توسيع نطاق عمليات الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

من أجل زيادة القدرات الإنتاجية ، يجب توسيع نطاق عمليات الاستخراج إلى أحجام أكبر / إنتاجية أعلى. الاستخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة فعالة للغاية لعزل المركبات النباتية من المواد النباتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن توسيع نطاق تطبيقات الصوتنة خطيا إلى أحجام أكبر. مع خيار معالجة المواد النباتية على دفعات وكذلك في وضع التدفق ، يوفر الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الإعداد المثالي لأي منتج مستخلص – صغيرة إلى واسعة جدا. اقرأ المزيد عن التوسع البسيط والفعال للاستخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية!

توسيع نطاق الاستخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية

معظم طرق الاستخراج (على سبيل المثال ، استخراج Soxhlet ، CO فوق الحرج2 الاستخراج ، النقع) هي عنق الزجاجة ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتخطيط لزيادة إنتاج المستخلص النباتي. استخدام استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمنع أن زيادة في الإنتاج يصبح كعب أخيل من الأعمال. تعرف أدناه على كيفية تحجيم الاستخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية خطيا إلى أي حجم إنتاج.
العلاقة بين التوسع ومعلمات العملية: تحتاج تقنيات الاستخراج التقليدية إلى أبحاث مكلفة وكثيفة العمالة والوقت لتنفيذ نظام استخراج أكبر لزيادة الإنتاج ، حيث أن العديد من عوامل المعالجة تتغير ولا يمكن اعتمادها خطيا إلى أكبر طوال الوقت. وهذا يعني أنه يجب إنشاء العديد من معلمات العملية حديثا وغالبا ما لا يمكن تحقيق صفات الاستخراج التي تم الحصول عليها في إعدادات الاستخراج الأصغر في الإنتاج الأكبر.
جمال استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو قابلية التوسع الخطية تماما. تسمح قابلية التوسع الخطية هذه بالحفاظ على جميع معلمات العملية المهمة مثل السعة ودرجة الحرارة والضغط والتعرض للموجات فوق الصوتية (الوقت) والمذيب: النسبة الصلبة. يتطلب توسيع نطاق عملية الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى أحجام أكبر مساحة سطح sonotrode أكبر. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن إجراء توسيع النطاق باستخدام جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية أكثر قوة مع sonotrode أكبر (مسبار / قرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية) أو تثبيت العديد من المستخلصات بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالتوازي.

طلب معلومات





يمكن بسهولة توسيع نطاق الاستخراج النباتي بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى الصوتنة المستمرة لزيادة قدرات الإنتاج.

يستخدم استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في وضع دفعة في الغالب لإنتاج صغيرة إلى متوسطة الحجم. تظهر الصورة الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية النازع UIP1000hdT، والتي يمكن تشغيلها في وضع الدفعات والتدفق (المضمنة).

التغلب على عنق الزجاجة من استخراج النباتات مع الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER! استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تحجيمها خطيا إلى أي حجم إنتاج.

يمكن توسيع نطاق عمليات الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية خطيا إلى أي قدرة إنتاجية. يمكن تشغيل المستخلصات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في دفعة واحدة ووضع مضمنة.

سيناريوهات نموذجية لتوسيع نطاق الموجات فوق الصوتية

على سبيل المثال ، في إعداد التدفق المستمر ، يمكنك توسيع نطاق الاستخراج النباتي الخاص بك عن طريق تثبيت 3x 2kW بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستخلصات UIP2000hdT بالتوازي (تتطلب 3 sonotrodes و 3 خلايا تدفق). يمنحك هذا قوة معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تبلغ 6 كيلو واط.
بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك تثبيت جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP6000hdT واحد بقدرة 6 كيلوواط ، وهو مجهز بمسبار كبير واحد ومفاعل خلية تدفق أكبر.

مزايا الإعداد المتوازي للعديد من المستخلصات بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي التكرار ، واستخدام أكثر مرونة (على سبيل المثال استخراج متزامن من مواد خام مختلفة حيث يمكن لكل جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية معالجة مادة نباتية مختلفة). نموذج التوسيع هذا مريح أيضا عندما يكون لديك بالفعل نوع واحد من الموجات فوق الصوتية. تعد إضافة جهاز واحد أو عدة أجهزة من نفس الطراز أمرا مريحا ويمكن أن يقلل من تكاليف الاستثمار الخاصة بك.

