ذوبان القنب في المشروبات الكحولية

إنتاج المشروبات التي غرست القنب على حد سواء، المشروبات الكحولية وغير الكحولية، هي مهمة صعبة. من أجل تحقيق الاستقرار على المدى الطويل، مظهر واضح والتنمية المطلوبة من النكهات يتطلب كفاءة وموثوق بها تكنولوجيا الخلط وعامل مستحلب متوافق. Hielscher Ultrasonics 'مستحلبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء هي التجانس فعالة لإنتاج المشروبات الكحولية والمشروبات النانوية القنبية المشبعة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الذوبان القنب في الكحول

Ultrasonic nanoemulsification is used to infuse alcoholic beverage with cannabinoids such as THC and CBD.وقد حققت القنب بسهولة في الكحول 190 واقية (مع 92.4٪ الإيثانول من الوزن الحد العملي من نقاء التقطير). ومع ذلك، 190 واقية من الكحول للاستهلاك غير مناسب أساسا منذ ارتفاع مستوى الكحول قد تؤثر بقوة على جسم الإنسان ويسبب التسمم. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن نكهة 190 واقية ليست مستساغة لمعظم المستهلكين.
من أجل إنشاء المشروبات الكحولية التي غرست القنب لسوق تيار الرئيسي، مطلوب انخفاض محتوى الكحول وملامح نكهة ممتعة. لحل مستخلصات القنب مثل اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي، THC ومستخلصات الطيف الكامل في المشروبات الكحولية، مطلوب تقنية خلط عالية القص مثل مستحلب نانو بالموجات فوق الصوتية. كسر السوائل إلى قطرات نانو وخلطها تحت إضافة مستحلب من الدرجة الغذائية (مثل Stuph nano-مستحلب) إلى مستحلب نانو واضح ، يسمح بإنتاج مشروبات مستقرة طويلة الأجل مطعّمة بالقنب مع نكهة ممتعة ، واتساق ، ومظهر بصري.

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic dissolving and nanoemulsification allows to design clear, tasty cannabis-infused alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو مستحلبات يسمح لإنتاج واضحة ولذيذة القنب المشبعة المشروبات الكحولية وغير الكحولية. تُظهر الصورة أوبوستاتوراتور UP400ST (400W)

Ultrasonically prepared nano-emulsion - Clear, stable nano-emulsions with Hielscher Ultrasonics!

مستحلبات نانو بالموجات فوق الصوتية أعدت مع Hielscher UP400St

بالموجات فوق الصوتية حل من القنب في المشروبات الكحولية

  • التجانس الفعال والسريع
  • واضح، مظهر شفاف
  • نانو مستحلب للحصول على التوافر البيولوجي متفوقة
  • الاستقرار على المدى الطويل
  • متوافق مع أي مستحلب
  • سهلة وآمنة للعمل

شبائه القنب المذابة نانو للتوافر الحيوي متفوقة

القنب هي سيئة للذوبان في الماء (أي أنها هي متحللة) ، وبالتالي تظهر بطبيعة الحال انخفاض التوافر البيولوجي.
من أجل تحقيق الآثار المرجوة من منتجات القنب المستهلكة عن طريق الفم ، مثل المشروبات ، يجب أن تصل المركبات الحية إلى الموقع المقصود للعمل ، وهو الجزء الداخلي من خلايا الجسم. التوافر البيولوجي هو المصطلح التقني لعلم الأدوية الذي يصف درجة ومعدل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا (مثل اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي، THC، CBG وغيرها من القنب) يتم امتصاصها من قبل جسم الإنسان. تصف المستحضرات الدوائية من شبائه القنب امتصاصها عن طريق أشكال محددة من الإدارة وعن طريق تركيبات الأدوية المختلفة ، وتوزيع المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من خلال الجسم ، وكيف يتم استقلابها من قبل الكبد وتفرز في النهاية.
13- عندما يتعلق الأمر بصياغة منتجات القنّب عالية الجودة، فإنّ تحقيق التوافر البيولوجي المحسّن عامل حاسم. ويؤدي التوافر البيولوجي الأعلى إلى ارتفاع معدل الامتصاص والآثار الموثوقة للمنتج المشبع بالقنب. وتستخدم مستحلبات نانو، liposomes، ونايكات ذات الدهون الصلبة في تصنيع المستحضرات الصيدلانية والمكملات الغذائية والأطعمة المدعمة لتصميم المنتجات مع التوافر الحيوي الأمثل.
Hielscher الفوق صوتيات dissolvers و المستحلبات تستخدم في فارما، الملحق، والغذاء & الصناعات المشروبات لخلق نانو غرست / نانو مستحلب المنتجات من أعلى مستويات الجودة.

