التحول الوراثي في الخلايا النباتية باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية

التحول بوساطة الفاعلية الصوتية بمساعدة الصوت (SAAT) هو طريقة فعالة لإصابة الخلايا النباتية بجينات أجنبية باستخدام Agrobacterium كناقل. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسبب sonoporation ، والتي يمكن وصفها بأنها الجرح الجزئي المستهدف للأنسجة النباتية. من خلال هذه الموجات فوق الصوتية يخلق جروح صغيرة ، يمكن نقل ناقلات الحمض النووي والحمض النووي بكفاءة إلى مصفوفة الخلية.

سونوبوراتيون – تحويل الخلايا المحسن بالموجات فوق الصوتية

Ultrasonicator UP100H هو مجانس مختبري يستخدم غالبا لإعداد عينات من ألواح زراعة الخلايا.عندما يتم تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضة التردد (حوالي 20 كيلو هرتز) على معلقات الخلايا ، فإن تأثيرات التجويف الصوتي تسبب تخلل غشاء عابر على أنسجة الخلايا. يعرف هذا التأثير بالموجات فوق الصوتية باسم sonoporation ويستخدم لنقل الجينات إلى الخلايا أو الأنسجة.
تعتمد مزايا الموجات فوق الصوتية على مبدأ العمل الميكانيكي غير الحراري ، مما يجعل الصوتنة في كثير من الأحيان أكثر تنوعا وأقل اعتمادا على أنواع الخلايا. يفتح التطبيق متعدد الاستخدامات للرنين إمكانية استخدام النباتات المعدلة وراثيا ، والتي لها إمكانات كبيرة في الإنتاج الحيوي للبروتينات العلاجية البشرية المعقدة. ويمكن التلاعب بسهولة هذه المفاعلات الحيوية النباتية وراثيا، ومنع التلوث المحتمل بمسببات الأمراض البشرية، وعدم إتلاف البكتيريا التي تتوسط التحول (مثل Agrobacterium)، وهي طريقة غير مكلفة وفعالة للتخليق الحيوي.

طلب معلومات





يظهر الفيديو نظام إعداد العينة بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP400MTP ، والذي يسمح بإعداد عينة موثوقة من أي لوحات قياسية متعددة الآبار باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة. وتشمل التطبيقات النموذجية للUIP400MTP تحلل الخلية، الحمض النووي، الحمض النووي الريبي، والقص الكروماتين، فضلا عن استخراج البروتين.

Ultrasonicator UIP400MTP لسونيكيشن لوحة متعددة الآبار

تحويل الخلايا بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار مثل UP200St هي مجانسات موثوقة للأنسجة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع لإعداد العينات في علم الوراثة ، على سبيل المثال ، للتحويل بوساطة Agrobacterium بمساعدة Sonication (SAAT).الصوتنة هي تقنية تطبق الموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضة التردد لتحريك الجسيمات في المحلول ، لخلط المحاليل ، وبالتالي زيادة معدل نقل الكتلة والذوبان. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن للصوتنة إزالة الغازات الذائبة من السوائل. في تحول النبات ، سوف يسبب الصوتنة تكوين جروح دقيقة على الأنسجة النباتية وتعزيز توصيل الحمض النووي العاري إلى بروتوبلاست النبات.

