Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

الفوق صوتيات في أبحاث الفيروسات

الموجات فوق الصوتية الاستخلاص والاستخراج هو وسيلة موثوقة وراسخة منذ فترة طويلة لتعطيل الخلايا والإفراج عن الفيروسات والبروتينات الفيروسية والحمض النووي الريبي.

الفوق صوتيات في أبحاث فيروس كورونا

استخراج الفيروسات من أنسجة الأعضاء هو خطوة إعداد عينة أساسية قبل تحليل الفيروس (على سبيل المثال، الحمض النووي، الكبومتر، البروتينات الجليكوبروتينية). التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة سريعة وسهلة وقابلة للاستنساخ لإعداد العينة مثل تجانس الأنسجة ، والانزل ، وتعطيل الخلايا ، واستخراج المواد داخل الخلايا وكذلك تجزؤ الحمض النووي والحمض النووي الريبي.
إعداد عينة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو خطوة شائعة قبل البوليمرات سلسلة من التفاعل (PCR).

تطبيقات الفيروسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • خلية لاستخلاص الفيروسات من الأنسجة وثقافات الخلايا
  • تفريق مجموعات الفيروسات
  • القص / تفتيت الحمض النووي والحمض النووي الريبي

الفوق صوتيات لإنتاج اللقاحات وصياغة الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول إنتاج اللقاحات بالموجات فوق الصوتية، انقر هنا!

نانو ناقلات المخدرات

وتستخدم بنجاح نظم تسليم الأدوية نانو الحجم لتقديم العنصر النشط دوائيا إلى الخلايا، حيث يمكن للدواء أضعاف آثاره. النانو المشتركة الناقلين للمستحضرات الصيدلانية هي نانو مستحلبات، الجسيمات الشحمية، مجمعات سيكلوديكسترين، الجسيمات النانوية البوليمرية، الجسيمات النانوية غير العضوية وناقلات الفيروسية.
الاستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتشتت هو تقنية راسخة لإنتاج تركيبات معززة بالنانو مثل مستحلبات النانو ، الليبوزومات ، مجمعات السيكلوبترين ، وجزيئات النانو (مثل الجسيمات النانوية الأساسية) المحملة بالمواد الحيوية المواد.

يمكن استخراج الفيروسات من ثقافات الخلايا وأنسجة الأعضاء عن طريق التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

الفيروس

طلب معلومات





المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلايا الليزيس واستخراج

Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية تقدم مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية لسونيكيشن من عينات مختبر صغيرة جدا حتى وكذلك لمعالجة كميات كبيرة جدا على نطاق صناعي.
لدينا الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع التحقيق تأتي في نطاقات الطاقة المختلفة للتأكد من أننا يمكن أن يوصي لك الجهاز المثالي للتطبيق الخاص بك. مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات مثل سونوتروديس من مختلف الأحجام والأشكال، وخلايا التدفق والمفاعلات مع مختلف الأحجام وهندستها وغيرها من الوظائف الإضافية تأكد من أنه يمكنك إعداد تعطيل الخلية بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأعلى كفاءة العملية وراحة المستخدم .
VialTweeterتصميم الموجات فوق الصوتية فريدة من نوعها لإعداد عينة هو VialTweeter. يسمح Hielscher VialTweeter بسونيكيشن يصل إلى 10 أنابيب (على سبيل المثال ، أنابيب Eppendorf ، أنابيب الطرد المركزي الدقيق وما إلى ذلك) في وقت واحد في ظل نفس ظروف العملية. تنتقل الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة من خلال جدران الأنبوب ، بحيث يتم تجنب التلوث المتبادل وفقدان العينة. و VialTweeter هو نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة، والتي يمكن استخدامها في أي إعداد المختبر. مزاياه الرئيسية هي السيطرة الدقيقة على معلمات العملية ، والاستنساخ ، والعلاج المتزامن لعدة عينات في ظل نفس الظروف دون التلوث المتبادل وبروتوكول البيانات التلقائي على المدمج في SD-card.The قوة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح للتشغيل 24 / 7 في الخدمة الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.

مزايا Hielscher Ultrasonicators

تم بناء جميع وحدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية للاستخدام على مدار 24 / 7 تحت الحمل الكامل. موثوقية ومتانة Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية تأكد من أنه يمكنك معالجة المواد الخاصة بك مع كفاءة عالية الحصول على النتيجة المرجوة. يضمن ضبط التردد التلقائي لدينا التشغيل المستمر في السعة المحددة. يجعل التوسع الخطي من السهل توسيع نطاق أحجام العمليات الأعلى ونتائج العملية نفسها دون مخاطر.
من 200 واط لأعلى ، تأتي جميع أنظمتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع شاشة لمس ملونة ، تحكم رقمي ، بطاقة SD مدمجة لتسجيل البيانات التلقائي ، درجة الحرارة القابلة للتوصيل وأجهزة استشعار الضغط الاختيارية ، و
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و الصناعية النطاق.