المشروبات الروحية المشبعة THC

THC, the psychoactive compound found in marijuana, is used to infuse alcoholic beverages. Sonication allows for stable homogenization of cannabinoids into beverages.يأتي إعداد المشروبات والمشروبات التي غرست في THC مع تحدي خاص. THC لديه نكهة مكثفة جدا. وبينما يتمتع العديد من المستهلكين بالتأثيرات النفسية للدلتا-9-تتراهيدروكانابينول, أنهم يفضلون لمحة نكهة أخف من المشروبات. لذلك، نانو مستحلب أو نانو حل التتراهيدروكانابينول في المشروبات واضحة وشفافة وحدها لا تخلق بعد المشروبات المثالية. مطلوب عامل مناسب من الدرجة الغذائية نانو مستحلب مع آثار إخفاء نكهة مثل NANOemulsifiers STUPH للتغلب على ملف الذوق القوي من THC.

ستوف نانو-مستحلبات

مستحلبات Stuph هي عوامل مستحلبة من الدرجة الغذائية لإعداد مستحلبات نانو للمشروبات والأغذية ومنتجات التجميل.مستحلبات النانو STUPH هي عوامل مستحلب طبيعية من حيث الجودة الغذائية ، والتي تحول مرحلتين قائمتين على النفط والماء إلى مستحلب نانوي مستقر ولذيذ واضح. تستخدم المستحلبات النانوية STUPH على نطاق واسع لخلط شبائه القنب مثل THC و CBD و CBG في الأطعمة والمشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل. STUPH نانو مستحلبات تعمل بشكل أفضل في تركيبة مع استحلاب الموجات فوق الصوتية والتجانس. بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص التجانس من نانوموسليونس باستخدام NANOEmulsifiers STUPH يسهل ويسرع إعداد المشروبات الكحولية وغير الكحولية عالية الجودة والشفافة ذات الذوق الرفيع. استخدام مستحلبات نانو ستوف تقليل مدخلات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشكيل منذ فترة طويلة مستقرة، واضحة نانو مستحلبات.

يجري من ذوي الخبرة مع عمليات استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وقد عملت شركة Stuph بالفعل مع العديد من العملاء Hielscher الاستشارات ومساعدتهم على صياغة عالية الجودة نانو مستحلبات تستخدم في المشروبات، الصبغات، والمواد الصالحة للأكل ومنتجات التجميل.
يجري الغذاء الصف، ومستحضرات السطح نظيفة التسمية مع طعم كبير، والتي لا تتداخل مع نكهة النهائي من المنتج الخاص بك، Stuph كورب نانو مستحلبات يسهل إنتاج مستحلبات نانو المحسنة مع التوافر البيولوجي متفوقة.
لمزيد من المعلومات حول النانو STUPH عينات، يرجى زيارة www.stuphcorp.com!

ستوف نانو-Emulsifiers في لمحة

  • نانو مستحلبات للمشروبات والأطعمة
  • نانو مستحلبات
  • درجة غذائية
  • تسمية نظيفة
  • طعم رائع
  • 1- التعدد النانوي الشفاف
  • التوافر البيولوجي العالي
  • سهلة وآمنة للاستخدام
Ultrasonic dissolving and nanoemulsification is used to infuse alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages with CBD and THC

