Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج قرطوم بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • Ultrasonication فعالة جدا لإنتاج مقتطفات من أوراق قرطوم قلولويد (Mitragyna speciosa).
  • سونيكيشن تطلق المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا مثل ميثراجينين و 7-هيدروكسيميتراجينين من الخلايا النباتية بحيث يمكن عزلها.
  • استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يوفر عوائد أعلى في وقت استخراج انخفاض.

قرطوم وميتراجينينين

استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية من mitragynine و 7-هيدروكسيميتراجينين من أوراق قرطوم.Mitragynine و 7-هيدروكسيميتراجينين هي قلويدات الإندول من ميتيراجينا سبيسيوسا, المعروف أيضا باسم قرطوم. كلا المركبات بمثابة خصم الأفيونية مستقبلات والمعروفة لآثارها تخفيف الألم. 7-هيدروكسيميتراجينين مادة مسكنة للألم قوية للغاية. على عكس ميتاراجينين, وهو موجود بوفرة في أوراق قرطوم, تم العثور على 7-هيدروكسيميتاراجينين فقط في كميات صغيرة. ومع ذلك ، بسبب قوتها العالية ، يخفف 7-هيدروكسيميتراجينين أسوأ ألم، ومن المعروف أيضا لتخفيف أعراض الانسحاب الأفيونية.
أوراق قرطوم المجففة تحتوي على ما يقرب من 1-6٪ ميثاجينين وتقريبا. – 00.04% من 7-هيدروكسيميتراجينين. قرطوم هو العنصر النباتي الطبيعي الذي يمكن استخدامه كمكملات غذائية أو كأدوية في شكل مساحيق أو كبسولات أو صبغات لتخفيف الألم، وحفز أو بمثابة مساعدة طبيعية للانسحاب من المواد الأفيونية.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة فعالة جدا ً لإطلاق مركبات ذات التأثير النفساني الرئيسية mitragynine و 7-هيدروكسيMitragynine (7-HMG) فضلا عن أكثر من 40 المركبات البيولوجية الأخرى، بما في ذلك حوالي 25 قلوويد (مثل أجماليسين، ميتروفيلين، ميتراجينين بوسودويندوكسيل, رينتشوفيلين) من قرطوم. وتشمل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا الأخرى في أوراق م سبيسيوسا الروباسيني وبوسينيستاليا قلويدات مثل كورينانثييدين.
المركبات الأكثر استخداما من Mitragyna سبيسيوسا (قرطوم) هي ميتراجينين (MG), 7-هيدروكسيميثراجينين, التي تعرف بالمواد القوية مسكنة للألم. 7-هيدروكسيميتراجينين هو خصم المواد الأفيونية، مما يساعد المرضى على الانسحاب من المواد الأفيونية. ويمكن إطلاق كل من المواد بنجاح من مصفوفة الخلية النبات عن طريق sonication. يمكن استخراج مقتطفات قرطوم ultrasoncially إما باستخدام الكحول أو الماء كما المذيبات. اختيار المذيبات يؤثر على آثار قرطوم. مقتطفات معزولة مع الإيثانول تظهر انخفاض الخصائص المحفزة, في حين يتم زيادة الاسترخاء, آثار الحد من القلق. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن استخدامها مع أنواع مختلفة من المذيبات ويعطيك خيار إنتاج مقتطفات قرطوم مع خصائص مختلفة.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المواد النشطة بيولوجيا من الأوراق

دراسات الحالة لاستخراج قرطوم بالموجات فوق الصوتية

وقد حققت البحوث بالفعل وأثبتت استخراج بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية كإجراء, مما يزيد من كفاءة استخراج وعائد من mitragynine صدر.
2011 قارن Orio وآخرون بين تقنيات الاستخراج المختلفة مثل استخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية، واستخراج بمساعدة الموجات الدقيقة واستخراج ثاني أكسيد الكربون فوق الحرج، باستخدام الميثانول والإيثانول والماء والخلائط الثنائية. أعطى مسبار من نوع أوتراسوتراسوتور أعلى عائد في الميثاجينين. منذ عمليات استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تكون زيادة خطية تصل إلى الإنتاج الصناعي، وهو الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لإنتاج كميات أكبر من قلويد.

