Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

UIPEVO – مستخرج زيت الزيتون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لارتفاع الغلة

  • Hielscher's UIPEVO هو نظام استخراج فوق صوتي لزيادة مداخلة المحصول واستخراج زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز.
  • يعامل UIPEVO معجون الزيتون المعتدل وغير حراري مع الموجات فوق الصوتية مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الإنتاجية والجودة.
  • بسبب المعالجة اللطيفة ، يتم الحفاظ على جميع العناصر الغذائية من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز بشكل كامل.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية عجن

من المعروف أن الاستخلاص بالموجات فوق الصوتية يزيد الإنتاجية ويحسن جودة الاستخلاص ويقلل من وقت الاستخلاص – مما أدى إلى عملية أكثر اقتصادا. بالنسبة لزيت الزيتون ، يتميز الاستخلاص بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمزايا مختلفة عن الضغط على الزيت التقليدي: المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي عملية خفيفة غير حرارية. ال malaxation بالموجات فوق الصوتية واستخراج يتحقق عن طريق التجويف ، وسيلة ميكانيكية بحتة.
من خلال ضبط شدة التضيق بالموجات فوق الصوتية واستخراجها يمكن تكييفها مع الصنف ، وثمار الزيتون ، والنكهة المطلوبة لزيت الزيتون البكر. يسمح هذا على سبيل المثال بالتحكم في محتوى البوليفينول في زيت الزيتون ، وهو المسؤول عن الحدة وفترة الصلاحية. يمتلك زيت الزيتون ذو المحتوى العالي من البوليفينول فترة صلاحية أطول ، ولكنه يتميز أيضًا بمظهر أكثر كثافة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية malaxation واستخراج الإعداد لإنتاج زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز.

مخطط خط استخراج زيت الزيتون: أ. قسم التنظيف؛ باء - الكسارة؛ C. مضخة تجويف؛ D. آلة الولايات المتحدة؛ هاء - 6- قسم مالاكسير؛ واو - الطرد المركزي الأفقي؛ زاي - أجهزة الطرد المركزي الرأسية. (M. Servili et al. 2019)

UIPEVO - Hielscher's high-performance ultrasonic system for extraction of extra virgin olive oil.

UIPEVO – المعالج الصناعي بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

طلب معلومات





فوائد:

  • ارتفاع العائد
  • جودة عالية
  • غير الحرارية
  • استخراج السريع
  • قابلة للتكيف مع أصناف الزيتون

UIPEVO – نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

UIPEVO is Hielscher's high-performance ultrasonic extraction system for the production of extra virgin olive oil.Hielscher's UIPEVO هو مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الدرجة الصناعية لمعالجة زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز. تم تصميم النظام لتلبية متطلبات معالجة عجينة الزيتون على النحو الأمثل. المزايا هي سونوترودي مصممة خاصة (الموجات فوق الصوتية القرن) الذي الأزواج الموجات فوق الصوتية في عجينة الزيتون. التحكم الدقيق في جميع المعلمات عملية يسمح لضبط ظروف العملية ويوفر بالتالي إمكانية لتكييف المعلمات مع عجينة الزيتون والمنتج النهائي المستهدف. وهذا يعني أن الأصناف ذات النكهة الخفيفة يمكن أن تكون سونيكاتد في كثافة أعلى، في حين أن الزيتون مع محتوى بوليفينول عالية قد تستفيد من العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية خفيفة لتجنب طعم مريرة. في الوقت نفسه، يتم تعظيم غلة زيت الزيتون منذ malaxation بالموجات فوق الصوتية واستخراج يكسر جدران الخلايا ويطلق الدهون المحاصرة.

