مستخلصات فطر عضوي مع الموجات فوق الصوتية

إنتاج مقتطفات فطر العضوية عالية الجودة، على سبيل المثال من شاغا، ريشي، سيلوسيبي cubensis (الفطر السحري)، بدة الأسد، maitake، والعديد من أنواع الفطر الأخرى باستخدام استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يمكن الجمع بين طريقة استخراج خفيفة من الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة مع شهادة عضويا (مصدقة بيولوجيا / الإيكولوجية المعتمدة) المذيبات مثل الإيثانول الحيوي أو مع المياه النقية. وبالتالي، استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لإعداد مستخلصات الفطر الطبيعية تماما، العضوية. جيد للمستهلك، جيد للبيئة!

تماما الطبيعية، مستخلصات الفطر العضوي مع استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

Mushroom extracts of organic-certified quality can be produced efficiently with ultrasonically-assisted extraction (UAE).Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية المستخرجات تستخدم على نطاق واسع للإنتاج التجاري للمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من النباتات والفطر. Ultrasonication هو معتدل، غير الحرارية تقنية الاستخراج التي تعمل على مبدأ القوى سونوميككال مثل القص، والاضطرابات، والفوارق الضغط. هذه القوى سونوميشانية كسر هياكل الخلية من الفطر والإفراج عن المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من داخل الخلية في المذيبات.
تقنية الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية نفسها لا تضيف أي مواد كيميائية إلى ولا أنها لا تغير استخراج. استخدام المذيبات المعتمدة لتصنيع المنتجات العضوية مثل المياه النقية أو الإيثانول الحيوي، يجعل سونيكيشن طريقة استخراج مثالية لاستخراج الفطر الطبيعية تماما، والعضوية. ولذلك، استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة فعالة للغاية، وسريعة وآمنة وخضراء لإنتاج مقتطفات الجودة قسط، والتي يمكن أن تكون معتمدة كمنتج عضوي (أي، معتمدة بيولوجيا أو الإيكولوجية المعتمدة).

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic extraction can be combined with organically certified solvents for superior efficiency and eco-friendliness. This allows for ultrasonic production of fully natural, organic mushroom extracts.

مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2KW) لإنتاج الطبيعية الكاملة، مستخلصات الفطر العضوي.

كيفية إنتاج الطبيعية تماما، مستخلص الفطر العضوي بواسطة سونيكيشن

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام الفطر المزروعة عضويا والمذيبات غير سامة (على سبيل المثال، الإيثانول الحيوي، والكحول العضوي المعتمدة أو المياه) هو وسيلة فعالة ومستدامة للغاية لإنتاج الفطر الطبيعي تماما، مستخلصات العضوية.

تعليمات خطوة بخطوة لإنتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مستخلص الفطر العضوي

لاستخراج الفطر العضوي، يمكنك استخدام أي نوع من الفطر المزروعة عضويا أو الطبيعة التي يتم حصادها مثل سيلوسيبي، شاجا، بدة الأسد، maitake، ريشي، كورديسيبس، ذيل الديك الرومي، polyporus، phellinus، الفطر المحار الخ.
اختيار المذيبات المعتمدة عضويا مثل الايثانول الحيوي / بيو الكحول أو المياه النقية. استخراج خطوتين مع استخراج المياه في الخطوة الأولى واستخراج الإيثانول كخطوة ثانية يعطي استخراج طيف واسع. يستخرج الماء ويذوب المواد الكيميائية النباتية غير القطبية من الفطر، بينما يطلق الإيثانول ويذوب مركبات العوامل الحيوية القطبية.

خطوة بخطوة بروتوكول لانتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تماما الطبيعية، والفطر العضوي استخراج

Ultrasonic probe S24d22L2 at ultrasonic processor UP400St for mushroom extractionمن أجل عزل مستخلص الطيف الكامل القوي من الفطر ، يتم تطبيق بروتوكول استخراج خطوتين باستخدام الفوق صوتيات الطاقة. استخراج المياه هو وسيلة فعالة جدا وخفيفة لاستخراج وتركيز المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من الفطر. يتم تطبيق الاستخدام المشترك للأيثانول والماء خاصة عندما تكون بعض المواد الكيميائية النباتية النشطة بيولوجيًا في الفطر غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء ، على سبيل المثال ، ثلاثية التربينويدات.
المادة: الفطر المجفف (100g) هو سحقها إلى قطع أصغر من حوالي 1،3cm2 (0.5×0.5 بوصة). يتم وضع مادة الفطر chrushed في كوب زجاجي 1.5L.

