Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Piperine من الفلفل

  • Piperine هو مادة نشطة حيوياً توجد في حبات الفلفل وتقدر قيمتها خصائصها الدوائية.
  • Ultrasonic هو تقنية استخراج فعالة وبسيطة وسريعة لعزل piperine عالية الجودة.
  • الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة موثوقة ومثبتة ، وتستخدم بالفعل على نطاق واسع في الصناعة الدوائية والغذائية.

Piperine Extraction بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء

Piperine ia مركب نشط حيويًا معروف بقدرته على زيادة امتصاص الكركمين والسيلينيوم وفيتامين B12 والبيتا كاروتين والمركبات الأخرى. ولذلك ، تهتم صناعة الدواء والتغذية بشدة بالإستخراج السريع والبسيط للبيبيرين عالي الجودة.
يتم تنفيذ بيبيرين واستخراج البيبيريدين التقليدية عن طريق استخراج المذيبات المستهلكة للوقت باستخدام DMC السام (ثنائي كلورو ميثان). الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتفوق الاستخلاص بالمذيبات التقليدية عن طريق زيادة الغلات ، واستخدام المذيبات غير السامة (مثل الإيثانول) وعملية الاستخراج السريع. عالية الأداء الموجات فوق الصوتية يخلق التجويف في السوائل. التجويف الصوتي أو بالموجات فوق الصوتية يولد الظروف القاسية محليا مثل درجة حرارة عالية جدا والفروق الضغط والنفاثات السائلة وقوى القص. هذه القوات بالموجات فوق الصوتية كسر جدران الخلايا وزيادة نقل الكتلة بين الخلايا الداخلية والمذيبات المحيطة بها بحيث يتم إطلاق المواد النشطة بيولوجيا. الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية مثبتة لعزل المركبات المستهدفة مثل بيبيرين من الفلفل المطحون (بايبر نيغروم، بايبر لونغ).

شروط الاستخراج الأمثل

واحدة من أهم مزايا عزل الموجات فوق الصوتية هي التحكم الدقيق في كل معلمات العملية. يمكن ضبط شدة الموجات فوق الصوتية (الاتساع ، والطاقة ، ودورة العمل) ، ووقت الاستخلاص ، والمذيب ، ونسبة المواد الصلبة إلى المذيبات ، ودرجة الحرارة إلى الظروف المثلى من أجل الحصول على أعلى إنتاجية من البيبيرين عالي الجودة.

تستخدم مستخلصات الموجات فوق الصوتية مثل UIP1000hdT لاستخراج piperine.

UIP1000hdT مع تدفق مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية

طلب معلومات





مزايا:

  • ارتفاع العائد
  • مقتطفات عالية الجودة
  • غير الحرارية
  • استخراج السريع
  • عملية آمنة
  • صديق للبيئة

بروتوكول مثالى لاستخراج Piperine بالموجات فوق الصوتية

في إعداد الكأس على نطاق صغير ، أقصى عائد للبيبيرين (5.8 مجم / جم) من الأرض بايبر لونغ يتم الحصول عليها في ظروف الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحسنة ، والتي تم العثور عليها على النحو التالي:
جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St أو Uf200 ः ر (200 واط ، 26 كيلو هرتز)
المعلمات بالموجات فوق الصوتية: السعة 100 ٪ ، ودورة العمل 80 ٪
وقت sonication: تقريبا. 18 دقيقة
المذيبات: الايثانول
الصلبة إلى نسبة المذيبات: 1:10
درجة الحرارة: 50 درجة مئوية

نتائج متفوقة

UP200Ht - جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة قوية.يمتلك الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مميزات كبيرة على الخلط التقليدي واستخلاص المذيبات. يبين Rathod (2014) أن وقت الاستخراج ينقص من استخلاص المذيبات دفعة 8 ساعات ، ويتم تقليل استخراج Soxhlet 4 ساعات إلى 18 دقيقة. الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. علاوة على ذلك ، يعطي الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عائد استخلاص أعلى من البيبيرين. تم العثور على إنتاجية استخراج بيبيرين تم الحصول عليها من استخراج Soxhlet وطرق استخلاص الدفعة لتكون 1.67 مجم / جم و 0.98 ملغم / جم على التوالي ، والتي كانت أقل بكثير من العائد الذي تم الحصول عليه بالموجات فوق الصوتية وهو 5.8 مجم / جم. يخلص راثود (2014) إلى أن الاستخلاص بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة المستقبلة الطبيعية للفيتوكسينات مثل البيبيرين يقلل من مشكلة قابلية الاستخلاص المنخفضة وطول فترة الاستخلاص على الطرق التقليدية.

تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية بنجاح لاستخراج الزيوت العطرية من الفلفل الأسود أيضًا. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن hydrodistillation بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الزيوت الأساسية!

بالموجات فوق الصوتية

Hielscher Ultrasonics هي شركة تصنيع ذات خبرة طويلة في أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء. مجموعة منتجاتنا تتراوح من صغيرة وقوية مختبر أولتراسونيكاتورس لقوة مقاعد البدلاء والنظم الصناعية، والتي تقدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة لاستخراج وعزل المواد النشطة بيولوجيًا (مثل البيبيرين ، الكركمين إلخ.).
جميع الأجهزة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من 200W إلى 16،000W ميزة عرض ملون للتحكم الرقمي، وبطاقة SD متكاملة لتسجيل البيانات التلقائي، والمتصفح التحكم عن بعد والعديد من الميزات أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. يمكن أن تكون الخلايا وتدفقات سونوتروديس (الأجزاء، التي هي على اتصال مع المتوسطة) الأوتوكلاف وسهلة التنظيف.
تم تصميم جميع أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا لتشغيل 24/7 ، تتطلب صيانة منخفضة وسهلة التشغيل وآمنة.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 1.5mL زمالة المدمنين المجهولين VialTweeter
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • تساو العاشر. Ye X. لو يي. Mo W. (2009): Ionic المستندة إلى السائل بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة استخراج piperine من الفلفل الأبيض. Analytica Chimica Acta 640، 2009. 47-51.
  • Rathod SS Rathod VK (2014): استخراج بيبيرين من بايبر longum باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية. المحاصيل والمنتجات الصناعية 58 ، 2014. 259-264.


حقائق تستحق العلم

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

ويستند الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المواد النشطة بيولوجيا من النباتات على مبدأ التجويف الصوتية. يحدث التكهف الصوتي عند موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية شديدة المكثفة (على سبيل المثال ، السعات العالية من 100µm ، الناتجة عن الموجات فوق الصوتية 20-26 كيلو هرتز) إلى سائل. تقوم قوى القص التثاقلية بتثقيب وتمزق جدران الخلايا من المادة النباتية ، ودفع ودفع المذيب المحيط داخل وخارج الخلية الداخلية. بعد عملية الاستخراج ، يحمل المذيب الجزيئات المستهدفة ، والتي يمكن فصلها (على سبيل المثال عن طريق الطرد المركزي). ومن المعروف جيدا الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإعطاء محاصيل عالية من مقتطفات phyto سليمة.

وتستخدم اختلال الموجات فوق الصوتية لإخراج من المواد النباتية

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الخلايا: على المقطع العرضي المجهري (TS) تنبع قمية من النعناع (النعناع الفلفلي) يوضح آلية العمل خلال استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الخلايا (التكبير 2000X) [الموارد: Vilkhu وآخرون. 2011]

بيبيرين

Piperine (1-piperyol-piperidine) هو المركب الرئيسي لاذع من الفلفل (بايبر نيغروم / بايبر لونغ، فلفلية). وترتبط نكهة الفلفل ، ونكهتها ، وبالتالي جودتها ، مع كمية البيبرين. يمكن تغيير هذه الخاصية الجودة بواسطة piperine hydrolysing ، بحيث يتم تقسيم الخاتم piperidine.
تشتهر Piperine بالعديد من التأثيرات الدوائية ، مثل مضادات الفطريات ، مضادات الالتهاب ، المضاد للالتهاب ، و 5-lipoxygenase والنشاط المثبط للسيكلوآكسجيناز -1. علاوة على ذلك ، يزيد piperine من التوافر الحيوي لـ الكركمين بنسبة 2000 ٪. لذلك ، تعتبر piperine مادة شائعة تستخدم في تركيبات المكملات (مثل BioPerine®).
يمكن استخراج Piperine من بايبر نيغروم و بايبر لونغ.
Piperidine هو أميني ثانوي دوري ، وهو هيكل جزيئي يوجد في العديد من قلوانيات النبات. ينتج البيبيبيدين من التحلل المائي للبيبيرين. Piperidine ومشتقاته هي لبنات البناء في كل مكان في توليف المستحضرات الصيدلانية والمواد الكيميائية غرامة.

فلفل

بايبر نيغروم، الفلفل الأسود ، هو كرمة مزهرة في الأسرة فلفلية. يزرع الثمار لثمار الفلفل التي عادة ما يتم تجفيفها واستخدامها كتوابل وتوابل. يتم الحصول على كل من الفلفل الأسود والأخضر والأبيض من نبات الفلفل الأسود. الألوان المختلفة هي نتيجة علاج وإعداد حبوب الفلفل. يتم الحصول على الفلفل الأسود بغلي النوى غير الناضجة في الماء الساخن وتجفيفها بعد ذلك. يتم حصاد الفلفل الأبيض على شكل توت ناضج تمامًا من نبات الفلفل. ثم إزالة الجلد الداكن من الفاكهة الناضجة (retting). يرصد الفلفل الأخضر من النويات غير الناضجة من خلال علاجها مع ثاني أكسيد الكبريت ، أو التعليب أو التجفيف بالتجميد من أجل الاحتفاظ بالألوان الخضراء.