مزايا UIPEVO

  • الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء
  • تعديل سهل ودقيق
  • التحكم في درجة الحرارة
  • قوي
  • سهلة لتنظيف
  • 24/7 العملية

نظام استخراج زيت الزيتون بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP4000hdTتم تجهيز UIPEVO مع معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة 4kW ، و sonotrode malaxation خاصة وخلية تدفق. اعتمادا على متطلبات العملية وحجمها ، يمكن تجميع النظام بسهولة. يمكن تركيب النظام بسهولة عن طريق توصيل الخراطيم والمضخة التي تغذي عجينة الزيتون.
التحكم الرقمي، وتسجيل البيانات التلقائي (كملف CVS على بطاقة SD المتكاملة)، والبرمجة المسبقة، وضبط التردد التلقائي والتحكم عن بعد المتصفح جعل UIPEVO نظام موثوق وسهل الاستخدام. زيت الزيتون بالموجات فوق الصوتية خارج UIPEVO يمكن تنظيفها بسهولة عن طريق التنظيف بالماء أو تنظيف السوائل تحت sonication – استخدام النظام كمنظف قوي بالموجات فوق الصوتية (CIP / SIP).
متانة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER تتيح لل24/7 العملية في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب



حقائق تستحق العلم

الزيتون وزيت الزيتون

الزيتون هو محصول الفاكهة من أشجار الزيتون من هذا النوع أوليا europaea، أسرة زيتونية. زيت الزيتون هو الدهون السائلة التي يتم إطلاقها من الزيتون الناضج عن طريق الضغط على الفاكهة بأكملها. يتأثر تكوين ونوعية زيت الزيتون بالصنف والتربة والارتفاع ووقت الحصاد وعملية الاستخراج. المكون الرئيسي لزيت الزيتون هو حمض الأوليك (حتى 83٪) ، في حين أن الأحماض الدهنية الأخرى مثل حمض اللينوليك (تصل إلى 21٪) وحامض البالمتيك (تصل إلى 20٪) موجودة بنسب أصغر.

صفات زيت الزيتون

معيار الجودة الأكثر أهمية هو تركيبته من الأحماض الدهنية ، والتي تستخدم لاختبار الجودة والأصالة من زيت الزيتون. يتم قياس محتوى حمض الأوليك الحر من حيث نسبة الوزن.
يتم تحديد شكل وملمس زيت الزيتون من خلال تكوين الأحماض الدهنية. إن الأحماض الدهنية ، والستيرول ، والميثيل ، والستيرول ، وبعض الكحولات هي مركبات غير متطايرة ليست مركبات مساهمة للنكهة ، ولكنها مهمة للغاية بالنسبة للريولوجيا ، والشعور بالفم ، واستقرار الزيت.
يتأثر النكهة الحقيقية لزيت الزيتون في الغالب بالمركبات العطرية المتطايرة مثل الألدهيدات والكيتونات والإسترات والأحماض العضوية.
البوليفينول (مثل استرات التيروسول، هيدروكسيتيروسول، الأوليوكانثال وأوليوروبين)، توكوفيرولز، غلوكويدس، الألدهيدات، الكيتونات، استرات، الأحماض العضوية، الهيدروكربونات العطرية، والأصباغ الطبيعية مثل الكلوروفيل والكاروتينويدس هي مركبات أخرى وجدت في زيت الزيتون. ومن المعروف البوليفينول، الجلوكوز، وتوكوفيرولز لخصائصها المضادة للأكسدة، وبالتالي تقدر من الناحية الغذائية. البوليفينول والجلوكوز هي المسؤولة عن مريرة، نكهة لاذعة من زيت الزيتون. الكلوروفيل يعطي النفط لونه الأخضر.

زيت الزيتون البكر

إذا تمت المطالبة بالزيت على هيئة بكر ، فقد تم إنتاج الزيت عن طريق الاستخراج الميكانيكي فقط (بدون أي معالجة كيميائية). هذا المصطلح المتعلق بالجودة “عذراء” يتفرق في جميع البكر العذراء العذراء ، العذراء ، العذراء الأصلية و Lampante زيت الزيتون البكر.

معايير جودة زيت الزيتون

وضع المجلس الدولي للزيتون معايير الجودة التالية لزيت الزيتون:
البكر زيت الزيتون هو أعلى درجة من زيت البكر المستمدة من الاستخراج الميكانيكي البارد دون استخدام المذيبات أو طرق التكرير. لا تحتوي على أكثر من 0.8٪ من الحموضة الحرة ، ولها طعم متميز مع بعض الثمار ولا توجد عيوب حسية محددة.

عذراء زيت الزيتون هو درجة أقل من زيت البكر ، مع حموضة مجانية تصل إلى 1.5 ٪ ، وذوق جيد ، ولكن قد تظهر بعض العيوب الحسية.

