Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج زيت الزيتون البكر

  • استخراج بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية وعجن جعل إنتاج زيت الزيتون البكر أكثر كفاءة.
  • والموجات فوق الصوتية نتائج عملية تكثيف في عائد أعلى، أعلى جودة الغذائية وأسرع قبل التدفئة خلال عجن.
  • صوتنة يزيد من مضادات الأكسدة في زيت الزيتون.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة-عجن

وعجن، وهي خطوة أساسية في عملية استخراج زيت الزيتون الميكانيكية، يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من قبل صوتنة. كفاءة عجن تعتمد على خصائص الانسيابية من معجون الزيتون وكذلك المعلمات عملية عجن، مثل الوقت ودرجة الحرارة. هذه العوامل تؤثر على المحصول ونوعية زيت الزيتون البكر بشكل كبير.
عندما يتم تطبيق موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية على معجون الزيتون ، يحدث التجويف. التجويف هو تكوُّن فقاعات الغاز ونموها وانفجارها أثناء دورات الضغط المتناوبة. يخترق التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هياكل الخلايا بحيث يتم إطلاق المركبات القابلة للذوبان من أنسجة نبات الزيتون ويتم تحسين نقل الكتلة. وبالتالي ، يتم تحسين معدل استخراج والغلة بشكل كبير عن طريق ultrasonication. تظهر الزيوت من المعاجين sonicated أقل مرارة ومحتوى أعلى من توكوبهيرول ، والكلوروفيل والكاروتينات ، أيضا.
صوتنة هو، غير الحرارية تكنولوجيا الصناعات الغذائية الخفيفة التي تسمح للافراج عن النفط والمركبات النشطة (مثل مضادات الأكسدة، والفينول، والفيتامينات) من معجون الزيتون. عملية مضمنة مستمرة، حيث يمر عجينة الزيتون منطقة الموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف، ويسمح لتجهيز موحد جدا. صوتنة مفيد جدا لدرجة الحرارة العملية، وأيضا: العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي التدفئة instanteneous ويقلل من الوقت قبل تسخين عجينة الزيتون بشكل كبير، وبعد ذلك درجة حرارة عملية يمكن حافظت بسهولة في درجة حرارة العملية المثلى (على سبيل المثال 28-30ºC) .

بالموجات فوق الصوتية malaxation واستخراج الإعداد لإنتاج زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز.

مخطط خط استخراج زيت الزيتون: أ. قسم التنظيف؛ باء - الكسارة؛ C. مضخة تجويف؛ D. آلة الولايات المتحدة؛ هاء - 6- قسم مالاكسير؛ واو - الطرد المركزي الأفقي؛ زاي - أجهزة الطرد المركزي الرأسية. (M. Servili et al. 2019)

وUIP4000hdT هو ultrasonicator الصناعية الكاملة للتجانس المستمر والاستخراج.

HIELSCHER UIP4000hdT – 4kW الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لاستخراج زيت الزيتون البكر المستمر

طلب معلومات





فوائد زيت الزيتون بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج:

  • نكهة أكثر العطرية ورائحة
  • أقل مرارة
  • ارتفاع العائد
  • مضادات الأكسدة العالي
  • عمر أطول
  • لون واضح
دراسات بحثية باستخدام Hielscher UIP4000hdT قام بها البروفيسور سيرفيلي وزملاؤه من جامعة بيروجيا، إيطاليا. وتبين هذه الدراسات ما يلي:

  • تم تطبيق نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية على مصنع VOO الصناعي من 2 طن / ساعة.
  • وقد تم الحصول على زيادة عالية في غلة النفط من الزيتون في مؤشر النضج المبكر.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية يؤثر بشكل إيجابي على المحتوى الفينولي من VOO.
  • تغيرات مادية كبيرة، زيادة العائد الاستخراج (22.7٪)، وتعزيز محتوى الفينول (10.1٪) لوحظ تُلاحظ في الولايات المتحدة-VOO مقارنة بالنفط المستخرج من عملية تقليدية في مؤشر النضج المبكر.

