Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

الكل في واحد تحضير العينة وحدة UP200St_TD

الجهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية 200 واط UP200St_TD يقدم براعة واسعة كما تسمح هذه الوحدة الأساسية لثلاثة إعدادات مختلفة تماما.
يتكون النظام الأساسي في محول UP200St_TD من أعلى إلى أسفل التي يقودها مولد 200 واط (UP200St-G) الدعاء الطاقة الكهربائية لمختلف التطبيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثل تفريق وdeagglomeration، وإعداد العينة، وdeaeration. نظام واحد بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأساسية مع ثلاثة إمكانيات الإعداد:

UP200St_TD SonoStep: وحدة إعداد نموذج

معالجة حجم صغير & تحضير العينة قبل التحليل: صوتنة، اثارة والضخ مع جهاز واحد.

صوتنة، والنمام ومضخة في جهاز واحد مدمج (انقر للتكبير!)

وSonoStep هو الجهاز المثالي لإعداد عينة موثوقة ومريحة. يتم دمج الوظائف الأساسية الثلاث من sonication المستمر، واثارة وضخ في جهاز صغير. يتم دمج الموجات فوق الصوتية، ومضخة الطرد المركزي في كوب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المهتاج. وهكذا، فإن مضخات سونوستيب، ويحرك وسونيكاتيس العينة في إعادة تدوير. تسمح منافذ الاتصال بالاتصال المباشر بالأجهزة التحليلية، مثل أنظمة قياس الجسيمات، لإجراء قياسات دقيقة للغاية. يمزج الموجات فوق الصوتية، يفرق، يستحلب، degasses المتوسطة بحيث العينة متجانسة ومعالجتها بالتساوي عندما يذهب إلى الجهاز التحليلي.

توفير الوقت وإعداد العينات: مستويات السلطة تسمح لصوتنة متطورة في وقت قصير، على غرار لتوجيه صوتنة من قبل الخالط مع ميزة أن SonoStep يسلم عينة sonicated مباشرة إلى الجهاز التحليلي. الاتصال المباشر من SonoStep عبر خرطوم أو أنبوب مع الجهاز التحليلي، على سبيل المثال لقياس الجسيمات، ويسهل روتين العمل في المختبر بشكل كبير.

UP200+TD كوبهورن

في تركيبة مع TD_CupHorn التبعي، وUP200St_TD يتحول إلى قوة قرن كوب بالموجات فوق الصوتية. السفينة كوب يأتي مع حامل قارورة إضافي لصوتنة تصل إلى 5 إيبندورف أنابيب.
يمكن استخدام قرن الكأس كحمام بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة لsonication المباشرة وغير المباشرة. في حين يتم ملء العينة مباشرة في القرن كأس لsonication مباشرة، يتم استخدام القرن كأس كحمام المياه بالموجات فوق الصوتية لultrasonication غير مباشر. مع حامل القارورة، يمكن معالجة ما يصل إلى 5 قوارير مختومة (مثل أنابيب Eppendorf) تجنب الهباء الجوي والتلوث عبر. ولذلك، فإن القرن كأس بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أداة مثالية sonicate عينات معقمة أو المسببة للأمراض. فإنه يسمح لsonication في وقت واحد من أنابيب متعددة في ظل ظروف عملية متطابقة.

UP200St-TD_Cuphorn مع الملحقات (انقر للتكبير!)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية القرن الكأس TD_CupHorn لsonication مكثفة من زوايا مختلفة. أعلى اليمين: حامل قارورة لsonication تصل إلى 5 أنابيب eppendorf. أسفل اليمين: تدفق مرفق الخلية

ضخ، اثارة وصوتنة مع SonoStep جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية الكل في واحد (انقر للتكبير!)

SonoStep – بالموجات فوق الصوتية إعداد نموذج جهاز لضخ جنبا إلى جنب، واثارة وصوتنة

اتصل بنا!





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


UP200St-G مولد مع شاشة لمس ملونة يضمن سهولة التشغيل عالية

الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس اللون من UP200St

UP200_TD تدفق سيل المفاعل

A الإضافية قفل يسمح للتغيير سهلة بين المرفقات المختلفة. (اضغط للتكبير!)

UP200St_TD فلوسيل

مع مرفق خلية تدفق، وظائف UP200St_TD كإعداد إعادة تدوير نطاق صغير لمعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في وضع تدفق مستمر من خلال. تم تجهيز UP200St_TD FlowCell مع 2 منافذ تغذية من القطر الداخلي 2.5mm. يمكن إغلاق المفاعل بغطاء لضمان بيئة عملية مغلقة.

