اثار الموجات فوق الصوتية علي هطول الامطار والتعويم Froth

وغالبا ما تكون مياه الفضلات الصناعية محمض بشده بسبب الإفراط في استخدام حامض الكبريتيك. وعاده ما تعالج مياه الصرف المحمض التي تحتوي علي معادن ثقيله بواسطة الترسيب الكيميائي بعد التخثر والتلبد. وقد ادي التكييف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قبل التعويم إلى تحسن ملحوظ في التلبد من هيدروكسيد الزنك الذي شكل اثناء هطول الامطار. وعلاوة علي ذلك ، عززت السونار أيضا الازاله الميكانيكية لهيدروكسيد الزنك من أسطح جزيئات الجبس.

التعويم froth وتكييف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

الجسيمات الدقيقة تمثل مشاكل خاصة في التعويم. غالبًا ما ينخفض التعافي إلى أقل من حجم جسيم حرج معين. أظهر العمل المبكر الذي قام به غاودن وزملاء العمل (1931) أن استرداد معادن كبريتيد النحاس. الزنك والرصاص هما الحد الأقصى، > 95٪ في نطاق حجم الجسيمات من 10-100 ميكرومتر، ولكن أقل من 10 ميكرومتر تنخفض الانتعاشات إلى النطاق 70-85٪. وقد لخص تراهار ووارن (1976) نطاقات الحجم الملحوظة للانتعاش الأقصى للعديد من المعادن التي يتم تعويمها عادة في ظل الظروف التجريبية العادية. وقد تم توسيع نطاقات الحجم في كثير من الحالات عن طريق تغيير الظروف والتلاعب الحكيم بالبارامترات الكيميائية والفيزيائية.
والمعالجة الاوليه الناجحة لأزاله الفلزات الثقيلة مثل الحديد والزنك والنحاس من مصارف التعدين الحمضية وغيرها من النفايات المعدنية السائلة.

هطول بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة علي نطاق واسع لأزاله الشوائب من المعادن. وقد أظهرت الدراسات ان صوتنه يعزز أزاله الزنك من الرواسب هيدروكسيد, فضلا عن فصل هيدروكسيد الزنك والجبس رواسب بواسطة تعويم الهواء المذاب. باستخدام كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز (CMC) كمثبط للمعادن أكسيد الكالسيوم في التعويم ، وقد أثبتت البحوث ان صوتنه يحسن الازاله الميكانيكية من هيدروكسيد الزنك من سطح جزيئات الجبس.

الموجات فوق الصوتية قبل العلاج قبل الخلية التعويم دنفر يزيد من أزاله النحاس (Cu) من حمض الصرف الصحي.

مقارنة إزالة النحاس مع الزمن في حلها بين الجمع بين العلاج قبل بالموجات فوق الصوتية وخلية دنفر، وخلية دنفر وحدها، والتطبيق المتزامن للموجات فوق الصوتية وخلية التعويم دنفر. (إسحاق & Rowson 2009)

توليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجرافين مع Hielscher UIP4000hdT

UIP4000hdT – 4 كيلوواط عاليه الطاقة اولتراسونيكاتور

طلب معلومات





اثار الموجات فوق الصوتية علي التعويم

واظهر إسحاق و Rowson (2009) ان المعالجة المسبقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعزز أزاله المعادن الثقيلة (وهي الحديد والزنك والنحاس) من تصريف المناجم الحمضية عند اقترانها بنظام التعويم. في الدراسة ، تم استخدام خليه التعويم دنفر. وجدوا ان صوتنه في مرحله مبكرة من العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والذي هو أول 2 دقيقه من وقت التعويم ، هو الأكثر فعاليه ويعطي أفضل النتائج لتعويم معززه. مع المعالجة المشتركة للطاقة-الموجات فوق الصوتية وخليه التعويم دنفر ، تم تحقيق ما يصل إلى 3 ٪ من الفرق أزاله بالمقارنة مع الخلية دنفر وحدها. الأس الهيدروجيني الصحيح للمعادن ليعجل والجرعة المثلي من رغوة مناسبه هي المساهمين الرئيسيين الآخرين لنجاح عمليه التعويم المعززة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

الموجات فوق الصوتية قبل العلاج قبل الخلية التعويم دنفر يزيد من أزاله الحديد (Fe) من الصرف الصحي الحمضية.

