Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج المياه الباردة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من سيلوسيبين

ومن المعروف عزل سيلوسيبين من الفطريات الطازجة والمجففة من الأنواع سيلوسيب أن تكون تستغرق وقتا طويلا وغير فعالة في كثير من الأحيان. مع سيلوسيبين استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سيللوكين، baeocystin و norbaeocystin يتم استخراجها بسرعة من الفطر سيلوسيبي الطازجة والمجففة. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يكسر جدران الخلية من الفطر بحيث يتم إطلاق المواد النشطة بيولوجيا تماما، بحيث يتم تحقيق عملية استخراج فعالة للغاية وسريعة.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية سيلوسيبين

يتم استخدام استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية بنجاح في العديد من الصناعات مثل المواد الغذائية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل، وصناعة غرامة الكيميائية لاستخراج وعزل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا وغيرها من المواد من المواد الخام. ويعتبر تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية كما كفاءة عالية وسريعة وموثوق بها وآمنة وسهلة التشغيل، فضلا عن طريقة استخراج صديقة للبيئة. بسبب هذه المزايا، والاستخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) يتفوق على طرق الاستخراج البديلة. يتم استخراج مركبات مثل سيلوسيبين، سيللوكين، baeocystin و النوربايوسيتين بالفعل بنجاح باستخدام معدات الفوق صوتيات Hielscher. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المركبات مخدر يعطي غلة عالية من جودة استخراج متفوقة داخل إجراء استخراج توربو. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية متوافق مع أي مذيب ويسمح لإنتاج مستخلصات الطيف الكامل.

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة استخراج سريعة وخفيفة لإنتاج استخراج الفطر عالية الجودة. في الفيديو ، يتم استخدام UP400St لshitake extraktion.

استخراج الفطر المياه الباردة باستخدام استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St مع 22mm مسبار S24d22L2

Ultrasonic probe S24d22L2 at ultrasonic processor UP400St for botanical extraction

وultrasonicator UP400St هو مستخرج قوي لعزلة سيلوسيبين من الفطر

طلب معلومات





استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية – تقنية استخراج الباردة

المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا حساسة للحرارة، مما يعني أنها تتحلل وتتحلل تحت درجات حرارة عالية بحيث تفقد تأثيرها وفاعلية. ولذلك، فإن معظم استخراج النباتات تستفيد من طريقة استخراج غير الحرارية، والتي لا تقوم على الحرارة مبدأ العمل الأساسية. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية استخراج الميكانيكية البحتة، والتي تعمل مبدأ هو جيل التجويف الصوتي.
ما هو التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وكيف يؤثر الاستخراج؟
على سبيل المثال، عندما يتم sonicated السائل مع مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية في 20kHz، يتم نقل الاهتزازات 20،000 في الثانية الواحدة إلى المتوسطة. الموجات فوق الصوتية السفر من خلال السائل، حيث أنها تخلق بالتناوب الضغط العالي (ضغط) / الضغط المنخفض (rarefaction أو التوسع) دورات. خلال دورة فراغ الضغط المنخفض ، تحدث فقاعات فراغ دقيقة أو تجاويف في السائل ، والتي تنمو على عدة دورات ضغط. أثناء مرحلة ضغط السائل والفقاعات ، الضغط إيجابي ، في حين أن مرحلة الندرة تنتج فراغًا (الضغط السلبي). خلال دورات توسيع الضغط ، تنمو التجاويف في السائل حتى تصل إلى حجم ، حيث لا يمكنها امتصاص المزيد من الطاقة. عند هذه النقطة، أنها تنهار بعنف. الانفجار الداخلي لتلك التجاويف النتائج في مختلف الآثار سونوميشانية حيوية للغاية، والتي تعرف باسم ظاهرة التجويف الصوتية / بالموجات فوق الصوتية. أثناء انهيار فقاعات التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يتم إنشاء قوى الطاقة الكثيفة المتطرفة مثل القص العالي، تدفق السائل والاضطرابات في السائل سونيكاتيد. هذه القوى التجويف تعطيل جدران الخلايا من الأنسجة النباتية وإطلاق المركبات داخل الخلايا، بما في ذلك المواد النشطة بيولوجيا مثل سيلوسيبين الهلوسة، سيلوسين، baeocystin و النوربايوسيتين من أنواع الفطر. دورات الضغط العالي /الضغط المنخفض بالتناوب أيضا تعزيز معدلات نقل الكتلة المكثفة، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع العائد استخراج التي حصلت عليها صوتنة. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن الافراج عن محتوى المادة الفعالة كاملة من النباتات.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية سيلوسيبين: خطوة بخطوة