أوبومنتالتور UIP2000hdT مع خلية تدفق لإنتاج مضمنة من المشروبات التي غرست القنب

طلب معلومات





لماذا يكون Nanoemulsion التوافر الحيوي عالية؟

منتجات القنب نانو مستحلوب للاستهلاك عن طريق الفم / الإدارة تقدم التوافر البيولوجي متفوقة لأن شكل نانو يسمح للمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا (أي THC، اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي، CBG الخ) لتمرير أكثر غير متأثرة من خلال الجهاز الهضمي. بالموجات فوق الصوتية نانو مستحلب منتجات القنب تظهر ط حل في الأمعاء، ويتم امتصاصها بشكل أفضل من خلال جدار الأمعاء، وأقل استقلاب خلال عملية التمثيل الغذائي تمريرة الأولى. وهذا يعني، بالموجات فوق الصوتية نانو مستحلب القنب المركبات النباتية الحصول على إلى مدى أكمل وفي حالة أكثر سلامة في مجرى الدم في الجسم وبعد ذلك في الخلايا من المركبات، والتي لا يتم تغليفها في نانومولسيون.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية النكهة

يمكن تطبيق استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج المشروبات غير الكحولية والكحولية التي غرست القنب. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام سونيكيشن لبث مشروب مُرتفع بالقنب مع نباتات أخرى إلى تعزيز النكهة وإضافة مركبات إضافية لتعزيز الصحة.

الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو ضخ يعمل مع

  • أي المشروبات الكحولية وغير الكحولية مثل
  • الفودكا
  • ويسكي
  • الروم
  • البيره
  • المرّات (مثل أمارو)
  • عصير الليمون الكحولية
  • المشروبات الغازية الكحولية
  • الكوكتيلات
  • المشروبات الكحولية مزيج
  • seltzers / المياه الفوارة
  • عصائر الفاكهة، عصير الليمون

بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المعالجات للذوبان و المستحلب

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ذات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للمواد المخدرة نانو مستحلب في المشروبات الكحولية وغير الكحولية. ويمكن صياغة المشروبات المشبعة بالقنب والمشروبات الكحولية (مثل فاتح للشهيات والخمر والكوكتيلات) عن طريق خلط شبائه القنب النباتية مثل CBD أو THC أو مستخلصات القنب كاملة الطيف في السوائل الصالحة للشرب.
HIELSCHER الفوق’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7. للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic inline emulsifier for nanoemulsions. Ultrasonicators are used to produce cannabis-infused alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

UIP4000hdT، وهو 4000watts قوية الصناعية عالية القص خلاط لإنتاج المضمنة من نانو غرست / نانو مستحلب القنب المشروبات.



حقائق تستحق العلم

المواد المخدرة

يحتوي نبات القنب على أكثر من 500 مركب كيميائي مختلف – ما يسمى بـ Phyto-cehmicals – ، بما في ذلك ما لا يقل عن 113 القنب. أفضل كون القنب هي اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي و THC.
القنب أو اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي هو مركب وجدت في نبتة القنب – في القنب والماريجوانا – ومن المعروف عن آثار relaxant ومضادة للالتهابات. القنب هو غير الذهانية phytocannabinoid. وهذا يعني، اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي هو، على النقيض من THC، وليس المؤثرات العقلية / العقلية، مما يعني أنه لن تحصل على ارتفاع. CBD متاح كزيت، صبغات، في السلع الصالحة للأكل، كبسولات، عصير الـvape، وكذلك في المشروبات غير الكحولية والكحولية.
THC، دلتا-9-تتراهيدروكانابينول، هو مركب نشط بيولوجيا في نبات الماريجوانا، والذي هو معروف أساسا لآثاره النفسية. المؤثرات العقلية أو العقلية يعني أن THC يخلق "تأثير عال".


Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من جهاز ultrasonicator مختبر مدمج فوق وحدات مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Dissolving Cannabinoids in Alcoholic Beverages

The production of cannabis-infused beverages of both, alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, is a challenging task. In order to achieve long-term stability, clear appearance and a desired development of flavours requires an efficient and reliable mixing technology and a compatible emulsifying agent. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ high-performance ultrasonic emulsifiers are efficacious homogenizers for the production of cannabinoid-nanoinfused alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

Ultrasonic Dissolving Cannabinoids in Alcohol

Ultrasonic nanoemulsification is used to infuse alcoholic beverage with cannabinoids such as THC and CBD.Cannabinoids easily dissolve in 190-proof alcohol (with 92.4% ethanol by weight is has achieved the practical limit of distillation purity). However, 190-proof alcohol is for consumption mainly inappropriate since the high alcohol level may strongly affect the human body and cause intoxication. Furthermore, the flavour of 190-proof is not palatable for most consumers.
In order to create cannabis-infused alcoholic beverages for the main stream market, lower alcohol content and pleasant flavour profiles are required. To dissolve cannabis extracts such as CBD, THC and full spectrum extracts into alcoholic beverages, a high-shear mixing technology such as ultrasonic nano-emulsification is required. Breaking the liquids into nano-droplets and mixing them under addition of a food-grade emulsifier (e.g. Stuph nano-emulsifier) into a clear nano-emulsion, allows to produce long-term stable cannabis-infused beverages with pleasant flavour, consistence, and optical appearance.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic dissolving and nanoemulsification allows to design clear, tasty cannabis-infused alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

Ultrasonic nano-emulsifiers allows to produce clear and tasty cannabis-infused alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. The picture shows the ultrasonicator UP400ST (400W)

Ultrasonically prepared nano-emulsion - Clear, stable nano-emulsions with Hielscher Ultrasonics!

Ultrasonic nano-emulsions prepared with the Hielscher UP400St

Ultrasonic Dissolving of Cannabioids in Alcoholic Drinks

  • efficient, rapid homogenization
  • clear, transparent appearance
  • nano-emulsified for superior bioavailbility
  • long-term stability
  • compatible with any emulsifier
  • easy and safe to operate

Nano-Dissolved Cannabinoids for Superior Bioavailability

Cannabinoids are poorly water-soluble (i.e. they are hydrophobic) and exhibit therefore naturally a low bioavailability.
In order to achieve desired effects of orally consumed cannabis products, e.g. beverages, the acitive compounds must reach the intended site of action, which is the interior of the body’s cells. Bioavailability is the technical term of pharmacology which describes the degree and rate at which a bioactive compounds (e.g. CBD, THC, CBG and other cannabinoids) are absorbed by the human body. The pharmacokinetics of cannabinoids describe their absorption via specific forms of administration and by their different drug formulations, the distribution of the bioactive compounds through the body, how they are metabolized by the liver and finally excreted.
When it comes to the formulation of high-quality cannabis products, achieving an improved bioavailability is a crucial factor. A higher bioavailability results in a higher absorption rate and reliable effects of the cannabis-infused product. Nano-emulsions, liposomes, and solid-lipid nanocarriers are used in the manufacturing of pharmaceuticals, nutritional supplements and fortified foods to design products with optimized bioavailability.
Hielscher Ultrasonics dissolvers and emulsifiers are used in the pharma, supplement, and food & beverage industries to create nano-infused / nano-emulsified products of highest quality.

THC-Infused Spirits

THC, the psychoactive compound found in marijuana, is used to infuse alcoholic beverages. Sonication allows for stable homogenization of cannabinoids into beverages.The formulation of THC-infused drinks and beverages comes with a special challenge. THC has a very intense flavour; and whilst many consumers enjoy the psychoactive effects of delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol, they prefer a milder flavour profile of the beverage. Therefore, nano-emulsification or nano-dissolving THC into a clear, transparent beverage alone does not yet create the perfect beverage. A suitable food-grade nano-emulsifying agent with flavour masking effects such as STUPH nanoemulsifiers is required to overcome the strong taste profile of THC.

STUPH Nano-Emulsifiers

Stuph emulsifiers are food-grade emulsifying agents for the preparation of nano-emulsions for beverages, food and cosmetic products.STUPH nano-emulsifiers are food-grade natural emulsifying agents, which turn two oil- and water-based phases into a clear stable, tasty nano-emulsion. STUPH nano-emulsifiers are widely used to mix cannabinoids such as THC, CBD, and CBG into foods, beverages and cosmetics. STUPH nano-emulsifiers work best in combination with ultrasonic emulsification and homogenization. Ultrasonic high-shear homogenization of nanoemuslions using STUPH nanoemulsifiers facilitates and accelerates the preparation of high-quality, transparent alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages with great taste. The use of Stuph nano-emulsifiers reduce the ultrasonic energy input to form long-time stable, clear nano-emulsions.

