المسنين بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمشروبات الروحية الناضجة والمشروبات الكحولية

تستخدم معامل التقطير الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لتحسين جودة الأرواح المقطرة في غضون ساعات وبالتالي تخطي أو تقليل شيخوخة البراميل المستهلكة للوقت ، والتي تستغرق ما يصل إلى عدة سنوات. الفوق صوتيات تعزيز التفاعلات الميكانيكية والكيميائية، والتي تستغرق عدة سنوات في ظل ظروف النضج التقليدية، وتكثيف لهم لبضع ساعات من وقت العلاج. يتم التعرف على التقطير فوق الصوتية العمر ومتجانسة كما كامل الجسم، جولة ونضجت المشروبات الكحولية التي تظهر نفس الصفات الجودة كما منذ فترة طويلة برميل الأرواح الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين.

الموجات فوق الصوتية تعزيز الشيخوخة من الأرواح المقطرة

Distilled spirits such as whiskey require seral years of ageing. Sonication can accelerate the ageing and oaking process significantlyالعديد من المشروبات الكحولية عالية الجودة تتطلب أن تكون في سن برميل لفترات طويلة من الزمن. والهدف من ذلك هو نقل النكهات من خشب البرميل (مثل البلوط والقيقب والسنط والكستناء والكرز وما إلى ذلك) في الروح المقطرة أو النبيذ. خلال فترة الشيخوخة ، تحدث العديد من التفاعلات الكيميائية ، والتي تغير طعم ورائحة المشروبات الكحولية بشكل كبير. ومع ذلك، فإن الشيخوخة تستغرق وقتا وهي كثيفة التكلفة. هذا هو السبب في جودة عالية، والمشروبات الكحولية منذ فترة طويلة والنبيذ مكلفة. ولذلك، فإن تكنولوجيا الشيخوخة بالموجات فوق الصوتية قد اجتذبت اهتماما واسعا واعتماد سريع من التقطير والكروم.
ومن المعروف بالفعل الموجات فوق الصوتية لتطبيقاتها المختلفة، مثل مزج وتعديل الملمس واستخراج نكهة في المطبخ الذواقة وكذلك في تجهيز الأغذية الصناعية. كما تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية بنجاح للشيخوخة الاصطناعية خلال عملية نضوج المشروبات الروحية المقطرة والنبيذ والخل.
وقد أثبتت الأبحاث العلمية بالفعل أن العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في حوالي 20 كيلوهرتز يؤثر على المشروبات الروحية المقطرة ، على سبيل المثال ، المشروبات الكحولية الأرز ، بشكل إيجابي. حققت الشيخوخة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في 20kHz نتائج نضوج أفضل من سونيكيشن 1.6 ميغاهرتز. تشانغ (2005) جاء إلى استنتاج مفاده أن 20 كيلوهرتز التشعيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة بديلة جيدة لشيخوخة المشروبات الكحولية. (راجع تشانغ، 2005)

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonicator UIP500hdT for accelerated artificial ageing and maturation of distilled spirits and liquors.

معالج الموجات فوق الصوتية أعلى مقاعد البدلاء UIP500hdT (500W، 20kHz) مثالية للتقطير الصغيرة إلى سن والانتهاء من المشروبات الروحية المقطرة.

تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية في التقطير

  • الشيخوخة المتسارعة
  • البلوط
  • التسريب / إنشاء ملاحظات نكهة خاصة
  • تنعيم الأرواح القاسية
  • إستيريشن من الأحماض الدهنية الحرة إلى استرات العطرية

