Technologie des ultrasons Hielscher

Les démembreuses à ultrasons les plus efficaces

Les démembreurs à ultrasons sont couramment utilisés en laboratoire, sur la paillasse et dans l'industrie pour préparer des suspensions colloïdales homogènes telles que des émulsions et des dispersions dont la taille des gouttelettes ou des particules est inférieure au micron et au nanomètre. En outre, les démembreurs à ultrasons sont utilisés pour la désintégration des cellules, la lyse, la fragmentation et l'extraction de l'ADN. Les démembreuses à ultrasons sont considérées comme les plus efficaces, les plus fiables et les plus faciles à utiliser.

Qu'est-ce qu'un démembreur ?

Un démembrateur est un dispositif permettant de retirer la membrane d'un liquide. Les applications typiques des démembrateurs sont la préparation d'émulsions, de dispersions, la lyse cellulaire et la dissolution. Les démembrateurs ultrasoniques sont connus pour leur grande fiabilité et leur efficacité dans la préparation d'émulsions, y compris les émulsions et les nano-émulsions submicroniques, les suspensions ainsi que les dispersions avec des particules submicroniques et nanométriques. En biologie, biochimie et sciences biologiques, les démembreurs sont utilisés pour ouvrir les structures cellulaires en perturbant les membranes ou les parois cellulaires. La lyse par ultrasons libère dans le solvant des matériaux intracellulaires tels que des protéines, des organites et des composés bioactifs.

Applications des démembreurs à ultrasons

  • préparation des échantillons
  • homogénéisation
  • Émulsification (nano-émulsions)
  • Dispersion (nano-dispersions)
  • Technologie des nanoparticules
  • broyage cellulaire
  • lyse
  • Homogénéisation des suspensions cellulaires / Cultures cellulaires
  • L'extraction des protéines
  • Cisaillement de l'ADN / ARN
  • Poudres et comprimés à dissoudre
  • Dégazage et désaération
Ultrasonic dismembrators are used as reliable and efficient tools to prepare emulsions, dispersions and cell extracts (lysates).

Démembreur à ultrasons UP200St

Demande d'information





Comment faire fonctionner un démembreur à ultrasons

Ultrasonic dismembrator UP100H (100 watts) with micro-tip for small samplesHielscher Ultrasonics fournit une large gamme de démembreurs – de l'appareil de laboratoire portable compact aux démembreuses industrielles, en passant par les ultrasonateurs de table. À partir de 200 watts, tous les démembreurs à ultrasons sont équipés d'un écran tactile numérique, d'un logiciel intelligent qui permet le préréglage des modes de fonctionnement (par exemple, le cycle de travail, la durée de sonication, les pauses, etc.), la programmation des modes de fonctionnement, le protocole automatique des données sur une carte SD intégrée (e.amplitude, durée de sonication, énergie nette, énergie totale, température (si un capteur de température enfichable est utilisé), pression (si un capteur de pression enfichable est utilisé), date et heure), télécommande par navigateur et bien d'autres caractéristiques, qui font des démembreurs Hielscher l'homogénéisateur le plus convivial.

