المشروبات الروحية والمشروبات الكحولية – نكهات غنية عن طريق التسريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يمكن تحسين غرس المشروبات الكحولية مثل المشروبات الروحية والمشروبات الكحولية والكوكتيلات بالنكهات بشكل كبير عن طريق تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية للطاقة. تنقل عملية الصوتنة النكهات والروائح إلى المشروبات الكحولية مما يخلق نكهة غنية وسلسة.

كيف يعمل التسريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمشروبات الكحولية؟

يؤدي التسريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمشروبات الكحولية مثل المشروبات الروحية والمشروبات الكحولية والكوكتيلات إلى نكهات غنية.التسريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو عملية تستخدم فيها الموجات فوق الصوتية بترددات حوالي 20 كيلو هرتز لتسريع ضخ النكهات والمكونات في سائل. كما يوفر التسريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية العديد من الفوائد ، يتم استخدام عملية صوتنة لاستخراج النكهات من مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات ولبث المشروبات الكحولية بنكهات إضافية.
بالنسبة لعملية التسريب ، ينقل الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار الموجات الصوتية إلى السائل. تخلق الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة ومنخفضة التردد فقاعات فراغ دقيقة في السائل. تنمو هذه الفقاعات الصغيرة بسرعة على مدى عدة دورات من التخلخل والضغط. عندما تصل التجاويف إلى حجم لا يمكنها فيه امتصاص أي طاقة إضافية ، فإنها تنفجر بعنف ، مما يخلق ظاهرة التجويف الصوتي. تستخرج الطاقة الناتجة عن الفقاعات المنهارة النكهات من النباتات والنباتات ، ثم تذوب وتدمج النكهات والمكونات في السائل بكفاءة فائقة في وقت قصير جدا. وبالتالي ، يسمح الموجات فوق الصوتية ببث المشروبات بسرعة مع نكهة غنية. تستخدم تقنية التسريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالفعل في الإنتاج التجاري للمشروبات والمشروبات الروحية والشاي والقهوة وكذلك الأطعمة السائلة.

طلب معلومات





المشروبات الروحية المقطرة والمشروبات الكحولية تستفيد من الاستخراج والتسريب عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية. UIP500hdT هو الموجات فوق الصوتية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع للحقن الكحولية.

أوباترجاتور UIP500hdT يستخدم لضخ المشروبات الروحية المقطرة والمشروبات الكحولية. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتسريب يخلق ملامح نكهة غنية في المشروبات.

وتستخدم أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج الزنجبيل وغيرها من المركبات المعززة للصحة من الزنجبيل. الفيديو يظهر UP100H في استخراج الزنجبيل.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الزنجبيل المجفف باستخدام UP100H

صورة مصغرة للفيديو

شيخوخة الويسكي السريعة عبر الموجات فوق الصوتية

يمكن تسريع الويسكي القديم والمشروبات الروحية المقطرة الأخرى عن طريق تحريك الويسكي. توفر الموجات فوق الصوتية تحريضا شديدا ونقلا محسنا للكتلة بين برميل الخشب والمشروبات الكحولية. من خلال العلاج الميكانيكي البحت باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية ، يتم تسريع وتكثيف التفاعلات الكيميائية ، التي تسمح للويسكي الناضج بشكل طبيعي وتحدث ببطء شديد أثناء الشيخوخة التقليدية. وبالتالي ، في غضون ثوان ، يمكن تحسين المشروبات الكحولية التي تقدم نفس النكهة التفصيلية للمشروبات الروحية التي تتراوح أعمارها لعدة سنوات في البراميل. نظرا لأن المشروبات الروحية تتعرض لموجات الموجات فوق الصوتية أثناء عملية التسريب ، فإن المشروب لا يملأ فقط بالنكهات (مثل الأعشاب والزنجبيل وما إلى ذلك) ولكنه يكتسب في نفس الوقت أيضا طعما أصليا أكثر نضجا.
اقرأ المزيد عن النضج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للأرواح المقطرة والمشروبات الكحولية والنبيذ!

