Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية سيلوسيبين استخراج من الفطر

  • سيلوسيبين هو المادة الفعالة المستخرجة من فطر الهلوسة.
  • وكثيرا ما يستخدم استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج سيلوسيبين بكفاءة من الفطر.
  • استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي العائد سيلوسيبين عالية في وقت استخراج سريع للغاية.

 

عزل بالموجات فوق الصوتية من سيلوسيبين

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية المجففة المواد الفطر السحري يعمل بشكل جيد جدا مع الإيثانول أو الميثانول كمذيب. للحصول على أفضل النتائج، فمن المستحسن أن تستخدم الفطر المجففة. قبل ultrasonication، والمواد الفطر المجفف يجب أن تكون الأرض لتوفير مساحة كبيرة للنقل الجماعي بين الفطر والمذيبات. العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يكسر جدران الخلايا من فطر بحيث يتم الإفراج عن جزيئات سيلوسيبين وسيلوسين في المذيبات.
يتم استخدام أسلوب العزل بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المواد الفعالة مثل سيلوسيبين لاستخراج المركبات للأغراض الطبية وكذلك لأغراض التحليل.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من السيلوسيبين من الفطر

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تُعرف الموجات فوق الصوتية بأنها الطريقة الأكثر بسيطة والأكثر تنوعاً لتعطل الخلايا وإنتاج المستخلصات. تستخدم موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة بنجاح في صناعة الأغذية وصناعة الأدوية والمغذيات لعزل المركبات المستهدفة من الأنسجة النباتية والحيوانية. وتشمل التطبيقات النموذجية استخلاص مكونات النكهة من الأطعمة (مثل الطماطم والأعشاب والبن والفواكه والمحار ، إلخ) وكذلك عزل المواد الفعالة الصيدلانية والنشاطية (مثل CBD من الحشيش والسكريات عالية الوزن الجزيئي من الفطر الطبي والفيتامينات من الخضروات وما إلى ذلك). ميزة واحدة رئيسية من تحلل الخلايا بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية والعزلة الفعالية المعلقة لعملية الاستخراج ، مما أدى إلى غلات عالية جدا ومعدلات استخراج سريعة. ومن المزايا الأخرى التي تأتي مع المواد الغذائية والطبية ، أن الصوتنة هي عملية غير حرارية. وهذا يعني أنه لا يتم التعامل مع المركبات النشطة في درجات حرارة عالية حتى يتم تجنب الانحطاط الحراري للمستخلصات – حماية مقتطفات’ النشاط الحيوي.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية معدات استخراج

Ultrasonicator UP400St لاستخراج. (اضغط للتكبير!)HIELSCHER الفوق تزود أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لتعطيل الخلايا واستخراج على مختبر و صناعي مقياس. لاستخراج عينات المختبر ودفعات صغيرة تصل إلى 4L (أو ما يصل إلى 50L / ساعة مع خلية تدفق)، مختبر الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثل UP200St (200W) أو UP400St (400W) قوية وفعالة بما فيه الكفاية لتحقيق العلاج.
إلى جانب استخراج، وهو نفس جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تستخدم لإعداد مستحلبات أو الصبغات، على سبيل المثال، لتحسين التوافر البيولوجي وهضم.

يمكن استخراج السيلوسيبين بكفاءة من الفطر عن طريق الفوق صوتيات.

استخراج السيلوسيبين

طلب معلومات





اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • ماسون, N.L; [ميشلر], [إ.].; Uthaug, M.V.; كويبرز, K.P.C. (2019) الآثار شبه الحادة للسيلوسيبين على التعاطف, التفكير الإبداعي, والرفاه الذاتي, مجلة المخدرات ذات التأثير النفساني 2019.
  • بيدرسن-Bjergaard، S؛ Sannes، E؛ راسموسن، K.E؛ Tønnesen، F. (1997): تحديد سيلوسيبين في السيلوسب semilanceata من قبل الكهربائي منطقة الشعرية. مجلة اللوني B، 694. 1997. 375-381.
  • Stamets تقترح، P. (1996): الفطر سيلوسيبين العالم. 1996