  1. الخطوة: استخراج الباردة بالموجات فوق الصوتية: يتم تعليق فطر مطحون المجففة في 1000 مل من 60٪ الإيثانول في الماء المنقى أو المقطر (v / v؛ 60٪ الإيثانول: 40٪ ماء) عن طريق إضافة خليط المذيبات في كوب الزجاج مع الفطر. لاستخراج، يتم استخدام مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St مجهزة سونوترودي S24d22L2D. القرن (سونوترودي) من أوفوقبتاتور هو مغمورة في تعليق الفطر والمذيبات. استخدام التحريك هو اختياري، ولكن قد تساعد على نقل جزيئات النبات بشكل موحد إلى سونوترودي. تأكد من أن سونوترودي لا تلمس جدران من beaker. تعيين السعة إلى 100٪ و sonicate ل10 دقيقة تقريبا. يأتي جهاز UP400St مزودًا بمستشعر درجة حرارة قابل للتوصيل. توصيل ثيرموكوببل مع أوفوق الصوتيات وإدراج جهاز استشعار في التعليق. في القائمة الرقمية لجهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St، يمكنك تعيين حد درجة الحرارة العليا. سوف أوفوق الصوتية وقفة عند الوصول إلى هذه الدرجة القصوى من درجة الحرارة ويبدأ تلقائيا بمجرد أن وصلت إلى تعليق القيمة المنخفضة لمجموعة ∆T. القيم ∆T الموصى بها هي حوالي 30 درجة مئوية كدرجة أعلى و20 درجة مئوية كقيمة درجة حرارة أقل. استخدام الماء أو حمام الجليد يساعد على الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة أثناء صوتنة منخفضة. بعد سونيكيشن، تتم إزالة المواد الصلبة الفطر عن طريق الترشيح والضغط. المذيب مع المواد الكيميائية النباتية المستخرجة يخضع تبخر فراغ أو الدوار التبخر بحيث يتم الحصول على جزء الفطر في النهاية من استخراج الإيثانول. يمكن استخدام المواد الصلبة الفطر المتبقية لخطوة امتصاص الثانية الاختيارية، واستخراج الساخنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
  2. الخطوة (اختياري): استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الساخنة: من استخراج أول تعافى الفطر المواد الخام يستخدم في الخطوة الثانية من استخراج الساخنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعزل جزء من المواد الكيميائية النباتية المتبقية في الفطر. يتم وضع المواد الفطريات في كوب زجاجي، 600mL من الإيثانول الطازجة 60٪ : 40٪ يتم إضافة محلول مذيب الماء وتسخينها إلى حوالي 70 درجة مئوية. خلال سونيكيشن، يمكن أن ترتفع درجة الحرارة تصل إلى 95 درجة مئوية. الحرارة الإضافية يعزز الإفراج عن المواد الكيميائية النباتية المتبقية. منذ تقريبا جميع المركبات الحساسة للحرارة وقد تم استخراج تحت ظروف تسيطر عليها حراريا في الخطوة 1 ، يمكن تطبيق هذه الخطوة الثانية اختياريا لإنشاء مقتطف قوي جدا ، وهذا هو الكامل في جميع المواد الكيميائية النباتية من الفطر. هو sonicated التعليق مع UP400St بنفس الطريقة كما هو موضح أعلاه. تصفية، اضغط وفصل الفطر من مستخلص الماء. كما يتم عزل المكونات النباتية في الاستخراج الثاني عن طريق التبخر.

يتم مزج كل من كسور استخراج الفطر ، من استخراج الباردة والساخنة ، معا بحيث يتم الحصول على مستخلص الفطر الطيف الكامل. يمكن صياغة هذا المقتطف في منتجات مختلفة مثل الصبغات أو الكبسولات أو المنتجات الصالحة للأكل.

