العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الفحم لإنتاج الطاقة

sonication من عجائن الفحم يساهم في عمليات مختلفة خلال إنتاج الطاقة من الفحم. الموجات فوق الصوتية يعزز هدرجة خلال تسييل الفحم. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن صوتنة تحسين مساحة السطح والاستخلاصية من الفحم. غير مرغوب فيه الكيميائية جنبا إلى ردود الفعل خلال دي ashing والكبريت يمكن تجنبها – إنجاز عملية في وقت أقل من ذلك بكثير. حتى أثناء عملية الفصل عن طريق تعويم زبد، وغرامة حجم تشتت الجسيمات يمكن تعزيز بشكل كبير من قبل صوتنة.

لتسييل الفحم / الفحم إلى سائل عملية

Ultrasonication promotes the coal wash, desulfurization, dishing and coal conditioning. (Click to enlarge!)الوقود السائل يمكن أن تنتج صناعيا من الفحم عملية “لتسييل الفحم”. تسييل الفحم يمكن أن يتحقق عبر طريقين – إسالة المباشر (DCL) وغير المباشر (ICL).
في حين أن تسييل غير المباشر ينطوي عموما تغويز الفحم وعملية تسييل مباشرة تحويل الفحم مباشرة في السائل. لذلك، والمذيبات (مثل tetralin) أو المحفزات (مثل موس2) يتم استخدامها في تركيبة مع الضغوط المرتفعة ودرجات الحرارة لتفريق الهيكل التنظيمي للفحم. وحيث ان الهيدروكربونات السائلة عموما الهيدروجين الكربون نسبة المولي أعلى من الفحم، لا بد من عملية الهدرجة أو الكربون رفض في كل من التكنولوجيات ICL ومختبر دبي المركزي.

لتسييل الفحم مباشرة

وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن تسييل الفحم مباشرة من الفحم سابقة التجهيز بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تحسن بشكل ملحوظ. تم sonicated ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من أقل رتبة الفحم الحجري في المذيبات. الموجات فوق الصوتية التي يسببها الورم و تشتيت أسفرت عائدات تسييل أعلى بشكل ملحوظ.

لتسييل الفحم غير مباشر

ويمكن تحويل الفحم إلى وقود سائل من تسييل الفحم غير مباشر (ICL) بمعالجة خلال تغويز تليها التحويل التحفيزي من الغاز المتزايد في المواد الهيدروكربونية النظيفة وقود وسائل النقل المؤكسج مثل الميثانول، ثنائي ميثيل الإيثر، بالديزل فيشر تروبش أو الوقود مثل البنزين. يتطلب تركيب فيشر تروبش استخدام المحفزات مثل المحفزات القائمة على الحديد. عبر الموجات فوق الصوتية تجزئة الجسيمات، كفاءة المحفزات يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير.

قوية بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية المعالج UIP16000 لعمليات مطالبة (انقر للتكبير!)

UIP16000 – أقوى الموجات فوق الصوتية الثقيلة أوب 16000 (16kW)

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


تنشيط محفز بالموجات فوق الصوتية

عن طريق العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، ويمكن أن تكون الجسيمات مشتت، ديغغلوميت و مجزأة - مما أدى إلى سطح الجسيمات العالي. للمحفزات، وهذا يعني سطح أعلى نشطة، مما يزيد من التفاعل الحفاز الجسيمات.
مثال: نانو على نطاق والحديد محفز
أعد Sonochemically الحديد nanophase هو محفز فعال لهدرجة فيشر تروبش من CO ولhydrogenolysis ونزع الهيدروجين من الألكانات، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى منطقة عالية سطحه (> 120mg-1). معدلات تحويل CO وH2 إلى انخفاض الألكانات الوزن الجزيئي كانت حوالي 20 أضعاف في كل غرام من الحديد من لفاي شمال شرق الجسيمات (5 ميكرون قطر) مسحوق الحديد التجاري في 250 ° C وأكثر من 100 مرة أكثر نشاطا في 200 ° C.

أمثلة للمحفزات إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية:
مثلا MOS2، نانو الحديد

محفز استصلاح

حتى لو لم يتم استهلاك المحفزات خلال التفاعلات الكيميائية، والنشاط والكفاءة يمكن أن تقلل بسبب التكتل وقاذورات. وبالتالي، فإنه يمكن ملاحظة أن المحفزات تظهر في البداية النشاط التحفيزي عالية والانتقائية الأوكسجين. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تحدث أثناء تدهور رد فعل المحفزات بسبب التجميع. بواسطة المحفزات أشعة الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تجديدها باسم التجويف القوات شتت الجسيمات وإزالة ترسبات من على سطح الأرض.

