Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحسين العمليات & الاستشارات

أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في تصنيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية يجعل HIELSCHER خبير بارز للعمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية. نحن نرشد عملائنا من الأفكار العملية الأولى من خلال عملية التحسين إلى النهائي على نطاق يصل إلى الإنتاج التجاري – DEVELOPPING الحل الأمثل لعمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الفردية. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات من معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية قوية وموثوق بها، وكذلك تصاميم حسب الطلب لدينا تسمح الحل عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية الكمال. نحن شريك حياتك لارتفاع ultrasonication الصناعي الشديد!

لدينا موظفين مدربين تدريبا جيدا منذ سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. نحن نؤيد بشكل استباقي عملائنا من الأفكار الأولى والتجارب لتثبيت النهائي للالمعالجة الصناعية للتيارات كبيرة الحجم. في تعاون وثيق وسرية، HIELSCHER تساعد عملائها من جدوى اختبار من خلال عملية التحسين إلى النهائي على نطاق والمتابعة والتكامل بين نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية النهائي.

HIELSCHER الفوق هو خبير رائد الخاص لعمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

عالية الطاقة المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

وتشمل تنمية المتطورة للعملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية ثلاث خطوات رئيسية:

1. الجدوى: هل تعمل؟

عند اقتراب زبون لنا مع فكرته العملية، فإن الخطوة الأولى هي للتحقيق إذا الموجات فوق الصوتية يقدم النتائج المرجوة. لذلك، يمكن أن يتم المحاكمات جدوى الأولى من – عادة في دفعة واسطة – على نطاق صغير مختبر / المقعد العلوي. هذه الاختبارات جدوى من السهل نسبيا القيام بها. وsonicated المواد المحددة في كميات صغيرة في شدة الموجات فوق الصوتية المختلفة والإعداد. النتائج تعطي مؤشرا جيدا إذا كان الهدف الهدف يمكن تحقيقه من خلال صوتنة.
ويمكن إجراء اختبار جدوى المتطورة من العملاء في’ الجانب أو في لHIELSCHER منشأة معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. الاتصال بنا مع أفكار معالجة الخاص بك!

طلب معلومات





2. الأمثل: ما هو الإعداد العملية أكثر كفاءة؟

بعد اختبار جدوى ناجحة، يصبح من المثير للاهتمام ما سيكلف عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية على نطاق والتجهيز الصناعي. ultrasonicators عالية الطاقة HIELSCHER لتسمح لتعظيم الاستفادة من العملية وscaleability الخطية تماما من عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى مرحلة الإنتاج الصناعي. تم بناء كل مقعد بين كبار أجهزتنا في الصف الصناعية: صوتنة مضمنة في الثقيلة & 24/7 عملية وموثوقة جدا وقوية. على نطاق والمقعد العلوي، جميع المعلمات معالجة مهمة يمكن أن تتأثر على الهدف بحيث سيتم العثور على إعداد عملية الأكثر فائدة والكفاءة والفعالية:

  • الأمثل كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية (السعة، ومعدل التدفق)
  • الضغط الأمثل
  • درجة الحرارة المثلى عملية
  • الإعداد المثالي (مسار واحد أو إعادة تدوير)

يمكن أن يتم وضعها الأمثل للخروج في العملاء’ الجانب أو في لHIELSCHER منشأة معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. الاتصال بنا بشأن أهداف العملية الخاصة بك!

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الإعداد المقعد العلوي لتحسين عملية متطورة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الإعداد المقعد العلوي لعملية التحسين.

3. مقياس س: كيف يتم معالجة على حجم الانتاج الكامل تجارية؟

عندما تم تحسين عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والمعلمات عملية مثالية يمكن زيادتها خطيا تصل إلى حجم الإنتاج. ويمكن حساب القدرة العملية على وجه التحديد على أساس النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها خلال الأمثل. الموظفين HIELSCHER ليساعدك على دمج أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية في خط الإنتاج الخاص – إما عن طريق تصميم معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية لمصنع جديد أو التعديل التحديثي وultrasonicators إلى مصنع قائم بالفعل.
لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والمهندسين المهرة تسمح للتكيف أنسب وأفضل النتائج. التركيب والخدمات والتدريب هي بالطبع جزء من جميع أنحاء العالم عروض الخدمات المتوفرة لدينا.

3 خطوات لمعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الناجح: تحسين Feasibility- - مقياس المتابعة

بالموجات فوق الصوتية عملية إستشارات: HIELSCHER يرشدك من الجدوى والأمثل للإنتاج التجاري!

المعدات الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

وHIELSCHER ultrasonicators الصناعية تتوفر في أحجام مختلفة – مناسبة لأهداف عملية الفردية. مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية (مختلف الأحجام التحقيق والأشكال على سبيل المثال لسعة عالية للغاية، والضغوط العالية، وارتفاع درجات الحرارة. قرون معززة. تدفق الخلايا، الخ. يكمل تشكيلة للتجهيز بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية. يمكن أن تكون العمليات المكثفة بسهولة وموثوق بها fullfilled مع الاجهزة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الفردية تكييفها مع ظروف عملية محددة.

حاويات نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة للتطبيقات الثقيلة مثل تسييل الفحم، واستخراج والرشح. (اضغط للتكبير!)

نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة من 2x60kW للتطبيقات الثقيلة

معدات عالية الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER في:

  • نطاق واسع خارج على الرف مجموعة منتجات
  • سعة عالية تصل إلى 180μm مع sonotrodes القياسية (أعلى عند الطلب)
  • عالية جدا ودرجات الحرارة المنخفضة العملية: من النيتروجين السائل لالألمنيوم السائل
  • سوائل لزجة عالية والمعاجين – كما تحتوي على أكبر قطعة
  • ATEX / FM المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعتمدة خارج الجرف متاح
  • العديد من الموجات فوق الصوتية التكنولوجيا وعملية براءات الاختراع

تحدث معنا حول عملية الخاص بك! ونحن سوف نكون سعداء لمساعدتك من الأفكار الأولى في تحقيق عملية تجارية!

