تركيبات رذاذ الأنف مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تستخدم بخاخات الأنف وبخاخات الفم على نطاق واسع حلول إدارة الأدوية لتطبيق المكونات النشطة على الغشاء المخاطي التنفسي. مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية عالية الكفاءة وموثوق بها لإنتاج الأجور الأنف والفم فعالة للغاية مع التوافر البيولوجي عالية جدا، ومعدل امتصاص والتحمل. كما مستحلب راسخة تقنية، ultrasonicators متاحة بسهولة كما benchtop والنظم الصناعية.

التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المكونات الصيدلانية النشطة

التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي فعالة للغاية في خلق المستحلبات الصغيرة والنانو الحجم، والتي تسمح لصياغة المستحضرات الصيدلانية ومنتجات الرعاية مع وظائف متفوقة، بما في ذلك زيادة التوافر البيولوجي، وتحسين التشحيم المخدرات والاستقرار على المدى الطويل، كما wll كما معدل امتصاص أفضل والتحمل. نظرا لأدائها خلط كفاءة، تفريق بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومستحلب هو تقنية aplied على نطاق واسع في عملية إنتاج بخاخ الأنف، وبخاخ الفم، يغسل الفم وشطف الفم. وتستخدم هذه المنتجات، التي تدار للأنف والفم، لتطهير الأنسجة المخاطية وإدارة المكونات البلعوم النشطة عن طريق بطانة المخاطية، والتي تشتهر بقدرتها على امتصاص عالية من الجزيئات النشطة.

طلب معلومات





الموجات فوق الصوتية nanoemulsification هو تقنية فعالة لإنتاج التركيبات الصيدلانية.

Ultrasonicator لصياغة المستحضرات الصيدلانية مثل بخاخ الأنف والصبغات وشطف الفم.

مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام UP400St، على سبيل المثال، لصياغة بخاخ الأنف ويغسل الفم.وتشمل المكونات النشطة عادة في بخاخ الأنف المضاد للميكروبات وغسول الفم المركبات الصيدلانية (على سبيل المثال، مع مضادات الميكروبات، المضادة للالتهابات، إزالة الإصابة أو الآثار الاحتقانية) وكذلك الجزيئات المشتقة من النباتات مع خصائص مضادة للميكروبات أو الرعاية (على سبيل المثال، الأرتيميسينين، الكركمين، اللبان، فيتامين C، يوجينول، الصبار الخ). Ultrasonicators عالية الأداء تفريق موثوق بها ومستحلب مكونات بخاخ الأنف، يغسل الفم، ويغسل الفم. الموجات فوق الصوتية نانوزينج وتغليف نانو من مكونات المنتج النتائج في صياغة متجانسة وفعالة مع التوافر البيولوجي عالية والاستقرار على المدى الطويل.

Ultrasonication يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لتصنيع بخاخ الأنف والفم، على سبيل المثال، ضد نزلات البرد، سارس-كوف-2 والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي الأخرى.
على سبيل المثال ، iota كاراجينان (مثل كاراغلوزTm) وhypromellose هي المكونات النشطة، والتي تظهر آثار واعدة لإعطاء العقم / الحصانة ضد السارس-CoV-2 وغيرها من الفيروسات التنفسية لعدة ساعات.

الكاراغنان هي البوليمرات الحيوية، والتي هي مستمدة من الماكروالغا البحرية (الأعشاب البحرية). وتظهر الدراسات العلمية ان الكاراجينان المستخدم فى بخاخ الانف والفم وكذا المسكنات لديه القدرة على الدفاع عن الخط الاول لمنع عدوى وانتقال السارس - كوف - 2 . وتبين البحوث التي أجراها فرابا وآخرون (2021) أن الكاراجينان مثل أيوتا كاراجينان قد تكون "فعالة للوقاية والعلاج من عدوى السارس-CoV-2 بغض النظر عن المتغيرات الحالية والمستقبلية المحتملة". Ultrasonication معروف بكفاءة التشتت الموثوق بها من الكاراجينان ، لأن الكاراغنان هو مادة مضافة شائعة تستخدم على سبيل المثال ، كما الالتصاق المخاطي في المستحضرات الصيدلانية ومثبت في المواد الغذائية ومستحضرات التجميل. على سبيل المثال، يستخدم بنجاح K-كاراجينان كمثبت في إنتاج مستحلبات س / ث.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن استخراج كاراجينان من الطحالب باستخدام ultrasonication!