الشيخوخة بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتشطيب

الشيخوخة من المشروبات الروحية والنبيذ من خلال الطريقة التقليدية للشيخوخة برميل لفترات طويلة هي عملية تستغرق وقتا طويلا. الروح غير المختومة تحتاج إلى وقت لاختراق خشب البرميل أو رقائق الخشب. النقل الجماعي بين السائل والخشب ، والذي يتم من خلاله نقل مركبات النكهة مثل جزيئات النكهة المتطايرة إلى السائل بطيء للغاية. لذلك، العديد من التقطير في محاولة لتسريع النضج باستخدام براميل أصغر لأن هذا يحسن النسبة بين مساحة سطح الخشب والسائل. ومع ذلك ، حتى لو كان هذا قد يحسن اللون ويعطي الروح طعما حلوا ومستديرا قليلا ، فهو ليس كافيا إلى حد بعيد لإخفاء أو تخفيف قسوة الكحول الذي لم ينضج تماما بعد.
الحل: أدخل ultrasonication في عملية الشيخوخة. Ultrasonication هو تقنية المعالجة الميكانيكية ، مما يخلق التجويف والقص المكثف والهياج. هذه القوى كثيفة الطاقة لا تخلق فقط الاضطرابات والهياج في السائل، ولكن أيضا تعزيز اختراق السائل في الخشب. وهذا يعني أن الروح أو النبيذ قادر على التحرك داخل وخارج مصفوفة خلية الخشب. مصفوفة الخلية من الخشب يحتوي على جزيئات نكهة، والتي تعطي الأرواح القديمة والنبيذ باقة فريدة من نوعها ونكهة فريدة من نوعها.
في حين أن تقنيات الخلط الأخرى مثل مجداف أو المحرضين شفرة مجرد تحريك السائل على سطح الخشب، التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يكسر الهياكل الخلوية والنتائج وبالتالي في استخراج كفاءة وسريعة من جزيئات نكهة.

البلوط وضخ الأرواح المقطرة

Innovative distilleries use ultrasound waves to age, oak and finish their distilled spirits. المشروبات الروحية المقطرة الطازجة لها طعم قاس ، والتي يمكن أن تعزى إلى عدم وجود تفاعلات كيميائية مختلفة. هذا هو السبب في المشروبات الكحولية تتطلب وقتا للنضج بعد التقطير. خلال عدة سنوات من الشيخوخة في براميل خشبية أو براميل، وغالبا تحت إضافة رقائق البلوط المحمص أو غيرها من النباتات المساهمة نكهة، تحدث العديد من التفاعلات الكيميائية مثل استيريشن والأكسدة في الروح. بطء هذه التفاعلات الكيميائية تجعل من الضروري أن يبقى التقطير لفترات طويلة في برميل.
تكثيف وتسريع النضج بالموجات فوق الصوتية: الموجات فوق الصوتية تقدم حلا بسيطا وموثوقا به – يمكن تسريع هذه التفاعلات الكيميائية البطيئة بسهولة من خلال تطبيق موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة. خلال سونيكيشن السوائل ، لوحظت ظاهرة التجويف الصوتي. ومن المعروف جيدا التجويف الصوتي لتعزيز التفاعلات الكيميائية. وهذا يعني أن الموجات فوق الصوتية تسرع العمليات الكيميائية للتكسير والأكسدة في التقطير وتقصير النضج بشكل كبير.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن دورات الضغط العالي / الضغط المنخفض بالتناوب من التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية تضغط على الروح المقطرة في مسام الخشب وبالتالي زيادة النقل الجماعي بين السائل والصلب بشكل كبير. بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعزيز البلوط وكذلك التسريب مع مركبات نكهة أخرى من الفواكه والأعشاب وما إلى ذلك تقوم على مبدأ استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. اقرأ المزيد عن استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النباتات!

طلب معلومات





تنعيم طعم الأرواح

المشروبات الروحية المقطرة، وخصوصا عندما لا تتراوح أعمارهم لفترة طويلة، وغالبا ما تظهر لمحة نكهة قاسية الناجمة عن ارتفاع الحموضة / انخفاض قيمة درجة الحموضة. الأرواح مع الحموضة واضحة بشكل خاص ومع قيم درجة الحموضة أقل من 3 تحويل المشروبات الروحية والمشروبات الكحولية إلى المشروبات الحمضية (مماثلة لحموضة عصير البرتقال). نعومة الأرواح هي إلى حد كبير وظيفة من الحموضة.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مركبات مثل الأيزوبروبانول تتطلب وقت النضج من أجل التفاعل مع الأحماض الدهنية الحرة بحيث يتم تشكيل استرات العطرية. هذه استرات في المشروبات الروحية المقطرة هي المكونات العطرية، والتي هي المسؤولة أساسا عن باقة ونكهة. الموجات فوق الصوتية والأكسدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعزيز تسريع تشكيل تلك استرز المطلوبين والحد من المتجانسات غير المرغوب فيها – تقليل وقت النضج لعدة سنوات وصولا الى بضع ساعات.