مزايا UP200St_TD:

أداء:

  • صوتنة يتفق مع ما يصل الى 200 واط لإعداد العينات.
  • خلط، تفريق وDeagglomeration وكذلك deaeration من قبل قوى الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية
  • لا خسارة العينة، أي انتقال التلوث

نجاعة:

  • إعداد العينات جهد من الإعداد بسيطة وتشغيل جهاز واحد

المرونة:

  • الوحدة الأساسية تنوعا يسمح لثلاثة الاجهزة المختلفة
  • الإعداد بسيطة وعملية
  • قفل سريع بسيط لتغيير سريع وسهل للمرفقات (سونوستيب، فلوسيل، كوبهورن)
  • آلية سريعة قفل لتنظيف سريع وبسيط
  • ببساطة خرطوم exchangable أو أنابيب اتصالات

وحدة UP200St_TD الأساسية

كامل اللون بشاشة تعمل باللمس

UP200St-G مولد مع شاشة لمس ملونة يضمن سهولة التشغيل عالية

الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس اللون من UP200St

هناك تحسين كبير من العرض التشغيلي هو شاشة اللمس الملونة. تتيح هذه الشاشة الحساسة التي تعمل باللمس والشاشة سهولة التعامل معها ، في حين أن الإعداد الدقيق لمعلمات التشغيل وعرض إعدادات الطاقة فوق الصوتية مضمونة ومزودة بأعلى مستويات الراحة للمشغل. تعتبر قائمة التحكم الرقمية بديهية للاستخدام على النحو المخفض إلى الإعدادات الرئيسية. يمكن ضبط ضبط السعة / القدرة ووضع النبضة بواسطة شريط تمرير ملون (مع 1٪ أو 5٪ أو 10٪). يقرر المستخدم ، إذا كان يفضل عرض السعة والقوة كما بارغراف ملونة أو التمثيل العددي. يمكن تغيير العرض من وضع العرض العادي إلى وضع العرض الكبير ، والذي يتميز بالتناقض الشديد وحجم الخط الكبير لتحسين الرؤية.

متصفح جهاز التحكم عن بعد

وUP200St يمكن السيطرة عليها باستخدام أي متصفح مشترك، مثل إنترنت إكسبلورر وسفاري، فايرفوكس، موزيلا، المحمول IE / سفاري باستخدام واجهة ويب جديدة LAN. اتصال LAN هو الإعداد المكونات ن اللعب بسيط جدا ولا يحتاج إلى تثبيت البرنامج. الأفعال جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية كخادم DHCP / العميل وطلبات أو يعين على IP تلقائيا. الجهاز يمكن تشغيلها مباشرة من PC / MAC أو باستخدام مفتاح أو جهاز التوجيه. استخدام ما قبل تكوين جهاز التوجيه اللاسلكي الاختياري، فإن الجهاز يمكن التحكم من معظم الهواتف الذكية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، على سبيل المثال أبل اي باد. باستخدام ميناء الشحن من جهاز التوجيه متصل، يمكن السيطرة UP200St عبر الانترنت من أي مكان في العالم – الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك أو قرص يجري التحكم عن بعد.

المدمج في الشبكة

ميزة أخرى ذكية من UP200St هي تشغيل والتحكم عن طريق LAN (الشبكة المحلية، انظر الإطار الأيمن) مما يسهل العملية ويسمح للمرونة عالية التجهيز. يتم تسجيل جميع المعلومات من عملية صوتنة على بطاقة بيانات SD، تلقائيا. جهاز استشعار متكامل يقيس درجة الحرارة بشكل دائم بينما اثنين من مشرق أضواء LED تضيء عينة sonicated.

ضبط التردد التلقائي

مثل كل أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER، وUP200St يأتي مع ضبط تردد أوتوماتيكي ذكي. عند تشغيل الجهاز، فإن مولد الشعور تردد التشغيل الأمثل. بعد ذلك سوف تدفع الجهاز في هذا التردد. أن يحسن كفاءة الطاقة الكلية والموثوقية من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا. كل ما عليك القيام به، هو تبديل النظام على. سوف مولد أداء ضبط تردد تلقائيا في جزء من الثانية.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار إلى المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية كما سونيكاتور التحقيق، sonificator، ليسر الصوتية، المعطل الموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، سونيفييه، الصوتية ديسميمبراتور، المعطل الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو المعبّر. وينتج عن مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن الوفاء بها من خلال sonication المصطلحات المختلفة.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

All-In-One Sample Preparation Unit UP200St_TD

The brand new 200 watts ultrasonic device UP200St_TD offers a broad versatility as this basic unit allows for three completely different setups. The basic system consists in the top-down transducer UP200St_TD that is driven by the 200 watt generator (UP200St-G) suppling the electrical energy for various ultrasonic applications such as dispersing & deagglomeration, sample preparation, and de-aeration.
One basic ultrasonic system – three setup possibilities, which turn the UP200St_TD into an ultrasonic:
– CupHorn
– Flow-Cell Reactor
– SonoStep sample preparation unit

UP200St_TD SonoStep: Sample Preparation Unit

sonication, stirrer and pump in one compact device (Click to enlarge!)
Small Volume Processing & Sample Preparation before Analysis: Sonication, Stirring and Pumping with one device.
The SonoStep is the perfect device for reliable and comfortable sample preparation. The three essential functions of continuous sonication, stirring and pumping are integrated in a compact device. Ultrasound, and centrifugal pump are integrated into an agitated stainless steel beaker. Thus, the SonoStep pumps, stirres and sonicates the sample in recirculation. Connection ports allow for the direct connection to the analytical devices, e.g. particle measurement systems, for most accurate measurements. The ultrasound mixes, disperses, emulsifies and degasses the medium so that the sample is homogeneous and evenly processed when it goes into the analytical device.