يستخدم المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع مفاعل دفعة أثار لصياغة المنتجات الصيدلانية مثل بخاخ الأنف، شطف الفم، الصبغات، قطرات العين الخ.

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع مفاعل دفعة لصياغة العلاجات.

صياغة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الهجين-Carrangeenan نانوجيل

يظهر الخالط UP200Ht بالموجات فوق الصوتية التي شنت على موقف مختبر، مستحلب في كوب مختبر.رودريغيز وآخرون (2020) تقرير التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الناجحة من كابا الهجين / iota كاراجينان الصغيرة والنانوجيل باستخدام جهاز Hielscher UP200St (انظر الصورة إلى اليسار). "KCl كان يستخدم كعامل عبر ربط وتوين 80 كان يستخدم كخافق للأمواج. تم العثور على الكبسولات الدقيقة والنانوية المعلقة في الماء تظهر في وقت واحد قطرا أقل ، ونسبة تورم أقل مع محتوى أعلى توين 80. ينتج تعليق الجسيمات الدقيقة والنانوجيل قيمة محتملة لزيتا تبلغ -50.5 mV، متفوقة على القيم المبلغ عنها في أماكن أخرى للكبسولات الدقيقة والنانوجيلية النقية. ويعزى الاستقرار العالي إلى ارتفاع التوازن الهيدروفيلي - الليبوفيلي (HLB = 15) قيمة توين 80. وتشير هذه النتائج إلى أن الهجين κ/а-carrageenan الصغرى والنانوجيل واعدة المرشحين لتطبيقات العلاج الذكية.
جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية المستخدمة: هيلشر UP200St

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاستحلاب
البوليمر الواعد الآخر للوقاية من السارس-كوف-2 والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي الأخرى هو الهيبروميلوز (هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيلسليلوز)، وهو بوليمر نصف صناعي وخامل وفيسكويلاستيك يستخدم كقطرات عين، وإكساب وعنصر توصيل خاضع للرقابة في العلاجات الفموية. يستخدم Hypromellose بالفعل في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المتاحة تجاريا ويمكن استحلابها بكفاءة باستخدام سونيكيشن.

تركيبة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من اللقاحات والعقاقير داخل النعوس

كما تم استخدام سونيكيشن بنجاح في إنتاج اللقاحات داخل الجهاز (على سبيل المثال، ضد الالتهاب الرئوي S. ).
اقرأ المزيد عن اللقاحات داخل الرحم التي تم تركيبها بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

مستحلبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتصنيع المستحضرات الصيدلانية ومنتجات العناية

يستخدم على نطاق واسع المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج المستحضرات الصيدلانية مثل الأدوية نانو وضعت، واللقاحات، فضلا عن شركات نقل الأدوية مثل المستحلبات نانو والدهون. Hielscher Ultrasonics يقدم مجموعة كاملة من المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر ومقاعد البدلاء أعلى ultrasonicators لأنظمة تجريبية والصناعية بالكامل.

طلب معلومات





أعلى جودة – تصميم & مصنعة في ألمانيا

تم تصميم الأجهزة المتطورة والبرامج الذكية من الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher لضمان معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية موثوق بها مثل nanoemulsions، تخليق API، تركيبات ليبوسوم، وتشتت نانو مع نتائج قابلة للاستنساخ وبطريقة سهلة الاستخدام.
وتستخدم أنظمة Hielscher Ultrasonics في جميع أنحاء العالم في oroduction من منتجي الأدوية المعروفة. ثبت أن تكون موثوقة لتوليف الغلة العالية من المنتجات عالية الجودة، Hielscher ultrasonicators لا تستخدم فقط على نطاق المختبر، ولكن في الغالب في الإنتاج الصناعي للمستحضرات الصيدلانية. نظرا قوة وصيانة منخفضة، Hielscher المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تركيبها بسهولة وتشغيلها ورصدها.

