Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

إعداد الموجات فوق الصوتية من البتر

  • يتم غمر البتر جدا بشكل مكثف خليط الكحولية المستخدمة لنكهة الكوكتيلات والمشروبات الكحولية الأخرى.
  • الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتسريب يساعد على خلق لمحة نكهة مكثفة في المرارة.
  • في حين أن التسريب التقليدي من البتر هو عملية تستغرق وقتا طويلا، والتسريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية السريع وتنتج النكهات متفوقة.

إنتاج البتر

وعلى النقيض من البالونات الصالحة للشرب مثل أمارو، يتم احتساب بارات الكوكتيل على أنها صراصير غير صالحة للشرب. وهذا يعني أنها عادة لا يتم تناولها غير مخفف، ولكن بدلا من ذلك تستخدم بكميات صغيرة مثل التوابل. مصنوعة من النباتات وروح واقية من الرصاص، وتستخدم عادة ما تستخدم كوكتيل التوابل، إضافتها في قطرات أو شرطات.
استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يزيد من الإفراج عن وكلاء المريرة وسرعة انتشارها بشكل كبير.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من القفزات

المربى المكونات

مختلف النباتات مثل الجذور، النباح، التوابل، الأعشاب، والفواكه هي المكونات الشائعة في المربى. يتم استخراج المركبات العطرية، التي تعطي البتر طعمها الفريد، من المواد النباتية (مثل الجنطيان، القرنفل، قشر البرتقال). يمكن تصنيع البتر من أي من النباتات المريرة أو صبغة معقدة بما في ذلك النباتات المختلفة.
ال كحول، وعادة روح عالية واقية، ويعمل المذيبات، والتي تمتص المكونات توابل، المريرة. شائعة الاستخدام الأرواح عالية واقية لإعداد البيرة هي الفودكا، رم، ويسكي أو كونياك. وكقاعدة عامة، يتم استخدام الفودكا والجن للمربيات أخف وزنا، في حين تستخدم الويسكي والروم والبراندي لبتر أقوى. الكحول عالية واقية يساعد على الحفاظ على طهو من المكونات ويعطي حياة الرف لانهائية تقريبا.
يتم تكملة البيرة في الغالب مع كمية صغيرة من السكر المضافة أو شراب للحصول على جولة، نكهة ناعمة من المنتج النهائي والمخفف بالماء لشدة نكهة المطلوب.

The UP200Ht is the bartender's favourite ultrasonic mixer.

Uf200 ः ر ل ميكسولوغي

طلب معلومات





خطوة بخطوة: إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من البتر

الخطوة 1: ماكرات النباتات المجففة عن طريق طحن أو سحق لهم في مسحوق ناعم. وتشمل الطرق النموذجية للتطهير هاون ومدقة، طاحونة التوابل، أو طاحونة القهوة. من خلال تقشير المواد النباتية المجففة، يتم زيادة المساحة السطحية العامة للمادة النباتية. زيادة مساحة السطح يسمح لتفاعل أعلى من المواد النباتية والكحول (المذيبات) بحيث المكونات نكهة يمكن نقل أكثر تماما في الروح. هذا هو المفتاح للحصول على البافور لذيذ.
الخطوة 2: نقع الأرض المجففة المواد النباتية مع الكحول. لذلك، يتم وضع مسحوق النبات في كوب زجاجي والروح (على سبيل المثال يضاف الكحول عالية واقية مثل الفودكا، التي ليس لها طعم الأصلي القوي). ل 100 جرام من المواد النباتية، استخدام تقريبا. 600 مل من الكحول واقية من الرصاص.
الخطوه 3: هذا الخليط النباتي الكحول جاهز للنقش. للاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتسريب تقريبا. 500 مل إلى 1l، أولتراسونيكاتورس UP200Ht (200واط) أو يو بى 400St (400واط) هي خيار جيد لعملية التنقيب الفعالة والسريعة. إدراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية القرن (سونوترودي) في الدورق ويصوتن السائل ل تقريبا. 3-5 دقائق. نقل سونوترودي من خلال الخليط لتحقيق استخراج موحد من جميع جزيئات النبات.
الخطوة 4: بعد خطوة سونيكيشن، تتم إزالة الأجزاء النباتية من روح النكهة عن طريق اجهاد الخليط من خلال مرشح غرامة (مثل فلتر القهوة، الجبن). كرر العلاج إذا لزم الأمر حتى تتم إزالة جميع المواد الصلبة.
الخطوة 5 (اختيارية): لإنشاء البيرة المعقدة، يتم خلط مختلف المربى معا. ويمكن إعداد مقتطفات مر مختلفة من مختلف المواد الخام على أساس الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه. يتم الحصول على نكهة البهجة لذيذ من خلط مثل قشور البرتقال قشر مع الكرز والبيض إنتيان. اختياريا، إضافة السكر أو شراب لتذوق وتمييع بالماء.
الخطوة 6: وأخيرا، يتم ملء التسريب في زجاجة نظيفة، ويفضل زجاجات بالقطارة الزجاج مصنوعة من الزجاج البني.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية

