باستخدام جهاز صوتي من نوع المسبار UP100H.
 

يُظهر هذا الفيديو الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية السريع والفعال لمركبات النكهات والتلوين من الزعفران مع Hielscher UP100H ، وهو جهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية القوي بقوة 100 واط.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من خيوط الزعفران باستخدام UP100H

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

طلب معلومات





الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية عالية الكفاءة لعزل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا وجزيئات النكهة من الزعفران

سونيكاتور UIP1000hdT مع خلية تدفق لاستخراج الزعفران

الزعفران ، توابل رائعة

الزعفران (Crocus sativus) ، المعروف باسم أغلى التوابل في السوق العالمية ويتميز بنكهته الرقيقة وطعمه المر ولونه الأصفر الجذاب ، يزرع بشكل أساسي في إيران وإسبانيا واليونان والهند. إلى جانب استخدامه كتوابل وكعامل ملون ، يحظى الزعفران أيضا بالتقدير كنبات طبي ومنذ وقت قصير ، يتم التحقيق في الزعفران ساتيفوس كمصدر آمن جديد لمضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية لصناعة الأغذية. بالنسبة للسعر المرتفع الذي يصل إلى 14 يورو للجرام ، هناك عدة أسباب: أولا ، يلزم ما بين 100000 و 200000 زهرة زعفران لتحقيق 1 كيلوغرام من توابل الزعفران. ثانيا ، أزهار الزعفران لمدة أسبوعين فقط في الخريف. وثالثا ، يتم الحصاد بالكامل عن طريق العمل اليدوي. يتم الحصول على توابل الزعفران من وصمة العار الحمراء لزهرة زعفران الزعفران. يحمل كل نبات زعفران ثلاث وصمة عار حمراء على الزهرة. يتم حصاد هذه الوصمة الثلاثة (طرف المستقبلات من الكاربيل) وأنماطها للحصول على مواد الزعفران. بعد التجفيف ، يتم استخدام هذه الأجزاء كتوابل في المطبخ أو كعامل تلوين.

Sonication لإنتاج مستخلصات الزعفران عالية الجودة

الاستخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة مجربة لاستخراج المواد داخل الخلايا والمكونات الوظيفية والنشطة بيولوجيا. يمكن تطبيق الإشعاع فوق الصوتي على وصمة العار الحمراء للزعفران والتي تحتوي على أكثر من 150 مادة عطرية متطايرة بالإضافة إلى مركبات نشطة غير متطايرة ، مثل الكاروتينات الليكوبين والزياكسانثين والعديد من α و β كاروتين.
نكهة مميزة مكثفة النتائج الزعفران وخصوصا من ثلاثة مركبات: crocins، picrocrocin وsafranal.

الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT لاستخراج الزعفران في وضع الدفعات

الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT لاستخراج الزعفران

قدم كادخوداي وحمماتي - كاخي دراسة في أنهم قاموا بالتحقيق في "الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمركبات النشطة من الزعفران". في هذه الدراسة ، أظهروا أن ultrasonication زاد من محصول الاستخراج بشكل كبير وخفض وقت المعالجة إلى حد كبير. في الواقع ، كانت النتائج عن طريق استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية أفضل بشكل واضح من استخراج المياه الباردة التقليدية التي اقترحتها ISO. لأبحاثهم ، استخدم Kadkhodaee و Hemmati-Kakhki جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher UP50H. للتحقيق في ميزة التشعيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، تم استخراج نفس الكمية من الزعفران (عينة 0.25 جرام) عن طريق استخراج الماء البارد: تمت معالجة عينة واحدة بمعالج الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher ؛ تم تشغيل العينة الأخرى بعملية استخراج الماء البارد التقليدية الموصى بها من قبل ISO. كما هو موضح أعلاه ، مع طريقة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تم إطلاق غلة أعلى بشكل واضح من مركبات الزعفران. مع زيادة وقت الصوتنة ، تم تحقيق عائد متزايد ، مع تحسين يصل إلى 15٪ للسافرانال في نهاية وقت الاستخراج. تم تحقيق أفضل النتائج مع صوتنة النبض. هذا يعني أن فترات النبض القصيرة كانت أكثر فعالية من العلاج المستمر بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأنه في مجال الموجات فوق الصوتية النبضي ، يعمل الوقت بين نبضتين كاستراحة خلال الفقاعات الصغيرة والتجاويف غير المستقرة الناتجة عن انهيار الفقاعة ، اعتمادا على أحجامها ، تذوب أو تطفو خارج منطقة التجويف بحيث يتم استعادة الظروف الأولية للسائل. (كادخوداي وآخرون ، 2007) كما هو الحال عن طريق نتائج التجويف الناتجة عن الموجات فوق الصوتية في ظروف محلية شديدة الكثافة ، توفر المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية نتائج استخراج أفضل عن طريق تعطيل الخلايا بكفاءة ونقل كتلة أكثر اكتمالا من الأجزاء الداخلية لمصفوفة الخلايا. كما أن استعادة المواد الكيميائية النباتية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية الحيوية من الزعفران هو تطبيق واعد.
تم التحقيق في فعالية الاستخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية لفترة طويلة وهي معروفة جيدا. تستخدم صوتيات Hielscher بالفعل بنجاح كبير لاستخراج البروتينات والدهون والمركبات الفينولية والإنزيمات في البحث والإنتاج الصناعي.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجممعدل المد و الجزرالأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 1.5mLزمالة المدمنين المجهولينVialTweeter
1 إلى 500ML10 إلى 200ML / دقيقةUP100H
10 إلى 2000ML20 إلى 400ML / دقيقةUf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقةUIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L2 إلى 10L / دقيقةUIP4000hdT
15 إلى 150 لتر3 إلى 15 لتر/دقيقةUIP6000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين10 إلى 100L / دقيقةUIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولينأكبرمجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك وأن نقدم لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


 

في هذا العرض التقديمي نقدم لك تصنيع المستخلصات النباتية. نفسر تحديات إنتاج مستخلصات نباتية عالية الجودة وكيف يمكن أن يساعدك جهاز صوتي في التغلب على هذه التحديات. سيوضح لك هذا العرض التقديمي كيفية عمل الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سوف تتعلم, ما هي الفوائد التي يمكن أن تتوقعها باستخدام صوتنة لاستخراج وكيف يمكنك تنفيذ مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في إنتاج استخراج الخاص بك.

استخراج النباتية بالموجات فوق الصوتية - كيفية استخدام الصوتيات لاستخراج المركبات النباتية

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

 

مراجع الادب

تم استخدام الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP50H للدراسات البحثية على استخراج الزعفران.

جهاز مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP50H


سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Ultrasonically Assisted Saffron Extraction

Ultrasound is well known for its extraction capacity. The ultrasonically assisted extraction of active compounds, flavours and spices from plant material is a very successful application as ultrasonically generated cavitation disruptes plant cells and enhances mass transfer so that the intra-cellular material becomes available. Thereby, a more efficient extraction and higher yields are achieved.

Ultrasonic Saffron Extraction

The video below demonstrates the efficient and easy-to-use extraction of saffron using the probe-type sonicator UP100H.
 