حقائق تستحق العلم

فطر سحري

ومن المعروف الفطر، والتي تحتوي على مواد مخدرة / التأثير النفساني مثل سيلوسيبين، سيلوسين، وbaeocystin، والفطر مخدر، الفطر السحري، shrooms، الكمأ السحرية، والهريسة. ومن المعروف أن أكثر من 180 نوعا من الفطر تحتوي سيلوسيبين أو سيلوسين المشتقة منه.
الفطر سيلوسيبين غير قانونية في العديد من البلدان، على سبيل المثال الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وأوروبا والهند. في الولايات المتحدة، فإنها تصنف على أنها من الجدول الأول الخاضعة للرقابة، على الرغم مؤخرا، سمحت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير وDEA بعض والدراسات بشرية صغيرة تسيطر عليها إلى حد كبير على قدرتها على استخدامها في إدارة المخدرات الطبية والنفسية. وقد تم بحث آثار سيلوسيبين والمنشطات الأخرى لآثارها ومعالجة المحتملة للاضطرابات مثل الصداع العنقودي، واضطرابات المزاج، والإدمان.

محيط

السيلوسب cubensis هو واحد من الفطر السحري الأكثر شعبية تقدم تركيز سيلوسيبين المتوسط ​​تقريبا. 0.63٪ سيلوسيبين وسيلوسين 0.60٪ في الفطر البري المجفف. زراعة عيش الغراب داخلي يكون في الغالب تركيزات أعلى من المركبات النشطة.

الأنواع Psilocibe ٪ سيلوسيبين ٪ سيلوسين ٪ BAEOCYSTIN
azurenscens P. 1.78 00.38 00.35
ب. بوهيميكا 1.34 00.11 00.02
P. semilanceata 00.98 00.02 00.36
ب. ب. ب. ب. ب. ب. 00.85 00.59 00.10
cyanescens P. 00.85 00.36 00.03
ب. تامبانسيس 00.68 00.32 زمالة المدمنين المجهولين
P. cubensis 00.63 00.60 00.025
ب. ويلي 00.61 00.27 00.05
ب. هوغسهاني 00.60 00.10 زمالة المدمنين المجهولين
ب. حيلة 00.36 00.12 00.02
ب. سيانوفيبريلوسا 00.21 00.04 زمالة المدمنين المجهولين
liniformans P. 00.16 زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 0005 005

سيلوسيبين

سيلوسيبين هو التأثير النفسي، مادة مهلوسة وجدت في الفطر من أجناس السيلوسب، Panaeolina، Panaeolus، Copelandia، Conocybe، Gymnopilus، Stropharia وPluteus ويعتبر بمثابة مخدر.
وإلى جانب سيلوسيبين، سيلوسين وbaeocystin نوعان مزيد من المواد الفعالة الموجودة في الفطر السحري.
قوة من الفطر يمكن أن تختلف اختلافا كبيرا منذ الفطر هي نتاج طبيعي، والتي تطور ردا على بيئتها. أجزاء مختلفة من الفطر تختلف في قوتها، وأيضا (مثل الغطاء والساق قد يكون تركيزات مختلفة من المركبات ذات التأثير النفساني). بسبب هذه الاختلافات الطبيعية، والنقع، التجانس واستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية قد يساعد على الحد من خطر جرعات قوية بشكل غير متوقع (أو الضعيفة) من سيلوسيبين.
الاستخدام والآثار: بعد إعطاء السيلوسيبين، تم الإبلاغ عن مجموعة واسعة من الآثار الذاتية التي تتراوح بين مشاعر الارتباك، والخمول، والدوار، والنشوة، والفرح، والاكتئاب. حوالي ثلث المستخدمين يعانون من مشاعر القلق أو جنون العظمة. يمكن أن تؤدي الجرعات المنخفضة من الدواء إلى آثار هلوسة، والهلوسة المغلقة للعين، و/أو التخدير (تجربة الأحاسيس اللمسية عند مشاهدة الألوان). في جرعات أعلى, يمكن أن تحفز السيلوسيبين تكثيف الاستجابات العاطفية, تعزيز القدرة على التأمل, الانحدار إلى التفكير البدائية والطفولية, وتفعيل آثار الذاكرة حية. الهلوسة البصرية مفتوحة العين شائعة ويمكن أن تكون مفصلة جدا على الرغم من نادرا ما الخلط مع الواقع.
التقارير القصصية، فضلا عن الدراسات الحديثة تشير إلى أن إدارة واحدة من السيلوسيبين يمكن أن تعزز التفكير التعويضي والتعاطف، وبالتالي يمكن أن يكون العلاج المحتمل للbehavour المعرفية والاجتماعية. نتائج الدراسة “التفكير الإبداعي والتعاطف” (ماسون وآخرون 2019) تشير إلى أن السيلوسيبين تعزيز التفكير المتباينة والتعاطف العاطفي في الصباح بعد الاستخدام. استمرت التحسينات في التفكير المتقارب، والتعاطف العاطفي الخاص بالتكافؤ، والرفاه بعد سبعة أيام من الاستخدام. ترتبط التغيرات شبه الحادة في التعاطف مع التغيرات في الرفاه. وتبين الدراسة أن إدارة واحدة من السيلوسيبين في بيئة اجتماعية قد تكون مرتبطة بتعزيز دون حاد للتفكير الإبداعي، والتعاطف، والرفاه الذاتي.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Psilocybin Extraction from Mushrooms