تم العثور على تجميد الأولية التجفيف إلى جانب استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر كفاءة عندما مزيج من CHCl3 MeOH 1:4 (v/v) عند رقم الـ 9.5: انخفاض درجة حرارة الاستخراج بين 25 و 45 درجة مئوية يساعد على تجنب تدهور المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا.
لاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يتم وضع 5 غرام من أوراق قرطوم تجميد المجفف المسحوق في كوب يحتوي على 200 مل من CHCl3:CH:3OH، 1:4 (v/v)، الذي يتم وضعه في حمام الجليد للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة خلال sonication منخفضة. يتم sonicated العينة مع المجانسب بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثل Uf200 ः ر (200W, 26 كيلو هرتز). و Uf200 ः ر يتم تعيين إلى السعة 100٪ ووضع دورة 50٪ والعينة هو sonicated لحوالي 4 دقيقة.
نتائج استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في مقتطفات ذات جودة عالية ويقنع من قبل عوائد عالية، وسرعة وقت المعالجة، وآمنة وعملية سهلة، وانخفاض تكلفة الاستثمار، فضلا عن البيئة الود.

UIP2000hdT - وultrasonicator 2000W عالية الأداء لاستخراج الصناعية

UIP2000hdT مع تدفق مفاعل الخلية لاستخراج النباتية

طلب معلومات





أنظمة استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات هو المورد الخاص بك خبرة طويلة من عالية الأداء النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية. تقديم مجموعة كاملة من الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة باليد الصغيرة إلى النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل للمعالجة مضمنة المستمر، وسوف نوصي لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مصممة لمتطلبات العملية الخاصة بك.
يمكن تشغيل جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا في عملية 24/7. نظمنا التجريبية والصناعية (أي: UIP500hdT (0.5kW)، UIP1000hdT (1KW)، UIP1500hdT (1.5KW)، UIP2000hdT (2KW)، UIP4000hdT (4 كيلوواط)، UIP10000 (10 كيلو واط)، UIP16000hdT (16كيلو واط)) هي قوية بشكل استثنائي ويمكن أن تقدم السعة عالية جدا. اعتمادا على حجم المواد الخام والاستخراج الخاص بك، يمكنك أن تقرر بين سونيكيشن دفعة وsonication مضمنة باستخدام مفاعل تدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية من خلال.
محفظة من أوتراسوتراسلاتوسور مستلزمات (مثل سونوتروديس، كاسكاترود، قرون معززة، خلايا تدفق، مفاعلات الخ. تسمح لك لتجميع إعداد الأمثل لأهداف العملية الخاصة بك.
اتصل بنا اليوم! نحن سعداء لمناقشة عملية الاستخراج الخاص بك معك!

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • اوريو، لورا؛ ألكسندرو، لافينيا؛ كرافاوتو، جيانكارلو؛ مانتيجنا، ستيفانو؛ بارج، أليساندرو (2012): الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ماي، SFE-CO2 والأساليب الكلاسيكية لاستخراج أوراق متريجينا سبيسيوسا. الفوق صوتيات سونوتشيميستري 19 (2012) 591-595.
  • حكيم ماس حاريس وآخرون (2013): انتعاش محسن من Mitragynine من Mitrgyna Speciosa باستخدام تجميد التجفيف وطريقة الاستخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية. المجلد 15 (3) من التجربة، 2013. 1077-1083.


حقائق تستحق العلم

قرطوم

ومن المعروف قرطوم لمكوناتها ذات التأثير النفساني الرئيسي mitragynine (MG) و 7-هيدروكسيميتاجينين (7 -HMG)، والتي توجد في أوراق ميتيراجينا سبيسيوسا.
قرطوم هو مصطلح التايلاندية ويصف على حد سواء، شجرة فضلا عن تقنيات التحضير لتستهلك الأوراق. (ميتروجينا سبيسيوسا كارث) هي شجرة دائمة الخضرة في عائلة القهوة (روبياسياي الأسرة) الأصلي إلى جنوب شرق آسيا.