مزايا الشيخوخة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المشروبات الروحية المقطرة والنبيذ

  • كفاءة عالية
  • عملية متسارعة بشكل ملحوظ
  • تحسين الذوق والنعومة
  • فعالة من حيث التكلفة
  • سهلة وآمنة للعمل
  • متوفر لأي وحدة تخزين
 Ultrasound and ultrasonication are used in distilleries to accelerate ageing and oaking of distilled spirits and liquors.

Ultrasonicators مع تدفق الخلايا للشيخوخة، والبلوط والتشطيب من المشروبات الروحية المقطرة. SOnication خفض وقت النضج من عدة سنوات وصولا الى بضع ساعات.

Ultrasonication تحسين المشروبات الكحولية

وقد تم بالفعل تطبيق موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة بنجاح على العديد من المشروبات الكحولية المختلفة بما في ذلك الويسكي والبوربون والسكوتش والروم والتكيلا والميزكال والفودكا وشيري وabsinthe وvermouth ونبيذ الأرز ساكي ، sochu ، grappa ، schapps ، الجن ، النبيذ الأحمر ، النبيذ الأبيض ، zinfandel ، فضلا عن المشروبات الكحولية الأخرى. Ultrasonication يستخدم للشيخوخة المكثفة والمتسارعة والنضج وكذلك لعمليات الاستخراج والتسريب. بشكل عام ، يؤدي العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى المشروبات الكحولية المقطرة والنبيذ المعدلة بشكل مفيد.

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للشيخوخة والتشطيب المشروبات الروحية المقطرة

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات لوازم عالية الطاقة، والمعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضة التردد لصناعة الأغذية والمشروبات منذ عقود. وقد اعتمدت مصانع التقطير ومصانع النبيذ تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج المشروبات الكحولية عالية الجودة في ظل ظروف أكثر كفاءة، أي العلاج المتسارع والظروف التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة.
Hielscher ultrasonicators متوفرة في أي حجم، من جهاز مختبر اليد عقد للبحوث ومراقبة الجودة إلى مقاعد البدلاء أعلى والنظم التجريبية لتقطير الصغيرة والتقطير متوسطة الحجم، فضلا عن الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الإنتاجية لمنتجي الروح التجارية الكبيرة.
تتميز جميع معالجات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية بأحدث التقنيات بما في ذلك عرض الألوان الرقمية والبرامج المتطورة والإعدادات الذكية وبروتوكول البيانات التلقائي على بطاقة SD المتكاملة والتحكم عن بعد في المتصفح للتشغيل الدقيق والنتائج القابلة للتكرار والتكرار ، بالإضافة إلى أعلى سهولة في الاستخدام. يستخدم العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم تقنية Hielscher Ultrasonics في مصانع النبيذ والتقطير لتحقيق نتائج رائعة في التكرير والشيخوخة والبلوط وغرس المشروبات الروحية المقطرة والنبيذ.
HIELSCHER الفوق’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن تقدم باستمرار السعة عالية جدا ومصممة لعملية 24/7/365. المتانة والموثوقية هي ميزات نوعية واضحة لجميع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.

الأدب / المراجع



حقائق تستحق العلم

المشروبات الروحية المقطرة والمشروبات الكحولية

تحدد المشروبات الروحية المقطرة والكحول المقطر والمشروبات الكحولية مشروبا كحوليا ينتج عن تقطير الحبوب أو الفواكه أو الخضروات التي تم تخميرها قبل ذلك من خلال التخمير الكحولي. أثناء عملية التقطير ، يتركز السائل من أجل زيادة الكحول من حيث الحجم (vol٪). تحتوي المشروبات الروحية والمشروبات الكحولية المقطرة على كحول (إيثانول) أكثر بكثير من المشروبات الكحولية الأخرى مثل النبيذ أو البيرة أو المشروبات الكحولية المختلطة. يتم الحصول على الخصائص العطرية للمشروبات الروحية بشكل رئيسي من المواد الخام الزراعية ، والتي تتم معالجتها خلال خطوات العلاج المختلفة بما في ذلك التخمير والتقطير وشيخوخة البراميل.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Ultrasonically Aged and Matured Spirits and Liquors

