Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية نانو تغليف ايفرممكتين

وغالبا ً ما تُغلف المخدرات مثل الأفيرميكتين والإفيرمكتين في ناقلات أدوية ذات هيكل نانوي لتحسين معدل الامتصاص والتوافر البيولوجي أيضاً للحصول على تأثير الإطلاق المستدام. استحلاب النانو بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية فعالة وموثوق بها لإيقاع المركبات الطبية النشطة بيولوجيا في الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهون، الليبوزومات أو مجمعات السيكلوديكسترين.

ايفرمكتين

Ivermectin ، وهو عضو في فئة المخدرات أفيرميكتين ، هو دواء مضاد للطفيليات يستخدم في الغالب لعلاج عدوى الدودة المستديرة. وهو يعمل عن طريق ربط وتنشيط مستقبلات قناة كلوريد الغلوتامات المسورة (GluClRs) من الطفيليات ، وبالتالي شل وقتلهم. خلال البحث عن علاج ضد COVID-19، المرض الناجم عن الفيروس التاجي الجديد السارس-CoV-2، جاء ivermectin في بؤرة البحوث الدوائية كما قتل الفيروس التاجي السارس-CoV-2 في غضون 40ساعة في اختبارات "في المختبر". Aa بالفعل وافقت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير المخدرات، وعلم الأدوية من ivermectin هو معروف جيدا والدواء سيكون متاحا بسهولة للتنفيذ السريع للعلاج الشامل COVID-19. (الحالة أبريل، 12th 2020).

تغليف الموجات فوق الصوتية من ايفرمكتين

ومن المعروف ناقلات المخدرات نانو الحجم مثل الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهون (SLNs) ، وliposomes ومجمعات السيكلوديكسترين لتحسين تسليم المخدرات والتوافر البيولوجي ، لتوفير إطلاق المخدرات بطيئة / مستدامة ، وحماية جزيء نشط بيولوجيا ضد التدهور. كما ivermectin لا يتفق مع مختلف التوابع المشتركة، الأمر الذي يتطلب صياغة بديلة. وعلاوة على ذلك، ivermectin عرضة للتحلل بسبب الضوء والأكسجين والتحلل المائي، بحيث يساعد التغليف على حماية وتثبيت مركب المخدرات. الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهون، الليبوزومات أو تركيبات ivermectin المستندة إلى السيكلوديكسترين تظهر نتائج جيدة توفر الحماية ضد التدهور، فضلا عن تحسين الذوبان والاستقرار.
أظهرت ivermectin-SLNs المعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية كفاءة تغليف عالية نسبيًا (EE) مع توزيع حجم جسيمات ضيق. أظهرت دراسة الإصدار أنماط إطلاق بطيئة ومستدامة لـ ivermectin-SLNs.

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع أثار مفاعل دفعة

الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2KW) مع مفاعل دفعة أثار باستمرار

طلب معلومات





تغليف الموجات فوق الصوتية من Ivermectin في الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهون

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعزيز تشكيل الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهون هي تقنية معروفة تستخدم لصياغة المجمعات الصيدلانية مع معدل امتصاص عالية وإمكانية الوصول البيولوجي، وانخفاض السمية الخلايا، وإطلاق المخدرات المستمرة.
أظهر قوه وزملاء العمل (Guo et al. 2017) في أبحاثهم أن تغليف الموجات فوق الصوتية من ivermectin في الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهنية (SLNs) أدى إلى جزيئات ivermectin غير متبلور داخل SLNs وعرض إطلاق طويل الأمد لجزيئات الدواء من SLNs دون إطلاق انفجار بسبب كفاءة التغليف العالية (EE).
تم إعداد ivermectin SLNs من أجل البروتوكول التالي:
تم إعداد SLNs بواسطة التجانس الساخن ، تليها الموجات فوق الصوتية. لفترة وجيزة، تم إذابة حمض البالميتيك (0.5 غرام) في قارورة زجاجية 30 مل من قبل التحريك المغناطيسي في 75 درجة مئوية. ثم ذاب الايفيرمكتين (0.09 غرام) في الدهون الذائبة. تم سكب مرحلة الدهون في وقت لاحق في 15mL من محلول مائي الغليان مع 1٪ PVA (ث / v) تحت التحريك المغناطيسي في 300rpm لمدة 10 دقيقة لتشكيل مستحلب خشن من الزيت في الماء. بعد ذلك ، تم سونيكاتيد المستحلب لمدة 5 دقيقة ، ثم 15 مل من الماء البارد (4 درجة مئوية) سكب على الفور في الحصول على ivermectin - SLNs. تم إعداد SLNs التحكم بعد نفس البروتوكول دون إضافة ivermectin.