مثال: ويسكي زبدة الفول السوداني المنتج عن طريق التسريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية

هناك عدة طرق لبث الكحول مثل الويسكي أو الروم أو الفودكا بنكهة زبدة الفول السوداني. تتمثل إحدى الطرق في خلط زبدة الفول السوداني مع المشروبات الروحية ، مثل الويسكي ، وترك الخليط لفترة أطول من الوقت للسماح للنكهات بالاندماج. يمكنك أيضا محاولة إضافة زبدة الفول السوداني إلى الويسكي أو الروم ورجها جيدا لدمج النكهات. كل هذه الطرق التقليدية تستغرق وقتا طويلا وعرضة للفصل مما يعني سقوط جزء أثقل وبناء رواسب في القاع حتى بعد خطوة إزالة المواد الصلبة.
الخلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة فعالة للغاية لنقل النكهات من الركائز العطرية (مثل زبدة الفول السوداني والأعشاب وما إلى ذلك) إلى الكحول. عندما يتم إدخال الموجات فوق الصوتية الشديدة في السائل (مثل الكحول) ، تحدث ظاهرة التجويف الصوتي. يتميز التجويف بظروف كثيفة الطاقة بما في ذلك الضغوط ودرجات الحرارة العالية التي تحدث محليا وقوى القص وتدفق السائل. توفر هذه القوى الفيزيائية الشديدة خلطا ممتازا وانتقالا جماعيا بين المراحل. لإنتاج ويسكي زبدة الفول السوداني أو الخمور ، هذا يعني أن نكهات زبدة الفول السوداني يتم نقلها بكفاءة عالية إلى القاعدة الكحولية. نتيجة التسريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي مشروب كحولي بنكهة مكثفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر تقنية الخلط الفائقة ثباتا عاليا ضد الانفصال.
خيار آخر هو جعل المسكرات زبدة الفول السوداني غرست بالموجات فوق الصوتية من خلال الجمع بين أجزاء متساوية من زبدة الفول السوداني والسكر مع روح محايدة وصوتنة قبل تصفية أي المواد الصلبة وتعبئة الخليط.
يمكنك ضبط نسبة زبدة الفول السوداني إلى الكحول و / أو وقت الصوتنة لتحقيق ملف تعريف النكهة المطلوب. ومن المعروف أيضا أن الموجات فوق الصوتية لسلس المشروبات الكحولية إعطاء هي ناضجة والعمر نكهة الشخصي.

طلب معلومات





عالية الأداء أوأولتراسوتور

HIELSCHER الفوق’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7. للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
15 إلى 150 لتر 3 إلى 15 لتر/دقيقة UIP6000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.


التطبيقات ذات الصلة من lUtrasonication في تصنيع المشروبات الروحية

 

الأدب / المراجع

ديعد التخلص من الغازات وإزالة الرغوة من السوائل تطبيقا مثيرا للاهتمام لأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية. في هذه الحالة ، تزيل الموجات فوق الصوتية CO2 المذاب من البيرة. باستخدام معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يمكنك إزالة الغازات أو السوائل defoam في أكواب أو خزانات أو مضمنة (مفاعلات خلية التدفق).

رغوة سريعة باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية

صورة مصغرة للفيديو


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.


سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Spirits and Liquors – Rich Flavours by Ultrasonic Infusion

Infusing alcoholic beverages such as spirits, liquors and cocktails with flavours can be improved significantly by application of power ultrasound. The sonication process transfers flavours and aromas to alcoholic beverages creating a rich and smooth flavour profile.

How does Ultrasonic Infusion of Alcoholic Beverages Work?

