Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج شاغا عالية الكفاءة عبر سونيكيشن

فطر شاغا (إنوتوس أوبليكيوس) غنية في المواد الكيميائية النباتية قوية جدا (مثل السكريات، حمض betulinic، triterpenoids)، والتي من المعروف أن تسهم في الصحة ومكافحة الأمراض. باستخدام تردد الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لاستخراج تشاغا هو الأسلوب المفضل لإنتاج مقتطفات شاجا متفوقة من أعلى مستويات الجودة والعائد.

شاجا الفطر مقتطفات بواسطة الفوق صوتيات

Extracts from Inonotus obliquus, also known as chaga mushroom, are produced via ultrasonic extraction (picture credit: Tad Montgomery & Assoc., TadMontgomery.com) استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية فعالة للغاية من إطلاق المركبات النباتية النباتية من النباتات مثل النباتات والفطريات.
فطر شاجا غنية في العديد من المركبات مثل السكريات، triterpenes، والبوليفينول، والتي هي المسؤولة عن معظم الآثار الصحية المعززة والعلاجية. المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا الرئيسية شاغا هي البوليزكارديدات (على سبيل المثال، β-الغلوكان، البروتيوغليكانون التي تتألف من د-جالاكتوز، د-جلوكوز، د-زلوز، و d-mannose)، ثلاثي الأربنويدات (على سبيل المثال، البيتولين، حمض البيتولين)، البوليفينول، فيتوستيرول (على سبيل المثال، الإنوتوديوديول) بين مركبات أخرى.
استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يكسر بكفاءة خلايا فطر شاغا وتطلق المركبات داخل الخلايا (أي، والمواد الكيميائية النباتية النشطة بيولوجيا) في المذيبات. ويستند استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على مبدأ العمل من التجويف الصوتي. آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية / التجويف الصوتي هي قوى القص عالية، والاضطرابات والفوارق الضغط المكثف. هذه القوى سونوميشانكال كسر الهياكل الخلوية مثل جدران الخلية فطر تشيتينوس، وتعزيز نقل الشامل بين المواد شاغا والمذيبات، ويؤدي إلى ارتفاع جداً استخراج الغلة في إطار عملية سريعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الصوتنة يعزز تعقيم مقتطفات عن طريق قتل البكتيريا والميكروبات. تنشيط الميكروبات عن طريق سونيكيشن هو نتيجة للقوى التجويف المدمرة لغشاء الخلية ، وإنتاج الجذور الحرة ، والتدفئة المترجمة.

مزايا استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية شاغا

  • كفاءة عالية – عائدات مرتفعه
  • جودة عالية
  • عملية سريعة
  • علاج معتدل
  • غير الحرارية
  • استخراج من خطوة واحدة، وعاء واحد
  • متوافق مع أي مذيب
  • سهلة وآمنة للعمل
Chaga extracts are highly efficiently produced using ultrasonic frequency extraction

مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT لفطر تشاغا الصناعية (Inonotus obliquus) استخراج

طلب معلومات





لماذا هو استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية شاغا مفيد جدا؟

يتم تطبيق استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في العديد من مجالات إنتاج استخراج، على سبيل المثال مستخلصات نباتية والعشبية للأغذية والمكملات الغذائية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل. مثال بارز جدا لاستخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية هو استخراج القنب (اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي) وغيرها من المركبات من نبات القنب.
منذ الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية استخراج غير الحرارية، تتم معالجة المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا أقل ما يقال مع موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية وبالتالي يتم منع التدهور الحراري للمركبات النباتية الحساسة. جميع المعلمات عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية، أي السعة، وكثافة، ودرجة الحرارة والضغط، يمكن التحكم فيها تماما. وهذا يسمح لعملية دقيقة ومراقبة الجودة ويجعل من السهل تكرار وإعادة إنتاج مرة واحدة الحصول على نتائج الاستخراج. استخراج المنتجين قيمة ultrasonication لتكرار عملية موثوق بها، مما يساعد على توحيد العمليات والمنتجات في مستويات عالية الجودة.

Ultrasonication هو طريقة استخراج سريع ومعتدل لإنتاج استخراج فطر عالية الجودة. في الفيديو، يتم استخدام UP400St لاستخراج الفطر الطبية.