تركيبة الدهون والدهون Avermectin

تتكون الليبوزومات من واحد أو أكثر من ثنائيي الفوسفوليبيد. الجمع بين البوليمرات الاصطناعية الخاملة كيميائيا وبيولوجيا لإنتاج الليبوزومات طويلة الانتشار يسمح لإعداد الليبوزومات مع وقت تداول المخدرات لفترات طويلة في الجسم الحي، وبالتالي تعزيز فعالية. على سبيل المثال، زادت مدة فعالية اللافميسوم من 21 إلى 30 يوماً في الماعز (Sun et al., 2014).
وإلى جانب التركيبة في الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهون، تم تغليف ivermectin بنجاح في الليبوزومات ومجمعات السيكلودكسترين.
اقرأ المزيد عن صياغة الموجات فوق الصوتية الجسيمات الشحمية و مجمعات سيكلوديكسترين!

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية سريعة وموثوق بها لإنتاج النانو الدهنية متفوقة.

UP400St، وهو 400 واط قوية المتجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية، لإنتاج الليبوزومات وSLNs

ميزة إعداد الجسيمات النانوية الدهون بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • مستحلب عالي الأداء
  • التحكم الدقيق في حجم الجسيمات الدهنية وتحميلها
  • حمولة عالية من المواد الفعالة
  • التحكم الدقيق في معلمات العملية
  • عملية سريعة
  • التحكم المؤقت غير الحراري والدقيق
  • قابلية الخطية
  • قابلية اعادة الأنتاج
  • توحيد العمليات / GMP
  • المسابير والمفاعلات القابلة للأوتوكلاف
  • CIP / SIP

عالية الأداء أوأولتراسوتور

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لتركيبات فارما
Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية هو من ذوي الخبرة منذ فترة طويلة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع وخدمة المتجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لصناعة الأدوية والأغذية.
تحكم دقيق في معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية من قبل Hielscher Ultrasonics' برنامج ذكيإعداد الليبوزومات عالية الجودة ، والجسيمات النانوية الصلبة والدهون الصلبة ، والجسيمات النانوية البوليمرية ومجمعات السيكلوديكسترين هي عمليات ، والتي تستخدم أنظمة Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع موثوقية عالية ومخرجات عالية الجودة. تسمح أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher بالتحكم الدقيق في جميع معلمات العملية ، مثل السعة ودرجة الحرارة والضغط وطاقة الصوتنة. البرنامج الذكي بروتوكولات تلقائيا جميع المعلمات سونيكيشن (الوقت والتاريخ والسعة وصافي الطاقة والطاقة الإجمالية ودرجة الحرارة والضغط) على المدمج في بطاقة SD.
متانة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER تتيح لل24/7 العملية في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

مراجع الادب



حقائق تستحق العلم

ايفرمكتين

Ivermectin هو خليط يحتوي على ما لا يقل عن 90٪ 5-O-demethyl-22،23-dihydroavermectin وأقل من 10٪ 5-O-demethyl-25-de (1-methylpropyl)-22،23-dihydro-25-(1--
ميثيل إيثيل)أفيرميكتين، يشار إليه عموما باسم 22،23-ديهيدروفيرمكتين.
Ivermectin متاح كدواء عام في تركيبة قرص 3mg. الأسماء التجارية الشائعة من ivermectin هي بالرينون وسكراتورال في ألمانيا، Heartgard، Sklice وStromectol في الولايات المتحدة، وMectizan في كندا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

أفيرميكتين

Avermectins هي disaccharides (ivermectin، doramectin) أو monosaccharides (السيلاميكتين). Avermectins هي سلسلة من مشتقات اللاكتونية الماكرولية مع آثار مضادة للطفيليات ، وتستخدم بشكل رئيسي لعلاج التهابات النيماتودا. غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء، يمكن أن تكون solubilisin في الميثانول والإيثانول 95٪.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Nano-Encapsulation of Ivermectin

Drugs such avermectin and ivermectin are often encapsulated into nano-structured drug carriers to improve absorption rate and bioavailability as well to obtain a sustained‑release effect. Ultrasonic nano-emulsification is an efficacious and reliable technique to entrap bioactive medicinal compounds into solid-lipid nanoparticles, liposomes or cyclodextrin complexes.

Ivermectin

Ivermectin, a member of the avermectin drug class, is an anti-parasitic drug used mostly to treat roundworm infections. It works by by binding to and activating glutamate-gated chloride channel receptors (GluClRs) of the parasites, thereby paralyzing and killing them. During the research for a cure against COVID-19, the disease caused by the novel coronavirus SARS-CoV-2, ivermectin came into the focus of pharma research as it killed the SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus within 40hr in “in vitro” tests. Aa an already FDA-approved drug, the pharmacology of ivermectin is well known and the drug would be readily available for fast implementation of COVID-19 mass treatment. (status Apr, 12th 2020).