مقارنة الحديد (Fe) إزالة مع الزمن في حلها بين الجمع بين العلاج قبل بالموجات فوق الصوتية وخلية دنفر، وخلية دنفر وحدها، والتطبيق المتزامن للموجات فوق الصوتية وخلية التعويم دنفر. (إسحاق & Rowson 2009)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية قبل العلاج قبل الخلية التعويم دنفر يزيد من أزاله الزنك (Zn) من الصرف الصحي الحمضية.

مقارنة بين الزنك (Zn) إزالة مع الزمن في حلها بين الجمع بين العلاج قبل بالموجات فوق الصوتية وخلية دنفر، وخلية دنفر وحدها، والتطبيق المتزامن للموجات فوق الصوتية وخلية التعويم دنفر. (إسحاق & Rowson 2009)

عالية الأداء أوأولتراسوتور

UIP4000hdT خلية تدفق لsonication مضمنة على نطاق صناعيHielscher الفوق صوتيات هو شريك حياتك منذ فتره طويلة من ذوي الخبرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعالجه عاليه الأداء بالموجات فوق الصوتية. تغطي مجموعه كامله من الموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر المدمجة لأجهزه الكمبيوتر العالية مقاعد البدلاء اعلي المعالجات حتى أنظمه الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالبالكامل ، Hielscher نقدم لكم معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر مناسبه للتطبيق الخاص بك. لعمليات مثل تعويم الزبد ، وتنظيف سطح الجسيمات وتشتيت ، والموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher عاليه الأداء هي أجهزه موثوق بها ، والتي تعمل بشكل موثوق 24/7 تحت الأحمال الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن ان توفر سعة عاليه جدا. سعة تصل إلى 200 μm يمكن تشغيلها بسهوله في عمليه 24/7 مستمرة. التحكم الدقيق في معلمات عمليه الموجات فوق الصوتية ، وسهوله اعداد المعلمة والتكيف عبر شاشه تعمل باللمس أو متصفح التحكم عن بعد ، وتسجيل البيانات التلقائي علي بطاقة SD المدمج في والمكونات في درجه الحرارة والضغط أجهزه الاستشعار ضمان سهوله الاستخدام ، والمخرجات عاليه الجودة ونوعيه المنتج
عملائنا راضون عن المتانة المعلقة وموثوقيه أنظمه Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية. التثبيت في مجالات تطبيق الثقيلة ، تتطلب بيئات وعمليه 24/7 ضمان كفاءه واقتصاديه المعالجة. تكثيف عمليه الموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من وقت المعالجة ويحقق نتائج أفضل ، اي اعلي جوده ، وعوائد اعلي ، والمنتجات المبتكرة.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

الرجاء استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات اضافيه حول هطول الامطار بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتعويم الزبد. سنكون سعداء لمناقشه العملية الخاصة بك معكم وان نقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبيه الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Effects on Precipitation and Froth Flotation

Industrial waste waters are often heavily acidified due to the excessive use of sulphuric acid. Acidified wastewater containing heavy metals are commonly treated by chemical precipitation after coagulation and flocculation. Ultrasonic conditioning before the flotation resulted in a significant improved flocculation of the zinc hydroxide formed during precipitation. Furthermore, sonification also promoted the mechanical removal of the zinc hydroxide from the surfaces of the gypsum particles.