This video shows the fast and efficient ultrasonic extraction of flavouring and colouring compounds from saffron with a Hielscher UP100H, a 100W powerful ultrasonicator.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Saffron Threads using the UP100H

Video Thumbnail

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic extraction is a highly efficient technique for the isolation of bioactive compounds and flavour molecules from saffron

Sonicator UIP1000hdT with flow cell for the extraction of saffron

Saffron, an Exquisite Spice

Saffron (Crocus sativus), known as most expensive spice on the world market and distinguished by its delicate flavour, bitter taste and attractive yellow colour, is basically cultivated in Iran, Spain, Greece, and India. Besides to its use as spice and as colour agent, saffron is also esteemed as medical plant and since short time, the crocus sativus is investigated as a new safe source of natural antioxidants for the food industry. For the high price of up to 14 Euros per gram, there are several reasons: first, between 100,000 and 200,000 crocus flowers are required to achieve 1 kilogram of saffron spice; second, the saffron blossom flowers just for two weeks in autumn; and third, the harvest is completely performed by manual labour. The saffron spice is obtained from the red stigma of the flower of saffron crocus. Every saffron plant bears three red stigma at the flower. These three stigma (the receptives tip of a carpel) and their styles are harvested to gain the saffron substances. After drying, these parts are used as a seasoning in cuisine or as colouring agent.

Sonication for the Production of High-Quality Saffron Extracts

The ultrasound-assisted extraction is a proven method for the extraction of intracellular material and functional and bioactive components. Ultrasonic radiation can be applied to saffron’s red stigma which contain more than 150 volatile aromatic substances as well as nonvolatile active compounds, such as the carotenoids lycopene, zeaxanthin, and various α- and β-carotenes.
The intensive characteristic flavor of saffron results especially from three compounds: crocins, picrocrocin and safranal.

Ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT for the extraction of saffron in batch mode

Ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT for saffron extraction

Kadkhodaee and Hemmati-Kakhki present a study in that they have investigated the “Ultrasonic Extraction of Active Compounds from Saffron”. In this study, they have showed that ultrasonication increased the extraction yield significantly and reduced the processing time considerably. In fact, results by ultrasound extraction were conspicuously better than by traditional cold water extraction proposed by ISO. For their research, Kadkhodaee and Hemmati-Kakhki have used Hielscher’s ultrasonic device UP50H. To investigate the advantage of ultrasonic irradiation, the same amount of saffron (0.25g sample) has been extracted by cold water extraction: One sample has been treated with the Hielscher ultrasonic processor; the other sample has been run the traditional cold water extraction process recommended by ISO. As above indicated, with the ultrasonic extraction method has been released a conspicuously higher yield of the saffron compounds. With an increasing sonication time an increased yield has been achieved, with an up to 15% enhancement for safranal towards the end of extraction time. Best results have been achieved with pulsed sonication. This means that short pulse intervals were more effective than a continuous ultrasonic treatment because in a pulsed ultrasonic field the time between two pulses acts as an intermission during that the small bubbles and the unstable cavities generated by bubble collapse, depending on their sizes, dissolve away or float out of the cavitation zone so that the initial conditions of the liquid are restored. (Kadkhodaee et al., 2007) As by ultrasound generated cavitation results in highly intense local conditions, ultrasonic processing provides better extraction results by efficient cell disruption and a more complete mass transfer from the inner parts of cells matrix. Also the recovery of phytochemicals and biopharmaceuticals from saffron is a promising application.
The effectiveness of ultrasound-assisted extraction has been investigated for a long time and is well known. Hielscher sonicators are already very successfully used for extraction of proteins, lipids, phenolic compounds, and enzymes in research and industrial production.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.5 to 1.5mL n.a. VialTweeter
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
15 to 150L 3 to 15L/min UIP6000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system fulfilling your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


 

In this presentation we introduce you to the manufacturing of botanical extracts. We explain the challenges of producing high-quality botanical extracts and how a sonicator can help you to overcome these challenges. This presentation will show you how ultrasonic extraction works. You will learn, what benefits you can expect using a sonicator for extraction and how you can implement an ultrasonic extractor into your extract production.

Ultrasonic Botanical Extraction - How to use sonicators to extract botanical compounds

Video Thumbnail

 

Literature/References

The UP50H ultrasonic homogenizer was used for the research studies on saffron extraction.

Ultrasonic lab device UP50H


We will be glad to discuss your process.

Let's get in contact.