حقائق تستحق العلم

فيروس كورونا

ويشمل مصطلح الفيروس التاجي فرعاً كاملاً من شجرة عائلة الفيروس بما في ذلك مسببات الأمراض المسببة للأمراض وراء السارس (متلازمة التنفس الحاد الوخيم)، ومتلازمة الشرق الأوسط التنفسية (MERS) من بين عدة متغيرات أخرى. الحديث عن "الفيروس التاجي" والإشارة إلى سلالة الفيروسية الخطرة يمكن مقارنتها بقول "الثدييات" عندما يعني "الدب الرمادي". ومن الصحيح من الناحية الفنية ، ولكن غير محدد للغاية.

الفيروسات

الفيروس هو جسيم معد صغير يحتاج إلى خلية مضيفة من أجل تكرار نفسه. تغزو الفيروسات الخلايا الحية لكائن حي، بدءا من الحيوانات والنباتات إلى الكائنات الحية الدقيقة، بما في ذلك البكتيريا والعتيقة.

أشكال الفيروسات وأحجامها وأنواعها

بشكل عام، الفيروسات أصغر بكثير من البكتيريا. معظم الفيروسات التي تمت دراستها حتى اليوم لديها قطر بين 20 و 300 نانومتر. لأن معظم الفيروسات هي مثل هذه الجسيمات الدقيقة، المجهر البصري ليس لديها ما يكفي من التكبير لجعلها مرئية. لرؤية ودراسة الفيروسات، مطلوب المسح الضوئي وانتقال المجاهر الإلكترونية (SEM وTEM، على التوالي).

تكوين فيريون

ويسمى جسيم فيروس كامل virion. يتكون هذا البراعة في نواة داخلية من الحمض النووي ، والتي يمكن أن تكون إما حمض الريبونوكلي أو الحمض النووي (الحمض النووي الريبي أو الحمض النووي). ويحيط الحمض النووي من قبل قذيفة البروتين الخارجي واقية تسمى capsid. يرصد capsid من وحدات فرعية البروتين متطابقة تسمى capsomeres. جوهر virion يمنح العدوى ، في حين أن capsid يوفر خصوصية للفيروس. البريونات هي جزيئات البروتين المعدية التي لا تحتوي على الحمض النووي الفيروسي أو الحمض النووي الريبي.

مغلفة مقابل الفيروسات العارية

تُعرف الفيروسات التي تحتوي على مغلف دهني باسم الفيروسات المغلفة. ما يسمى المغلف هو طلاء الدهون التي تحيط capsid البروتين. الفيروسات تعتمد المغلف من غشاء الخلية المضيف ة أثناء عملية في مهدها. ومن الأمثلة على الفيروسات المغلفة السارس - CoV-2، وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، والسارس، والجدري.
الفيروسات العارية ليس لديها هذا المغلف لأنها تخرج من الخلية عن طريق اللف عليه. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لبعض الفيروسات تطوير "شبه مغلف" الذي يغلف تماما capsid الفيروسية ولكن خالية من البروتينات الجليكوبروتينالفيروسية. ومن الأمثلة على الفيروسات العارية فيروس شلل الأطفال، وفيروس اللاد، وفيروس الأدينو، وSV40.