الخصوم الأفيونية

ناهض هو المخدرات التي تنشط مستقبلات معينة في الدماغ. تنشط المواد الأفيونية الكاملة مستقبلات المواد الأفيونية المفعول في الدماغ مما يؤدي إلى التأثير الكامل لشبائه الأفيون. ومن أمثلة الناهضات الكاملة الهيروين، والأوكسيكودون، والميثادون، والهيدروكودون، والمورفين، والأفيون، وغيرها.
الخصم هو الدواء الذي يمنع المواد الأفيونية عن طريق ربط لمستقبلات المواد الأفيونية دون تفعيلها. لا يسبب الخصوم أي تأثير من المواد الأفيونية المفعول ويحجبون المواد الأفيونية الكاملة. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك النالتريكسون والنالوكسون. يستخدم النالوكسون أحيانًا لعكس جرعة زائدة من الهيروين.

تيربينس vs تيربينوئيد

تيربين هي هيدروكربونات نقية تعتمد على تركيبات وحدة الأيسوبرين، في حين يتم تعديل تربينويدس بالأكسدة. وهذا يعني, تربينويدس هي مركبات ذات صلة تربين, تتميز وظيفة الأكسجين أو إعادة الترتيب الجزيئي. على الرغم من أن تربينويدس وتيربينويدس هي أنواع مختلفة من المركبات، وغالبا ما تستخدم كلا المصطلحات بالعامية كما قابلة للتبديل.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Kratom Extraction

  • Ultrasonication is very effective to produce alkaloid-rich extracts from kratom leaves (Mitragyna speciosa).
  • Sonication releases bioactive compounds such as mitragynine and 7-hydroxymitragynine from the plant cells so that they can be isolated.
  • Ultrasonic extraction provides higher yields in a reduced extraction time.

Kratom and Mitragynine

Ultrasonic extraction of mitragynine and 7-hydroxymitragynine from  kratom leaves.Mitragynine and 7-hydroxymitragynine are the indole alkaloids of Mitragyna speciosa, also known as Kratom. Both compounds act as opioid-receptor antagonist and are known for their pain-relieving effects. 7-hydroxymitragynine is a highly potent painkilling substance. Unlike mitragynine, which is abundantly present in Kratom leaves, 7-hydroxymitragynine is found only in small amounts. However, due to its high potency, 7-hydroxymitragynine relieves even worst pain and is also known to ease opiate withdrawal symptoms.
Dried kratom leaves contain approx. 1-6% mitragynine and approx. 0.01 – 0.04% of 7-hydroxymitragynine. Kratom is natural botanical ingredient that can be used as dietary supplements or as pharmaceutical in form of powders, capsules or tinctures to relieve pain, stimulate or act as natural help for opioid withdrawal.

Ultrasonic Extraction

Ultrasonic extraction is a very effective method to release the key psychoactive compounds mitragynine and 7-hydroxymitragynine (7-HMG) as well as more than 40 other bioctive compounds, including about 25 alkaloids (e.g. ajmalicine, mitraphylline, mitragynine pseudoindoxyl, rhynchophylline) from kratom. Other active bioactive compounds in M. speciosa leaves include raubasine and Pausinystalia johimbe alkaloids such as corynantheidine.
The most widely used compounds of Mitragyna speciosa (kratom) are mitragynine (MG), 7-hydroxymitragynine, which are known as potent painkilling substances. 7-hydroxymitragynine is an opioid-antagonist, which helps patients to withdraw from opioids. Both substances can be successfully released from the plant’s cell matrix by sonication. Kratom extracts can be ultrasoncially extracted either using alcohol or water as solvent. The selection of solvent influences the effects of kratom. Extracts isolated with ethanol show reduced stimulating properties, while the relaxing, anxiety-reducing effects are increased. Ultrasonic extraction can be used with various kinds of solvent and gives you the option of producing kratom extracts with different properties.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Bioactive Substances from Leaves

Case Studies of Ultrasonic Kratom Extraction

Research has already investigated and proven the ultrasonically assisted extraction as a procedure, which increases the extraction efficiency and yield of released mitragynine.
Orio et al. 2011 compared various extraction techniques such as ultrasound-assisted extraction, microwave-assisted extraction and supercritical carbon dioxide extraction, using methanol, ethanol, water and binary mixtures. The probe-type ultrasonicator gave the highest yield in mitragynine. Since ultrasonic extraction processes can be linearly scaled up to industrial production, it is the most effective method to produce larger quantities of the alkaloid.

