Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

التفكيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تفكك الخلية هي مهمة مشتركة في التكنولوجيا الحيوية وفي العديد من التطبيقات التي تنطوي على خلايا المعالجة والمواد داخل الخلايا. الخلايا فوق الصوتية التفكك فعالة وموثوق بها، عندما يتعلق الأمر كسر جدار الخلية أو أغشية الخلايا النباتية، والأنسجة الثديية، والميكروبات، والفطريات، والخمائر الخ. Hielscher اللوازم التي توفر لك مع عالية الأداء الموجات فوق الصوتية التفكك من أجهزة حجم المختبر المدمجة لمقاعد البدلاء أعلى والصناعية الكسارات الخلايا.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التفكك خلية

تعليق الخلية التي تتكون من الخلايا الفيغيتال، الماميلية أو الميكروبية تتطلب تقنية فعالة وموثوق بها، مما يعطل جدران الخلايا أو الأغشية ويجعل المواد داخل الخلايا المتاحة للعمليات أو التحليل اللاحق. تفكك الخلايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي المتفككات الميكانيكية ، والتي تمزق الخلايا بكفاءة (مثل الخضروات والأوراق والسيقان) والأنسجة (مثل خلايا الثدييات والعضلات والكبد والقلب) والكائنات الحية الدقيقة (مثل البكتيريا والقوالب والأكتينوميات والطحالب الدقيقة والماكرو والخمائر). التفكك بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة تعطيل الخلية الميكانيكية البحتة ، مما يجعل سونيكيشن فعالة للغاية وموثوق بها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتحلل من الخلايا. ولذلك غالبا ما يشار إلى متفككات الخلايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية أيضا ككسارات الخلايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، مطاحن الخلايا ، وpulverizers الخلية أو معدات تحلل الخلايا.

كيف يعمل المتفكك الميكانيكي

التفكيك مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخدام نفس المبدأ الميكانيكي كما يفعل المتفككون الصناعية. تفكك أنظمة خلط الخلايا، solubilize المادة الصلبة أو تفريق الجسيمات الصلبة في يمزج السائل. يتضمن التفكك بالموجات فوق الصوتية مسبارًا بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالي الكثافة في خزان دفعة أو في مفاعل خلية تدفق في الخط. مسبار التفكيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية يهتز في السائل بتردد عال جدا ويخلق التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية مكثفة في السائل. كل انهيار فقاعة التجويف النتائج في قوى القص قوية، أن تمزق الخلايا والألياف والتكتلات وحتى الجسيمات الصلبة. أيضا، التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنتج تدفق التجويف عالية السرعة مع ما يصل إلى 1000km / ساعة. الطائرات السائلة التجويف تؤثر على تكتلات الجسيمات، وتمزق جدران الخلايا، وتحسين نقل المواد داخل الطين وتفريق المواد الصلبة في جميع أنحاء حجم السائل. في مجال التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، تتناوب الضغوط بسرعة وتكرارًا بين الفراغ وما يصل إلى 1000bar. خلاط دوار مع 4 شفرات خلاط سوف تحتاج إلى العمل في 300،000 دورة في الدقيقة مذهلة لتحقيق نفس التردد من دورات الضغط بالتناوب. خلاطات دوارة التقليدية وخلاطات الدوار-الساكن خلق أي كمية كبيرة من التجويف بسبب محدودية في السرعة.

UP400St with stirrer for cell disintegration

UP400St – معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية 400W لتفكك الخلية مع المحرض

طلب معلومات





متفككات الخلايا

The SonoStation is a complete ultrasonic setup, which is suitable to process larger volumes of hand sanitizer.ومن المعروف أن المتحللات بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتفكك الخلايا أو المعطلات الخلية. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وسيلة فعالة لكسر المواد النباتية أو الأنسجة إلى أجزاء أصغر. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وسيلة فعالة للرجفان من الألياف أو لاستخراج المستخلصات النباتية. يمكن Sonicating جدران الخلايا من المواد الخلوية الطازجة أو المجففة تكون انتقائية جدا واختيار المذيبات هو عامل ذات الصلة من التفكك. مفكّات الموجات فوق الصوتية متوافقة مع أي مذيب تقريبا. الضغط السائل بالتناوب بسرعة يدفع السائل من خلال غشاء الخلية خلال دورة الضغط العالي، وأنه يستخرج السائل من الخلية خلال الضغط المنخفض (فراغ) دورة. يحدث هذا أكثر من 20،000 مرة في الثانية الواحدة. الإجهاد المتكرر التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يضعف هياكل الخلايا وأخيرا رشقات نارية الخلايا إلى شظايا أصغر، مما أدى إلى تفكك الخلايا سريعة وفعالة. فعاليتها تجعل من سونيكيشن تكنولوجيا تكثيف التفكك.