استخراج الفطر البارد باستخدام UP400St مع التحقيق 22mm

جودة عالية، وارتفاع العائد مقتطفات شاغا بواسطة سونيكيشن

تؤكد الأبحاث أن استخراج فطر تشاجا المنتج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يحتوي على المزيد من ثلاثية التربينويدات من مستخلص الماء الساخن التقليدي. تقنية استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعزز الإفراج عن وعزل جميع المركبات الهامة من فطر chaga (I. obliquus). استخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية تتفوق طرق استخراج بديلة من الكفاءة الفائقة والتوافر الحيوي المعزز من المواد الكيميائية النباتية النشطة بيولوجيا في استخراج الفطر. مقتطفات من دراسات البحوث العلمية تثبت الكفاءة العالية والعائد لاستخراج تشاغا بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

استخراج السكاريد من شاغا

تشانغ وآخرون تستخدم استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة لتطوير الظروف المثلى لاستخراج السكريات من I. obliquus، مع أفضل الظروف التي تنطوي على استخدام المياه كمذيب لمدة 15 دقيقة في 95 درجة مئوية مع استخراج تردد الموجات فوق الصوتية، والتي أعطت قيم الاستخراج من 1.82٪

Betulin / Betulinic حمض استخراج من شاغا

وتظهر النتائج أن الموجات فوق الصوتية قد لعبت دورا نشطا في استخراج betulin وحمض betulinic لأنه يمكن أن يجبر جدران الخلايا لفتح ويعزز نقل أفضل الشامل والحرارة. وهذا بدوره يساعد على استخراج بنجاح المواد الكيميائية النباتية المطلوبة في وقت قصير مع كفاءة عالية. الزيادة الصغيرة في الغلة على إضافة خطوة استخراج المذيبات بعد ultrasonication أشار إلى أن معظم هذه المركبات يجب أن يكون قد تم استخراجها من الكتلة الحيوية. وتشير النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها إلى الحد الأقصى للمبلغ القابل للاستخلاص من betulin في الكتلة الحيوية. (الحازمي، 2017) عموما، ultrasonication زيادة كبيرة betulin وbetulinic حمض الغلة.

Ultrasonic chaga mushroom extraction

أوبومنتالتور UP400St مع القرن S24D22L2 لchaga (Inonotus obliquus) استخراج

بروتوكول الاستخراج خطوة بخطوة

من أجل عزل مستخلص الطيف الكامل القوي من فطر تشاغا (Inonotus obliquus) ، يتم تطبيق بروتوكول استخراج خطوتين باستخدام الفوق صوتيات الطاقة.
المادة: المجففة I. obliquus (100g) هو سحقها إلى قطع أصغر من حوالي 1،3cm2 (0.5×0.5 بوصة). يتم وضع مادة الفطر chrushed في كوب زجاجي 1.5L.

  1. الخطوة: استخراج الباردة بالموجات فوق الصوتية: يتم تعليق التاخام المجفف، في 1000 مل من 60٪ الإيثانول في الماء المنقى أو المقطر (v/ v؛ 60٪ الإيثانول: 40٪ ماء) عن طريق إضافة خليط المذيبات في كوب الزجاج مع شاجا. لاستخراج، يتم استخدام مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St مجهزة سونوترودي S24d22L2D. القرن (سونوترودي) من أوفوقبتاتور هو مغمورة في تعليق الفطر والمذيبات. استخدام التحريك هو اختياري، ولكن قد تساعد على نقل جزيئات النبات بشكل موحد إلى سونوترودي. تأكد من أن سونوترودي لا تلمس جدران من beaker. تعيين السعة إلى 100٪ و sonicate ل10 دقيقة تقريبا. يأتي جهاز UP400St مزودًا بمستشعر درجة حرارة قابل للتوصيل. توصيل ثيرموكوببل مع أوفوق الصوتيات وإدراج جهاز استشعار في التعليق. في القائمة الرقمية لجهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St، يمكنك تعيين حد درجة الحرارة العليا. سوف أوفوق الصوتية وقفة عند الوصول إلى هذه الدرجة القصوى من درجة الحرارة ويبدأ تلقائيا بمجرد أن وصلت إلى تعليق القيمة المنخفضة لمجموعة ∆T. القيم ∆T الموصى بها هي حوالي 30 درجة مئوية كدرجة أعلى و20 درجة مئوية كقيمة درجة حرارة أقل. استخدام الماء أو حمام الجليد يساعد على الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة أثناء صوتنة منخفضة. بعد سونيكيشن، تتم إزالة المواد الصلبة الفطر عن طريق الترشيح والضغط. المذيب مع المواد الكيميائية النباتية المستخرجة يخضع تبخر فراغ أو الدوار التبخر بحيث أخيرا يتم الحصول على جزء من شاجا استخراج الإيثانول. يمكن استخدام المواد الصلبة تشاجا المتبقية لخطوة امتصاص الثانية الاختيارية، واستخراج الساخنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
  2. الخطوة (اختياري): استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الساخنة: يتم استخدام استخراج من أول استخراج المواد الخام chaga في الخطوة الثانية من استخراج الساخنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعزل جزء من المواد الكيميائية النباتية لا تزال باقية في فطر شاغا. يتم وضع المواد الفطريات في كوب زجاجي، 600mL من الإيثانول الطازجة 60٪ : 40% يتم إضافة محلول مذيب الماء وتسخينها إلى حوالي 70 درجة مئوية. خلال سونيكيشن، يمكن أن ترتفع درجة الحرارة تصل إلى 95 درجة مئوية. الحرارة الإضافية يعزز الإفراج عن المواد الكيميائية النباتية المتبقية. منذ تقريبا جميع المركبات الحساسة للحرارة وقد تم استخراج تحت ظروف تسيطر عليها حراريا في الخطوة 1 ، يمكن تطبيق هذه الخطوة الثانية اختياريا لإنشاء مقتطف قوي جدا ، وهذا هو الكامل في جميع المواد الكيميائية النباتية من فطر شاغا. هو sonicated التعليق مع UP400St بنفس الطريقة كما هو موضح أعلاه. تصفية، اضغط وفصل الفطر من مستخلص الماء. كما يتم عزل المكونات النباتية في الاستخراج الثاني عن طريق التبخر.