أنظمة استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية

HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية تزود صناع بالموجات فوق الصوتية وأنظمة التصنيع الغذائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية تتكيف مع متطلبات العملية الخاصة بك. نحن المواصفات أنظمة صوتنة لدينا وفقا لمواصفات العميل مثل القدرة / الإنتاجية والزيتون (المواد الخام)، نوع النفط والجودة، والفضاء، والتعديل التحديثي في ​​تيارات الإنتاج القائمة. عن طريق ضخ عجينة الزيتون من خلال غرفة مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يتم تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل موحد جدا من خلال معجون الزيتون بحيث يتم تحقيق جودة المنتج متجانسة جدا.
واحدة من أهم مزايا أنظمة صوتنة HIELSCHER هو السيطرة الكاملة على جميع المعلمات العملية. صوتنة كثافة ودرجة الحرارة والضغط يمكن التحكم تماما حتى أن عملية صوتنة يمكن أن يكون الأمثل تماما في ما يخص تسفر عن ومعايير الجودة.
الصف الصناعية لأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا يسمح ل24/7 تشغيل ومعالجة خالية من hazzle.

ثبت استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتعزيز المحصول وجودة زيت الزيتون البكر.

صوتنة يحسن استخراج وعجن من زيت الزيتون البكر.

مزايا أنظمة استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER في:

  • مراقبة العملية الكاملة
  • قابلة للتكيف مع متطلبات العملاء
  • عملية آمنة
  • التجمع من السهل & تنظيف
  • متانة & الصف الصناعية (24/7)
  • منخفضة، وتكاليف الصيانة neglectable تقريبا
  • متطلبات مساحة صغيرة
  • من السهل التعديل التحديثي

من الناحية التغذوية المخصب زيت الزيتون

تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية أثناء الخطوة النقع / عجن تمكن من تحسين القيمة الغذائية لزيت الزيتون من خلال إثراء في المركبات الفينولية والفيتامينات من أوراق الزيتون. عن طريق استخراج المركبات الفينولية مثل α-توكوفيرول وoleuropein من أوراق الزيتون وإضافتها إلى زيت الزيتون، ونوعية غذائية من زيت الزيتون يمكن أن تتعزز.

زيت الزيتون منكه

الأعشاب والتوابل مثل الريحان والمريمية وإكليل الجبل والثوم وقشر الليمون والفلفل، والزنجبيل، والأغصان روزماري، وما يمكن أن تستخدم للبث زيت الزيتون. آثار استخراج مكثفة من مساعدة صوتنة للافراج عن نكهة الركيزة الأعشاب / التوابل أكثر اكتمالا بكثير وأسرع. انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد حول استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

أنظمتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي متعددة للغاية ويمكن استخدامها في العديد من مراحل عملية العملية الخاصة بك. إذا كنت ترغب في معالجة زيت الزيتون بشكل أكبر، يمكنك استخدام نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية لخلق المستحلبات حجم ما يرام، على سبيل المثال، لتصنيع زيت الزيتون vinagrettes والضمادات أو الصلصات.

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


UIP4000hdT - 4 كيلوواط نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية لاستخراج وmalaxxation من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

UIP4000hdT – 4kW ultrasonicator قوية لمعالجة مضمنة من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

مراجع الادب



المزيد عن زيت الزيتون البكر

زيت الزيتون يتكون أساسا من ثلاثي الجليسرات ويحتوي على كميات صغيرة من الأحماض الدهنية الحرة (FFAs) ، الجلسرين ، الفوسفاتيدات ، الصبغات ، مركبات النكهة ، sterols ، فضلا عن الجسيمات المجهرية من ثمار الزيتون. حمض الأوليك هو أحماض دهنية أوميغا 9 أحادية غير مشبعة تكون مع 55 إلى 83٪ من الأحماض الدهنية السائدة في زيت الزيتون. إذا كان زيت الزيتون مصنوعًا من ثمار زيتون منخفضة الجودة أو لم يتم استخلاصه بعناية ، فإنه يتم تحلل مركبات triacylglycerols بسبب التحلل المائي / تحلل الدهون. من خلال التفاعل المائي / التحلل للدهون ، تتحول مركبات ثلاثي كلغ الغليسرول ذات القيمة الغذائية العالية إلى أحماض دهنية حرة. الحموضة الدهنية الحرة هي أهم مقاييس الجودة لزيت الزيتون.
نسبة عالية من الأحماض الدهنية الأحادية غير المشبعة والمواد المضادة للاكسدة في ذات جودة عالية (إضافية) زيت الزيتون البكر يمكن أن تقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والسرطان. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن أن آثاره المضادة للالتهابات تؤثر إيجابا الأمراض مثل مرض السكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم والتهاب المفاصل والربو.