بايبر longum لين، المعروف أيضا باسم الفلفل الهندي الطويل (pipli) ، هو قريب قريب من بايبر نيغروم ولها طعم مماثل، ولكن أكثر سخونة من الذوق بايبر نيغروم.
ثمار بايبر لونغ يحتوي تقريبا 1 ٪ الزيوت المتطايرة ، والراتنج ، والقلويات piperine و piperlonguminine ، وقلماوي شمعي Nisobutyldeca-trans-2-trans-4-dienamide و مادة terpenoid. إن piperine piperineine alkaloid piperine مسؤول عن المذاق الحار ، اللاذع لتوت الفلفل. Piperlongumine هو المادة الفعالة الدوائية التي تظهر النشاط ضد العديد من أنواع السرطان بما في ذلك البروستاتا والثدي والرئة والقولون ، سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية ، سرطان الدم ، وأورام الدماغ الأولية وسرطان المعدة.
علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن العثور على كميات المعادن التالية في توت الفلفل: 1230mg / 100g calcium ، 190mg / 100g فوسفور ، و 62.1 mg / 100g حديد. تحتوي الجذور على piperine أو piperlongumine أو piplartine و dihydrostigmasterol.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Extraction of Piperine from Pepper

  • Piperine is a bioactive substance that is found in peppercorns and valued for its pharmacological properties.
  • Ultrasonic is an efficient, simple, and rapid extraction technique to isolate high-quality piperine.
  • Ultrasonic extraction is a reliable and proven method, already widely used in the pharma and food industry.

Piperine Extraction by High-Performance Ultrasound

Piperine ia a valued bioactive compound known for its potential to increase absorption of curcumin, selenium, vitamin B12, beta-carotene and other compounds. Therefore, the pharma and nutrition industry is heavily interested in the fast and simple extraction of high-quality piperine.
Conventional piperine and piperidine extraction is performed by time-consuming solvent extraction using toxic DMC (dichloromethane). Ultrasonic extraction excels conventional solvent extraction by higher yields, the use of non-toxic solvents (e.g. ethanol) and a rapid extraction process. High-performance ultrasound creates cavitation in liquids. Acoustic or ultrasonic cavitation generates locally extreme conditions such as super-high temperature and pressure differentials, liquid jets and shear forces. These ultrasonic forces break cell walls and increase the mass transfer between cell interior and the surrounding solvent so that the bioactive substances are released. Ultrasonic extraction is a proven technique to isolate targeted compounds such as piperine from ground pepper (piper nigrum, piper longum).

Optimum Extraction Conditions

One of the most important advantages of the ultrasonic isolation is the precise control of all process parameters. Ultrasonic intensity (amplitude, power, duty cycle), extraction time, solvent, solid to solvent ratio, and temperature can be tuned to optimal conditions in order to obtain the highest yield of high-quality piperine.

Ultrasonic extractors such as the UIP1000hdT are used for the extraction of piperine.

UIP1000hdT with ultrasonic flow reactor

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Advantages:

  • higher yield
  • high-quality extracts
  • non-thermal
  • rapid extraction
  • safe process
  • environmental-friendly

Exemplary Protocol for Ultrasonic Piperine Extraction

In a small scale beaker setup, maximum yield of piperine (5.8 mg/g) from ground Piper longum is obtained at optimized ultrasonic extraction conditions, which have been found to be the following:
ultrasonic device UP200St or UP200Ht (200W, 26kHz)
ultrasonic parameters: 100% amplitude, 80% duty cycle
sonication time: approx. 18 min.
solvent: ethanol
solid to solvent ratio: 1:10
temperature: 50°C

Superior Results

UP200Ht - a powerful handheld ultrasonic device.Ultrasonic extraction has significant advantages over traditional batch and solvent extraction. Rathod (2014) shows that the extraction time is reduced from 8h batch solvent extraction and 4h Soxhlet extraction is reduced to 18 min. ultrasonic extraction. Furthermore, ultrasonic extraction gives a higher extraction yield of piperine. Extraction yields of piperine obtained from Soxhlet extraction and batch extraction methods were found to be 1.67 mg/g and 0.98 mg/g, respectively, which were much lower than the ultrasonically obtained yield of 5.8mg/g. Rathod (2014) concludes that the ultrasound-assisted extraction of natural phytoconstituents such as piperine diminishes the problem of low extractability and long extraction times over traditional methods.