An initial freeze-drying coupled with ultrasonic extraction has been found most efficient when a combination of CHCl3 : MeOH 1:4 (v/v) at pH 9.5 was used. A low extraction temperature between 25 and 45°C helps to avoid the degradation of the bioactive compounds.
For the ultrasonic extraction, 5 g of the pulverised freeze-dried Kratom leaves are placed in a beaker containing 200 mL of CHCl3:CH3OH, 1:4(v/v), which is placed in an ice bath to keep the temperature during sonication low. The sample is sonicated with an ultrasonic homogenizer such as the UP200Ht (200W, 26kHz). The UP200Ht is set to 100% amplitude and 50% cycle mode and the sample is sonicated for approx. 4 min. Afterwards, the leaf extract is filtered through a filter paper and the filtrate was allowed to dry on an evaporating dish placed on a water bath.
Ultrasonic extraction results in high quality extracts and convinces by high yields, fast processing time, safe and easy operation, low investment cost as well as environmental-friendliness.

UIP2000hdT - a 2000W high performance ultrasonicator for industrial extraction

UIP2000hdT with flow cell reactor for botanical extractions

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Extraction Systems

Hielscher Ultrasonics is your long-experienced supplier of high-performance ultrasound extractors. Offering the full range from small hand-held ultrasonicators to fully industrial ultrasonic extractors for continuous inline processing, we will recommend you an ultrasonic system tailored to your process requirement.
All our ultrasonicators can be run in 24/7 operation. Our pilot and industrial systems (i.e. UIP500hdT (0.5kW), UIP1000hdT (1kW), UIP1500hdT (1.5kW), UIP2000hdT (2kW), UIP4000hdT (4kW), UIP10000 (10kW), UIP16000hdT (16kW)) are exceptionally robust and can deliver very high amplitudes. Depending on your raw material and extraction volume, you can decide between batch sonication and inline sonication using an ultrasonic flow-through reactor.
The portfolio of ultrasonicators and accessories (such as sonotrodes, Cascatrodes, booster horns, flow cells, reactors etc.) allow you to assembly a setup optimized for your process goals.
Contact us today! We are glad to discuss your extraction process with you!

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Orio, Laura; Alexandru, Lavinia; Cravotto, Giancarlo; Mantegna, Stefano; Barge, Alessandro (2012): UAE, MAE, SFE-CO2 and classical methods for the extraction of Mitragyna speciosa leaves. Ultrasonics Sonochemistry 19 (2012) 591–595.
  • Hakim Mas Haris et al. (2013): An Optimised Recovery of Mitragynine from Mitrgyna Speciosa Using Freeze Drying and Ultrasonic-Assisted Extraction Method. The Experiment Vol. 15(3), 2013. 1077-1083.


Facts Worth Knowing

Kratom

Kratom is well known for its main psychoactive components mitragynine (MG) and 7‐hydroxymitragynine (7‐HMG), which are found in the leaves of Mitragyna speciosa.
Kratom is a Thai term and describes both, the tree as well as the preparation techniques to consume the leaves. Mitragyna speciosa Korth. is an evergreen tree in the coffee family (Rubiaceae family) native to Southeast Asia.

Opioid Antagonists

An agonist is a drug that activates certain receptors in the brain. Full agonist opioids activate the opioid receptors in the brain fully resulting in the full opioid effect. Examples of full agonists are heroin, oxycodone, methadone, hydrocodone, morphine, opium and others.
An antagonist is a drug that blocks opioids by attaching to the opioid receptors without activating them. Antagonists cause no opioid effect and block full agonist opioids. Examples are naltrexone and naloxone. Naloxone is sometimes used to reverse a heroin overdose.

Terpenes vs Terpinoids

Terpenes are pure hydrocarbons based on combinations of the isoprene unit, whilst terpenoids are modified by oxidation. This means, terpenoids are compounds related to terpenes, distinguished by an oxygen functionality or molecular rearrangements. Although terpenes and terpenoids are different types of compounds, the both terms are often colloquially used as interchangeable.