يمكنك استخراج سيلوسيبين وغيرها من المواد النشطة بيولوجيا من الفطر باستخدام الماء والإيثانول أو 200 دليل ethyl الكحول كمذيبات.
فرم فطر سيلوسيبين الطازج أو المجفف إلى أجزاء صغيرة وقطع. يمكنك استخدام القبعات والسيقان. كلاهما يحتوي على المركبات ذات التأثير النفسي، ولكن القبعات باستمرار هي أكثر ثراء في سيلوسيبين. لا تحتوي الجراثيم على سيلوسيبين.
وضع الفطر المفروم في كوب زجاجي وملء بالماء البارد.
اختياريا، قد تضع كوب الزجاج في حمام الجليد للحفاظ على درجة حرارة العملية باردة قدر الإمكان.
الطين سونيكاتيد تتحول الأزرق مع المياه الزرقاء التي تحتوي على سيلوسيبين المستخرجة من ثمار الفطر.
فصل قطع الفطر والحطام عن طريق اجهاد أو تصفية. اختياريا، والحفاظ على مادة الفطر من الترشيح للتشغيل استخراج الثانية باستخدام إما الماء أو الإيثانول.
استخدام نظام التبخر لإزالة المذيبات. 1 إلى 2 غرام من الفطر السحري المجفف ينبغي أن تسفر في حوالي 1cc من استخراج النهائي. كما الفطر هي منتج طبيعي، يمكن أن تختلف محتويات المواد المخدرة.
املأ المقتطف النهائي في وعاء زجاجي داكن أو قارورة واخزنه في الفريزر.
من خلال خطوة تبلور اختيارية ، يمكن إطالة العمر الافتراضي لاستخراج سيلوسيبين أكثر.

Ultrasonic extractor UP400St (400 watts, 24kHz) for the extraction of psilocybin, psilocin, baeocystin and norbaeocystin from mushrooms

UP400St – 400 واط قوية بالموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع مستخرج من نوع استخراج سيلوسيبين من الفطر

مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج

  • استخراج أكثر اكتمالا
  • عوائد أعلى
  • عملية سريعة
  • عملية استخراج الباردة / غير الحرارية
  • متوافق مع أي مذيب
  • سهلة وآمنة للعمل
  • صيانة منخفضة

الفطر الذي يحتوي على سيلوسيبين

The most well-known psilocybin-containing mushroom is the species Psilocybe cubensis. Ultrasonic extraction is used to extract full-spectrum extracts from mushrooms.يمكن العثور على سيلوسيبين في أكثر من 200 نوع من الفطر من الأربعة فطر أجناس كونوسيبي. Panaeolus, سيلوسيبي, ستروفاريا, التي هي كل مناسبة لاستخراج سيلوسيبين مركب نشط بالموجات فوق الصوتية. بشكل عام، الفطر التي تحتوي على سيلوسيبين المعرض الخصائص التالية: لديهم جراثيم داكنة، هي الفطريات lamella / الخياشيم، وتنمو في الغالب في التربة الغنية بالدبوس في المروج والغابات من المناطق الاستوائية وشبه الاستوائية وتظهر الكدمات الزرقاء التي تحدث بسبب رد فعل التأكسي، عندما يتم التعامل مع الفطر أو التالفة.
الأنواع الأكثر شهرة من الفطر الذي يحتوي على سيلوسيبين هو سيلوسبي cubensis، الذي يحتوي على اثنين من المركبات النفسية النشطة، سيلوسيبين وسيلوسين. المعروف باسم shrooms، الفطر السحري، قمم ذهبية، مكعبات، أو قبعات ذهبية، سيلوسيبي cubensis ينتمي إلى عائلة الفطر هاومنوغاسستراي، وكان يعرف سابقا باسم cubensis Stropharia. كما يتم توزيعها على نطاق واسع وسهلة لزراعة, سيلوسبي cubensis هو الأكثر شهرة pscilocybin التي تحتوي على أنواع الفطر.
سيلوسيبي cubensis هو على الارجح الأكثر شهرة لآثارها المهلوغينية، والتي تسبب أساسا من قبل المركبات النشطة مما أدى إلى تجارب مخدر بعد الابتلاع. مركباتها النفسانية الرئيسية هي:

  • سيلوسيبين (4-فوسفيجيلوكسي-ن، ن-ثنائي الاثيل تريبتامين)
  • سيللوكين (4-هيدروكسي-ن، ن-ثنائي الاثيل تريبتامين)
  • Baeocystin (4-فوسفيسيلوكسي-ن-ميثيلتريبتامين)
  • نوربايوسيتين (4-فوسفيسيلوكسيتريبتامين)