  • Pour les volumes d'échantillons inférieurs à 20 ml, il est recommandé d'utiliser une microsonde. Pour les échantillons plus importants, des sondes ultrasoniques de plus grand diamètre sont plus appropriées.
  • Branchez le démembreur à ultrasons à l'alimentation électrique et mettez l'appareil en marche. L'écran couleur numérique s'allume. Utilisez les réglages du menu pour ajuster l'amplitude. Souvent, une amplitude de 100% est recommandée. En option, vous pouvez prérégler la durée de la sonication, les cycles de fonctionnement et/ou l'apport total d'énergie.
  • Contrôle de la température:
    La sonication est un traitement non thermique. Cependant, si l'énergie est couplée à un milieu, elle se transforme finalement en chaleur (1ère loi de la thermodynamique / loi de la conservation de l'énergie). En fonction de la sensibilité à la chaleur de l'échantillon, l'utilisation d'un bain de glace peut être recommandée. L'utilisation du mode cycle, permet à l'échantillon de refroidir pendant les pauses de sonication.
    De plus, les limites de température peuvent être préréglées. Si le capteur de température enfichable mesure des températures supérieures à la limite fixée, le démembreur à ultrasons s'arrête jusqu'à ce qu'un delta de température fixé soit atteint et recommence à sonner.
  • Utilisez des bouchons d'oreille ou un boîtier d'insonorisation.
  • Abaissez la sonde ultrasonique (sonotrode) dans le récipient contenant l'échantillon. La pointe de la sonotrode ne doit pas être inférieure à 1 à 1,5 fois le diamètre de la pointe dans le liquide de l'échantillon.
    Appuyez sur le bouton ON pour lancer le processus de sonication. Selon le volume de l'échantillon et la géométrie du récipient, vous pouvez déplacer la sonde ultrasonique doucement dans le milieu pour obtenir un traitement plus uniforme. L'utilisation d'un agitateur magnétique est également une option utile pour améliorer le macro-mouvement dans le liquide.
  • Après la sonication, éteignez l'appareil et retirez la sonde du liquide. L'échantillon est prêt pour les traitements ultérieurs. Nettoyez la sonotrode en l'essuyant soigneusement avec de l'alcool.

Les applications de la préparation d'échantillons telles que l'homogénéisation, la dispersion, l'émulsification, la dissolution, la désintégration cellulaire, la lyse, l'extraction de protéines, l'extraction d'ADN/ARN, le cisaillage/la fragmentation de l'ADN et de la chromatine, les tests ChIP, le Western Blotting, le dégazage/la désaération, entre autres, sont des tâches courantes des démembreurs ultrasoniques.

Le principe de fonctionnement des démembreurs à ultrasons

Les démembreurs à ultrasons fonctionnent sur la base de la cavitation acoustique. Grâce à la sonde ultrasonique (également appelée sonotrode), des ondes ultrasonores de haute intensité sont transmises dans le milieu de traitement (c'est-à-dire le liquide, la boue, la suspension cellulaire, etc.). ). Les ondes ultrasonores traversent le liquide, où elles créent des cycles alternant haute pression et basse pression. Pendant les cycles de basse pression, de minuscules bulles de vide, appelées bulles de cavitation, se produisent. Ces bulles de cavitation se développent sur plusieurs cycles de pression jusqu'à ce qu'elles atteignent une taille où elles ne peuvent plus absorber d'énergie. À ce stade, les bulles de cavitation implosent violemment et créent localement des conditions extrêmes telles que des températures et des pressions très élevées, des différences de température et de pression extrêmes (dues à des taux de chauffage/refroidissement élevés et à des fluctuations de pression), des micro-turbulences et des courants liquides dont la vitesse peut atteindre 180 m/s. Ces conditions ont des effets mécaniques importants sur les particules du milieu, car les courants liquides à grande vitesse accélèrent les particules du milieu de sorte qu'elles entrent en collision. Par la collision entre les particules, la matière solide (par exemple, les particules, les fibres, les cellules) s'érode, se brise et est fragmentée en morceaux de taille micronique et nanométrique. Dans les cultures et suspensions cellulaires, les parois, membranes et tissus cellulaires sont perturbés et de la matière intracellulaire est libérée en raison de l'impact cavitationnel de la sonication.
Les fortes turbulences créées par les ultrasons augmentent également le transfert de masse entre les phases et favorisent ainsi la dissolution des poudres ou des réactions chimiques hétérogènes. Cela fait des démembreuses à ultrasons l'outil privilégié des laboratoires, des installations pilotes et industrielles pour réaliser des processus tels que le broyage de nano-matériaux, la dispersion, l'émulsification, la lyse, l'extraction de cellules et la dissolution.