نظام بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع واثب والنمام لاستخراج.المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية هيلشر هي قوية وموثوق بها، مما يجعلها أداة مثالية لاستخراج في المطابخ والحانات والصناعة. لإعداد صغير من البيرة، ونحن نوصي باستخدام واحدة من لدينا المدمجة مختبر أولتراسونيكاتورس. فهي مفيدة وسهلة الاستعمال، وبالتالي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة لإعداد البيرة في الأكواب الصغيرة إلى متوسطة الحجم.
لإنتاج التجاري من البتر، هيلشر يقدم مجموعة واسعة من المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية، والتي يمكن استخدامها ل سونييفيكاتيون من دفعات وكذلك في المستمر تدفق من خلال واسطة.
اتصل بنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا واستخدامها في إنتاج البتر!

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



حقائق تستحق العلم

حول بيترز

تاريخيا، وقد استخدمت المرارة كما منشط الطبية لتخفيف الهضم، وتنظيم الشهية وتحسين الحيوية. إلى جانب الصفات الطبية، وعوامل المرارة من الأعشاب العطرية، والجذور، والنباح، أو الفواكه هي كبيرة لغرس السوائل (على سبيل المثال المشروبات الكحولية) مع النكهات الاستثنائية. النباتات الأكثر استخداما مع المركبات المر هي جذر جنتيان (Gentiana lutea L.، المعروف أيضا باسم انتيان / انزيان)، لحاء سينشونا / الكينين، cascarilla، كاسيا، عشب الشيح (Artemisia absinthium herba L.)، قشر البرتقال، ولحاء سينشونا.
اليوم، شكلين من البتر – ال التعريف، هضمي، بيترز، أيضا، ال التعريف، الكوكتيل، بيترز – متاحة وتستخدم لأغراض مختلفة:
البراق الهضمي هي المشروبات الكحولية القابلة للشرب، والتي يمكن أن تستهلك عادي أو كجزء من كوكتيل الكحولية. والأشكال الشعبية من الهضمات الهضمية هي أماروس والسوائل على غرار الألمانية كروتر، والتي تستهلك في الغالب كما ديجستيف بعد وجبة الطعام. العلامات التجارية المعروفة هي على سبيل المثال أفيرنا، سينار، رامازوتي، فيرنيت برانكا، لوكانو، مونتينيغرو ونيكوم.
كوكتيل الكوكتيل هو عنصر كوكتيل مشترك يستخدم التوابل في الكوكتيلات. وتتميز هذه الطعم بمذاق قوي ومكثف بحيث يتم تناولها بمقادير صغيرة جدا (فقط قطرة أو قطرة الحكمة تضاف إلى الكوكتيلات). في الحانات كوكتيل، البتر هو عنصر النكهة الأساسية، والذي يعطي العديد من الكوكتيلات علما نكهة فريدة من نوعها. الكوكتيلات، التي تنطوي على البتر كعنصر أساسي، على سبيل المثال سازيراك، مانهاتن، قديم الأزياء، نيغروني.
البازلاء المشتركة المصنوعة من أحد المكونات المريرة هي صوص الليمون، مربى الجريب فروت، مربى البرتقال، بيض النعناع، ​​أو خوخ البتر. ويعرف البتر مع تركيبة معقدة مثل البيرة العطرية (على سبيل المثال أنغوستورا، بيتشود's بيترز).

وكلاء المرير

ويمكن استخلاص العوامل المريرة من أجزاء نباتية مختلفة مثل الجذور أو لحاء الأشجار أو الأوراق أو الأزهار أو القشور أو الجذور.
ومن الأمثلة على الجذور المريرة جذور انجليكا، جذر البربري، جذر الأرقطيون، الجذر كالاموس، جذر الهندباء، جذر نادي الشيطان، جذر الجنطيان، جذر عرق السوس، جذور العنب أوريغون، جذر السوس، الجذر راوند، ساركاباريلا النباح الجذر.
أمثلة على أوراق المريرة هي أوراق الخرشوف، أوراق الجوز الأسود، أوراق الهندباء، أوراق هورهوند، أوراق موجورت والبراعم، أوراق الشتاء، أوراق الشيح.
ومن الأمثلة على النباح المريرة نباح الكينكونا وقشر الحمضيات وحاء الكرز البري وحاء الكاسيا.

