Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

الأكثر كفاءة بالموجات فوق الصوتية Dismembrators

وتستخدم عادة dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى والصناعة لإعداد تعليق الغروية متجانسة مثل مستحلبات وتشتت مع أحجام قطرات أو الجسيمات في submicron- و نانو المدى. وعلاوة على ذلك، وتستخدم dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتعطيل الخلية، تحلل، تفتيت الحمض النووي واستخراج. DISMembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي قيمة الأكثر كفاءة، وموثوقة للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام.

ما هو Dismembrator؟

وdismembrator هو جهاز لإزالة الغشاء من السائل. التطبيقات النموذجية للdismembrators هي إعداد المستحلبات ، والتشتت ، وتحلل الخلايا والذوبان. ومن المعروف dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية كما موثوق بها للغاية وفعالة في إعداد المستحلبات، بما في ذلك submicron-مستحلبات ومحلبات نانو، تعليق فضلا عن تشتت مع الجزيئات الفرعية ميكرون ونانو الحجم. في علم الأحياء والكيمياء الحيوية والعلوم الحيوية، وتستخدم dismembrators لفتح هياكل الخلايا عن طريق تعطيل أغشية الخلايا أو جدران الخلايا. التحلل بالموجات فوق الصوتية النشرات المواد داخل الخلايا مثل البروتينات والعضيات والمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا في المذيبات.

تطبيقات Dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • إعداد عينة
  • التجانس
  • استحلاب (نانو مستحلبات)
  • تفريق (نانو تشتت)
  • تكنولوجيا الجسيمات النانوية
  • تمزق خلية
  • تحلل
  • التجانس من الافتراضات الخلية / الثقافات الخلية
  • استخراج البروتين
  • الحمض النووي / الحمض النووي الريبي القص
  • ذوبان مساحيق وأقراص
  • إزالة الغاز والتفريغ
Ultrasonic dismembrators are used as reliable and efficient tools to prepare emulsions, dispersions and cell extracts (lysates).

بالموجات فوق الصوتية dismembrator UP200St

طلب معلومات





كيفية تشغيل Dismembrator بالموجات فوق الصوتية

Ultrasonic dismembrator UP100H (100 watts) with micro-tip for small samplesHielscher الفوق صوتيات لوازم مجموعة واسعة من dismembrators – من جهاز مختبر مضغوط باليد على أوفوق المونباتات على مقاعد البدلاء إلى dismembrators الصناعية. من 200 واط صعودا، وقد تم تجهيز جميع dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع اللمس الرقمي عرض، والبرمجيات الذكية التي تسمح الإعداد المسبق لأوضاع التشغيل (مثل دورة العمل، ومدة صوتنة، وقفات الخ) برمجة وسائط التشغيل، وبروتوكول البيانات التلقائي على المدمج في بطاقة SD-بطاقة (على سبيل المثال السعة، صوتنة الوقت، صافي الطاقة، الطاقة الإجمالية، ودرجة الحرارة (إذا تم استخدام جهاز استشعار مؤقت pluggable)، الضغط (إذا تم استخدام جهاز استشعار الضغط يمكن توصيله) ، التاريخ والطابع الزمني) ، المتصفح التحكم عن بعد والعديد من الميزات ، والتي تجعل من Hielscher dismembrators الأكثر التجانس سهلة الاستخدام.

  • بالنسبة لأحجام العينات التي تقل عن 20 مل، يوصى بميكنة مسبار. للحصول على عينات أكبر، المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع قطر أكبر هي أكثر ملاءمة.
  • توصيل dismembrator بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى إمدادات الطاقة والتبديل الجهاز على. سيتم تشغيل شاشة عرض الألوان الرقمية. استخدم الإعدادات في القائمة لضبط السعة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يوصى بـ سعة 100٪. اختياريا، يمكنك قبل تعيين مدة sonication، دورات واجب و / أو مدخلات الطاقة الإجمالية.
  • التحكم في درجة الحرارة:
    سونيكيشن هو العلاج غير الحراري. ومع ذلك، إذا اقترنت الطاقة في وسط، فإنه يتحول أخيرا إلى الحرارة (القانون 1 من الديناميكا الحرارية / قانون الحفاظ على الطاقة). اعتمادا على حساسية الحرارة من المواد عينة, قد ينصح باستخدام حمام الثلج. باستخدام وضع دورة، ويسمح للعينة لتهدئة أسفل خلال توقف sonication.
    أيضا، يمكن أن تكون حدود درجة الحرارة محددة مسبقا. إذا كان قياس درجة حرارة استشعار التوصيل درجات الحرارة فوق الحد المحدد، dismembrator بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتوقف حتى يتم التوصل إلى دلتا درجة حرارة محددة ويبدأ ثم sonicating مرة أخرى.
  • استخدم سدادات الأذن أو صندوق حاوية الصوت.
  • خفض المسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية (سونوترودي) في السفينة مع العينة. يجب أن لا يكون طرف سونوترودي أقل من 1 إلى 1.5 مرة من قطر الطرف في السائل العينة.
    اضغط على زر ON لبدء عملية sonication. اعتماداً على حجم العينة وهندسة السفينة، قد تحرك المسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية بلطف من خلال المتوسطة للحصول على العلاج الأكثر اتّا. استخدام الستيرير المغناطيسي هو أيضا خيار مفيد لتحسين حركة الماكرو في السائل.
  • بعد سونيكيشن، إيقاف الجهاز وإزالة المسبار من السائل. العينة جاهزة للعمليات اللاحقة. تنظيف سونوترودي عن طريق مسحه thouroughly مع الكحول.