Being experienced with ultrasonic emulsification processes, Stuph Corp. has already worked with several of Hielscher customers consulting and assisting them to formulate high-quality nano-emulsions used for beverages, tinctures, edibles and cosmetic products.
Being food-grade, clean-label surfactants with a great taste, which does not interfere with the final flavour of your product, Stuph Corp. nano-emulsifiers facilitates the production of nano-enhanced emulsions with superior bioavailability.
For more information about STUPH nanoemulsifiers and samples, please visit www.stuphcorp.com!

STUPH Nano-Emulsifiers at a Glance

  • Nano-emulsifiers for beverages and foods
  • Nano-emulsions
  • Food-grade
  • Clean label
  • Great taste
  • Clear, transparent nanoemulsions
  • High bioavailability
  • Easy and safe to use
Ultrasonic dissolving and nanoemulsification is used to infuse alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages with CBD and THC

Ultrasonicator UIP2000hdT with flow cell for inline production of cannabis-infused beverages

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Why Have Nanoemulsion a High Bioavailability?

Nano-emulsified cannabis products for oral consumption / administration offer superior bioavailability because the nano form allows the bioactive compounds (i.e. THC, CBD, CBG etc.) to pass more unaffected through the digestive tract. Ultrasonically nano-emulsified cannabis products show an i dissolution in the gut, are better absorbed through the gut wall, and are less metabolized during first-pass metabolism. This means, ultrasonically nano-emulsified cannabis phyto-compounds get to a fuller extent and in a more intact state into the body’s blood stream and subsequently into the cells than compounds, which are not encapsulated in a nanoemulsion.

Ultrasonic Flavouring

Ultrasonic extraction can be applied to produce non-alcoholic and alcoholic cannabis-infused beverages. For instance, using sonication to infuse a cannabis-spiked beverage with other botanicals can enhance flavour and adds additional health-boosting compounds.

Ultrasonic Nano-Infusion works with

  • any alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverage such as
  • vodka
  • whiskey
  • rum
  • beer
  • bitters (e.g. amaro)
  • alcoholic lemonades
  • alcoholic sodas
  • cocktails
  • alcoholic mix drinks
  • seltzers / sparkling waters
  • fruit juices, lemonades

Ultrasonic High-Shear Processors for Dissolving and Emulsification

Hielscher Ultrasonics offer a broad product range of high-performance ultrasonicators for nano-emulsifying cannabinoids into alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. Cannabis-infused drinks and alcoholic beverages (e.g. aperitifs, booze, cocktails) can be formulated by mixing phyto-cannabinoids such as CBD, THC or full spectrum cannabis extracts into drinkable liquids.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic inline emulsifier for nanoemulsions. Ultrasonicators are used to produce cannabis-infused alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

UIP4000hdt, a 4000watts powerful industrial high-shear mixer for inline production of nano-infused / nano-emulsified cannabis beverages.



Facts Worth Knowing

Cannabinoids

The Cannabis sativa plant contains more than 500 different chemical compounds – so-called phyto-cehmicals – , including at least 113 cannabinoids. The best-kown cannabinoids are CBD and THC.
Cannabidiol or CBD is a compound found in the cannabis plant – in hemp and marijuana – and is known for relaxant and anti-inflammatory effects. Cannabidiol is a non-psychotomimetic phytocannabinoid. This means, CBD is, in contrast to THC, not psychoactive/psychotropic, which means it won’t get you high. CBD is available as oil, tinctures, in edible goods, capsules, vape juice, as well as in non-alcoholic and alcoholic beverages.
THC, delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol, is the bioactive compound in the marijuana plant, which is mainly known for its psychoactive effects. Psychoactive or psychotropic means that THC creates a “high effect”.


Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher’s product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.