مشتق زيت الزيتون هو نوع من أنواع الزيوت البكر ، التي تمت معالجتها بالفحم ، وغيرها من الفلاتر الكيميائية و / أو الفيزيائية. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم تغيير بنية glyceridic بواسطة هذه العلاجات. لا تزيد حموضتها الحرة عن 0.3٪ وتتوافق خصائصها الأخرى مع تلك الثابتة لهذه الفئة في هذه المواصفة القياسية. يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق تكرير الزيوت البكر للقضاء على الحموضة العالية أو العيوب الحسية.

زيتون بوميس، زيت يتم إنتاجه عن طريق تكرير زيت الزيتون من ثفل الزيتون ، والذي يتم مزجه في كثير من الأحيان مع بعض الزيوت البكر لتحسين نكهته. نظرا لارتفاع نقطة الدخان فإنه يستخدم كزيت الطبخ.

أصناف الزيتون

أصناف أوليا يوروبايا L. هو نوع مهم من فاكهة الزيتون، والتي لديها أصناف متعددة التي تختلف في نوعية النفط والنكهة. تُظهر القائمة أدناه الأصناف الأكثر استخدامًا وخصائصها.

  • Arbequina: المعترف بها لثمرة ناضجة عطرية ، والمرارة منخفضة ، والحدة ، والاستقرار
  • Aglandau: فاكهي عالية ، مريرة ، لاذعة ، ومستقرة
  • بارنيا: فاكهي مع مرارة خفيفة ، وحساسية ، وثبات
  • بوسانا: فاكهي جدا ، عشبي ، حفة متوسطة ، مرارة ، واستقرار
  • Chemlali: فاكهة العطرية قوية مع الطابع varietal ملحوظ
  • كوراتينا: الأخضر العشبي القوي ، المرير ، لاذع ، ومستقر
  • كورنيكابرا: فاكهي جدا وعطري مع المرارة المتوسطة ، الفخامة ، والاستقرار
  • إمبليتر: فاكهي طريفة مع قليل من المرارة والحساسية والثبات
  • فرانتويو: فاكهي جدا ، عطري ، وعشوي. المرارة المتوسطة والاستقرار. لاذع بقوة
  • Hojiblanca: فاكهي ، عطرية ، لاذع معتدل ، مرارة منخفضة والاستقرار
  • Koroneiki: فاكهي بقوة ، العشبية ، ومستقرة للغاية. مرارة خفيفة وحساسية
  • ليتشين دي اشبيلية: فاكهي جدا ، ومريضا خفيفا ، لاذع ، ومستقر
  • Leccino: فاكهة متوسطة ، واستقرار ؛ انخفاض المرارة والحساسية
  • مانزانيلو: فاكهي ، عطرية وعشبية. المرارة المتوسطة والاستقرار. لاذع بقوة
  • مورايولو: فاكهي بقوة شديدة ، عشبي ، ومستقر. المرارة المتوسطة والحدة
  • Picudo: فاكهة ناضجة جدا عطرية. الحدة المتوسطة والاستقرار. بمرارة أقل
  • Picual: تنوع مثير للجدل عندما يتم حصاده في وقت مبكر ينتج زيت فاكهي عطري لطيف ذو مرارة متوسطة وثبات عالي جدا. السمعة السيئة ترجع إلى سوء تناول الفاكهة.
  • Picholine: فاكهي جدا وعطرية. فاكهة متوسطة ، مرارة ، وحيوية
  • Picholine Marocaine: فاكهي جدا وعطرية. فاكهة متوسطة ، مرارة ، وحيوية
  • Taggiasca: فاكهي معتدل. انخفاض المرارة ، والحدة ، والاستقرار
  • Verdial دي Huevar: أقل ما يقال الفواكه ، والمر ، ونفاذة. أخضر جدا في اللون

(راجع فوسن 1998)

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

UIPEVO – Ultrasonic Olive Oil Extractor for Higher Yields

  • Hielscher’s UIPEVO is an ultrasonic extraction system to increase malaxation and extraction yield for extra virgin olive oil.
  • The UIPEVO treats the olive paste mild and non-thermally with ultrasound resulting in higher yield and quality.
  • Due to the gentle processing, all nutrients of the extra virgin olive oil are fully preserved.