يتم مزج كل من كسور استخراج شاجا، من استخراج الماء والإيثانول، معا بحيث يتم الحصول على استخراج فطر تشاغا الطيف الكامل. يمكن صياغة هذا المقتطف في منتجات مختلفة مثل الصبغات أو الكبسولات أو المنتجات الصالحة للأكل.

هذه العملية هي تماما خطية قابلة للتحجيم إلى أي وحدة تخزين أخرى. تطبيق نفس المعلمات بالموجات فوق الصوتية (الموجات فوق الصوتية كثافة WS / L، والضغط، ودرجة الحرارة، الصلبة: تركيز السائل)، كل مرة واحدة تأسيس نتائج استخراج تشاغا بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن ببساطة تحجيم أكبر (أو أصغر) وحدات التخزين في حين تحقيق نفس النتائج (أي الغلة، وكفاءة العملية).

اختيارك من المذيبات

Ultrasonic extractor UP400St (400 watts, 24kHz) for the extraction of betulinic acid from chagaاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية متوافق مع أي مذيب. هذا يسمح لك باستخدام المذيبات من تفضيلك. في بروتوكول استخراج تشاغا أعلاه نوصي بمحلول مذيب يتكون من 60٪ من الإيثانول: 40٪ من الماء (v/v). مزيج من الإيثانول والمياه تمكن من إطلاق المواد الكيميائية النباتية من مختلف الأقطاب. وبدلاً من ذلك، يمكن تطبيق استخراج على مرحلتين باستخدام الإيثانول في خطوة الاستخراج الأولى والمياه في خطوة الاستخراج الثانية. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام مزيج من المذيبات من الكحول والماء تطلق المواد الكيميائية النباتية للذوبان في الماء والكحول من الفطر مثل شاجا.
ولذلك، استخراج أمر أساسي في خلق مقتطفات الفطر نقية وقوية.
المذيبات الأخرى المستخدمة لاستخراج Inonotus obliquus هي الأيزوبروبانول والميثانول والميثانول التي تحتوي على حمض الخليك 10٪ ، خلات الإيثيل من بين أمور أخرى. بالنسبة إلى مستخلصات الطعام، يوصى باستخدام مذيب غير سام، لأنه بعد إزالة المذيبات (مثل التبخر) قد تترك في بعض الأحيان كميات ضئيلة متبقية في المقتطف.

معلمات العملية لاستخراج تشاغا بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • كثافة صوتنة (WS / L)
  • درجة الحرارة
  • الضغط
  • مذيب
  • حجم الجسيمات من المواد الخام

الضغط يكثف استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

وغالبا ما يتم تثبيت Hielscher الفوق صوتيات 'النازعات الصناعية مع مفاعلات مغلقة أو مضمنة تدفق من خلال المفاعلات، والتي يمكن الضغط. تطبيق الضغوط المرتفعة يكثف التجويف الصوتي الناتج عن الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة وبالتالي يؤثر على عملية الاستخراج بشكل مفيد.