مزايا أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

مزايا الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي العائد استخراج عالية من المركبات مخدر (أي سيلوسيبين، سيلوسين، baeocystin، norbaeocystin)، وحرية اختيار المذيبات (مثل الماء والإيثانول، وخليط المياه والكحول الخ)، فضلا عن عملية بسيطة وآمنة. نظرا للقوات الميكانيكية المكثفة من سونيكيشن، والمذيبات البيئية وخفيفة مثل المياه والإيثانول وغيرها عادة ما تكون كافية لتحقيق معدل استخراج غير عادية والعائد. ونتيجة لذلك، استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يقصر وقت الاستخراج وتمكن من تقليل استخدام المذيبات أو استخدام أكثر اعتدالا، وألطف المذيبات. وهذا يعني أن استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لكل من, معدلات استخراج أعلى ومستخلصات أكثر صحة (على سبيل المثال مستخلصات الماء البارد). منذ يمكن التحكم في درجة حرارة العملية بدقة خلال سونيكيشن، يتم تجنب التحلل الحراري من مستخلصات بسبب درجات الحرارة العالية بشكل مفرط وكذلك تبخر المواد.

أوفوق بالموجات فوق الصوتية المتطورة لاستخراج الفطر

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات مجموعة المنتجات يغطي مجموعة كاملة من النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء من صغيرة إلى واسعة النطاق. الملحقات إضافية تسمح لتجميع سهلة من التكوين الأكثر ملاءمة لاستخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية لعملية الخاص بك. يعتمد إعداد sonication الأمثل على السعة المتوخاة والحجم والمواد الخام، وعملية الدفعية أو المضمنة والجدول الزمني. لدينا خبرات طويلة، والموظفين المدربين تدريبا جيدا سوف يوصي لك المستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة وسوف تساعدك خلال مرحلة إنشاء عملية استخراج الفطر الخاص بك.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية – الدفعة والمضمون

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP4000hdT، مفاعل الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية 4kWHielscher ultrasonicators يمكن استخدامها لدفعة وتدفق مستمر من خلال معالجة. استناداً إلى حجم العملية و معدل النقل بالساعة، قد يوصى بالتجهيص المضمن لوحدة تخزين معالجة أعلى. وفي حين أن الدفعات من الفولات الكبيرة تتطلب وقتاً كثيفاً من حيث الوقت والعمالة، فإن عملية الخلط المضمن المستمرة تكون مفيدة لأنها أكثر كفاءة وأسرع وتتطلب عمالة أقل بكثير. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات لديها الإعداد الاستخراج الأكثر ملاءمة لحجم الاستخراج الخاص بك وأهداف العملية.

مستخلصات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لكل سعة المنتج

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات مجموعة المنتجات يغطي الطيف الكامل من المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر مدمج على مقاعد البدلاء أعلى وأنظمة تجريبية لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل مع القدرة على معالجة حمولة الشاحنة في الساعة. مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات يسمح لنا أن نقدم لكم النازع بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة للمادة الخام الخاص بك، قدرة العملية وأهداف الإنتاج.
أنظمة سطح المقعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثالية لاختبارات الجدوى وتحسين العملية. إن التوسع الخطي القائم على بارامترات العمليات الراسخة يجعل من السهل جداً زيادة قدرات المعالجة من الأراضي الصغيرة إلى الإنتاج التجاري بالكامل. يمكن القيام به حتى-- توسيع إما عن طريق تثبيت وحدة أكثر قوة مستخرج الموجات فوق الصوتية أو تجميع عدة ultrasonicators في موازاة. مع UIP16000، Hielscher يقدم النازع بالموجات فوق الصوتية أقوى في جميع أنحاء العالم.

السعات التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة للحصول على أفضل النتائج

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher هي التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة، وبالتالي يمكن الاعتماد عليها الخيول العمل في الإنتاج. السعة هي واحدة من معلمات العملية الحاسمة التي تؤثر على كفاءة وفعالية الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المغذيات النباتية النشطة بيولوجيا ومركبات الهلوسة من النباتات. المواد الخام مثل الفطر الطازج لينة تتطلب صوتنة أكثر اعتدالا وإعدادات السعة أقل، في حين الفطر المجفف قد تتطلب سونيكيشن في السعة أعلى للافراج عن المحتوى داخل الخلايا. جميع Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ المعالجات تسمح للإعداد الدقيق من السعة. سونوتروديس وقرون معززة هي الملحقات التي تسمح لتعديل السعة في نطاق أوسع. معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher الصناعية يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جداً وتقديم كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية المطلوبة للتطبيقات تطلب. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7.
إعدادات السعة الدقيقة والرصد الدائم للمعلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية عبر البرامج الذكية تعطيك إمكانية لعلاج البذور الخاصة بك مع الظروف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر فعالية. سونيكيشن الأمثل للحصول على أفضل نتائج الاستخراج!
متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب. وهذا يجعل معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية أداة عمل موثوقة تفي بمتطلبات الاستخراج الخاصة بك.