Avantages des démembreuses à ultrasons Hielscher

  • très efficace
  • fiable
  • sécurité d'utilisation
  • Facile à utiliser
  • Robuste
  • Programmable
  • Menu intuitif / Paramètres
  • Divers accessoires disponibles
Ultrasonic dismembrator UP200Ht wit various sonotrodes (probes) and flow cell reactors.

Accessoires disponibles pour la Démembreur à ultrasons UP200Ht

Des démembreuses performantes de toutes tailles

Le portefeuille de démembrateurs à ultrasons de Hielscher couvre toute la gamme, des appareils portables compacts aux systèmes de démembrement entièrement industriels pour traiter de gros volumes. Les échantillons de petite et moyenne taille sont généralement traités dans des flacons, des cryoflacons, des tubes (par exemple les tubes Eppendorf, les tubes Falcon), et des béchers en verre ou des récipients en plastique. La sonication de grands volumes est souvent effectuée de préférence en mode continu à l'aide d'un réacteur ultrasonique en ligne.
Hielscher propose une grande variété d'accessoires à ultrasons pour modifier votre membre ultrasonique de manière idéale en fonction de vos besoins de traitement. Les sondes sont disponibles en différentes tailles et formes, vous pouvez choisir parmi des cellules de flux et des réacteurs de différents volumes et géométries. Les capteurs de température et de pression, les enceintes acoustiques, la pédale de commande à distance et bien d'autres accessoires sont des compléments de série.

Ultrasonic lab dismembrators UP100H and UP400St

Démembreurs à ultrasons UP100H (100 watts) et UP400St (400 watts)


Ultrasonic homogenizer UIP1000hdT for batch sonication and continuous flow-through sonication

UIP1000hdT – un puissant démembrateur à ultrasons de 1000 watts pour la sonication en ligne et par lots

Contrôle précis des processus et convivialité supérieure

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.Hielscher Ultrasons se concentre sur des démembrateurs de cellules à haute performance, très faciles à utiliser et à la pointe de la technologie. Cela signifie que les normes des démembrateurs de laboratoire Hielscher s'adaptent de plus en plus à l'intelligence des machines industrielles. L'utilisateur peut contrôler les appareils numériques à ultrasons de Hielscher par le biais d'une télécommande par navigateur. Le logiciel d'enregistrement automatique des données enregistre tous les paramètres ultrasonores importants tels que la puissance nette, la puissance totale, l'amplitude, la température, la pression, l'heure et la date sous forme de fichier CSV sur une carte SD intégrée. En outre, les démembreurs à ultrasons peuvent être programmés pour s'éteindre automatiquement après un temps déterminé ou une entrée d'énergie spécifique ou pour programmer des modes de sonication pulsés. Des capteurs de température et de pression enfichables permettent de suivre attentivement les conditions de l'échantillon. Comme le contrôle de la température des matériaux thermosensibles est un facteur crucial pour la qualité des résultats du processus, Hielscher propose différentes solutions pour maintenir la température du processus dans la plage de température ciblée.
Les fonctions sophistiquées des homogénéisateurs à ultrasons Hielscher assurent le meilleur contrôle des processus, des résultats de sonication fiables et reproductibles, une grande convivialité et un confort de travail.

Les normes de qualité les plus élevées – Fabriqué en Allemagne

En tant qu'entreprise familiale, Hielscher est fière de la haute qualité de ses processeurs à ultrasons. Tous les démembreurs à ultrasons sont conçus, fabriqués et testés dans notre siège social de Teltow, près de Berlin, en Allemagne. La robustesse des équipements à ultrasons de Hielscher permet un fonctionnement 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, dans des conditions difficiles.