لخلق البيرة المعقدة، يتم إضافة عوامل العطرية والنكهة لجولة خارج البتر. هذه المستخلصات العطرية هي من الأعشاب والتوابل والزهور والفواكه، ينبح، الجذور أو المكسرات.
العثور على بعض النباتات النكهة العطرية أدناه:
التوابل: اليانسون، الخرشوف، الكراويا، الهيل، كاسيا، بذور الكرفس، الفلفل الحار، القرفة، القرنفل، الكزبرة، الشمر، الزنجبيل، التوت العرعر، جوزة الطيب، الفلفل، اليانسون نجوم.
أعشاب & الزهور: جرجير، البابونج، النرجس البري، الهندباء، إلديرفلور، الكركديه، القفزات، الخزامى، بلسم الليمون، الليمون، المنثول، النعناع، ​​راوند، روز، روزماري، حكيم، الزعتر، يارو.
الفواكه: قشور الحمضيات الطازجة أو المجففة مثل الليمون والجير والبرتقال والجريب فروت والفواكه المجففة مثل التفاح والكرز والتين والعنب والكمثرى والزبيب.
الجوز: اللوز، البقان، الجوز.
الفول: الكاكاو الفاصوليا، الكاكاو المناقير، حبوب البن، الفانيليا الفاصوليا.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Preparation of Bitters

  • Bitters are very intensely infused alcoholic mixture used to flavour cocktails and other alcoholic drinks.
  • Ultrasonic extraction and infusion helps to create an intense flavour profile in bitters.
  • Whilst the traditional infusion of bitters is a time-consuming process, ultrasonic infusion is rapid and produces superior flavours.

Bitters Production

In contrast to drinkable bitters such as Amaro, cocktail bitters are counted as non-potable bitters. This means that they are normally not ingested undiluted, but instead are used in small amounts as seasoning. Made from botanicals and a high-proof spirit, they are used typically used as cocktail seasoning, adding them in drops or dashes.
Ultrasonic extraction increases the release of bittering agents and their diffusion speed significantly.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Hops

Bitters Ingredients

Various botanicals such as roots, barks, spices, herbs, and fruits are common ingredients in bitters. Aromatic compounds, which give the bitters their unique taste, are extracted from the plant material (e.g. gentian, clove, orange peel). Bitters can be made from either one bittering plant or as a complex tincture including various botanicals.
The alcohol, normally a high-proof spirit, acts as solvent, which absorbs the flavouring, bittering components. Commonly used high-proof spirits for the preparation of bitters are vodka, rum, whiskey or cognac. As a general rule, vodka and gin are used for lighter bitters, whilst whiskey, rum and brandy are used for stronger bitters. High-proof alcohol helps to preserve the concoction of ingredients and gives a virtually infinite shelf life.
Bitters are mostly complemented with a small amount of added sugar or syrup to obtain a round, smooth flavour of the final product and diluted with water to the desired flavour intensity.

The UP200Ht is the bartender's favourite ultrasonic mixer.

UP200Ht for mixology

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Step-by-step: Ultrasonic Preparation of Bitters

Step 1: Macerate the dried botanicals by grinding or crushing them into a fine powder. Typical methods of maceration include mortar and pestle, spice grinder, or coffee grinder. By macerating the dried plant material, the overall surface area of the botanical matter is increased. The increased surface area allows for a higher interaction of plant material and the alcohol (solvent) so that the flavour ingredients can be transfer more completely into the spirit. This is key to obtain a flavourful bitters.
Step 2: Soak the ground dried botanical material with alcohol. Therefore, the plant powder is placed into a glass beaker and the spirit (e.g. high-proof alcohol such as vodka, which has no strong original taste) is added. For 100g of plant material, use approx. 600mL of high-proof alcohol.
Step 3: This botanical alcohol mixture is ready for steeping. For the ultrasonic extraction and infusion of approx. 500mL to 1L, the ultrasonicators UP200Ht (200W) or UP400St (400W) are a good choice for an efficient and rapid steeping process. Insert the ultrasonic horn (sonotrode) into the beaker and sonicate the liquid for approx. 3-5 min. Move the sonotrode through the mixture to achieve a uniform extraction from all plant particles.
Step 4: After the sonication step, the botanical parts are removed from the flavoured spirit by straining the mixture through a fine filter (e.g. coffee filter, cheesecloth). Repeat the treatment if necessary until all solids are removed.
Step 5 (optional): To create a complex bitters, various bitters are blende together. Different bitter extracts from various raw materials can be prepared on basis of the steps above. A tasteful bitters flavour is obtained from mixing e.g. orange peel bitters with cherry and Entian bitters. Optionally, add sugar or syrup to taste and dilute with water.
Step 6: Finally, the infusion is filled into a clean glass bottle, preferably a glass dropper bottles made from brown glass.