  • Psilocybin is the active substance extracted from hallucinogenic mushrooms.
  • Ultrasonic extraction is often used to extract the psilocybin efficiently from mushrooms.
  • Ultrasonic extraction gives high psilocybin yield in a very rapid extraction time.

 

Ultrasonic Isolation of Psilocybin

Ultrasonic extraction of dried magic mushroom material works very well with ethanol or methanol as solvent. For best results, it is recommended to used dried mushroom. Before ultrasonication, the dried mushroom material should be ground to provide a large surface area for the mass transfer between the mushroom and solvent. The ultrasonic treatment breaks the cell walls of the mushroom so that the psilocybin and psilocin molecules are released into the solvent.
The ultrasonic isolation method of active substances such as psilocybin is used to extract the compounds for medical as well as for analytical purposes.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Psilocybin from Mushrooms

Ultrasonic Extraction

Ultrasound is known as the most simple and most versatile method for cell disruption and the production of extracts. High-power ultrasound waves are successfully used in the food, pharma and nutraceutical industry to isolate targeted compounds from plant and animal tissues. Typical applications include the extraction of flavour ingredients from foods (e.g. tomato, herbs, coffee, fruits, shellfish etc.) as well as the isolation of pharmaceutically and nutraceutically active substances (e.g. CBD from cannabis, high molecular weight polysaccharides from medicinal mushrooms, vitamins from vegetables etc.). One main advantage of ultrasound-assisted cell lysis and isolation the outstanding effectiveness of the extraction procedure, resulting in very high yields and fast extraction rates. Another advantages, which comes in play with food and medical substances, is that sonication is an non-thermal process. This means active compounds are not treated at high temperatures so that thermal degradation of the extracts is avoided – protecting the extracts’ bioactivity.

Ultrasonic Extraction Equipment

Ultrasonicator UP400St for extraction. (Click to enlarge!)Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies ultrasonic devices for the cell disruption and extraction on lab and industrial scale. For the extraction of lab samples and smaller batches up to 4L (or up to 50L/hr with flow cell), an ultrasonic lab homogenizer such as the UP200St (200W) or UP400St (400W) is powerful and efficient enough to fulfil the treatment.
Besides extraction, the same ultrasonic device can be used for the preparation of emulsions or tinctures, e.g. to improve bioavailability and digestibility.

Psilocybin can be efficiently extracted from mushrooms via ultrasonics.