Ultrasonic Encapsulation of Ivermectin

Nano-sized drug carriers such as solid-lipid nanoparticles (SLNs), liposomes and cyclodextrin complexes are known to improve drug delivery and bioavailability, to provide a slow / sustained drug release, and to protect the bioactive molecule against degradation. As ivermectin is incompatible with various common excipients, which requires an alternative formulation. Furthermore, ivermectin is prone to be degraded by light, oxygen and hydrolysis, so that encapsulation helps to protect and stabilise the drug compound. Solid-lipid nanoparticles, liposomes or cyclodextrin-based ivermectin formulations show good results offering protection against degradation as well as improved solubility and stability.
The ultrasonically prepared ivermectin-SLNs showed a relatively high encapsulation efficiency (EE) with a narrow particle size distribution. The release study displayed slow and sustained release patterns for ivermectin-SLNs.

Ultrasonic processor UIP2000hdT (2kW) with stirred batch reactor

Ultrasonic homogenizer UIP2000hdT (2kW) with continuously stirred batch reactor

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Encapsulation of Ivermectin in Solid-Lipid Nanoparticles

Ultrasonically promoted formation of solid-lipid nanoparticles is a well-known technique used to formulate pharmaceutical complexes with a high absorption rate and bioaccessibility, low cytotoxicity, and sustained drug release.
Guo and coworkers (Guo et al. 2017) showed in their research that ultrasonic encapsulation of ivermectin in solid-lipid nanoparticles (SLNs) resulted in amorphous ivermectin particles within the SLNs and displayed prolonged release of the drug molecules from the SLNs without burst release due to high encapsulation efficiency (EE).
The preparation of ivermectin SLNs was performed in order to the following protocol:
SLNs were prepared by hot homogenisation, followed by ultrasonication. Briefly, palmitic acid (0.5 g) was melted in a 30-ml glass vial by a magnetic stirrer at 75ºC. Ivermectin (0.09 g) was then dissolved in the melted lipid. The lipid phase was subsequently poured into 15mL of boiling aqueous solution with 1% PVA (w/v) under magnetic stirring at 300rpm for 10 min to form a coarse oil-in-water emulsion. After that, the emulsion was sonicated for 5 min, and then 15 mL of cold water (4ºC) was immediately poured into to obtain the ivermectin-SLNs. Control SLNs were prepared following the same protocol without the addition of ivermectin.

Liposomal Avermectin Formulation

Liposomes are composed from one or more phospholipid bilayers. Combining chemically and biologically inert synthetic polymers to produce long-circulating liposomes allows for the preparation of liposomes with prolonged drug circulation time in vivo, thereby enhancing the effectiveness. For example, the duration of efficacy of liposomal avermectin was increased from 21 to 30 days in goats (Sun et al., 2014).
Besides the formulation into solid-lipid nanoparticles, ivermectin has been successfully encapsulated into liposomes and cyclodextrin complexes.
Read more about the ultrasonic formulation of liposomes and cyclodextrin complexes!

Ultrasonication is a fast and reliable technique to produce superior nano-liposomes.

UP400St, a 400 watts powerful ultrasonic homogeniser, for the production of liposomes and SLNs

The Advantage of Ultrasonic Lipid Nanoparticle Preparation

  • High performance emulsification
  • Exact control over lipid particle size and load
  • High load of active substances
  • Exact control over process parameters
  • Fast Process
  • Non-thermal, precise temp control
  • Linear Scalability
  • Reproducibility
  • Process standardisation / GMP
  • Autoclavable probes and reactors
  • CIP / SIP

High Performance Ultrasonicators

High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Pharma Formulations
Hielscher Ultrasonic is long-time experienced in the design, manufacturing, distribution and service of high-performance ultrasonic homogenisers for the pharmaceutical and food industry.
Precise control over the ultrasonic process parameters by Hielscher Ultrasonics' intelligent softwareThe preparation of high-quality liposomes, solid lipid nanoparticles, polymeric nanoparticles and cyclodextrin complexes are processes, which Hielscher ultrasonic systems are used with high reliability and superior quality output. Hielscher ultrasonicators allow for precise control over all process parameters, such as amplitude, temperature, pressure and sonication energy. The intelligent software automatically protocols all sonication parameters (time, date, amplitude, net energy, total energy, temperature, pressure) on the built-in SD-card.
The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature/References



Facts Worth Knowing

Ivermectin

Ivermectin is a mixture containing at least 90% 5-O-demethyl-22,23-dihydroavermectin and less than 10% 5-O-demethyl-25-de(1-methylpropyl)-22,23-dihydro-25-(1-
methylethyl)avermectin, generally referred to as 22,23-dihydroavermectin.
Ivermectin is available as a generic drug in a 3mg tablet formulation. Common brand names of ivermectin are Driponin and Scrabioral in Germany, Heartgard, Sklice and Stromectol in the United States, and Mectizan in Canada to name just a few.

Avermectin

Avermectins are disaccharides (ivermectin, doramectin) or monosaccharides (selamectin). Avermectins are a series of macrocyclic lactone derivatives with antiparasitic effects, mainly used to treat nematode infections. Insoluble in water, avermectin can be solubilised in methanol and 95% ethanol.