Ultrasonic Extractors

Ultrasonic system with hopper and stirrer for extraction.Hielscher’s ultrasonic processors are powerful and reliable, which makes them the ideal tool for the extraction in kitchens, bars and industry. For the small-scale preparation of bitters, we recommend the use of one of our compact lab ultrasonicators. They are handy and user-friendly and therefore very popular for the preparation of bitters in small to mid-size beakers.
For the commercial production of bitters, Hielscher offers a broad range of industrial ultrasonic processors, which can be used for the sonification of batches as well as in continuous flow-through mode.
Contact us today to learn more about our ultrasonic systems and their use in the production of bitters!

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.



Facts Worth Knowing

About Bitters

Historically, bitters have been used as medicinal tonic to ease digestion, regulate appetite and improve vitality. Besides their medicinal qualities, bittering agents from aromatic herbs, roots, bark, or fruits are great to infuse liquids (e.g. alcoholic beverages) with their exceptional flavors. Most commonly used botanicals with bittering compounds are gentian root (Gentiana lutea L., also known as Entian/Enzian), cinchona bark / quinine, cascarilla, cassia, wormwood herb (Artemisia absinthium herba L.), orange peel, and cinchona bark.
Today, two forms of bitters – the digestive bitters and the cocktail bitters – are available and used for different purposes:
The digestive bitters are drinkable liquors, which can be consumed plain or as part of an alcoholic cocktail. popular forms of digestive bitters are amaros and German-style Kräuter liquours, which are mostly consumed as digestif after a meal. Well-known brands are e.g. Averna, Cynar, Ramazzotti, Fernet Branca, Lucano, Montenegro and Unicum.
The cocktail bitters are a common cocktail ingredient used as seasoning in cocktails. They are characterized by a very strong, intense taste so that they are dosed in very small amounts (only drop- or dash-wise added to cocktails). In cocktail bars, bitters are an essential flavouring ingredient, which gives many cocktails their unique flavour note. Cocktails, which involve bitters as an essential component, are e.g. Sazerac, Manhattan, Old Fashioned, Negroni.
Common bitters made from one bittering ingredient are lemon bitters, grapefruit bitters, orange bitters, mint bitters, or peach bitters. Bitters with a complex composition are known as aromatic bitters (e.g. Angostura, Peychaud’s bitters).

Bittering Agents

Bittering agents can be derived from various plant parts such as roots, tree bark, leaves, blossoms, peels or rhizomes.
Examples for bittering roots are angelica root, barberry root, burdock root, calamus root, dandelion root, devil’s club root, gentian root, licorice root, Oregon grape root, orris root, rhubarb root, sarsaparilla root bark.
Examples for bittering leaves are artichoke leaves, black walnut leaves, dandelion leaves, horehound leaves, mugwort leaves and buds, wintergreen leaves, wormwood leaves.
Examples for bittering barks are cinchona bark, citrus peel, wild cherry bark, quassia bark.

To create complex bitters, aromatic and flavoring agents are added to round out the bitters. These aromatic extracts are from herbs, spices, flowers, fruits, barks, roots or nuts.
Find some aromatic flavouring botanicals below:
Spices: aniseed, artichoke, caraway, cardamom, cassia, celery seed, chili, cinnamon, cloves, coriander, fennel, ginger, juniper berries, nutmeg, peppercorns, star anise.
Herbs & Flowers: arugula, chamomile, daffodil, dandelion, elderflower, hibiscus, hops, lavender, lemon balm, lemongrass, menthol, mint, rhubarb, rose, rosemary, sage, thyme, yarrow.
Fruits: fresh or dried citrus peel such as lemon, lime, orange, grapefruit and dried fruits such as apples, cherries, figs, grapes, pears, raisins.
Nut: almonds, pecans, walnuts.
Beans: cacao beans, cocoa nibs, coffee beans, vanilla beans.