القيمة الغذائية لزيت الزيتون (في 100g / 3.5 أوقية / 103mL)

  • الطاقة 3701 كج (885 سعرة حرارية)
  • الكربوهيدرات 0 ز
  • الدهون 100 غرام
  • المشبعة 14 ز
  • غير المشبعة الاحادية 73 ز
  • غير مشبع 11 ز
  • أوميغا 3 الدهنية 0.8 ز
  • أوميغا 6 الدهون 9.8 غرام
  • البروتين 0 غرام
  • فيتامين E 14 ملغ
  • فيتامين K 62 ميكروغرام

وإلى جانب قيمته الغذائية وزيت الزيتون هو عنصر قيمة عالية للعناية بالبشرة ومنتجات cosmetical. بسبب المطريات الغنية، وزيت الزيتون هو مضافة ترطيب شعبية في المستحضرات الجلدية والكريمات والتقشير الدعك الجسم وأقنعة الشعر. وكثيرا ما تستخدم المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في صياغة ويضاعف عملية للعناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل. بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوى القص خلق المستحلبات غرامة حجم والتفرق. أشكال التغليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الجسيمات الشحمية والناقل عن المكونات النشطة. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدام خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER في العناية بالبشرة وصناعة مستحضرات التجميل!

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Extraction of Virgin Olive Oil

  • Ultrasonically-assisted extraction and malaxation make the production of virgin olive oil more efficient.
  • The ultrasonic process intensification results in higher yield, higher nutritional quality and faster pre-heating during malaxation.
  • Sonication increases the antioxidant content in olive oil.

Ultrasonically-Assisted Malaxation

The malaxation, a basic step of the mechanical olive oil extraction process, can be significantly improved by sonication. The malaxation efficiency depends on the rheological characteristics of olive paste as well as the process parameters of malaxation, such as time and temperature. These factors influence the yield and quality of virgin olive oil heavily.
When powerful ultrasound waves are applied to the olive paste, cavitation occurs. Cavitation is the formation, growth and implosion of gas bubbles during alternating pressure cycles. Ultrasonic cavitation breaks cell structures so that soluble compounds are released from the olive plant tissue and mass transfer is improved. Thus, the extraction rate and yield is significantly improved by ultrasonication. Oils from sonicated pastes show lower bitterness and higher content of tocopherols, chlorophylls and carotenoids, too.
Sonication is a mild, non-thermal food processing technology that allows to release the oil and active compounds (e.g. antioxidants, phenolics, vitamins) from the olive paste. The continuous inline process, where the olive paste passes the ultrasound cavitation zone, allows for a very uniform processing. Sonication is very beneficial to the process temperature, too: The ultrasonic treatment gives an instanteneous heating and reduces the pre-heating time of the olive paste drastically, afterwards the process temperature can be easily maintained at an optimal process temperature (e.g. 28-30ºC).

Ultrasonic malaxation and extraction setup for the production of extra virgin olive oil.

Scheme of olive oil extraction line: A. cleaning section; B. crusher; C. cavity pump; D. US machine; E. 6-malaxer section; F. horizontal centrifuge; G. vertical centrifuges. (M. Servili et al. 2019)

The UIP4000hdT is a full-industrial ultrasonicator for continuous homogenization and extraction.

Hielscher UIP4000hdT – 4kW high performance ultrasonics for continuous virgin olive oil extraction

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Benefits of Ultrasonic Olive Oil Extraction:

  • more aromatic flavor and aroma
  • lower bitterness
  • higher yield
  • higher antioxidant content
  • longer shelf life
  • clear color
Research studies using Hielscher UIP4000hdT were performed by Prof. Servili and his colleagues of the University of Perugia, Italy. Those studies demonstrate that:

  • Ultrasound system was applied to VOO industrial plant of 2 tons/h.
  • High increase of oil yield was obtained from olives at an early maturity index.
  • Ultrasound positively influences the phenolic content of VOO.
  • Significant physical changes, increased extraction yield (22.7%), enhanced phenol content (10.1%) were observed in US-VOO compared to control oil extracted with a traditional process at an early maturity index.