حاويات نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة للتطبيقات الثقيلة مثل تسييل الفحم، واستخراج والرشح. (اضغط للتكبير!)

نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة من 2x60kW للتطبيقات الثقيلة

الفحم غسل: بالموجات فوق الصوتية دي Ashing والكبريت

تكييف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تعزز أداء وسائل تعويم الفحم، والتي تستخدم لإزالة الكبريت والرماد. أكبر ميزة من طريقة الموجات فوق الصوتية هو إزالة في وقت واحد من الرماد والكبريت. [1] الموجات فوق الصوتية وتدفق لها الصوتية معروفة لآثارها على الجسيمات. السلطة deagglomerates الموجات فوق الصوتية ويشتت جزيئات الفحم وتلميع السطح. وعلاوة على ذلك، الموجات فوق الصوتية cleanes مصفوفة الفحم إزالة الكبريت والرماد.
بواسطة تكييف مجرى اللب، ويتم تطبيق بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لتحسين دي ashing وإزالة الكبريت من اللب. صوتنة يؤثر على طبيعة اللب من خلال خفض نسبة الأكسجين والتوتر السطحي، بينما زيادة قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني ودرجة الحرارة. وبالتالي، والعلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الفحم نسبة عالية من الكبريت يحسن إزالة الكبريت.

تصغير من للا مائية من البيريت-بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة

الجذور الأكسجين الناتجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الإفراط في أكسدة السطح البيريت ويجعل الكبريت الموجودة في اللب تبدو في شكل وحدات سلفوكسيد. انخفض هذا للا مائية من البيريت.

الظروف الشديدة أثناء انهيار لدت بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف فقاعات في السوائل هي قادرة على خلق الجذور الحرة. وهذا يعني أن أي sonication من الماء يكسر السندات جزيء إنتاج الجذور الحرة من • OH و• OH.

ح2O → • H + OH

ولدت • OH و• H الجذور الحرة يمكن أن تفاعلات الثانوية، على النحو التالي:
• وH +2 ← •2
•OH + •OH → H2ال2
• HO2 + • HO22 و+2

وH2O2 المنتجة غير مستقر والتصريف الأكسجين الوليد بسرعة. وبالتالي فإن نسبة الأكسجين في الماء يزيد بعد تكييف بالموجات فوق الصوتية. الأكسجين الوليد، ينشطون للغاية، يمكن أن تتفاعل مع جزيئات المعدنية الموجودة في اللب وتقلل من محتوى الأكسجين من اللب.
أكسدة بيريت (فاس2) يحدث نتيجة لردة فعل O2 مع طربوش2.
2FeS + 3O2 + 4 ः2O = 2Fe (OH)2 + 2H2وبالتالي3
فاس + 2O2 + 2H2= الحديد (OH)2 + H2وبالتالي4
2FeS + 2O2 + 2H + + 2Fe2+ + S2ال2- + H2ال

استخراج الفحم

لتستخدم المذيبات استخراج الفحم التي يمكن أن يطلق وفقا للشروط استخراج الهيدروجين الذي تم اختياره لهدرجة الفحم. Tetralin هو مذيب ثبت، والذي يتأكسد إلى النفثالين خلال الاستخراج. النفثالين يمكن فصل قبالة وتحويلها عن طريق الهدرجة مرة أخرى في tetralin. تنفيذ عملية تحت ضغط في درجات حرارة محددة تبعا لنوع من الفحم والإقامة أوقات نحو ثلاث ساعات.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية إعادة تنشيط أكسدة جزيئات الفحم

تعويم زبد هو عملية الفصل الذي يستخدم لتنقية وفاي بيني ciate الفحم من خلال الاستفادة من الاختلافات في للا مائية بهم.
الفحم المؤكسد من الصعب أن تطفو، كما hydrophilicity من الزيادات سطح الفحم. الأكسجين تعلق على أشكال سطح الفحم الفينول القطبي (-OH)، الكربونيل (-C = O)، والكربوكسيل (-COOH) مجموعات، مما يعزز الماء من سطح الفحم وبالتالي زيادة hydrophilicity، ومنع الكواشف التعويم من يجري كثف.
والموجات فوق الصوتية العلاج الجسيمات يمكن استخدامها لإزالة طبقات الأكسدة من جزيئات الفحم بحيث سطح جزيئات الفحم المؤكسد وإعادة تنشيط.