مفكات المختبرات

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية نوع التحقيق هي أداة مفيدة جدا في كل مختبر. مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو هندسة بسيطة وسهلة التنظيف قضيب التيتانيوم أن الأزواج الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في السائل. Hielscher يجعل تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ونصائح في مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام. للتفكك الأكثر شيوعا من المواد الصلبة في المختبر، وتحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من 3، 7، 14، أو 22mm تلميح القطر مفيدة جدا. أحجام مسبار أخرى وتحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مخصصة الحجم متوفرة. أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية النموذجية للتفكك المختبري تتراوح بين 100 إلى 400 واط طاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

UP100H مع MS14 سونوترودي لتعطيل الخلية من المواد النباتية

المتفككات الصناعية

هيلشر التفكك الصناعي هي أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة المصممة للتفكك المستمر الثقيلة. تأتي المسابير الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع شفة يمكن تركيبها على خزانات الصلب أو الأوعية الزجاجية أو الحاويات البلاستيكية في أي اتجاه. نموذجي ة معدات التفكك الصناعي بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتراوح من 1000 إلى 16000 واط من الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لكل مسبار.

الصناعات المشتركة لتفكك الخلايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • علم الأحياء / علم الأحياء الدقيقة
  • البروتينات
  • الجينوميات
  • نموذج الإعدادية قبل التحليل
  • البحوث الطبية
  • التكنولوجيا الحيويه
  • تجهيز الأغذية (على سبيل المثال، استخراج النكهة، واستخراج المغذيات، وتعديل الملمس)
  • هضم الكتلة الحيوية
  • معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي (الحمأة)
مراقبة دقيقة من العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية (انقر للتكبير!)

مع أجهزة Hielscher، يمكنك مراقبة وضبط عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية لك عن طريق جهاز التحكم عن بعد المتصفح

كيفية شراء عالية الأداء الخلايا فوق الصوتية التفكك

Hielscher Ultrasonics هي شركة مصنعة منذ فترة طويلة من الخلايا فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء. كشركة رائدة في السوق ، تقوم Hielscher بتصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع المتجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المختبر ومقاعد البدلاء إلى النطاق الصناعي الكامل.

نحن نساعدك على الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية من أجل العثور على المتفكك الموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة للتطبيق الخاص بك والاحتياجات:

  • ما هو التطبيق المستهدف الخاص بك؟
  • ما هو حجم النمطية التي يجب معالجتها؟
  • ما هي العوامل الحاسمة للعملية؟
  • ما هي معايير الجودة التي يجب تحقيقها؟

سيساعدك موظفونا المدربون تدريباً جيداً وذوو الخبرة في أي أسئلة ومفهوم العملية الخاصة بك. تقدم Hielscher Ultrasonics استشارة متعمقة حول العمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمساعدة عملائنا في العثور على الجهاز الأمثل بالموجات فوق الصوتية. ولكن خدمة Hielscher لا تنتهي هنا ، ونحن تدريب العملاء إما في مرافقهم أو في مختبر عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية ومركز التقنية لمساعدتهم خلال تطوير العملية ، والتحسين وتوسيع نطاق.
HIELSCHER الفوق’ المعالجات الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية بسهولة تقديم السعة العالية جدا، والتي هي مطلوبة لكسر جدران الخلايا قاسية. يمكن تشغيل المتفككات الصناعية Hielscher مع السعة تصل إلى 200μm بشكل مستمر في عملية 24/7. لسعة أعلى من ذلك ، تتوفر سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة. مزيد من الملحقات مثل قرون الداعم، وخلايا التدفق، ومفاعلات سونيكيشن والاجهزة إعادة تدوير كاملة متاحة بسهولة والسماح لتكوين النظام بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحدد لمتطلبات العملية الخاصة بك.