اختبار سهل، خال من المخاطر

يمكن أن تكون عمليات الموجات فوق الصوتية تحجيم خطي تماما. وهذا يعني أن كل نتيجة أن كنت قد حققت باستخدام مختبر أو أوب أوتاسونيكاتاتور أعلى مقاعد البدلاء، يمكن تحجيمها إلى بالضبط نفس الإخراج باستخدام المعلمات العملية نفسها بالضبط. وهذا يجعل ultrasonication مثالية لاختبار الجدوى خالية من المخاطر، وتحسين العملية والتنفيذ اللاحقة في التصنيع التجاري. اتصل بنا لمعرفة كيف يمكن sonication زيادة العائد الخاص بك براعم والجودة.

أعلى جودة – تم تصميمها وتصنيعها في ألمانيا

باعتبارها الأعمال التي تديرها عائلة و، Hielscher يعطي الأولوية لأعلى معايير الجودة لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية. جميع أوفوق الصوتيات مصممة، وتصنيعها واختبارها بدقة في مقرنا الرئيسي في Teltow بالقرب من برلين، ألمانيا. قوة وموثوقية معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجعل من حصان عمل في الإنتاج الخاص بك. 24/7 عملية تحت حمولة كاملة وفي بيئات تطالب هي سمة طبيعية من خلاطات Hielscher عالية الأداء.

يمكنك شراء Hielscher معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في أي حجم مختلف وتكوينها بالضبط لمتطلبات العملية الخاصة بك لاستخراج الفطر. من علاج الفطريات في مختبر صغير منقار إلى التدفق المستمر من خلال خلط من الطين الفطر على المستوى الصناعي، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يقدم أوفوق المونبات مناسبة بالنسبة لك! يرجى الاتصال بنا – نحن سعداء أن يوصي لك الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية المثالي!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.

الأدب / المراجع

  • Mason, N.L; Mischler, E.; Uthaug, M.V.; Kuypers, K.P.C. (2019) Sub-Acute Effects of Psilocybin on Empathy, Creative Thinking, and Subjective Well-Being, Journal of Psychoactive Drugs 2019.
  • Pedersen-Bjergaard, S.; Sannes, E.; Rasmussen, K.E.; Tønnesen, F. (1997): Determination of psilocybin in Psilocybe semilanceata by capillary zone electrophoresis. Journal of Chromatography B, 694; 1997. 375–381.
  • Stamets, P. (1996): Psilocybin Mushrooms of the World. 1996



حقائق تستحق العلم

فطر سحري

ومن المعروف الفطر، والتي تحتوي على مواد مخدرة / التأثير النفساني مثل سيلوسيبين، سيلوسين، وbaeocystin، والفطر مخدر، الفطر السحري، shrooms، الكمأ السحرية، والهريسة. ومن المعروف أن أكثر من 180 نوعا من الفطر تحتوي سيلوسيبين أو سيلوسين المشتقة منه.
الفطر سيلوسيبين غير قانونية في العديد من البلدان، على سبيل المثال الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وأوروبا والهند. في الولايات المتحدة، فإنها تصنف على أنها من الجدول الأول الخاضعة للرقابة، على الرغم مؤخرا، سمحت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير وDEA بعض والدراسات بشرية صغيرة تسيطر عليها إلى حد كبير على قدرتها على استخدامها في إدارة المخدرات الطبية والنفسية. وقد تم بحث آثار سيلوسيبين والمنشطات الأخرى لآثارها ومعالجة المحتملة للاضطرابات مثل الصداع العنقودي، واضطرابات المزاج، والإدمان.

محيط

السيلوسب cubensis هو واحد من الفطر السحري الأكثر شعبية تقدم تركيز سيلوسيبين المتوسط ​​تقريبا. 0.63٪ سيلوسيبين وسيلوسين 0.60٪ في الفطر البري المجفف. زراعة عيش الغراب داخلي يكون في الغالب تركيزات أعلى من المركبات النشطة.