مورفولوجيا الفيروسات

وتتميز أربعة أنواع رئيسية من الفيروسات المورفولوجية، وهي الهليكال، وIcosahedral، بروليت، والمغلف. وعلاوة على ذلك هناك ما يسمى مورفولوجياات الفيروسات المعقدة.
يتم تعريف مورفولوجيا الفيروس من قبل capsid وشكلها. تم بناء الكبيد من البروتينات المشفرة بواسطة الجينوم الفيروسي. الشكل الكبتيفي هو أساس التمييز المورفولوجية. وحدات فرعية البروتين المشفرة الفيروسية تسمى الكابوليرز الذاتي تجميع لتشكيل capsid، الأمر الذي يتطلب عادة وجود الجينوم الفيروس.
فيروسات الهليك: الفيروسات الحلزونية لها شكل كابسيد يمكن وصفه بأنه خيطي أو على شكل قضيب. الشكل الهجلي يحتوي على تجويف مركزي يتم فيه الانغلاق على الحمض النووي. اعتمادا على ترتيب capsomere، شكل الحلزوني يعطي الفيروس capsid المرونة أو الصلابة.
الفيروسات الإيكوساهيدرال: يتكون غطاء فيروس icosahedral من وحدات فرعية متطابقة (capsomeres) التي تشكل مثلثات متساوي الأضلاع ، والتي بدورها يتم ترتيبها بطريقة متناظرة. شكل icosahedral يوفر تشكيل capsid مستقرة جدا تقدم الكثير من الغرفة للحمض النووي.
فيروسات برولات: شكل البروليت هو البديل من شكل icosahedral ويوجد في البكتيريا.
الفيروسات المغلفة: بعض الفيروسات لديها مغلف مصنوع من الفوسفوليبيدات والبروتينات. لتجميع المغلف، يستخدم الفيروس أجزاء من غشاء الخلية الخاصة بمضيفه. يعمل المغلف كمعطف واقي من الكبسيبيد ويساعد بالتالي على حماية الفيروس من الجهاز المناعي للمضيف. المغلف قد يكون أيضا جزيئات المستقبلات التي تمكن الفيروس لربط مع الخلايا المضيفة وتسهيل عدوى الخلايا. واحدة من ناحية، مغلف الفيروسية يسهل التهابات الخلايا. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن المغلف الفيروسي يجعل الفيروس أكثر عرضة للتعطيل من قبل العوامل البيئية ، مثل المنظفات (مثل الصابون) التي تعطل كتل بناء الدهون في المغلف.
الفيروسات المعقدة: يتم تحديد فيروس معقد من خلال بنية capsid التي ليست مجرد الأنية، ولا icosahedra بحتة. وعلاوة على ذلك، قد يكون للفيروسات المعقدة مكونات إضافية مثل ذيول البروتين أو جدار خارجي معقد. ومن المعروف العديد من الفيروسات phage لهيكلها المعقد، الذي يجمع بين رأس icosahedral مع ذيل الحلزوني.

فيروس الجينوم

الأنواع الفيروسية لديها مجموعة كبيرة من الهياكل الجينومية. تحتوي مجموعة أنواع الفيروسات على تنوع جينومي هيكلي أكثر من النباتات أو الحيوانات أو الأركيا أو البكتيريا. هناك الملايين من أنواع مختلفة من الفيروسات ، على الرغم من أن حوالي 5000 نوع فقط قد تم وصفها بالتفصيل حتى الآن. وهذا يترك مساحة كبيرة لبحوث الفيروسات في المستقبل.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonics in Virus Research

Ultrasonic lysis and extraction is a reliable and long-time established method for the disruption of cells and the subsequent release of viruses, viral proteins, DNA, and RNA.

Ultrasonics in Coronavirus Research

The extraction of viruses from organ tissue is an essential sample preparation step before analysing the virus (e.g., nucleic acid, capsomeres, glycoproteins). Ultrasonic homogenisation is a fast, easy and reproducible method for sample preparation such as tissue homogenisation, lysis, cell disruption, extraction of intracellular matter as well as DNA and RNA fragmentation.
Ultrasonic sample preparation is a common step before polymers chain reaction (PCR).

Ultrasonic Virus Applications

  • cell lysis to extract viruses from tissue and cell cultures
  • dispersing virus clusters
  • shearing / fragmentation of DNA and RNA

Ultrasonics for Vaccine Production and Antiviral Drug Formulation

For more information about ultrasonic vaccine productions, click here!

Nano Drug Carriers

Nano-Sized Drug Delivery Systems are successfully used to deliver pharmacologically active ingredient to cells, where the pharmaceutical can enfold its effects. Common nano-carriers for pharmaceuticals are nano-emulsions, liposomes, cyclodextrin complexes, polymeric nanoparticles, inorganic nanoparticles and viral vectors.
Ultrasonic emulsification and dispersion is a well established technique to produce nano-enhanced formulations such as nano-emulsions, liposomes, cyclodectrin complexes, and nano-particles (e.g. core-shell nanoparticles) loaded with bioactive substances.

Viruses can be extracted from cell cultures and organ tissue by ultrasonic homogenisation.

Virus

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Processors for Cell Lysis and Extraction

Hielscher Ultrasonics offer a wide range of ultrasonic systems for the sonication of very small lab samples up as well as for the processing of very large quantities on industrial scale.
Our probe-type ultrasonicators come at various power ranges to make sure we can recommend you the ideal device for your application. A broad spectrum of accessories such as sonotrodes of different sizes and shapes, flow cells and reactors with various sizes and geometries and other add-ons make sure that you can setup your ultrasonic cell disruptor for highest process efficiency and user-comfort.
VialTweeterA unique ultrasonic design for sample preparation is the VialTweeter. The Hielscher VialTweeter allows for the sonication of up to 10 tubes (e.g., Eppendorf tubes, microcentrifuge tubes etc.) simultaneously under the same process conditions. The intense ultrasonic waves are transmitted through the tube walls, so that cross-contamination and sample loss are avoided. The VialTweeter is a compact ultrasonic system, which can be used in any laboratory setting. Its major advantages are the precise control over the process parameters, reproducibility, the simultaneous treatment of several specimens under same conditions without cross-contamination and the automatic data protocolling on a built-in SD-card.The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

Advantages of Hielscher Ultrasonicators

All Hielscher ultrasonic units are built for 24/7 use under full load. The reliability and robustness of Hielscher ultrasonicators make sure that you can process your materials with high efficiency getting the desired outcome. Our automatic frequency tuning ensures continuously running at the selected amplitude. Linear scalability makes it easy to scale-up to higher process volumes and same process results without risks.
From 200 watts upwards, all our ultrasonic systems come with a coloured touch-display, digital control, built-in SD-card for automatic data recording, pluggable temperature and optional pressure sensors, and
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.