بالنسبة للتحول الجيني ، فإن التحول بوساطة Agrobacterium بمساعدة Sonication (SAAT) هو الطريقة المفضلة ولديه كفاءة أعلى بكثير من الصوتنة المستخدمة لنقل الحمض النووي العاري وناقلات الحمض النووي مباشرة إلى protoplast. وقد أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أن التحول بمساعدة الصوتنة بوساطة Agrobacterium (SAAT) يمكن استخدامه للحث على الاضطراب الميكانيكي وتشكيل الجروح على الخلايا النباتية بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية والتجويف الصوتي الناتج. علاج قصير بالموجات فوق الصوتية يخلق جروحا صغيرة على سطح explants. كما أن الخلايا المصابة ستسمح باختراق Agrobacterium في الجزء الأعمق من الأنسجة النباتية ، مما يزيد من احتمال إصابة الخلايا النباتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المركبات الفينولية المفرزة تعزز التحول. الجروح الدقيقة المتولدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجعل اختراق البكتيريا للزرع أكثر جدوى أيضا. تم استخدام SAAT بنجاح للتحول الوراثي في الأنواع النباتية التي تعتبر بشكل خاص مقاومة للبكتيريا الزراعية.
كونها طريقة بسيطة للغاية وغير مكلفة ، فضلا عن التعزيز الكبير لنقل الجينات بوساطة Agrobacterium هي المزايا الرئيسية ل SAAT. وبصرف النظر عن التطبيق الناجح ل SAAT في تحويل Chenopodium rubrum L. و Beta vulgaris L. ، تم تطبيق هذا النهج أيضا في إنتاج المواد المساعدة المؤتلفة من نوع الإشريكية القولونية البرية من نوع الهولوتوكسين الحراري ولقاح LT المتحور من الإشريكية القولونية في Nicotiana tabacum ، حيث تم اكتشاف أعلى عيارات IgG الجهازية LT-B في الطيور.
(راجع Laere et al.، 2016؛ M. Klimek-Chodacka and R. Baranski، 2014)

يمكن استخدام VialTweeter لعدوى الحمض النووي لخلايا الخطة ، على سبيل المثال باستخدام التحويل بمساعدة الصوتنة Agrobacterium بوساطة (SAAT)

VialTweeter للصوتنة المتزامنة لأنابيب عينات متعددة ، على سبيل المثال للتحويل بمساعدة الصوتنة Agrobacterium بوساطة (SAAT)

الفوائد المثبتة علميا للتحول بوساطة البكتيريا الزراعية بمساعدة الصوتنة (SAAT)

تم تطبيق التحول بوساطة البكتيريا الزراعية بمساعدة سونيكشن (SAAT) على العديد من الأنواع النباتية. علاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية قصيرة وخفيفة نسبيا من مزارع الخلايا النباتية يسبب sonoporation ، والذي يسمح في وقت لاحق اختراق عميق من Agrobacterium كناقل الجينات. أدناه يمكنك قراءة الدراسات النموذجية التي توضح الآثار المفيدة ل SAAT.

التحول بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية من اشواغاندا

من أجل تحسين كفاءة التحول في W. somnifera (المعروفة باسم أشواغاندا أو الكرز الشتوي) ، قام Dehdashti وزملاؤه (2016) بالتحقيق في استخدام الأسيتوسيرينجون (AS) والصوتنة.
تمت إضافة Acetosyringone (AS) على ثلاث مراحل: ثقافة سائلة Agrobacterium ، عدوى Agrobacterium و co culture of explants with Agrobacterium. تم العثور على إضافة 75 ميكرومتر AS إلى ثقافة السائل Agrobacterium لتكون الأمثل لتحريض الجينات الفيروسية.
أدى التطبيق الإضافي للصوتنة (SAAT) إلى أعلى تعبير جيني. تم العثور على التعبير الجيني gusA في الجذور المشعرة ليكون أفضل عندما تم صوتنة الأوراق ونصائح تبادل لاطلاق النار لمدة 10 و 20s ، على التوالي. تم تسجيل كفاءة تحويل البروتوكول المحسن بنسبة 66.5 و 59.5٪ في حالة إزالة الأوراق وأطراف البراعم ، على التوالي. عند مقارنتها بالبروتوكولات الأخرى ، وجد أن كفاءة التحويل لهذا البروتوكول المحسن أعلى بمقدار 2.5 مرة للأوراق و 3.7 أضعاف أكثر لنصائح التصوير. أكدت تحليلات اللطخة الجنوبية 1-2 نسخة من الجين الوراثي gusA في الخطوط W1-W4 ، في حين تم اكتشاف 1-4 نسخ من الجينات المحورة في الخط W5 الناتج عن البروتوكول المحسن.