هذه العملية هي تماما خطية قابلة للتحجيم إلى أي وحدة تخزين أخرى. تطبيق نفس المعلمات بالموجات فوق الصوتية (الموجات فوق الصوتية كثافة WS / L، والضغط، ودرجة الحرارة، الصلبة: تركيز السائل)، ويمكن ببساطة تحجيم جميع النتائج المنشأة لاستخراج الفطر بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى أكبر (أو أصغر) في حين تحقيق نفس النتائج (أي الغلة، وكفاءة العملية).

Ultrasonic probe S24d22L2 at ultrasonic processor UP400St for mushroom extraction

مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St لإنتاج مستخلصات الفطر العضوي.

طلب معلومات





يرجى ملاحظة أن فطر الاثمار الهيئات، أي، basidiomycete، تحتوي على كميات كبيرة أعلى من بيتا جلوكانس triterpenoids من mycellium التي نمت على الركيزة الحبوب. بينما استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أسلوب استخراج كفاءة عالية، واختيار المواد الخام ذات جودة عالية هو عامل آخر مهم يؤثر على تكوين استخراج. Ultrasonication يمكن الافراج فقط عن المركبات الموجودة في المواد الخام. وقد اجتاز الجسم المثمر للفطر جميع مراحل النمو ويحتوي على كميات أعلى من المواد الكيميائية النشطة بيولوجيا. و mycellium هو مرحلة في عملية النمو والنضوج للفطر ، وبالتالي تكوين آخر من المغذيات النباتية. الركيزة حيث تزرع الفطر على يؤثر على المكونات النشطة بيولوجيا، أيضا.

استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية النشرات المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا مثل السكريات (β-glucans), تيربينويد, triterpenes, indoles (على سبيل المثال, التربتامينات) وغيرها من قلويدات فضلا عن العديد من المواد الأخرى تعزيز الصحة والعلاجية على نحو فعال.
على سبيل المثال، يتم استخراج سيلوسيبين وسيلوسين بالموجات فوق الصوتية من فطر سيلوسيبي cubensis. ومن المعروف أن كلا المركبين، سيلوسيبين وسيلوسين، لآثارها الهلوسة.

إنتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية كامل الطيف فطر مقتطفات

الفطر غنية بالعديد من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا والمغذيات الدقيقة. إلى جانب السكريات والثُرَب، الفطر يحتوي أيضا على الألياف الغذائية، والأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة (PUFA)، والبروتينات والأحماض الأمينية، والأحماض الكيتو، والمعادن، والفيتامينات المضادة للتأكسد (على سبيل المثال، توكوفيرول، حمض الاسكوربيك)، الكاروتينات (β كاروتين، الليكوبين)، الفلافونويدات، anthocyanidins، والمعادن، والعناصر النزرة وغيرها من المواد الكيميائية النباتية النشطة بيولوجيا.

فوائد استخراج الفطر بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • كفاءة عالية – عائدات مرتفعه
  • جودة عالية – على سبيل المثال، المنتجات المعتمدة عضويا
  • عملية سريعة
  • علاج معتدل
  • غير الحرارية
  • استخراج من خطوة واحدة، وعاء واحد
  • متوافق مع أي مذيب
  • سهلة وآمنة للعمل
Ultrasonic extraction is an efficacious technique to produce organic mushroom extracts.

يمكن تشغيل استخراج فطر بالموجات فوق الصوتية في دفعة وعملية تدفق مستمر. الرسم يظهر مستخرج الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP4000hdT مع خلية تدفق.

طلب معلومات





معدات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج الفطر الإنتاج

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات التصاميم وتصنيع النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج المواد الكيميائية النباتية عالية الجودة مثل مستخلصات الفطر. كما استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو معتدل، غير الحرارية تقنية الاستخراج، الذي يعمل من خلال تطبيق القوى سونوميشانكال، السلطة الموجات فوق الصوتية هو مؤهلة كتقنية الاستخراج المفضل لاستخراج فعالة وسريعة من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من النباتات. Hielscher ultrasonicators يمكن تطبيقها بسهولة لتصنيع مستخلصات الفطر المعتمدة العضوية. المذيبات المسموح بها في الإنتاج المعتمد عضويا مثل الإيثانول الحيوي، والكحول العضوي المعتمد أو المياه متوافقة مع إجراءات الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى استخراج كامل من المركبات النباتية المتاحة. يمكن تشغيل الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع أي نوع من الفطر وغلة في جودة استخراج متفوقة.