Ultrasonic infusion of alcoholic beverages such as spirits, liquors and cocktails results in rich flavour profiles.Ultrasonic infusion is a process in which ultrasound waves at frequencies of approx. 20 kHz are used to accelerate the infusion of flavours and ingredients into an liquid. As ultrasonic infusion offers several benefits, the process of sonication is used to extract flavours from a variety of ingredients and to infuse alcoholic beverages with additional flavours.
For the infusion process, a probe-type ultrasonicator transmits the sound waves into the liquid. High-intensity, low-frequency ultrasound waves create minute vacuum bubbles in the liquid. These tiny bubbles rapidly grow over several cycles of rarefaction and compression. When the cavities reach a size where they cannot absorb any further energy, they implode violently, creating the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation. The energy created by the collapsing bubbles extracts flavours from botanicals and plants, and subsequently dissolves and incorporate flavours and ingredients into the liquid with superior efficiency in very short time. Thereby, ultrasonication allows to infuse beverages rapidly with a rich flavour profile. The ultrasonic infusion technique is already used in commercial production of beverages, spirits, teas, coffees as well as liquid foods.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Distilled spirits and alcoholic beverages benefit from extraction and infusion by ultrasonication. The UIP500hdT is a widely used ultrasonicator for alcoholic infusions.

Ultrasonicator UIP500hdT is used for the infusion of distilled spirits and liquors. Ultrasonic extraction and infusion creates rich flavour profiles in beverages.

Ultrasonic extraction systems are used to extract gingerol and other health-promoting compounds from ginger. The video shows the UP100H at ginger extraction.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Dried Ginger using the UP100H

Video Thumbnail

Sped-up Whiskey Ageing via Ultrasound

Ageing whiskey and other distilled spirits can be accelerated by agitation of the whiskey. Ultrasound waves provide intense agitation and improved mass transfer between wood barrel and alcoholic beverages. By the purely mechanical treatment using ultrasonication, the chemical reactions, which let mature whiskey naturally and occur very slowly during conventional ageing, are accelerated and intensified. Thereby, within seconds alcoholic beverages can be enhanced offering the same elaborated flavour profile of spirits aged for several year in barrels. As spirits are exposed to ultrasound waves during the infusion process, the beverage gets not only infused with flavours (e.g. herbs, ginger etc.) but acquires at the same time also a more matured original taste.
Read more about ultrasonic maturation of distilled spirits, liquors and wine!

Example: Peanut Butter Whiskey Produced via Ultrasonic Infusion

There are a few ways to infuse alcohol such as whiskey, rum or vodka with peanut butter flavour. One way is to mix peanut butter with a spirit, such as whiskey, and let the mixture sit for a longer period of time to allow the flavours to combine. You can also try adding peanut butter to whiskey or rum and shaking it well to incorporate the flavours. All these conventional methods are time-consuming and highly prone to separation meaning a heavier part falls out and builds a sediment at the bottom even after the removal step of solids.
Ultrasonic mixing is a very effective method to transfer flavours from aromatic substrates (e.g. peanut butter, herbs etc.) to alcohol. When intense ultrasound waves are introduced into liquid (e.g. alcohol), the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation occurs. Cavitation is characterized by very energy-dense conditions including locally occurring high pressures and temperatures, shear forces and liquid streaming. These intense physical forces provide excellent mixing and mass transfer between to phases. For the production of peanut butter whiskey or liquor, this means that the flavours of peanut butter are highly efficiently transferred to the alcoholic base. The result of ultrasonic infusion is an intensely flavoured alcoholic beverage. Additionally, the superior mixing technique provides a high stability against separation.
Another option is to make an ultrasonically infused peanut butter liqueur by combining equal parts peanut butter and sugar with a neutral spirit and sonicate it before straining out any solids and bottling the mixture.
You can adjust the ratio of peanut butter to alcohol and/or sonication time to achieve the desired flavour profile. Ultrasonication is also known to smooth alcoholic beverages giving the are matured and aged flavour profile.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High Performance Ultrasonicators

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
15 to 150L 3 to 15L/min UIP6000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

TDegassing and defoaming of liquids is an interesting application of ultrasonic devices. In this case the ultrasound removes dissolved CO2 from beer. Using Hielscher ultrasonic equipment you can degas or defoam liquids in beakers, tanks or inline (flow cell reactors).

Rapid Foaming Using Ultrasonics

Video Thumbnail


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.


We will be glad to discuss your process.

Let's get in contact.