Distilleries are using high-performance ultrasonication to improve the quality of distilled spirits within hours thereby skipping or reducing the time-consuming barrel-ageing, which takes up to several years. Ultrasonics promote the mechanical and chemical reactions, which take several years under conventional maturation conditions, and condense them to a few hours of treatment time. Ultrasonically aged and smoothened distillates are recognized as full-bodied, round and matured liquors exhibiting the same quality attributes as long-time barrel aged spirits.

Ultrasound Promoted Ageing of Distilled Spirits

Distilled spirits such as whiskey require seral years of ageing. Sonication can accelerate the ageing and oaking process significantlyMany high-quality alcoholic beverages require to be aged in barrels for long periods of time. The aim is to impart flavours from the wood of the barrel (e.g. oak, maple, acacia, chestnut, cherry etc.) into the distilled spirit or wine. During the ageing period, many chemical reactions occur, which change taste and aroma of the alcoholic beverage significantly. However, ageing takes time and is cost-intensive. That is why high quality, long aged liquors and wines are expensive. Therefore, the technology of ultrasonic ageing has attracted wide interest and rapid adoption from the distilleries and vineyards.
Ultrasound is already known for its various applications, such as blending, texture modification and flavour extraction in the gourmet cuisine as well as in industrial food processing. Ultrasound is also successfully used for artificial ageing during the maturation process of distilled spirits, wine and vinegar.
Scientific research has already proven that an ultrasound treatment at approx. 20 kHz influences distilled spirits, e.g., rice alcoholic beverages, positively. Ultrasonic ageing at 20kHz achieved better maturation results than the 1.6 MHz sonication. Chang (2005) came to the conclusion that 20 kHz ultrasonic irradiation is a good alternative method for ageing the alcoholic beverages. (cf. Chang, 2005)

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonicator UIP500hdT for accelerated artificial ageing and maturation of distilled spirits and liquors.

The bench-top ultrasonic processor UIP500hdT (500W, 20kHz) is ideal for micro-distilleries to age and finish distilled spirits.

Ultrasonic Applications in Distilleries

  • Accelerated ageing
  • Oaking
  • Infusion / creating special flavour notes
  • Smoothening of harsh spirits
  • Esterification of free fatty acids into aromatic esters

Ultrasonic Ageing and Finishing

Ageing of spirits and wine through the conventional method of barrel ageing for long periods is a time-consuming process. The unmatured spirit needs time to penetrate the wood of the barrel or wood chips. The mass transfer between liquid and wood, by which the flavour compounds such as volatile flavour molecules are transferred into the liquid is very slow. Therefore, many distilleries try to speed up the maturation by using smaller barrels as this improves the ratio between surface area of the wood and the liquid. However, even if this might improve the colour and give the spirit a sweet and slightly rounder taste, it is by far not enough to mask or smoothen the harshness of the not yet fully matured alcohol.
The solution: Enter ultrasonication into the ageing process. Ultrasonication is a mechanical processing technique, which creates cavitation, intense shear and agitation. These energy-dense forces do not only create turbulences and agitation in the liquid, but also promote the penetration of the liquid into the wood. This means, the spirit or wine is able to move in and out of the wood’s cell matrix. The cell matrix of the wood contains the flavour molecules, which give aged spirits and wines their unique bouquet and unique flavour.
Whilst other mixing technologies such as paddle or blade agitators just move the liquid over the surface of the wood, ultrasonic cavitation breaks cellular structures and results thereby in an efficient and rapid extraction of flavour molecules.