طلب معلومات





الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لاستخراج تشاغا

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تكنولوجيا معالجة موثوق بها، مما يسهل ويسرع إنتاج البكتينات عالية الجودة المواد الخام المختلفة مثل شاجا والفطر الأخرى. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات محفظة يغطي مجموعة كاملة من الموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر مدمج لنظم الاستخراج الصناعية. وبالتالي، ونحن في Hielscher يمكن أن نقدم لكم ultrasonicator الأكثر ملاءمة ل وسعة العملية المتوخاة الخاص بك. سوف موظفينا ذوي الخبرة منذ فترة طويلة مساعدتك من اختبارات الجدوى وتحسين العملية إلى تثبيت نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة بك على مستوى الإنتاج النهائي.
صغيرة القدم طباعة من النا استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا، فضلا عن تعدد استخدامات في خيارات التثبيت جعلها تناسب حتى في مرافق معالجة البكتين الفضاء الصغير. يتم تثبيت المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في جميع أنحاء العالم في الأغذية والأدوية ومرافق إنتاج المكملات الغذائية.

HIELSCHER الفوق – معدات استخراج متطورة

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات مجموعة المنتجات يغطي مجموعة كاملة من النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء من صغيرة إلى واسعة النطاق. الملحقات إضافية تسمح لتجميع سهلة من التكوين الجهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة لعملية استخراج chaga الخاص بك. الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأمثل يعتمد على القدرة المتوخاة، وحجم، والمواد الخام، دفعة أو عملية مضمنة والجدول الزمني.

دفعة وتدفق مستمر من خلال

Hielscher ultrasonicators يمكن استخدامها لدفعة وتدفق مستمر من خلال معالجة. تجهيز الدفعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثالية لاختبار العملية، والتحسين ومستوى الإنتاج الصغيرة إلى متوسطة الحجم. لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من فطر شاغا، قد يكون تجهيز مضمنة أكثر فائدة. تتطلب عملية المزج المضمّن المستمر إعدادًا متطورًا – تتكون في مضخة، خراطيم أو أنابيب وخزانات - ، لكنه فعال للغاية وسريع ويتطلب العمل أقل بكثير. يمكن تشغيل جميع النظم الصناعية تحت ضغوط مرتفعة، مما يزيد من التجويف وبالتالي كفاءة الاستخراج. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات لديها الإعداد الاستخراج الأكثر ملاءمة لحجم الاستخراج الخاص بك وأهداف العملية.

مستخلصات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لكل سعة المنتج

UIP4000hdT خلية تدفق لsonication مضمنة على نطاق صناعيHielscher الفوق صوتيات مجموعة المنتجات يغطي الطيف الكامل من المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر مدمج على مقاعد البدلاء أعلى وأنظمة تجريبية لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل مع القدرة على معالجة حمولة الشاحنة في الساعة. مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات يسمح لنا أن نقدم لكم النازع بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة لشاجة الخاص بك وكذلك الفطر الأخرى، قدرة العملية وأهداف الإنتاج.
أنظمة سطح المقعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثالية لاختبارات الجدوى وتحسين العملية. إن التوسع الخطي القائم على بارامترات العمليات الراسخة يجعل من السهل جداً زيادة قدرات المعالجة من الأراضي الصغيرة إلى الإنتاج التجاري بالكامل. يمكن القيام به حتى-- توسيع إما عن طريق تثبيت وحدة أكثر قوة مستخرج الموجات فوق الصوتية أو تجميع عدة ultrasonicators في موازاة. مع UIP16000، Hielscher يقدم النازع بالموجات فوق الصوتية أقوى في جميع أنحاء العالم.

السعات التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة للحصول على أفضل النتائج

جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher هي التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة، وبالتالي يمكن الاعتماد عليها الخيول العمل في الإنتاج. السعة هي واحدة من معلمات العملية الحاسمة التي تؤثر على كفاءة وفعالية الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المواد الكيميائية النباتية من فطر تشاغا (Inonotus obliquus).
Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.جميع Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ المعالجات تسمح للإعداد الدقيق من السعة. سونوتروديس وقرون معززة هي الملحقات التي تسمح لتعديل السعة في نطاق أوسع. معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher الصناعية يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جداً وتقديم كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية المطلوبة للتطبيقات تطلب. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7.
إعدادات السعة الدقيقة والرصد الدائم للمعلمات عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبر البرامج الذكية تعطيك إمكانية لعلاج المواد الخام من الفطر مع الظروف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر فعالية. سونيكيشن الأمثل للحصول على أفضل نتائج الاستخراج!
متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب. وهذا يجعل معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية أداة عمل موثوقة تفي بمتطلبات الاستخراج الخاصة بك.