Time saving sample preparation: The power levels allow for sophisticated sonication in a short time, similar to direct sonication by a homogenizer with the advantage that the SonoStep delivers the sonicated sample directly to the analytical device. The direct connection of the SonoStep via hose or pipe with the analytical device, e.g. for particle measurement, facilitates the work routine in the laboratory significantly.

UP200_TD CupHorn

In combination with the accessory TD_CupHorn, the UP200St_TD turns into a powerful ultrasonic cup horn. The cup vessel comes with an additional vial holder for sonication of up to 5 eppendorf tubes.
The cup horns can be used as high intensity ultrasonic bath for direct and indirect sonication. Whilst the sample is filled directly in the cup horn for a direct sonication, the cup horn is used as an ultrasonic water bath for indirect ultrasonication. With the vial holder, up to 5 sealed vials (e.g. Eppendorf tubes) can be processed avoiding aerosols and cross contamination. Therefore, the ultrasonic cup horn is the perfect tool to sonicate sterile or pathogenic samples – enabling for the simultaneous sonication of multiple tubes under identical process conditions.

UP200St-TD_Cuphorn with accessories (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic cup horn TD_CupHorn for intense sonication – view from different angles. Top right: vial holder for sonication of up to 5 eppendorf tubes. Bottom right: Flow cell attachment

Pumping, Stirring and Sonication with the All-in-One ultrasonic device SonoStep (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStep – ultrasonic sample preparation device for combined pumping, stirring and sonication

Contact Us!

  • (valid email required)

UP200St-G generator with colored touch-screen ensures high operational friendliness

Color touch screen of the UP200St

UP200_TD Flow-Cell Reactor

A snap-lock allows for the easy change between the different attachments. (Click to enlarge!)

UP200St_TD FlowCell

With the flow cell attachment, the UP200St_TD functions as a small scale (re-) circulation setup for the ultrasonic processing in a continuous flow-through mode. The UP200St_TD FlowCell is equipped with 2 feed ports of ⌀ 2,5mm. The reactor can be closed with a lid to ensure a closed process environment.

Advantages of the UP200St_TD:

Performance:

  • Consistent sonication with up to 200 watts for sample preparation.
  • Mixing/ Dispersing/ Deagglomeration + De-aeration by powerful ultrasonic forces
  • No sample loss, no cross-contamination
Efficiency:

  • Effortless sample preparation by simple setup and operation of one device

Flexibility:

  • Versatile basic unit allows for three different setups
  • Simple setup and operation
  • Simple quick-lock for fast and easy changing of the attachments (SonoStep/ FlowCell/ CupHorn)
  • Quick-lock mechanism for fast and simple cleaning
  • Simply exchangable hose or pipe connections

The Basic Unit UP200St_TD

Full Color Touch-Screen

UP200St-G generator with colored touch-screen ensures high operational friendliness

Color touch screen of the UP200St

A great enhancement from the operational view is the colored touch-screen. This touch- and stylus-sensitive screen allows for easy handling, whilst the accurate setting of operating parameters and the display of the ultrasound power setting are guaranteed and combined with highest comfort for the operator. The digital control menu is intuitive to use as reduced to the main settings. The amplitude/ power setting and the pulse mode can be adjusted by a colored touch-slider (with 1%, 5% or 10% snap). The user decides, if he prefers the display of amplitude and power as colored bargraphs or numerical representation. The display can be changed from regular view mode to BIG NUMBER display mode, characterized by heavy contrast and big font-size for improved visibility.

Browser Remote Control

The UP200St can be controlled using any common browser, such as Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Mozilla, mobile IE/Safari using the new LAN web interface. The LAN connection is a very simple plug-n-play setup and requires no software installation. The ultrasonic device acts as DHCP server/client and requests or assigns an IP automatically. The device can be operated directly from the PC/MAC or using a switch or router. Using an optional pre-configured wireless router, the device can be controlled from most smartphones or tablet computers, e.g. the Apple iPad. Using the port-forwarding of a connected router, you could control your UP200St via internet from any place in the world – your smart-phone or tablet being the remote control.

Built-In Network

Another smart feature of the UP200St is the operation and control via LAN (local area network, see right box) which facilitates the operation and allows for high processing flexibility. All information of the sonication process is recorded on SD data card, automatically. An integrated sensor measures the temperature permanently whereas two bright LED lights illuminate the sonicated sample.

Automatic Frequency Tuning

Like all Hielscher ultrasonic devices, the UP200St comes with an intelligent automatic frequency tuning. When the device is switched on, the generator will sense the optimal operational frequency. It will then drive the device at this frequency. That improves the overall energy efficiency and reliability of our ultrasonic devices. All you need to do, is to switch the system on. The generator will perform the frequency tuning automatically in a fraction of a second.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.

  • (valid email required)




Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.