معدات استخراج الفطر المتطورة

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات مجموعة المنتجات يغطي مجموعة كاملة من النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء من صغيرة إلى واسعة النطاق. الملحقات الإضافية تسمح لتجميع سهلة من تكوين الجهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة لعملية استخراج الفطر الخاص بك. الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأمثل يعتمد على القدرة المتوخاة، وحجم، والمواد الخام، دفعة أو عملية مضمنة والجدول الزمني. موظفونا من ذوي الخبرة الطويلة والمدربين تدريبا جيدا يساعدك في الاستشارات.
Hielscher ultrasonicators هي دولة من أحدث المعدات التي تتميز شاشة ملونة رقمية لسهولة، عملية سهلة الاستعمال. يمكن إعداد Sonication أن تكون سابقة الإعداد وحفظها للركض المتكرر تحت نفس معلمات العملية. يسمح جهاز التحكم عن بعد للمتصفح بالعملية عن بعد عبر أي متصفح إنترنت من أي مكان. هذا يسمح لك لمراقبة وتشغيل أوفوق الصوتيات الخاصة بك في أي وقت من أي مكان. يتم تسجيل جميع معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية تلقائيا على بطاقة SD المدمج في. هذا يسمح لك بمراجعة وضبط إعدادات التشغيل ونتائج الجودة.
Hielscher العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم راضون للغاية مع متانة وسهولة الاستخدام من أوفوق الصوتيات لدينا.

أعلى جودة – تم تصميمها وتصنيعها في ألمانيا

باعتبارها الأعمال التي تديرها عائلة و، Hielscher يعطي الأولوية لأعلى معايير الجودة لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية. جميع أوفوق الصوتيات مصممة، وتصنيعها واختبارها بدقة في مقرنا الرئيسي في Teltow بالقرب من برلين، ألمانيا. قوة وموثوقية معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجعل من حصان عمل في الإنتاج الخاص بك. 24/7 عملية تحت حمولة كاملة وفي بيئات تطالب هي سمة طبيعية من النازعات Hielscher عالية الأداء.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

معرفة المزيد عن Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية النازعين الاتصال بنا الآن. املأ النموذج أدناه للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات وملاحظات الطلب والأسعار أو اتصل بنا لمناقشة عملية الاستخراج الخاصة بك معنا!

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.

الأدب / المراجع



حقائق تستحق العلم

الفطر الطبي ومركباتها النشطة بيولوجيا

يحتوي الفطر على مئات المركبات النشطة بيولوجيًا ، مما يعطيها خصائص فريدة مثل تعزيز الصحة ، ومكافحة الالتهابات ، ودعم الجهاز المناعي ، أو الآثار العلاجية. ومن المعروف أن بعض الفطر مثل سيلوسيبي cubensis (أيضا الفطر السحري أو shrooms) لآثارها النفسية وهالوسينيك.

  • ريشي (جانوديرما لوسيدوم) يحتوي على الأحماض ganoderic، ganoderiol، ganodermanontriol، السكريات، triterpenes، البوليفينول، البروتينات، والأحماض الأمينية.
  • الأسد ماني (Hericium erinaceus) غنية في مركبات الفينول مماثلة، hericenons erinacines، hericerins، ريسورسينول، المنشطات، أحادية terpenes، diterpenes، الببتيد غير المتغاير، وB-1،3 متفرعة-ب-1،2-منان.
  • تركيا ذيل (المعروف أيضا باسم تراميتيس فيرسيكولور، كوريولوس فيرسيكولور وبوليبوروس فيرسيكولور) غنية بشكل خاص في السكاريد-K (PSK) krestin الذي يعرف كمروج قوي للجهاز المناعي. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم تقييم ذيل الديك الرومي لمركباتها من الكوليولان (مجمع b-glucanprotein).
  • شاجا (Inonotus obliquus) معروف بمركباته القوية ، وهي b-D-glucans ، mannogalactoglucan ، والستيرول ، وtriterpenes.
  • أنواع من سيلوسيبي الفطر (على سبيل المثال. P.cubensis، P. samuiensis، P. Mexicana) هي أساسا للمواد الهلوسة سيلوسيبين وسيلوسين: 4-هيدروكسي- ثنائي الديميثيل تريبتامين.

Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من جهاز ultrasonicator مختبر مدمج فوق وحدات مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Organic Mushroom Extracts with Ultrasound

Produce premium-quality organic mushroom extracts, e.g. from chaga, reishi, psilocybe cubensis (magic mushrooms), lion’s mane, maitake, and many other mushroom species using ultrasonic extraction. The mild extraction method of power ultrasound can be combined with organically certified (bio-certified / eco-certified) solvents such as bio-ethanol or with purified water. Thereby, ultrasonic extraction allows for the preparation of fully natural, organic mushroom extracts. Good for the consumer, good for the environment!

Fully Natural, Organic Mushroom Extracts with Ultrasonic Extraction

Mushroom extracts of organic-certified quality can be produced efficiently with ultrasonically-assisted extraction (UAE).Hielscher ultrasonic extractors are widely used for the commercial production of bioactive compounds from botanicals and mushrooms. Ultrasonication is a mild, non-thermal extraction technique that works on the principle of sonomechanical forces such as shear, turbulences, and pressure differentials. These sonomechanical forces break the cell structures of the mushrooms and release the bioactive compounds from the cell interior into the solvent.
The ultrasonic extraction technique itself does not add any chemicals to nor does it alter the extract. Using solvents approved for the manufacturing of organic products such as purified water or bio-ethanol, makes sonication the ideal extraction method for fully natural, organic mushroom extracts. Therefore, ultrasonic extraction is a highly efficient, rapid, safe and green method for the production of premium quality extracts, which can be certified as organic product (i.e., bio-certified or eco-certified).

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic extraction can be combined with organically certified solvents for superior efficiency and eco-friendliness. This allows for ultrasonic production of fully natural, organic mushroom extracts.

Ultrasonic extractor UIP2000hdT (2kW) for the production of fully natural, organic mushroom extracts.

How to Produce Fully Natural, Organic Mushroom Extract by Sonication

Ultrasonic extraction using organically grown mushrooms and a non-toxic solvent (e.g., bio-ethanol, organic-certified alcohol or water) is an highly efficient and sustainable method for the production of fully natural, organic mushroom extracts.

Step-by-Step Instructions for Ultrasonic Production of Organic Mushroom Extract

For organic mushroom extract, you can use any kind of organically grown or nature-harvested mushrooms such as psilocybe, chaga, lion’s mane, maitake, reishi, cordyceps, turkey tail, polyporus, phellinus, oyster mushrooms etc.
Choose an organically certified solvent such as bio-ethanol / bio-alcohol or purified water. A two-step extraction with water extraction in the first step and ethanol extraction as second step gives a broad spectrum extract. Water extracts and dissolves non-polar phytochemicals of the mushroom, whilst ethanol releases and dissolves the polar bioactives compounds.

Step-by-Step Protocol for Ultrasonically Produced Fully Natural, Organic Mushroom Extract

Ultrasonic probe S24d22L2 at ultrasonic processor UP400St for mushroom extractionIn order to isolate a strong full spectrum extract from the mushroom, a two step extraction protocol using power ultrasonics is applied. A water extraction is a very efficacious and mild way to extract and concentrate the bioactive compounds from mushrooms. The combined use of ethanol and water is applied especially when some bioactive phyto-chemicals in the mushroom are not water-soluble, e.g., triterpenoids.
Material: Dried mushroom (100g) is crushed into smaller pieces of approx. 1,3cm2 (0.5×0.5 inches). The chrushed mushroom material is placed into a 1.5L glass beaker.