تطبيقات إعداد العينة مثل التجانس، تفريق، استحلاب، حل، تعطيل الخلية، تحلل، استخراج البروتين، الحمض النووي / RNA استخراج، الحمض النووي وchromatin القص / تجزئة، ChIP المقايس، النشاف الغربية، degassing / de-aeration بين أمور أخرى هي المهام المشتركة لdismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

مبدأ العمل من Dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية

dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية العمل على أساس التجويف الصوتي. من خلال مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية (المعروف أيضا باسم سونوترودي) ، تنتقل موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة إلى عملية المتوسطة (أي السائل ، الطين ، تعليق الخلية الخ). الموجات فوق الصوتية السفر من خلال السائل، حيث هناك أنها تخلق بالتناوب ارتفاع الضغط، ودورات الضغط المنخفض. خلال دورات الضغط المنخفض فقاعات فراغ دقيقة، ما يسمى فقاعات التجويف، تحدث. هذه التجويف فقاعات تنمو على مدى عدة دورات الضغط حتى تصل إلى حجم، حيث أنها لا يمكن استيعاب أي المزيد من الطاقة. عند هذه النقطة، فقاعات التجويف تنهار بعنف وخلق الظروف القاسية محليا مثل درجات الحرارة العالية جدا، والضغوط، ودرجات الحرارة المتطرفة والفوارق الضغط (بسبب ارتفاع التدفئة / معدلات التبريد وتقلبات الضغط)، والاضطرابات الدقيقة والجداول السائلة مع سرعات تصل إلى 180m /s. ولهذا الوضع آثار ميكانيكية كبيرة على الجسيمات في الوسط، لأن تيارات السائل عالية السرعة تعجل بالجسيمات في الوسط بحيث تصطدم الجسيمات. من خلال الاصطدام بين الجسيمات، تتآكل المادة الصلبة (مثل الجسيمات والألياف والخلايا) وتتحطم وتُجزأ إلى أجزاء ميكرون ونانوية الحجم. في الثقافات الخلية وتعليق الخلية، يتم تعطيل جدران الخلايا، والأغشية الخلوية والأنسجة ويتم تحرير المواد داخل الخلايا بسبب تأثير التجويف من سونيكيشن.
الاضطرابات العالية التي أنشأتها ultrasonication أيضا زيادة نقل الشامل بين المراحل وتعزيز بذلك تذويب مساحيق أو التفاعلات الكيميائية غير متجانسة. وهذا يجعل dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأداة المفضلة في المختبر، والمنشآت التجريبية والصناعية لتنفيذ عمليات مثل طحن المواد النانوية، تشتيت، استحلاب، تحلل، استخراج الخلايا، وتذويب.

مزايا Hielscher Dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • كفاءة عالية
  • موثوق
  • آمنة للعمل
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • قوي
  • برمجه
  • بديهية القائمة / الإعدادات
  • مختلف الملحقات المتاحة

Dismembrators عالية الأداء في أي حجم

Hielscher محفظة من dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية يغطي مجموعة كاملة من الأجهزة المدمجة باليد إلى أنظمة dismembrator كامل industial لعلاج كميات كبيرة. وتُعالج العينات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم عادة في قنينات، وقوارير التبريد، وأنابيب (مثل أنابيب Eppendorf التي تستخدم أنابيب فالكون)، والأكواب الزجاجية أو الأوعية البلاستيكية. وغالبا ما يتم sonication من أكبر وحدات التخزين في كثير من الأحيان يفضل في وضع التدفق المستمر من خلال استخدام مفاعل مضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
Hielscher يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتعديل الخاص بك membrator بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الناحية المثالية لمتطلبات المعالجة الخاصة بك. تتوفر مسابير في مختلف الأحجام والأشكال ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين خلايا التدفق والمفاعلات في وحدات التخزين والهندسة المختلفة. أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة والضغط، وخزائن الضميمة الصوتية، والتبديل القدم البعيد والعديد من الملحقات هي من بين الإضافات الجاهزة.