اختبار سهل، خال من المخاطر

يمكن أن تكون عمليات الموجات فوق الصوتية تحجيم خطي تماما. وهذا يعني أن كل نتيجة التي كنت قد حققت باستخدام مختبر أو أوفوق أوفوق الموناتوتور أعلى مقاعد البدلاء، يمكن تحجيمها إلى بالضبط نفس الإخراج باستخدام المعلمات العملية نفسها بالضبط. وهذا يجعل ultrasonication مثالية لاختبار الجدوى خالية من المخاطر، وتحسين العملية والتنفيذ اللاحقة في التصنيع التجاري. اتصل بنا لمعرفة كيف يمكن sonication زيادة إنتاج استخراج chaga الخاص بك.

أعلى جودة – تم تصميمها وتصنيعها في ألمانيا

باعتبارها الأعمال التي تديرها عائلة و، Hielscher يعطي الأولوية لأعلى معايير الجودة لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية. جميع أوفوق الصوتيات مصممة، وتصنيعها واختبارها بدقة في مقرنا الرئيسي في Teltow بالقرب من برلين، ألمانيا. قوة وموثوقية معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجعل من حصان عمل في الإنتاج الخاص بك. 24/7 عملية تحت حمولة كاملة وفي بيئات تطالب هي سمة طبيعية من النازعات Hielscher عالية الأداء.
يمكنك شراء Hielscher معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في أي حجم مختلف وتكوينها بالضبط لمتطلبات العملية الخاصة بك لاستخراج الفطر. من علاج الفطريات في مختبر صغير منقار إلى التدفق المستمر من خلال خلط من الطين الفطر على المستوى الصناعي، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يقدم أوفوق المونبات مناسبة بالنسبة لك! يرجى الاتصال بنا – نحن سعداء أن يوصي لك الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية المثالي!

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.

الأدب / المراجع, الاعتمادات



حقائق تستحق العلم

شاغا فطر

Inonotus obliquus ، المعروف أيضا باسم فطر تشاغا ، هو فطر Polyporus الطفيلية. كما الفطر basidiomycetes الطبية، وتصنف شاغا في الأسرة غشاء غشاء، النظام هاومنتشايتاليس، وفئة Agaricomycetes، على التوالي. شاجا هو مقاومة شديدة للبرد، مع mycelium المتنامية في الغابات التي تتسامح مع درجات حرارة منخفضة تصل إلى -40 درجة مئوية. الفطريات شاغا يصيب أشجار الخشب الصلب وتوجد في الغالب تنمو على البتولا، وإلى حد أقل، على الأشجار من جينيرا كيركوس (السنديان)، Populus (الحور)، Alnus (alders)، Fagus (رماد)، و أيسر (القيقب). وهي موجودة عادة عند خطوط العرض من 45 إلى 50 درجة ويمكن العثور عليها على نطاق واسع في شمال أوروبا وكندا وبولندا وروسيا ومنطقة هوكايدو في اليابان، وكذلك في مقاطعة هيلونغجيانغ ومنطقة جبل تشانغباي في الصين. وقد اجتذب Chaga (I. obliquus) اهتماما متزايدا في البحوث الغذائية والطبية بسبب المواد الكيميائية النباتية فعالة للغاية، والتي من المعروف أن توفر المضادة للورم، المضادة للأكسدة، مناعي، والآثار المضادة للربو، فضلا عن الفوائد الطبية الأخرى. وقد أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أن السكريات من فطر شاغا هي واحدة من المكونات النشطة بيولوجيا الرئيسية التي تعطي الفطر Inonotus obliquus خصائصها المفيدة تعزيز الصحة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Highly Efficient Chaga Extraction via Sonication

Chaga mushroom (Inonotus obliquus) is rich in very potent phyto-chemicals (e.g. polysaccharides, betulinic acid, triterpenoids), which are known to contribute to health and to fight diseases. Using high-power ultrasonic frequency for chaga extraction is the preferred technique to produce superior chaga extracts of highest quality and yield.

Chaga Mushroom Extracts by Ultrasonics

Extracts from Inonotus obliquus, also known as chaga mushroom, are produced via ultrasonic extraction (picture credit: Tad Montgomery & Assoc., TadMontgomery.com) Ultrasonic extraction is highly efficacious technique of releasing phytochemical compounds from botanicals such as plants and fungi.
Chaga mushrooms are rich in several compounds such as polysaccharides, triterpenes, and polyphenols, which are responsible for most of its health-promoting and therapeutic effects. Chaga’s major bioactive compounds are polysacchardides (e.g., β-glucans, proteoglycans comprising d-galactose, d-glucose, d-xylose, and d-mannose), triperpenoids (e.g., betulin, betulinic acid), polyphenols, phytosterols (e.g., inotodiol) amongst other compounds.
Ultrasonic extraction efficiently breaks the cells of the chaga mushroom and releases the intracellular compounds (i.e., the bioactive phytochemicals) into the solvent. Ultrasonic extraction is based on the working principle of acoustic cavitation. The effects of ultrasonic / acoustic cavitation are high-shear forces, turbulences and intense pressure differentials. These sonomechanical forces break cellular structures such as the chitinous mushroom cell walls, promote mass transfer between chaga material and solvent and result in very high extract yields within a rapid process. Additionally, sonication promotes the sterilization of extracts by killing bacteria and microbes. Microbial inactivation by sonication is a result of the destructive cavitational forces to the cell membrane, the production of free radicals, and localized heating.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Chaga Extraction