  1. Step: Ultrasonic Cold Extraction: The dried, ground mushroom is suspended in 1000 mL of 60% ethanol in purified or distilled water (v/v; 60% ethanol : 40% water) by adding the solvent mixture into the glass beaker with the mushrooms. For extraction, an ultrasonic extractor UP400St equipped with sonotrode S24d22L2D is used. The horn (sonotrode) of the ultrasonicator is immersed into suspension of mushroom and solvent. The use of a stirrer is optional, but may help to transport the plant particles uniformly to the sonotrode. Make sure that the sonotrode does not touch the walls of the beaker. Set amplitude to 100% and sonicate for approx. 10 min. The UP400St comes with a pluggable temperature sensor. Connect the thermocouple with ultrasonicator and insert the sensor into the suspension. In the digital menu of the ultrasonic device UP400St, you can set an upper temperature limit. The ultrasonicator will pause when this temperature maximum is reached and starts automatically as soon as the suspension has reached the lower value of the set ∆T. Recommended ∆T values are approx. 30°C as upper and 20°C as lower temperature value. The use of an water or ice bath helps to keep the temperature during sonication low. After sonication, the mushroom solids are removed by filtration and pressing. The solvent with the extracted phyto-chemicals undergoes vacuum evaporation or rotor-evaporation so that finally the mushroom fraction from ethanol-extraction is obtained. The residual mushroom solids can be used for an optional second soaking step, the ultrasonic hot extraction.
  2. Step (optional): Ultrasonic Hot Extraction: The from first extraction recovered mushroom raw material is used in the second step of ultrasonic hot extraction to isolate the fraction of still remaining phytochemicals in the mushrooms. The fungus material is placed in a glass beaker, 600mL of fresh 60% ethanol : 40% water solvent solution is added and heated to approx. 70°C. During sonication, the temperature can rise up to 95°C. The additional heat promotes the release of residual phytochemicals. Since almost all thermo-sensitive compounds have been extracted under thermally controlled conditions in step 1 , this second step can be optionally applied to create a very strong extract, that is complete in all phytochemicals of the mushroom. The suspension is sonicated with the UP400St in the same manner as described above. Filter, press and separate mushrooms from water extract. The phyto-constituents in the second extraction are also isolated via evaporation.

Both mushroom extract fractions, from the cold and hot extraction, are blended together so that a full spectrum mushroom extract is obtained. This extract can be formulated into various products such as tinctures, capsules or edible products.

This process is completely linear scalable to any other volume. Applying the same ultrasonic parameters (ultrasonic intensity Ws/L, pressure, temperature, solid:liquid concentration), all once established results of ultrasonic mushroom extraction can be simply scaled to larger (or smaller) volumes whilst achieving the same results (i.e. yields, process efficiency).

Ultrasonic probe S24d22L2 at ultrasonic processor UP400St for mushroom extraction

Ultrasonic extractor UP400St for the production of organic mushroom extracts.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Please note that mushroom fruiting bodies, i.e., basidiomycete, contain significant higher amounts of beta-glucans and triterpenoids than mycellium that grown on grain substrate. Whilst ultrasonic extraction is a highly efficient extraction method, choosing a high quality raw materials is another important factor that influences the extract composition. Ultrasonication can only release the compounds that are present in the raw material. The fruiting body of a mushroom has passed all developmental stages and contains therefore the highest amounts of bioactive chemicals. The mycellium is a stage in the growth and ripening process of the mushroom and has therefore another composition of phyto-nutrients. The substrate where the mushrooms are grown on influences the bioactive ingredients, too.

Ultrasonic extraction releases bioactive compounds such as polysaccharides (β-glucans), terpenoids, triterpenes, indoles (e.g., tryptamines) and other alkaloids as well as many other health-promoting and therapeutic substances effectively.
For instance, psilocybin and psilocin are ultrasonically extracted from the psilocybe cubensis mushroom. Both compounds, psilocybin and psilocin, are known for their hallucinogenic effects.

Ultrasonically Produced Full Spectrum Mushroom Extracts

Mushroom are rich in numerous bioactive compounds and micronutrients. Besides polysaccharides and triterpenes, mushrooms also contain dietary fibres, polyunsaturated fatty acids (PUFA), proteins, amino acids, keto acids, minerals, antioxidative vitamins (e.g., tocopherols, ascorbic acid), carotenoids (β-carotene, lycopene), flavonoids, anthocyanidins, minerals, trace elements and other bioactive phyto-chemicals.