Oaking and Infusion of Distilled Spirits

Innovative distilleries use ultrasound waves to age, oak and finish their distilled spirits. Freshly distilled spirits have a harsh taste, which can be attributed to the lack of various chemical reactions. That is why liquors require time for maturation after distillation. During several years of ageing in wooden barrels or casks, often under the addition of toasted oak chips or other flavour-contributing botanicals, several chemical reactions such as esterification and oxidation occur in the spirit. The slowness of these chemical reactions make it necessary that the distillate remains for long periods in the barrel.
Intensify and accelerate the maturation with ultrasound: Ultrasound offers a simple and reliable solution – these slow chemical reactions can be easily accelerated by the application of high-power ultrasound waves. During the sonication of liquids, the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation is observed. Acoustic cavitation is well known to promote chemical reactions. This means, ultrasound accelerates the chemical processes of esterification and oxidation in the distillates and shortens the maturation significantly.
Additionally, the alternating high-pressure / low-pressure cycles of ultrasonic cavitation press the distilled spirit into the pores of the wood thereby increasing the mass transfer between liquid and solid dramatically. Ultrasonically promoted oaking as well as the infusion with other flavour compounds from fruits, herbs etc. are based on the principle of ultrasonic extraction. Read more about ultrasonic extraction of botanicals!

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Smoothening the Taste of Spirits

Distilled spirits, especially when not aged for a substantial time, often exhibit a harsh flavour profile resulting from high acidity / low pH value. Spirits with particularly pronounced acidity and with pH values lower than 3 turn spirits and liquors into an acidic beverage (comparable to the acidity of orange juice). The smoothness of spirits is largely a function of pH.
Additionally, compounds such as isopropanol require maturation time in order to react with free fatty acids so that aromatic esters are formed. These esters in distilled spirits are the aromatic components, which are mainly responsible for the bouquet and flavour. Ultrasound and ultrasonically-promoted oxidation accelerate the formation of those wanted esters and reduce unwanted congeners – reducing the maturation time of several years down to a few hours.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Ageing of Distilled Spirits and Wine

  • High efficiency
  • Significantly accelerated process
  • Improved taste and smoothness
  • Cost-efficient
  • Easy and safe to operate
  • Available for any volume
 Ultrasound and ultrasonication are used in distilleries to accelerate ageing and oaking of distilled spirits and liquors.

Ultrasonicators with flow cells for the ageing, oaking and finishing of distilled spirits. SOnication reduced the maturation time from several years down to a few hours.

Ultrasonication Improved Alcoholic Beverages

High-power ultrasound waves have been already applied successfully to many different alcoholic beverages including whiskey, bourbon, scotch, rum, tequila, mezcal, vodka, sherry, absinthe, vermouth, sake rice wine, sochu, grappa, schapps, gin, red wine, white wine, zinfandel, as well as other liquors. Ultrasonication is used for intensified and accelerated ageing and maturation as well as for extraction and infusion processes. Overall, ultrasound treatment results in beneficially altered distilled liquors and wines.

High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Ageing and Finishing Distilled Spirits

Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-power, low-frequency ultrasonic processors to the food and beverage industry since decades. Distilleries and wineries have adopted the ultrasonic technology to produce high-quality alcoholic beverages under more efficient conditions, i.e., accelerated treatment and precisely controllable conditions.
Hielscher ultrasonicators are available at any size, from the hand-hold lab device for research and quality control to bench-top and pilot systems for micro-distilleries and mid-size distilleries as well as high-throughput ultrasonicators for large commercial spirit producers.
All Hielscher ultrasonic processors feature state-of-the-art technology including digital colour display, sophisticated software, smart settings, automatic data protocolling on integrated SD-card, and browser remote control for precise operation, repeatable and reproducible results, as well as highest user-friendliness. Customers worldwide use Hielscher Ultrasonics technology in wineries and distilleries achieving great results in refining, ageing, oaking and infusing distilled spirits and wines.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can continuously deliver very high amplitudes and are designed for 24/7/365 operation. Robustness and reliability are obvious quality features of all Hielscher ultrasonicators.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References



Facts Worth Knowing

Distilled Spirits and Liquors

Distilled spirits, distilled alcohol and liquors define an alcoholic drink produced by the distillation of grains, fruits, or vegetables that were fermented afore through alcoholic fermentation. During the distillation process, the liquid is concentrated in order to increase its alcohol by volume (vol%). Distilled spirits and liquors contain significantly more alcohol (ethanol) than other alcoholic drinks such as wine, beer or alcoholic mixed beverages.The aromatic characteristics of spirits is mainly obtained from from agricultural raw materials, which are processed during various treatments steps including fermentation, distillation, and barrel ageing.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.