Psilocybin Extraction

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Mason, N.L; Mischler, E.; Uthaug, M.V.; Kuypers, K.P.C. (2019) Sub-Acute Effects of Psilocybin on Empathy, Creative Thinking, and Subjective Well-Being, Journal of Psychoactive Drugs 2019.
  • Pedersen-Bjergaard, S.; Sannes, E.; Rasmussen, K.E.; Tønnesen, F. (1997): Determination of psilocybin in Psilocybe semilanceata by capillary zone electrophoresis. Journal of Chromatography B, 694; 1997. 375–381.
  • Stamets, P. (1996): Psilocybin Mushrooms of the World. 1996


Facts Worth Knowing

Magic Mushrooms

Mushrooms, which contain psychoactive / psychedelic substances such as psilocybin, psilocin, and baeocystin, are known as psychedelic mushrooms, magic mushrooms, shrooms, magic truffles, and mush. More than 180 species of mushrooms containing psilocybin or its derivative psilocin are known.
Psilocybin mushrooms are illegal in many countries, e.g. USA, Canada, Europe, India. In the USA, they are classified as a Schedule I controlled substance, though recently, the FDA and DEA have allowed some small, highly controlled human studies on their potential for use in medical and psychiatric drug administration. The effects of psilocybin and other psychedelics have been researched for their effects and potential treatment of disorders such as cluster headaches, mood disorders, and addiction.

Species

Psilocybe cubensis is one of the most popular magic mushrooms offering a medium psilocybin concentration of approx. 0.63% psilocybin and 0.60% psilocin in dried wild mushrooms. Indoor cultivated mushrooms mostly have higher concentrations of their active compounds.

Psilocibe Species % PSILOCYBIN % PSILOCIN % BAEOCYSTIN
P. azurenscens 1.78 0.38 0.35
P. bohemica 1.34 0.11 0.02
P. semilanceata 0.98 0.02 0.36
P. baeocystis 0.85 0.59 0.10
P. cyanescens 0.85 0.36 0.03
P. tampanensis 0.68 0.32 n.a.
P. cubensis 0.63 0.60 0.025
P. weilii 0.61 0.27 0.05
P. hoogshagenii 0.60 0.10 n.a.
P. stuntzii 0.36 0.12 0.02
P. cyanofibrillosa 0.21 0.04 n.a.
P. liniformans 0.16 n.a. 0.005

Psilocybin

Psilocybin is an psychoactive, hallucinogenic substance found in mushrooms of the genera of Psilocybe, Panaeolina, Panaeolus, Copelandia, Conocybe, Gymnopilus, Stropharia and Pluteus and is considered as a narcotic drug.
Besides psilocybin, psilocin and baeocystin are two further active substances found in magic mushrooms.
The potency of mushrooms can vary greatly since mushrooms are a natural product, which develops in response to its environment. The various parts of mushrooms differ in potency, too (e.g. cap and stem may have a different concentrations of the psychoactive compounds). Due of these natural variations, the maceration, homogenization and ultrasonic extraction might help to reduce the risk of unexpectedly strong (or weak) doses of psilocybin.
Use and Effects: After administration of psilocybin, a wide range of subjective effects have been reported which range from feelings of disorientation, lethargy, giddiness, euphoria, joy, and depression. Approx. a third of users experience feelings of anxiety or paranoia. Low doses of the drug can induce hallucinatory effects, closed-eye hallucinations, and/or synesthesia (the experience of tactile sensations when viewing colors). At higher doses, psilocybin can induce the intensification of affective responses, enhanced ability for introspection, regression to primitive and childlike thinking, and activation of vivid memory traces. Open-eye visual hallucinations are common and can be very detailed although rarely confused with reality.
Anecdotal reports as well as recent studies suggest that a single administration of psilocybin can enhance reative thinking and empathy and could therefore be a potential treatment for cognitive and social behavour. Results of the study “Creative thinking and empathy” (Mason et al. 2019) indicate that psilocybin enhanced divergent thinking and emotional empathy the morning after use. Enhancements in convergent thinking, valence-specific emotional empathy, and well-being persisted seven days after use. Sub-acute changes in empathy correlated with changes in well-being. The study demonstrates that a single administration of psilocybin in a social setting may be associated with sub-acute enhancement of creative thinking, empathy, and subjective well-being.