Ultrasonic Malaxation

Ultrasonic extraction is well known to increase yield, improve extract quality and to reduce extraction time – resulting in a more economical process. For olive oil, ultrasonic extraction has various advantages over conventional oil pressing: The ultrasonic treatment is a mild, non-thermal process. The ultrasonic malaxation and extraction is achieved by cavitation, a purely mechanical means.
By tuning the intensity of the ultrasonic malaxation and extraction can be adapted to the cultivar, olive fruits, and the desired flavour profile of the extra virgin olive oil. This allows e.g. to control the polyphenol content of the olive oil, which is responsible for the pungency and the shelf-life. Olive oil with high polyphenol content has a longer shelf life, but also a more intense flavour profile.

UIPEVO – Ultrasonic System for Extra Virgin Olive Oil Extraction

UIPEVO is Hielscher's high-performance ultrasonic extraction system for the production of extra virgin olive oil.Hielscher’s UIPEVO is an industrial-grade ultrasonic system for the extraction of extra virgin olive oil. The system is designed to meet the requirements of olive paste processing optimally. The advantages are a special designed sonotrode (ultrasound horn) which couples the ultrasonic waves into the olive paste. The precise control over all process parameters allows to fine-tune the process conditions and offers thereby the possibility to adapt the parameters to the olive paste and the targeted final product. This means that cultivars with mild flavour profile can be sonicated at higher intensity, whilst olives with a high polyphenol content might profit from a mild ultrasonic treatment to avoid a bitter taste. At the same time, the olive oil yield is maximized since the ultrasonic malaxation and extraction breaks the cell walls and releases the entrapped lipids.

Advantages of UIPEVO

  • high-performance ultrasound
  • easy and precise adjustment
  • temperature control
  • robust
  • easy-to-clean
  • 24/7 operation

Ultrasonic extraction system UIP4000hdTThe UIPEVO is equipped with a high-power 4kW ultrasonic processor, a special malaxation sonotrode and flow cell. Depending on the process requirements and volume, the system can be easily clustered. The system can be easily installed by connecting hoses and a pump, which feeds the olive paste.
The digital control, automatic data recording (as CVS file on the integrated SD card), pre-programming, automatic frequency tuning and browser remote control make the UIPEVO a reliable and user-friendly system. The ultrasonic system UIPEVO can be easily cleaned by flushing with water or cleaning fluid under sonication – using the system as powerful ultrasonic cleaner (CIP/SIP).
The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

UIPEVO - Hielscher's high-performance ultrasonic system for extraction of extra virgin olive oil.

UIPEVO – Ultrasonic Industrial Processor for the Extraction of Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Benefits:

  • higher yield
  • high quality
  • non-thermal
  • rapid extraction
  • adaptable to olive cultivars

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Achat, S.; Rakotomanomana, N.; Tomao, V.; Madani, K.; Chibane, M.; Chemat, F.; Dangles, O. (2013): Enrichment of Olive Oil in Oleuropein by Ultrasound-Assisted Maceration and Antioxidant Activity. Abstract in Nutr & Metabol 2013.
  • Bejaoui, M.A.; Beltran, G.; Aguilera, M.P.; Jimenez, A.; (2016): Continuous conditioning of olive paste by high power ultrasounds: Response surface methodology to predict temperature and its effect on oil yield and virgin olive oil (VOO) characteristics. LWT – Food Science and Technology 69, 2016. 175-184.
  • Vossen, Paul (1998): Variety and Maturity the Two Largest Influences on Olive Oil Quality. Project Report. University of California, Davis, 1998.


Facts Worth Knowing

Olives and Olive Oil

Olives are the fruit crop of olive trees of the species Olea europaea, family Oleaceae. Olive oil is the liquid fat which is released from ripe olives by pressing the whole fruit. The composition and quality of olive oil is influenced by the cultivar, soil, altitude, harvest time and extraction process. The main component of olive oil is oleic acid (up to 83%), whilst other fatty acids such as linoleic acid (up to 21%) and palmitic acid (up to 20%) are present in smaller proportions.