Achetez votre démembreur à ultrasons

Vous pouvez acheter des démembreuses à ultrasons Hielscher dans toutes les tailles et la gamme de prix offre un appareil à ultrasons abordable correspondant à votre budget. De la préparation d'échantillons dans de petits flacons de laboratoire à la dispersion et à l'émulsification de boues en continu dans la production industrielle, Hielscher Ultrasons a le démembreur qui vous convient parfaitement ! Veuillez nous contacter – nous sommes heureux de vous recommander l'ultrasonateur idéal pour votre application et vos besoins !

Le tableau ci-dessous vous donne une indication de la capacité de traitement approximative de nos ultrasonicators:

lot Volume Débit Appareils recommandés
1 à 500 ml 10 à 200 ml / min UP100H
10 à 2000mL 20 à 400 ml / min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 20L 00,2 à 4L / min UIP2000hdT
10 à 100l 2 à 10 L / min UIP4000hdT
n / a. 10 à 100 litres / min UIP16000
n / a. plus grand groupe de UIP16000

Contactez nous! / Demandez nous!

Demander plus d'informations

Veuillez utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous pour demander des informations supplémentaires sur les processeurs à ultrasons, les applications et le prix. Nous serons heureux de discuter avec vous de votre processus et de vous proposer un système à ultrasons répondant à vos besoins !









Veuillez prendre note de notre Politique de confidentialité.


Hielscher Ultrasons fabrique des homogénéisateurs ultrasoniques haute performance pour la dispersion, l'émulsification et l'extraction cellulaire.

Homogénéisateurs ultrasoniques de haute puissance de laboratoires à pilote et Industriel échelle.

Littérature / Références



Qu'il faut savoir

Les démembreurs à ultrasons sont des appareils flexibles, qui peuvent être utilisés pour diverses applications telles que l'homogénéisation, la dispersion, l'émulsification, le broyage, la désintégration, la désintégration cellulaire, la lyse, l'extraction de protéines, le cisaillement de l'ADN, le dégazage & la désaération, la dissolution et les réactions sono-chimiques. Les démembreurs à ultrasons sont donc connus sous le nom d'homogénéisateurs de tissus, de broyeurs cellulaires, de désintégrateurs à ultrasons, d'extracteurs à ultrasons, de mélangeurs à ultrasons, de broyeurs à ultrasons ou de dissolveurs à ultrasons.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Most Efficient Ultrasonic Dismembrators

Ultrasonic dismembrators are commonly used in the laboratory, bench-top and industry to prepare homogeneous colloidal suspensions such as emulsions and dispersions with droplet or particle sizes in the submicron- and nano-range. Furthermore, ultrasonic dismembrators are used for cell disruption, lysis, DNA fragmentation and extraction. Ultrasonic dismembrators are value as most efficient, highly reliable and easy-to-use.

What is a Dismembrator?

A dismembrator is a device to remove the membrane from a liquid. Typical applications of dismembrators are the preparation of emulsions, dispersions, cell lysis and dissolving. Ultrasonic dismembrators are known as highly reliable and efficient in the preparation of emulsions, including submicron-emulsions and nano-emulsions, suspensions as well as dispersions with sub-micron and nano-sized particles. In biology, biochemistry and bio-science, dismembrators are used to open cell structures by disrupting cell membranes or cell walls. Ultrasonic lysis releases intracellular material such as proteins, organelles and bioactive compounds into the solvent.

Applications of Ultrasonic Dismembrators

  • Sample Preparation
  • Homogenization
  • Emulsification (nano-emulsions)
  • Dispersing (nano-dispersions)
  • Nano-Particle Technology
  • Cell Disruption
  • Lysis
  • Homogenization of Cell Supensions / Cell Cultures
  • Protein Extraction
  • DNA / RNA shearing
  • Dissolving Powders and Tablets
  • Degassing and De-aeration
Ultrasonic dismembrators are used as reliable and efficient tools to prepare emulsions, dispersions and cell extracts (lysates).