Ultrasound is successfully used for the extraction of essential oils from black pepper, too. Click here to learn more about the ultrasonic hydrodistillation of essential oils!

Ultrasonic Extractors

Hielscher Ultrasonics is long-experienced manufacturer of high-performance ultrasonic extraction systems. Our products portfolio ranges from small, powerful lab ultrasonicators to robust bench-top and industrial systems, which deliver high intensity ultrasound for the efficient extraction and isolation of bioactive substances (e.g. piperine, curcumin etc.).
All ultrasonic devices from 200W to 16,000W feature a coloured display for digital control, an integrated SD card for automatic data recording, browser remote control and many more user-friendly features. The sonotrodes and flow cells (the parts, which are in contact with the medium) can be autoclaved and are easy to clean.
All our ultrasonicators are built for 24/7 operation, require low maintenance and are easy and safe to operate.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.5 to 1.5mL n.a. VialTweeter
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Cao X.; Ye X.; Lu Y.; Mo W. (2009): Ionic liquid-based ultrasonic assisted extraction of piperine from white pepper. Analytica Chimica Acta 640, 2009. 47-51.
  • Rathod S.S.; Rathod V.K. (2014): Extraction of piperine from Piper longum using ultrasound. Industrial Crops and Products Vol. 58, 2014. 259-264.


Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic Extraction

Ultrasonic extraction of bioactive substances from botanicals is based on the principle of acoustic cavitation. Acoustic cavitation occurs when highly intense ultrasound waves (e.g. high amplitudes of 100µm, generated by 20-26kHz ultrasound) are coupled into a liquid. The cavitational shear forces perforate and rupture the cell walls of the plant material, and push and pull the surrounding solvent in and out of the cell interior. After the extraction process, the solvent carries the targeted molecules, which can then separated (e.g. by centrifugation). Ultrasonic extraction is well known to give high yields of intact phyto extracts.

Ultrasonic disruptors are used for extractions from plant materials

Ultrasonic extraction from cells: the microscopic transverse section (TS) of apical stem of mint (Mentha piperita) shows the mechanism of actions during ultrasonic extraction from cells (magnification 2000x) [resource: Vilkhu et al. 2011]

Piperine

Piperine (1-piperyol-piperidine) is the main pungent compound of pepper (piper nigrum / piper longum, Piperaceae). Pepper flavour, its pungency, and thus its quality, are correlated with the piperine amount. This quality attribute can be changed by hydrolysing piperine, so that the piperidine ring is cleavaged.
Piperine is known for various pharmacological effects, e.g. antifungal, antidiarrhoeal, anti-inflammatory, and 5-lipoxygenase and cyclooxygenase-1 inhibitory activities. Furthermore, piperine increases the bioavailability of curcumin by 2000%. Therefore, piperine is a popular substance used in supplement formulations (e.g. BioPerine®).
Piperine can be extracted from Piper nigrum and Piper longum.
Piperidine is a cyclic secondary amine, which is a molecular structure found in many plant alkaloids. Piperidine results from hydrolysis of piperine. Piperidine and its derivatives are ubiquitous building blocks in the synthesis of pharmaceuticals and fine chemicals.

Pepper

Piper nigrum, black pepper, is a flowering vine in the family Piperaceae. It is cultivated for its peppercorn fruits which are usually dried and used as a spice and seasoning. Black, green and white peppercorns are all obtained from the black pepper plant. The different colors are the result of the treatment and preparation of the peppercorns. Black peppercorns are obtained by boiling the unripe drupes in hot water and dry them afterwards. White pepper is harvested as fully ripe berries of the pepper plant; then the dark skin of the ripe fruit removed (retting). Green peppercorns are made from the unripe drupes by treating them with sulphur dioxide, canning or freeze-drying in order to retain its green colorants.

Piper longum Linn, also known as Indian long pepper (pipli), is a close relative to Piper nigrum and has a taste similar, but hotter taste than Piper nigrum.
The fruits of Piper longum contains approx. 1% volatile oils, resin, alkaloids piperine and piperlonguminine, a waxy alkaloid Nisobutyldeca-trans-2-trans-4-dienamide and a terpenoid substance. The piperidine alkaloid piperine is responsible for the spicy, pungent taste of pepper berries. Piperlongumine is a pharmacological active substance which shows activity against many cancers including prostate, breast, lung, colon, lymphoma, leukemia, primary brain tumors and gastric cancer.
Furthermore, the following amounts of minerals can be found in pepper berries: 1230mg/100g calcium, 190mg/100g phosphorous, and 62.1mg/100g iron. The roots contain piperine, piperlongumine or piplartine and dihydrostigmasterol.