الأنواع Psilocibe ٪ سيلوسيبين ٪ سيلوسين ٪ BAEOCYSTIN
azurenscens P. 1.78 00.38 00.35
ب. بوهيميكا 1.34 00.11 00.02
P. semilanceata 00.98 00.02 00.36
ب. ب. ب. ب. ب. ب. 00.85 00.59 00.10
cyanescens P. 00.85 00.36 00.03
ب. تامبانسيس 00.68 00.32 زمالة المدمنين المجهولين
P. cubensis 00.63 00.60 00.025
ب. ويلي 00.61 00.27 00.05
ب. هوغسهاني 00.60 00.10 زمالة المدمنين المجهولين
ب. حيلة 00.36 00.12 00.02
ب. سيانوفيبريلوسا 00.21 00.04 زمالة المدمنين المجهولين
liniformans P. 00.16 زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 0005 005

سيلوسيبين

سيلوسيبين هو التأثير النفسي، مادة مهلوسة وجدت في الفطر من أجناس السيلوسب، Panaeolina، Panaeolus، Copelandia، Conocybe، Gymnopilus، Stropharia وPluteus ويعتبر بمثابة مخدر.
وإلى جانب سيلوسيبين، سيلوسين وbaeocystin نوعان مزيد من المواد الفعالة الموجودة في الفطر السحري.
قوة من الفطر يمكن أن تختلف اختلافا كبيرا منذ الفطر هي نتاج طبيعي، والتي تطور ردا على بيئتها. أجزاء مختلفة من الفطر تختلف في قوتها، وأيضا (مثل الغطاء والساق قد يكون تركيزات مختلفة من المركبات ذات التأثير النفساني). بسبب هذه الاختلافات الطبيعية، والنقع، التجانس واستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية قد يساعد على الحد من خطر جرعات قوية بشكل غير متوقع (أو الضعيفة) من سيلوسيبين.
الاستخدام والآثار: بعد إعطاء السيلوسيبين، تم الإبلاغ عن مجموعة واسعة من الآثار الذاتية التي تتراوح بين مشاعر الارتباك، والخمول، والدوار، والنشوة، والفرح، والاكتئاب. حوالي ثلث المستخدمين يعانون من مشاعر القلق أو جنون العظمة. يمكن أن تؤدي الجرعات المنخفضة من الدواء إلى آثار هلوسة، والهلوسة المغلقة للعين، و/أو التخدير (تجربة الأحاسيس اللمسية عند مشاهدة الألوان). في جرعات أعلى, يمكن أن تحفز السيلوسيبين تكثيف الاستجابات العاطفية, تعزيز القدرة على التأمل, الانحدار إلى التفكير البدائية والطفولية, وتفعيل آثار الذاكرة حية. الهلوسة البصرية مفتوحة العين شائعة ويمكن أن تكون مفصلة جدا على الرغم من نادرا ما الخلط مع الواقع.
التقارير القصصية، فضلا عن الدراسات الحديثة تشير إلى أن إدارة واحدة من السيلوسيبين يمكن أن تعزز التفكير التعويضي والتعاطف، وبالتالي يمكن أن يكون العلاج المحتمل للbehavour المعرفية والاجتماعية. نتائج الدراسة “التفكير الإبداعي والتعاطف” (ماسون وآخرون 2019) تشير إلى أن السيلوسيبين تعزيز التفكير المتباينة والتعاطف العاطفي في الصباح بعد الاستخدام. استمرت التحسينات في التفكير المتقارب، والتعاطف العاطفي الخاص بالتكافؤ، والرفاه بعد سبعة أيام من الاستخدام. ترتبط التغيرات شبه الحادة في التعاطف مع التغيرات في الرفاه. وتبين الدراسة أن إدارة واحدة من السيلوسيبين في بيئة اجتماعية قد تكون مرتبطة بتعزيز دون حاد للتفكير الإبداعي، والتعاطف، والرفاه الذاتي.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Cold Water Extraction of Psilocybin

Isolating psilocybin from fresh and dried fungi of the psilocybe species is known to be time-consuming and often quite inefficient. With ultrasonic extraction psilocybin, psilocin, baeocystin and norbaeocystin are rapidly extracted from fresh and dried psilocibe mushrooms. Ultrasonic extraction breaks the cell walls of the mushroom so that the bioactive substances are completely released, so that a highly efficient and rapid extraction process is achieved.

Ultrasonic Psilocybin Extraction

Ultrasonic extraction is used successfully in many industries such as food, pharmaceutical, cosmetic, and fine-chemical industry to extract and isolate bioactive compounds and other substances from raw materials. The ultrasonic technique is considered as highly efficient, rapid, reliable, safe and easy to operate as well as environmental-friendly extraction method. Due to these advantages, the ultrasonically-assisted extraction (UAE) outperforms alternative extraction methods. Compounds such as psilocybin, psilocin, baeocystin and norbaeocystin are already successfully extracted using Hielscher Ultrasonics equipment. The ultrasonic extraction of psychedelic compounds gives high yields of superior extract quality within a turbo-extraction procedure. Ultrasonic extraction is compatible with any solvent and allows for the production of full-spectrum extracts.

Ultrasonication is a fast and mild extraction method to produce high-quality mushroom extract. In the video, a UP400St is used for shitake extraktion.