Ultrasonic dismembrator UP200St

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


How to Operate an Ultrasonic Dismembrator

Ultrasonic dismembrator UP100H (100 watts) with micro-tip for small samplesHielscher Ultrasonics supplies a broad range of dismembrators – from the compact hand-held lab device over bench-top ultrasonicators to industrial dismembrators. From 200 watts upwards, all ultrasonic dismembrators are equipped with a digital touch-display, intelligent software that allows the pre-setting of operation modes (e.g. duty cycle, sonication duration, pauses etc.) programming of operation modes, automatic data protocolling on a built-in SD-card (e.g. amplitude, sonication time, net energy, total energy, temperature (if pluggable temp sensor is used), pressure (if pluggable pressure sensor is used), date and time stamp), browser remote control and many more features, which make Hielscher dismembrators the most user-friendly homogenizer.

  • For sample volumes less than 20mL, a micro-probe is recommended. For larger samples, ultrasonic probes with a larger diameter are more suitable.
  • Connect the ultrasonic dismembrator to the power supply and switch the device on. The digital colour display will turn on. Use the settings in the menu to adjust amplitude. Often, an amplitude of 100% is recommended. Optionally, you can pre-set sonication duration, duty cycles and/or total energy input.
  • Temperature Control:
    Sonication is a non-thermal treatment. However, if energy is coupled into a medium, it finally turn into heat (1st law of thermodynamics / law of conservation of energy). Depending in the heat-sensitivity of the sample material, the use of an ice bath might be recommended. Using the cycle mode, allows the sample to cool-down during sonication pauses.
    Also, temperature limits can be pre-set. If the pluggable temperature sensor measures temperatures above the set limit, the ultrasonic dismembrator pauses until a set temperature delta is reached and starts then sonicating again.
  • Use ear plugs or a sound enclosure box.
  • Lower the ultrasonic probe (sonotrode) into the vessel with the sample. The tip of the sonotrode should not be less than 1 to 1.5 times of the tip diameter into the sample liquid.
    Press the ON button to start the sonication process. Depending on the sample volume and vessel geometry, you might move the ultrasonic probe gently through the medium to obtain a most even treatment. The use of a magnetic stirrer is also a helpful option to improve the macro-movement in the liquid.
  • After sonication, turn the device off and remove the probe from the liquid. The sample is ready for subsequent processes. Clean the sonotrode by wiping it thouroughly with alcohol.

Applications of sample preparation such as homogenisation, dispersing, emulsification, dissolving, cell disruption, lysis, protein extraction, DNA / RNA extraction, DNA and chromatin shearing / fragmentation, ChIP assays, Western Blotting, degassing / de-aeration amongst others are common tasks for ultrasonic dismembrators.

The Working Principle of Ultrasonic Dismembrators

Ultrasonic dismembrators work on the basis of acoustic cavitation. Through the ultrasonic probe (also known as sonotrode), high-intensity ultrasound waves are transmitted into the process medium (i.e. liquid, slurry, cell suspension etc.). The ultrasound waves travel through the liquid, where there they create alternating high-pressure, low-pressure cycles. During the low pressure cycles minute vacuum bubbles, so called cavitation bubbles, occur. These cavitation bubbles grow over several pressure cycles until they reach a size, where they cannot absorption any more energy. At this point, the cavitation bubbles implode violently and create locally extreme conditions such as very high temperatures, pressures, extreme temperature and pressure differentials (due to high heating / cooling rates and pressure fluctuations), micro turbulences and liquid streams with velocities of up to 180m/s. Those conditions exhibit significant mechanical effects on particles in the medium, since the high-velocity liquid streams accelerate the particles in the medium so that particles collide. By inter-particle collision, solid matter (e.g., particles, fibres, cells) erode, shatter and are fragmented into micron- and nano-sized bits. In cell cultures and cell suspensions, cell walls, cell membranes and tissue are disrupted and intracellular material is released due to the cavitational impact of sonication.
The high turbulences created by ultrasonication also increase the mass transfer between phases and promote thereby the dissolving of powders or heterogeneous chemical reactions. This makes ultrasonic dismembrators the preferred tool in lab, pilot and industrial facilities to carry out processes such as milling of nano-materials, dispersing, emulsification, lysis, cell extraction, and dissolving.