  • Highly efficient – high yields
  • High quality
  • Rapid process
  • Mild treatment
  • Non-thermal
  • One-step, one-pot extraction
  • Compatible with any solvent
  • Easy and safe to operate
Chaga extracts are highly efficiently produced using ultrasonic frequency extraction

Ultrasonic extractor UIP2000hdT for industrial chaga mushroom (Inonotus obliquus) extraction

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Why is Ultrasonic Chaga Extraction so Advantageous?

Ultrasonic extraction is applied in many fields of extract production, e.g. botanical and herbal extracts for foods, supplements, pharmaceuticals, and cosmetics. A very prominent example of ultrasonic extraction is the extraction of cannabidiol (CBD) and other compounds from the cannabis plant.
Since ultrasonic extraction is a non-thermal extraction technique, the bioactive compounds are mildly processed with ultrasound waves and thereby the thermal degradation of sensitive plant compounds is prevented. All ultrasonic process parameters, i.e. amplitude, intensity, temperature and pressure, can be exactly controlled. This allows for precise process and quality control and makes it easy to repeat and reproduce once obtained extraction results. Extract producers value ultrasonication for its reliable process repeatability, which helps to standardize processes and products at high quality levels.

Ultrasonication is a fast and mild extraction method to produce high-quality mushroom extract. In the video, a UP400St is used for medicinal mushroom extraction.

Cold Mushroom Extraction using UP400St with 22mm probe

High Quality, High Yield Chaga Extracts by Sonication

Research confirms that ultrasonically produced chaga mushroom extracts contain more triterpenoids than a conventional hot water extract. The ultrasonic extraction technique promotes the release and isolation of all important compounds from chaga (I. obliquus) mushrooms. The ultrasonically assisted extraction excels alternative extraction methods by superior efficiency and an enhanced bioavailability of the bioactive phytochemicals in the mushroom extract. The excerpts from scientific research studies demonstrate the high efficiency and yield of ultrasonic chaga extraction.

Polysaccharide Extraction from Chaga

Zhang et al. used ultrasonic assisted extraction to develop optimal conditions for the extraction of polysaccharides from I. obliquus, with the best conditions involving use of water as a solvent for 15 minutes at 95 °C with ultrasound frequency extraction, which gave extraction values of 1.82%

Betulin / Betulinic Acid Extraction from Chaga

The results show that ultrasound had played an active role in extracting betulin and betulinic acid because it can force cell walls to open and promotes better mass and heat transfer. This in turn helps to successfully extract the desired phytochemicals in a short time with high efficiency. The small increase in yields on addition of the solvent extraction step after ultrasonication indicated that most of these compounds must have been extracted out of the biomass. The results obtained indicate the maximum amount of extractable betulin in the biomass. (Alhazmi, 2017) Overall, ultrasonication dramatically increased betulin and betulinic acid yield.

Ultrasonic chaga mushroom extraction

Ultrasonicator UP400St with horn S24D22L2 for chaga (Inonotus obliquus) extraction

Step-by-Step Extraction Protocol

In order to isolate a strong full spectrum extract from chaga mushrooms (Inonotus obliquus), a two step extraction protocol using power ultrasonics is applied.
Material: Dried I. obliquus (100g) is crushed into smaller pieces of approx. 1,3cm2 (0.5×0.5 inches). The chrushed mushroom material is placed into an 1.5L glass beaker.