الوقود الفحم المياه النفط والفحم المياه

فوق صوتي طحن و تشتيت يستخدم لتوليد عجائن غرامة حجم الجسيمات الفحم في الماء أو الزيت. قبل ultrasonication، يتم إنشاء غرامة حجم الجسيمات التشتت وبالتالي تعليق مستقر. (على سبيل الاستقرار لفترة طويلة، قد تكون هناك حاجة لإضافة عامل استقرار.) وجود الماء في هذه الأنواع من الوقود المياه الفحم والفحم المياه النفط يؤدي إلى احتراق أكثر اكتمالا، ويقلل من الانبعاثات الضارة بالبيئة. وعلاوة على ذلك، الفحم فرقت في الماء يصبح واقية من الانفجار الذي يسهل التعامل معها.

المرجع / الأدب

  1. أمبيدكار، B. (2012): بالموجات فوق الصوتية الفحم، وغسل لاجتثاث Ashing ودي بالكبريت: دراسة معملية والميكانيكية النمذجة. الوثاب، 2012.
  2. كانغ، W .؛ شون، H؛ هونغ، X؛ وقال لى، M. (2009): تأثيرات من التغيرات في طبيعة اللب بعد تكييف بالموجات فوق الصوتية على تعويم الفحم عالية من الكبريت. التعدين العلوم والتكنولوجيا 19، 2009. 498-502.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها sonicator التحقيق، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Coal Treatments for Energy Production

The sonication of coal slurries contributes to various processes during the energy production from coal. Ultrasound promotes the catalytic hydrogenation during the liquefaction of coal. Furthermore, sonication can improve the surface area and extractability of coal. Undesired chemical side-reactions during the de-ashing and desulfurization can be avoided – accomplishing the process in much less time. Even during the separation process via froth flotation, the fine-size dispersion of particles can be significantly enhanced by sonication.
Ultrasonication promotes the coal wash, desulfurization, deashing and coal conditioning. (Click to enlarge!)

Power ultrasound can be applied to several mining processes.

Coal Liquefaction/ Coal-to-Liquid process

Liquid fuels can be industrially produced from coal by the process of “Coal Liquefaction”. Coal liquefaction can be achieved via two routes – the direct (DCL) and indirect liquefaction (ICL).
Whilst the indirect liquefaction generally involves the gasification of coal, the direct liquefaction process converts coal directly into liquid. Therefore, solvents (e.g. tetralin) or catalysts (e.g. MoS2) are used in combination with elevated pressures and temperatures to break up the organic structure of the coal. As liquid hydrocarbons generally have a higher hydrogen-carbon molar ratio than coal, a hydrogenation or carbon-rejection process is required in both ICL and DCL technologies.

Direct Coal Liquefaction

Studies have shown that the direct coal liquefaction of ultrasonically pretreated coals can be improved markedly. Three different types of lower rank bituminous coal have been sonicated in solvent. The ultrasound induced swelling and dispersing resulted in remarkably higher liquefaction yields.

Indirect Coal Liquefaction

Coal can be converted into liquid fuels by indirect coal liquefaction (ICL) processes through gasification followed by catalytic conversion of syngas into clean hydrocarbons and oxygenated transportation fuels such as methanol, dimethyl ether, Fischer-Tropsch diesel- or gasoline-like fuels. The Fischer-Tropsch synthesis requires the use of catalysts such as iron-based catalysts. Via ultrasonic particle fragmentation, the efficiency of the catalysts can be significantly improved.

Powerful Industrial Ultrasonic Processor UIP16000 for demanding processes (Click to enlarge!)

UIP16000 – Most Powerful Ultrasonic Heavy-Duty Ultrasonicator UIP16000 (16kW)

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.

  • (valid email required)

Read more about ultrasonic catalyst activation

By ultrasonic treatment, particles can be dispersed, deagglomerated and fragmented – resulting in a higher particle surface. For catalysts, this means higher active surface, which increases the particles’ catalytic reactivity.
Example: Nano-scale Fe catalyst
Sonochemically prepared nanophase iron is an active catalyst for the Fischer—Tropsch hydrogenation of CO and for the hydrogenolysis and dehydrogenation of alkanes, mainly due to its high surface area (>120mg-1). Rates of conversion of CO and H2 to low molecular weight alkanes were approximately 20 times higher per gram of Fe than for fine particle (5 μm diameter) commercial iron powder at 250°C and more than 100 times more active at 200°C.