Ultrasonic lab dismembrators UP100H and UP400St

dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP100H (100 واط) و UP400St (400 واط)


Ultrasonic homogenizer UIP1000hdT for batch sonication and continuous flow-through sonication

UIP1000hdT – 1000 واط قوية بالموجات فوق الصوتية dismembrator للدفعة و sonication مضمنة

مراقبة عملية دقيقة وسهولة الاستخدام الفائقة

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يركز على dismembrators الخلية عالية الأداء مع أعلى سهولة الاستخدام وأحدث التكنولوجيا الحديثة. وهذا يعني أن معايير DISMembrators مختبر Hielscher تتكيف أكثر وأكثر مع ذكاء الآلات الصناعية. يمكن للمستخدم التحكم في أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية Hielscher عبر جهاز التحكم عن بعد المتصفح. برنامج تسجيل البيانات التلقائي يكتب جميع المعلمات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الهامة مثل صافي القوة، مجموع الطاقة، السعة، درجة الحرارة، الضغط، الوقت والتاريخ كملف CSV على بطاقة SD المدمج في. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن برمجة dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى إيقاف التلقائي بعد وقت محدد أو مدخلات محددة من الطاقة أو وضعيات سونيكيشن النابض برنامج. تسمح مستشعرات درجة الحرارة والضغط القابلة للتوصيل بتتبع ظروف العينة بعناية. منذ التحكم في درجة الحرارة من المواد الحساسة للحرارة هو عامل حاسم لجودة نتائج العملية، Hielscher يقدم حلول مختلفة للحفاظ على درجة حرارة العملية في نطاق درجة الحرارة المستهدفة.
وظائف متطورة من Hielscher المجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ضمان أعلى عملية التحكم، نتائج sonication موثوق بها ومستنسخة، وسهولة الاستخدام وراحة العمل.

أعلى معايير الجودة – صنع في ألمانيا

باعتبارها الأعمال التي تديرها عائلة و، Hielscher تفخر في جودة عالية من المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية. جميع dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية مصممة، وتصنيعها واختبارها في مقرنا في Teltow بالقرب من برلين، ألمانيا. متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب.

شراء Dismembrator بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يمكنك شراء Hielscher dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية في جميع الأحجام المختلفة، ويقدم نطاق الأسعار أوفوق أوفوق المكبر بأسعار معقولة مطابقة ميزانيتك. من إعداد العينة في قارورة مختبر صغير إلى التدفق المستمر من خلال تشتيت و استحلاب من الطين في الإنتاج الصناعي، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات ديه dismembrator مناسبة تماما بالنسبة لك! يرجى الاتصال بنا – نحن سعداء أن يوصي لك أوفوق المونبات المثالي للتطبيق الخاص بك والمتطلبات!

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

الأدب / المراجع



حقائق تستحق العلم

dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي أجهزة مرنة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتنفيذ تطبيقات مختلفة مثل التجانس ، والتشتت ، واستحلاب ، والطحن ، والتفكك ، وتعطيل الخلايا ، وتحلل ، واستخراج البروتين ، والتشوه الحمض النووي ، وخلع الغاز & إزالة التهيّم، حلّ و التفاعلات الكيميائية سونو. ولذلك، ومن المعروف dismembrators بالموجات فوق الصوتية كما التجانس الأنسجة، وتعطل الخلايا، والمفككات بالموجات فوق الصوتية، واستخلاص الموجات فوق الصوتية، خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية، المطاحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو الذوبان بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Most Efficient Ultrasonic Dismembrators

Ultrasonic dismembrators are commonly used in the laboratory, bench-top and industry to prepare homogeneous colloidal suspensions such as emulsions and dispersions with droplet or particle sizes in the submicron- and nano-range. Furthermore, ultrasonic dismembrators are used for cell disruption, lysis, DNA fragmentation and extraction. Ultrasonic dismembrators are value as most efficient, highly reliable and easy-to-use.

What is a Dismembrator?