  1. Step: Ultrasonic Cold Extraction: The dried, ground chaga is suspended in 1000 mL of 60% ethanol in purified or distilled water (v/v; 60% ethanol : 40% water) by adding the solvent mixture into the glass beaker with the chaga. For extraction, an ultrasonic extractor UP400St equipped with sonotrode S24d22L2D is used. The horn (sonotrode) of the ultrasonicator is immersed into suspension of mushroom and solvent. The use of a stirrer is optional, but may help to transport the plant particles uniformly to the sonotrode. Make sure that the sonotrode does not touch the walls of the beaker. Set amplitude to 100% and sonicate for approx. 10 min. The UP400St comes with a pluggable temperature sensor. Connect the thermocouple with ultrasonicator and insert the sensor into the suspension. In the digital menu of the ultrasonic device UP400St, you can set an upper temperature limit. The ultrasonicator will pause when this temperature maximum is reached and starts automatically as soon as the suspension has reached the lower value of the set ∆T. Recommended ∆T values are approx. 30°C as upper and 20°C as lower temperature value. The use of an water or ice bath helps to keep the temperature during sonication low. After sonication, the mushroom solids are removed by filtration and pressing. The solvent with the extracted phyto-chemicals undergoes vacuum evaporation or rotor-evaporation so that finally the chaga fraction from ethanol-extraction is obtained. The residual chaga solids can be used for an optional second soaking step, the ultrasonic hot extraction.
  2. Step (optional): Ultrasonic Hot Extraction: The from first extraction recovered chaga raw material is used in the second step of ultrasonic hot extraction to isolate the fraction of still remaining phytochemicals in the chaga mushrooms. The fungus material is placed in a glass beaker, 600mL of fresh 60% ethanol : 40% water solvent solution is added and heated to approx. 70°C. During sonication, the temperature can rise up to 95°C. The additional heat promotes the release of residual phytochemicals. Since almost all thermo-sensitive compounds have been extracted under thermally controlled conditions in step 1 , this second step can be optionally applied to create a very strong extract, that is complete in all phytochemicals of the chaga mushroom. The suspension is sonicated with the UP400St in the same manner as described above. Filter, press and separate mushrooms from water extract. The phyto-constituents in the second extraction are also isolated via evaporation.

Both chaga extract fractions, from water and ethanol extraction, are blended together so that a full spectrum chaga mushroom extract is obtained. This extract can be formulated into various products such as tinctures, capsules or edible products.

This process is completely linear scalable to any other volume. Applying the same ultrasonic parameters (ultrasonic intensity Ws/L, pressure, temperature, solid:liquid concentration), all once established results of ultrasonic chaga extraction can be simply scaled to larger (or smaller) volumes whilst achieving the same results (i.e. yields, process efficiency).

Your Choice of Solvent

Ultrasonic extractor UP400St (400 watts, 24kHz) for the extraction of betulinic acid from chagaUltrasonic extraction is compatible with any solvent. This allows you to use the solvent of your preference. In the chaga extraction protocol above we recommend a solvent solution comprising 60% ethanol : 40% water (v/v). The combination of ethanol and water enables to release phytochemicals of various polarities. Alternatively, a two-phase extraction using ethanol in a first extraction step and water in a second extraction step can be applied. Ultrasonic extraction using a solvent combination of alcohol and water releases water-soluble and alcohol-soluble phytochemicals from mushrooms such as chaga.
Therefore, extraction is fundamental in creating pure and potent mushroom extracts.
Other solvents used for Inonotus obliquus extraction are isopropanol, methanol, methanol containing 10% acetic acid, ethyl acetate amongst others. For food-grade extracts, a non-toxic solvent is recommended, since after solvent removal (e.g. evaporation) sometimes residual trace amounts might be left in the extract.

Process Parameters for Ultrasonic Chaga Extraction

  • Sonication intensity (Ws/L)
  • Temperature
  • Pressure
  • Solvent
  • Particle size of raw material

Pressure Intensifies Ultrasonic Extraction

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial extractors are often installed with closed reactors or inline flow-through reactors, which can be pressurized. The application of elevated pressures intensifies the acoustic cavitation generated by power ultrasound and thereby influences the extraction process beneficially.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Chaga Extraction

Ultrasonic extraction is a reliable processing technology, which facilitates and accelerates the production of high-quality pectins various raw materials such as chaga and other mushrooms. Hielscher Ultrasonics portfolio covers the full range from compact lab ultrasonicators to industrial extraction systems. Thereby, we at Hielscher can offer you the most suitable ultrasonicator for your envisaged process capacity. Our long-time experienced staff will assist you from feasibility tests and process optimisation to the installation of your ultrasonic system on final production level.
The small foot-print of our ultrasonic extractors as well as their versatility in installation options make them fit even into small-space pectin processing facilities. Ultrasonic processors are installed worldwide in food, pharma and nutritional supplement production facilities.

Hielscher Ultrasonics – Sophisticated Extraction Equipment

Hielscher Ultrasonics product portfolio covers the full range of high-performance ultrasonic extractors from small to large scale. Additional accessories allow for the easy assembly of the most suitable ultrasonic device configuration for your chaga extraction process. The optimal ultrasonic setup depends on the envisaged capacity, volume, raw material, batch or inline process and timeline.