مفككات الخلية الذكية

شاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس من جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UP400Stتركز الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher على متفككات الخلايا عالية الأداء مع أعلى سهولة للمستخدم وتطورات تقنية حديثة. وهذا يعني أن معايير متفككات مختبر Hielscher تتكيف أكثر وأكثر مع ذكاء الآلات الصناعية. يمكن للمستخدم التحكم في الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية Hielscher عبر جهاز التحكم عن بعد المتصفح. يقوم برنامج تسجيل البيانات التلقائي بكتابة جميع المعلمات الهامة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثل صافي الطاقة والطاقة الإجمالية والسعة ودرجة الحرارة والضغط والوقت والتاريخ كملف CSV على بطاقة SD مدمجة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن برمجة المتفكك بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى إيقاف التلقائي بعد وقت محدد أو مدخلات الطاقة أو لنبض أوضاع سونيكيشن. تسمح مستشعرات درجة الحرارة والضغط القابلة للتوصيل بتتبع ظروف العينة بعناية. نظرًا لأن التحكم في درجة الحرارة للعينات البيولوجية غالبًا ما يكون عاملًا حاسمًا لجودة نتائج العملية ، يقدم Hielscher حلولًا مختلفة للحفاظ على درجة حرارة العملية في نطاق درجة الحرارة المستهدفة.
وظائف متطورة من الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher ضمان أعلى عملية التحكم، وموثوق بها ونتائج سونيكيشن استنساخها، وسهولة الاستخدام والراحة العمل.

جودة – صنع في ألمانيا

كشركة مملوكة للعائلة وتديرها عائلة، تفخر Hielscher بالجودة العالية لمعالجاتالموجات فوق الصوتية. تم تصميم جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية وتصنيعها واختبارها في مقرنا الرئيسي في تيلتاو بالقرب من برلين، ألمانيا. قوة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24 / 7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي بيئات صعبة.

يمكنك شراء مفكات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية في جميع الأحجام المختلفة. من تفكك الخلية في قوارير صغيرة للتبريد للبحث الطبي إلى تفكك التدفق المستمر للافتراءات ، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات لديه حجم مناسب من المتفكك بالنسبة لك! يرجى الاتصال بنا – نحن سعداء أن يوصي لك الموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

الأدب / المراجع

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Disintegrators

Cell disintegration is a common task in biotechnology and in many applications that involve processing cells and intracellular material. Ultrasonic cell disintegrators are efficient and reliable, when it comes to breaking cell wall or membranes of plant cells, mammalian tissue, microbes, fungi, yeasts etc. Hielscher supplies you with high-performance ultrasonic disintegrators from compact lab size devices to bench-top and industrial scale cell crushers.

Ultrasonic Cell Disintegration

Cell suspensions consisting in vegetal, mammelian or microbial cells require an efficient and reliable technique, which disrupts the cell walls or membranes and makes the intracellular material available for subsequent processes or analysis. Ultrasonic cell disintegrators are mechanical disintegrators, which efficiently rupture cells (e.g. vegetables, leaves, stems), tissues (e.g. mammalian cells, muscle, liver, heart) and microorganisms (e.g. bacteria, molds, actinomycetes, micro- and macro-algae, yeasts). Ultrasonic disintegration is a purely mechanical cell disruption method, which makes sonication highly efficient and reliable when it comes to the lysis of cells. Therefore ultrasonic cell disintegrators are often also referred as ultrasonic cell crushers, cell grinders, cell pulverizers or cell lysing equipment.

How a Mechanical Disintegrator Works

Ultrasonic lab disintegrators use the same mechanical principle as industrial disintegrators do. Disintegrator mixing systems disintegrate cells, solubilize solid matter or disperse solid particles in liquid mixes. Ultrasonic disintegration incorporates a high-intensity ultrasonic probe in a batch tank or in an in-line flow cell reactor. The ultrasonic disintegrator probe vibrates in the liquid at a very high frequency and creates intense ultrasonic cavitation in the liquid. Each cavitation bubble collapse results in powerful shear forces, that rupture cells, fibers, agglomerates and even solid particles. Also, ultrasonic cavitation produces high-speed cavitational streaming with up to 1000km/h. The cavitational liquid jets impinge particle agglomerates, rupture cell walls, improve material transfer within the slurry and disperse solids throughout the liquid volume. In the ultrasonic cavitation field, pressures alternate quickly and repeatedly between vacuum and up to 1000bar. A rotary mixer with 4 mixer blades would need to operate at a staggering 300,000 RPM to achieve the same frequency of alternating pressure cycles. Conventional rotary mixers and rotor-stator mixers create no significant amount of cavitation because of their limitation in speed.

UP400St with stirrer for cell disintegration

UP400St – 400W powerful ultrasonic processor for cell disintegration with agitator

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Cell Disintegrators

The SonoStation is a complete ultrasonic setup, which is suitable to process larger volumes of hand sanitizer.Ultrasonic disintegrators are commonly known as cell disintegrators or cell disrupters. Ultrasonic cavitation is an effective means to break plant material or tissue into smaller fragments. Ultrasonic cavitation is an effective means for the fibrillation of fibers or for the extraction of botanical extracts. Sonicating cell walls of fresh or dried cellular materials can be very selective and the selection of the solvent is a relevant factor of disintegration. Ultrasonic disintegrators are compatible with almost any solvent. The rapidly alternating liquid pressure pushes liquid through the cell membrane during the high-pressure cycle, and it extracts the liquid from the cell during the low pressure (vacuum) cycle. This happens more than 20,000 time per second. The repeated ultrasonic cavitation stress weakens cell structures and finally bursts cells into smaller fragments, resulting in fast and effective cell disintegration. Its effectiveness makes sonication a disintegration intensifying technology.