الاستثمار في مستخرج واحد أكبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية مناسب بشكل خاص ، عندما يتم إنتاج كميات أكبر من نفس المستخلص في وقت واحد. كما أن جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية الأكبر حجما يكون أكثر ملاءمة عند تثبيته في منشأة مقيدة بالمساحة.

كيفية التعامل مع استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية توسيع نطاق

من أجل عملية استخراج فعالة واقتصادية ، يجب تحسين معلمة العملية. يتم تحقيق التحسين عندما يتم ضبط العملية على أعلى إنتاجية تحت أدنى مدخلات الطاقة مع الحصول على جودة المستخلص المستهدفة. في عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية المحسنة ، يتم تقليل الطاقة ووقت العلاج وتكاليف العمالة إلى الحد الأدنى ، حيث لا يزال يتم الحصول على أعلى عائد وجودة المنتج النهائي.
يتم تحسين العملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن طريق اختبار تكوينات المعلمات المختلفة وتضييق نطاقها إلى المعلمات المثلى للمواد الخام الخاصة بك. عادة ما تستخدم القيم التجريبية العامة كنقطة بداية تساعد على الوصول إلى الإعداد المثالي الفردي بسرعة. يمكن تشغيل اختبارات تحسين العملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية على كميات صغيرة ، مما يساعد على تقليل الجهود ، ويوفر المواد ويحصل بسرعة نسبية على النتائج المطلوبة.
Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية لديها مركز تقني مجهز تجهيزا جيدا ومختبر. لا تحتوي منشأتنا على مجموعة كاملة من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية المختبرية والصناعية للصوتنة الدفعية والمضمنة فحسب ، بل تحتوي أيضا على أجهزة تحليلية متطورة لإجراء تقييم شامل للنتائج. سيسعد موظفونا ذوو الخبرة الطويلة والمدربون تدريبا جيدا (الحاصلون على شهادات جامعية) بمساعدتك في تحسين العملية – تشغيل تجارب الموجات فوق الصوتية بالنسبة لك و / أو تقديم المشورة لك بشأن إعدادات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة.

توسيع نطاق مع HIELSCHER بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستخلصات: سريعة وموثوقة وفعالة

التغلب على عنق الزجاجة من استخراج مع الموجات فوق الصوتية!
سواء كنت ترغب في زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية الخاصة بك دفعة واحدة أو تدفق مستمر على الرغم من وضع (مضمنة) ، فإن Hielscher Ultrasonics لديها الموجات فوق الصوتية المثالية والملحقات لسعات إنتاجية أكبر. نحن نساعدك أيضا على نقل استخراج الدفعات الخاصة بك إلى عملية مضمنة.
تواصل معنا الآن! سنكون سعداء لمناقشة احتياجات الإنتاج الخاصة بك ونقدم لك المواصفات الفنية ، والتوجيه المتعمق لتوسيع نطاق استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والمقترحات ذات الصلة!
للحصول على دليل تقريبي أول ، يمنحك الجدول أدناه مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
0.3 إلى 60 لتر 0.6 إلى 12 لتر/دقيقة >UIP6000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


إعداد استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع المسبار-ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT و stirrer لاستخراج النباتية

التحقيق من نوع الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT مع stirrer لإنتاج المستخلصات النباتية مثل القنب (على سبيل المثال، اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي، THC، CBG)

طلب معلومات





مستخرج نباتي بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP4000hdT

UIP4000hdT – 4000 واط قوية بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج لإنتاج المستخلصات النباتية على نطاق صناعي.



الأدب / المراجع


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Scale-up of Ultrasonic Extraction Processes

In order to increase production capacities, extraction processes must be scaled to larger volumes / higher throughputs. Ultrasonically-assisted extraction is a highly efficacious method to isolate botanical compounds from plant material. Additionally, sonication applications can be linearly scaled to larger volumes. With the option of treating the plant material in batches as well as in flow-through mode, ultrasonic extraction offers the ideal setup for any extract producer – small to very large scale. Read more about the simple and efficient scale-up of ultrasound-assisted extraction!