Examples for ultrasonically prepared catalysts:
e.g. MoS2, nano-Fe

Catalyst reclamation

Even though catalysts are not consumed during chemical reactions, their activity and efficiency can decrease due to agglomeration and fouling. Therefore, it can be observed that catalysts initially show a high catalytic activity and oxygenate selectivity. However, during reaction degradation of the catalysts can occur due to aggregation. By ultrasonic irradiation catalysts can be regenerated as the cavitational forces disperse the particles and remove depositions from the surface.

Containerized high power ultrasound system for heavy duty applications such as coal liquefaction, extraction and leaching. (Click to enlarge!)

High Power Ultrasound System of 2x60kW for Heavy Duty Applications

Coal Wash: Ultrasonic De-Ashing and Desulfurization

Ultrasonic conditioning can enhance the performance of coal flotation methods, which are used for desulphurization and deashing. The biggest advantage of the ultrasonic method is the simultaneous removal of ash and sulfur.[1] Ultrasound and its acoustic streaming are well-known for their effects on particles. Power ultrasound deagglomerates and disperses coal particles and polishes their surface. Furthermore, ultrasound cleanes the coal matrix removing sulfur and ash.
By conditioning the pulp stream, high power ultrasound is applied to improve the de-ashing and desulfurization of the pulp. The sonication influences the pulp nature by decreasing the oxygen content and the interfacial tension, whilst increasing the the pH value and the temperature. Thereby, the ultrasonic treatment of high sulfur coal improves the desulphurization.

Read more

Ultrasonically-Assisted Decrease of Hydrophobicity of Pyrite

Ultrasonically generated oxygen radicals over-oxidize the pyrite surface and makes sulfur existing in the pulp appear to be in the form of sulfoxide units. This decreased the hydrophobicity of the pyrite.

The intense conditions during the collapse of the ultrasonically generated cavitation bubbles in liquids are capable to create free radicals. This means that i.e. the sonication of water breaks the molecule bonds producing free radicals of •OH and •OH.

H2O → •H + •OH

The •OH and •H free radicals generated can undergo secondary reactions, as follows:
•H + O2 → •HO2
•OH + •OH → H2O2
•HO2 + •HO2 → H2O2 + O2

The H2O2 produced is unstable and discharges nascent oxygen quickly. So the oxygen content in the water increases after ultrasonic conditioning. The nascent oxygen, being highly active, can react with mineral particles existing in the pulp and reduce the oxygen content of the pulp.
The oxidation of pyrite (FeS2) occurs due to the reaction of O2 with the FeS2.
2FeS + 3O2 + 4H2O = 2Fe(OH)2 + 2H2SO3
FeS + 2O2 + 2H2O = Fe(OH)2 + H2SO4
2FeS + 2O2 + 2H+ = 2Fe2+ + S2O2- + H2O

Coal Extraction

For coal extraction solvents are used which can release under the chosen extraction conditions hydrogen for the hydrogenation of coal. Tetralin is a proven solvent, which is oxidized to naphthalene during extraction. Naphthalene can be separated off and be converted, by hydrogenation again in tetralin. The process is carried out under pressure at specific temperatures depending on the type of coal and residence times of about three hours.

Ultrasonic Reactivation of Oxidized Coal Particles

Froth floatation is a separation process which is used to purify and beneficiate coal by taking advantage of differences in their hydrophobicity.
Oxidized coals are difficult to float, as the hydrophilicity of the coal surface increases. The attached oxygen on the coal surface forms polar phenol (-OH), carbonyl (-C=O), and carboxyl (-COOH) groups, which enhance the hydration of the coal surface and thus, increase its hydrophilicity, preventing flotation reagents from being adsorbed.
An ultrasonic particle treatment can be used to remove oxidation layers from coal particles so that the surface of oxidized coal particles is re-activated.

Coal-Water-Oil and Coal-Water Fuels

Ultrasonic grinding and dispersing is used to generate fine-size slurries of coal particles in water or oil. By ultrasonication, a fine-size particle dispersion and thereby a stable suspension is generated. (For long-time stability, the addition of a stabilizer might be required.) The presence of water in these coal-water and coal-water-oil fuels result in a more complete combustion and reduces harmful emissions. Furthermore, coal dispersed in water becomes the explosion-proof which facilitates the handling.

Reference/ Literature

  1. Ambedkar, B. (2012): Ultrasonic Coal-Wash for De-Ashing and De-Sulfurization: Experimental Investigation and Mechanistic Modeling. Springer, 2012.
  2. Kang, W.; Xun, H.; Kong, X.; Li, M. (2009): Effects from changes in pulp nature after ultrasonic conditioning on high-sulfur coal floatation. Mining Science and Technology 19, 2009. 498-502.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.

  • (valid email required)



Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.