Batch and Continuous Flow-Through

Hielscher ultrasonicators can be used for batch and continuous flow-through processing. Ultrasonic batch processing is ideal for process testing, optimisation and small to mid-size production level. For a producing large volumes of chaga mushroom, inline processing might be more advantageous. A continuous inline mixing process requires sophisticated setup – consisting in a pump, hoses or pipes and tanks -, but it is highly efficient, rapid and requires significantly less labour. All industrial systems can be operated under elevated pressures, which increases cavitation and thereby extraction efficiency. Hielscher Ultrasonics has the most suitable extraction setup for your extraction volume and process goals.

Ultrasonic Extractors for Every Product Capacity

UIP4000hdT flow cell for inline sonication on industrial scaleHielscher Ultrasonics product range covers the full spectrum of ultrasonic processors from compact lab ultrasonicators over bench-top and pilot systems to fully-industrial ultrasonic processors with the capacity to process truckloads per hour. The full product range allows us to offer you the most suitable ultrasonic extractor for your chaga as well as other mushrooms, process capacity and production targets.
Ultrasonic benchtop systems are ideal for feasibility tests and process optimization. Linear scale-up based on established process parameters makes it very easy to increase the processing capacities from smaller lots to fully commercial production. Up-scaling can be done by either installing a more powerful ultrasonic extractor unit or clustering several ultrasonicators in parallel. With the UIP16000, Hielscher offers the most powerful ultrasonic extractor worldwide.

Precisely Controllable Amplitudes for Optimum Results

All Hielscher ultrasonicators are precisely controllable and thereby reliable work horses in production. The amplitude is one of the crucial process parameters that influence the efficiency and effectiveness of ultrasonic extraction of phytochemicals from chaga mushroom (Inonotus obliquus).
Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.All Hielscher Ultrasonics’ processors allow for the precise setting of the amplitude. Sonotrodes and booster horns are accessories that allow to modify the amplitude in an even wider range. Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes and deliver the required ultrasonic intensity for demanding applications. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation.
Precise amplitude settings and the permanent monitoring of the ultrasonic process parameters via smart software give you the possibility to treat your raw material of mushrooms with the most effective ultrasonic conditions. Optimal sonication for best extraction results!
The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. This makes Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment a reliable work tool that fulfils your extraction requirements.

Easy, Risk-free Testing

Ultrasonic processes can be completely linear scaled. This means every result that you have achieved using a lab or bench-top ultrasonicator, can be scaled to exactly the same output using the exactly same process parameters. This makes ultrasonication ideal for risk-free feasibility testing, process optimization and subsequent implementation into commercial manufacturing. Contact us to learn how sonication can increase your chaga extract production.

Highest Quality – Designed and Manufactured in Germany

As a family-owned and family-run business, Hielscher prioritizes highest quality standards for its ultrasonic processors. All ultrasonicators are designed, manufactured and thoroughly tested in our headquarter in Teltow near Berlin, Germany. Robustness and reliability of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment make it a work horse in your production. 24/7 operation under full load and in demanding environments is a natural characteristic of Hielscher’s high-performance extractors.
You can buy Hielscher ultrasonic processor in any different size and exactly configured to your process requirements of mushroom extraction. From treating fungi in a small lab beaker to the continuous flow-through mixing of mushroom slurries on industrial level, Hielscher Ultrasonics offers a suitable ultrasonicator for you! Please contact us – we are glad to recommend you the ideal ultrasonic setup!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References, Credits



Facts Worth Knowing

Chaga Mushroom

Inonotus obliquus, also known as chaga mushroom, is a parasitic Polyporus mushroom. As a medicinal basidiomycetes fungus, chaga is classified in the Hymenochaetaceae family, Hymenochaetales order, and Agaricomycetes class, respectively. Chaga is extremely cold-resistant, with its mycelium growing in woods that tolerates temperatures as low as −40 °C. The chaga fungus infects hardwood trees and is mostly found growing on birches, and to a lesser extent, on trees from the genera Quercus (oaks), Populus (poplars), Alnus (alders), Fagus (ashes), and Acer (maples). It is normally present at latitudes of 45–50° and can be widely found in Northern Europe, Canada, Poland, Russia, the Hokkaido region of Japan, as well as in the Heilongjiang province and the Changbai mountain area in China. Chaga (I. obliquus) has attracted increasing attention in nutritional and medicinal research due to its highly effective phytochemicals, which are known to provide anti-tumor, antioxidative, immunomodulatory, and anti-asthmatic effects, as well as other medicinal benefits. Several studies have shown that the polysaccharides of chaga mushrooms are one of the major bioactive constituents that give Inonotus obliquus mushrooms their beneficial health-promoting properties.