بروتوكول البيانات التلقائي

Hielscher ultrasonicators يمكن التحكم فيها عن بعد عن طريق التحكم في المتصفح. يمكن مراقبة معلمات Sonication وتعديلها بدقة وفقا لمتطلبات العملية.10- ومن أجل الوفاء بمعايير إنتاج المستحضرات الصيدلانية، يجب رصد عمليات الإنتاج وتسجيلها بالتفصيل. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات الرقمية بالموجات فوق الصوتية ميزة بروتوكول البيانات التلقائي. نظرا لهذه الميزة الذكية ، يتم تخزين جميع معلمات العملية الهامة مثل الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (إجمالي وصافي الطاقة) ودرجة الحرارة والضغط والوقت تلقائيا على بطاقة SD مدمجة بمجرد تشغيل الجهاز.
إن مراقبة العملية وتسجيل البيانات أمران مهمان للتوحيد المستمر للعمليات وجودة المنتج. من خلال الوصول إلى بيانات العملية المسجلة تلقائيًا ، يمكنك مراجعة عمليات sonication السابقة وتقييم النتيجة.
ميزة أخرى سهلة الاستخدام هي جهاز التحكم عن بعد المتصفح من أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية لدينا. عن طريق التحكم في المتصفح البعيد يمكنك بدء وإيقاف وضبط ومراقبة المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن بعد من أي مكان.
تريد معرفة المزيد عن مزايا إنتاج الأدوية بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟ اتصل بنا الآن لمناقشة عملية التصنيع الصيدلانية الخاصة بك! سيكون موظفونا ذوي الخبرة الجيدة سعداء لمشاركة المزيد من المعلومات حول تطبيقات الأدوية بالموجات فوق الصوتية (مثل التمائم النانوي ، الليبوسومات ، التبلور ، التشتت) ، أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية والتسعير!

لماذا HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية؟

  • الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء
  • أحدث التقنيات
  • القابلية للتكرار / التكرار
  • الموثوقية & متانة
  • دفعة & في النسق
  • لأي وحدة تخزين
  • برنامج ذكي
  • الميزات الذكية (مثل بروتوكول البيانات)
  • CIP (نظيفة في المكان) / SIP (تعقيم في مكان)

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Nasal Spray Formulations Emulsified with Ultrasound

Nasal sprays and mouth sprays are widely used drug administering solutions to apply active ingredients to the respiratory mucosa. Ultrasonic emulsification is a highly efficient and reliable technique to produce highly efficacious nasal and mouth spays with very high bioavailability, absorption rate and tolerability. As well-established emulsion technique, ultrasonicators are readily available as benchtop and industrial systems.

Ultrasonic Homogenizing of Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients

Ultrasonic homogenizers are highly efficient in creating micro- and nano-sized emulsions, which allow to formulate pharmaceuticals and care products with superior functionalities, including increased bioavailability, improved drug solubilization and long term stability, as wll as better absorption rate and tolerability. Due to its efficient mixing performance, ultrasonic dispersing and emulsifying is a widely aplied technique in the production process of nasal sprays, mouth sprays, mouth washes and mouth rinses. These products, which are administered to nose and mouth, are used to disinfect the mucosal tissue and to administer active pharaceutical ingredients via the mucosal lining, which is known for its high absorption capacity of active molecules.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic nanoemulsification is an efficacious technique for the production of pharmaceutical formulations.

Ultrasonicator for the formulation of pharmaceuticals such as nasal sprays, tinctures and mouth rinses.

Ultrasonic emulsification using the UP400St, e.g., for the formulation of nasal sprays and mouth washes.Commonly active ingredients in antimicrobial nasal sprays and mouthwashes include pharmaceutical compounds (e.g, with antimicrobial, anti-inflammatory, desinfecting or congestal effects) as well as plant-derived molecules with antimicrobial or caring properties (e.g., artemisinin, curcumin, frankincense, vitamin C, eugenol, aloe vera etc.). High-performance ultrasonicators reliably disperse and emulsify the ingredients of nasal sprays, mouth washes, and mouth washes. The ultrasonic nanosizing and nano-encapsulation of the product ingredients results in a homogeneous and efficacious formulation with high bioavailability and long-term stability.

Ultrasonication can be also used for the manufacturing of nasal and mouth sprays, e.g., against the common cold, SARS-Cov-2 and other respiratory infections.
For instance, iota-carrageenan (such as carrageloseTM) and hypromellose are active ingredients, which show promising effects to give sterility / immunity against SARS-CoV-2 and other respiratory viruses for several hours.

Carragenans are bio-polymers, which are derived from marine macroalgae (seaweed). Scientific studies show that carrageenans used as in nasal and mouth sprays as well as lozenges have the potential of first line defense to inhibit the infection and transmission of SARS-CoV-2. The research of Fröba et al. (2021) shows that carrageenans such as iota-carrageenan might be “effective for prophylaxis and treatment of SARS-CoV-2 infections independent of the present and potentially future variants.” Ultrasonication is well known for its reliable dispersion efficiency of carrageenans, since carragenan is a common additive used e.g., as mucoadhesive in pharmaceuticals and as stabilizer in food and cosmetic products. For instance, K-carrageenan is successfully used as stabilizer in the production of o/w-emulsions.
Click here to read more about carrageenan extraction from algae using ultrasonication!