A dismembrator is a device to remove the membrane from a liquid. Typical applications of dismembrators are the preparation of emulsions, dispersions, cell lysis and dissolving. Ultrasonic dismembrators are known as highly reliable and efficient in the preparation of emulsions, including submicron-emulsions and nano-emulsions, suspensions as well as dispersions with sub-micron and nano-sized particles. In biology, biochemistry and bio-science, dismembrators are used to open cell structures by disrupting cell membranes or cell walls. Ultrasonic lysis releases intracellular material such as proteins, organelles and bioactive compounds into the solvent.

Applications of Ultrasonic Dismembrators

  • Sample Preparation
  • Homogenization
  • Emulsification (nano-emulsions)
  • Dispersing (nano-dispersions)
  • Nano-Particle Technology
  • Cell Disruption
  • Lysis
  • Homogenization of Cell Supensions / Cell Cultures
  • Protein Extraction
  • DNA / RNA shearing
  • Dissolving Powders and Tablets
  • Degassing and De-aeration
Ultrasonic dismembrators are used as reliable and efficient tools to prepare emulsions, dispersions and cell extracts (lysates).

Ultrasonic dismembrator UP200St

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


How to Operate an Ultrasonic Dismembrator

Ultrasonic dismembrator UP100H (100 watts) with micro-tip for small samplesHielscher Ultrasonics supplies a broad range of dismembrators – from the compact hand-held lab device over bench-top ultrasonicators to industrial dismembrators. From 200 watts upwards, all ultrasonic dismembrators are equipped with a digital touch-display, intelligent software that allows the pre-setting of operation modes (e.g. duty cycle, sonication duration, pauses etc.) programming of operation modes, automatic data protocolling on a built-in SD-card (e.g. amplitude, sonication time, net energy, total energy, temperature (if pluggable temp sensor is used), pressure (if pluggable pressure sensor is used), date and time stamp), browser remote control and many more features, which make Hielscher dismembrators the most user-friendly homogenizer.

  • For sample volumes less than 20mL, a micro-probe is recommended. For larger samples, ultrasonic probes with a larger diameter are more suitable.
  • Connect the ultrasonic dismembrator to the power supply and switch the device on. The digital colour display will turn on. Use the settings in the menu to adjust amplitude. Often, an amplitude of 100% is recommended. Optionally, you can pre-set sonication duration, duty cycles and/or total energy input.
  • Temperature Control:
    Sonication is a non-thermal treatment. However, if energy is coupled into a medium, it finally turn into heat (1st law of thermodynamics / law of conservation of energy). Depending in the heat-sensitivity of the sample material, the use of an ice bath might be recommended. Using the cycle mode, allows the sample to cool-down during sonication pauses.
    Also, temperature limits can be pre-set. If the pluggable temperature sensor measures temperatures above the set limit, the ultrasonic dismembrator pauses until a set temperature delta is reached and starts then sonicating again.
  • Use ear plugs or a sound enclosure box.
  • Lower the ultrasonic probe (sonotrode) into the vessel with the sample. The tip of the sonotrode should not be less than 1 to 1.5 times of the tip diameter into the sample liquid.
    Press the ON button to start the sonication process. Depending on the sample volume and vessel geometry, you might move the ultrasonic probe gently through the medium to obtain a most even treatment. The use of a magnetic stirrer is also a helpful option to improve the macro-movement in the liquid.
  • After sonication, turn the device off and remove the probe from the liquid. The sample is ready for subsequent processes. Clean the sonotrode by wiping it thouroughly with alcohol.

Applications of sample preparation such as homogenisation, dispersing, emulsification, dissolving, cell disruption, lysis, protein extraction, DNA / RNA extraction, DNA and chromatin shearing / fragmentation, ChIP assays, Western Blotting, degassing / de-aeration amongst others are common tasks for ultrasonic dismembrators.