Advantages of Hielscher Ultrasonic Dismembrators

  • Highly Efficient
  • Reliable
  • Safe to Operate
  • Easy-to-Use
  • Robust
  • Programmable
  • Intuitive Menu / Settings
  • Various Accessories Available
Ultrasonic dismembrator UP200Ht wit various sonotrodes (probes) and flow cell reactors.

Accessories available for the ultrasonic dismembrator UP200Ht

High-Performance Dismembrators at Any Size

Hielscher’s portfolio of ultrasonic dismembrators covers the full range from compact hand-held devices to full-industial dismembrator systems to treat large volumes. Small and medium-size samples are commonly treated in vials, cryo vials, tubes (e.g. Eppendorf tubes Falcon tubes), and glass beakers or plastic vessels. The sonication of larger volumes is often preferrably carried out in continuous flow-through mode using an ultrasonic inline reactor.
Hielscher offers a wide variety of ultrasonic accessories to modify your ultrasonic membrator ideally to your processing requirements. Probes are available in various sizes and shapes, you can choose from flow cells and reactors in different volumes and geometries. Temperature and pressure sensors, sound enclosure cabinets, remote foot switch and many more accessories are of-the-shelf add-ons.

Ultrasonic lab dismembrators UP100H and UP400St

Ultrasonic dismembrators UP100H (100 watts) and UP400St (400 watts)


Ultrasonic homogenizer UIP1000hdT for batch sonication and continuous flow-through sonication

UIP1000hdT – a 1000 watts powerful ultrasonic dismembrator for batch and inline sonication

Precise Process Control and Superior User-Friendliness

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.Hielscher Ultrasonics focusses on high-performance cell dismembrators with highest user friendliness and state-of-the-art technical advances. This means that the standards of Hielscher lab dismembrators adapt more and more to the intelligence of industrial machinery. The user can control Hielscher’s digital ultrasonic devices via browser remote control. The automatic data recording software writes all important ultrasonic parameters such as net power, total power, amplitude, temperature, pressure, time and date as CSV file on a built-in SD-card. Furthermore, the ultrasonic dismembrators can be programmed to automatic shut-off after a determined time or a specific energy input or program pulsating sonication modes. Pluggable temperature and pressure sensors allow for tracking the sample conditions carefully. Since temperature-control of heat-sensitive materials is a crucial factor for the quality of the process results, Hielscher offers various solutions to keep the process temperature in the targeted temperature range.
The sophisticated functions of Hielscher ultrasonic homogenizers assure the highest process control, reliable and reproducible sonication results, user-friendliness and working comfort.

Highest Quality Standards – Made in Germany

As a family-owned and family-run business, Hielscher takes pride in the high quality of its ultrasonic processors. All ultrasonic dismembrators are designed, manufactured and tested in our headquarter in Teltow near Berlin, Germany. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

Buy Your Ultrasonic Dismembrator

You can buy Hielscher ultrasonic dismembrators in all different sizes and the price range offers an affordable ultrasonicator matching your budget. From sample preparation in small lab vials to the continuous flow-through dispersing and emulsification of slurries in industrial production, Hielscher Ultrasonics has the perfectly suitable dismembrator for you! Please contact us – we are glad to recommend you the ideal ultrasonicator for your application and requirements!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References



Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic dismembrators are flexible devices, which can be used to carry-out various different applications such as homogenisation, dispersing, emulsification, milling, disintegration, cell disruption, lysis, protein extraction, DNA shearing, degassing & de-aeration, dissolving and sono-chemical reactions. Therefore, ultrasonic dismembrators are known as tissue homogenisers, cell disrupters, ultrasonic disintegrators, ultrasonic extractors, ultrasonic mixers, ultrasonic mills or ultrasonic dissolvers.