Scale-Up of Ultrasound-Assisted Extraction

Most extraction methods (e.g., Soxhlet extraction, supercritical CO2 extraction, maceration) are the bottleneck, when it comes to planning the increase of botanical extract production. Using ultrasonic extraction prevents that an increase in production becomes the Achilles heels of the business. Learn below how ultrasonically-assisted extraction can be linearly scaled to any production volume.
The relation between scale-up and process parameters: Conventional extraction techniques need expensive, labour- and time-intense research to implement a larger extraction system for production increase, since many processing factors change and cannot adopted linearly to a larger throughout. This means numerous process parameters must be newly established and often extract qualities obtained in smaller extraction setups cannot be achieved in larger production.
The beauty of ultrasonic extraction is its completely linear scalability. This linear scalability allows to maintain all important process parameters such as amplitude, temperature, pressure, ultrasound exposure (time), solvent:solid ratio. Scaling an ultrasonic extraction process to larger volumes requires a larger sonotrode surface area. This means scale-up can be done be using a more powerful ultrasonicator with a larger sonotrode (ultrasonic probe / horn) or installing several ultrasonic extractors in parallel.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic botanical extraction can be easily scaled-up to continuous sonication for increased production capacities.

Ultrasonic extraction in batch mode is mostly used for small to mid-size production. The picture shows the industrial ultrasonic extractor UIP1000hdT, which can be operated in batch and flow-through (inline) mode.

Overcome the bottleneck of botanical extraction with Hielscher Ultrasonics! Ultrasonic extraction can be linearly scaled to any production size.

Ultrasonic extraction processes can be linearly scaled to any production capacity. Ultrasonic extractors can be operated in batch and inline mode.

Exemplary Ultrasonic Scale-Up Scenarios

For example, in an continuous flow-through setup, you can scale your botanical extraction by installing 3x 2kW ultrasonic extractors UIP2000hdT in parallel (requiring 3 sonotrodes and 3 flow cells). This gives you an ultrasound processing power of 6kW.
Alternatively, you can install a single 6kW ultrasonicator UIP6000hdT, which is equipped with a single large probe and a larger flow cell reactor.

The advantages of a parallel setup of several ultrasonic extractors are redundancy, more flexible use (e.g. simultaneous extraction from various raw materials as each ultrasonicator can process a different plant material). This scale up model is also comfortable when you have already one type of ultrasonicator; adding one or several devices of the same model is convenient and can reduce your investment costs.

Investing in one larger ultrasonic extractor is especially suitable, when larger bulks of the same extract are produced at once. A single larger ultrasonicator is also more appropriate when installed in a space-restricted facility.

How to Approach Ultrasonic Extraction Scale-Up

For an efficient and economical extraction process, process parameter must be optimized. Optimization is achieved when the process is tuned to highest throughput under lowest energy input whilst obtaining the targeted extract quality. In an optimized ultrasonic process, energy, treatment time and labour costs are minimized to the point, where highest yield and quality of the final product are still obtained.
Ultrasonic process optimization is done by testing various parameter configurations and narrowing down to the optimal parameters for your raw material. General empirical values are normally used as start point helping to get to the individual ideal setting quickly. Ultrasonic process optimization tests can be run on small volumes, which helps to reduce efforts, saves material and gets relatively quick the results wanted.
Hielscher Ultrasonics has a well-equipped technical center and laboratory. Our facility not only has the full range of lab and industrial ultrasonicators for batch and inline sonication, but also sophisticated analytical devices for a comprehensive evaluation of the results. Our long-time experienced, well trained staff (with university degrees) will be glad to assist you with process optimization – running ultrasonic trials for you and/or advise you regarding most suitable ultrasonic process setups.

Scale-Up with Hielscher Ultrasonic Extractors: Fast, Reliable and Efficient

Overcome the Bottleneck of Extraction with Ultrasonication!
Whether you want to increase you production capacity in batch or continuous flow-though (inline) mode, Hielscher Ultrasonics has the ideal ultrasonicator and accessories for larger production capacities. We also help you to transfer your batch extraction to an inline process.
Get in contact with us now! We will be glad to discuss your production needs and give you technical specifications, in-depth guidance to ultrasonic extraction scale-up, and respective proposals!
For a first rough guide, the table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
0.3 to 60L 0.6 to 12L/min >UIP6000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic extraction setup with probe-ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT and stirrer for botanical extraction

Probe-type ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT with stirrer for the production of botanical extracts such as cannabinoids (e.g., CBD, THC, CBG)

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic botanical extractor UIP4000hdT

UIP4000hdT – 4000 watts powerful ultrasonic extractor for the production of botanical extracts on industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.