Froth Flotation and Ultrasonic Conditioning

Fine particles present special problems in flotation. Recoveries often drop below a certain critical particle size. Early work by Gaudin and coworkers (1931) showed that the recoveries of sulfide minerals of copper. zinc and lead are maximum, > 95% in the particle size range of 10-100 µm, but below 10 µm the recoveries drop to the range 70-85%. Trahar and Warren (1976) have summarized the observed size ranges of maximum recovery for many commonly floated minerals under normal experimental conditions. The size ranges in many cases have been extended by altering the conditions and judicious manipulation of chemical and physical parameters.
Sonification is a successful pre-treatment for the removal of heavy metals such as iron, zinc and copper from acid mining drainages and other metal effluents.

Ultrasonic Precipitation

Power ultrasound is widely used to remove impurities from minerals. Studies have shown that sonication promotes the zinc removal from hydroxide precipitates, as well as the separation of zinc hydroxide and gypsum precipitates by dissolved air flotation. Using carboxy-methyl cellulose (CMC) as a depressor for calcium oxide minerals in flotation, research has proven that sonication improves the mechanical removal of the zinc hydroxide from the surface of the gypsum particles.

Ultrasonic pre-treatment before Denver flotation cell increases the removal of copper (Cu) from acid mine drainage.

Comparison of copper removal against time in their solution between the combination of ultrasonic pre-treatment and Denver cell, the Denver cell alone, and the simultaneous application of ultrasound and Denver flotation cell. (Ishak & Rowson 2009)

Ultrasonic synthesis of graphene with a Hielscher UIP4000hdT

UIP4000hdT – 4 kW high-power ultrasonicator

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Effects on Flotation

Ishak and Rowson (2009) showed that ultrasonic pre-treatment enhances the removal of heavy metals (namely, iron, zinc, and copper) from acid mine drainage when coupled with a flotation system. In the study, a Denver flotation cell was used. They found that sonication in an early stage of the ultrasonic treatment, which is the first 2 minutes of flotation time, is most effective and gives best results for an enhanced flotation. With a combined treatment of power-ultrasound and the Denver flotation cell, up to 3% of removal difference was achieved in comparison to the Denver cell alone. The correct pH for the metal to precipitate and optimum dosage of suitable frother are other major contributors to the success of the ultrasonically enhanced flotation process.

Ultrasonic pre-treatment before Denver flotation cell increases the removal of iron (Fe) from acid mine drainage.

Comparison of iron (Fe) removal against time in their solution between the combination of ultrasonic pre-treatment and Denver cell, the Denver cell alone, and the simultaneous application of ultrasound and Denver flotation cell. (Ishak & Rowson 2009)

Ultrasonic pre-treatment before Denver flotation cell increases the removal of zinc (Zn) from acid mine drainage.

Comparison of zinc (Zn) removal against time in their solution between the combination of ultrasonic pre-treatment and Denver cell, the Denver cell alone, and the simultaneous application of ultrasound and Denver flotation cell. (Ishak & Rowson 2009)

High Performance Ultrasonicators

UIP4000hdT flow cell for inline sonication on industrial scaleHielscher Ultrasonics is your long-time experienced partner when it comes to high-performance ultrasonic processing. Covering the full range from compact lab ultrasonicators to ultrasonic bench-top processors up to fully industrial ultrasonic systems, Hielscher offer you the most suitable ultrasonic equipment for your application. For processes such as froth flotation, particle surface cleaning and dispersing, Hielscher’s high-performance ultrasonicators are reliable devices, which reliably run 24/7 under heavy loads and in demanding environments. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily run in continuous 24/7 operation. Precise control over the ultrasonic process parameters, easy parameter setting and adjustment via touch screen or browser remote control, automatic data recording on the built-in SD card and plug-in temperature and pressure sensors ensure user-friendliness, high-quality outputs and consistent product quality.
Our customers are satisfied by the outstanding robustness and reliability of Hielscher Ultrasonic’s systems. The installation in fields of heavy-duty application, demanding environments and 24/7 operation ensure efficient and economical processing. Ultrasonic process intensification reduces processing time and achieves better results, i.e. higher quality, higher yields, innovative products.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic precipitation and froth flotation. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.