Cold-Water Mushroom Extraction using the ultrasonic extractor UP400St with 22mm probe S24d22L2

Ultrasonic probe S24d22L2 at ultrasonic processor UP400St for botanical extraction

The ultrasonicator UP400St is a powerful extractor for the isolation of psilocybin from mushrooms

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Extraction – A Cold Extraction Technique

Bioactive compounds are heat-sensitive, which means they degrade and decompose under high temperatures so that they loose their effect and potency. Therefore, most botanical extraction benefit from a non-thermal extraction method, which is not based on heat a basic working principle. Ultrasonic extraction is a purely mechanical extraction technique, which working principle is the generation of acoustic cavitation.
What is Ultrasonic Cavitation and How does it Impact Extraction?
For instance, when a liquid is sonicated with an ultrasound probe at 20kHz, 20,000 vibrations per second are transmitted into the medium. The ultrasonic waves travel through the liquid, where they create alternating high-pressure (compression) / low-pressure (rarefaction or expansion) cycles. During the low-pressure vacuum cycle, minute vacuum bubbles or cavities occur in the liquid, which grow over several pressure cycles. During the compression phase of the liquid and bubbles, the pressure is positive, while the rarefaction phase produces a vacuum (negative pressure.) During the compression-expansion cycles, the cavities in the liquid grow until they reach a size, at which they cannot absorb more energy. At this point, they implode violently. The implosion of those cavities results in various highly energetic sonomechanical effects, which are known as the phenomenon of acoustic / ultrasonic cavitation. During the implosion of ultrasonic cavitation bubbles, extreme energy dense forces such as high shear, liquid streaming and turbulences are created in the sonicated liquid. These cavitational forces disrupt cell walls of plant tissues and release the intracellular compounds, including bioactive substances such as the hallucinogenics psilocybin, psilocin, baeocystin and norbaeocystin from mushroom species. The alternating high-pressure/low-pressure cycles also promote intense mass transfer rates, which results in the superior extraction yield obtained by sonication. Ultrasonic extraction can release the complete active substance content from botanicals.

Ultrasonic Psilocybin Extraction: Step-by-Step

You can extract psilocybin and other bioactive substances from mushrooms using water, ethanol or 200 proof ethyl alcohol as solvents.
Chop the fresh or dried psilocybin mushrooms into small bits and pieces. You can use caps and stems. Both contain the psychoactive compounds, however the caps consistently are richer in psilocybin. The spores do not contain psilocybin.
Place the chopped mushrooms in a glass beaker and fill it with cold water.
Optionally, you might place the glass beaker in an ice bath to keep the process temperature as cold as possible.
The sonicated slurry turn blue with blue water containing extracted psilocybin from the mushroom fruits.
Separate the mushroom pieces and debris by straining or filtering. Optionally, keep the mushroom material from filtration for a second extraction run using either water or ethanol.
Use an evaporation system to remove the solvent. 1 to 2 grams of dried magic mushrooms should yield in approx. 1cc of final extract. As mushrooms are a natural product, the content of psychedelic substances can vary.
Fill the final extract into a dark glass container or vial and store in the freezer.
By an optional crystallization step, the shelf-life of the psilocybin extract can be prolonged further.

Ultrasonic extractor UP400St (400 watts, 24kHz) for the extraction of psilocybin, psilocin, baeocystin and norbaeocystin from mushrooms

UP400St – a 400 watts powerful ultrasonic probe-type extractor for the extraction of psilocybin from mushrooms

Advantages of Ultrasonic Extraction

  • More complete extraction
  • Higher yields
  • Rapid process
  • Cold extraction / Non-thermal process
  • Compatible with any solvent
  • Easy and safe to operate
  • Low maintenance

Psilocybin-Containing Mushrooms

The most well-known psilocybin-containing mushroom is the species Psilocybe cubensis. Ultrasonic extraction is used to extract full-spectrum extracts from mushrooms.Psilocybin can be found in more than 200 species of mushrooms of the four fungus genera Conocybe. Panaeolus, Psilocybe, Stropharia, which are all suitable for extracting the the active compound psilocybin ultrasonically. In general, mushrooms that contain psilocybin exhibit the following characteristics: They have dark spores, are lamella / gills fungi, grow mostly in humus-rich soil in meadows and woods of tropical and sub-tropical regions and exhibit blue bruises which occurs due to an oxidative reaction, when the mushroom is handled or damaged.
The most well-known species of psilocybin-containing mushroom is Psilocybe cubensis, which contains two psycho-active compounds, psilocybin and psilocin. Commonly known as shrooms, magic mushrooms, golden tops, cubes, or gold caps, Psilocybe cubensis belongs to the fungus family Hymenogastraceae, and was formerly known as Stropharia cubensis. As it is widely distributed and easy to cultivate, Psilocybe cubensis is the best-known pscilocybin-containing mushroom species.
Psilocybe cubensis is probably the most famous for its hallugcinogenic effects, which are caused mainly by the active compounds triggering psychedelic experiences after ingestion. Its major psychoactive compounds are:

  • Psilocybin (4-phosphoryloxy-N,N-dimethyltryptamine)
  • Psilocin (4-hydroxy-N,N-dimethyltryptamine)
  • Baeocystin (4-phosphoryloxy-N-methyltryptamine)
  • Norbaeocystin (4-phosphoryloxytryptamine)

Advantages of Ultrasonic Extraction Systems

The advantages of ultrasonic extraction are the high extraction yield of psychedelic compounds (i.e. psilocybin, psilocin, baeocystin, norbaeocystin), the free choice of solvent (e.g. water, ethanol, water-alcohol mixture etc.), as well as the simple and safe operation. Due to the intensive mechanical forces of sonication, ecological and mild solvents such as water, ethanol etc. are usually sufficient to achieve an extraordinary extraction rate and yield. As a result, ultrasonic extraction shortens the extraction time and enables a reduced use of solvents or the use of milder, gentler solvents. This means that ultrasonic extraction allows for both, higher extraction rates and healthier extracts (e.g. cold water extracts). Since the process temperature can be precisely controlled during the sonication, thermal decomposition of the extracts due to excessively high temperatures as well as evaporation of the substances are avoided.

Sophisticated Ultrasonicators for Mushroom Extraction

Hielscher Ultrasonics product portfolio covers the full range of high-performance ultrasonic extractors from small to large scale. Additional accessories allow for the easy assembly of the most suitable ultrasonic extractor configuration for your process. The optimal sonication setup depends on the envisaged capacity, volume, raw material, batch or inline process and timeline. Our long-experiences, well-trained staff will recommend you the most suitable ultrasonic extractor and will assist you during the establishing phase of your mushroom extraction process.

Ultrasonic extraction – Batch and Inline

Ultrasonic processor UIP4000hdT, a 4kW powerful ultrasonic reactorHielscher ultrasonicators can be used for batch and continuous flow-through processing. Depending on your process volume and hourly throughput, inline processing might be recommended for higher processing volumes. Whilst batching of large violumes is time- and labour-intensive, a continuous inline mixing process comes handy as it is more efficient, faster and requires significantly less labour. Hielscher Ultrasonics has the most suitable extraction setup for your extraction volume and process goals.

Ultrasonic Extractors for Every Product Capacity

Hielscher Ultrasonics product range covers the full spectrum of ultrasonic processors from compact lab ultrasonicators over bench-top and pilot systems to fully-industrial ultrasonic processors with the capacity to process truckloads per hour. The full product range allows us to offer you the most suitable ultrasonic extractor for your raw material, process capacity and production targets.
Ultrasonic benchtop systems are ideal for feasibility tests and process optimization. Linear scale-up based on established process parameters makes it very easy to increase the processing capacities from smaller lots to fully commercial production. Up-scaling can be done by either installing a more powerful ultrasonic extractor unit or clustering several ultrasonicators in parallel. With the UIP16000, Hielscher offers the most powerful ultrasonic extractor worldwide.

Precisely Controllable Amplitudes for Optimum Results

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.All Hielscher ultrasonicators are precisely controllable and thereby reliable work horses in production. The amplitude is one of the crucial process parameters that influence the efficiency and effectiveness of ultrasonic extraction of bioactive phyto-nutrients and hallucinogenic compounds from botanicals. Raw material such as soft fresh mushrooms require milder sonication and lower amplitude settings, whilst dried mushrooms might require sonication at higher amplitudes to release the intracellular content. All Hielscher Ultrasonics’ processors allow for the precise setting of the amplitude. Sonotrodes and booster horns are accessories that allow to modify the amplitude in an even wider range. Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes and deliver the required ultrasonic intensity for demanding applications. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation.
Precise amplitude settings and the permanent monitoring of the ultrasonic process parameters via smart software give you the possibility to treat your seeds with the most effective ultrasonic conditions. Optimal sonication for best extraction results!
The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. This makes Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment a reliable work tool that fulfils your extraction requirements.

Easy, Risk-free Testing

Ultrasonic processes can be completely linear scaled. This means every result that you have achieved using a lab or bench-top ultrasonicator, can be scaled to exactly the same output using the exactly same process parameters. This makes ultrasonication ideal for risk-free feasibility testing, process optimization and subsequent implementation into commercial manufacturing. Contact us to learn how sonication can increase your sprout yield and quality.

Highest Quality – Designed and Manufactured in Germany

As a family-owned and family-run business, Hielscher prioritizes highest quality standards for its ultrasonic processors. All ultrasonicators are designed, manufactured and thoroughly tested in our headquarter in Teltow near Berlin, Germany. Robustness and reliability of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment make it a work horse in your production. 24/7 operation under full load and in demanding environments is a natural characteristic of Hielscher’s high-performance mixers.