Benefits of Ultrasonic Mushroom Extraction

  • Highly efficient – high yields
  • High quality – e.g., organically certified products
  • Rapid process
  • Mild treatment
  • Non-thermal
  • One-step, one-pot extraction
  • Compatible with any solvent
  • Easy and safe to operate
Ultrasonic extraction is an efficacious technique to produce organic mushroom extracts.

Ultrasonic mushroom extraction can be run in batch and continuous flow operation. The drawing shows the ultrasonic extractor UIP4000hdT with flow cell.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Equipment for the Production Mushroom Extracts

Hielscher Ultrasonics designs and manufactures ultrasonic extractors for the production of high-quality phytochemicals such as mushroom extracts. As ultrasonic extraction is a mild, non-thermal extraction technique, which works by the application of sonomechanical forces, power ultrasound is qualifying as preferred extraction technique for the efficient and rapid extraction of bioactive compounds from botanicals. Hielscher ultrasonicators can be easily applied to manufacture organic-certified mushroom extracts. Solvents allowed in organic-certified production such as bio-ethanol, organic-certified alcohol or water are compatible with ultrasonic extraction procedures and can result in complete extraction of the available phyto-compounds. Ultrasonic extraction can be run with any kind of mushrooms and yields in superior extract quality.

Sophisticated Mushroom Extraction Equipment

Hielscher Ultrasonics product portfolio covers the full range of high-performance ultrasonic extractors from small to large scale. Additional accessories allow for the easy assembly of the most suitable ultrasonic device configuration for your mushroom extraction process. The optimal ultrasonic setup depends on the envisaged capacity, volume, raw material, batch or inline process and timeline. Our long-time experienced and well trained staff assists you with consultancy.
Hielscher ultrasonicators are state-of-the-art equipment featuring a digital colour display for easy, user-friendly operation. Sonication setting can be pre-set and saved for repeated runs under the same process parameters. A browser remote control allows for the remote operation via any internet browser from anywhere. This allows you to monitor and operate your ultrasonicator anytime from anywhere. All ultrasonic process parameters are automatically recorded on a built-in SD-card. This allows you to revise and control operation settings and quality outcomes.
Hielscher customers from all over the world are highly satisfied with the robustness and user-friendliness of our ultrasonicators.

Highest Quality – Designed and Manufactured in Germany

As a family-owned and family-run business, Hielscher prioritizes highest quality standards for its ultrasonic processors. All ultrasonicators are designed, manufactured and thoroughly tested in our headquarter in Teltow near Berlin, Germany. Robustness and reliability of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment make it a work horse in your production. 24/7 operation under full load and in demanding environments is a natural characteristic of Hielscher’s high-performance extractors.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Learn more about Hielscher ultrasonic extractors contacting us now. Fill the form below for more information, application notes and prices or call us to discuss your extraction process with us!

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References



Facts Worth Knowing

Medicinal Mushrooms and their Bioactive Compounds

Mushrooms contain hundreds of bioactive compounds, which gives them unique properties such as health-promoting, anti-inflammatory, immune system supporting, or therapeutic effects. A few mushrooms such as psilocybe cubensis (also magic mushrooms or shrooms) are known for their psychoactive and hallocinogenic effects.

  • Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum) contains ganoderic acids, ganoderiol, ganodermanontriol, polysaccharides, triterpenes, polyphenols, proteins, and amino acids.
  • Lion’s mane (Hericium erinaceus) is rich in phenol-analogous compounds, hericenons erinacines, hericerins, resorcinols, steroids, mono-terpenes, diterpenes, heteroglycan peptide, and b-1,3 branched-b-1,2-mannan.
  • Turkey tail (also known as Trametes versicolor, Coriolus versicolor and Polyporus versicolor) is especially rich in the polysaccharide-K (PSK) krestin that is known as a strong promoter of the immune system. Furthermore, turkey tail is valued for its coriolan (b-glucanprotein complex) compounds.
  • Chaga (Inonotus obliquus) is known for its potent compounds, namely b-D-glucans, mannogalactoglucan, sterols, and triterpenes.
  • Species of the psilocybe mushroom (eg. P.cubensis, P. samuiensis, P. Mexicana) are mainly consumed for their hallucinogenic substances psilocybin and psilocin: 4-hydroxy- dimethyltryptamine.

Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher’s product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.