Ultrasonic processor UIP2000hdT (2kW) with stirred batch reactor is used for the formulation of pharmaceutical products such as nasal sprays, mouth rinses, tinctures, eye drops etc.

Ultrasonic processor UIP2000hdT (2kW) with batch reactor for the formulation of therapeutics.

Ultrasonic Formulation of Hybrid-Carrangeenan Nanogel

Shows the UP200Ht ultrasonic homogenizer mounted to a lab stand, emulsifying in a lab beaker.Rodriguez et al. (2020) report the successful ultrasonic synthesis of a hybrid kappa-/iota-carrageenan micro- and nanogels using the Hielscher device UP200St (see picture left). “KCl was used as a cross-linking agent and Tween 80 was used as surfactant. The micro- and nanogels suspended in water were found to simultaneously exhibit a lower diameter, and a lower swelling ratio with higher Tween 80 content. The micro- and nanogel suspension yields a zeta potential value of −50.5 mV, superior to values reported elsewhere for pure κ- or ι-carrageenan micro- and nanogels. The high stability was attributed to the high hydrophile-lipophile balance (HLB = 15) value of Tween 80. These results suggest that hybrid κ/ι-carrageenan micro- and nanogels are promising candidates for smart therapeutics applications.”
Ultrasonic device used: Hielscher UP200St

Ultrasonic Emulsification
Another promising polymer for the prophylaxis against SARS-Cov-2 and other respiratory infections is hypromellose (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose), which is a semisynthetic, inert, viscoelastic polymer used as eye drops, as excipient and as controlled-delivery component in oral medicaments. Hypromellose is already used in a variety of commercially available products and can be efficiently emulsified using sonication.

Ultrasonic Formulation of Intranasal Vaccines and Drugs

Sonication has been also successfully used in the production of intranasal vaccines (e.g., against S. pneumoniae).
Read more about ultrasonically formulated intranasal vaccines!

Ultrasonic Emulsifiers for the Manufacturing of Pharmaceuticals and Care Products

Ultrasonic processing is widely used to produce pharmaceuticals such as nano-formulated drugs, vaccines, as well as drug carriers such as nano-emulsions and liposomes. Hielscher Ultrasonics offers the full range of ultrasonic processors from lab and bench-top ultrasonicators to pilot and fully-industrial systems.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Highest Quality – Designed & Manufactured in Germany

The sophisticated hardware and smart software of Hielscher ultrasonicators are designed to guarantee reliable ultrasonic processing such as nanoemulsions, API synthesis, liposome formulations, and nano-dispersions with reproducible outcomes and in user-friendly manner.
Hielscher Ultrasonics systems are used worldwide in the oroduction of well-known pharmaceutical producers. Proven to be reliable for the synthesis of high yields of high-quality products, Hielscher ultrasonicators are not only used on laboratory scale, but mostly in the industrial production of pharmaceuticals. Due to their robustness and low maintenance, Hielscher ultrasonic processors can be easily installed, operated and monitored.

Automatic Data Protocolling

Hielscher ultrasonicators can be remotely controlled via browser control. Sonication parameters can be monitored and adjusted precisely to the process requirements.In order to fulfil the production standards of pharmaceuticals, production processes must be detailed monitored and recorded. Hielscher Ultrasonics digital ultrasonic deviced feature an automatic data protocolling. Due to this smart feature, all important process parameters such as ultrasonic energy (total and net energy), temperature, pressure and time are automatically stored onto a built-in SD-card as soon as the device is switched on.
Process monitoring and data recording are important for continuous process standardization and product quality. By accessing the automatically recorded process data, you can revise previous sonication runs and evaluate the outcome.
Another user-friendly feature is the browser remote control of our digital ultrasonic systems. Via remote browser control you can start, stop, adjust and monitor your ultrasonic processor remotely from anywhere.
Want to learn more about the advantages of ultrasonic pharmaceutical production?Contact us now to discuss your pharmaceutical manufacturing process! Our well-experienced staff will be glad to share more information about ultrasonic pharma applications (e.g. nanoemulsification, liposomes, crystallization, dispersion), ultrasonic systems and pricing!

Why Hielscher Ultrasonics?

  • high performance ultrasound
  • state-of-the-art technology
  • reproducibility / repeatability
  • reliability & robustness
  • batch & inline
  • for any volume
  • intelligent software
  • smart features (e.g., data protocolling)
  • CIP (clean-in-place) / SIP (sterilize-in-place)

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.