الخدمة والصيانة والتدريب

حتى لو ultrasonicators لدينا هي سهلة التشغيل وتحتاج إلى القليل من الصيانة فقط، HIELSCHER سعيد دائما ليساعدك مع خدمات إضافية حول موضوع معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية يساعد العمليات الكيميائية مثل الحفز، والتوليف وردود الفعل الأخرى. وبالتالي، صوتنة يمكن تطبيقها بنجاح لعمليات الترشيح، واستخراج أو hydrodesulphurization.

48 كيلوواط بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعالجات
لتيارات الحجم الكبير

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك! وسوف نوصي الجهاز الأكثر مناسبة للتركيبات الخاصة بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها التحقيق sonicator / sonificator، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مستحلب أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Process Optimization & Consulting

Over 20 years of experience in ultrasonic processing makes Hielscher the leading expert for industrial ultrasonic processes. We guide our customers from their first process ideas through process optimization to the final scale-up to commercial production – developping the perfect solution for individual ultrasonic processes. Our broad product range of powerful and reliable industrial ultrasonic equipment as well as our customized designs allow for the perfect ultrasonic process solution. We are your partner for high intense industrial ultrasonication!

Our well-trained staff has many years of experience in ultrasonic processing. We proactively support our customers from the first ideas and trials to the final installation of the industrial processing of large volume streams. In close and confidential cooperation, Hielscher assists its customers from feasibility testing through process optimization to the final scale-up and integration of the final ultrasonic system.

Hielscher Ultrasonics is your leading expert for ultrasonic processes!

High Power Ultrasonic Processing

The sophisticated development of an ultrasonic process includes three major steps:

1. Feasibility: Is it working?

If a customer approaches us with his process idea, the first step is to investigate if ultrasound provides the desired effects. Therefore, first feasibility trials can be carried out – normally in batch mode – on small laboratory/ bench-top scale. Such feasibility tests are relatively easy to undertake. The specific material is sonicated in small volumes at different ultrasound intensities and setting. The results give a good indication if the target goal can be achieved by sonication.
Sophisticated feasibility test can be carried out at the customers’ side or at Hielscher’s ultrasonic processing facility. Contact us with your processing ideas!

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


2. Optimization: What is most efficient process setup?

After a successful feasibility testing, it becomes interesting what the ultrasonic process will cost on industrial processing scale. Hielscher’s high power ultrasonicators allow for the optimization of the process and the fully linear scaleability of the ultrasonic process to industrial production stage. All our bench-top devices are built on industrial grade: inline sonication at heavy duty & 24/7 operation, very reliable and robust. On bench-top scale, all important processing parameters can be influenced on target so that the most beneficial, efficient and effective process setup will be found:

  • optimal ultrasound intensity (amplitude, flow rate)
  • optimal pressure
  • optimal process temperature
  • ideal setup (single pass or recirculation)

An elaborated optimization can be carried out at the customers’ side or at Hielscher’s ultrasonic processing facility. Contact us regarding your process targets!

Ultrasonic bench-top setup for sophisticated process optimization.

Ultrasonic bench-top setup for process optimization.

3. Scale-up: How to process on full-commercial production scale?

When the ultrasonic process has been optimized, the ideal process parameters can be linearly scaled up to production size. The process capacity can be precisely calculated on basis of the results obtained during optimization. Hielscher’s staff helps you to integrate the industrial ultrasonic devices into your production line – either by designing the ultrasonic equipment for a new production facility or by retrofitting the ultrasonicators into an already existing plant.
Our broad product range and our skilled engineers allow for the most suitable adaption and for optimal results. Installation, service and training are of course part of our worldwide available service offerings.

3 Steps to Successful Ultrasonic Processing: Feasibility- Optimization - Scale-up

Ultrasonic Process Consulting: Hielscher guides you from feasibility and optimization to commercial production!

Industrial Ultrasonic Equipment

Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonicators are available at different sizes – suitable to the individual process targets. A broad range of ultrasonic accessories (different probe sizes and shapes e.g. for extremely high amplitudes, high pressures, high temperatures; booster horns; flow cells, etc.) completes the assortment for industrial ultrasonic processing. Intense processes can be easily and reliable fullfilled with individual ultrasonic setups adapted to the specific process conditions.

Containerized high power ultrasound system for heavy duty applications such as coal liquefaction, extraction and leaching. (Click to enlarge!)

High Power Ultrasound System of 2x60kW for Heavy Duty Applications

Hielscher’s High Power Ultrasonic Equipment:

  • broad off-the-shelf product range
  • high amplitudes up to 180µm with standard sonotrodes (higher upon request)
  • very high and low process temperatures: from liquid nitrogen to liquid aluminum
  • high viscous liquids and pastes – also containing larger pieces
  • ATEX/ FM certified ultrasonic processors off-the-shelf available
  • many ultrasonic technology and process patents

Talk to us about your process! We will be glad to assist you from the very first ideas to the realisation of the commercial process!

Service, Maintenance and Training

Even if our ultrasonicators are easy to operate and need only very little maintenance, Hielscher is always glad to assists you with additional services around the topic of ultrasonic processing!

Power Ultrasound assists chemical processes such as catalysis, synthesis and other reactions. Thereby, sonication can be successfully applied for leaching, extraction or hydrodesulphurization processes.

48 kW Ultrasonic Processors
for High Volume Streams

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements! We will recommend the most suitable device for your formulations.





Please note our privacy policy.




Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser, emulsifier or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.