The Working Principle of Ultrasonic Dismembrators

Ultrasonic dismembrators work on the basis of acoustic cavitation. Through the ultrasonic probe (also known as sonotrode), high-intensity ultrasound waves are transmitted into the process medium (i.e. liquid, slurry, cell suspension etc.). The ultrasound waves travel through the liquid, where there they create alternating high-pressure, low-pressure cycles. During the low pressure cycles minute vacuum bubbles, so called cavitation bubbles, occur. These cavitation bubbles grow over several pressure cycles until they reach a size, where they cannot absorption any more energy. At this point, the cavitation bubbles implode violently and create locally extreme conditions such as very high temperatures, pressures, extreme temperature and pressure differentials (due to high heating / cooling rates and pressure fluctuations), micro turbulences and liquid streams with velocities of up to 180m/s. Those conditions exhibit significant mechanical effects on particles in the medium, since the high-velocity liquid streams accelerate the particles in the medium so that particles collide. By inter-particle collision, solid matter (e.g., particles, fibres, cells) erode, shatter and are fragmented into micron- and nano-sized bits. In cell cultures and cell suspensions, cell walls, cell membranes and tissue are disrupted and intracellular material is released due to the cavitational impact of sonication.
The high turbulences created by ultrasonication also increase the mass transfer between phases and promote thereby the dissolving of powders or heterogeneous chemical reactions. This makes ultrasonic dismembrators the preferred tool in lab, pilot and industrial facilities to carry out processes such as milling of nano-materials, dispersing, emulsification, lysis, cell extraction, and dissolving.

Advantages of Hielscher Ultrasonic Dismembrators

  • Highly Efficient
  • Reliable
  • Safe to Operate
  • Easy-to-Use
  • Robust
  • Programmable
  • Intuitive Menu / Settings
  • Various Accessories Available
Ultrasonic dismembrator UP200Ht wit various sonotrodes (probes) and flow cell reactors.

Accessories available for the ultrasonic dismembrator UP200Ht

High-Performance Dismembrators at Any Size

Hielscher’s portfolio of ultrasonic dismembrators covers the full range from compact hand-held devices to full-industial dismembrator systems to treat large volumes. Small and medium-size samples are commonly treated in vials, cryo vials, tubes (e.g. Eppendorf tubes Falcon tubes), and glass beakers or plastic vessels. The sonication of larger volumes is often preferrably carried out in continuous flow-through mode using an ultrasonic inline reactor.
Hielscher offers a wide variety of ultrasonic accessories to modify your ultrasonic membrator ideally to your processing requirements. Probes are available in various sizes and shapes, you can choose from flow cells and reactors in different volumes and geometries. Temperature and pressure sensors, sound enclosure cabinets, remote foot switch and many more accessories are of-the-shelf add-ons.

Ultrasonic lab dismembrators UP100H and UP400St

Ultrasonic dismembrators UP100H (100 watts) and UP400St (400 watts)


Ultrasonic homogenizer UIP1000hdT for batch sonication and continuous flow-through sonication

UIP1000hdT – a 1000 watts powerful ultrasonic dismembrator for batch and inline sonication

Precise Process Control and Superior User-Friendliness

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.Hielscher Ultrasonics focusses on high-performance cell dismembrators with highest user friendliness and state-of-the-art technical advances. This means that the standards of Hielscher lab dismembrators adapt more and more to the intelligence of industrial machinery. The user can control Hielscher’s digital ultrasonic devices via browser remote control. The automatic data recording software writes all important ultrasonic parameters such as net power, total power, amplitude, temperature, pressure, time and date as CSV file on a built-in SD-card. Furthermore, the ultrasonic dismembrators can be programmed to automatic shut-off after a determined time or a specific energy input or program pulsating sonication modes. Pluggable temperature and pressure sensors allow for tracking the sample conditions carefully. Since temperature-control of heat-sensitive materials is a crucial factor for the quality of the process results, Hielscher offers various solutions to keep the process temperature in the targeted temperature range.
The sophisticated functions of Hielscher ultrasonic homogenizers assure the highest process control, reliable and reproducible sonication results, user-friendliness and working comfort.

Highest Quality Standards – Made in Germany

As a family-owned and family-run business, Hielscher takes pride in the high quality of its ultrasonic processors. All ultrasonic dismembrators are designed, manufactured and tested in our headquarter in Teltow near Berlin, Germany. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

Buy Your Ultrasonic Dismembrator

You can buy Hielscher ultrasonic dismembrators in all different sizes and the price range offers an affordable ultrasonicator matching your budget. From sample preparation in small lab vials to the continuous flow-through dispersing and emulsification of slurries in industrial production, Hielscher Ultrasonics has the perfectly suitable dismembrator for you! Please contact us – we are glad to recommend you the ideal ultrasonicator for your application and requirements!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References



Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic dismembrators are flexible devices, which can be used to carry-out various different applications such as homogenisation, dispersing, emulsification, milling, disintegration, cell disruption, lysis, protein extraction, DNA shearing, degassing & de-aeration, dissolving and sono-chemical reactions. Therefore, ultrasonic dismembrators are known as tissue homogenisers, cell disrupters, ultrasonic disintegrators, ultrasonic extractors, ultrasonic mixers, ultrasonic mills or ultrasonic dissolvers.