Olive Oil Qualities

The most important quality criterion is its fatty acid composition, which is used to test quality and authenticity of the olive oil. The free oleic acid content is measured in weight percentage.
The texture and mouth feel of olive oil is determined by fatty acid composition. The fatty acids, sterols, methyl-sterols, and some alcohols are nonvolatile compounds which are not flavour-contributing compounds, but are very important for the rheology, mouth feel, and stability of the oil.
The actual flavour of the olive oil is mostly influenced by the volatile aromatic compounds such as aldehydes, ketones, esters, and organic acids.
Polyphenols (e.g. esters of tyrosol, hydroxytyrosol, oleocanthal and oleuropein), tocopherols, glucosides, aldehydes, ketones, esters, organic acids, aromatic hydrocarbons, and natural pigments like chlorophyll and the carotenoids are other compounds found in olive oil. Polyphenols, glucosides, and tocopherols are known for their antioxidative properties and are therefore nutritionally valued. Polyphenols and glucosides are responsible for the bitter, pungent flavour note of olive oil. Chlorophyll gives the the oil its green colour.

Virgin Olive Oils

If an oil is claimed as virgin, the oil was produced by mechanical extraction only (without any chemical treatment). This quality-related term “virgin” is differentiated into all Extra virgin, Virgin, Ordinary virgin and Lampante virgin olive oils.

Olive Oil Quality Standards

The International Olive Council has set the following quality standards for olive oil:
Extra virgin olive oil is the highest grade of virgin oil derived by cold mechanical extraction without use of solvents or refining methods. It contains no more than 0.8% free acidity, and has superior taste with some fruitiness and no defined sensory defects.

Virgin olive oil is a lesser grade of virgin oil, with free acidity of up to 1.5%, a good taste, but may show some sensory defects.

Refined olive oil is a type of virgin oil, which has been treated with charcoal, other chemical and/or physical filters. However, the glyceridic structure is not altered by this treatments. Its free acidity is not higher than 0.3% and its other characteristics correspond to those fixed for this category in this standard. It is obtained by refining virgin oils to eliminate high acidity or organoleptic defects.

Olive pomace oil is produced by refining pomace olive oil, which is often blended with some virgin oil to improve its flavour. Due to its high smoke point it is used as cooking oil.

Olive Cultivars

The cultivar of Olea europaea L. is one of the main factor in regards of oil quality and flavour. The list below shows the most frequently used cultivars ad their characteristics.

  • Arbequina: Recognized for its aromatic ripe fruitiness, low bitterness, pungency, and stability
  • Aglandau: Highly fruity, bitter, pungent, and stable
  • Barnea: Fruity with mild bitterness, pungency, and stability
  • Bosana: Highly fruity, herbaceous, medium pungency, bitterness, and stability
  • Chemlali: Strongly aromatic fruitiness with notable varietal character
  • Coratina: Strongly green herbaceous, bitter, pungent, and stable
  • Cornicabra: Very fruity and aromatic with medium bitterness, pungency, and stability
  • Empeltre: Mildly fruity with low bitterness, pungency, and stability
  • Frantoio: Very fruity, aromatic, and herbaceous; medium bitterness and stability; strongly pungent
  • Hojiblanca: Fruity, aromatic, mildly pungent, low bitterness and stability
  • Koroneiki: Strongly fruity, herbaceous, and very stable; mild bitterness and pungency
  • Lechin de Sevilla: Very fruity, mildly bitter, pungent, and stable
  • Leccino: Medium fruitiness, and stability; low bitterness and pungency
  • Manzanillo: Fruity, aromatic and herbaceous; medium bitterness and stability; strongly pungent
  • Moraiolo: Very strongly fruity, herbaceous, and stable; medium bitterness and pungency
  • Picudo: Very aromatic ripe fruitiness; medium pungency and stability; mildly bitter
  • Picual: Controversial variety that when harvested early produces a nicely aromatic fruity oil that has medium bitterness and very high stability. Poor reputation is due to poor fruit handling.
  • Picholine: Very fruity and aromatic; medium fruitiness, bitterness, and pungency
  • Picholine Marocaine: Very fruity and aromatic; medium fruitiness, bitterness, and pungency
  • Taggiasca: Mildly fruity; low bitterness, pungency, and stability
  • Verdial de Huevar: Mildly fruity, bitter, and pungent; very green in color

(cf. Vossen 1998)