Lab Disintegrators

Probe type ultrasonic devices are a very useful tool in every lab. An ultrasonic probe is a simple geometry and easy-to-clean Titanium rod that couples ultrasonic vibrations into a liquid. Hielscher makes ultrasonic probes and tips in a wide range of sizes. For the most common disintegration of solids in the lab, ultrasonic probes of 3, 7, 14, or 22mm tip diameter are very useful. Other probe sizes and custom-size ultrasonic probes are available. Typical ultrasonic devices for laboratory disintegration range from 100 to 400 watts ultrasonic power.

UP100H with MS14 sonotrode for the cell disruption of plant material

Industrial Disintegrators

Hielscher industrial disintegrators are high power ultrasonic devices designed for heavy-duty continuous disintegration. Industrial ultrasonic probes come with a flange that can be mounted to steel tanks, glass vessels or plastic containers in any orientation. Typical ultrasonic industrial disintegration equipment ranges from 1000 to 16,000 watts of ultrasonic power per probe.

Common Industries for Ultrasonic Cell Disintegration

  • Biology / Microbiology
  • Proteomics
  • Genomics
  • Sample prep before analysis
  • Medical research
  • Biotechnology
  • Food processing (e.g., flavour extraction, nutrient extraction, texture modification)
  • Biomass digestion
  • Waste water treatment (sludge)
Precise control of the ultrasonic treatment (Click to enlarge!)

With Hielscher devices, you can monitor and adjust you ultrasonic process via browser remote control

How to Buy High-Performance Ultrasonic Cell Disintegrators

Hielscher Ultrasonics is long-time experienced manufacturer of high-performance ultrasonic cell disintegrators. As market leader, Hielscher designs, manufactures and distributes ultrasonic homogenizers from lab and bench top up to full-industrial scale.

We help you to answer the following questions in order to find the most suitable ultrasonic disintegrator for your application and needs:

  • What is your target application?
  • What is the typical volume that must be processed?
  • What are the critical factors of the process?
  • What are the quality standards, which must be achieved?

Our well trained and experienced staff will assist you with any questions and the conception of your process. Hielscher Ultrasonics offers an in-depth consulting on ultrasonic processes to help our customers finding the optimal ultrasonic device. But Hielscher’s service does not end here, we train customers either at their facilities or in our ultrasonic process lab and technical center to assist them during process development, optimization and scale-up.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors easily deliver very high amplitudes, which are required to break stiff cell walls. Hielscher industrial disintegrators can be run with amplitudes of up to 200µm continuously in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. Further accessories such as booster horns, flow cells, sonication reactors and complete recirculation setups are readily available and allow to configure your ultrasonic system specified to your process requirements.

Intelligent Cell Disintegrators

Color touch display of ultrasonic device UP400StHielscher Ultrasonics focusses on high-performance cell disintegrators with highest user friendliness and state-of-the-art technical advances. This means that the standards of Hielscher lab disintegrators adapt more and more to the intelligence of industrial machinery. The user can control Hielscher’s digital ultrasonicators via browser remote control. The automatic data recording software writes all important ultrasonic parameters such as net power, total power, amplitude, temperature, pressure, time and date as CSV file on a built-in SD-card. Furthermore, the ultrasonic disintegrator can be programmed to automatic shut-off after a determined time or energy input or to pulsating sonication modes. Pluggable temperature and pressure sensors allow for tracking the sample conditions carefully. Since temperature-control of biological samples is often a crucial factor for the quality of the process results, Hielscher offers various solutions to keep the process temperature in the targeted temperature range.
The sophisticated functions of Hielscher ultrasonicators assure the highest process control, reliable and reproducible sonication results, user-friendliness and working comfort.

Quality – Made in Germany

As a family-owned and family-run business, Hielscher takes pride in the high quality of its ultrasonic processors. All ultrasonicators are designed, manufactured and tested in our headquarter in Teltow near Berlin, Germany. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

You can buy Hielscher ultrasonic disintegrators in all different sizes. From the cell disintegration in small cryo-vials for medical research to the continuous flow disintegration of slurries, Hielscher Ultrasonics has a suitable size of disintegrator for you! Please contact us – we are glad to recommend you the most suitable ultrasonicator!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References