Industrial Ultrasonic Extraction Systems

Hielscher ultrasonics supplies ultrasonic extractors and ultrasonic food processing systems adapted to your process requirements. We spec our sonication systems to the customer’s specifications such as capacity / throughput, olives (raw material), oil sort and quality, space, and retrofitting into existing production streams. By pumping the olive paste through an ultrasonic reactor chamber, the ultrasonic waves are applied very uniformly through the olive paste so that a very homogeneous product quality is achieved.
One of the major advantages of Hielscher’s sonication systems is the full control over all process parameters. Sonication intensity, temperature and pressure can be completely controlled so that the sonication process can be perfectly optimized in regards to yield and quality standards.
The industrial grade of our ultrasonic systems allows for 24/7 operation and hazzle-free processing.

Ultrasonic extraction is proven to enhance yield and quality of virgin olive oil.

Sonication improves the extraction and malaxation of virgin olive oil.

Advantages of Hielscher’s Ultrasonic Extraction Systems:

  • full process control
  • adaptable to customer requirements
  • safe operation
  • easy assembly & cleaning
  • robustness & industrial grade (24/7)
  • low, almost neglectable maintenance costs
  • small space requirements
  • easy retrofitting

Nutritionally Enriched Olive Oil

Applying ultrasound waves during the maceration / malaxation step enables to improve the nutritional value of olive oil by enriching it in phenolic compounds and vitamins from olive leaves. By extracting phenolic compounds such as α-tocopherol and oleuropein from olive leaves and adding them to the olive oil, the nutritional quality of the olive oil can be enhanced.

Flavored Olive Oil

Herbs and spices such as basil, sage, rosemary, garlic, lemon peel, peppers, ginger, rosemary sprigs, etc. can be used to infuse olive oil. The intense extraction effects of sonication help to release the flavor of the herbal / spice substrate much more complete and faster. Click here to read more about ultrasonic extraction!

Our ultrasonic systems are highly versatile and can be used in several process stages of your process. If you want to process your olive oil further, you can use your ultrasonic system to create fine size emulsions, e.g. to manufacture olive oil vinagrettes, dressings or sauces.

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


UIP4000hdT - 4 kilowatts powerful ultrasonic system for the extraction and malaxxation of extra virgin olive oil

UIP4000hdT – a 4kW powerful ultrasonicator for the inline processing of extra virgin olive oil

Literature/References



More About Virgin Olive Oil

Olive oil consists mainly of triacylglycerols and has small quantities of free fatty acids (FFAs), glycerol, phosphatides, pigments, flavor compounds, sterols, as well as microscopic particles of the olive fruit. Oleic Acid is a monounsaturated omega-9 fatty acid that is with 55 to 83% the most dominant fatty acids of olive oil. If olive oil is made from low quality olive fruits or is not extracted carefully, the triacylglycerols are decomposed due to hydrolysis / lipolysis. By the hydrolytic / lipolytic reaction, the nutritionally high-grade triacylglycerols turn into free fatty acids. The free fatty acidity is the most important quality measurement of olive oil.
The high content of monounsaturated fatty acids and antioxidants in high-quality (extra) virgin olive oil can lower the risk of heart diseases and cancer. Furthermore, its anti-inflammatory effects can positively impact illnesses such as diabetes, hypertension, arthritis, and asthma.

Nutritional value of olive oil (per 100g / 3.5 oz / 103mL)

  • Energy 3,701 kJ (885 kcal)
  • Carbohydrates 0 g
  • Fat 100 g
  • saturated 14 g
  • monounsaturated 73 g
  • polyunsaturated 11 g
  • omega-3 fat 0.8 g
  • omega-6 fat 9.8 g
  • protein 0 g
  • vitamin E 14 mg
  • vitamin K 62 μg

Besides its nutritional value, olive oil is a highly valued ingredient for skin care and cosmetical products. Due to its rich emollients, olive oil is a popular moisturizing additive in skin lotions and creams, exfoliating body scrubs and hair masks. Ultrasonic homogenizers are frequently used in the formulation and compounding process of skin care and cosmetic products. Ultrasonic shear forces create fine-size emulsions and dispersions. Ultrasonic encapsulation forms liposomes as carrier for active ingredients. Click here to learn more about the use of Hielscher’s ultrasonic mixers in the skin care and cosmetic industry!