تؤثر مدة الصوتنة (الوقت المعرض للموجات فوق الصوتية) على التحول بمساعدة الصوتنة (SAAT) بوساطة Agrobacterium (SAAT) عند التحول في W. somnifera

تأثير مدة التحول بوساطة البكتريا بمساعدة الصوتنة (SAAT) على تواتر تحول أوراق W. somnifera (أ) وطرف التصويب (ب)
(دراسة ورسم: © دهدشتي وآخرون، 2016)

طلب معلومات





تحويل القطن بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية

يوضح حسين وآخرون (2007) الآثار المفيدة لتحويل القطن بمساعدة الصوتنة. يخلق التجويف الصوتي الناجم عن الموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضة التردد جروحا دقيقة على سطح الأنسجة النباتية وتحتها (sonoporation) ويسمح ل Agrobacterium بالسفر بشكل أعمق وكامل في جميع أنحاء الأنسجة النباتية. تزيد موضة الجرح هذه من احتمال إصابة الخلايا النباتية الموجودة في عمق الأنسجة. من أجل تقييم كفاءة التحول في SAAT ، تم قياس التعبير الجيني GUS. نظام مراسل GUS هو نظام جيني مراسل ، مفيد بشكل خاص في البيولوجيا الجزيئية النباتية وعلم الأحياء الدقيقة. من خلال ضبط معلمات SAAT المختلفة ، تم تعزيز التعبير العابر GUS في القطن باستخدام الأجنة الناضجة كزرع خارجي بشكل كبير. تم اكتشاف GUS لأول مرة على مدار 24 ساعة بعد حضانة البثور وبحلول 48 ساعة ، كان تعبير GUS مكثفا للغاية والذي كان بمثابة مؤشر مفيد للتحول الناجح لإكسبات القطن بعد التحول بمساعدة الصوتنة Agrobacterium بوساطة (SAAT). أظهرت المقارنة بين تقنيات التحويل المختلفة (وهي البيولوجية، والزراعية، وBAAT، وSAAT)، والتحول بوساطة Agrobacterium بمساعدة الصوتنة (SAAT) إلى حد بعيد أفضل نتائج التحول.

يظهر التحول بوساطة Agrobacterium بمساعدة Sonication (SAAT) تعبيرا عابرا أعلى بكثير عند مقارنته بطرق العدوى البديلة.

اختيار إجراء التحويل على أساس التعبير العابر عن GUS. يظهر التحول بوساطة Agrobacterium بمساعدة الصوت (SAAT) تعبيرا عابرا أعلى بكثير.
(دراسة ورسم: © حسين وآخرون، 2007)

حلول الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء ل Sonoporation و SAAT

تتمتع Hielscher Ultrasonics بخبرة طويلة في تطوير وتصنيع أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للمختبرات ومرافق البحوث وكذلك الإنتاج الصناعي مع إنتاجية عالية جدا. بالنسبة لعلم الأحياء الدقيقة وعلوم الحياة ، تقدم Hielscher حلولا مختلفة لاستيعاب المتطلبات المختلفة اللازمة لأنسجة معينة وعلاجاتها. للحصول على الموجات فوق الصوتية المتزامنة للعديد من العينات ، تقدم Hielscher UIP400MTP للوحات متعددة الآبار ، أو VialTweeter لصوتنة ما يصل إلى 10 قوارير (على سبيل المثال ، أنابيب Eppendorf) أو CupHorn بالموجات فوق الصوتية. تتوفر أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار من 50 إلى 400 واط كمجانسات مختبرية ، بينما تغطي الأنظمة الصناعية نطاق الطاقة من 500 واط إلى 16 كيلو واط.
يرجى الاتصال بنا وإعلامنا بمتطلبات طلبك والعملية. سيكون من دواعي سرور موظفينا ذوي الخبرة الجيدة أن يوصوا بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنسب للعملية البيولوجية الخاصة بك.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
لوحات متعددة الآبار / ميكروتيتر زمالة المدمنين المجهولين UIP400MTP
ما يصل إلى 10 قوارير زمالة المدمنين المجهولين VialTweeter
ما يصل إلى 5 قوارير / أنابيب أو 1 وعاء أكبر زمالة المدمنين المجهولين كوبهورن
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا وتطبيقاتها وسعرها. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Genetic Transformation in Plant Cells using Ultrasonics

Sonication-Assisted Agrobacterium-Mediated Transformation (SAAT) is an efficient method to infect plant cells with foreign genes using Agrobacterium as transporter. Ultrasonic cavitation causes sonoporation, which can be described as targeted micro-wounding of plant tissue. Via these ultrasonically creates micro-wounds, DNA and DNA vectors can be efficiently transported into the cell matrix.