Facts Worth Knowing

Coronavirus

The term coronavirus comprises an entire branch of the virus family tree including the disease-causing pathogens behind SARS (severe acute respiratory syndrome), MERS (Middle Eastern respiratory syndrome) amongst other several variants. Speaking of the “coronavirus” and referring to a dangerous viral strain can be compared to saying “mammal” when meaning “grizzly bear”. It is technically correct, but very unspecific.

Viruses

A virus is a small infectious particle that needs a host cell in order to replicate itself. Viruses invade living cells of an organism, ranging from animals and plants to microorganisms, including bacteria and archaea.

Virus Shapes, Sizes and Types

In general, viruses are significantly smaller than bacteria. Most viruses that have been studied until today have a diameter between 20 and 300 nanometres. As most viruses are such minute particles, an optical microscope does not have enough magnification to make them visible. To see and study viruses, scanning and transmission electron microscopes (SEM and TEM, respectively) are required.

Composition of a Virion

A complete virus particle is called a virion. Such virion consists in an inner core of nucleic acid, which can be either ribonucleic or deoxyribonucleic acid (RNA or DNA). The nucleic acid is surrounded by a protective outer protein shell called capsid. A capsid is made of identical protein subunits called capsomeres. The core of the virion confers infectivity, whilst the capsid provides specificity to the virus. Prions are infectious protein molecules that do not contain viral DNA or RNA.

Enveloped vs Naked Viruses

Viruses that have a lipid envelope are known as enveloped virus. The so-called envelope is a lipid coating that surrounds the protein capsid. Viruses adopt the envelope from the host cell membrane during the budding process. Examples for enveloped viruses are SARS-CoV-2, HIV, HSV, SARS or smallpox.
Naked viruses do not have this envelope because they exit the cell by lysing it. However, some viruses can develop a “quasi-envelope” that completely encloses the viral capsid but is free from viral glycoproteins. Examples for naked viruses are poliovirus, nodavirus, adenovirus, and SV40.

Virus Morphology

Four main morphological virus types are distinguished, namely Helical, Icosahedral, Prolate, and Envelope. Furthermore there are so-called complex virus morphologies.
The morphology of a virus is defined by the capsid and its shape. The capsid is built from proteins encoded by the viral genome. The capsid shape is the basis for morphological distinction. Virally-coded protein subunits called capsomers self-assemble to form a capsid, which requires normally the presence of the virus genome.
Helical Viruses: Helical viruses have a capsid form that can be described as filamentous or rod-shaped. The helical shape has a central cavity in which the nucleic acid is enclosed. Depending on the capsomere arrangement, the helical shape gives the virus capsid flexibility or rigidity.
Icosahedral Viruses: The capsid of the icosahedral virus consists of identical subunits (capsomeres) that form equilateral triangles, which in turn are arranged in a symmetrical fashion. The icosahedral shape provides a very stable capsid formation offering plenty of room for the nucleic acid.
Prolate Viruses: The prolate shape is a variant of the icosahedral shape and is found in bacteriophages.
Enveloped Viruses: Some viruses have an envelope made from phospholipids and proteins. To assemble the envelope, the virus uses portions of its host’s cell membrane. The envelope functions as a protective coat of the capsid and helps thereby protecting the virus from the host’s immune system. The envelope may also have receptor molecules which enable the virus to bind with host cells and facilitate the infection of cells. One the one hand, a viral envelope facilitates the infections of cells; on the other hand, the viral envelope makes the virus more susceptible to inactivation by environmental agents, such as detergents (e.g., soap) that disrupt the lipid building blocks of the envelope.
Complex Viruses: A complex virus is determined by a capsid structure that is neither purely helical, nor purely icosahedra. Furthermore, complex viruses may have additional components such as protein tails or a complex outer wall. Many phage viruses are known for their complex structure, which combines an icosahedral head with a helical tail.

Virus Genome

Viral species have a gigantic variety of genomic structures. The group of virus species contains more structural genomic diversity than plants, animals, archaea, or bacteria. There are millions of different types of viruses, although only about 5,000 types have been described in detail so far. This leaves a huge space for future virus research.