You can buy Hielscher ultrasonic processor in any different size and exactly configured to your process requirements of mushroom extraction. From treating fungi in a small lab beaker to the continuous flow-through mixing of mushroom slurries on industrial level, Hielscher Ultrasonics offers a suitable ultrasonicator for you! Please contact us – we are glad to recommend you the ideal ultrasonic setup!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References

  • Mason, N.L; Mischler, E.; Uthaug, M.V.; Kuypers, K.P.C. (2019) Sub-Acute Effects of Psilocybin on Empathy, Creative Thinking, and Subjective Well-Being, Journal of Psychoactive Drugs 2019.
  • Pedersen-Bjergaard, S.; Sannes, E.; Rasmussen, K.E.; Tønnesen, F. (1997): Determination of psilocybin in Psilocybe semilanceata by capillary zone electrophoresis. Journal of Chromatography B, 694; 1997. 375–381.
  • Stamets, P. (1996): Psilocybin Mushrooms of the World. 1996



Facts Worth Knowing

Magic Mushrooms

Mushrooms, which contain psychoactive / psychedelic substances such as psilocybin, psilocin, and baeocystin, are known as psychedelic mushrooms, magic mushrooms, shrooms, magic truffles, and mush. More than 180 species of mushrooms containing psilocybin or its derivative psilocin are known.
Psilocybin mushrooms are illegal in many countries, e.g. USA, Canada, Europe, India. In the USA, they are classified as a Schedule I controlled substance, though recently, the FDA and DEA have allowed some small, highly controlled human studies on their potential for use in medical and psychiatric drug administration. The effects of psilocybin and other psychedelics have been researched for their effects and potential treatment of disorders such as cluster headaches, mood disorders, and addiction.

Species

Psilocybe cubensis is one of the most popular magic mushrooms offering a medium psilocybin concentration of approx. 0.63% psilocybin and 0.60% psilocin in dried wild mushrooms. Indoor cultivated mushrooms mostly have higher concentrations of their active compounds.

Psilocibe Species % PSILOCYBIN % PSILOCIN % BAEOCYSTIN
P. azurenscens 1.78 0.38 0.35
P. bohemica 1.34 0.11 0.02
P. semilanceata 0.98 0.02 0.36
P. baeocystis 0.85 0.59 0.10
P. cyanescens 0.85 0.36 0.03
P. tampanensis 0.68 0.32 n.a.
P. cubensis 0.63 0.60 0.025
P. weilii 0.61 0.27 0.05
P. hoogshagenii 0.60 0.10 n.a.
P. stuntzii 0.36 0.12 0.02
P. cyanofibrillosa 0.21 0.04 n.a.
P. liniformans 0.16 n.a. 0.005

Psilocybin

Psilocybin is an psychoactive, hallucinogenic substance found in mushrooms of the genera of Psilocybe, Panaeolina, Panaeolus, Copelandia, Conocybe, Gymnopilus, Stropharia and Pluteus and is considered as a narcotic drug.
Besides psilocybin, psilocin and baeocystin are two further active substances found in magic mushrooms.
The potency of mushrooms can vary greatly since mushrooms are a natural product, which develops in response to its environment. The various parts of mushrooms differ in potency, too (e.g. cap and stem may have a different concentrations of the psychoactive compounds). Due of these natural variations, the maceration, homogenization and ultrasonic extraction might help to reduce the risk of unexpectedly strong (or weak) doses of psilocybin.
Use and Effects: After administration of psilocybin, a wide range of subjective effects have been reported which range from feelings of disorientation, lethargy, giddiness, euphoria, joy, and depression. Approx. a third of users experience feelings of anxiety or paranoia. Low doses of the drug can induce hallucinatory effects, closed-eye hallucinations, and/or synesthesia (the experience of tactile sensations when viewing colors). At higher doses, psilocybin can induce the intensification of affective responses, enhanced ability for introspection, regression to primitive and childlike thinking, and activation of vivid memory traces. Open-eye visual hallucinations are common and can be very detailed although rarely confused with reality.
Anecdotal reports as well as recent studies suggest that a single administration of psilocybin can enhance reative thinking and empathy and could therefore be a potential treatment for cognitive and social behavior. Results of the study “Creative thinking and empathy” (Mason et al. 2019) indicate that psilocybin enhanced divergent thinking and emotional empathy the morning after use. Enhancements in convergent thinking, valence-specific emotional empathy, and well-being persisted seven days after use. Sub-acute changes in empathy correlated with changes in well-being. The study demonstrates that a single administration of psilocybin in a social setting may be associated with sub-acute enhancement of creative thinking, empathy, and subjective well-being.