Sonoporation – Ultrasonically Enhanced Cell Transformation

Ultrasonicator UP100H is a lab homogeniser often used for sample preparation of cell culture plates.When low-frequency ultrasound (approx. 20kHz) is applied to cell suspensions, the effects of acoustic cavitation cause a transient membrane permeabilization on cell tissues. This ultrasonic effect is known as sonoporation and is used for gene transfer into cells or tissues.
Advantages of ultrasonication are based on its non-thermal mechanical working principle, which makes sonication often more versatile and less dependent on cell types. The versatile application of sonoporation opens the possibility to the utilization of transgenic plants, which have significant potential in the bioproduction of complex human therapeutic proteins. Such plant-based bioreactors can be easy genetically manipulated, prevent the potential contamination with human pathogens, do not damage transformation mediating bacteria (e.g. Agrobacterium), and are an inexpensive, efficacious method of bio-synthesis.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


The video shows the ultrasonic sample preparation system UIP400MTP, which allows for the reliable sample preparation of any standard multi-well plates using high-intensity ultrasound. Typical applications of the UIP400MTP include cell lysis, DNA, RNA, and chromatin shearing as well as protein extraction.

Ultrasonicator UIP400MTP for multi-well plate sonication

Ultrasonic-Assisted Cell Transformation

Probe-type ultrasonicators such as the UP200St are reliable tissue homogenizers and widely used for sample preparation in genetics, e.g., for Sonication-Assisted Agrobacterium-Mediated Transformation (SAAT).Sonication is a technique that applies low-frequency ultrasound waves to agitate particles in solution, to mix solutions, thereby increasing the rate of mass transfer and dissolution. Simultaneously, sonication can remove dissolved gases from liquids. In plant-transformation, sonication will cause the formation of microwounds on plant tissue and enhance the delivery of naked DNA into the plant protoplast.

For genetic transformation, the Sonication-Assisted Agrobacterium-mediated Transformation (SAAT) is the preferred method and has a significantly higher efficiency than sonication used to transfer naked DNA and DNA vectors directly into the protoplast. Numerous studies have demonstrated that the sonication assisted Agrobacterium-mediated transformation (SAAT) can used to induce mechanical disruption and formation of wounds on plant cells by ultrasound waves and the resulting acoustic cavitation. A short ultrasonic treatment creates micro-wounds on the surface of explants. As the wounded cells will allow the penetration of Agrobacterium into the deeper part of plant tissues, thus increasing the likelihood of plant cells being infected. Additionally, the secreted phenolic compounds enhance transformation. The ultrasonically generated micro-wounds make explant penetration by bacteria also more feasible. SAAT was successfully used for genetic transformation in plant species particularly considered as resistant to Agrobacterium.
Being a very simple and inexpensive method, as well as the significant enhancement of Agrobacterium-mediated gene transfer are the major advantages of SAAT. Apart from successful application of SAAT in the transformation of Chenopodium rubrum L. and Beta vulgaris L., this approach has also been applied in the production of recombinant Escherichia coli wild-type heat-labile holotoxin and Escherichia coli mutant LT vaccine adjuvants in Nicotiana tabacum, in which the highest systemic LT-B-specific IgG titres were detected in birds.
(cf. Laere et al., 2016; M. Klimek-Chodacka and R. Baranski, 2014)

The VialTweeter can be used for DNA infection of plan cells, e.g. using sonication-assisted Agrobacterium- mediated transformation (SAAT)

VialTweeter for the simultaneous sonication of multiple sample tubes, e.g. for sonication-assisted Agrobacterium- mediated transformation (SAAT)

Scientifically Proven Benefits of Sonication-Assisted Agrobacterium-Mediated Transformation (SAAT)

Sonication-Assisted Agrobacterium-Mediated Transformation (SAAT) has been applied to numerous plant species. A short and relatively mild ultrasonic treatment of plant cell cultures causes sonoporation, which subsequently allows a deep penetration of Agrobacterium as gene transporter. Below you can read exemplary studies demonstrating the beneficial effects of SAAT.

Ultrasonically-Assisted Transformation of Ashwagandha

In order to improve the transformation efficiency in W. somnifera (known as ashwagandha or winter cherry), Dehdashti and colleagues (2016) investigated the use of acetosyringone (AS) and sonication.
Acetosyringone (AS) was added in three stages: Agrobacterium liquid culture, Agrobacterium infection and co-culture of explants with Agrobacterium. The addition of 75 μM AS to Agrobacterium liquid culture was found to be optimum for induction of vir genes.
The additional application of sonication (SAAT) resulted in highest gene expression. The gusA gene expression in hairy roots was found to be best when the leaves and shoot tips were sonicated for 10 and 20s, respectively. The transformation efficiency of the improved protocol was recorded 66.5 and 59.5% in the case of leaf and shoot tip explants, respectively. When compared with other protocols the transformation efficiency of this improved protocol was found to be 2.5 fold higher for leaves and 3.7 fold more for shoot tips. Southern blot analyses confirmed 1–2 copies of the gusA transgene in the lines W1-W4, while 1–4 transgene copies were detected in the line W5 generated by the improved protocol.

Sonication duration (time exposed to ultrasound) affects the sonication-assisted Agrobacterium- mediated transformation (SAAT) on transformation in W. somnifera

Effect of the duration of sonication-assisted Agrobacterium- mediated transformation (SAAT) on transformation frequency of W. somnifera leaf (a) and shoot tip (b) explants
(study and graphic: © Dehdashti et al., 2016)

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonically-Assisted Transformation of Cotton

Hussain et al. (2007) demonstrate the beneficial effects of sonication-assisted cotton transformation. Acoustic cavitation caused by low-frequency ultrasound creates micro-wounds on and below the surface of plant tissue (sonoporation) and allows Agrobacterium to travel deeper and completely throughout the plant tissue. This wounding fashion increases the probability of infecting plant cells lying deeper in tissue. In order to evaluate the transformation efficiency of SAAT, GUS gene expression was measured. The GUS reporter system is a reporter gene system, particularly useful in plant molecular biology and microbiology. Adjusting various SAAT parameters, GUS transient expression in cotton using mature embryos as explant was significantly enhanced. GUS was first detected 24h following incubation of the explants and by 48h, GUS expression was very intense which served as a useful indicator of successful transformation of the cotton explant following sonication assisted Agrobacterium mediated transformation (SAAT). The comparison of various transformation techniques (namely biolistic, Agro, BAAT, SAAT), sonication-assisted Agrobacterium-mediated transformation (SAAT) showed by far the best results of transformation.

Sonication-assisted Agrobacterium-mediated transformation (SAAT) shows a significantly higher transient expression when compared to alternative infection methods.

Choice of transformation procedure on the basis of transient expression of GUS. Sonication-assisted Agrobacterium-mediated transformation (SAAT) shows a significantly higher transient expression.
(study and graphic: © Hussain et al., 2007)

High-Performance Ultrasonic Solutions for Sonoporation and SAAT

Hielscher Ultrasonics is long-time experienced in the development and manufacturing of high-performance ultrasonicators for laboratories, research facilities as well as industrial production with very high throughputs. For microbiology and life science, Hielscher offers various solutions to accommodate different requirements necessary for specific tissues and their treatments. For the simultaneous ultrasonication of numerous samples Hielscher offers the UIP400MTP for multiwell plates, the VialTweeter for the sonication of up to 10 vials (e.g., Eppendorf tubes) or the ultrasonic CupHorn. Probe-type ultrasonicators are available from 50 to 400 watts as lab homogenizers, while industrial systems cover the power range from 500 watts to 16kW.
Please get in touch with us and let us know about your application and process requirements. Our well-experienced staff will be glad to recommend the most suitable ultrasonicator for your biological process.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
multiwell / microtiter plates n.a. UIP400MTP
up to 10 vials n.a. VialTweeter
up to 5 vials/tubes or 1 larger vessel n.a. CupHorn
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please fill the form below to request additional information about our ultrasonicators, their applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system fulfilling your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.



Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.